Рынок управляемых коммуникационных услуг — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок управляемых коммуникационных услуг сегментирован по типу развертывания (локальное, облачное), типу (унифицированная связь, электронная почта, VoIP), конечному пользователю (розничная торговля, BFSI, здравоохранение, государственный сектор) и географии.

Обзор рынка

Managed Communication Services Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.51 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок управляемых услуг связи будет иметь среднегодовой темп роста 13,51% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2021-2026 гг. Поставщики управляемых услуг могут оптимизировать системы связи и предложить огромную ценность при сравнительно низкой стоимости. Услуги управляемой связи испытывают растущий спрос из-за проникновения таких технологий, как мобильность, облачные вычисления и большие данные, в различные отраслевые вертикали.

  • Унифицированные коммуникации стали экономичным решением для компаний из разных отраслей, таких как здравоохранение, BFSI и розничная торговля. Рынок унифицированных коммуникаций исторически вращался вокруг отдельных продуктов. В прошлом компании выбирали отдельные продукты для удовлетворения конкретных потребностей. Например, организации купили почтовые серверы для обмена сообщениями, рабочие комнаты для командной работы, порталы для обмена организационной информацией, а также АТС и голосовую почту для услуг телефонии. Теперь клиенты принимают стратегические технологические решения по развертыванию унифицированных коммуникаций и сред совместной работы на основе возможностей и интеграции стека совместной работы.
  • Поставщики заключают различные партнерские отношения, что доказывает увеличение роста рынка. Например, в июле 2021 года Synoptek объявила о покупке бизнес-клиентов Juxto для прямой связи в реальном времени (RTC) и о создании практики связи в реальном времени, объединяющей возможности Synoptek и Juxto. Глобальный опыт Synoptek в качестве ИТ-интегратора в сочетании с сетью операторского класса Juxto в Северной Америке, специально созданной для доставки Teams Voice, обеспечивает решение для голосовой связи, которое соответствует самым строгим требованиям клиентов и даже превосходит их.
  • Новое портфолио CenturyLink Engage предоставит организациям среднего размера облачные телефонные и коммуникационные услуги. Решение CenturyLink Engage позволяет организациям воспользоваться преимуществами облачных коммуникационных услуг, используя свои собственные возможности подключения, возможности подключения CenturyLink или и то, и другое. Бизнес-клиенты во всех 50 штатах могут воспользоваться услугой прямо сейчас.
  • Мандаты на удаленную работу, вызванные COVID-19, создают беспрецедентную возможность для поставщиков услуг продвигать связь на основе программного обеспечения как ключевой фактор непрерывности бизнеса и демонстрировать гибкость коммуникационных услуг с точки зрения корректировки пропускной способности и предоставления услуг (независимо от местоположения). Ожидается, что эта тенденция поддержит рост рынка. Voxbone недавно опубликовал отчет, в котором подчеркивается влияние вируса на его сеть. Согласно исследованию, COVID-19 привел к резкому увеличению спроса на облачные коммуникации, поскольку предприятия ищут способы уменьшить угрозы, такие как групповые собрания и поездки на работу.

Объем отчета

Услуги управляемой связи охватывают электронную почту, унифицированные коммуникации и передачу голоса по IP (VoIP). Предприятия внедряют управляемые коммуникационные услуги, которые дают им преимущество в постоянно растущей конкурентной среде. Это дает им преимущество нулевых затрат на обслуживание технологической инфраструктуры. Услуги управляемой связи включают электронную почту, унифицированные коммуникации и VoIP (голос поверх IP). Его можно развернуть локально и через облако. В рамках исследования рассматриваются конечные пользователи, такие как BFSI, здравоохранение, розничная торговля и т. д.

By Deployment Model
On-premise
Cloud
By Type
Unified Communication
E-mail
VoIP
Other Types
By End-User
Retail
BFSI
Healthcare
Public Sector
Other End-Users
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

VoIP занимает значительную долю

  • Ожидается, что быстро растущее распространение тенденции «Принеси свое собственное устройство» (BYOD) и других мобильных решений будет способствовать дальнейшему внедрению коммуникационных решений, таких как VoIP. BYOD стал важной тенденцией в эту новую эру гибкости и доступности сети для сотрудников, работающих по всему миру в различных организациях, что делает рабочее место более продуктивным, поскольку ИТ и другие отрасли инвестируют в укрепление инфраструктуры. По данным Cisco, предприятия с политикой BYOD экономят в среднем 350 долларов США в год на одного сотрудника.
  • По данным HubSpot, Inc., в 2021 году AI продолжит набирать силу как тенденция VoIP. Поставщики услуг VoIP будут лучше идентифицировать и назначать входящие сообщения в зависимости от квалификации агента, срочности и набора навыков. Некоторые ИИ могут даже определять неаутентичность голоса человека и предотвращать мошенничество с помощью биометрических индикаторов. По данным Nuance, он обеспечивает меры по борьбе с мошенничеством в 85 процентах организаций из списка Fortune 500 в рамках более крупной системы обнаружения мошенничества, которая использует набор известных поддельных голосов.
  • Однако в последние годы нарушения безопасности с использованием VoIP попали на первые полосы газет. Например, кибератака была нацелена на несколько высокопоставленных учетных записей WhatsApp, которые могли установить вредоносное ПО на свои телефоны и получить данные, просто связавшись с ними. Им даже не нужно было брать трубку, и звонки часто оставались незамеченными в записи телефона.
  • Услуги VoIP, которые все больше интегрируются с более крупными пакетами продаж и поддержки, являются одной из наиболее заметных тенденций VoIP на 2021 год. При выборе лучшей услуги VoIP для вашей компании подумайте, как платформа будет интегрироваться с другими вашими продуктами.
Managed Communication Services Market

Европа, как ожидается, станет свидетелем значительного роста

  • Основным движущим фактором роста рынка в Европе является увеличение количества вариантов использования UC&C в розничной торговле. Британские ритейлеры стремятся привлечь покупателей к взаимодействию с ними в магазине, чтобы они продолжали возвращаться. Для этого им необходимо обеспечить удобный и беспроблемный опыт работы в магазине с дополнительным преимуществом в виде знающих продавцов, которые могут объяснить предлагаемые продукты и предпочтения покупателей в магазине, а не атмосферу, которая стимулирует продажи. внедрение услуг связи.
  • В Соединенном Королевстве наблюдается потенциальный рост в розничной торговле с крупными игроками, такими как 8x8, американская компания, которая является одним из крупнейших поставщиков UCaaS, насчитывающая более 1 миллиона пользователей, значительно расширилась на европейском рынке после того, как она сделала два приобретение предприятий со штаб-квартирой в Великобритании.
  • Усилия операторов страны по прекращению услуг цифровой сети с интегрированными услугами подталкивают операторов и клиентов к переходу на услуги подключения по Интернет-протоколу. Этот огромный сдвиг способствует внедрению решений для бизнес-коммуникаций следующего поколения, таких как хостинговая АТС (PBX) и решения UCaaS.
  • На рынке также наблюдается партнерство, которое помогает повысить осведомленность о решениях. В июле 2020 года Atos передала часть своей деятельности по объединенным коммуникациям и совместной работе в Бельгии, Люксембурге, Швеции и Финляндии компании Damovo, ведущему поставщику услуг и решений, управляемых ИКТ. Партнерство позволяет быстрее реагировать на растущий спрос на инновационные решения унифицированных коммуникаций в корпоративном секторе и является частью глобального стремления Atos увеличить свою долю рынка для своего портфолио унифицированных коммуникаций через непрямых партнеров по каналам сбыта.
Managed Communication Services Market

Конкурентная среда

Рынок управляемых услуг связи характеризуется высокой конкуренцией. Запуск новых продуктов, высокие расходы на исследования и разработки, партнерства и приобретения и т. д. — основные стратегии роста, принятые компаниями для поддержания жесткой конкуренции. Некоторые из последних разработок:

  • В октябре 2021 г. компания Verizon решила представить Verizon Software-Defined Secure Branch с Fortinet Secure SD-WAN в своем глобальном предложении SD-WAN (управляемые услуги). Система предназначена для предоставления предприятиям комплексного решения для конвергентных сетей и обеспечения безопасности, предназначенного для защиты и подключения гибридных и удаленных сотрудников, включая корпоративных и бизнес-клиентов.
  • В феврале 2021 года Masergy (поставщик управляемых услуг SD-WAN) добавила известное решение Cisco для видеоконференций Webex к своим предложениям унифицированных коммуникаций как услуги. Существующая платформа унифицированных коммуникаций Masergy и Webex объединены в единое приложение, которое взаимодействует с сервисами компании SD-WAN и SASE, поддерживаемыми Fortinet.

Основные игроки

  1. Cisco Systems, Inc.

  2. AT&T Inc.

  3. NEC Corporation

  4. Verizon Communications Inc.

  5. Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

Managed Communication Services Market

Конкурентная среда

Рынок управляемых услуг связи характеризуется высокой конкуренцией. Запуск новых продуктов, высокие расходы на исследования и разработки, партнерства и приобретения и т. д. — основные стратегии роста, принятые компаниями для поддержания жесткой конкуренции. Некоторые из последних разработок:

  • В октябре 2021 г. компания Verizon решила представить Verizon Software-Defined Secure Branch с Fortinet Secure SD-WAN в своем глобальном предложении SD-WAN (управляемые услуги). Система предназначена для предоставления предприятиям комплексного решения для конвергентных сетей и обеспечения безопасности, предназначенного для защиты и подключения гибридных и удаленных сотрудников, включая корпоративных и бизнес-клиентов.
  • В феврале 2021 года Masergy (поставщик управляемых услуг SD-WAN) добавила известное решение Cisco для видеоконференций Webex к своим предложениям унифицированных коммуникаций как услуги. Существующая платформа унифицированных коммуникаций Masergy и Webex объединены в единое приложение, которое взаимодействует с сервисами компании SD-WAN и SASE, поддерживаемыми Fortinet.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing demand from SME's expected to drive adoption

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Cloud-based Managed Services

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Concerns about disclosing confidential information to MSPs

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Model

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Unified Communication

      2. 6.2.2 E-mail

      3. 6.2.3 VoIP

      4. 6.2.4 Other Types

    3. 6.3 By End-User

      1. 6.3.1 Retail

      2. 6.3.2 BFSI

      3. 6.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.3.4 Public Sector

      5. 6.3.5 Other End-Users

    4. 6.4 By Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Polycom Inc. (Plantronics)

      3. 7.1.3 Avaya Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 NEC Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Ringcentral Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 8x8 Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Vidyo Inc. (Enghouse Systems Limited)

      8. 7.1.8 Arkadin Cloud Communications (NTT)

      9. 7.1.9 Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

      10. 7.1.10 Dialpad Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Mitel Network Communications

      12. 7.1.12 Verizon Communications Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 AT&T Inc.

      14. 7.1.14 West Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 BT Group

      16. 7.1.16 Comcast Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Managed Communication Services Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Managed Communication Services Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.51% over the next 5 years.

Europe is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Cisco Systems, Inc., AT&T Inc., NEC Corporation, Verizon Communications Inc. , Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International are the major companies operating in Managed Communication Services Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Managed Communication Services Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Managed Communication Services Market is Segmented By Deployment Type (On-Premise, Cloud), Type (Unified Communication, E-mail, VoIP), End User (Retail, BFSI, Healthcare, Public Sector), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Managed Communication Services Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.51 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The managed communication services market is expected to register a CAGR of 13.51% during the forecast period of 2021-2026. Managed service providers can optimize communication systems and offer enormous value at a comparatively low cost. Managed communication services are experiencing increasing demand due to the penetration of technologies, such as mobility, cloud computing, and big data across different industry verticals.

  • Unified communications have emerged as a cost-effective solution for businesses across industries, such as healthcare, BFSI, and retail. The unified communications market has historically revolved around individual products. In the past, companies chose individual products to meet particular needs. For example, organizations bought email servers for messaging, team rooms for teamwork, portals for organizational information sharing, and PBX and voicemail for telephony services. Now, customers are making strategic technology decisions to deploy unified communications and collaboration environments based on the capability and integration of the collaboration stack.
  • Vendors are undergoing various partnerships, proving to augment the market growth. For instance, In July 2021, Synoptek has announced the purchase of Juxto's direct real-time communications (RTC) business clients and the establishment of a Real-Time Communications Practice combining Synoptek and Juxto capabilities. Synoptek's global experience as an IT integrator, combined with Juxto's North American Carrier-Grade network purpose-built for Teams Voice delivery, provides a voice communication solution that meets and surpasses the most stringent client requirements.
  • CenturyLink's new Engage portfolio will provide medium-sized organizations with cloud-based phone and communications services. CenturyLink's Engage solution enables organizations to take advantage of the benefits of cloud-based communications services by leveraging either their own or CenturyLink's connectivity or both. Business clients in all 50 states can use the service right now.
  • Remote work mandates caused by COVID-19 are creating an unprecedented opportunity for service providers to promote software-based communications as a key enabler of business continuity and demonstrate the flexibility of communication services in terms of capacity adjustments and services delivery (irrespective of location). This trend is expected to support market growth. Voxbone recently published a report highlighting the virus's impact on its network. According to the study, COVID-19 has pushed a massive increase in demand for cloud communications as businesses look for ways to reduce the threats of things, such as group gatherings and the work commute.

Scope of the Report

Managed communication services cover email, unified communications, and voice over IP (VoIP). Businesses are adopting managed communication services that give them the advantage to perform in the ever-increasing competitive environment. This gives them a zero-cost advantage in the maintenance of technology infrastructure. Managed communication services comprise email, unified communications, and VoIP (voice over IP). It can be deployed on-premise and through the cloud. End-users such as BFSI, Healthcare, retail, etc., are considered in the scope of the study.

By Deployment Model
On-premise
Cloud
By Type
Unified Communication
E-mail
VoIP
Other Types
By End-User
Retail
BFSI
Healthcare
Public Sector
Other End-Users
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

VoIP occupies Significant Share

  • The rapidly increasing adoption of the Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) trend and other mobility solutions is expected to drive the adoption of communication solutions, such as VoIP, even further. BYOD has emerged as a significant trend in this new era of flexibility, and network accessibility for employees working around the world for various organizations, making the workplace more productive as IT and other industries are investing in strengthening the infrastructure. According to Cisco, enterprises with a BYOD policy in place save on average USD 350 per year per employee.
  • According to HubSpot, Inc., AI will continue to grow in strength as a VoIP trend for 2021. VoIP service providers will be better at identifying and assigning incoming communications depending on agent proficiency, urgency, and skill set. Some AI can even identify inauthenticity in a person's voice and prevent fraud using biometric indicators. According to Nuance, it delivers anti-fraud speech measures to 85 percent of Fortune 500 organizations as part of a larger fraud detection system, which uses a collection of known fake voices.
  • However, In recent years, security breaches using VoIP have made front-page news. For example, a cyberattack targeted several high-profile WhatsApp accounts, which might install malware onto their phones — and take data — just by contacting them. They didn't even have to pick up the phone, and the calls frequently went unnoticed in the phone's record.
  • VoIP services being increasingly integrated with larger sales and support stacks is one of the most prominent VoIP trends for 2021. When deciding on the finest VoIP service for your company, consider how the platform will integrate with your other products.
Managed Communication Services Market

