سوق أنظمة الإضاءة المتكيفة للسيارات في الصين - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق أنظمة الإضاءة المتكيفة للسيارات في الصين حسب نوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب متوسطة الحجم ، والسيارات الرياضية ، والمركبات الفاخرة) ، حسب نوع التطبيق (أمامي ، خلفي) ، حسب نوع المكون (جهاز التحكم ، أجهزة الاستشعار / الكاميرا ، تجميع المصباح ، وغيرها ) ، وبحسب نوع قناة المبيعات (OEM ، وما بعد البيع)

لقطة السوق

 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >10 %
 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

يستعد سوق أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات في الصين لتسجيل معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 10٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2020-2025).

  • تعمل الاتجاهات مثل المركبات المستقلة والمركبات الكهربائية على تطوير أنظمة إضاءة المركبات. يعمل المشاركون في الصناعة بشكل مكثف على العديد من التقنيات الجديدة لأضواء المركبات مع مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف الجديدة والتي يمكن تكييفها مع المتطلبات المتغيرة باستمرار للمركبات المستقبلية.
  • تعد المصابيح الأمامية التكيفية جزءًا من أنظمة السلامة النشطة المصممة لجعل القيادة ليلاً أو في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة أكثر أمانًا من خلال زيادة الرؤية حول المنحنيات وفوق التلال. يعمل نظام ALS على تحسين توزيع الضوء من المصابيح الأمامية وفقًا لظروف القيادة والطريق المتغيرة.
  • يقوم مصنعو السيارات بتصميم ، ونمذجة ، واختبار إمكانيات الإضاءة الخارجية. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل فولكس فاجن على تقنية تعرض زوجًا من خطوط التحذير الحمراء على الطريق ، عندما تستدير السيارة ، وبالتالي السماح للمشاة بمعرفة مكان منطقة الخطر ويفترض أنه يقضي على مشكلة التراجع عن ارتفاع- ممر مسيج ، في مسار راكب دراجة على الرصيف.

Scope of the report

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market covers the latest trends and technological development and provides analysis on the market demand by application type, technology, vehicle type, and market share of major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturing companies across China.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

البرق الأمامي سيقود السوق.

يعمل نظام ALS على تحسين توزيع الضوء من المصابيح الأمامية وفقًا لظروف القيادة والطريق. ليست هناك حاجة للتشغيل اليدوي لتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل المصباح الأمامي أو الضوء الخلفي. اعتمادًا على سرعة السيارة ومدخلات التوجيه ، يعرض النظام المصابيح الأمامية ذات الشعاع المنخفض في الاتجاه الذي ينوي السائق السير فيه. وبالتالي ، فإنه يوفر الوقت والجهد للسائق لمساعدته على التركيز على القيادة. يوفر النظام رؤية محسنة للسائق أثناء الليل وغيرها من ظروف ضعف الرؤية على الطريق من خلال تكييف زاوية المصباح الأمامي وشدة الضوء

يعد تحسين الرؤية في الليل مصدر قلق بالغ الأهمية بسبب تكرار الحوادث المميتة خلال ذلك الوقت. تعد المصابيح الأمامية المتكيفة LED والليزر بعض التطورات الرئيسية في إضاءة السيارات. تستخدم أنظمة LED التكيفية أو المصفوفة شبكة من مصابيح LED الفردية التي يتم تشغيلها وإيقافها تلقائيًا بناءً على المكان الذي تتجه إليه السيارة ووجود المركبات القادمة التي تم اكتشافها على الطريق. الميزة الأساسية المضافة هي استخدام مصابيح الليزر الأمامية التي توفر شعاعًا مركّزًا بعيد المدى يمكنه مضاعفة مدى وصول الأشعة العالية القياسية للسيارات. توفر بعض هذه الأنظمة ميزة إضافية باستخدام الإضاءة الانتقائية لتسليط الضوء على الأشياء المختلفة في الطريق ، والتي يمكن أن تكون إشارات المرور وعلامات الطريق أو علامات التحذير أو الخطر أو الأشياء التي يصعب على السائق رؤيتها أو لا يراها على الإطلاق ،

تعمل الشركات الرائدة في مجال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للسيارات ومصنعي أنظمة الإضاءة على تطوير مصابيح أمامية متكيفة متنوعة للسيارات المستقبلية.

يستخدم التحكم الذكي في المصباح الأمامي من Bosch كاميرا فيديو لضبط نطاق الضوء المنخفض أو الضوء العالي تلقائيًا. لا يتحكم نظام الإضاءة التكيفية في نطاق الضوء أو تجزئته فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا التحكم في عرض الحزمة وفقًا لظروف حركة المرور.

