中国牙科设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

中国牙科器械市场按产品(通用和诊断设备(牙科激光器(软组织激光器和所有组织激光器))、放射设备、牙科椅和设备、其他通用诊断设备)、牙科耗材(牙科生物材料、牙种植体、牙冠和牙桥、其他牙科耗材)和其他牙科设备))、治疗(正畸、牙髓、牙周和修复)和最终用户(医院、诊所和其他最终用户)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

中国牙科器械市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中国牙科器械市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 5.60 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

中国牙科器械市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中国牙科器械市场分析

预计中国牙科设备市场在预测期内的复合年增长率为 5.6%。

疫情的爆发对中国牙科器械市场产生了不利影响。例如,根据 2020 年 12 月发表的题为新冠肺炎疫情对中国正畸患者的影响:微博帖子分析的研究显示,在新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 疫情期间,包括正畸在内的许多牙科护理服务都受到影响。实践,在中国被暂停。正畸患者转向社交媒体平台进行交流、分享经验并寻求解决方案。它还表示,延迟预约是大流行期间最令人担忧的问题。此外,该研究报告称,由于该国牙科护理服务的中断,未经治疗的正畸问题患者数量有所增加。同样,根据2020年5月发表的题为COVID-19可能的气溶胶传播和牙科的特殊预防措施的研究,为了防止病毒传播的潜在风险,中国各地的大多数牙科医院和诊所都暂时关闭在大流行期间,牙医只处理需要立即治疗和控制的牙科紧急情况,例如外伤、筋膜间隙感染和癌症。因此,此类情况表明市场在疫情初期增长缓慢。然而,随着限制的放松和牙科治疗的恢复,市场正在获得动力,预计未来几年将出现可观的增长。

老年人口的增长、美容牙科需求的增加以及牙科疾病发病率的增加是市场的主要驱动因素。例如,2021年11月发表的中国东北地区12-15岁学校青少年龋齿患病率及影响因素研究显示,学校青少年龋齿患病率较高,但知晓率较低。口腔健康。研究还建议,应将更多的口腔和牙齿健康教育和宣传全面纳入青少年的学校课程中,以减少牙齿问题。因此,预计此类情况将推动中国对牙科设备的需求,从而推动预测期内的市场增长。

然而,手术成本的增加和牙科护理缺乏适当的报销可能会阻碍市场在预测期内的增长。

中国牙科器械市场趋势

预计口腔修复领域将在预测期内出现增长

修复学是牙科领域的一门专业,有助于设计、制作和放置碎裂、折断或缺失牙齿的替代品。修复手术中常用的材料包括贴面、牙冠、种植体和假牙。牙齿修复治疗包括牙齿粘接、种植牙、骨移植、牙冠和牙桥。

由于 COVID-19 大流行,择期牙科手术和修复牙科手术受到了重大影响,所有专科都编写了各种指南来应对这场危机。监管机构必须对日常外科手术的紧急程度进行分类,并尽可能考虑非手术管理方案,避免所有非紧急做法。然而,一旦新病毒变种的出现消退,预计该市场将升至大流行前的水平。

此外,中国老年人口的增加和牙科疾病的增加是推动细分市场增长的主要驱动力。例如,根据2022年3月发表的题为中国口腔健康状况不佳与总癌症和特定部位癌症的风险:对50万成年人的前瞻性队列研究的研究显示,近90.0%的中国成年人患有牙周病报告还指出,2021年,维护牙周健康实践的总体知识水平也较低,中国成年人对牙周病的了解不足20.0%,尤其是农村居民。此外,报告还指出,我国常见口腔疾病主要包括蛀牙、牙龈炎、牙周病等。因此,预计此类情况将推动该细分市场在预测期内的增长。

1

中国牙科器械行业概况

由于市场上存在少数主要参与者,中国牙科器械市场本质上是整合的。竞争格局包括对一些占据市场份额且知名的国际和本地公司的分析,包括 3M、Carestream Health Inc.、Biolase Inc.、Dentsply Sirona 和 Straumann Group 等。

中国牙科器械市场领导者

  1. 3M

  2. Dentsply Sirona

  3. Straumann Group

  4. Carestream Health

  5. Biolase Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

图片1.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中国牙科器械市场新闻

  • 2021年4月,Ticare中国 在中国西部口腔展上展示了其新型优质种植体。新的植入物对专业观众进行了严格的质量控制
  • 2021 年 3 月, 全球种植和美容牙科领域的领导者士卓曼集团与上海莘庄工业园区 (SHXIP) 签署投资协议,在中国建立首个园区,集制造、教育和创新中心于一体。

中国牙科器械市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 人口老龄化加剧

                  1. 4.2.2 对美容牙科的需求不断增加

                    1. 4.2.3 牙科疾病发病率增加

                    2. 4.3 市场限制

                      1. 4.3.1 手术费用增加

                        1. 4.3.2 缺乏适当的牙科护理报销

                        2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                          1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                            1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                                  1. 5.1 按产品分类

                                    1. 5.1.1 通用和诊断设备

                                      1. 5.1.1.1 牙科激光器

                                        1. 5.1.1.1.1 软组织激光器

                                          1. 5.1.1.1.2 所有组织激光器

                                          2. 5.1.1.2 放射设备

                                            1. 5.1.1.3 牙科椅和设备

                                              1. 5.1.1.4 其他通用诊断设备

                                              2. 5.1.2 牙科耗材

                                                1. 5.1.2.1 牙科生物材料

                                                  1. 5.1.2.2 种植牙

                                                    1. 5.1.2.3 牙冠和牙桥

                                                      1. 5.1.2.4 其他牙科耗材

                                                      2. 5.1.3 其他牙科设备

                                                      3. 5.2 按治疗

                                                        1. 5.2.1 正畸学

                                                          1. 5.2.2 牙髓病学

                                                            1. 5.2.3 牙周病学

                                                              1. 5.2.4 口腔修复学

                                                              2. 5.3 按最终用户

                                                                1. 5.3.1 医院

                                                                  1. 5.3.2 诊所

                                                                    1. 5.3.3 其他最终用户

                                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                      1. 6.1.1 3M

                                                                        1. 6.1.2 Straumann Group

                                                                          1. 6.1.3 Carestream Health Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.4 Envista Holdings Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.1.5 Dentsply Sirona

                                                                                1. 6.1.6 Planmeca OY

                                                                                  1. 6.1.7 GC Corporation

                                                                                    1. 6.1.8 Biolase Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.1.9 Nissin Dental Products Inc.

                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                      **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      中国牙科器械行业细分

                                                                                      根据报告的范围,牙科设备是牙科专业人员用来提供牙科治疗的工具。它们包括检查、操作、治疗、修复和去除牙齿及周围口腔结构的工具。标准器械是用于检查、修复和拔牙以及操作组织的器械。中国牙科器械市场按产品(通用和诊断设备(牙科激光器(软组织激光器和所有组织激光器))、放射设备、牙科椅和设备、其他通用诊断设备)、牙科耗材(牙科生物材料、牙种植体、牙冠和牙桥、其他牙科耗材)和其他牙科设备))、治疗(正畸、牙髓、牙周和修复)和最终用户(医院、诊所和其他最终用户)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                      按产品分类
                                                                                      通用和诊断设备
                                                                                      牙科激光器
                                                                                      软组织激光器
                                                                                      所有组织激光器
                                                                                      放射设备
                                                                                      牙科椅和设备
                                                                                      其他通用诊断设备
                                                                                      牙科耗材
                                                                                      牙科生物材料
                                                                                      种植牙
                                                                                      牙冠和牙桥
                                                                                      其他牙科耗材
                                                                                      其他牙科设备
                                                                                      按治疗
                                                                                      正畸学
                                                                                      牙髓病学
                                                                                      牙周病学
                                                                                      口腔修复学
                                                                                      按最终用户
                                                                                      医院
                                                                                      诊所
                                                                                      其他最终用户

                                                                                      中国牙科器械市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      中国牙科器械市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为5.60%

                                                                                      3M、Dentsply Sirona、Straumann Group、Carestream Health、Biolase Inc.是中国牙科器械市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了中国牙科器械市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中国牙科器械市场历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                      中国牙科器械行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年中国牙科设备市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中国牙科器械分析包括对 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      中国牙科设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

China Dental Devices Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The China Dental Devices Market is segmented by Product (General and Diagnostics Equipment (Dental Lasers (Soft Tissue Lasers and All Tissue Lasers)), Radiology Equipment, Dental Chair, and Equipment, Other General Diagnostics Equipment)), Dental Consumables (Dental Biomaterials, Dental Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Other Dental Consumables), and Other Dental Devices)) and Other Dental Devices), Treatment (Orthodontic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Prosthodontic), and End User (Hospitals, Clinics, and Other End Users). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

China dental devices market
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The China dental devices market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.6% over the forecast period.

The outbreak of the pandemic adversely impacted the dental devices market in China. For instance, according to the study titled, "The Impact of the COVID-19 Epidemic on Orthodontic Patients in China: An Analysis of Posts on Weibo" published in December 2020, during the COVID-19 pandemic, many dental care services, including orthodontic practice, were suspended in China. Orthodontic patients turned to social media platforms to communicate, share experiences, and look for solutions. It also stated that delayed appointments were the greatest concern during the pandemic. Furthermore, the study reported that untreated orthodontic problems increased among patients due to the interruption of dental care services in the country. Similarly, according to the study titled, "Possible aerosol transmission of COVID-19 and special precautions in dentistry" published in May 2020, to prevent the potential risk of transmission of the virus, most of the dental hospitals and clinics around China were temporarily closed and only dental emergencies that required immediate treatment and control, such as trauma, fascial space infection, and carcinoma, were taken up by the dentists during the pandemic. Therefore, such instances indicate that the market witnessed slow growth during the initial pandemic phase. However, with the easing of restrictions and resumptions of dental treatments, the market is gaining momentum and is expected to witness a considerable growth in the upcoming years.

The growing elderly population, increasing demand for cosmetic dentistry, and the increasing incidence of dental diseases are the major driving factors for the market. For instance, according to the study titled, "Prevalence and factors contributing to dental caries in 12–15-year-old school adolescents in northeast China" published in November 2021, the school adolescents exhibited a high prevalence of dental caries and showed low awareness of oral health. The study also recommended that more oral and dental health education and promotion should be comprehensively integrated into school courses for adolescents in order to reduce dental problems. Therefore, such instances are anticipated to drive the demand for dental devices in China, thereby boosting market growth over the forecast period.

However, the increasing cost of surgeries and the lack of proper reimbursement of dental care are likely to impede the market's growth over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, dental devices are tools used by dental professionals to provide dental treatment. They include tools to examine, manipulate, treat, restore, and remove teeth and surrounding oral structures. Standard instruments are the instruments used to examine, restore, and extract teeth and manipulate tissues. The China Dental Devices Market is segmented by Product (General and Diagnostics Equipment (Dental Lasers (Soft Tissue Lasers and All Tissue Lasers)), Radiology Equipment, Dental Chair, and Equipment, Other General Diagnostics Equipment)), Dental Consumables (Dental Biomaterials, Dental Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Other Dental Consumables), and Other Dental Devices)) and Other Dental Devices), Treatment (Orthodontic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Prosthodontic), and End User (Hospitals, Clinics, and Other End Users). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
General and Diagnostics Equipments
Dental Lasers
Soft Tissue Lasers
All Tissue Lasers
Radiology Equipment
Dental Chair and Equipment
Other General Diagnostics Equipments
Dental Consumables
Dental Biomaterials
Dental Implants
Crowns and Bridges
Other Dental Consumables
Other Dental Devices
By Treatment
Orthodontics
Endodontics
Periodontics
Prosthodontics
By End-User
Hospitals
Clinics
Other End-Users

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Prosthodontics Segment is Expected to Witness Growth Over the Forecast Period

Prosthodontics is a specialty within dentistry that helps in the design, creation, and placement of replacements for chipped, broken, or missing teeth. Common materials used in prosthetic surgery include veneers, crowns, implants, and dentures. Prosthodontic treatments include dental bonding, dental implants, bone grafting, dental crowns, and dental bridges. 

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, elective and prosthetic dental surgical procedures have been significantly impacted, with all specialties writing various guidelines on managing this crisis. Regulatory bodies have had to triage the urgency of their daily surgical procedures and consider non-surgical management options wherever possible, avoiding all non-emergent practices. However, once the emergence of newer virus variants subsides, the market segment is anticipated to boost to its pre-pandemic levels.

Additionally, the increasing geriatric population in China and increasing dental diseases are the major drivers contributing to segment growth. For instance, according to the study titled, "Poor oral health and risks of total and site-specific cancers in China: A prospective cohort study of 0.5 million adults" published in March 2022, almost 90.0% of Chinese adults suffered from periodontal diseases of various severities in 2021. It also stated that the overall knowledge about practices of maintaining periodontal health was also low, with less than 20.0% of Chinese adults being knowledgeable about periodontal disease, especially among rural residents. Furthermore, it also stated that common oral diseases and conditions in China majorly include dental cavities, gingivitis, and periodontal disease. Therefore, such instances are anticipated to propel the segment's growth over the forecast period.

1

Competitive Landscape

The China dental devices market is consolidated in nature due to the presence of a few major players in the market. The competitive landscape includes an analysis of a few international as well as local companies that hold the market shares and are well known, including 3M, Carestream Health Inc., Biolase Inc., Dentsply Sirona, and Straumann Group, among others.

Major Players

  1. 3M

  2. Dentsply Sirona

  3. Straumann Group

  4. Carestream Health

  5. Biolase Inc.

Picture1.png

Recent Developments

  • In April 2021, Ticare China showcased its new premium implants at West China Dental Show. The new implants have strict quality control for professional audiences.
  • In March 2021, the Straumann Group, a global leader in implant and esthetic dentistry, signed an investment agreement with the Shanghai Xin Zhuang Industrial Park (SHXIP) to establish its first Campus in China comprising manufacturing, education, and innovation center at one site.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Ageing Population

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Demand for Cosmetic Dentistry

      3. 4.2.3 Increasing Incidence of Dental Diseases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Cost of Surgeries

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Proper Reimbursement of Dental Care

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD Million)

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 General and Diagnostics Equipments

        1. 5.1.1.1 Dental Lasers

          1. 5.1.1.1.1 Soft Tissue Lasers

          2. 5.1.1.1.2 All Tissue Lasers

        2. 5.1.1.2 Radiology Equipment

        3. 5.1.1.3 Dental Chair and Equipment

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other General Diagnostics Equipments

      2. 5.1.2 Dental Consumables

        1. 5.1.2.1 Dental Biomaterials

        2. 5.1.2.2 Dental Implants

        3. 5.1.2.3 Crowns and Bridges

        4. 5.1.2.4 Other Dental Consumables

      3. 5.1.3 Other Dental Devices

    2. 5.2 By Treatment

      1. 5.2.1 Orthodontics

      2. 5.2.2 Endodontics

      3. 5.2.3 Periodontics

      4. 5.2.4 Prosthodontics

    3. 5.3 By End-User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.3.2 Clinics

      3. 5.3.3 Other End-Users

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 3M

      2. 6.1.2 Straumann Group

      3. 6.1.3 Carestream Health Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Envista Holdings Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Dentsply Sirona

      6. 6.1.6 Planmeca OY

      7. 6.1.7 GC Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Biolase Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Nissin Dental Products Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Dental Devices Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The China Dental Devices Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.6% over the next 5 years.

3M, Dentsply Sirona, Straumann Group, Carestream Health, Biolase Inc. are the major companies operating in China Dental Devices Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!