巴西食品酶市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

巴西食品酶市场按类型(糖酶、蛋白酶、脂肪酶和其他类型)和应用(面包店、糖果、乳制品和冷冻甜点、肉禽和海鲜产品、饮料和其他应用)细分

巴西食品酶市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
巴西食品酶市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 4.90 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

巴西食品酶市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

巴西食品酶市场分析

预计巴西食品酶市场在预测期内(2020年至2025年)复合年增长率为4.9%。

由于该国对加工食品的需求不断增加,以及酶在加工食品行业的广泛应用正在推动市场的发展,该市场正在快速增长。此外,该国食品技术的创新以及人们对利用酶生产更优质产品的认识不断增强,也进一步推动了市场的发展。

此外,有组织的零售在城市和农村中心的日益渗透正在推动全球食品酶市场的发展。食品行业的环保生产过程、减少浪费和节能以及食品行业需求的增加正在推动市场。

巴西食品酶市场趋势

对加工食品的需求不断增长

  • 食品酶在食品加工业中的应用已有多年,其应用范围和功能也逐渐增加。随着消费者生活方式的改变以及方便食品消费的巨大影响,食品酶市场预计将大幅增长。
  • 由于消费者要求健康食品和口味多样化,工业食品酶为消费者提供在最终产品质量方面毫不妥协的环保产品。
  • 食品和饮料酶主要由微生物来源生产,因为其成本低且生产率高。食品酶的消化、软化和保鲜等功能属性预计将推动食品酶市场的增长。
巴西食品酶市场趋势

烘焙行业对酶的需求不断增加

  • 酶是生产食品(尤其是烘焙食品)所需的重要成分之一。这些食品酶充当生化反应的催化剂,从而提高烘焙食品的质量。
  • 此外,它还用作面团改良剂,因为它们负责分解面团中的某些成分,例如淀粉、纤维、蛋白质或脂质,同时在面包面团加工过程中控制水分运动,并提供面包屑柔软度整个保质期内。例如,酶(例如天冬酰胺酶)有助于减少烘焙产品中有毒丙烯酰胺的含量,并且某些酶可充当面包和蛋糕中的保鲜剂并延长产品的保质期。
  • 因此,酶被认为是重要的加工助剂。过去,天然酶已被用于生产延长发酵时间的传统面包。因此,烘焙产品需求的不断增长推动了食品酶市场的增长。
巴西食品酶市场分析

巴西食品酶产业概况

由于不同国家存在大型区域和国内企业,巴西食品酶市场较为分散。重点关注公司的合并、扩张、收购和合作,以及新产品开发,作为领先公司采取的战略方法,以提高其在消费者中的品牌影响力。主导该区域市场的主要参与者包括 DuPont de Nemours Inc.、Koninklijke DSM NV、Chr. Hansen Holding AS 和 ABF Ingredients 等。

巴西食品酶市场领导者

  1. ABF Ingredients

  2. DuPont de Nemours Inc.

  3. Koninklijke DSM NV

  4. Chr. Hansen Holding AS

  5. Novozymes AS

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

ABF Ingredients、杜邦 de Nemours Inc、Koninklijke DSM NV、Chr.汉森控股公司、诺维信公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

巴西食品酶市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按类型

                            1. 5.1.1 糖酶

                              1. 5.1.2 蛋白酶

                                1. 5.1.3 脂肪酶

                                  1. 5.1.4 其他类型

                                  2. 5.2 按申请

                                    1. 5.2.1 面包店

                                      1. 5.2.2 糖果点心

                                        1. 5.2.3 乳制品和冷冻甜点

                                          1. 5.2.4 肉禽和海鲜产品

                                            1. 5.2.5 饮料

                                              1. 5.2.6 其他应用

                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                              1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                                1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                  1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                    1. 6.3.1 DuPont de Nemours Inc.

                                                      1. 6.3.2 Koninklijke DSM NV

                                                        1. 6.3.3 Chr. Hansen Holding AS

                                                          1. 6.3.4 ABF Ingredients

                                                            1. 6.3.5 Novozymes AS

                                                              1. 6.3.6 Biogenoci Co. Ltd

                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                              巴西食品酶行业细分

                                                              巴西食品酶市场按类型(碳水化合物酶、蛋白酶、脂肪酶和其他类型)和应用(面包店、糖果、乳制品和冷冻甜点、肉禽和海鲜产品、饮料和其他应用)细分。

                                                              按类型
                                                              糖酶
                                                              蛋白酶
                                                              脂肪酶
                                                              其他类型
                                                              按申请
                                                              面包店
                                                              糖果点心
                                                              乳制品和冷冻甜点
                                                              肉禽和海鲜产品
                                                              饮料
                                                              其他应用

                                                              巴西食品酶市场研究常见问题解答

                                                              巴西食品酶市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 4.90%

                                                              ABF Ingredients、DuPont de Nemours Inc.、Koninklijke DSM NV、Chr. Hansen Holding AS、Novozymes AS 是在巴西食品酶市场运营的主要公司。

                                                              该报告涵盖了巴西食品酶市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了巴西食品酶市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                              巴西食品酶行业报告

                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年巴西食品酶市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。巴西食品酶分析包括 2029 年市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                              close-icon
                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                              巴西食品酶市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Brazil Food Enzymes Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Brazil Food Enzymes Market is segmented by Type (Carbohydrases, Proteases, Lipases, and Other Types) and Application (Bakery, Confectionery, Dairy and Frozen Desserts, Meat Poultry and Seafood Products, Beverages, and Other Applications)

Market Snapshot

Brazil Food Enzymes Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Brazilian food enzymes market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.9% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

The market is witnessing a rapid growth due to the increasing demand for processed food in the country and wide applications of the enzymes in the processed food industry are driving the market. Addtionally, innovation in food technology in the country and the growing awareness about better-quality products being manufactured by utilizing enzymes are further driving the market.

Furthermore, the increasing penetration of organized retail in urban and rural centers is driving the food enzymes market, globally. The eco-friendly production process, waste reduction and energy saving in the food industry, and increased demand in food industries are driving the market.

Scope of the report

The Brazilian food enzymes market is segmented by type (carbohydrases, proteases, lipases, and other types) and application (bakery, confectionery, dairy and frozen desserts, meat poultry and seafood products, beverages, and other applications).

By Type
Carbohydrases
Proteases
Lipases
Other Types
By Application
Bakery
Confectionery
Dairy and Frozen Desserts
Meat Poultry and Seafood Products
Beverages
Other Applications

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Demand for Processed Food

  • Food enzymes have been in use in the food processing industry for years, with a gradual increase in their applications and functions. With the change in lifestyle patterns of consumers and high influence on the consumption of convenience foods, the food enzyme market is anticipated to grow significantly. 
  • Industrial food enzymes provide eco-friendly products to the consumers with no compromise, in terms of quality of the end products, as consumers demand healthy food products, along with variety in taste. 
  • Food and beverage enzymes are mostly produced from microbial sources due to their low cost and high productivity. The functional attributes of food enzymes, such as digestive, softening, and anti-staling, are expected to drive the growth of the food enzyme market.
Brazil Food Enzymes Market1

Increasing Demand for Enzymes in Bakery Industries

  • The enzyme is one of the vital ingredients required for the production of food products, especially baked goods. These food enzymes act as a catalyst for biochemical reactions, which offer enhanced quality of the baked goods. 
  • Additionally, it is also used as a dough improver, as they are responsible for the breakdown of some components in the dough, such as starch, fiber, protein, or lipids, along with managing water movement during bread dough processing, and provide crumb softness throughout the shelf life. For example, enzymes, such as asparaginase, help in reducing toxic acrylamide content in bakery products and some enzymes act as anti-staling agents in bread and cakes and increase the shelf life of the product. 
  • Thus, enzymes are considered as vital processing aids. Natural enzymes have been utilized in the past for the manufacturing of traditional bread with extended fermentation times. Therefore, the rising demand for bakery products has boosted the growth of the food enzyme market.
Brazil Food Enzymes Market2

Competitive Landscape

The Brazilian food enzymes market is fragmented, owing to the presence of large regional and domestic players in different countries. Emphasis is given on the merger, expansion, acquisition, and partnership of the companies, along with new product development as strategic approaches adopted by the leading companies, to boost their brand presence among consumers. Key players dominating the regional market include DuPont de Nemours Inc., Koninklijke DSM NV, Chr. Hansen Holding AS, and ABF Ingredients, among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Carbohydrases

      2. 5.1.2 Proteases

      3. 5.1.3 Lipases

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery

      2. 5.2.2 Confectionery

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy and Frozen Desserts

      4. 5.2.4 Meat Poultry and Seafood Products

      5. 5.2.5 Beverages

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 DuPont de Nemours Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Koninklijke DSM NV

      3. 6.3.3 Chr. Hansen Holding AS

      4. 6.3.4 ABF Ingredients

      5. 6.3.5 Novozymes AS

      6. 6.3.6 Biogenoci Co. Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Brazil Food Enzymes Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Brazil Food Enzymes Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.9% over the next 5 years.

ABF Ingredients, DuPont de Nemours Inc., Koninklijke DSM NV, Chr. Hansen Holding AS, Novozymes AS are the major companies operating in Brazil Food Enzymes Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!