Российский рынок ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Российский рынок ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия, сегментирован по типу продукта (аминокислоты и глутаматы, минеральные соли, дрожжевые экстракты и другие) и по применению (хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, приправы, приправы и соусы, молочные и замороженные продукты, мясо и мясные продукты, закуски, прочее).

Обзор рынка

Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.64 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок ингредиентов для снижения содержания натрия в России будет расти в среднем на 3,64% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.).

  • Некоторые из основных факторов, стимулирующих спрос на ингредиенты, снижающие содержание натрия в России, включают больший акцент на здоровом питании, растущие знания о пагубных последствиях чрезмерного потребления соли, улучшение вкуса и повышенный спрос на обработанные пищевые продукты.
  • Чрезмерное потребление натрия приводит к ряду неблагоприятных последствий для здоровья, в первую очередь гипертензии. До некоторой степени облегчить эти условия стало возможным благодаря использованию ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия, таких как минеральные соли, аминокислоты и дрожжевые экстракты. Универсальность в его применении придала необходимый импульс этим полезным для здоровья продуктам.
  • Чтобы сохранить здоровье и физическую форму своего населения, Российская Федерация постоянно разрабатывает инициативы по сокращению потребления соли в качестве плана здорового питания, который, вероятно, будет стимулировать рынок ингредиентов для снижения содержания соли в России в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Scope of the report

The Russian sodium reduction ingredients market is segmented by product type and application. Based on product type, the market is segmented into amino acids & glutamates, mineral salts, yeast extracts, and others. Based on application, the market is segmented into bakery & confectionery, condiments, seasonings & sauces, dairy & frozen foods, meat & meat products, snacks, and others.

By Type
Amino Acids & Glutamates
Mineral Salts
Yeast Extracts
Others
By Application
Bakery & Confectionery
Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces
Dairy & Frozen Foods
Meat, Poultry & Seafood Products
Snacks
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Экстракты дрожжей для достижения максимальной скорости роста

Дрожжевые экстракты, вероятно, будут демонстрировать самый быстрый рост потребления в течение прогнозируемого периода, хотя ожидается, что спрос на минеральные соли в качестве ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия, в России будет составлять наибольшую долю. Экстракты дрожжей являются хорошо зарекомендовавшими себя ингредиентами для придания вкуса, но они все больше привлекают внимание своей способностью сохранять привлекательность острых блюд, поскольку фирмы отказываются от соли и снижают содержание натрия. Ключевые игроки рынка внедряют инновации в свои дрожжевые экстракты, чтобы получить конкурентное преимущество.

  • Например, компания Biospringer решила сократить потребление соли, предложив широкий ассортимент дрожжевых экстрактов, которые тонко раскрывают вкус их продуктов, позволяя при этом значительно снизить содержание соли. Одно из ее предложений включает ароматизатор «Умами», особенностью которого является « насыщенный » и  стойкий  вкус. Из-за способности умами  усиливать восприятие соленого , это ключевой инструмент для снижения содержания соли.
russia-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

Растущее предпочтение закусок с низким содержанием натрия

Изменение образа жизни российских потребителей, которое включает в себя здоровые закуски с низким содержанием натрия, значительно продвинуло рынок ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия в стране. Недавние улучшения в производстве хлорида калия дают пекарям и производителям закусок еще больше возможностей. Аналогичным образом изменение формы хлорида натрия также обеспечивает снижение содержания соли, что особенно полезно при местном применении для соленых закусок.

Помимо сегмента закусок, сегмент приправ, приправ и соусов является прибыльным сегментом для участников рынка, предлагающих свои предложения. Например, Corbion Purac предлагает решения, не содержащие натрия, которые удовлетворяют особые потребности в отношении вкуса и стабильности продукта. Его PuraQ® Arome NA4 и Purasal® HiPure P Plus помогают снизить содержание натрия в соусах и заправках до 30%.

russia-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

Конкурентная среда

На российском рынке ингредиентов, снижающих содержание натрия, участвуют несколько игроков, в том числе некоторые глобальные компании по разработке ингредиентов, такие как Jungbunzlauer Holding AG, Corbion NV, Kerry Group plc, Angel Yeast Co. Ltd., Armor, Proteines SAS, Koninklijke DSM NV и другие.

Основные игроки

  1. Jungbunzlauer Holding AG

  2. Corbion N.V.

  3. Kerry Group plc

  4. Angel Yeast Co. Ltd.

  5. Armor Proteines SAS

  6. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

rusocl4.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Amino Acids & Glutamates

      2. 5.1.2 Mineral Salts

      3. 5.1.3 Yeast Extracts

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery & Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy & Frozen Foods

      4. 5.2.4 Meat, Poultry & Seafood Products

      5. 5.2.5 Snacks

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Jungbunzlauer Holding AG

      2. 6.3.2 Corbion N.V.

      3. 6.3.3 Kerry Group plc

      4. 6.3.4 Angel Yeast Co. Ltd.

      5. 6.3.5 Armor Proteines SAS

      6. 6.3.6 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      7. 6.3.7 Clariant AG

      8. 6.3.8 Chr. Hansen Holding A/S

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.64% over the next 5 years.

Jungbunzlauer Holding AG, Corbion N.V., Kerry Group plc, Angel Yeast Co. Ltd., Armor Proteines SAS, Koninklijke DSM N.V. are the major companies operating in Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Russia sodium reduction ingredients market is segmented by Product Type (Amino Acids & Glutamates, Mineral Salts, Yeast Extracts, and Others), and By Application (Bakery & Confectionery, Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces, Dairy & Frozen Foods, Meat & Meat Products, Snacks, Others).

Market Snapshot

Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.64 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Russia's sodium reduction ingredients market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 3.64% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • Some of the major factors driving demand for sodium reduction ingredients in Russia include the greater emphasis on health nutrition, the growing knowledge with regard to the detrimental effects of excessive intake of salt, improvement in taste and increased demand for processed foods.
  • Excessive intake of sodium leads to a number of adverse health effects, hypertension being foremost among them. Alleviating these conditions to some extent has been possible through the use of sodium reduction ingredients, such as mineral salts, amino acids, and yeast extracts. Versatility in its application has provided the requisite impetus to these health-promoting products.
  • In order to keep its population healthy and fit, the Russian Federation has been continuously mapping salt reduction initiatives as a healthy nutrition plan which is likely to drive the market for salt reduction ingredients in Russia during the forecast period.

Scope of the report

The Russian sodium reduction ingredients market is segmented by product type and application. Based on product type, the market is segmented into amino acids & glutamates, mineral salts, yeast extracts, and others. Based on application, the market is segmented into bakery & confectionery, condiments, seasonings & sauces, dairy & frozen foods, meat & meat products, snacks, and others.

By Type
Amino Acids & Glutamates
Mineral Salts
Yeast Extracts
Others
By Application
Bakery & Confectionery
Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces
Dairy & Frozen Foods
Meat, Poultry & Seafood Products
Snacks
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Yeast Extracts To Achieve Fastest Growth Rate

Yeast extracts are likely to register the fastest growth in consumption during the forecast period, though demand for mineral salts as sodium reduction ingredient market in Russia is anticipated to account for the largest share. Yeast extracts are well-established ingredients for adding flavor, but they are increasingly attracting attention for their ability to maintain the appeal of savory foods as firms remove salt and drive down sodium. Key market players are innovating their yeast extract offerings in order to achieve a competitive advantage.

  • For instance, Biospringer addressed salt reduction by offering a wide range of yeast extracts that subtly reveal the flavor of their products while allowing for a significant salt reduction. One of its offerings includes "Umami" flavoring which has the particularity of bringing “mouthful” and long-lasting flavor. Due to umami's ability to increase the salty perception, it is a key tool for salt reduction.
russia-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

Growing Preference For Low-Sodium Snack Food Products

Changing the lifestyle of the Russian consumers which includes low-sodium healthy snacking has significantly propelled the sodium reduction ingredient market in the country. Recent improvements in potassium chloride production give bakers and snack makers even more options. In a similar fashion, manipulating the shape of sodium chloride also delivers salt reduction, an approach especially useful in topical applications for salty snacks.

Beyond snacks segment, condiments, seasoning and sauces segment is a lucrative segment for the market players to deliver their offerings. For instance, Corbion Purac offers non-sodium based solutions that meet specific needs in flavor and product stability. Its PuraQ® Arome NA4 and Purasal® HiPure P Plus help to achieve up to 30% sodium reduction in sauces and dressings.

russia-sodium-reduction-ingredient-market

Competitive Landscape

The Russian sodium reduction ingredient market involves several market players including some global ingredient solution companies such as Jungbunzlauer Holding AG, Corbion N.V., Kerry Group plc, Angel Yeast Co. Ltd., Armor, Proteines SAS, Koninklijke DSM N.V., and others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Amino Acids & Glutamates

      2. 5.1.2 Mineral Salts

      3. 5.1.3 Yeast Extracts

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery & Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Condiments, Seasonings & Sauces

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy & Frozen Foods

      4. 5.2.4 Meat, Poultry & Seafood Products

      5. 5.2.5 Snacks

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Jungbunzlauer Holding AG

      2. 6.3.2 Corbion N.V.

      3. 6.3.3 Kerry Group plc

      4. 6.3.4 Angel Yeast Co. Ltd.

      5. 6.3.5 Armor Proteines SAS

      6. 6.3.6 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      7. 6.3.7 Clariant AG

      8. 6.3.8 Chr. Hansen Holding A/S

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.64% over the next 5 years.

Jungbunzlauer Holding AG, Corbion N.V., Kerry Group plc, Angel Yeast Co. Ltd., Armor Proteines SAS, Koninklijke DSM N.V. are the major companies operating in Russia Sodium Reduction Ingredient Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!