Рынок пищевых подсластителей в России: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок пищевых подсластителей в России сегментирован по типу продукта (сахароза (общий сахар), крахмальные подсластители и сахарные спирты, высокоинтенсивные подсластители (HIS)), по применению (молочные продукты, хлебобулочные изделия, супы, соусы и приправы, кондитерские изделия, напитки, другие) .

Обзор рынка

Russia Food Sweetener Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.12 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок пищевых подсластителей в России будет расти в среднем на 5,12% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.).

  • Более 70% рынка пищевых подсластителей в Европе приходится на сахар. Рынок пищевых подсластителей в значительной степени зависит от волатильности цен, торговли, потребительских привычек и регулирования в Европейском регионе.
  • В настоящее время потребление сахарозаменителей в России стремительно растет. Это связано с осведомленностью потребителей, государственным регулированием по сокращению потребления сахара и его применением во многих продуктах для здоровья и хорошего самочувствия на рынке.

Объем отчета

Рынок пищевых подсластителей в России сегментирован по типу продукта и применению. В зависимости от типа продукта рынок подразделяется на сахарозу (обычный сахар), крахмальные подсластители и сахарные спирты, высокоинтенсивные подсластители (HIS). В зависимости от применения рынок делится на молочные продукты, хлебобулочные изделия, супы, соусы и приправы, кондитерские изделия, напитки и прочее.

By Product Type
Sucrose (Common Sugar)
Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)
By Application
Dairy
Bakery
Soups, Sauces and Dressings
Confectionery
Beverages
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на пищевые подсластители из развивающихся стран

Большинство стран с высоким абсолютным потреблением сахара относится к категории развивающихся экономик, и, следовательно, эти страны имеют высокое бремя болезней, связанных с образом жизни, по данным Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ). Ожидается, что потребление высокоинтенсивных подсластителей в Соединенных Штатах, Канаде, Западной Европе и Японии будет расти более низкими темпами, поскольку рынок диетических напитков, крупнейший сектор их применения, созрел. Тем не менее, спрос в развивающихся странах, как ожидается, увеличится в течение прогнозируемого периода. В целом, огромный спрос на продукты питания привел к тому, что вся производственно-сбытовая цепочка в развивающихся странах открыла рынки пищевых подсластителей и представила новые продукты от иностранных игроков, что привело к росту спроса на пищевые подсластители.

russia food sweetener market industry1

Растущий спрос на подсластители в различных областях применения

Из года в год наблюдается экспоненциальный рост количества обработанных низкокалорийных и диетических пищевых продуктов, содержащих искусственные подсластители. Используя различные смеси низкокалорийных подсластителей, можно добиться тонкого вкуса. Производители выбирают, какой низкокалорийный подсластитель использовать отдельно или в виде смеси, исходя из вкусовых соображений, стабильности и стоимости. Многие категории подсластителей, такие как полиолы или натуральные калорийные подсластители, одобрены для использования из-за их долгой истории использования, и, таким образом, многим таким системам подсластителей присвоен статус «В целом считается безопасным» (GRAS).

russia food sweetener market industry2

Конкурентная среда

Компании внедряют инновации в продукты, полученные из стевии, чтобы удовлетворить потребительский спрос на некалорийные натуральные подсластители. Некоторые из основных игроков на рынке пищевых подсластителей в России включают Cargill Inc, Tate & Lyle PLC, Archer Daniels Midland Company, DuPont, JK Sucralose Inc и другие.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sucrose (Common Sugar)

      2. 5.1.2 Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

      3. 5.1.3 High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dairy

      2. 5.2.2 Bakery

      3. 5.2.3 Soups, Sauces and Dressings

      4. 5.2.4 Confectionery

      5. 5.2.5 Beverages

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Position Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Cargill Inc

      2. 6.4.2 Tate & Lyle PLC

      3. 6.4.3 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.4.4 DuPont

      5. 6.4.5 JK Sucralose Inc

      6. 6.4.6 Koninklijke DSM N.V

      7. 6.4.7 Ingredion Inc

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russia Food Sweetener Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Russia Food Sweetener Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.12% over the next 5 years.

Cargill Inc, Tate & Lyle PLC, Archer Daniels Midland Company, DuPont, JK Sucralose Inc are the major companies operating in Russia Food Sweetener Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Russia Food Sweetener Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Russia Food Sweetener Market is segmented by Product Type (Sucrose (Common Sugar), Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols, High-Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)), By Application (Dairy, Bakery, Soups, Sauces and Dressings, Confectionery, Beverages, Others).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

5.12 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Russia Food Sweetener Market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 5.12% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • More than 70% of the market share in the European food sweetener market is held by sugar. The food sweetener market is majorly affected by the volatility in prices, trade, consumer habits and regulation in the European region.
  • Currently, the consumption of sugar substitutes is increasing rapidly in Russia. This is attributed to consumer awareness, government regulation to reduce sugar consumption and application in many health & wellness food products in the market.

Scope of the Report

Russia Food Sweetener Market is segmented by Product Type and application. On the basis of product type, the market is segmented into Sucrose (Common Sugar), Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols, High-Intensity Sweeteners (HIS). On the basis of application, the market is segmented into Dairy, Bakery, Soups, Sauces and Dressings, Confectionery, Beverages, Others.

By Product Type
Sucrose (Common Sugar)
Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)
By Application
Dairy
Bakery
Soups, Sauces and Dressings
Confectionery
Beverages
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Food Sweetener from Emerging Countries

The majority of countries with high absolute consumption of sugar falls in the emerging economies category, and consequently, these nations have a high burden of lifestyle diseases as pointed by the World Health Organization (WHO). Consumption of high-intensity sweeteners in the United States, Canada, Western Europe, and Japan is expected to grow at lower rates, as the diet beverages market, the largest application sector, has matured. However, the demand in developing economies is expected to increase during the forecast period. Overall, the huge demand for food has led the entire value chain in developing countries to open markets for food sweeteners and new introductions from foreign players, driving the demand for food sweeteners.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Growing Demand for Sweeteners in various Application

There is an exponential year-on-year increase in the number of processed low-calorie and diet foods industry that contain artificial sweeteners. By using different blends of low-calorie sweeteners, subtle taste options can be achieved. Manufacturers choose which low-calorie sweetener to use, either on its own or as a blend, based on taste considerations, stability, and cost. Many sweetener categories like polyols or natural caloric sweeteners are approved for use due to its long history of use and thus many such sweetener systems are allotted Generally Regarded As Safe (GRAS) status.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

Companies are bringing innovations in the stevia-derived products to meet the consumer demand for non-caloric natural sweeteners. Some of the major players in the Russia food sweetener market includes Cargill Inc, Tate & Lyle PLC, Archer Daniels Midland Company, DuPont, JK Sucralose Inc, among others.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sucrose (Common Sugar)

      2. 5.1.2 Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

      3. 5.1.3 High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dairy

      2. 5.2.2 Bakery

      3. 5.2.3 Soups, Sauces and Dressings

      4. 5.2.4 Confectionery

      5. 5.2.5 Beverages

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Position Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Cargill Inc

      2. 6.4.2 Tate & Lyle PLC

      3. 6.4.3 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.4.4 DuPont

      5. 6.4.5 JK Sucralose Inc

      6. 6.4.6 Koninklijke DSM N.V

      7. 6.4.7 Ingredion Inc

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports