سوق الدفع كخدمة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم الدفع كسوق خدمة حسب نوع الخدمات (تمويل التاجر والامتثال التنظيمي والأمن والحماية من الاحتيال وتطبيقات الدفع والبوابات) وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية ، BFSI ، الضيافة ، وسائل الإعلام والترفيه ، الرعاية الصحية ) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Payment as a Service Market Share
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 31.23 %

Major Players

Payment as a Service Market Key Player

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الدفع كخدمة معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 31.23٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026). في السيناريو الحالي ، يؤدي انتشار الهواتف الذكية المتزايد إلى انتشار نمو مبيعات السلع والخدمات على نطاق واسع من خلال تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة لمساعدة العملاء من خلال توفير تجربة تسوق سهلة ومريحة. كما أدى ارتفاع الطلب على الشراء السهل والمريح للسلع والخدمات إلى تحول جذري نحو المدفوعات الرقمية وغير النقدية. يعمل الارتفاع في أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية على تعزيز سوق مزودي خدمات الدفع العالمية.

  • في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان هناك ظهور غير مسبوق للشركات متعددة الجنسيات سريعة النمو مع منصات رقمية ، مدفوعة بتقارب الأجهزة المحمولة والبيانات والسحابة. في أكتوبر 2018 ، حصلت شركة Klarna السويدية الناشئة للمدفوعات على تمويل بقيمة 20 مليون دولار من شركة H&M لبيع الأزياء بالتجزئة لبناء خدمة مدفوعات متعددة القنوات تغطي واجهات متاجر H&M المادية وعبر الإنترنت. تغطي الصفقة عمليات الدفع "غير الاحتكاكية" داخل المتجر وعبر الهاتف المحمول وعبر الإنترنت ، وتحسين عملية التسليم والإرجاع ، وخيارات دفع أكثر مرونة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المبادرات التنظيمية من قبل الحكومة لتعزيز حلول الدفع القائمة على المعاملات الآمنة في الوقت الفعلي وتجربة العملاء المحسّنة لطرق الدفع السريعة والآمنة هي العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو سوق الدفع كخدمة.
  • يقدم البائعون خدمات مختصة للتعامل بفعالية مع حلول الجيل التالي من خدمات منصة الدفع التي تدعم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API). تساعد هذه الخدمات في تقليل تكاليف البنية التحتية وزيادة الإيرادات الإجمالية وتحسين الأداء. ومع ذلك ، فإن الزيادة في الجرائم الإلكترونية تعرقل سوق مزودي خدمات الدفع العالمية. يركز مزود خدمة الدفع على تقديم حلول أمنية محسّنة.

نطاق التقرير

يقدم موفر خدمة الدفع خدمات عبر الإنترنت لقبول المدفوعات الإلكترونية من خلال طرق دفع مختلفة مثل بطاقة الائتمان والخصم المباشر والتحويل المصرفي والتحويل المصرفي في الوقت الفعلي. يستخدم موفر خدمة الدفع البرنامج كنموذج خدمة على نطاق واسع. يتصل مزود خدمة الدفع بالعديد من البنوك والبطاقات وشبكات الدفع.

By Types of Services
Merchant Financing
Regulatory Compliance
Security and Fraud Protection
Payment Applications and Gateways
Other Services
By End-user Industry
Retail and E-commerce
BFSI
Hospitality
Media and Entertainment
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يكون قطاع التجزئة مساهماً هاماً

  • يعتمد تجار التجزئة بسرعة تقنية المدفوعات الرقمية لتقديم تجارب أكثر ملاءمة لعملائهم ، وذلك بسبب النمو الهائل في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية. وفقًا لمؤتمر المدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول ، في عام 2017 ، فضل 1.5 مليار شخص حول العالم التسوق عبر الإنترنت. بحلول عام 2019 ، سيرتفع العدد إلى ملياري مشتري رقمي. أيضًا ، وفقًا لاتحاد التجزئة البريطاني (BRC) ، تمثل بطاقات الخصم 42.6 ٪ من جميع المعاملات ، في حين أن النقد هو 42.3 ٪. وفقًا لـ UK Finance ، 77٪ من إجمالي إنفاق التجزئة في المملكة المتحدة تم عن طريق البطاقات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يتبنى تجار التجزئة أيضًا تقنيات مبتكرة لزيادة ظهورهم ووجودهم في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، أعلن Walmart ، أكبر بائع تجزئة في العالم ، مؤخرًا أنه سيمكن العملاء من الدفع مقابل البضائع في المتجر باستخدام PayPal Cash Mastercard. يهدف بائع التجزئة إلى دمج خدمة مزود الدفع ، مما يسمح للعملاء بسحب الأموال وتحميل الأموال في حساباتهم في متاجر Walmart باستخدام تطبيق PayPal للجوّال.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم العديد من مزودي خدمات الدفع بتوسيع أعمالهم لزيادة وجودهم في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، تخطط Amazon Pay ، وهي خدمة مدفوعات عبر الإنترنت مملوكة لأكبر بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت في العالم ، لتقديم خدمة "المسح والدفع" في المتاجر المجاورة. وقد أدخلت Amazon بالفعل خدمة المدفوعات في سلسلة متاجر Shoppers Stop ، حيث يمتلك بائع تجزئة حصة 5٪ ، وسيعمل قريبًا على إنشاء البنية التحتية اللازمة في سلسلة بقالة مور.
  • فائدة أخرى مهمة للدفع الرقمي هي القدرة على جمع بيانات العملاء ، لأغراض التسويق. يمكّن ذلك تجار التجزئة من بناء علاقة مع العملاء بعد زيارتهم أو شرائهم ، ومواصلة العمل نحو اكتساب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم.
Payment as a Service Market Trends

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي الأسرع نموًا

  • من المتوقع أن تشهد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ نموًا كبيرًا بسبب زيادة الطلب على حلول الدفع المتكاملة والتقدم في تقنيات الدفع في المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن زيادة انتشار الهواتف الذكية والإنترنت في المنطقة يدفع السوق.
  • تساهم دول المنطقة مثل اليابان والصين وأستراليا وكوريا الجنوبية ونيوزيلندا بشكل كبير في النمو. على سبيل المثال ، شبكة المدفوعات الآسيوية (APN) هي مجموعة من 11 دولة آسيوية تشمل الصين واليابان وسنغافورة وماليزيا وتايلاند وكوريا الجنوبية ونيوزيلندا وفيتنام وإندونيسيا والفلبين وأستراليا لتعزيز المعاملات المصرفية عبر الحدود في المنطقة. 
  • أيضًا ، اعتمد العديد من صغار تجار التجزئة في وقت سابق بشكل أكبر على النقد ، لكنهم ينشرون المدفوعات الرقمية بسرعة ليظلوا قادرين على المنافسة في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، عندما أطلقت الحكومة الهندية برنامج إلغاء تداول العملة ، اضطر المستهلكون إلى استخدام المدفوعات الإلكترونية.
  • يستثمر العديد من مزودي خدمات الدفع أيضًا في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لتوسيع أعمالهم من خلال الاستفادة من السوق المتنامي. على سبيل المثال ، أعلنت Visa ، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المدفوعات ، في نوفمبر 2018 ، أنها تقوم بتوسيع برنامج المسار السريع لدعم شركات التكنولوجيا المالية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ التي تعمل على تطوير الجيل التالي من حلول الدفع الرقمية. يعمل برنامج المسار السريع على تسريع عملية قيام شركات التكنولوجيا المالية بدمج حلول الدفع الخاصة بها مع شبكة VisaNet العالمية.
Payment as a Service Market Analysis

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق الدفع كسوق خدمات تنافسية للغاية ومجزأة ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من مزودي خدمة الدفع. يركز اللاعبون في السوق باستمرار على تطوير منتجات مبتكرة. يركز البائعون بشكل متزايد على الانخراط في عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ ، لزيادة حصتهم في السوق واكتساب قوة دفع في السوق.

  • في مايو 2019 - أعلنت Ingenico ePayments ، قسم التجارة الإلكترونية التابع لمجموعة Ingenico Group ، مؤخرًا أنه قد تم اختياره كشريك دفع لشركة Radial ، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة bpost ، والتي تقدم خدمات لبعض أشهر العلامات التجارية للبيع بالتجزئة في العالم. ستساعد الشراكة Radial على الاستفادة من تقنية Ingenico لمساعدة تجار التجزئة على زيادة المبيعات عبر الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول مع القضاء على مخاطر الاحتيال.
  • في أبريل 2019 - قامت Paysafe Group ، وهي شركة خدمات مدفوعات عالمية ، بتوسيع شراكتها مؤخرًا مع Payment Source لتشمل PaySimply ، وهي بوابة إلكترونية تسمح بدفع الضرائب والفواتير.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. الجبهة الاسلامية للانقاد

  2. مجموعة تاليس

  3. مجموعة Ingenico

  4. Agilysys، Inc.

  5. Paysafe Holdings UK Limited.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

FIS, Thales Group, Ingenico Group, Agilysys, Inc., Paysafe Holdings UK Limited.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise in E-commerce Business

      2. 4.2.2 Corporate and Retail Payments Demands are Increasing at a Global Level

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in Cyber Crimes

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Types of Services

      1. 5.1.1 Merchant Financing

      2. 5.1.2 Regulatory Compliance

      3. 5.1.3 Security and Fraud Protection

      4. 5.1.4 Payment Applications and Gateways

      5. 5.1.5 Other Services

    2. 5.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Retail and E-commerce

      2. 5.2.2 BFSI

      3. 5.2.3 Hospitality

      4. 5.2.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 South Korea

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.3.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 FIS

      2. 6.1.2 Thales Group

      3. 6.1.3 Ingenico Group

      4. 6.1.4 Agilysys, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Paysafe Holdings UK Limited

      6. 6.1.6 Total System Services, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Mastercard

      8. 6.1.8 PayPal Holdings, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Verifone

      10. 6.1.10 Pineapple Payments

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الدفع كخدمة من 2019 - 2027.

ينمو سوق الدفع كخدمة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 31.23٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

FIS، Thales Group، Ingenico Group، Agilysys، Inc.، Paysafe Holdings UK Limited. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في الدفع كسوق خدمات.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Payment as a Service Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Payment as a Service Market is segmented by Type of Services (Merchant Financing, Regulatory Compliance, Security and Fraud Protection, Payment Applications and Gateways), End-user Industry (Retail and E-commerce, BFSI, Hospitality, Media and Entertainment, Healthcare), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

payment as a service market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 31.23 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Payment as a Service market is expected to register a CAGR of 31.23% during the forecast period (2021-2026). In the current scenario, the increasing smartphone penetration is proliferating the growth of the sale of goods and services extensively through mobile apps to assist customers by providing an easy and convenient shopping experience. Also, the rise in demand for easy and convenient purchase of goods and services resulted in a radical shift towards digital and cashless payments. The rise in e-commerce business is further boosting the global payment service provider market.

  • Recently, there has been an unprecedented emergence of fast-growing MNCs with digital platforms, fuelled by the convergence of mobile devices, data, and the cloud. In October 2018, Swedish payments startup Klarna secured $20 million in funding from fashion retailer H&M to build an omnichannel payments service spanning H&M’s physical and online storefronts. The deal covers ‘frictionless’ in-store, mobile and online payments, better delivery and return process, and more flexible payment options.
  • Further, regulatory initiatives by the government to promote payment solutions based on secure and real-time transactions and optimized customer experience for quick and secure payment methods are the major factors driving the growth of the Payment as a Service market.
  • The vendors are offering competent services to deal effectively with the resolution of next-generation API-enabled payment platform services. These services help reduce infrastructure costs, increase overall revenues, and improve performance. However, the increase in cybercrimes is hampering the global payment service provider market. The payment service provider is focusing on offering enhanced security solutions.

Scope of the Report

A payment service provider offers online services to accept electronic payments through various payment methods such as credit card, direct debit, bank transfer, and real-time bank transfer. The payment service provider uses the software as a service model widely. A payment service provider connects to multiple banks, cards, and payment networks.

By Types of Services
Merchant Financing
Regulatory Compliance
Security and Fraud Protection
Payment Applications and Gateways
Other Services
By End-user Industry
Retail and E-commerce
BFSI
Hospitality
Media and Entertainment
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail Sector Expected to be a Significant Contributor

  • Retailers are rapidly adopting digital payments technology to bring more convenient experiences to their customers, owing to the massive growth in the e-commerce industry. According to the Mobile Payments Conference, in 2017, 1.5 billion people worldwide preferred online shopping. By 2019, the number will grow to 2 billion digital buyers. Also, according to British Retail Consortium (BRC), debit cards account for 42.6% of all transactions, whereas cash is 42.3%. According to UK Finance, 77% of all U.K. retail spending was made by cards.
  • Moreover, the retailers are also adopting innovative technologies, to increase their visibility and presence in the market. For instance, Walmart, the largest retailer in the world, recently announced it would enable customers to pay for goods in-store using a PayPal Cash Mastercard. The retailer aims to integrate the payment provider’s service, allowing customers to withdraw money and load money into their account at Walmart stores using the PayPal mobile app.
  • Furthermore, many payment service providers are expanding their businesses to increase their market presence. For instance, Amazon Pay, the online payments service owned by the world’s biggest online retailer, is planning to introduce “scan and pay" service at neighborhood stores. Amazon has already introduced the payments service in department store chain Shoppers Stop, in which the online retailer owns a 5% stake, and will soon set up the necessary infrastructure at grocery chain More.
  • Another significant benefit of digital payment is the ability to collect customer data, for marketing purpose. This enables retailers to build customer relationship after their visit or purchase, and further work towards customer acquisition and retention.
payment as a service market

Asia Pacific to be the Fastest Growing

  • The Asia-Pacific region is expected to depict a substantial growth owing to the increased demand for integrated payment solutions and advancements in payment technologies in the region. Furthermore, the rise in penetration of smartphones and the internet in the region is propelling the market.
  • Countries in the region such as Japan, China, Australia, South Korea, and New Zealand are contributing significantly towards the growth. For instance, the Asian Payments Network (APN) is a group of 11 Asian countries that include China, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, South Korea, New Zealand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, and Australia to promote cross-border banking transactions in the region. 
  • Also, many small retailers earlier relied more on cash, but are rapidly deploying digital payments to remain competitive in the market. For instance, as the Indian government launched a demonetization program, consumers were forced to use electronic payments.
  • Various payment service providers are also investing in the Asia-Pacific region to expand their businesses by tapping the growing market. For instance, Visa, the global leader in payments technology, announced in November 2018, that it is expanding its fast-track program to support fintechs in the Asia Pacific that are developing the next generation of digital payment solutions. The fast-track program speeds up the process for fintechs to integrate their payment solutions with VisaNet, Visa’s global network.
payment as a service market

Competitive Landscape

The payment as a service market is highly competitive and fragmented, owing to the presence of many payment service providers.  The market players are consistently focusing on developing innovative products. The vendors increasingly focus on engaging in mergers and acquisitions, to increase market share and gain market traction.

  • In May 2019 - Ingenico ePayments, the ecommerce division of Ingenico Group, recently announced that it has been selected as the payment partner for Radial, a bpost group company, which provides services to some of the world’s most popular retail brands. The partnership will help Radial leverage Ingenico’s technology to help retailers maximize online and mobile sales while eliminating fraud risk.
  • In April 2019 - Paysafe Group, a global payments provider, recently expanded its partnership with Payment Source to include PaySimply, an online portal allowing tax and bill payment.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise in E-commerce Business

      2. 4.2.2 Corporate and Retail Payments Demands are Increasing at a Global Level

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in Cyber Crimes

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Types of Services

      1. 5.1.1 Merchant Financing

      2. 5.1.2 Regulatory Compliance

      3. 5.1.3 Security and Fraud Protection

      4. 5.1.4 Payment Applications and Gateways

      5. 5.1.5 Other Services

    2. 5.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Retail and E-commerce

      2. 5.2.2 BFSI

      3. 5.2.3 Hospitality

      4. 5.2.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 South Korea

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.3.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 FIS

      2. 6.1.2 Thales Group

      3. 6.1.3 Ingenico Group

      4. 6.1.4 Agilysys, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Paysafe Holdings UK Limited

      6. 6.1.6 Total System Services, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Mastercard

      8. 6.1.8 PayPal Holdings, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Verifone

      10. 6.1.10 Pineapple Payments

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Payment as a Service Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Payment as a Service Market is growing at a CAGR of 31.23% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

FIS, Thales Group, Ingenico Group, Agilysys, Inc., Paysafe Holdings UK Limited. are the major companies operating in Payment as a Service Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!