Рынок ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия в Японии: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Японский рынок ингредиентов для снижения содержания натрия сегментирован по типу продукта (аминокислоты и глутаматы, минеральные соли, дрожжевые экстракты и другие), по применению (хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, приправы, приправы и соусы, молочные и замороженные продукты, мясо и мясные продукты, закуски). , другие).

Обзор рынка

Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.78 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок ингредиентов для снижения содержания натрия в Японии достигнет среднегодового темпа роста 3,78% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2020–2025 годов.

  • Рост в пищевой промышленности, особенно в сегментах упакованных и обработанных пищевых продуктов, увеличивает потребление натрия потребителями. Чтобы уменьшить это высокое потребление, производители производят вкусные и полезные продукты, но с меньшим содержанием натрия.
  • Чрезмерное потребление натрия приводит к ряду неблагоприятных последствий для здоровья, в первую очередь гипертензии. В некоторой степени облегчить эти условия стало возможным благодаря использованию ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия, таких как минеральные соли, аминокислоты и дрожжевые экстракты. Универсальность в его применении придала необходимый импульс этим продуктам, способствующим укреплению здоровья.

Scope of the report

Japan sodium reduction ingredients market is segmented by product type and application. On the basis of product type, the market is segmented into Amino Acids & Glutamates, Mineral Salts, Yeast Extracts, and Others. On the basis of application, the market is segmented into Bakery & Confectionery, Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces, Dairy & Frozen Foods, Meat & Meat Products, Snacks, Others.

By Product Type
Amino Acids & Glutamates
Mineral Salts
Yeast Extracts
Others
By Application
Bakery & Confectionery
Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces
Dairy & Frozen Foods
Meat & Seafood Products
Snacks and Savoury Products
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущая осведомленность потребителей о высоком потреблении натрия

Чрезмерное потребление натрия приводит к ряду неблагоприятных последствий для здоровья, в первую очередь гипертензии. В некоторой степени облегчить эти условия стало возможным благодаря использованию ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия, таких как минеральные соли, аминокислоты и дрожжевые экстракты. Универсальность в его применении придала необходимый импульс этим продуктам, способствующим укреплению здоровья. Некоторые из основных факторов, стимулирующих спрос на ингредиенты, снижающие содержание натрия, включают больший акцент на здоровом питании, растущие знания о пагубных последствиях чрезмерного потребления соли, улучшение вкуса и повышенный спрос на обработанные пищевые продукты.

japan-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

Пекарня владеет заметной долей

Ожидается, что потребление хлебобулочных изделий в Японии увеличится за счет роста населения страны, развития розничного рынка и стабильного экономического роста. Кроме того, производители участвуют в совместных исследованиях и разработках, чтобы представить новые продукты с инновационными вкусами и полезными ингредиентами, и ожидается, что рост розничного рынка будет стимулировать спрос в ближайшем будущем. Некоторые из основных факторов, стимулирующих спрос на SRI, включают большее внимание к здоровому питанию, растущие знания о пагубных последствиях чрезмерного потребления соли, улучшение вкуса и повышенный спрос на хлебобулочные изделия.

japan-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

Конкурентная среда

Ключевые игроки на этом рынке были вовлечены в процесс разработки ряда индивидуальных решений, ориентированных на конкретные потребности производителей продуктов питания и здоровье потребителей. Таким образом, рынок ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия, приобретает все большее глобальное присутствие и признание со стороны органов власти. Некоторые из основных ключевых игроков на рынке ингредиентов для снижения содержания натрия в Японии включают Armor Proteines SAS, Biospringer, Cargill Inc, Tate & Lyle Plc, BASF и другие.

Основные игроки

  1. Cargill Inc

  2. Givaudan SA

  3. Tate & Lyle Plc

  4. BASF SE

Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Amino Acids & Glutamates

      2. 5.1.2 Mineral Salts

      3. 5.1.3 Yeast Extracts

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery & Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy & Frozen Foods

      4. 5.2.4 Meat & Seafood Products

      5. 5.2.5 Snacks and Savoury Products

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Armor Proteines SAS

      2. 6.3.2 Biospringer

      3. 6.3.3 Cargill Inc

      4. 6.3.4 Tate & Lyle Plc

      5. 6.3.5 BASF SE

      6. 6.3.6 Givaudan SA

      7. 6.3.7 Sensient Technologies Corp

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.78% over the next 5 years.

Cargill Inc, Givaudan SA, Tate & Lyle Plc, BASF SE are the major companies operating in Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredients Market is segmented by Product Type (Amino Acids & Glutamates, Mineral Salts, Yeast Extracts, and Others), By Application (Bakery & Confectionery, Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces, Dairy & Frozen Foods, Meat & Meat Products, Snacks, Others).

Market Snapshot

Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market Summary
Study Period:

2016 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

CAGR:

3.78 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market is projected to reach a CAGR of 3.78% during the forecast period 2020 - 2025.

  • Growth in the food industry, especially the packaged and processed food segments, increases the consumption of sodium, among the consumers. To reduce this high consumption, the manufacturers are making products that are tasty and healthy, but with less sodium content.
  • Excessive intake of sodium leads to a number of adverse health effects, hypertension being foremost among them. Alleviating these conditions to some extent has been possible through the use of sodium reduction ingredients, such as mineral salts, amino acids, and yeast extracts. Versatility in its application has provided the requisite impetus to these health-promoting products.

Scope of the report

Japan sodium reduction ingredients market is segmented by product type and application. On the basis of product type, the market is segmented into Amino Acids & Glutamates, Mineral Salts, Yeast Extracts, and Others. On the basis of application, the market is segmented into Bakery & Confectionery, Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces, Dairy & Frozen Foods, Meat & Meat Products, Snacks, Others.

By Product Type
Amino Acids & Glutamates
Mineral Salts
Yeast Extracts
Others
By Application
Bakery & Confectionery
Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces
Dairy & Frozen Foods
Meat & Seafood Products
Snacks and Savoury Products
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Consumer Awareness Toward High Sodium Intake

Excessive intake of sodium leads to a number of adverse health effects, hypertension being foremost among them. Alleviating these conditions to some extent has been possible through the use of sodium reduction ingredients, such as mineral salts, amino acids, and yeast extracts. Versatility in its application has provided the requisite impetus to these health-promoting products. Some of the major factors driving demand for sodium reduction ingredients include the greater emphasis on health nutrition, the growing knowledge with regard to the detrimental effects of excessive intake of salt, improvement in taste and increased demand for processed foods.

japan-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Bakery Holds a Prominent Share

The consumption of bakery products in Japan is expected to increase, assisted by the growth in country population, development in the retail market, and stable economic growth. Moreover, manufacturers are involved in gregarious research and development in order to introduce new products with innovative flavors & healthy ingredients and growth in the retail market are expected to drive the demand in the near future. Some of the major factors driving demand for SRI include the greater emphasis on health nutrition, the growing knowledge with regard to the detrimental effects of excessive intake of salt, improvement in taste, and increased demand for bakery products.

japan-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

Competitive Landscape

The key players in this market have been involved in the process of developing a range of customized solutions to target the specific needs of the food manufacturers and consumer health. Thus, the sodium reduction ingredients market has been gaining more global presence and acceptance among authorities. Some of the major key players in the sodium reduction ingredients market in Japan include Armor Proteines SAS, Biospringer, Cargill Inc, Tate & Lyle Plc, BASF, among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Amino Acids & Glutamates

      2. 5.1.2 Mineral Salts

      3. 5.1.3 Yeast Extracts

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery & Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy & Frozen Foods

      4. 5.2.4 Meat & Seafood Products

      5. 5.2.5 Snacks and Savoury Products

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Armor Proteines SAS

      2. 6.3.2 Biospringer

      3. 6.3.3 Cargill Inc

      4. 6.3.4 Tate & Lyle Plc

      5. 6.3.5 BASF SE

      6. 6.3.6 Givaudan SA

      7. 6.3.7 Sensient Technologies Corp

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.78% over the next 5 years.

  • Cargill Inc
  • Givaudan SA
  • Tate & Lyle Plc
  • BASF SE

Are the major companies operating in Japan Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!