Китайский рынок автомобильных адаптивных систем освещения: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Китайский рынок автомобильных адаптивных систем освещения сегментирован по типу транспортного средства (автомобили среднего сегмента, спортивные автомобили, автомобили премиум-класса), по типу применения (переднее, заднее), по типу компонентов (контроллер, датчики/камера, сборка лампы и др.). ) и по типу канала продаж (OEM и послепродажный рынок)

Обзор рынка

 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
CAGR: > 10 %

Major Players

 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Китайский рынок автомобильных адаптивных систем освещения в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020-2025 гг.) может зарегистрировать среднегодовой темп роста более 10%.

  • Такие тенденции, как автономные транспортные средства и электромобили, развивают системы освещения транспортных средств. Участники отрасли интенсивно работают над различными новыми технологиями автомобильных фар с множеством новых функций, которые можно адаптировать к постоянно меняющимся требованиям будущих автомобилей.
  • Адаптивные фары являются частью систем активной безопасности, призванных сделать вождение в ночное время или в условиях недостаточной освещенности более безопасным за счет улучшения видимости на поворотах и ​​на холмах. ALS оптимизирует распределение света фар в соответствии с меняющимися условиями вождения и дорожными условиями.
  • Производители транспортных средств проектируют, создают прототипы и тестируют возможности внешнего освещения. Например, Volkswagen работает над технологией, которая проецирует на дорогу пару красных предупреждающих линий, когда автомобиль разворачивается, тем самым сообщая пешеходам, где находится опасная зона, и, предположительно, устраняя проблему выезда задним ходом из высокогорья. огороженный подъезд, на пути велосипедиста на пешеходной дорожке.

Scope of the report

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market covers the latest trends and technological development and provides analysis on the market demand by application type, technology, vehicle type, and market share of major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturing companies across China.

By Vehicle Type
Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles
Sports Cars
Premium Vehicles
By Type
Front
Rear
By Sales Channel Type
OEM
Aftermarket

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Переднее освещение будет лидировать на рынке.

ALS оптимизирует распределение света фар в зависимости от условий движения и дорожных условий. Нет необходимости в ручном управлении для включения/выключения фары или заднего фонаря. В зависимости от скорости автомобиля и поворота руля система проецирует ближний свет фар в том направлении, в котором собирается двигаться водитель. Таким образом, это экономит время и усилия водителя, помогая ему сосредоточиться на вождении. Система обеспечивает оптимальную видимость для водителя в ночное время и в других условиях плохой видимости на дороге, адаптируя угол наклона фар и интенсивность света.

Улучшение видимости в ночное время является критически важным вопросом из-за частоты несчастных случаев со смертельным исходом в это время. Адаптивные светодиодные и лазерные фары являются одними из основных достижений в области автомобильного освещения. Адаптивные или матричные светодиодные системы используют сетку отдельных светодиодов, которые автоматически включаются и выключаются в зависимости от того, куда движется автомобиль, и обнаружения встречных транспортных средств на дороге. Основным дополнительным преимуществом является использование лазерных фар, которые обеспечивают сфокусированный дальний луч, который может удвоить досягаемость стандартных автомобильных фар дальнего света. Некоторые из этих систем обеспечивают дополнительное преимущество, используя избирательное освещение для выделения различных объектов на дороге, которые могут быть дорожными знаками и дорожной разметкой, предупреждающими знаками или знаками опасности или объектами, которые водитель едва или вообще не видит.

Ведущие автомобильные OEM-производители и производители систем освещения разрабатывают различные адаптивные передние фары для автомобилей будущего.

Интеллектуальное управление фарами Bosch использует видеокамеру для автоматической регулировки диапазона ближнего или дальнего света. Адаптивная система освещения не только управляет диапазоном или сегментацией света, но также может изменять ширину луча в зависимости от условий движения.

 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Key Trends

Включение датчиков / камер, вероятно, будет стимулировать рынок

Несколько производителей автомобилей и производителей света имеют свой собственный механизм адаптивного освещения, но наиболее важную роль в этой системе играют камеры и датчики, поскольку они предоставляют информацию системе, а затем, соответственно, свет меняет свою интенсивность и направление. Например,

Адаптивные ксеноновые фары Audi оснащены газоразрядными лампами. Они дают гораздо более яркий свет, чем галогенные лампы накаливания, а их энергопотребление на 20 процентов меньше. Audi предлагает эти фары для каждой модели в стандартной комплектации или в качестве опции. Этот модуль электромеханически вращается для адаптивного освещения.

Точно так же в адаптивных фарах Hella модуль VarioX® сочетается с поворотным модулем. В комбинации между источником света и линзой находится цилиндр, который может вращаться вокруг своей продольной оси. Внешняя поверхность цилиндра создает различное распределение света на дороге, а шаговый двигатель поворачивает цилиндр в нужное положение за миллисекунды.

Принимая во внимание, что BMW Adaptive Headlights поставляется с дополнительной безбликовой системой управления дальним светом, которая управляет дальним светом фар для правильного освещения дороги. В этой системе датчик изображения, который находится внутри переднего зеркала, следит за условиями освещения и движением впереди. на расстоянии до 400 метров.

 China automotive adaptive lighting system market Growth by Region

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильных адаптивных систем освещения в Германии консолидирован, и на нем в основном доминируют несколько игроков, таких как HELLA KGaAHueck & Co., Stanley Electric, Philips, Valeo Group. Рынок сильно зависит от таких факторов, как передовые технологии, более широкое использование датчиков. Чтобы обеспечить максимальную безопасность для владельца автомобиля, крупные производители автомобильных систем адаптивного освещения разрабатывают новые технологии будущего и сотрудничают с другими игроками, чтобы оставаться впереди на рынке. Например,

  • В 2018 году HELLA и Volkswagen совместно разработали фары Volkswagen Touareg под названием IQ.LIGHT — светодиодные матричные фары. С помощью Dynamic Light Assist фары могут включаться и выключаться независимо друг от друга и регулироваться в соответствии с окружающей средой, топографией и дорожной ситуацией.

Основные игроки

  1. HELLA KGaAHueck& Co.

  2. Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  3. OsRam Licht AG

  4. Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd

  5. Valeo Group

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

HELLA KGaAHueck& Co., Hyundai Mobis, Valeo Group, Magneti Marelli SpA, Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd, Koninklijke Philips N.V., Texas Instruments, Stanley Electric Co. Ltd,

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Sports Cars

      3. 5.1.3 Premium Vehicles

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Front

      2. 5.2.2 Rear

    3. 5.3 By Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.3.1 OEM

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 HELLA KGaAHueck& Co.

      2. 6.2.2 Hyundai Mobis

      3. 6.2.3 Valeo Group

      4. 6.2.4 Magneti Marelli SpA

      5. 6.2.5 Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

      7. 6.2.7 Texas Instruments

      8. 6.2.8 Stanley Electric Co. Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Osram

      10. 6.2.10 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Китайский рынок автомобильных адаптивных систем освещения изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Китайский рынок автомобильных адаптивных систем освещения будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста более 10% в течение следующих 5 лет.

HELLA KGaAHueck & Co., Koninklijke Philips N.V., OsRam Licht AG, Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd, Valeo Group — крупнейшие компании, работающие на китайском рынке автомобильных адаптивных систем освещения.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Automotive Adaptive Lighting System Market - Growth, Trends and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market is segmented by Vehicle Type (Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles, Sports Cars, Premium Vehicles), by Application Type (Front, Rear), by Component type (Controller, Sensors/ Camera, Lamp Assembly, and Others), and by sales channel type (OEM, and Aftermarket)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market is poised to register a CAGR of over 10% over the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • Trends such as autonomous vehicles and electric vehicles are evolving vehicle lighting systems. Industry participants are working intensively on various new technologies for vehicle lights with a variety of new functionalities and which can be adapted to the continuously changing requirements of future vehicles.
  • Adaptive headlights are a part of the active safety systems designed to make driving at night or in low-light conditions safer by increasing visibility around curves and over hills. The ALS optimizes the distribution of light from the headlights according to the changing driving and road circumstances.
  • Vehicle manufacturers are designing, prototyping, and testing the possibilities for external lighting. For example, Volkswagen is working on a technology that projects a pair of red warning lines on the road, when a car is turning around, thereby, letting pedestrians know where the danger zone is and presumably eliminating the problem of backing out of a high-fenced driveway, into the path of a cyclist on the footpath.

Scope of the report

The China automotive adaptive lighting system market covers the latest trends and technological development and provides analysis on the market demand by application type, technology, vehicle type, and market share of major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturing companies across China.

By Vehicle Type
Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles
Sports Cars
Premium Vehicles
By Type
Front
Rear
By Sales Channel Type
OEM
Aftermarket

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Front lightening will Lead the Market.

The ALS optimizes the distribution of light from the headlights according to the driving and road circumstances. There is no need for manual operation for switching on/off the headlight or rear light. Depending on vehicle speed and steering input, the system projects the low-beam headlights in the direction the driver is intending to travel. Thereby, it saves time and effort for the driver helping him to concentrate on driving. The system provides an optimized vision to the driver during the night and other poor-sight conditions of the road by adapting the headlight angle and the intensity of the light

Improvement of visibility in the night time is a concern of critical importance due to the frequency of fatal accidents during the time. Adaptive LED and laser headlights are some of the major advancements in automotive lighting. Adaptive, or matrix LED systems use a grid of individual LEDs that automatically turns on and off based on where the car is headed and the presence of oncoming vehicles detected on the road. The basic added advantage is the use of laser headlights which provides a focused, long-range beam that can double the reach of the standard automotive high beams. Some of these systems, provide an added advantage using selective lighting to highlight the different objects in the road, which can be traffic signs and road markings, warning or hazard signs or objects that are hardly or not at all be viewed by the driver, such as deer or dimly lit pedestrians.

Leading automotive OEMs and lighting system manufacturers are developing various adaptive front lights for future vehicles.

Bosch intelligent headlight control utilizes a video camera to automatically adjust the range of the low beam or high beam lights. The adaptive lighting system not only controls the range or segmentation of the light, but it can also manipulate the width of the beam according to traffic conditions.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Incorporation of Sensors/ Camera is likely Drive the Market

Several car manufacturers and light manufacturers are having their own mechanism of adaptive lighting, but the most important role in this system is of the cameras and sensors as it provides the information to the system, and then accordingly light changes its intensity and direction. For instance,

Audi adaptive xenon headlights have the gas discharge lamps. It provides much brighter light as halogen incandescent lamps also their energy consumption is 20 percent less. Audi offers these headlights in every model either as standard or as an option. This module is electromechanically rotated for the adaptive light.

Similarly, in Hella adaptive headlight systems, the company’s VarioX® module is combined with a swiveling module. In the combination in between the light source and the lens, there is a cylinder that can be rotated in its longitudinal axis. The outer surface of the cylinder generates different light distributions on the road and the stepper motor turns the cylinder to the required position within milliseconds.

Whereas, BMW Adaptive Headlights comes with optional glare-free High Beam Assist which controls the main beam of the headlights for proper illumination of the road.In this system an image sensor which is inside the front mirror looks after the lighting conditions and the traffic ahead up to a distance of 400 meters.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Germany automotive adaptive lighting system market is consolidated and majorly dominated by few players, such as HELLA KGaAHueck& Co., Stanley Electric, Philips, Valeo Group. The market is highly driven by factors like advanced technology, more use of sensors. To provide the safest experience to the car owner, major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturers are developing new technology for the future and doing partnerships with other players to stay ahead in the market. For instance,

  • In 2018, Volkswagen Touareg headlights were jointly developed by HELLA and Volkswagen by the name IQ.LIGHT – LED Matrix Headlamps. Through the Dynamic Light Assist the headlamps can be turn on and off independently and able to adjust itself according to the respective environment, topography, and traffic situation.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Sports Cars

      3. 5.1.3 Premium Vehicles

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Front

      2. 5.2.2 Rear

    3. 5.3 By Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.3.1 OEM

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 HELLA KGaAHueck& Co.

      2. 6.2.2 Hyundai Mobis

      3. 6.2.3 Valeo Group

      4. 6.2.4 Magneti Marelli SpA

      5. 6.2.5 Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

      7. 6.2.7 Texas Instruments

      8. 6.2.8 Stanley Electric Co. Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Osram

      10. 6.2.10 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports