سوق اختبار السحابة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق الاختبارات السحابية حسب المكون (نوع الأداة ، الخدمة) ، حجم المؤسسة (المؤسسة الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، المؤسسة الكبيرة) ، صناعات المستخدم النهائي (BFSI ، الرعاية الصحية ، البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

cloud testing market size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13 %
cloud testing services

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الاختبار السحابي معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 13٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026). يتزايد الطلب على الاختبار السحابي نظرًا لقدرات تقنية المصادر السحابية في أنشطة اختبار البرامج لأداء ضمان الجودة (QA) ولإزالة الأخطاء.

  • يشهد سوق الاختبار السحابي نموًا إيجابيًا بسبب DevOps وظهور السحابة والاعتماد السريع والخدمات الأخرى الفعالة والآلية. يمكن لبيئات DevOps والبيئات السحابية تمكين بيئات اختبار وتكوين قابلة للتطوير ومتنوعة ومعقدة للغاية ، مما يمكّن البائعين من دفع التعليمات البرمجية من خلال جميع أنواع الاختبارات بكفاءة جيدة دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن تكوينات الخادم أو مشكلات النشر أو الاختناقات ، مما يساعد منظمة للتركيز على الابتكار وتحسين المنتج.
  • يؤدي الاعتماد السريع للتعلم الآلي (ML) في مختلف القطاعات أيضًا إلى زيادة الطلب على حلول الاختبار هذه. يتم استخدام ML في القطاع المصرفي لنمذجة المعاملات في الوقت الفعلي ، ويمكن أن يساعد ML ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي ، في توقع المعاملات الاحتيالية. ستختبر المنظمات المستعدة للتعمق في هذا المجال الرقمي سيناريوهات عالية التأثير طورتها ML في السنوات القادمة. يجب أن يكون مقدمو حلول الاختبار قادرين على فهم الاتجاهات المتطورة في مجال الاختبار والحفاظ على قدرتهم التنافسية في السوق ، وقد يحتاجون باستمرار إلى تطوير سيناريوهات للاختبار يمكنها التحقق من صحة جميع النتائج المحتملة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، اعتمدت العديد من المؤسسات الكبيرة السحابة بسرعة لتبسيط العمليات وتوفير المال وجعلها أكثر قدرة على المنافسة. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبح الاختبار السحابي ضروريًا للتحقق من متطلبات النظام الوظيفي والعمل. بالإضافة إلى تجربة السحابة ، يطلب مهندسو الاختبار السحابي معرفة أنواع مختلفة من الاختبارات والأدوات.
  • مع الانتشار المتزايد لـ COVID-19 في جميع أنحاء العالم ، عانت الشركات بشكل كبير. يخرج بعض اللاعبين العاملين في السوق بمبادرتين لمحاربة الوضع ، مما يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على السوق ، ففي يونيو 2020 ، في فرنسا ، تم إطلاق أول تطبيق أوروبي قائم على تقنية Bluetooth يسمى StopCovid وتم تنزيله أكثر. أكثر من 600000 مرة في ذلك اليوم من Apple Store و Google Play (Android) ، وفقًا للحكومة الفرنسية. ستعمل عمليات إطلاق التطبيقات هذه على تعزيز سوق الاختبار السحابي بشكل كبير.

نطاق التقرير

الاختبار السحابي هو نوع من اختبار البرامج تستخدم فيه تطبيقات الويب بيئات الحوسبة السحابية لتسهيل الاختبارات. يستخدم اختبار السحابة البنية التحتية السحابية لاختبار البرامج. يسمح ذلك للمؤسسات بالاستفادة من مزايا نموذج الحوسبة السحابية ، والذي يكون قابلاً للتطوير وقائمًا على الخدمة ويدفع أولاً بأول. يشمل نطاق السوق أنواع أدوات الاختبار السحابي والخدمات المعتمدة والمستخدمة من قبل العديد من صناعات المستخدم النهائي مثل الرعاية الصحية ، BFSI ، الوسائط والترفيه ، من بين أمور أخرى تم تناولها في هذه الدراسة.

Component
Tool Type
Performance and Load Testing
Interoperability and Compatibility Testing
Stress and Recovery Testing
Security Testing
System Integration and User Acceptance Testing
Other Tool Types
Service
Managed Service
Professional Service
Enterprise Size
Small and Medium Enterprise
Large Enterprise
End-user Industry
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Media and Entertainment
Retail
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

اختبار تحميل مواقع الويب والتطبيقات لتعزيز تكنولوجيا المعلومات وصناعة المستخدم النهائي للاتصالات

  • بمساعدة الاختبار السحابي ، يمكن لمؤسسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الحصول على تعليقات سريعة على الكمبيوتر الرئيسي ، وزيادة الابتكار دون التعرض لخطر الاختناقات التي تعطل العمليات أو تعوق تجارب العملاء أو تؤثر على إيرادات المؤسسة. يمكن للمؤسسات تحسين الجودة والسرعة والكفاءة على الكمبيوتر الرئيسي مع تقليل مشاكل النقص في المطورين ذوي الخبرة.
  • في نهاية عام 2018 ، صرحت Microsoft أن Visual Studio 2019 هو الإصدار الأخير مع ميزات اختبار التحميل. بعد بضعة أشهر أعلنوا رسميًا أن اختبار تحميل Azure سيتم إغلاقه في 31 مارس 2020. بعد الإعلان ، طرح عدد كبير من المستخدمين ، الذين كانوا يقومون باختبار الأداء باستخدام Visual Studio أو Azure DevOps ، أسئلة حول حمل العديد من الشركات منصة الاختبار. أطلقت K6.io k6 OSS و k6 Cloud كحل للمشكلة. يمكن للمستخدم تثبيت k6 والبدء في تشغيل اختبارات الأداء في أجهزتهم مجانًا. بشكل افتراضي ، يطبع k6 نتيجة الاختبار على وحدة التحكم. تقدم الشركة أيضًا خدمة اختبار الحمل السحابي k6 كمكمل لأداة k6 مفتوحة المصدر ، والتي ستزيد من تحسين تجربتهم.
  • في أكتوبر 2020 ، قدمت AWS اختبار الحمل الموزع v1.1. يساعد اختبار التحميل الموزع على AWS المستخدم على محاكاة آلاف المستخدمين المتصلين بتطبيقهم بسهولة حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من فهم أداء التطبيق بشكل أفضل تحت الحمل. يبدأ الحل ويهيئ الحاويات على AWS Fargate لإنشاء عدد محدد من المعاملات في الثانية دون الحاجة إلى توفير الخوادم.
  • على مدار العامين الماضيين ، عملت شركات الاتصالات على تأهيل مزودي خدمات الشبكة لضمان تقديم قوي للخدمات. على سبيل المثال ، في مارس 2020 ، تم اختيار إريكسون من قبل NTT DOCOMO كمورد لحلول التحسين المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي لشبكة الوصول اللاسلكي (RAN) الخاصة بها. يزيد حل إريكسون من تجربة المستخدم النهائي في شبكات مزود الخدمة مع تقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية. يعزز الاعتماد المتزايد لمثل هذه الحلول التي تدعم الذكاء الاصطناعي لتطوير الأنظمة والشبكات نمو الأداء وحلول اختبار الأحمال في قطاع الاتصالات.
cloud testing market growth

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة

  • من المتوقع أن تستحوذ أمريكا الشمالية على الحصة الأكبر من سوق الاختبار السحابي بسبب الاعتماد الكبير للتكنولوجيا السحابية من قبل صناعات المستخدم النهائي مثل BFSI والرعاية الصحية وتجارة التجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية وغيرها في المنطقة. على سبيل المثال ، أدى ظهور الخدمات المصرفية متعددة القنوات وانتشار الرقمنة عبر القطاع المصرفي إلى تعزيز اعتماد خدمات الاختبار السحابي في قطاع BFSI في المنطقة.
  • المنطقة هي السوق الأكثر نضجًا من حيث اعتماد خدمات الحوسبة السحابية ، نظرًا لعوامل مثل وجود العديد من الشركات ذات البنية التحتية المتقدمة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وتوافر الخبرة الفنية.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع المنطقة بموطئ قدم قوي لبائعي الاختبارات السحابية مما يساهم في نمو السوق. ومن بينها شركة IBM Corporation و Oracle Corporation و SOASTA Inc. (Akamai Technologies Inc.) و Microsoft Corporation وغيرها. ستزيد الجهود التعاونية المتزايدة بين الشركات لتطوير حلول جديدة ومبتكرة من نمو السوق.
  • تشهد التطبيقات المستندة إلى السحابة طلبًا واسعًا من فرق ضمان الجودة والاختبار في المنطقة. أدى العيار المالي القوي إلى تدفق الاستثمارات في أدوات وتقنيات الاختبار المحسنة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ظهور سياسات BYOD يعزز أيضًا استخدام حلول الاختبار السحابي بين المؤسسات. على سبيل المثال ، أفاد استطلاع أجرته شركة Cisco أن 69 ٪ من صانعي القرار في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات يفضلون BYOD كإضافة متفائلة لسياسة مكان العمل لأنها توفر وقت العمال. في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الولايات المتحدة ، تشير التقديرات إلى أنه في السنوات الثلاث الماضية ، شهد اعتماد BYOD زيادة بنسبة 44.42 ٪.
 cloud application testing

