سوق أنظمة الإضاءة المتكيفة للسيارات في إيطاليا - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق أنظمة الإضاءة المتكيفة للسيارات في إيطاليا حسب نوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب متوسطة الحجم ، والسيارات الرياضية ، والمركبات الفاخرة) ، ونوع التطبيق (أمامي ، وخلفي) ، ونوع قناة المبيعات (OEM ، وما بعد البيع)

لقطة السوق

Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

يستعد سوق أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات في إيطاليا لتسجيل معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 10٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2020-2025).

  • تعمل الاتجاهات مثل المركبات المستقلة والمركبات الكهربائية على تطوير أنظمة إضاءة المركبات. يعمل المشاركون في الصناعة بشكل مكثف على العديد من التقنيات الجديدة لأضواء المركبات مع مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف الجديدة والتي يمكن تكييفها مع المتطلبات المتغيرة باستمرار للمركبات المستقبلية.
  • تعد المصابيح الأمامية التكيفية جزءًا من أنظمة السلامة النشطة المصممة لجعل القيادة ليلاً أو في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة أكثر أمانًا من خلال زيادة الرؤية حول المنحنيات وفوق التلال. يعمل نظام ALS على تحسين توزيع الضوء من المصابيح الأمامية وفقًا لظروف القيادة والطريق المتغيرة.
  • يقوم مصنعو السيارات بتصميم ، ونمذجة ، واختبار إمكانيات الإضاءة الخارجية. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل فولكس فاجن على تقنية تعرض زوجًا من خطوط التحذير الحمراء على الطريق ، عندما تستدير السيارة ، وبالتالي السماح للمشاة بمعرفة مكان منطقة الخطر ويفترض أنه يقضي على مشكلة التراجع عن ارتفاع- ممر مسيج ، في مسار راكب دراجة على الرصيف.

Scope of the report

The Italy automotive adaptive lighting system market covers the latest trends and technological development in the market, demand by application type, technology, vehicle type, geography, and market share of major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturing companies across Italy.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المحتمل أن يؤدي دمج أجهزة الاستشعار / الكاميرا إلى دفع السوق

لدى العديد من مصنعي السيارات ومصنعي الإضاءة آلية خاصة بهم للإضاءة التكيفية ، ولكن الدور الأكثر أهمية في هذا النظام هو الكاميرات وأجهزة الاستشعار حيث أنها توفر المعلومات للنظام ، ومن ثم يغير الضوء شدته واتجاهه وفقًا لذلك. على سبيل المثال،

تحتوي مصابيح زينون الأمامية المتكيفة من أودي على مصابيح تفريغ الغاز. إنه يوفر ضوءًا أكثر سطوعًا حيث أن مصابيح الهالوجين المتوهجة كما أن استهلاكها للطاقة أقل بنسبة 20 بالمائة. تقدم أودي هذه المصابيح الأمامية في كل طراز سواء بشكل قياسي أو كخيار. يتم تدوير هذه الوحدة كهروميكانيكية للضوء التكيفي.

وبالمثل ، في أنظمة المصابيح الأمامية المتكيفة Hella ، يتم دمج وحدة VarioX® الخاصة بالشركة مع وحدة دوارة. في الجمع بين مصدر الضوء والعدسة ، توجد أسطوانة يمكن تدويرها في محورها الطولي. يولد السطح الخارجي للأسطوانة توزيعات مختلفة للضوء على الطريق ويقوم محرك السائر بتحويل الأسطوانة إلى الموضع المطلوب في غضون أجزاء من الثانية.

وحيث إن المصابيح الأمامية المتكيفة من BMW تأتي مع ميزة اختيارية للضوء العالي خالية من التوهج والتي تتحكم في الشعاع الرئيسي للمصابيح الأمامية لإضاءة الطريق بشكل مناسب ، وفي هذا النظام ، يقوم مستشعر الصورة الموجود داخل المرآة الأمامية بمراقبة ظروف الإضاءة وحركة المرور أمامك. تصل إلى مسافة 400 متر.

key market trend 1

السيارات الفاخرة ستقود السوق.

حققت الشركة المصنعة للسيارات الفاخرة الإيطالية والعلامات التجارية الفاخرة مبيعات جيدة في عام 2019 ، ليس فقط في أوروبا ولكن أيضًا في الأسواق الرئيسية الأخرى مثل الصين والولايات المتحدة ، حيث لم تكن أسواق السيارات الجديدة كبيرة جدًا في عام 2019. اثنان من كبار مصنعي السيارات في البلاد لامبورغيني و حققت فيراري رقم مبيعات جيد في عام 2019. بالإضافة إلى أن بورش حققت أيضًا أكبر استفادة من عام 2019 مع تسليمات أعلى بنسبة 10٪ عن عام 2018. وشهدت العلامات التجارية الأخرى مثل فولكس فاجن وأودي أرقام مبيعات عادلة.

في السابق ، كانت هذه التقنيات هي ميزة السيارات الفاخرة والراقية ، ولكن الآن تقوم الشركات المصنعة الكبرى بتطبيق تقنية السيارات المتصلة ADASand في السيارات منخفضة السعر أيضًا. ستؤدي الزيادة المستمرة في الطلب على السيارات المدمجة والمتوسطة الحجم المجهزة بميزات الأمان المتقدمة في النهاية إلى دفع نمو سوق الإضاءة التكيفية في ألمانيا.

key market trend 2

مشهد تنافسي

يتم توحيد سوق أنظمة الإضاءة المتكيفة للسيارات في إيطاليا ويهيمن عليه عدد قليل من اللاعبين ، مثل HELLA KGaAHueck & Co. و Stanley Electric و Philips و Valeo Group. يحرك السوق بشكل كبير عوامل مثل التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وزيادة استخدام أجهزة الاستشعار ، والاستثمار المتزايد في مشاريع البحث والتطوير ، والسوق المتنامي للمركبات الكهربائية وذاتية القيادة. لتوفير التجربة الأكثر أمانًا لمالك السيارة ، يعمل كبار مصنعي أنظمة الإضاءة التكيفية للسيارات على تطوير تقنية جديدة للمستقبل واكتساب لاعبين صغار لتوسيع نطاق وصولهم إلى السوق. على سبيل المثال،

  • في عام 2019 ، أكملت HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA ومركز Fraunhofer Application for Inorganic Phosphors في Soest ، بنجاح تطوير نموذج أولي لنظام الإضاءة يعتمد على تقنية الليزر. يتكون النموذج الأولي لوحدة المصابيح الأمامية عالية الدقة من مصدر ضوء ليزر في المصباح الأمامي.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

Italy Automotive Adaptive Lighting System Market CL.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 حسب نوع المركبة

                            1. 5.1.1 مركبات الركاب متوسطة الحجم

                              1. 5.1.2 سيارات رياضية

                                1. 5.1.3 المركبات المتميزة

                                2. 5.2 حسب النوع

                                  1. 5.2.1 أمامي

                                    1. 5.2.2 مؤخرة

                                    2. 5.3 حسب نوع قناة المبيعات

                                      1. 5.3.1 OEM

                                        1. 5.3.2 ما بعد البيع

                                      2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                        1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                          1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                            1. 6.2.1 HELLA KGaAHueck & Co.

                                              1. 6.2.2 هيونداي موبيس

                                                1. 6.2.3 مجموعة Valeo

                                                  1. 6.2.4 Magneti Marelli SpA

                                                    1. 6.2.5 شركة كويتو للتصنيع المحدودة.

                                                      1. 6.2.6 رويال فيليبس نيفادا

                                                        1. 6.2.7 شركة Texas Instruments

                                                          1. 6.2.8 شركة ستانلي الكتريك المحدودة

                                                            1. 6.2.9 اوسرام

                                                              1. 6.2.10 رويال فيليبس نيفادا

                                                            2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                              You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                              Frequently Asked Questions

                                                              تمت دراسة سوق نظام الإضاءة المتكيف للسيارات في إيطاليا من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                              ينمو سوق أنظمة الإضاءة المتكيفة للسيارات في إيطاليا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                              80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                              Please enter a valid email id!

                                                              Please enter a valid message!

Italy Automotive Adaptive lighting system Market - Growth, Trends and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Italy automotive adaptive lighting system market is segmented by Vehicle Type (Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles, Sports Cars, Premium Vehicles), by Application Type (Front, Rear), and by sales channel type (OEM, and Aftermarket)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Italy automotive adaptive lighting system market is poised to register a CAGR of over 10% over the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • Trends such as autonomous vehicles and electric vehicles are evolving vehicle lighting systems. Industry participants are working intensively on various new technologies for vehicle lights with a variety of new functionalities and which can be adapted to the continuously changing requirements of future vehicles.
  • Adaptive headlights are a part of the active safety systems designed to make driving at night or in low-light conditions safer by increasing visibility around curves and over hills. The ALS optimizes the distribution of light from the headlights according to the changing driving and road circumstances.
  • Vehicle manufacturers are designing, prototyping, and testing the possibilities for external lighting. For example, Volkswagen is working on a technology that projects a pair of red warning lines on the road, when a car is turning around, thereby, letting pedestrians know where the danger zone is and presumably eliminating the problem of backing out of a high-fenced driveway, into the path of a cyclist on the footpath.

Scope of the report

The Italy automotive adaptive lighting system market covers the latest trends and technological development in the market, demand by application type, technology, vehicle type, geography, and market share of major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturing companies across Italy.

By Vehicle Type
Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles
Sports Cars
Premium Vehicles
By Type
Front
Rear
By Sales Channel Type
OEM
Aftermarket

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Incorporation of Sensors/ Camerais likely drive the Market

Several car manufacturers and light manufacturers are having their own mechanism of adaptive lighting, but the most important role in this system is of the cameras and sensors as it provides the information to the system, and then accordingly light changes its intensity and direction. For instance,

Audi adaptive xenon headlights have the gas discharge lamps. It provides much brighter light as halogen incandescent lamps also their energy consumption is 20 percent less. Audi offers these headlights in every model either as standard or as an option. This module is electromechanically rotated for the adaptive light.

Similarly, in Hella adaptive headlight systems, the company’s VarioX® module is combined with a swiveling module. In the combination in between the light source and the lens, there is a cylinder that can be rotated in its longitudinal axis. The outer surface of the cylinder generates different light distributions on the road and the stepper motor turns the cylinder to the required position within milliseconds.

Whereas, BMW Adaptive Headlights comes with optional glare-free High Beam Assist which controls the main beam of the headlights for proper illumination of the road.In this system an image sensor which is inside the front mirror looks after the lighting conditions and the traffic ahead up to a distance of 400 meters.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Luxury Cars will Drive the Market.

Italian luxury car manufacturer and premium brands had good sales in 2019, not only in Europe but also in other major markets such as China and the United States were the new car markets were not so great in 2019. Two major automakers of the country Lamborghini and Ferrari had achieved a decent sales figure in 2019. In addition to that Porsche also gained the most from 2019 with deliveries 10% higher than in 2018. Other brands such as Volkswagen and Audi witnessed a fair sales figures.

Previously these technologies are the feature of luxury and high-end cars but now major manufacturers are implementingADASand connected vehicle technology in low-priced cars also. A consistent increase in the demand for compact and mid-sized automobiles equipped with the advanced safety features will ultimately propel the growth of the Germany adaptive lighting market.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Italy automotive adaptive lighting systems market is consolidated and majorly dominated by few players, such as HELLA KGaAHueck& Co., Stanley Electric, Philips, Valeo Group. The market is highly driven by factors like advanced technology, more use of sensors, growing investment in R&D projects, and growing market of electric and autonomous vehicles. To provide the safest experience to the car owner, major automotive adaptive lighting system manufacturers are developing new technology for the future and acquiring small players to expand their market reach. For instance,

  • In 2019, HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA, and the Fraunhofer Application Center for Inorganic Phosphors in Soest, has successfully completed the development of a prototype lighting system based on laser technology. The prototype for a high-resolution headlamp module consists of a laser light source in the headlamp.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Mid-Segment Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Sports Cars

      3. 5.1.3 Premium Vehicles

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Front

      2. 5.2.2 Rear

    3. 5.3 By Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.3.1 OEM

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 HELLA KGaAHueck& Co.

      2. 6.2.2 Hyundai Mobis

      3. 6.2.3 Valeo Group

      4. 6.2.4 Magneti Marelli SpA

      5. 6.2.5 Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

      7. 6.2.7 Texas Instruments

      8. 6.2.8 Stanley Electric Co. Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Osram

      10. 6.2.10 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports