美国牙科设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖美国牙科设备公司,市场按产品(通用诊断设备、放射设备、牙科生物材料、牙科椅和设备、牙科耗材和其他牙科设备)、治疗(正畸、牙髓、牙周和修复)细分)、最终用户(医院、诊所和其他最终用户)。市场为上述细分市场提供了价值(单位:百万美元)。

INSTANT ACCESS

美国牙科设备市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
美国牙科设备市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 41.5亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 56.3亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 6.30 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

美国牙科设备市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

美国牙科设备市场分析

2024年美国牙科设备市场规模估计为41.5亿美元,预计到2029年将达到56.3亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为6.30%。

COVID-19 严重影响了美国牙科设备市场。许多牙科手术被推迟或取消,因为它们需要与医生、患者以及牙科设备密切接触,而这存在病毒污染的风险。此外,政府当局在大流行期间发布了有关牙科诊所所需卫生的各种建议。例如,根据美国牙科协会 (ADA) 2022 年 8 月发布的报告,ADA 发布了修订后的感染控制指南,概述了在牙科诊所和其他治疗场所实施全面感染预防和控制做法的重要性。然而,随着美国大规模疫苗接种计划的支持以及牙科疾病负担的不断增加,所研究的市场预计将在未来几年恢复其全部潜力。

美国的老年人口不断增加,因为该人群在牙科手术和其他牙科诊所中非常普遍,从而推动了该国的牙科设备市场。例如,根据 CBO 对 2023 年至 2053 年期间的预测,美国平均有 7300 万人年龄在 65 岁或以上。牙齿问题如蛀牙、牙根、龋齿、牙周炎等,随着年龄的增长而增加;因此,该国的高老年人口预计将推动所研究的市场。

此外,美国人口中牙科疾病的增加预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。例如,根据 NIH 2022 年 4 月的更新,在美国,大约十分之九的 20 至 64 岁成年人患有蛀牙。此外,年龄在 45 岁至 64 岁之间的人中,每 5 人中就有超过 2 人患有牙周(牙龈)疾病,牙周疾病与糖尿病、心脏病和阿尔茨海默病等近 60 种其他健康问题有关。

此外,牙科技术的进步和美国主要市场参与者的存在预计将推动市场的发展。例如,2021 年 7 月,A-dec 与 Surgically Clean Air 合作,为牙科行业提供空气净化产品。此外,2021 年 1 月,Nobel Biocare 在美国推出了 Xeal 和 TiUltra 表面。这些新表面应用于种植体和基台,从而优化了各个层面的组织整合。

因此,由于老年人口牙齿问题的增加以及主要参与者的战略产品推出,预计市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。然而,私人健康保险的过高成本和对口腔健康的忽视可能会在预测期内减缓其增长。

美国牙科设备市场趋势

牙冠和牙桥细分市场将在预测期内出现显着增长。

牙冠覆盖受损的牙齿,恢复其形状、大小和强度,并改善其整体外观。牙桥填补了一颗或多颗缺失牙齿造成的间隙。牙桥包括两个或多个牙冠,用于间隙两侧的牙齿。检查牙齿后,牙医会对牙齿进行印模,为牙冠或牙桥提供精确的模具。由于牙科疾病的增加、产品的推出以及美国人口对治疗牙科疾病重要性的认识,预计牙冠细分市场将出现显着增长。例如,根据明尼苏达州口腔健康数据 2022 年 11 月的更新,明尼苏达州 18 岁及以上成年人中有 34.7% 的人因蛀牙或牙龈疾病而至少拔除一颗天然恒牙。

目前牙冠和牙桥市场的趋势是3D成像和CAD/CAM技术,这将有助于治疗牙齿疾病,从而促进市场的增长。例如,2021 年 9 月,登士柏西诺德推出了 CEREC Tessera 块(高级二硅酸锂 CAD/CAM 块),这是一种较新的后牙和前牙修复材料。这些块缩短了釉料烧制时间,加速了制造过程(研磨和烧制)。例如,使用 CEREC SpeedFire,只需 4 分 30 秒即可烧制一个表冠,这比制造中使用的其他玻璃陶瓷耗时少得多。

同样,新产品的推出和技术进步也推动了该细分市场的增长。例如,2022 年 10 月,桌面 3D 打印机制造商 FlashForge USA 开始接受新型桌面机器的预订,该机器具有广泛的牙科制造应用潜力。 Hunter S 是开放式材料;它可以使用比许多树脂 3D 打印机更大的第三方材料库准确地生产牙冠、牙桥、模型、手术导板和其他牙科组件。同样,2021 年 6 月,登士柏西诺德与 3 Shape 合作,加强其牙科实践和口腔健康。

因此,由于美国战略产品的推出和牙科疾病的增加,预计牙冠和牙桥细分市场将在预测期内大幅增长。

美国牙科设备市场:2021 年美国各州 65 岁或以上人口百分比

预计牙周病领域将在预测期内出现显着增长

牙周治疗包括专业清洁牙齿周围的牙周袋,以防止周围骨骼受损和牙周炎。由于牙周病的增加、政府对牙周炎相关研究的资助增加以及关键参与者的存在及其战略活动(例如产品发布、合作伙伴关系、和协议。例如,根据 Byte 2021 年 12 月的更新,在美国,牙龈疾病是一个经常得不到治疗的重大问题。此外,超过 47% 的美国 30 岁及以上成年人患有某种形式的牙周病,约 30% 的成年人患有中度牙龈疾病。牙龈疾病的高比例导致牙科设备的使用,推动了预测期内的市场增长。

此外,牙周炎研究经费的增加预计将在预测期内促进美国市场的增长。例如,2021 年 8 月,宾夕法尼亚大学 ADA 科学研究所获得 NIH 的 200 万美元拨款,用于研究口腔粘膜。美国牙科协会科学研究所和宾夕法尼亚大学牙科医学院研究了在牙周病和种植体周围炎的情况下支持和阻碍口腔上皮屏障功能的机制。

此外,预计美国各地的主要参与者及其战略活动将在预测期内促进市场增长。例如,2022 年 2 月,国际医疗队从 A-dec 获得了 75,000 美元的资金。该奖项为医疗团队提供了 45 个紧急和恢复性治疗移动牙科诊所,分布在从俄勒冈州沿海到中部的各县。

因此,由于牙周病的增加以及主要参与者的战略活动,预计所研究的部分将在预测期内出现显着增长。

.

美国牙科设备行业概况

由于全球和区域运营的公司较少,美国牙科设备市场本质上是适度整合的。市场上的几家主要公司包括 3M、Straumann Holding AG、ZimVie、Dentsply Sirona 和 Envista 等。

美国牙科设备市场领导者

  1. Dentsply Sirona

  2. Straumann Holding AG

  3. 3M

  4. ZimVie

  5. Envista

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

美国牙科设备市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

美国牙科设备市场新闻

  • 2023 年 5 月,Henry Schein, Inc. 达成协议,收购巴西牙种植体制造商之一的 SIN Implant System,目前正在等待监管部门批准。收购 SIN 代表了 BOLD+1 战略的自然进展,以扩大快速增长的牙科专业业务。
  • 2023 年 3 月,牙科激光公司 BIOLASE 在美国推出了一个新的电子商务网站,旨在让用户通过精细化的搜索条件来购物。这个新的桌面和移动兼容网站销售 BIOLASE 产品,使牙科专业人士能够浏览产品系列并选择他们实践所需的产品。

美国牙科设备市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 美国日益增加的口腔疾病负担和人口老龄化

                  1. 4.2.2 对美容牙科的需求不断增长

                    1. 4.2.3 牙科技术进步

                    2. 4.3 市场限制

                      1. 4.3.1 私人健康保险费用过高

                        1. 4.3.2 忽视口腔健康

                        2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                          1. 4.4.1 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.2 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                                1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 美元)

                                  1. 5.1 按产品分类

                                    1. 5.1.1 通用诊断设备

                                      1. 5.1.1.1 牙科激光

                                        1. 5.1.1.1.1 软组织激光器

                                          1. 5.1.1.1.2 硬组织激光器

                                          2. 5.1.1.2 放射设备

                                            1. 5.1.1.2.1 口外放射设备

                                              1. 5.1.1.2.2 口腔内放射设备

                                              2. 5.1.1.3 牙科椅和设备

                                                1. 5.1.1.4 其他通用和诊断设备

                                                2. 5.1.2 牙科耗材

                                                  1. 5.1.2.1 牙科生物材料

                                                    1. 5.1.2.2 种植牙

                                                      1. 5.1.2.3 牙冠和牙桥

                                                        1. 5.1.2.4 其他牙科耗材

                                                        2. 5.1.3 其他牙科设备

                                                        3. 5.2 按治疗

                                                          1. 5.2.1 正畸

                                                            1. 5.2.2 牙髓病

                                                              1. 5.2.3 牙周科

                                                                1. 5.2.4 口腔修复

                                                                2. 5.3 按最终用户

                                                                  1. 5.3.1 医院

                                                                    1. 5.3.2 诊所

                                                                      1. 5.3.3 其他最终用户

                                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                      1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                        1. 6.1.1 3M

                                                                          1. 6.1.2 Straumann Holding AG

                                                                            1. 6.1.3 Dentsply Sirona

                                                                              1. 6.1.4 ZimVie

                                                                                1. 6.1.5 Envista

                                                                                  1. 6.1.6 Biolase Inc.

                                                                                    1. 6.1.7 Young Innovations Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.1.8 Midmark Corporation

                                                                                        1. 6.1.9 Takara Belmont Corporation

                                                                                          1. 6.1.10 Ultradent Products Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.1.11 GC Corporation

                                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                            **视供应情况而定
                                                                                            **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                            美国牙科设备行业细分

                                                                                            根据报告的范围,牙科设备包括牙科专业人员用于提供牙科治疗的工具。它们包括用于检查、操作、治疗、修复和去除牙齿及周围口腔结构的工具。美国牙科设备市场按产品细分(通用诊断设备(牙科激光(软组织激光、硬组织激光)、放射设备(口外放射设备、口内放射设备))、牙科椅和设备、其他一般和诊断设备)、牙科耗材(牙科生物材料、牙科种植体、牙冠和牙桥、其他牙科耗材))和其他牙科设备)、治疗(正畸、牙髓、牙周和修复)、最终用户(医院、诊所、和其他最终用户)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以美元为单位)。

                                                                                            按产品分类
                                                                                            通用诊断设备
                                                                                            牙科激光
                                                                                            软组织激光器
                                                                                            硬组织激光器
                                                                                            放射设备
                                                                                            口外放射设备
                                                                                            口腔内放射设备
                                                                                            牙科椅和设备
                                                                                            其他通用和诊断设备
                                                                                            牙科耗材
                                                                                            牙科生物材料
                                                                                            种植牙
                                                                                            牙冠和牙桥
                                                                                            其他牙科耗材
                                                                                            其他牙科设备
                                                                                            按治疗
                                                                                            正畸
                                                                                            牙髓病
                                                                                            牙周科
                                                                                            口腔修复
                                                                                            按最终用户
                                                                                            医院
                                                                                            诊所
                                                                                            其他最终用户

                                                                                            美国牙科设备市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                            美国牙科设备市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 41.5 亿美元,复合年增长率为 6.30%,到 2029 年将达到 56.3 亿美元。

                                                                                            2024年,美国牙科设备市场规模预计将达到41.5亿美元。

                                                                                            Dentsply Sirona、Straumann Holding AG、3M、ZimVie、Envista 是在美国牙科设备市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                            2023年,美国牙科设备市场规模估计为39亿美元。该报告涵盖了美国牙科设备市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了美国牙科设备市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                            美国牙科设备行业报告

                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年美国牙科设备市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。美国牙科设备分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                            美国牙科设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

United States Dental Devices Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers United States Dental Equipment Companies and the market is segmented by Product (General Diagnostics Equipment, Radiology Equipment, Dental Biomaterial, Dental Chair and Equipment, Dental Consumables, and Other Dental Equipment), Treatment (Orthodontic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Prosthodontic), End-Users (Hospitals, Clinics, and Other End-Users). The market provides the value (in USD million) for the above-mentioned segments.

US Dental Equipment Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
View Global Report
USA Dental Equipment Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 4.15 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 5.63 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 6.30 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

US Dental Equipment Market Analysis

The USA Dental Equipment Market size is estimated at USD 4.15 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 5.63 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 6.30% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

COVID-19 significantly impacted the United States dental equipment market. Many dental procedures were postponed or canceled as they require close contact with the doctor and their patients and with the dental equipment, which holds the risk of virus contamination. Further, government authorities published various recommendations during the pandemic regarding the hygiene needed at dental clinics. For instance, per the report published by the American Dental Association (ADA) in August 2022, the ADA released a revised infection control guide outlining the importance of implementing comprehensive infection prevention and control practices in the dental office and other treatment settings. However, with the support of large-scale vaccination programs in the United States and the rising burden of dental diseases, the studied market is expected to return to its full potential in the coming years.

The United States witnessed an increasing geriatric population since this population is highly prevalent in dental surgeries and other dental practices, thereby driving the dental equipment market in the country. For instance, according to the CBO projections over the 2023-2053 period, 73 million people, on average, are estimated to be aged 65 or older in the United States. Dental problems such as dental cavities, roots, coronal caries, periodontitis, etc., increase with aging; thus, the high geriatric population in the country is expected to drive the studied market.

Furthermore, the increase in dental diseases among the United States population is expected to bolster market growth over the forecast period. For instance, as per the April 2022 update by NIH, about 9 out of 10 adults aged 20 to 64 have experienced tooth decay in the United States. Also, more than 2 in 5 individuals between the ages of 45 and 64 suffer from periodontal (gum) disease, which is linked to almost 60 other health issues like diabetes, heart disorders, and Alzheimer's disease.

Also, technological advancements in dentistry and the presence of key market players in the United States are expected to drive the market. For instance, in July 2021, A-dec partnered with Surgically Clean Air to provide air purifying products to the dental industry. Also, in January 2021, Nobel Biocare launched the Xeal and TiUltra surfaces in the United States. These new surfaces are applied to implants and abutments, which optimizes tissue integration at every level.

Therefore, the market is expected to show significant growth over the forecast period due to the increase in dental problems among the geriatric population and strategic product launches by the key players. However, excessive costs involved in private health insurance and negligence toward oral health may slow its growth over the forecast period.

US Dental Equipment Market Trends

The Crowns and Bridges Segment to Witness a Significant Growth Over a Forecast Period.

A dental crown covers the damaged tooth, restores its shape, size, and strength, and improves its overall appearance. A dental bridge fills the gap created by one or more missing teeth. A bridge includes two or more crowns for the teeth on either side of the gap. After examination of the teeth, the dentist takes an impression of the tooth to provide an exact mold for the crown or bridge. The dental crown segment is expected to witness significant growth owing to the increase in dental diseases, product launches, and awareness of the importance of treating dental conditions among the United States population. For instance, according to the November 2022 update by Minnesota Oral Health Data, 34.7% of Minnesota adults ages 18 and older had at least one natural, permanent tooth removed due to tooth decay or gum disease.

The current trends for the dental crown and bridge market are 3D imaging and CAD/CAM technologies, which would help treat dental disorders, thus boosting the market's growth. For instance, in September 2021, Dentsply Sirona introduced CEREC Tessera blocks (Advanced Lithium Disilicate CAD/CAM Blocks), a newer posterior and anterior restoration material. These blocks shorten the glaze firing time, accelerating the manufacturing process (grinding and firing). For instance, using the CEREC SpeedFire, a crown can be fired in just 4 minutes and 30 seconds, which is much less time-consuming than the other glass ceramics used in manufacturing.

Similarly, new product launches and technological advancements are also driving the growth of this segment. For instance, in October 2022, desktop 3D printer manufacturer FlashForge USA began taking pre-orders for a new desktop machine with potentially wide-ranging dental manufacturing applications. The Hunter S is open-material; it can accurately produce crowns, bridges, models, surgical guides, and other dental components from a larger third-party pool of materials than many resin 3D printers. Similarly, in June 2021, Dentsply Sirona partnered with 3 Shape to strengthen its dentistry practices and oral health.

Thus, owing to the increase in strategic product launches and dental diseases in the United States, the crowns and bridges segment is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period.

USA Dental Equipment Market: Percentage of Population Aged 65 or Above, by State, United States, 2021

Periodontic Segment is Expected to Witness a Significant Growth Over the Forecast Period

A periodontal treatment includes professionally cleaning the pockets around teeth to prevent damage to the surrounding bone and periodontitis. The periodontal segment is expected to witness healthy growth in the market owing to the increase in periodontal diseases, the rise in government funding for the research associated with periodontitis, and the presence of key players and their strategic activities, such as product launches, partnerships, and agreements. For instance, according to the December 2021 update by Byte, in the United States, gum disease is a significant issue that frequently goes untreated. Also, over 47% of adults in the United States, ages 30 and older, have some form of periodontal disease, and about 30% of adults have moderate gum disease. The high percentage of gum diseases leads to the utilization of dental equipment, fueling the market growth over the forecast period.

Furthermore, an increase in research funding for periodontitis studies is expected to augment the market growth in the United States over the forecast period. For instance, in August 2021, the University of Pennsylvania's ADA Science & Research Institute received a USD 2 million grant from the NIH to study oral mucosa. The American Dental Association Science and Research Institute and the University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine researched mechanisms that support and impede the barrier function of the oral epithelium in the context of periodontal disease and peri-implantitis.

Furthermore, key players and their strategic activities across the United States are expected to bolster market growth over the forecast period. For instance, in February 2022, Medical Team International received a fund of USD 75,000 from A-dec. This award equipped medical teams with 45 emergency and restorative treatment mobile dental clinics in counties from coastal to central Oregon.

Hence, owing to the increase in periodontal diseases coupled with the strategic activities of the key players, the studied segment is expected to witness significant growth over the forecast period.

.

US Dental Equipment Industry Overview

The United States dental equipment market is moderately consolidated in nature due to the presence of fewer companies operating globally as well as regionally. A few major companies in the market are 3M, Straumann Holding AG, ZimVie, Dentsply Sirona, and Envista, among others.

