Рынок тестирования центров обработки данных — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок тестирования центров обработки данных сегментирован по типу (решение, услуга) и географии.

Обзор рынка

Picture5
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.04 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок Центр обработки данных будет расти в среднем на 11,04% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 гг.).

  • Ожидается, что растущее внедрение гипермасштабируемых центров обработки данных приведет к росту рынка тестирования центров обработки данных в течение прогнозируемого периода. Например, по данным Cisco Systems, количество гипермасштабируемых центров обработки данных вырастет с 338 в конце 2016 года до 628 к 2021 году, что составляет 53% всех установленных серверов центров обработки данных к 2021 году.
  • Ожидается, что растущая потребность в тестировании производительности, позволяющем пользователю получить представление о том, как приложение работает в сценариях, относящихся к его организации, и помочь ему в дальнейшей оптимизации развертывания, будет способствовать внедрению таких решений, как тестирование центров обработки данных.
  • Для того чтобы центры обработки данных могли поддерживать растущие требования к пропускной способности и снижать эксплуатационные расходы и расходы на управление, была проведена модернизация сетевой архитектуры, в результате чего тестирование стало ее неотъемлемой частью. По оценкам Cisco Systems, к концу 2021 года глобальный IP-трафик центра обработки данных достигнет 20,6 зеттабайт по сравнению с 6,8 зеттабайт в год в 2016 году. Ожидается, что это будет стимулировать рост рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.
  • Кроме того, ожидается, что растущая потребность в поддержании времени безотказной работы, которое позволяет поставщикам центров обработки данных обеспечивать бесперебойную и оптимальную эффективность, будет способствовать внедрению решений для тестирования центров обработки данных.

Объем отчета

Тестирование центра обработки данных позволяет пользователю сократить время простоя, повысить энергоэффективность и определить инновационные экономичные решения для обеспечения оптимальной производительности объекта. В этом отчете рынок сегментирован по типу (решение, услуга), вертикали конечного пользователя (BFSI, розничная торговля/электронная коммерция, здравоохранение, правительство и оборона, ИТ и телекоммуникации) и географическому положению.

By Type
Solutions
Services
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается значительный рост электронной коммерции

  • По данным HP, в августе 2018 г. ожидается, что растущий переход к цифровым технологиям изменит способ взаимодействия потребителей с бизнесом, и к 2021 г. одни только мобильные устройства окажут влияние на продажи в США на 1,4 трлн долларов США. возможность для поставщиков PCaaS захватить рынок.
  • Растущие инициативы правительства и соответствующих регулирующих органов по усилению режима безопасности подталкивают гигантов электронной коммерции к внедрению центров обработки данных, которые, как ожидается, будут способствовать внедрению тестирования центров обработки данных в течение прогнозируемого периода. В августе 2018 года Министерство информационных технологий Индии призвало гигантов электронной коммерции, таких как Amazon и Flipkart, создать свои центры обработки данных в стране.
  • Хотя электронная коммерция не является полностью экологичной, основные выбросы для электронной коммерции исходят от мощных центров обработки данных. Это делает обязательным тестирование таких центров обработки данных на такие выбросы, что способствует росту рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.
  • Увеличение числа активных пользователей на платформах таких гигантов электронной коммерции привело к увеличению нагрузки на их центры обработки данных. Это побуждает игроков в отрасли использовать такие решения, как тестирование центров обработки данных, для постоянного тестирования производительности, что, в свою очередь, позволяет игрокам обеспечивать плавный и лучший опыт для своей потребительской базы.
Picture6

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет владеть значительной долей

  • В Северной и Южной Америке расположены многочисленные кластеры центров обработки данных по всей стране, что само по себе представляет собой выгодную возможность для провайдеров тестирования центров обработки данных выйти на рынок. Ожидается, что это будет стимулировать рост рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода. Например, по данным Cloudscene, по состоянию на 2018 год в США насчитывается 2510 центров обработки данных.
  • Cisco заявляет, что к концу 2021 года общая рабочая нагрузка центров обработки данных и вычислительных экземпляров в регионе составит 207 миллионов. Частично это связано с усовершенствованием технологий обработки данных, экономикой облачных вычислений, включая стоимость серверов, масштабируемость и срок службы продуктов, а также разработками в области безопасности облачных вычислений. Ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода это обеспечит значительный импульс внедрению таких решений, как тестирование центров обработки данных.
  • В этом регионе находятся некоторые крупные игроки, такие как Google, Microsoft и другие, которые постоянно инвестируют в расширение своих центров обработки данных, что, как ожидается, будет способствовать росту рынка тестирования центров обработки данных.
  • Например, в мае 2018 года Google объявила об усилении инфраструктуры, необходимой для запуска приложений G-Suite, с расширением на 150 млн евро своего центра обработки данных в бизнес-парке Grange Castle в Дублине.
Picture2

Конкурентная среда

Конкуренция на рынке тестирования центров обработки данных высока из-за присутствия некоторых ключевых игроков, таких как AT Tokyo, EXFO, Spirent и других. Их способность постоянно обновлять свои предложения позволила им получить конкурентное преимущество перед другими игроками. Благодаря стратегическому партнерству, а также слияниям и поглощениям эти игроки смогли расширить свое присутствие на рынке.

  • Июль 2018 г. — Spirent Communications plc представила решение Ethernet 400G с самой высокой в ​​отрасли плотностью для тестирования сетей следующего поколения.

Основные игроки

  1. Spirent Communications plc

  2. EXFO Inc.

  3. ABM Industries Inc.

  4. AT TOKYO Corporation.

  5. VIAVI Solutions Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture4

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Deployment of Data Center Facilities

      2. 4.4.2 Advent of 5G

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Concerns Relating to Data Privacy

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 EXFO Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 AT TOKYO Corporation.

      3. 6.1.3 Atlassian Corporation Plc

      4. 6.1.4 Spirent Communications plc

      5. 6.1.5 Munters India Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 VIAVI Solutions Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 ABM Industries Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Veryx Technologies.

      9. 6.1.9 365 Operating Company LLC

      10. 6.1.10 heatload.co.uk

      11. 6.1.11 internap corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок тестирования центров обработки данных изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок тестирования центров обработки данных будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста 11,04% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

В Северной Америке самая высокая доля в 2021 году.

Spirent Communications plc, EXFO Inc., ABM Industries Inc., AT TOKYO Corporation, VIAVI Solutions Inc. — основные компании, работающие на рынке тестирования центров обработки данных.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Data Center Testing Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Data Center Testing Market is segmented by Type (Solution, Service) and Geography

Market Snapshot

Picture5
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.04 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Data Center Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 11.04% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

  • The increasing adoption of the hyper-scale data centers is expected to boost the data center testing market over the forecast period. For instance, according to Cisco Systems, the hyperscale data centers are expected to grow from 338 in number at the end of 2016 to 628 by 2021 that represents 53% of all installed data center servers by 2021.
  • The rising need for performance testing that allows the user to gain insight into how the application performs under scenarios relevant to his organization, help him further optimize his deployment is expected to boost the adoption of solutions such as data center testing.
  • In order for the data centers to support increasing bandwidth demands and reduced operational and management costs has resulted in the modernization of the network architecture, making testing an integral part. It is estimated that the global data center IP traffic will reach 20.6 Zettabytes by the end of 2021, up from 6.8 Zettabytes per year in 2016, according to the Cisco Systems. This is expected to fuel market growth over the forecast period.
  • Also, the rising need for maintaining the uptime that allows the data center providers to provide smooth and optimal efficiency is expected to boost the adoption of the data center testing solutions.

Scope of the Report

Datacenter testing enables the user to reduce downtime, improve energy efficiency, and identify innovative, cost-saving solutions to ensure optimal facility performance. This report segments the market by Type (Solution, Service), End-User Vertical ( BFSI, Retail/E-commerce, Healthcare, Government & Defense, IT & Telecom), and Geography.

By Type
Solutions
Services
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

E-Commerce is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • In August 2018, according to HP, the increasing shift to digitization is expected to change the way consumers interact with businesses, and mobile devices alone will influence USD 1.4 trillion in U.S. sales by 2021. This is indicative of the fact that there lies a lucrative opportunity for PCaaS providers to grab the market.
  • The increasing initiatives by the government and the related regulatory bodies to boost the security regime are propelling the e-commerce giants for the adoption of the data centers is expected to boost the adoption of the data center testing throughout the forecast period. In August 2018, IT Ministry of India urged the e-commerce giants such as Amazon, Flipkart o set up their data centers in the country
  • Although e-commerce not being completely ecological, the major emissions for e-commerce come from the heavily-powered data centers. This makes the testing of such data centers for such emissions imperative thereby contributing to the growth of the market over the forecast period.
  • The increasing number of active users on the platforms of such e-commerce giants has resulted in the increased workloads on their data centers. This is propelling the players in the industry to have solutions such as data center testing to continually test the performance, in turn, enabling the players to provide a smooth and better experience to its consumer base.
Picture6

North America is Expected to Hold a Significant Share

  • The Americas contains numerous data center clusters throughout the country which in itself presents as a lucrative opportunity for the data center testing providers to tap the market. This is expected to fuel market growth over the forecast period. For instance, According to Cloudscene, there are a total of 2510 data centers as of 2018 in the United States.
  • Cisco states that the total data center workloads and compute instances in the region by the end of 2021 would be 207 million. Part of the reason is the enhancement of data handling technologies, Cloud economics, including server cost, scalability, and product lifespan, along with developments in cloud security. This is expected to provide a major boost for the adoption of the solutions such as data center testing over the forecast period.
  • The region being home to some major players such as Google, Microsoft amongst others are continuously investing in the expansion of its data center facilities that are expected to contribute towards the growth of the data center testing market.
  • For instance, in May 2018, Google announced that it is beefing up the infrastructure it needs to run G-Suite applications, with a EURO 150m expansion of its data center in Dublin’s Grange Castle business park.
Picture2

Competitive Landscape

The competitive rivalry in the data center testing market is high owing to the presence of some key players such as AT Tokyo, EXFO, Spirent amongst others. Their ability to continually innovate their offerings has allowed them to gain a competitive advantage over other players. Through strategic partnerships, and mergers & acquisitions these players have been able to gain greater footprint in the market.

  • July 2018 -  Spirent Communications plc introduced the Industry’s Highest Density 400G Ethernet Solution for Next Generation Network Testing.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Deployment of Data Center Facilities

      2. 4.4.2 Advent of 5G

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Concerns Relating to Data Privacy

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 EXFO Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 AT TOKYO Corporation.

      3. 6.1.3 Atlassian Corporation Plc

      4. 6.1.4 Spirent Communications plc

      5. 6.1.5 Munters India Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 VIAVI Solutions Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 ABM Industries Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Veryx Technologies.

      9. 6.1.9 365 Operating Company LLC

      10. 6.1.10 heatload.co.uk

      11. 6.1.11 internap corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Data Center Testing Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Data Center Testing Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.04% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Spirent Communications plc, EXFO Inc., ABM Industries Inc., AT TOKYO Corporation., VIAVI Solutions Inc. are the major companies operating in Data Center Testing Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!