托管通信服务市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

该报告涵盖全球托管通信服务公司,并按部署类型(本地、云)、类型(统一通信、电子邮件、VoIP)、最终用户(零售、BFSI、医疗保健、公共部门)和地理位置进行细分。

管理通信服务市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
管理通信服务市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 13.51 %
增长最快的市场 欧洲
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

管理通信服务市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

管理通信服务市场分析

预计 2021 年至 2026 年预测期内,托管通信服务市场的复合年增长率将达到 13.51%。托管服务提供商可以优化通信系统并以相对较低的成本提供巨大的价值。由于移动、云计算和大数据等技术在不同垂直行业的渗透,托管通信服务的需求不断增长。

  • 统一通信已成为医疗保健、BFSI 和零售等各行业企业经济高效的解决方案。统一通信市场历来都是围绕单个产品展开的。过去,公司选择单独的产品来满足特定的需求。例如,组织购买用于消息传递的电子邮件服务器、用于团队合作的团队会议室、用于组织信息共享的门户以及用于电话服务的 PBX 和语音邮件。现在,客户正在制定战略技术决策,以根据协作堆栈的功能和集成来部署统一通信和协作环境。
  • 供应商正在进行各种合作,事实证明可以促进市场增长。例如,2021年7月,Synoptek宣布收购Juxto的直接实时通信(RTC)业务客户,并建立结合Synoptek和Juxto能力的实时通信实践。 Synoptek 作为 IT 集成商的全球经验与 Juxto 专为 Teams 语音交付而构建的北美运营商级网络相结合,提供了满足并超越最严格的客户要求的语音通信解决方案。
  • CenturyLink 的新 Engage 产品组合将为中型组织提供基于云的电话和通信服务。 CenturyLink 的 Engage 解决方案使组织能够通过利用自己的连接或 CenturyLink 的连接或两者来充分利用基于云的通信服务的优势。所有 50 个州的企业客户现在都可以使用该服务。
  • COVID-19 引发的远程工作要求为服务提供商创造了前所未有的机会,以促进基于软件的通信作为业务连续性的关键推动因素,并在容量调整和服务交付(无论位置如何)方面展示通信服务的灵活性。预计这一趋势将支持市场增长。 Voxbone 最近发布了一份报告,强调了该病毒对其网络的影响。研究表明,随着企业寻找减少团体聚会和工作通勤等威胁的方法,COVID-19 推动了对云通信的需求大幅增长。

托管通信服务市场趋势

VoIP 占据重要份额

  • 自带设备 (BYOD) 趋势和其他移动解决方案的迅速普及预计将进一步推动 VoIP 等通信解决方案的采用。在这个灵活性和网络可访问性新时代,BYOD 已成为一种重要趋势,为世界各地的各种组织工作的员工提供了便利,随着 IT 和其他行业投资加强基础设施,使工作场所变得更加高效。据思科称,实施 BYOD 政策的企业每位员工每年平均节省 350 美元。
  • 据 HubSpot, Inc. 称,人工智能将作为 2021 年 VoIP 的趋势继续发展。VoIP 服务提供商将更好地根据座席的熟练程度、紧迫性和技能来识别和分配传入通信。一些人工智能甚至可以识别一个人声音的不真实性,并利用生物识别指标防止欺诈。据 Nuance 称,它为 85% 的财富 500 强组织提供反欺诈语音措施,作为更大的欺诈检测系统的一部分,该系统使用一组已知的虚假声音。
  • 然而,近年来,使用 VoIP 的安全漏洞已成为头条新闻。例如,网络攻击针对的是几个知名的 WhatsApp 帐户,这些帐户可能会通过联系他们来将恶意软件安装到他们的手机上并获取数据。他们甚至不需要拿起电话,而且电话记录中经常没有注意到这些电话。
  • VoIP 服务日益与更大的销售和支持堆栈集成是 2021 年最突出的 VoIP 趋势之一。在为您的公司决定最好的 VoIP 服务时,请考虑该平台如何与您的其他产品集成。
管理通信服务市场

欧洲预计将出现显着增长

  • 欧洲市场增长的主要驱动因素是零售行业中 UCC 用例的增加。英国零售商希望吸引顾客在店内与他们互动,以便他们不断回来。要做到这一点,他们需要提供便捷、无摩擦的店内体验,并拥有知识渊博的销售人员,他们可以解释产品供应和店内购物者的第一偏好,而氛围则推动了采用通信服务。
  • 英国见证了零售业的潜在增长,其中主要参与者包括美国公司 8x8,该公司是最大的 UCaaS 提供商之一,拥有超过 100 万用户,在推出两个产品后,在欧洲市场大幅扩张。收购总部位于英国的企业。
  • 该国运营商努力停止综合业务数字网络服务,这正在推动运营商和客户转向互联网协议连接服务。这一巨大转变正在推动下一代业务通信解决方案的采用,例如托管专用交换机 (PBX) 和 UCaaS 解决方案。
  • 市场上也出现了合作伙伴关系,这有助于提高解决方案的知名度。 2020 年 7 月,Atos 将其在比利时、卢森堡、瑞典和芬兰的部分统一通信和协作活动转移给了领先的 ICT 管理服务和解决方案提供商 Damovo。此次合作能够更快地响应企业领域对创新 UC 解决方案日益增长的需求,也是 Atos 通过间接渠道合作伙伴扩大其 UCC 产品组合市场份额的全球雄心的一部分。
管理通信服务市场

托管通信服务行业概述

托管通信服务市场本质上竞争激烈。产品推出、高额研发费用、合作和收购等是公司维持激烈竞争的主要增长策略。最近的一些进展是——。

  • 2021 年 10 月,Verizon 选择将带有 Fortinet Secure SD-WAN 的 Verizon Software-Defined Secure Branch 引入其全球 SD-WAN 产品(托管服务)。该系统旨在为企业提供一体化的融合网络和安全解决方案,以保护和连接混合和远程员工,包括企业和商业市场客户。
  • 2021 年 2 月,Masergy(一家托管 SD-WAN 服务提供商)将思科著名的 Webex 视频会议解决方案添加到其统一通信即服务产品中。 Masergy 现有的统一通信平台和 Webex 合并为一个应用程序,与该公司由 Fortinet 提供支持的 SD-WAN 和 SASE 服务交互。

管理通信服务市场领导者

  1. Cisco Systems, Inc.

  2. AT&T Inc.

  3. NEC Corporation

  4. Verizon Communications Inc.

  5. Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

管理通信服务市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

托管通信服务市场新闻

  • 2020年5月,Intermedia与NEC Corp.合作,将NEC的桌面电话与云UC和联络中心解决方案集成,正好在COVID-19疫情期间为居家办公的公司提供帮助。该公司预计通过这一安排每年将产生超过 200 亿美元的收入。对于 Intermedia 来说,这是一个巨大的、改变游戏规则的机会。
  • 2020 年 4 月 - Verizon Communications 宣布收购企业级视频会议和活动平台 BlueJeans Network。此次收购将纳入 Verizon 的沉浸式统一通信产品组合。 BlueJeans 的会议平台主要将与 Verizon 的统一通信即服务业务集成。

托管通信服务市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 价值链/供应链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                          3. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 中小企业需求的增加预计将推动采用

                                1. 5.1.2 增加基于云的托管服务

                                2. 5.2 市场限制

                                  1. 5.2.1 对向 MSP 披露机密信息的担忧

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按部署模型

                                    1. 6.1.1 本地部署

                                      1. 6.1.2 云

                                      2. 6.2 按类型

                                        1. 6.2.1 统一通信

                                          1. 6.2.2 电子邮件

                                            1. 6.2.3 网络电话

                                              1. 6.2.4 其他类型

                                              2. 6.3 按最终用户

                                                1. 6.3.1 零售

                                                  1. 6.3.2 BFSI

                                                    1. 6.3.3 卫生保健

                                                      1. 6.3.4 公共部门

                                                        1. 6.3.5 其他最终用户

                                                        2. 6.4 按地理

                                                          1. 6.4.1 北美

                                                            1. 6.4.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 6.4.3 亚太地区

                                                                1. 6.4.4 世界其他地区

                                                              2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                  1. 7.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

                                                                    1. 7.1.2 Polycom Inc. (Plantronics)

                                                                      1. 7.1.3 Avaya Inc.

                                                                        1. 7.1.4 NEC Corporation

                                                                          1. 7.1.5 Ringcentral Inc.

                                                                            1. 7.1.6 8x8 Inc.

                                                                              1. 7.1.7 Vidyo Inc. (Enghouse Systems Limited)

                                                                                1. 7.1.8 Arkadin Cloud Communications (NTT)

                                                                                  1. 7.1.9 Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

                                                                                    1. 7.1.10 Dialpad Inc.

                                                                                      1. 7.1.11 Mitel Network Communications

                                                                                        1. 7.1.12 Verizon Communications Inc.

                                                                                          1. 7.1.13 AT&T Inc.

                                                                                            1. 7.1.14 West Corporation

                                                                                              1. 7.1.15 BT Group

                                                                                                1. 7.1.16 Comcast Corporation

                                                                                              2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                  管理通信服务行业细分

                                                                                                  托管通信服务涵盖电子邮件、统一通信和 IP 语音 (VoIP)。企业正在采用托管通信服务,这使他们在日益激烈的竞争环境中占据优势。这使他们在技术基础设施的维护方面具有零成本的优势。托管通信服务包括电子邮件、统一通信和 VoIP(IP 语音)。它可以在本地部署,也可以通过云部署。 BFSI、医疗保健、零售等最终用户均被纳入研究范围。

                                                                                                  按部署模型
                                                                                                  本地部署
                                                                                                  按类型
                                                                                                  统一通信
                                                                                                  电子邮件
                                                                                                  网络电话
                                                                                                  其他类型
                                                                                                  按最终用户
                                                                                                  零售
                                                                                                  BFSI
                                                                                                  卫生保健
                                                                                                  公共部门
                                                                                                  其他最终用户
                                                                                                  按地理
                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                  亚太地区
                                                                                                  世界其他地区

                                                                                                  管理通信服务市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                  管理通信服务市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 13.51%

                                                                                                  Cisco Systems, Inc.、AT&T Inc.、NEC Corporation、Verizon Communications Inc.、Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International 是管理通信服务市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                  预计欧洲在预测期内(2024-2029 年)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                  2024年,北美在管理通信服务市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                  该报告涵盖了管理通信服务市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了管理通信服务市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                  托管通信服务行业报告

                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年托管通信服务市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。托管通信服务分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                  托管通信服务市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Managed Communication Services Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Managed Communication Services Market is Segmented By Deployment Type (On-Premise, Cloud), Type (Unified Communication, E-mail, VoIP), End User (Retail, BFSI, Healthcare, Public Sector), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Managed Communication Services Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.51 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The managed communication services market is expected to register a CAGR of 13.51% during the forecast period of 2021-2026. Managed service providers can optimize communication systems and offer enormous value at a comparatively low cost. Managed communication services are experiencing increasing demand due to the penetration of technologies, such as mobility, cloud computing, and big data across different industry verticals.

  • Unified communications have emerged as a cost-effective solution for businesses across industries, such as healthcare, BFSI, and retail. The unified communications market has historically revolved around individual products. In the past, companies chose individual products to meet particular needs. For example, organizations bought email servers for messaging, team rooms for teamwork, portals for organizational information sharing, and PBX and voicemail for telephony services. Now, customers are making strategic technology decisions to deploy unified communications and collaboration environments based on the capability and integration of the collaboration stack.
  • Vendors are undergoing various partnerships, proving to augment the market growth. For instance, In July 2021, Synoptek has announced the purchase of Juxto's direct real-time communications (RTC) business clients and the establishment of a Real-Time Communications Practice combining Synoptek and Juxto capabilities. Synoptek's global experience as an IT integrator, combined with Juxto's North American Carrier-Grade network purpose-built for Teams Voice delivery, provides a voice communication solution that meets and surpasses the most stringent client requirements.
  • CenturyLink's new Engage portfolio will provide medium-sized organizations with cloud-based phone and communications services. CenturyLink's Engage solution enables organizations to take advantage of the benefits of cloud-based communications services by leveraging either their own or CenturyLink's connectivity or both. Business clients in all 50 states can use the service right now.
  • Remote work mandates caused by COVID-19 are creating an unprecedented opportunity for service providers to promote software-based communications as a key enabler of business continuity and demonstrate the flexibility of communication services in terms of capacity adjustments and services delivery (irrespective of location). This trend is expected to support market growth. Voxbone recently published a report highlighting the virus's impact on its network. According to the study, COVID-19 has pushed a massive increase in demand for cloud communications as businesses look for ways to reduce the threats of things, such as group gatherings and the work commute.

Scope of the Report

Managed communication services cover email, unified communications, and voice over IP (VoIP). Businesses are adopting managed communication services that give them the advantage to perform in the ever-increasing competitive environment. This gives them a zero-cost advantage in the maintenance of technology infrastructure. Managed communication services comprise email, unified communications, and VoIP (voice over IP). It can be deployed on-premise and through the cloud. End-users such as BFSI, Healthcare, retail, etc., are considered in the scope of the study.

By Deployment Model
On-premise
Cloud
By Type
Unified Communication
E-mail
VoIP
Other Types
By End-User
Retail
BFSI
Healthcare
Public Sector
Other End-Users
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

VoIP occupies Significant Share

  • The rapidly increasing adoption of the Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) trend and other mobility solutions is expected to drive the adoption of communication solutions, such as VoIP, even further. BYOD has emerged as a significant trend in this new era of flexibility, and network accessibility for employees working around the world for various organizations, making the workplace more productive as IT and other industries are investing in strengthening the infrastructure. According to Cisco, enterprises with a BYOD policy in place save on average USD 350 per year per employee.
  • According to HubSpot, Inc., AI will continue to grow in strength as a VoIP trend for 2021. VoIP service providers will be better at identifying and assigning incoming communications depending on agent proficiency, urgency, and skill set. Some AI can even identify inauthenticity in a person's voice and prevent fraud using biometric indicators. According to Nuance, it delivers anti-fraud speech measures to 85 percent of Fortune 500 organizations as part of a larger fraud detection system, which uses a collection of known fake voices.
  • However, In recent years, security breaches using VoIP have made front-page news. For example, a cyberattack targeted several high-profile WhatsApp accounts, which might install malware onto their phones — and take data — just by contacting them. They didn't even have to pick up the phone, and the calls frequently went unnoticed in the phone's record.
  • VoIP services being increasingly integrated with larger sales and support stacks is one of the most prominent VoIP trends for 2021. When deciding on the finest VoIP service for your company, consider how the platform will integrate with your other products.
Managed Communication Services Market

Europe is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The major driving factor for the market growth in Europe is the increasing use cases of UC&C in the retail industry. The UK retailers are looking to attract customers to interact with them in-store so that they keep coming back. To do this, they need to provide a convenient and frictionless in-store experience, with the added advantage of knowledgeable sales staff that can explain product offerings and the number-one preference of in-store shoppers, ahead of ambiance, which is propelling the adoption of communication services.
  • The United Kingdom has witnessed a potential growth in the retail industry with major players, like 8x8, a US-based company, which is one of the largest UCaaS providers comprising more than 1 million users, expanded significantly in the European market after it made two acquisitions of the UK-headquartered enterprises.
  • The country’s carriers’ efforts to discontinue the integrated services digital network services are driving the carrier and customer migration to Internet protocol connectivity services. This huge shift is driving the adoption of next-generation business communication solutions, such as hosted private branch exchange (PBX) and UCaaS solutions.
  • The market is also witnessing partnerships, which is helping to increase the awareness of the solutions. In July 2020, Atos transferred a portion of its unified communications and collaboration activities in Belgium, Luxembourg, Sweden, and Finland to Damovo, a leading provider of ICT-managed services and solutions. The partnership enables a faster response to the increasing demand for innovative UC solutions in the enterprise sector and is part of Atos’ global ambition to grow its market share for its UCC portfolio through indirect channel partners.
Managed Communication Services Market

Competitive Landscape

The managed communication services market is highly competitive in nature. Product launches, high expense on research and development, partnerships and acquisitions, etc., are the prime growth strategies adopted by the companies to sustain the intense competition. Some of the recent developments are -

  • October 2021, Verizon has opted to introduce Verizon Software-Defined Secure Branch with Fortinet Secure SD-WAN to its worldwide SD-WAN offering (managed services). The system is meant to give enterprises a converged networking and security solution "in-a-box" to protect and connect hybrid and remote workforces, including enterprise and business market clients.​
  • In February 2021, Masergy (a managed SD-WAN service provider) has added Cisco's renowned Webex video conferencing solution to its unified communications-as-a-service offerings. Masergy's existing unified communications platform and Webex are combined into a single application that interfaces with the company's SD-WAN and SASE services, which are powered by Fortinet.

Major Players

  1. Cisco Systems, Inc.

  2. AT&T Inc.

  3. NEC Corporation

  4. Verizon Communications Inc.

  5. Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

Managed Communication Services Market

Recent Developments

  • In May 2020, Intermedia teamed up with NEC Corp. to integrate NEC's desk phones with cloud UC and contact center solutions, just in time to assist homebound companies during the COVID-19 epidemic. The corporation expects to generate over $20 billion in yearly revenue through this arrangement. For Intermedia, it's a big, game-changing opportunity.
  • April 2020 - Verizon Communications announced to acquire BlueJeans Network, an enterprise-level video conferencing and event platform. The acquisition will feed into Verizon's immersive unified communications portfolio. Primarily BlueJeans' meeting platform will be integrated with Verizon's unified communications as a service business.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing demand from SME's expected to drive adoption

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Cloud-based Managed Services

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Concerns about disclosing confidential information to MSPs

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Model

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Unified Communication

      2. 6.2.2 E-mail

      3. 6.2.3 VoIP

      4. 6.2.4 Other Types

    3. 6.3 By End-User

      1. 6.3.1 Retail

      2. 6.3.2 BFSI

      3. 6.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.3.4 Public Sector

      5. 6.3.5 Other End-Users

    4. 6.4 By Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Polycom Inc. (Plantronics)

      3. 7.1.3 Avaya Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 NEC Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Ringcentral Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 8x8 Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Vidyo Inc. (Enghouse Systems Limited)

      8. 7.1.8 Arkadin Cloud Communications (NTT)

      9. 7.1.9 Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International

      10. 7.1.10 Dialpad Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Mitel Network Communications

      12. 7.1.12 Verizon Communications Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 AT&T Inc.

      14. 7.1.14 West Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 BT Group

      16. 7.1.16 Comcast Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Managed Communication Services Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Managed Communication Services Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.51% over the next 5 years.

Europe is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Cisco Systems, Inc., AT&T Inc., NEC Corporation, Verizon Communications Inc. , Alcatel Lucent Enterprise International are the major companies operating in Managed Communication Services Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!