Японский рынок пищевых ферментов: рост, тенденции и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Японский рынок пищевых ферментов сегментирован по типу (карбогидраза, протеаза, липаза и др.), применению (хлебобулочные изделия, молочные и замороженные продукты, напитки, мясо птицы и морепродукты, кондитерские изделия и др.)

Обзор рынка

Market Snapshot 1
Study Period: 2016-2025
CAGR: 4.7 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок пищевых ферментов в Японии будет расти в среднем на 4,7% в течение прогнозируемого периода с 2020 по 2025 год.

  • Ферменты — это белки, присутствующие в организме всех живых организмов, включая человека, которые действуют как катализаторы. С другой стороны, ферменты являются необходимыми веществами для жизнедеятельности и помогают многим сложным и разнообразным процессам метаболизма веществ. 
  • В Японии ферменты использовались для производства ферментированных пищевых продуктов, таких как саке и мисо, в течение длительного времени, и в настоящее время ферменты используются в пищевых продуктах, а также в различных других областях, таких как медицинские/фармацевтические продукты, диагностика, ткани, кожа, моющие средства. , корм и энергию.

Scope of the report

The Japan Food Enzymes Market is segmented by typeand by application. Based on type the market is segmented into carbohydrase, protease, lipase and others. Based on application the market is segmented into bakery, dairy & frozen products, beverages, meat poultry & sea food products, confectionery and others.

By Type
Carbohydrases
Proteases
Lipases
Others
By Application
Bakery
Confectionery
Dairy and Frozen Desserts
Meat Poultry and Sea Food Products
Beverages
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Строгие правила, ведущие к одобрению пищевых добавок

В 2017 году Япония выпустила руководство по оценке рисков, связанных с пищевыми ферментами, которое включает информацию об оцениваемом пищевом ферменте, его названии и использовании, происхождении или предпосылках открытия, использовании в других странах, оценках международных и других организаций, физико-химических свойствах, примерных условиях использование, другая полезная информация.

Регуляторные меры по импровизации пищевых добавок в пищевых продуктах были строгими в Японии, где пищевые добавки включают ферменты, питательные вещества, ароматизаторы, технологические добавки, послеуборочные фунгициды и вещества, которые классифицируются как добавки в ЕС, такие как консерванты и пищевые добавки. цвета. По всей Японии к пищевым добавкам относятся одинаково, независимо от того, получены ли они из природных источников, таких как животные и растения, или химически синтезированы.

Japan Food Enzymes Market , Trend 1

Сегмент хлебобулочных изделий будет свидетелем значительного роста

Рынок пищевых ферментов в Японии в значительной степени ориентирован на улучшение продукта, где продукт нашел свое применение в различных сегментах, таких как хлебобулочные изделия, молочные и замороженные продукты, напитки, мясо птицы и морепродукты, кондитерские изделия и другие. С точки зрения хлебопекарной промышленности, хлебопекарная промышленность в Японии отличается высокой конкуренцией со значительной низкой маржой по стандартным продуктам. Акцент на свойствах продукта основан на потребностях потребителей в текстуре, свежести и твердости, которые стимулируют продажи. 

С другой стороны, растущая забота о здоровье и осведомленность о пищевых ингредиентах влияют и стимулируют появление большого количества нестандартных и экзотических функциональных хлебобулочных изделий. Некоторыми из популярных новых хлебобулочных изделий являются хлеб с кальцием, хлеб из двенадцати цельнозерновой муки, хлеб из соевой муки, хлеб с коллагеном, хлеб с клетчаткой и хлеб, обогащенный витаминами, среди других.

Market Share, By Application, 20191

Конкурентная среда

Основными игроками, работающими на рынке пищевых ферментов в Японии, являются Novozymes A/S, Danisco A/S, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation, Amano Enzymes и Koninklijke DSM NV, среди прочих. Рынок видит возможности для роста с точки зрения его применения в различных сегментах, в основном в рамках инноваций. Компании расширяются, чтобы увеличить свои производственные мощности для удовлетворения экспортного потенциала страны наряду с растущим внутренним потреблением.

Основные игроки

  1. Novozymes A/S

  2. Danisco A/S

  3. Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation

  4. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

JP2.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Carbohydrases

      2. 5.1.2 Proteases

      3. 5.1.3 Lipases

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery

      2. 5.2.2 Confectionery

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy and Frozen Desserts

      4. 5.2.4 Meat Poultry and Sea Food Products

      5. 5.2.5 Beverages

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Novozymes A/S

      2. 6.3.2 Danisco A/S

      3. 6.3.3 Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Amano Enzymes Inc

      5. 6.3.5 HBI Enzymes Inc

      6. 6.3.6 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      7. 6.3.7 Shin Nihon Chemical Co., Ltd.

      8. 6.3.8 Nagase ChemteX Corporation

      9. 6.3.9 Yakult Phrmaceutical Company Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Японский рынок пищевых ферментов изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Японский рынок пищевых ферментов будет расти в среднем на 4,7% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Novozymes A/S, Danisco A/S, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation, Koninklijke DSM N.V. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке пищевых ферментов Японии.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Japan Food Enzymes Market- Growth, Trends, and Forecasts(2020 - 2025)

Japan Food Enzymes Market is segmented by Type (Carbohydrase, Protease, Lipase and Others), Application (Bakery, Dairy & Frozen Products, Beverages, Meat poultry & Sea Food products, Confectionery and Others)

Market Snapshot

Market Snapshot 1
Study Period: 2016-2025
Base Year: 2019
CAGR: 4.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Japan food enzymes market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 4.7% over the forecast period, 2020 to 2025

  • Enzymes are proteins that exist in the body of all the living organisms including humans that function as catalysts. On the other hand, enzymes are necessary substances for vital activities and help many of the complex and diverse activities in substance metabolism. 
  • In Japan, enzymes have been used to produce fermented foods such as Sake and Miso for a long time and at present enzymes are utilized in foods as well as in various other fields such as medical/pharmaceutical products, diagnostics, fabric, leather, washing detergents, feed, and energy.

Scope of the report

The Japan Food Enzymes Market is segmented by typeand by application. Based on type the market is segmented into carbohydrase, protease, lipase and others. Based on application the market is segmented into bakery, dairy & frozen products, beverages, meat poultry & sea food products, confectionery and others.

By Type
Carbohydrases
Proteases
Lipases
Others
By Application
Bakery
Confectionery
Dairy and Frozen Desserts
Meat Poultry and Sea Food Products
Beverages
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Stringent regulation leading to approval of food additives

Japan released its food enzymes risk assessment guidelines in 2017 that includes information on the food enzyme to be assessed, its name and uses, origin or backgrounds of discovery, usage in other countries, assessments by international and other organizations, physicochemical properties, draft conditions of use, other useful information.

Regulatory measures to improvise food additives across food products have been stringent in Japan, wherein, food additives include enzymes, nutrients, flavorings, processing aids, post-harvest fungicides, and substances that are categorized as additives in the EU, such as preservatives and food colors. Across Japan, food additives are treated equally, regardless of whether they are derived from natural sources such as animals and plants or are chemically synthesized.

Japan Food Enzymes Market , Trend 1

Bakery Segment will Witness Significant Growth

The food enzymes market in Japan is largely focused on product improvement, where the product has found its application across various segments such as Bakery, Dairy & Frozen Products, Beverages, Meat poultry & Sea Food products, Confectionery and Others. In terms of the bakery industry, the bread industry in Japan is highly competitive, with significant low margins on standard products. Emphasis on product attributes are based on consumer needs for textures, freshness and firmness that are driving sales. 

On the other hand, rising health consinousness, and awareness of food ingredients are influencing and driving a large array of non-standard and exotic functional bread products. Some of the popular novel bread products are Calcium bread, Twelve whole grain meal bread, Soy meal bread, Collagen bread, Fiber bread and Vitamin Fortified bread among others.

Market Share, By Application, 20191

Competitive Landscape

Major players operating in the Japan Food enzymes market are Novozymes A/S, Danisco A/S, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation, Amano Enzymes and Koninklijke DSM N.V. among others. The market sees opportunities for growth in terms of its application across different segment, mostly as a part of innovation. Companies are expanding in order to increase their production capacity to meet the country export potential along with growing domestic consumption.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Carbohydrases

      2. 5.1.2 Proteases

      3. 5.1.3 Lipases

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery

      2. 5.2.2 Confectionery

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy and Frozen Desserts

      4. 5.2.4 Meat Poultry and Sea Food Products

      5. 5.2.5 Beverages

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Novozymes A/S

      2. 6.3.2 Danisco A/S

      3. 6.3.3 Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Amano Enzymes Inc

      5. 6.3.5 HBI Enzymes Inc

      6. 6.3.6 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      7. 6.3.7 Shin Nihon Chemical Co., Ltd.

      8. 6.3.8 Nagase ChemteX Corporation

      9. 6.3.9 Yakult Phrmaceutical Company Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Japan Food Enzymes Market market is studied from 2016 - 2025.

The Japan Food Enzymes Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.7% over the next 5 years.

Novozymes A/S, Danisco A/S, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation, Koninklijke DSM N.V. are the major companies operating in Japan Food Enzymes Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!