US Dental Equipment Market Leaders

  1. Dentsply Sirona

  2. Straumann Holding AG

  3. 3M

  4. ZimVie

  5. Envista

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

USA Dental Equipment Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

US Dental Equipment Market News

  • In May 2023, Henry Schein, Inc. entered an agreement to acquire S.I.N. Implant System, one of Brazil's manufacturers of dental implants, pending regulatory approval. The acquisition of S.I.N. represents the natural progression of the BOLD+1 Strategy to expand fast-growing dental specialties businesses.
  • In March 2023, Dental laser company BIOLASE launched a new e-commerce website in the United States, designed to allow users to shop through products through refined search criteria. This new desktop and mobile-compatible website, which sells BIOLASE products, enables dental professionals to browse collections and choose the items they require for their practice.

US Dental Equipment Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Burden of Oral Diseases and Ageing Population in the United States

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Demand for Cosmetic Dentistry

      3. 4.2.3 Technological Advancements in Dentistry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Excessive Costs Involved in Private Health Insurance

      2. 4.3.2 Negligence toward Oral Health

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD)

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 General Diagnostics Equipment

        1. 5.1.1.1 Dental Laser

          1. 5.1.1.1.1 Soft Tissue Lasers

          2. 5.1.1.1.2 Hard Tissue Lasers

        2. 5.1.1.2 Radiology Equipment

          1. 5.1.1.2.1 Extra-oral Radiology Equipment

          2. 5.1.1.2.2 Intra-oral Radiology Equipment

        3. 5.1.1.3 Dental Chair and Equipment

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other General and Diagnostic Equipment

      2. 5.1.2 Dental Consumables

        1. 5.1.2.1 Dental Biomaterials

        2. 5.1.2.2 Dental Implants

        3. 5.1.2.3 Crowns and Bridges

        4. 5.1.2.4 Other Dental Consumables

      3. 5.1.3 Other Dental Devices

    2. 5.2 By Treatment

      1. 5.2.1 Orthodontic

      2. 5.2.2 Endodontic

      3. 5.2.3 Periodontic

      4. 5.2.4 Prosthodontic

    3. 5.3 By End-User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.3.2 Clinics

      3. 5.3.3 Other End-Users

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 3M

      2. 6.1.2 Straumann Holding AG

      3. 6.1.3 Dentsply Sirona

      4. 6.1.4 ZimVie

      5. 6.1.5 Envista

      6. 6.1.6 Biolase Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Young Innovations Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Midmark Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Takara Belmont Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Ultradent Products Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 GC Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

US Dental Equipment Industry Segmentation

As per the report's scope, dental equipment includes tools dental professionals use to provide dental treatment. They include tools for examining, manipulating, treating, restoring, and removing teeth and surrounding oral structures. The United States Dental Equipment Market is Segmented by Product (General Diagnostics Equipment (Dental Laser (Soft Tissue Lasers, Hard Tissue Lasers), Radiology Equipment (Extra-oral Radiology Equipment, Intra-oral Radiology Equipment)), Dental Chair and Equipment, Other General and Diagnostic Equipment), Dental Consumables (Dental Biomaterials, Dental Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Other Dental Consumables)), and Other Dental Equipment), Treatment (Orthodontic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Prosthodontic), End User (Hospitals, Clinics, and Other End-Users). The report offers the value (in USD) for the above segments.

By Product
General Diagnostics Equipment
Dental Laser
Soft Tissue Lasers
Hard Tissue Lasers
Radiology Equipment
Extra-oral Radiology Equipment
Intra-oral Radiology Equipment
Dental Chair and Equipment
Other General and Diagnostic Equipment
Dental Consumables
Dental Biomaterials
Dental Implants
Crowns and Bridges
Other Dental Consumables
Other Dental Devices
By Treatment
Orthodontic
Endodontic
Periodontic
Prosthodontic
By End-User
Hospitals
Clinics
Other End-Users
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

US Dental Equipment Market Research FAQs

The USA Dental Equipment Market size is expected to reach USD 4.15 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 6.30% to reach USD 5.63 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the USA Dental Equipment Market size is expected to reach USD 4.15 billion.

Dentsply Sirona, Straumann Holding AG, 3M, ZimVie and Envista are the major companies operating in the USA Dental Equipment Market.

In 2023, the USA Dental Equipment Market size was estimated at USD 3.9 billion. The report covers the USA Dental Equipment Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the USA Dental Equipment Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

United States Dental Equipment Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 United States Dental Equipment market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. United States Dental Equipment analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

United States Dental Devices Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)