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الاختبار السحابي ليس موحدًا أو مجزأًا حيث أن العديد من الشركات الكبيرة والشركات الناشئة حققت تواجدًا راسخًا في السوق. ومع ذلك ، استحوذت الشركات الكبيرة مثل Microsoft Corporation و Akamai Technologies Inc. و Broadcom Inc. على بائعين صغار مثل Xamarin Inc. و SOASTA Inc. و BlazeMeter LLC على التوالي. من المتوقع أن يخلق هذا منافسة شديدة بينهما خلال فترة التنبؤ. يعتمد البائعون استراتيجيات مثل إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة والشراكات لتحسين مكانتهم في السوق. يكتسب البائعون أيضًا شركات ناشئة أخرى تعمل في حلول الاختبار السحابي لتوسيع عروض منتجاتهم.

  • أبريل 2019 - أطلقت Trustwave برنامجًا جديدًا لفحص واختبار أمان قاعدة البيانات والذي قد يساعد المؤسسات على حماية أصول البيانات الهامة الخاصة بهم التي يستضيفها في الموقع أو من قبل كبار مزودي الخدمات السحابية بشكل أفضل من التهديدات المتقدمة وأخطاء التكوين وتصعيد الامتيازات غير المصرح به ومشكلات التحكم في الوصول و بقع مفقودة ، من بين أمور أخرى.
  • مارس 2020 - استعدت Neotys للحفاظ على عملياتها التجارية ، بما في ذلك النظام الأساسي السحابي والمحلي ومنصة SaaS ، على أعلى المستويات لمساعدة المستخدمين على اختبار تطبيقاتهم وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات في هذه الأوقات الجديدة. لمساعدة أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى أكبر سعة إضافية لاختبار الحمل والأداء ، تقدم الشركة تراخيص NeoLoad المجانية لمدة 60 يومًا للمنظمات الحكومية وغير الحكومية وغير الربحية والمنظمات ذات الصلة بالتعليم أو الرعاية الصحية ، لمشاريعهم التي تدعم المجتمع خلال هذه الأزمة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. SOASTA Inc. (Akamai Technologies Inc.)

  2. Oracle Corporation

  3. IBM Corporation

  4. Cognizant Technologies

  5. Capgemini

Oracle Corporation,  Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation, Capgemini SE, IBM Corporation,  Akamai Technologies Inc., LoadStorm , Wipro Limited, Microsoft Corporation,  BlazeMeter LLC,  SmartBear Software Inc

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry Ecosystem

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rapid Adoption of Cloud Computing across End-user Industries

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Industry Stakeholder Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Tool Type

        1. 5.1.1.1 Performance and Load Testing

        2. 5.1.1.2 Interoperability and Compatibility Testing

        3. 5.1.1.3 Stress and Recovery Testing

        4. 5.1.1.4 Security Testing

        5. 5.1.1.5 System Integration and User Acceptance Testing

        6. 5.1.1.6 Other Tool Types

      2. 5.1.2 Service

        1. 5.1.2.1 Managed Service

        2. 5.1.2.2 Professional Service

    2. 5.2 Enterprise Size

      1. 5.2.1 Small and Medium Enterprise

      2. 5.2.2 Large Enterprise

    3. 5.3 End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.3.3 IT and Telecom

      4. 5.3.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.3.5 Retail

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Capgemini SE

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Akamai Technologies Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 LoadStorm (CustomerCentrix LLC)

      7. 6.1.7 Wipro Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 BlazeMeter LLC (Broadcom Inc.)

      10. 6.1.10 SmartBear Software Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Invensis Technologies Pvt Ltd

      12. 6.1.12 Cigniti Technologies Ltd

      13. 6.1.13 Cygnet Infotech Pvt Ltd

      14. 6.1.14 Micro Focus International PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق Cloud Testing Market من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق اختبار السحابة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 13٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

SOASTA Inc. (Akamai Technologies Inc.) ، Oracle Corporation ، IBM Corporation ، Cognizant Technologies ، Capgemini هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في Cloud Testing Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cloud Testing Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Cloud Testing Services Market and it is segmented by Component (Tool Type, Service), Enterprise Size (Small and Medium Enterprise, Large Enterprise), End-user Industries (BFSI, Healthcare, Retail and E-Commerce) and Geography.

Cloud Testing Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Cloud Testing Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 13.00 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Cloud Testing Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Cloud Testing Market Analysis

The cloud testing market is expected to register a CAGR of over 13% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The demand for cloud testing is increasing owing to the capabilities of cloud sourcing technology in software testing activities to perform quality assurance (QA) and to remove bugs.

  • The cloud testing market is witnessing positive growth due to DevOps and the cloud's advent and rapid adoption and other efficient and automated services. The DevOps and cloud environments can enable highly scalable, diverse, and complex testing and configuration environments, enabling the vendors to push code through all kinds of tests with good efficiency without having to worry about the server configurations, deployment issues, or bottlenecks, helping the organization to focus on innovation and product improvement.
  • The rapid adoption of machine learning (ML) in various sectors is also fueling the demand for these testing solutions. ML is being used in the banking sector to model real-time transactions, and ML, along with AI technology, can help predict fraudulent transactions. Organizations that are ready to dive into this digital domain will experiment with high impacting scenarios developed by ML in the coming years. Testing solution providers should be able to understand the evolving trends in the testing domain and to stay competitive in the market, and they may constantly need to develop scenarios for testing that can validate all the possible outcomes.
  • Moreover, many large enterprises had quickly adopted the cloud to streamline operations, save money, and make them more competitive As a result, cloud testing has become necessary to validate the functional system and business requirements. In addition to the cloud experience, cloud testing engineers require the knowledge of different types of testing and tools.
  • With the rising spread of COVID-19 across the globe, the businesses suffered significantly. Some players operating in the market are coming out with a couple of initiatives to fight with the situation, which positively impacts the market.In June 2020, in France, the first Bluetooth-based European application called 'StopCovid' was launched and was downloaded more than 600 000 times on that day both from Apple Store and Google Play (Android), according to the French government. These application launches will further boost the cloud testing market significantly.

Cloud Testing Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Cloud Testing Market according to our research experts:

Websites and Applications Load Testing Boosting IT and Telecom End-user Industry

  • With the help of cloud testing, IT & telecom organizations can gain quick feedback on the mainframe, and supercharge innovation without having the risk of bottlenecks that disrupt operations, hinder customer experiences or impact enterprise’s revenues. The enterprises can improve quality, velocity, and efficiency on the mainframe while lowering the problems of the shortage of experienced developers.
  • At the end of 2018, Microsoft stated that Visual Studio 2019 is the last version with load testing features. A few months later they formally announced that Azure load testing is closing down on March 31st, 2020. Following the announcement, a large number of users, who were doing performance testing with Visual Studio or Azure DevOps, have been asking questions about many company’s load testing platform. K6.io has launched k6 OSS and k6 Cloud as a solution of the problem. The user can install k6 and start running performance tests in their machine for free. By default, k6 prints the result of the test to the console. The company also provide k6 Cloud load testing service as a complement to the open-source k6 tool, which will further improving their experience.
  • In October 2020, AWS has introduced distributed load testing v1.1. The Distributed Load Testing on AWS helps the user easily simulate thousands of users connecting to their application so that users can better understand the application performance under load. The solution launches and configures containers on AWS Fargate to generate a specified number of transactions per second without having to provision servers.
  • For the past two years, telecom companies have been onboarding network service providers to ensure the robust delivery of services. For instance, in March 2020, Ericsson was chosen by NTT DOCOMO as the AI-powered optimization solution supplier for its radio access network (RAN). Ericsson’s solution maximizes end-user experience in service provider’s networks while minimizing their total cost of ownership. The increasing adoption of such AI-enabled solutions for the development of the systems and networks boosts the growth of performance and load testing solutions in the telecom sector.
Cloud Testing Market : Penetration rate of online shopping in China, 2015-2019

North America is Expected to Hold a Major Share

  • North America is expected to hold the major share of cloud testing market owing to high adoption of cloud technology by end-user industries such as BFSI, healthcare, and retail and e-commerce among others in the region. For instance, the emergence of omnichannel banking services and the widespread digitalization across the banking sector are boosting the adoption of cloud testing services in the BFSI sector in the region.
  • The region is the most mature market in terms of cloud computing services adoption, due to factors such as the presence of many enterprises with advanced IT infrastructure, and availability of technical expertise.
  • Moreover, the region has a strong foothold of cloud testing vendors which contributes to the growth of the market. Some of them include IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, SOASTA Inc. (Akamai Technologies Inc.), and Microsoft Corporation among others. The growing collaborative efforts between companies to develop new and innovative solutions will augment the market's growth.
  • The cloud-based applications are broadly witnessing demand from the QA and test teams in the region. The strong financial caliber has led to the flow of investments into enhanced testing tools and technologies.
  • Furthermore, the advent of BYOD policies is also boosting the use of cloud testing solutions among enterprises. For instance, A survey by Cisco reported that 69% of the IT decision makers favor BYOD as an optimistic addition to workplace policy as it saves workers time. In the United States IT sector, it was estimated that in the past three years, BYOD adoption witnessed an increase of 44.42%.
Cloud Testing Market : Growth Rate by Region (2020-2025)

Cloud Testing Industry Overview

The cloud testing market is neither consolidated nor fragmented as many large companies and startups have made a well-established presence in the market. However, large companies such as Microsoft Corporation, Akamai Technologies Inc. and Broadcom Inc. acquired small scale vendors such as Xamarin Inc., SOASTA Inc., and BlazeMeter LLC respectively. This is expected to create tough competition between them over the forecast period. Vendors are adopting strategies such as new product launches, and partnerships, to improve their position in the market. The vendors are also acquiring other start-ups working in cloud testing solutions to expand their product offering.

  • April 2019- Trustwave launched a new database security scanning and testing software that may help organizations to better protect their critical data assets hosted on-site or by major cloud service providers from advanced threats, configuration errors, unauthorized privilege escalation, access control issues, and missing patches, among others.
  • March 2020 - Neotys prepared to maintain its business operations, including the cloud, on-premise, and SaaS platform, at the highest levels to help the users test their applications and APIs in these new times. To help those who require the most additional load and performance testing capacity, the company is offering 60-day free NeoLoad licenses for government, non-government organizations (NGOs), not-for-profits, and organizations related to education or health care, for their projects that support society during this crisis.

Cloud Testing Market Leaders

  1. SOASTA Inc. (Akamai Technologies Inc.)

  2. Oracle Corporation

  3. IBM Corporation

  4. Cognizant Technologies

  5. Capgemini

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Retrieving data. Wait a few seconds and try to cut or copy again.
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Cloud Testing Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry Ecosystem

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rapid Adoption of Cloud Computing across End-user Industries

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Industry Stakeholder Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Tool Type

        1. 5.1.1.1 Performance and Load Testing

        2. 5.1.1.2 Interoperability and Compatibility Testing

        3. 5.1.1.3 Stress and Recovery Testing

        4. 5.1.1.4 Security Testing

        5. 5.1.1.5 System Integration and User Acceptance Testing

        6. 5.1.1.6 Other Tool Types

      2. 5.1.2 Service

        1. 5.1.2.1 Managed Service

        2. 5.1.2.2 Professional Service

    2. 5.2 Enterprise Size

      1. 5.2.1 Small and Medium Enterprise

      2. 5.2.2 Large Enterprise

    3. 5.3 End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.3.3 IT and Telecom

      4. 5.3.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.3.5 Retail

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Capgemini SE

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Akamai Technologies Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 LoadStorm (CustomerCentrix LLC)

      7. 6.1.7 Wipro Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 BlazeMeter LLC (Broadcom Inc.)

      10. 6.1.10 SmartBear Software Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Invensis Technologies Pvt Ltd

      12. 6.1.12 Cigniti Technologies Ltd

      13. 6.1.13 Cygnet Infotech Pvt Ltd

      14. 6.1.14 Micro Focus International PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Cloud Testing Industry Segmentation

Cloud testing is a kind of software testing in which web applications use cloud computing environments to facilitate the tests. Cloud testing uses cloud infrastructure for software testing. This allows organizations to leverage the benefits of cloud computing model, which is scalable, service-based, and pay-as-you-go. The market scope includes cloud testing tool types and services adopted and used by the numerous end-user industries such as healthcare, BFSI, media and entertainment, among others considered in this study.

Component
Tool Type
Performance and Load Testing
Interoperability and Compatibility Testing
Stress and Recovery Testing
Security Testing
System Integration and User Acceptance Testing
Other Tool Types
Service
Managed Service
Professional Service
Enterprise Size
Small and Medium Enterprise
Large Enterprise
End-user Industry
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Media and Entertainment
Retail
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Cloud Testing Market Research FAQs

The Cloud Testing Market is projected to register a CAGR of 13% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

SOASTA Inc. (Akamai Technologies Inc.), Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, Cognizant Technologies and Capgemini are the major companies operating in the Cloud Testing Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Cloud Testing Market.

The report covers the Cloud Testing Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Cloud Testing Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Cloud Testing Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Cloud Testing market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Cloud Testing analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cloud Testing Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)