Europe is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The major driving factor for the market growth in Europe is the increasing use cases of UC&C in the retail industry. The UK retailers are looking to attract customers to interact with them in-store so that they keep coming back. To do this, they need to provide a convenient and frictionless in-store experience, with the added advantage of knowledgeable sales staff that can explain product offerings and the number-one preference of in-store shoppers, ahead of ambiance, which is propelling the adoption of communication services.
  • The United Kingdom has witnessed a potential growth in the retail industry with major players, like 8x8, a US-based company, which is one of the largest UCaaS providers comprising more than 1 million users, expanded significantly in the European market after it made two acquisitions of the UK-headquartered enterprises.
  • The country’s carriers’ efforts to discontinue the integrated services digital network services are driving the carrier and customer migration to Internet protocol connectivity services. This huge shift is driving the adoption of next-generation business communication solutions, such as hosted private branch exchange (PBX) and UCaaS solutions.
  • The market is also witnessing partnerships, which is helping to increase the awareness of the solutions. In July 2020, Atos transferred a portion of its unified communications and collaboration activities in Belgium, Luxembourg, Sweden, and Finland to Damovo, a leading provider of ICT-managed services and solutions. The partnership enables a faster response to the increasing demand for innovative UC solutions in the enterprise sector and is part of Atos’ global ambition to grow its market share for its UCC portfolio through indirect channel partners.
Managed Communication Services Market

Competitive Landscape

The managed communication services market is highly competitive in nature. Product launches, high expense on research and development, partnerships and acquisitions, etc., are the prime growth strategies adopted by the companies to sustain the intense competition. Some of the recent developments are -

  • October 2021, Verizon has opted to introduce Verizon Software-Defined Secure Branch with Fortinet Secure SD-WAN to its worldwide SD-WAN offering (managed services). The system is meant to give enterprises a converged networking and security solution "in-a-box" to protect and connect hybrid and remote workforces, including enterprise and business market clients.​
  • In February 2021, Masergy (a managed SD-WAN service provider) has added Cisco's renowned Webex video conferencing solution to its unified communications-as-a-service offerings. Masergy's existing unified communications platform and Webex are combined into a single application that interfaces with the company's SD-WAN and SASE services, which are powered by Fortinet.

Major Players

  1. Cisco Systems, Inc.

  2. AT&T Inc.

  3. NEC Corporation

  4. Verizon Communications Inc.

  5. Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

Managed Communication Services Market

Recent Developments

  • In May 2020, Intermedia teamed up with NEC Corp. to integrate NEC's desk phones with cloud UC and contact center solutions, just in time to assist homebound companies during the COVID-19 epidemic. The corporation expects to generate over $20 billion in yearly revenue through this arrangement. For Intermedia, it's a big, game-changing opportunity.
  • April 2020 - Verizon Communications announced to acquire BlueJeans Network, an enterprise-level video conferencing and event platform. The acquisition will feed into Verizon's immersive unified communications portfolio. Primarily BlueJeans' meeting platform will be integrated with Verizon's unified communications as a service business.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing demand from SME's expected to drive adoption

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Cloud-based Managed Services

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Concerns about disclosing confidential information to MSPs

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Model

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Unified Communication

      2. 6.2.2 E-mail

      3. 6.2.3 VoIP

      4. 6.2.4 Other Types

    3. 6.3 By End-User

      1. 6.3.1 Retail

      2. 6.3.2 BFSI

      3. 6.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.3.4 Public Sector

      5. 6.3.5 Other End-Users

    4. 6.4 By Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Polycom Inc. (Plantronics)

      3. 7.1.3 Avaya Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 NEC Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Ringcentral Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 8x8 Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Vidyo Inc. (Enghouse Systems Limited)

      8. 7.1.8 Arkadin Cloud Communications (NTT)

      9. 7.1.9 Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

      10. 7.1.10 Dialpad Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Mitel Network Communications

      12. 7.1.12 Verizon Communications Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 AT&T Inc.

      14. 7.1.14 West Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 BT Group

      16. 7.1.16 Comcast Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Managed Communication Services Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Managed Communication Services Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.51% over the next 5 years.

Europe is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Cisco Systems, Inc., AT&T Inc., NEC Corporation, Verizon Communications Inc. , Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International are the major companies operating in Managed Communication Services Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!