支付处理解决方案市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了支付处理解决方案提供商,市场按支付方式(信用卡/借记卡、移动钱包/电子钱包)、组织规模(中小型组织、大型组织)、最终用户行业(零售和电子商务)进行细分-商业、医疗保健、运输与物流、酒店业)和地理。

支付处理解决方案市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
支付处理解决方案市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 10.20 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

支付处理解决方案市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

支付处理解决方案市场分析

预计支付处理解决方案市场在预测期内(2021 - 2026 年)复合年增长率约为 10.2%。由于企业和消费者对数字化转型的倾向不断增加,加上智能手机的高普及率,全球支付格局正在迅速变化。智能手机行业的技术进步、数字支付方式的演变以及零售终端 POS 的采用正在推动市场增长。

  • 跨行业电子商务的大规模增长预计将增加这些行业对支付处理解决方案的需求。数字/移动支付方式有助于更快、无缝结账,并由于支付方式简便而提高在线购物转化率。根据 Shopify 的一项研究,大约 53% 的在线购物者更喜欢信用卡作为首选付款方式。
  • 随着金融服务提供商在智能手机上或通过第三方供应商提供卡解决方案,全球消费者对数字和移动支付方式的偏好正在增加。此外,各种支付解决方案提供商越来越多地扩大其在发展中经济体的业务,通过提供有吸引力的优势来提高其市场占有率和份额。
  • 例如,2020 年 1 月,FIS 在非洲 26 个市场推出了在线支付处理解决方案 Worldpay。该解决方案将使公司和商家能够在其运营中促进数字支付。该公司将把 Flutterwave 的技术运用到 Worldpay 平台中。
  • 数字支付方式的采用预计将加速 COVID-19 大流行后的发展,并在长期内发挥更强大的作用。现金和其他形式的实物支付解决方案被认为是病毒的主要潜在载体。因此,政府和监管机构强烈反对其使用。例如,印度国家支付公司正在敦促使用数字支付作为减少进一步社交接触的方法,以减少病毒通过纸币传播。

支付处理解决方案市场趋势

零售和电子商务行业预计将获得最大程度的采用

  • 电子商务行业的不断发展正在极大地改变支付格局。根据 VISA 的数据,零售商业价值预计将从 2019 年的 2,672.6 亿美元增至 2020 年的 3,358.4 亿美元。再加上智能手机普及率的提高(尤其是在发展中国家),未来将扩大数字支付的采用。实体店也开始接受数字支付形式,以重新评估自己的定位、产品和方法。
  • 零售商和电子商务行业采用数字支付的主要原因是它提高了零售商收集和分析客户数据的能力,以实现有效的营销目的并进一步增强客户关系。
  • 2020年6月——全渠道支付解决方案提供商Qualpay推出增强型B2B端到端支付处理平台。该解决方案简化了整个组织的多项功能,从会计师开具发票到访问销售和营销的综合报告。
支付处理解决方案市场:2019 年全球电子商务支付方式占交易量的比例(%)

北美预计将主导市场

  • 由于 PayPal、Mastercard、Square、BluePay 等多个市场参与者的存在,北美地区预计将在预测期内主导支付处理解决方案市场。随着数字支付体验的改善,美国的电子商务销售额也在增长。这一增长进一步反映出消费者对在线购物的舒适度不断提高,以及移动和手持设备的使用不断增加。因此,这是该地区支付处理解决方案需求的主要驱动力。
  • 因此,一些区域参与者正在合作,在其运营中利用数字支付的力量,从而扩大其市场份额。例如,2020 年 5 月,支付技术和解决方案提供商 Global Payments 宣布,其发行人解决方案业务 TSYS 与美国银行控股公司 Truist Financial Corporation 签署长期协议,处理该银行的消费、商业支付业务。和小型企业信用卡组合。
  • 此外,该地区正在见证中小型企业的崛起,它们在市场上提供创新解决方案以获得最大的吸引力。例如,2019 年 7 月,Finix 筹集了 1750 万美元,为其客户提供运营内部支付处理解决方案的能力,这将消除传统上与该服务相关的成本。
按地区划分的支付处理解决方案市场增长率(2020 - 2025)

支付处理解决方案行业概览

由于数字/移动支付的出现和快速采用以及跨行业电子商务的大规模增长,支付处理解决方案市场的竞争格局预计将走向碎片化。市场参与者将战略伙伴关系和合作视为促进增长和增强市场影响力的一条有利可图的途径。此外,市场参与者正在不断创新和产品开发,以提高其市场份额。

  • 2019 年 10 月——Kabbage 推出支付处理解决方案,预计将减少小企业收款所需的时间,许多汇款可在 24 小时内收到。
  • 2019 年 10 月 - simPRO 与 Square 合作,为现场服务专业人员提供快速、简单的支付处理选项。 simPRO 是一款全面的软件解决方案,具有简化贸易承包业务现场服务管理的功能。

支付处理解决方案市场领导者

  1. PayPal (Braintree)

  2. Mastercard Inc.

  3. Square, Inc.

  4. CCBill, LLC

  5. Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

支付处理解决方案市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

支付处理解决方案市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 移动/数字支付解决方案的采用率不断提高

                  1. 4.2.2 电子商务的大规模增长

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 支付行业的严格监管

                    2. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 4.5 Covid-19 对市场影响的评估

                              3. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 按付款方式

                                  1. 5.1.1 信用卡/借记卡

                                    1. 5.1.2 手机钱包/电子钱包

                                    2. 5.2 按组织规模

                                      1. 5.2.1 中小型组织

                                        1. 5.2.2 大型组织

                                        2. 5.3 按最终用户行业

                                          1. 5.3.1 零售与电子商务

                                            1. 5.3.2 卫生保健

                                              1. 5.3.3 运输与物流

                                                1. 5.3.4 款待

                                                  1. 5.3.5 其他最终用户行业(IT 与电信、媒体与娱乐、教育机构)

                                                  2. 5.4 地理

                                                    1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                      1. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                          1. 5.4.4 拉美

                                                            1. 5.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 公司简介*

                                                              1. 6.1.1 PayPal (Braintree)

                                                                1. 6.1.2 Mastercard Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.1.3 Square, Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.1.4 CCBill, LLC

                                                                      1. 6.1.5 Paysafe Financial Services Limited

                                                                        1. 6.1.6 Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.

                                                                          1. 6.1.7 Elavon Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.8 First Data Corporation (Fiserv)

                                                                              1. 6.1.9 Total System Services LLC

                                                                                1. 6.1.10 BluePay Processing, LLC

                                                                                  1. 6.1.11 PayU Payments Private Limited

                                                                                2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                  1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    支付处理解决方案行业细分

                                                                                    支付处理公司充当连接卖方、买方以及银行和金融服务提供商的桥梁,协助卖方接受买方的付款并将金额处理至卖方账户,同时与银行和金融服务提供商协调。金融服务提供商。它接受通过不同的支付方式付款,例如信用卡/借记卡、移动钱包/电子钱包等。

                                                                                    按付款方式
                                                                                    信用卡/借记卡
                                                                                    手机钱包/电子钱包
                                                                                    按组织规模
                                                                                    中小型组织
                                                                                    大型组织
                                                                                    按最终用户行业
                                                                                    零售与电子商务
                                                                                    卫生保健
                                                                                    运输与物流
                                                                                    款待
                                                                                    其他最终用户行业(IT 与电信、媒体与娱乐、教育机构)
                                                                                    地理
                                                                                    北美
                                                                                    欧洲
                                                                                    亚太
                                                                                    拉美
                                                                                    中东和非洲

                                                                                    支付处理解决方案市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    支付处理解决方案市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 10.20%

                                                                                    PayPal (Braintree)、Mastercard Inc.、Square, Inc.、CCBill, LLC、Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. 是支付处理解决方案市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                    预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                    2024年,北美在支付处理解决方案市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                    该报告涵盖了支付处理解决方案市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了支付处理解决方案市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                    支付处理解决方案行业报告

                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年支付处理解决方案市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。支付处理解决方案分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    支付处理解决方案市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Payment Processing Solutions Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Payment Processing Solutions Providers and the Market is Segmented by Payment Method (Credit/Debit Cards, Mobile Wallets/E-wallets) Size of the Organization (Small and Medium Organizations, Large Organizations), End-user Industry (Retail & E-commerce, Healthcare, Transportation & Logistics, Hospitality), and Geography.

Payment Processing Solutions Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Payment Processing Solutions Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 10.20 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Payment Processing Solutions Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Payment Processing Solutions Market Analysis

The Payment Processing Solutions Market is expected to register a CAGR of approximately 10.2% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The global payments landscape is changing rapidly due to the increasing enterprises and consumer propensity towards digital transformation coupled with the high penetration rate of smartphones. The technological advancements in the smartphone industry, the evolution of digital payment methods, and the adoption of POS at retail terminals are fueling the market growth.

  • The massive growth in E-commerce across industries is expected to increase the demand for payment processing solutions in these industries. Digital/Mobile payment methods help in faster and seamless checkouts and improve the online shopping conversion rates due to ease in payment methods. According to a study by Shopify, approximately 53% of online shoppers prefer credit cards as their preferred payment option.
  • The global consumer inclination towards digital and mobile payment methods is increasing, as financial service providers are either offering their card solutions on smartphones or via third-party vendors. Also, various payment solutions providers are increasingly spreading their presence in developing economies to enhance their market presence and share by offering attractive benefits.
  • For instance, in January 2020, FIS launched its online payment processing solution, Worldpay in 26 markets across Africa. The solution will enable companies and merchants to foster digital payments in their operations. The company will leverage technology from Flutterwave into the Worldpay platform.
  • The adoption of digital payment methods is expected to accelerate post-COVID-19 pandemic and play a stronger role in the long term. Cash and other forms of physical payment solutions are being witnessed as a major potential carrier for the virus. Hence, governments and regulatory bodies are strongly discouraging its use. For instance, The National Payments Corporation of India is urging the usage of digital payments as a method to reduce further social contact to reduce the spreading of viruses via currency notes.

Payment Processing Solutions Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Payment Processing Solutions Market according to our research experts:

Retail & E-commerce Industry is Expected to Gain Maximum Adoption

  • The growing landscape of the E-commerce industry is drastically changing the payments landscape. According to VISA, retail-commerce value is expected to reach USD 335.84 billion by 2020, from USD 267.26 billion in 2019. This, coupled with an increase in smartphone penetration, especially in developing countries, would augment the adoption of digital payment in the future. Brick and mortar stores have also started to embrace the digital form of payments in order to re-evaluate their position, offering, and approach.
  • The major reason for the adoption of digital payments amongst retailers and the e-commerce industry is that it increases the retailer's ability to collect and analyze customer data, for efficient marketing purposes and further enhance the customer relationship.
  • In June 2020 - Qualpay, an omnichannel payment solutions provider, launched an enhanced B2B end-to-end payment processing platform. The solution simplifies several functions across organizations, from invoicing for accountants to accessing comprehensive reports for sales and marketing.
Payment Processing Solutions Market: E-commerce Payment Methods by Share of Transaction Volume, in (%),Global, 2019

North America Expected to Dominate the Market

  • The North America region is expected to dominate the Payment Processing Solutions Market during the forecast period, owing to the presence of several market players in the region, such as PayPal, Mastercard, Square, BluePay, and many more. E-commerce sales in the United States are also increasing, with the improvement of digital payment experience. This increase further reflects consumers’ increasing comfort with online shopping, along with the increasing use of mobile and hand-held devices. Hence, this acts as a major driver for the demand for payment processing solutions in the region.
  • Consequently, several regional players are collaborating to harness the power of digital payment in their operations, thereby expanding their market presence. For instance, in May 2020, a payment technology and solutions provider, Global Payments, announced that TSYS, its Issuer Solutions business, signed a long-term agreement with Truist Financial Corporation, an American bank holding company, to process the bank’s consumer, commercial and small business credit card portfolios.
  • Also, the region is witnessing the emergence of small and medium enterprises providing innovative solutions in the market to gain maximum traction. For instance, in July 2019, Finix raised USD 17.5 million to provide its customers with the ability to operate in-house payment processing solutions, which will subsequently eliminate the costs that are traditionally associated with the service.
Payment Processing Solutions Market Growth Rate by Region (2020 - 2025)

Payment Processing Solutions Industry Overview

The competitive landscape of the Payment Processing Solutions Market is expected to move towards fragmentation owing to the emergence and rapid adoption of digital/mobile payments coupled with the massive growth of e-commerce across industries. The market players are viewing strategic partnerships and collaborations as a lucrative path to foster growth and enhance market presence. Also, the market players are making consistent innovations and product development to bolster their market share.

  • October 2019 - Kabbage introduced payment processing solutions, which are expected to reduce the time it takes for small businesses to get paid, with many remittances received within 24 hours.
  • October 2019 - simPRO partnered with Square to provide fast and simple payment processing options to field service professionals. simPRO is a comprehensive software solution with features to simplify field service management for trade contracting businesses.

Payment Processing Solutions Market Leaders

  1. PayPal (Braintree)

  2. Mastercard Inc.

  3. Square, Inc.

  4. CCBill, LLC

  5. Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Payment Processing Solutions Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Payment Processing Solutions Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Adoption of Mobile/Digital Payment Solutions

      2. 4.2.2 Massive Growth of E-commerce

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Stringent Regulations in the Payments Industry

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Payment Method

      1. 5.1.1 Credit/Debit Cards

      2. 5.1.2 Mobile Wallets/E-wallets

    2. 5.2 By Size of the Organization

      1. 5.2.1 Small and Medium Organizations

      2. 5.2.2 Large Organizations

    3. 5.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Retail & E-commerce

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.3.3 Transportation & Logistics

      4. 5.3.4 Hospitality

      5. 5.3.5 Other End-user Industries (IT & Telecom, Media & Entertainment, Educational Institutions)

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 PayPal (Braintree)

      2. 6.1.2 Mastercard Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Square, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 CCBill, LLC

      5. 6.1.5 Paysafe Financial Services Limited

      6. 6.1.6 Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Elavon Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 First Data Corporation (Fiserv)

      9. 6.1.9 Total System Services LLC

      10. 6.1.10 BluePay Processing, LLC

      11. 6.1.11 PayU Payments Private Limited

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Payment Processing Solutions Industry Segmentation

A payment processing company acts as a bridge connecting the seller, buyer, and the banks and financial service providers, to assist the sellers in accepting the payments made by the buyers and processing the amount to the seller's account, while coordinating with the banks and the financial service providers. It accepts payments via different payment methods, such as Credit/Debit Cards, Mobile Wallets/E-wallets, and many others.

By Payment Method
Credit/Debit Cards
Mobile Wallets/E-wallets
By Size of the Organization
Small and Medium Organizations
Large Organizations
By End-user Industry
Retail & E-commerce
Healthcare
Transportation & Logistics
Hospitality
Other End-user Industries (IT & Telecom, Media & Entertainment, Educational Institutions)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Payment Processing Solutions Market Research FAQs

The Payment Processing Solutions Market is projected to register a CAGR of 10.20% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

PayPal (Braintree), Mastercard Inc., Square, Inc., CCBill, LLC and Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. are the major companies operating in the Payment Processing Solutions Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Payment Processing Solutions Market.

The report covers the Payment Processing Solutions Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Payment Processing Solutions Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Payment Processing Solutions Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Payment Processing Solutions market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Payment Processing Solutions analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Payment Processing Solutions Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)