 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Key Trends

من المحتمل أن يؤدي دمج أجهزة الاستشعار / الكاميرا إلى دفع السوق

لدى العديد من مصنعي السيارات ومصنعي الإضاءة آلية خاصة بهم للإضاءة التكيفية ، ولكن الدور الأكثر أهمية في هذا النظام هو الكاميرات وأجهزة الاستشعار حيث أنها توفر المعلومات للنظام ، ومن ثم يغير الضوء شدته واتجاهه وفقًا لذلك. على سبيل المثال،

تحتوي مصابيح زينون الأمامية المتكيفة من أودي على مصابيح تفريغ الغاز. إنه يوفر ضوءًا أكثر سطوعًا حيث أن مصابيح الهالوجين المتوهجة كما أن استهلاكها للطاقة أقل بنسبة 20 بالمائة. تقدم أودي هذه المصابيح الأمامية في كل طراز سواء بشكل قياسي أو كخيار. يتم تدوير هذه الوحدة كهروميكانيكية للضوء التكيفي.

وبالمثل ، في أنظمة المصابيح الأمامية المتكيفة Hella ، يتم دمج وحدة VarioX® الخاصة بالشركة مع وحدة دوارة. في الجمع بين مصدر الضوء والعدسة ، توجد أسطوانة يمكن تدويرها في محورها الطولي. يولد السطح الخارجي للأسطوانة توزيعات مختلفة للضوء على الطريق ويقوم محرك السائر بتحويل الأسطوانة إلى الموضع المطلوب في غضون أجزاء من الثانية.

وحيث إن المصابيح الأمامية المتكيفة من BMW تأتي مع ميزة اختيارية للضوء العالي خالية من التوهج والتي تتحكم في الشعاع الرئيسي للمصابيح الأمامية لإضاءة الطريق بشكل مناسب ، وفي هذا النظام ، يقوم مستشعر الصورة الموجود داخل المرآة الأمامية بمراقبة ظروف الإضاءة وحركة المرور أمامك. تصل إلى مسافة 400 متر.

 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Growth by Region

مشهد تنافسي

يتم توحيد سوق أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات في ألمانيا ويهيمن عليها عدد قليل من اللاعبين ، مثل HELLA KGaAHueck & Co. و Stanley Electric و Philips و Valeo Group. السوق مدفوعة بشكل كبير بعوامل مثل التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والمزيد من استخدام أجهزة الاستشعار. لتوفير التجربة الأكثر أمانًا لمالك السيارة ، يعمل كبار مصنعي أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات على تطوير تقنية جديدة للمستقبل وإقامة شراكات مع لاعبين آخرين للبقاء في المقدمة في السوق. على سبيل المثال،

  • في عام 2018 ، تم تطوير المصابيح الأمامية من فولكس فاجن طوارق بشكل مشترك من قبل HELLA و Volkswagen تحت اسم IQ.LIGHT - LED Matrix Headlamps. من خلال Dynamic Light Assist ، يمكن تشغيل وإيقاف المصابيح الأمامية بشكل مستقل وقادرة على ضبط نفسها وفقًا للبيئة المعنية والتضاريس وحالة المرور.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 حسب نوع المركبة

                            1. 5.1.1 مركبات الركاب متوسطة الحجم

                              1. 5.1.2 سيارات رياضية

                                1. 5.1.3 المركبات المتميزة

                                2. 5.2 حسب النوع

                                  1. 5.2.1 أمامي

                                    1. 5.2.2 مؤخرة

                                    2. 5.3 حسب نوع قناة المبيعات

                                      1. 5.3.1 OEM

                                        1. 5.3.2 ما بعد البيع

                                      2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                        1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                          1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                            1. 6.2.1 HELLA KGaAHueck & Co.

                                              1. 6.2.2 هيونداي موبيس

                                                1. 6.2.3 مجموعة Valeo

                                                  1. 6.2.4 Magneti Marelli SpA

                                                    1. 6.2.5 شركة كويتو للتصنيع المحدودة.

                                                      1. 6.2.6 رويال فيليبس نيفادا

                                                        1. 6.2.7 شركة Texas Instruments

                                                          1. 6.2.8 شركة ستانلي الكتريك المحدودة

                                                            1. 6.2.9 اوسرام

                                                              1. 6.2.10 رويال فيليبس نيفادا

                                                            2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                              You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                              Frequently Asked Questions

                                                              تمت دراسة سوق أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات في الصين من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                              ينمو سوق أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات في الصين بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 10٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                              HELLA KGaAHueck & Co. ، Koninklijke Philips NV ، OsRam Licht AG ، Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd ، Valeo Group هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات في الصين.

                                                              80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                              Please enter a valid email id!

                                                              Please enter a valid message!

China Automotive Adaptive Lighting System Market - Growth, Trends and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market is segmented by Vehicle Type (Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles, Sports Cars, Premium Vehicles), by Application Type (Front, Rear), by Component type (Controller, Sensors/ Camera, Lamp Assembly, and Others), and by sales channel type (OEM, and Aftermarket)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market is poised to register a CAGR of over 10% over the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • Trends such as autonomous vehicles and electric vehicles are evolving vehicle lighting systems. Industry participants are working intensively on various new technologies for vehicle lights with a variety of new functionalities and which can be adapted to the continuously changing requirements of future vehicles.
  • Adaptive headlights are a part of the active safety systems designed to make driving at night or in low-light conditions safer by increasing visibility around curves and over hills. The ALS optimizes the distribution of light from the headlights according to the changing driving and road circumstances.
  • Vehicle manufacturers are designing, prototyping, and testing the possibilities for external lighting. For example, Volkswagen is working on a technology that projects a pair of red warning lines on the road, when a car is turning around, thereby, letting pedestrians know where the danger zone is and presumably eliminating the problem of backing out of a high-fenced driveway, into the path of a cyclist on the footpath.

Scope of the report

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market covers the latest trends and technological development and provides analysis on the market demand by application type, technology, vehicle type, and market share of major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturing companies across China.

By Vehicle Type
Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles
Sports Cars
Premium Vehicles
By Type
Front
Rear
By Sales Channel Type
OEM
Aftermarket

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Front lightening will Lead the Market.

The ALS optimizes the distribution of light from the headlights according to the driving and road circumstances. There is no need for manual operation for switching on/off the headlight or rear light. Depending on vehicle speed and steering input, the system projects the low-beam headlights in the direction the driver is intending to travel. Thereby, it saves time and effort for the driver helping him to concentrate on driving. The system provides an optimized vision to the driver during the night and other poor-sight conditions of the road by adapting the headlight angle and the intensity of the light

Improvement of visibility in the night time is a concern of critical importance due to the frequency of fatal accidents during the time. Adaptive LED and laser headlights are some of the major advancements in automotive lighting. Adaptive, or matrix LED systems use a grid of individual LEDs that automatically turns on and off based on where the car is headed and the presence of oncoming vehicles detected on the road. The basic added advantage is the use of laser headlights which provides a focused, long-range beam that can double the reach of the standard automotive high beams. Some of these systems, provide an added advantage using selective lighting to highlight the different objects in the road, which can be traffic signs and road markings, warning or hazard signs or objects that are hardly or not at all be viewed by the driver, such as deer or dimly lit pedestrians.

Leading automotive OEMs and lighting system manufacturers are developing various adaptive front lights for future vehicles.

Bosch intelligent headlight control utilizes a video camera to automatically adjust the range of the low beam or high beam lights. The adaptive lighting system not only controls the range or segmentation of the light, but it can also manipulate the width of the beam according to traffic conditions.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Incorporation of Sensors/ Camera is likely Drive the Market

Several car manufacturers and light manufacturers are having their own mechanism of adaptive lighting, but the most important role in this system is of the cameras and sensors as it provides the information to the system, and then accordingly light changes its intensity and direction. For instance,

Audi adaptive xenon headlights have the gas discharge lamps. It provides much brighter light as halogen incandescent lamps also their energy consumption is 20 percent less. Audi offers these headlights in every model either as standard or as an option. This module is electromechanically rotated for the adaptive light.

Similarly, in Hella adaptive headlight systems, the company’s VarioX® module is combined with a swiveling module. In the combination in between the light source and the lens, there is a cylinder that can be rotated in its longitudinal axis. The outer surface of the cylinder generates different light distributions on the road and the stepper motor turns the cylinder to the required position within milliseconds.

Whereas, BMW Adaptive Headlights comes with optional glare-free High Beam Assist which controls the main beam of the headlights for proper illumination of the road.In this system an image sensor which is inside the front mirror looks after the lighting conditions and the traffic ahead up to a distance of 400 meters.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Germany automotive adaptive lighting system market is consolidated and majorly dominated by few players, such as HELLA KGaAHueck& Co., Stanley Electric, Philips, Valeo Group. The market is highly driven by factors like advanced technology, more use of sensors. To provide the safest experience to the car owner, major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturers are developing new technology for the future and doing partnerships with other players to stay ahead in the market. For instance,

  • In 2018, Volkswagen Touareg headlights were jointly developed by HELLA and Volkswagen by the name IQ.LIGHT – LED Matrix Headlamps. Through the Dynamic Light Assist the headlamps can be turn on and off independently and able to adjust itself according to the respective environment, topography, and traffic situation.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Sports Cars

      3. 5.1.3 Premium Vehicles

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Front

      2. 5.2.2 Rear

    3. 5.3 By Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.3.1 OEM

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 HELLA KGaAHueck& Co.

      2. 6.2.2 Hyundai Mobis

      3. 6.2.3 Valeo Group

      4. 6.2.4 Magneti Marelli SpA

      5. 6.2.5 Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

      7. 6.2.7 Texas Instruments

      8. 6.2.8 Stanley Electric Co. Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Osram

      10. 6.2.10 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports