食品酶市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

食品酶市场按类型(碳水化合物酶、蛋白酶、脂肪酶等)细分;按应用(面包店、糖果、乳制品和冷冻甜点、肉类、家禽和海鲜产品、饮料和其他应用);以及按地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美洲、中东和非洲)。该报告提供了细分市场预测年份的市场规模和价值(百万美元)。

食品酶市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
食品酵素市场概要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
CAGR 5.06 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美洲
市场集中度

主要参与者

食品酶市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

食品酶市场分析

在预测期内,食品酶市场预计将以5.06%的复合年增长率增长。

随着提供食品安全的需求,对包装和加工食品的需求正在增长。然而,由于全球食品供应链的复杂性,需要添加食品添加剂以保持营养成分完整并保持保质期。除此之外,全球城市和农村中心有组织的零售日益渗透推动了食品酶市场。食品行业的环保生产工艺,减少浪费和节能以及食品行业的需求增加正在推动市场。

酶具有一系列应用,包括生产白面包、黑麦面包和玉米饼,以及许多此类趋势产品。由于全球食品、饮料和制药行业的快速扩张,预计有一天对食品酶的需求将超过其他工业酶。由于对各种酶的需求不断增长,公司要么专注于营销,要么专注于创造新的食品酶组合物。此外,纯素饮食在全球范围内的受欢迎程度激增,例如,在 2021 年的一项 Choice Australia 研究中,63% 的参与者回答说,他们认为标有植物性标签的膳食适合素食者。受访者更频繁地将植物性食品与可持续性、动物友好性和健康联系起来。酶还用于制造纯素产品,例如替代乳制品。因此,Koninklijke DSM N.V. 是一家在营养、健康和可持续生活领域运营的全球科学型公司,提供 Delvo Plant 系列酶,用于增强植物饮料的风味、一致性和甜度。这些酶是帝斯曼不断增长的乳制品替代品组合的一部分,具有一系列独特的优势,从增强蛋白质溶解度和降低粘度到增强口感和释放大米、大豆和燕麦等原材料固有的甜味。Delvo Plant 酶旨在使营销人员能够生产成功的谷物和非谷物饮料。从这些例子中可以明显看出,各领域酶的范围不断扩大,预计将推动所研究市场的增长。

食品酶在烘焙和饮料行业的使用增加

烘焙产品包括面包、糕点、甜甜圈和面包卷等多种产品。食品酶充当生化反应的催化剂,可提高烘焙产品的质量。面包店是食品酶的最大应用市场。烘焙产品在北美和西欧很突出。亚太地区是烘焙食品增长最快的地区,澳大利亚、印度和中国是主要驱动力。在澳大利亚,由于对化学添加剂使用的限制,特别是在面包和其他发酵产品的制造中,烘焙应用中对食品酶的需求增加。根据联合国商品贸易统计数据库的数据,印度的面包、蛋糕和其他烘焙产品的出口额从2020年的3.4686亿美元跃升至2021年的4.0764亿美元。

饮料部门包括食品酶在酒精和非酒精饮料中的应用,碳水化合物酶和脂肪酶是酶的主要类别。此外,在该细分市场中,酶提供三个主要功能 - 发酵过程中使用的糖的形成,粘度控制和啤酒的防寒。在酿造工业中,使用的主要酶包括纤维素、α-淀粉酶和β-葡聚糖酶,用于麦芽酶的液化、澄清和补充。酿造酶的一些主要优点包括更好的麦芽分离、提取产量以及啤酒过滤和稳定性。

食品酶市场:面包、糕点、蛋糕和其他烘焙食品的出口额(印度),单位:百万美元(2017-2021)

北美成为市场领导者

北美是食品工业中酶应用的最大市场。该地区肉类和肉制品的高消费量是扩大食品酶市场的关键因素之一。美国是区域和全球层面酶生产和消费的市场领导者,这归因于优质产品的支出增加以及消费者对含有天然来源成分的加工食品的偏好。美国是北美地区酶生产和消费的市场领导者,其次是墨西哥。巨大的需求归因于美国消费者对优质产品的支出增加,以及对含有天然来源成分的加工食品的偏好转变。整个地区酶行业增长的一个例子包括整个地区葡萄酒行业的增长。酶被广泛用于酿造葡萄酒,因此,葡萄酒工业的增长反过来又推动了酶市场。例如,根据葡萄酒协会的数据,2021年美国葡萄酒零售额约为784亿美元,高于前一年的668亿美元。技术创新和升级是该国市场增长的其他关键驱动因素。此外,快速的城市化加上生活水平的提高,预计也将成为美国消费者口味和偏好变化的驱动力。

食品酶市场:市场份额(%):按地区、全球(2022 年)

食品酶产业概要

全球食品酶市场本质上是高度分散的,这归因于参与市场的大量参与者。活跃的公司参与新产品的开发、扩张和收购,以维持市场竞争。一些主要参与者正在通过收购国外的制造商来扩大其全球业务。市场上的主要参与者包括Novozymes A/S,International Flavors Fragrances Inc.,Koninklijke DSM N.V.,Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited和Associated British Foods plc。专注于无麸质产品的烘焙酶、膳食补充剂的消化酶和乳品酶是公司新产品开发的重点领域。

食品酶市场领导者

  1. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

  2. Novozymes A/S

  3. Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited

  4. International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.

  5. Associated British Foods plc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

食品酵素市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

食品酵素市场新闻

  • 2022 年 12 月,丹麦酶和食品配料生产商诺维信和科汉森宣布了合并计划,以加强其在全球酶市场的影响力。
  • 2021 年 2 月,杜邦的营养和生物科学业务与国际香精香料业务合并。合并后的公司继续以IFF的名义运营。此次合并巩固了IFF作为配料领域最杰出参与者之一的地位。
  • 2021年5月,西班牙酶制造商DR Healthcare Espaa被联合英国食品公司的AB Biotek成分部门收购,二胺氧化酶(DAO)是一种关键的肠道酶,作为收购的一部分被添加到公司的产品组合中,预计将加强AB Biotek现有强大的益生菌酵母菌株商业系列。

食品酵素市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 类型

                            1. 5.1.1 糖酶

                              1. 5.1.2 蛋白酶

                                1. 5.1.3 脂肪酶

                                  1. 5.1.4 其他的

                                  2. 5.2 应用

                                    1. 5.2.1 面包店

                                      1. 5.2.2 糖果点心

                                        1. 5.2.3 乳制品和冷冻甜点

                                          1. 5.2.4 肉类、家禽和海鲜产品

                                            1. 5.2.5 饮料

                                              1. 5.2.6 其他应用

                                              2. 5.3 地理

                                                1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                    1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                      1. 5.3.1.3 墨西哥

                                                        1. 5.3.1.4 北美其他地区

                                                        2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                          1. 5.3.2.1 英国

                                                            1. 5.3.2.2 德国

                                                              1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                                1. 5.3.2.4 意大利

                                                                  1. 5.3.2.5 西班牙

                                                                    1. 5.3.2.6 俄罗斯

                                                                      1. 5.3.2.7 欧洲其他地区

                                                                      2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                                            1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                                              1. 5.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                1. 5.3.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                                2. 5.3.4 南美洲

                                                                                  1. 5.3.4.1 巴西

                                                                                    1. 5.3.4.2 阿根廷

                                                                                      1. 5.3.4.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                                        1. 5.3.5.1 南非

                                                                                          1. 5.3.5.2 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                                            1. 5.3.5.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                          1. 6.1 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                                            1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                                              1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                                                1. 6.3.1 Kerry Group PLC

                                                                                                  1. 6.3.2 International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 6.3.3 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

                                                                                                      1. 6.3.4 Chr. Hansen Holding A/S

                                                                                                        1. 6.3.5 Novozymes A/S

                                                                                                          1. 6.3.6 Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited

                                                                                                            1. 6.3.7 Brain AG (Biocatalyst LTD)

                                                                                                              1. 6.3.8 Associated British Foods plc

                                                                                                                1. 6.3.9 Amano Enzyme Inc.

                                                                                                                  1. 6.3.10 Lumis Biotech Pvt. Ltd.

                                                                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                  食品酶行业细分

                                                                                                                  食品酶通常用于食品加工,因为它们具有多种好处,包括增强质地,风味和香味,保存,凝固和嫩化。全球食品酶市场按类型、应用和地理位置进行细分。按类型,市场分为碳水化合物酶、蛋白酶、脂肪酶等。根据应用,市场分为面包店、糖果、乳制品和冷冻甜点、肉类、家禽、海鲜产品、饮料和其他应用。该研究还涵盖了北美,欧洲,亚太地区,南美以及中东和非洲主要地区的全球层面分析。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(以百万美元为单位)进行的。

                                                                                                                  类型
                                                                                                                  糖酶
                                                                                                                  蛋白酶
                                                                                                                  脂肪酶
                                                                                                                  其他的
                                                                                                                  应用
                                                                                                                  面包店
                                                                                                                  糖果点心
                                                                                                                  乳制品和冷冻甜点
                                                                                                                  肉类、家禽和海鲜产品
                                                                                                                  饮料
                                                                                                                  其他应用
                                                                                                                  地理
                                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                                  美国
                                                                                                                  加拿大
                                                                                                                  墨西哥
                                                                                                                  北美其他地区
                                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                                  英国
                                                                                                                  德国
                                                                                                                  法国
                                                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                                                  西班牙
                                                                                                                  俄罗斯
                                                                                                                  欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  亚太
                                                                                                                  中国
                                                                                                                  日本
                                                                                                                  印度
                                                                                                                  澳大利亚
                                                                                                                  亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                  南美洲
                                                                                                                  巴西
                                                                                                                  阿根廷
                                                                                                                  南美洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲
                                                                                                                  南非
                                                                                                                  阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                                  食品酶市场研究常见问题

                                                                                                                  食品酶市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为5.06%。

                                                                                                                  Koninklijke DSM N.V.,Novozymes A/S,Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited,International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.,Associated British Foods plc是食品酶市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                  据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                                  到2023年,北美占食品酶市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                                  食品酶行业报告

                                                                                                                  2023 年食品酶市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。食品酶分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                  食品酶市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Food Enzymes Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Market Report Covers Global Food Enzyme Manufacturers and is Segmented By Type (Carbohydrase, Protease, Lipase, and Others); By Application (Bakery, Confectionery, Dairy and Frozen Desserts, Meat, Poultry and Sea seafood products, Beverages, and Other Applications); and By Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The market size is provided in terms of value (USD Million) during the forecasted years for the segments.

Food Enzymes Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Food Enzymes Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 5.06 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Food Enzymes Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Food Enzymes Market Analysis

The Food Enzymes market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.06% during the forecast period.

The demand for packaged and processed foods is growing with the need to provide food security and safety. However, due to complexities in the global food supply chain, there is a need to add food additives to keep the nutritional content intact and maintain the shelf life. Apart from this, the increasing penetration of organized retail in urban and rural centers globally drives the food enzymes market. The environment-friendly production process, waste reduction and energy saving in the food industry, and increased demand in food industries are driving the market.

Enzymes have a range of applications that include the production of white bread, rye bread, and maize tortillas, and many such trending products. The demand for food enzymes is anticipated to someday surpass that for other industrial enzymes due to the fast expansion of the global food, beverage, and pharmaceutical industries. Owing to the rising demand for various kinds of enzymes, companies either focus on marketing or creating new food enzyme compositions. Additionally, there has been a surge in popularity of vegan diets across the globe for example, in a Choice Australia study from 2021, 63% of participants responded that they believed meals with labeling as "plant-based" were appropriate for vegans. Plant-based foods were more frequently associated by respondents with sustainability, animal friendliness, and health. Enzymes are also used in the manufacturing of vegan products such as alternative dairy products. Hence, Koninklijke DSM N.V., a science-based corporation operating globally in the fields of nutrition, health, and sustainable living, offers the Delvo Plant line of enzymes for enhancing the flavor, consistency, and sweetness of beverages made from plants. These enzymes, which are a part of DSM's growing portfolio of alternatives to dairy products, provide a distinctive range of advantages, from enhancing protein solubility and lowering viscosity to enhancing mouthfeel and releasing the inherent sweetness of raw materials like rice, soy, and oats. The Delvo Plant enzymes are intended to enable marketers to create successful cereal- and non-cereal-based drinks. From such instances, it is evident that the growing scope of enzymes across various fields is anticipated to boost the growth of the market studied.

Food Enzymes Market Trends

Increase of Food Enzyme Usage in Bakery and Beverage Industries

Bakery products consist of several products like bread, pastries, doughnuts, and rolls. Food enzymes act as a catalyst for biochemical reactions that offer quality improvements in bakery products. The bakery is the largest application market for food enzymes. Bakery products are prominent in North America and Western Europe. Asia-Pacific is the fastest-growing region for bakery foods, with Australia, India, and China being the main drivers. In Australia, there is an increase in demand for food enzymes in bakery applications due to restrictions on the use of chemical additives, especially in the manufacture of bread and other fermented products. According to the data from UN Comtrade, the exports of bread, cakes, and other bakery products from India jumped from USD 346.86 million in 2020 to USD 407.64 million in 2021.

The beverage segment comprises food enzyme application in alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, with carbohydrase and lipase as the major categories of enzymes. Additionally, in the segment, enzymes provide three major functions- formation of sugar that is used during fermentation, viscosity control, and chill-proofing for beer. In the brewing industry, the major enzymes used include cellulose, alpha-amylase, and beta-glucanase for the liquefaction, clarification, and supplementing of malt enzymes. Some of the key benefits of brewing enzymes include better malt separation, extraction yield, and beer filtration and stabilization.

Food Enzymes Market: Export Value of Bread, Pastry, Cakes, and Other Baked Items, in USD Million, India, 2017-2021

North America Emerges as the Market Leader

North America is the largest market for enzyme applications in food industries. High consumption of meat and meat products in the region is one of the key factors augmenting the food enzymes market. The United States is the market leader in enzyme production and consumption at the regional and global levels, attributed to increased expenditure on premium quality products and consumer preference for processed foods incorporated with naturally sourced ingredients. The United States is the market leader in enzyme production and consumption in the North American region, followed by Mexico. The great demand is attributed to the increased expenditure on premium quality products by the consumers of the United States, along with the shift in preference for processed foods incorporated with naturally sourced ingredients. One such example of the growth of the enzyme industry across the region includes the growth of the wine industry across the region. Enzymes are widely used to make wines hence, the growth of the wine industry in turn propels the enzyme market. For instance, according to the Wine Institute, the retail sales of wine in the United States in 2021 were about USD 78.4 billion, which was higher when compared to the previous year's sales, which totaled USD 66.8 billion. Technological innovation and up-gradation are other key driving factors for market growth in the country. In addition, rapid urbanization coupled with rising living standards is also anticipated to be the driver for change in consumer tastes and preferences in the United States.

Food Enzymes Market: Market Share (%), by Region, Global, 2022

Food Enzymes Industry Overview

The global food enzyme market is highly fragmented in nature, attributed to a large number of players involved in the market. Active companies are involved in new product development, expansion, and acquisition to sustain the market competition. Some major players are expanding their global presence by acquiring manufacturers in foreign countries. The major players in the market include Novozymes A/S, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc., Koninklijke DSM N.V., Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited, and Associated British Foods plc. Focus on bakery enzymes for gluten-free products, digestive enzymes for dietary supplements, and dairy enzymes are the key focus areas of the company's new product development

Food Enzymes Market Leaders

  1. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

  2. Novozymes A/S

  3. Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited

  4. International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.

  5. Associated British Foods plc

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Food Enzymes Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Food Enzymes Market News

  • In December 2022, Novozymes and Chr. Hansen, producers of enzymes and food ingredients in Denmark announced their plans to merge in order to strengthen their presence in the global enzymes market.
  • In February 2021, DuPont's Nutrition and Biosciences Business amalgamated with International Flavors & Fragrances. The combined company continues to operate under the name IFF. The merger solidified IFF's place as one of the most prominent players in the ingredients space.
  • In May 2021, Spanish enzyme manufacturer DR Healthcare Espaa was acquired by the AB Biotek Ingredients division of Associated British Foods Plc. Diamine oxidase (DAO), a crucial intestinal enzyme, was added to the company's portfolio as a part of the acquisition, which was anticipated to strengthen AB Biotek's existing robust commercial range of probiotic yeast strains.

Food Enzymes Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Carbohydrase

      2. 5.1.2 Protease

      3. 5.1.3 Lipase

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery

      2. 5.2.2 Confectionery

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy and Frozen Desserts

      4. 5.2.4 Meat, Poultry and Sea Food Products

      5. 5.2.5 Beverages

      6. 5.2.6 Other Application

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Kerry Group PLC

      2. 6.3.2 International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      4. 6.3.4 Chr. Hansen Holding A/S

      5. 6.3.5 Novozymes A/S

      6. 6.3.6 Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited

      7. 6.3.7 Brain AG (Biocatalyst LTD)

      8. 6.3.8 Associated British Foods plc

      9. 6.3.9 Amano Enzyme Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Lumis Biotech Pvt. Ltd.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Food Enzymes Industry Segmentation

Food enzymes are often used for food processing owing to their multiple benefits, which include enhancement of texture, flavor & fragrance, preservation, coagulation, and tenderization. The global food enzymes market is segmented by type, application, and geography. By type, the market is segmented into carbohydrase, protease, lipase, and others. Based on the application, the market is divided into bakery, confectionery, dairy and frozen desserts, meat, poultry, seafood products, beverages, and other applications. The study also covers the global level analysis of the major regions of North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East & Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (in USD Million).

Type
Carbohydrase
Protease
Lipase
Others
Application
Bakery
Confectionery
Dairy and Frozen Desserts
Meat, Poultry and Sea Food Products
Beverages
Other Application
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Food Enzymes Market Research FAQs

The Food Enzymes Market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.06% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Koninklijke DSM N.V., Novozymes A/S, Advanced Enzyme Technologies Limited, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. and Associated British Foods plc are the major companies operating in the Food Enzymes Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Food Enzymes Market.

The report covers the Food Enzymes Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Food Enzymes Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Food Enzymes Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Food Enzymes market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Food Enzymes analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Food Enzymes Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)