سوق خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة حسب نوع النشر (محلي وسحابة) ونوع الخدمات (سطح المكتب وخدمات الطباعة والخوادم والمخزون) والمستخدم النهائي (BFSI وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والرعاية الصحية والتصنيع والتجزئة) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Managed Infrastructure Services Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9.95 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة العالمية 80.45 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 143.23 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 9.95٪ خلال الفترة من 2021 إلى 2026. تخلق اتجاهات التكنولوجيا مثل التحليلات والسحابة وإنترنت الأشياء والحوسبة المعرفية متطلبات عمل جديدة. تتبنى الشركات هذه التقنيات الرقمية لبناء نماذج أعمال مبتكرة ، وتحسين العمليات التجارية ، وتمكين القوى العاملة لديها ، وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربة العملاء.

  • يؤدي الانتشار التكنولوجي والتقدم في التكنولوجيا المستندة إلى السحابة التي تعزز الطلب إلى دفع السوق. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للعمليات اليومية لإصلاح الخوادم واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لتقليل اهتمامهم بتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وبالتالي السماح بخبرة بائعي خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. أدت الزيادة في اعتماد التحول الرقمي مع التنقل ، والحوسبة السحابية إلى تحديث البنية التحتية ، كما أدت الحاجة إلى مواكبة أحدث التحسينات التكنولوجية إلى قيام المنظمات باختيار الخدمات المدارة للبنية التحتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لـ LogicMonitor ، من المتوقع أن يكون 83٪ من أعباء عمل المؤسسة في السحابة بحلول عام 2020.
  • يقود السوق المحسنون من حيث التكلفة والكفاءة التشغيلية وتحديث الأجهزة القديمة. تقدم الخدمات المدارة العديد من الفوائد ، والتركيز المستمر على التحسين المستمر للعمليات التشغيلية والتجارية هو أهمها. وفقًا لأنظمة Cisco ، تعمل الخدمات المدارة على تقليل التكاليف الداخلية المتكررة بنسبة 30-40٪ وزيادة الكفاءة بنسبة 50-60٪. علاوة على ذلك ، مع إدخال معدات جديدة ومحسّنة إلى البنية التحتية ، قد لا تكون الأجهزة القديمة متوافقة دائمًا. مع زيادة عمليات مركز البيانات ، يمكن أن تصبح الأجهزة مسؤولية تؤدي إلى إبطاء العمليات أكثر من كونها أحد الأصول التي تعززها.
  • يؤدي انخفاض هوامش الربح ومخاوف التكامل والموثوقية إلى تقييد نمو السوق. تعمل التقنيات الناشئة ، مثل التنقل والحوسبة السحابية ، على تغيير مشهد الأعمال بسرعة. يجب أن تكون الشركات متزامنة مع هذه التقنيات لتقديم الفوائد المرجوة للعملاء. تتحدى مخاوف الموثوقية أيضًا السوق للنمو عند التعاقد مع شريك آخر لاستضافة البنية التحتية للأعمال الحيوية.

نطاق التقرير

تشير خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة إلى الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأنشطة البنية التحتية والمخزون الخاصة بمؤسسة ما إلى مزود خدمة مُدار من جهة خارجية (MSP). غالبًا ما يتم أخذ هذه الخدمات على أساس عقد ، حيث يتعين على MSP ملء مجموعة من المعايير المتفق عليها بالكامل للاستفادة من العقد. توجد هذه الممارسات عادةً في المؤسسات الكبيرة والصغيرة الحجم لعقود خدمات سطح المكتب والطباعة ، والخوادم ، إلخ.
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud
By Services Type
Desktop and Print Services
Servers
Inventory
Other Types
By End User
BFSI
IT and Telecom
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد قطاع السحابة أعلى معدل نمو

  • أحدث ظهور النشر السحابي تغييرات في مساحة موفري خدمات البنية التحتية المدارة (MISP) وجعلهم يتبنون نموذج تسليم لتقديم خدمات التكنولوجيا عبر السحابة العامة أو الخاصة. بالنظر إلى المزايا التي تقدمها السحابة ، تبحث الشركات عن MISPs التي لديها شراكات مع موفري الخدمات السحابية (مثل Google و AWS و Microsoft وما إلى ذلك) ، لاختيار موفري السحابة المناسبين ، والترحيل إلى السحابة ، وإدارة الخدمات السحابية بعد الانتقال.
  • مع الطلب المتزايد من المؤسسات ، أطلقت العديد من الشركات ، مثل HC (Host Color) ، في عام 2019 ، خدمة البنية التحتية السحابية المُدارة. تتوفر الخدمات المدارة مع الخوادم السحابية العامة ، والسحابة الهجينة ، والسحابة الخاصة المستضافة ، حيث تتضمن البنية التحتية السحابية المدارة تثبيت نظام التشغيل Linux أو المستندة إلى Windows ، والصيانة الدورية وتحديثات البرامج والتطبيقات.
  • أتاحت اتجاهات التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، مثل البنية التحتية السحابية المحسّنة ، والنظام الإيكولوجي الممكّن لإنترنت الأشياء ، فرصًا لإنشاء متطلبات أعمال جديدة عبر قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الولايات المتحدة ، ومن المتوقع أن يكون اختراق السحابة العامة في الولايات المتحدة أعلى في عام 2020. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم الاعتراف بشركة Fujitsu بواسطة Amazon Web Services (AWS) بصفتها شريكًا رسميًا لمزود البنية التحتية المدارة من AWS ، وبالتالي التحقق من صحة قدرات الشركة في تسريع التحول السحابي ، وتساعد على التعقب السريع للتحول الرقمي وتسريع الابتكار للمؤسسات والحكومة. من المتوقع أن تغذي مثل هذه الحالات الطلب في السوق عبر الولايات المتحدة خلال فترة التنبؤ.
Managed Infrastructure Services Market Key Trends

حساب آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لنمو كبير في السوق

  • تتمتع حسابات آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى نمو في السوق نظرًا للسيطرة على مصدر تكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات التي تدعمها في العديد من البلدان مثل الصين والهند. وفقًا لـ IBEF ، استحوذت صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات التي تدعمها تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الهند على أكثر من 55٪ من أعمال مصادر الخدمات العالمية في عام 2018.
  • حصلت الهند مؤخرًا على أول مركز بيانات واسع النطاق في 27 سبتمبر 2019 ، حيث افتتحت Yotta Infrastructure هذا المرفق. وفي الآونة الأخيرة أيضًا في يوليو 2019 ، أطلقت NTT Ltd خدماتها في الهند وأصبحت أكبر 11 مزودًا لخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في العالم تدخل الهند. تخطط NTT لتقديم مجموعة من الخدمات للخدمات المالية والأدوية والاتصالات والطاقة والمرافق والتصنيع والسيارات وقطاعات التكنولوجيا.
  • تشهد الصين تطورًا سريعًا ومن المقرر أن تكون رائدة عالميًا في تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الناشئة الجديدة مثل الحوسبة المتطورة والذكاء الاصطناعي والسيارات المستقلة وإنترنت الأشياء. مما أدى إلى زيادة الطلب على خدمات البنية التحتية المدارة في المستقبل. كان آخر تطور في أغسطس 2019 من شنغهاي ، حيث أصدرت الحكومة "العديد من الآراء حول تعزيز تطوير المقر الإقليمي للشركة متعددة الجنسيات في شنغهاي" لتطوير شنغهاي كمقر للشركات متعددة الجنسيات. تم تقديم هذا الاقتراح لتعزيز الاستثمار الأجنبي في قطاع الخدمات في شنغهاي.
Managed Infrastructure Services Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

إن سوق خدمات البنية التحتية المدارة مجزأ للغاية حيث أن العديد من اللاعبين الكبار الراسخين تقنيًا موجودون في هذه الصناعة ، ومن المتوقع أن يكون التنافس في الجانب الأعلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل الحفاظ على عملائها في السوق والاحتفاظ بهم ، تستخدم الشركات استراتيجيات تنافسية قوية ، وبالتالي تكثيف المنافسة التنافسية في السوق. اللاعبون الرئيسيون هم Fujitsu Ltd و Cisco Systems Inc. و Dell Technologies Inc. ، إلخ. التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي -

  • سبتمبر 2019 - نشرت شركة South Slope ، وهي تعاونية اتصالات سلكية ولاسلكية ريفية مستقلة ، منصة سلسلة Cisco NCS5500 لتلبية متطلبات السعة المتزايدة ، واستخدام شبكتها الحالية لتقديم خدمات البيانات والصوت والفيديو ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة متنوعة من إيثرنت الأعمال والشبكات الخلوية خدمات لعملائها في جميع أنحاء اللوا الشرقية. لتسهيل الانتقال ، وزيادة قوة شبكة النقل الأساسية ، وتقليل التعقيد التشغيلي ، ابتكرت Cisco و South Slope حلاً متقاربًا يعتمد على سلسلة موجهات Cisco NCS5500. مع هذا الحل الجديد ، تمكنت South Slope من استخدام بصريات تعدد إرسال متكاملة في منصة التوجيه لتتجاوز 200 جيجابت من الأطوال الموجية على نواة الحزمة الحالية. 

  • يناير 2019 - وقعت شركة IBM Services اتفاقية خدمات مُدارة متعددة السنوات بقيمة 540 مليون دولار أمريكي مع Nordea Bank ، وهي شركة خدمات مالية مقرها السويد. قد تقوم شركة Nordea بتعهيد عمليات IBM Z الخاصة بها إلى الشركة. وبحسب ما ورد تستعين الاتفاقية بأغلبية خدمات البنية التحتية لشركة IBM Z في خمسة بلدان ، حيث تعمل شركة Nordea. تسمح الصفقات أيضًا لشركة Nordea بالاستمرار في الوصول إلى أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية لشركة IBM ، بما في ذلك الخدمات المعرفية مع الحفاظ على مؤسسة IBM Z المستدامة في نفس الوقت.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Technological Proliferation and Advancement of Cloud Based Technology Boosting the Demand

      2. 4.3.2 Improved cost and Operational Efficiency and Update of Outdated Hardware

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Declining Profit Margins and Integration and Reliability Concerns

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 5.1.1 On-premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 By Services Type

      1. 5.2.1 Desktop and Print Services

      2. 5.2.2 Servers

      3. 5.2.3 Inventory

      4. 5.2.4 Other Types

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 5.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.3.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.3.5 Retail

      6. 5.3.6 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Fujitsu Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Dell Technologies Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Hewlett Packard Enterprise

      6. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 TCS Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Canon Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Alcatel-Lucent SA (Nokia Corporation)

      10. 6.1.10 Toshiba Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Verizon Communications Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Citrix Systems Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Deutsche Telekom AG

      14. 6.1.14 Xerox Corporation

      15. 6.1.15 Ricoh Company Ltd

      16. 6.1.16 Lexmark International Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Konica Minolta Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق خدمات البنية التحتية المدارة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 9.95٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد Fujitsu Ltd و Cisco Systems Inc. و Dell Technologies Inc. و IBM Corporation و Hewlett Packard Enterprise من الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق خدمات البنية التحتية المُدارة.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Managed Infrastructure Services Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Managed Infrastructure Services Market is segmented by Deployment Type (On-premise and Cloud), Services Type (Desktop and Print Services, Servers, Inventory), End User (BFSI, IT and Telecom, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

9.95 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global managed infrastructure services market was valued at USD 71.01billion in 2019, and it is expected to reach USD 127.57 billion by 2025, registering a CAGR of 9.95%, during the period of 2020-2025. Technology trends such as analytics, Cloud, IoT, and Cognitive Computing are creating new business imperatives. Companies are adopting these digital technologies to build innovative business models, optimize business processes, empower their workforce, and personalize the customer experience.

  • Technological proliferation and advancement of cloud-based technology boosting the demand is driving the market. Over the past few years, daily operations of break-fix and troubleshooting of servers are being outsourced to reduce their attention over IT, thereby allowing the expertise of IT service vendors. An increase in the adoption of digital transformation with mobility, and cloud has led to infrastructure modernization, and the need to keep up with the latest technological enhancements has led organizations to opt for infrastructure managed services. Additionally, according to LogicMonitor, 83% of enterprise workloads are projected to be in the cloud by 2020.
  • Improved cost and operational efficiency and update of outdated hardware is driving the market. Managed services offer several benefits, relentless focus on continuous improvement of operational and business processes being the most significant one. According to the Cisco Systems, managed services reduce recurring in-house costs by 30-40% and increase efficiency by 50-60%. Moreover as new and enhanced equipment are introduced to the infrastructure, the old hardware might not always be compatible. As data center operations increase, the hardware could become more of a liability which slows down operations than an asset that enhances them.
  • Declining profit margins and integration and reliability concerns is restraining the market to grow. Emerging technologies, such as mobility and cloud computing, are rapidly changing the business landscape. Companies have to be in-sync with these technologies to deliver desired benefits to the customers. Reliability concerns are also challenging the market to grow when hiring another partner to host critical business infrastructure.

Scope of the Report

Managed infrastructure services refer to outsourcing certain infrastructure and inventory activities of an organization to a third-party managed service provider (MSP). These services are often taken on a contract basis, where the MSP has to full fill a set of agreed standards to benefit from the contract. These practices are typically found in large-scale and small-scale organizations for desktop & print services contracts, servers, etc.
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud
By Services Type
Desktop and Print Services
Servers
Inventory
Other Types
By End User
BFSI
IT and Telecom
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Cloud Segment is Expected to Exhibit the Highest Growth

  • The advent of cloud-deployment has brought changes in the managed infrastructure services providers (MISP) space and made them embrace a delivery model for delivering technology services over public or private cloud. Considering the advantages the cloud offers, businesses are seeking MISPs that have partnerships with cloud providers (such as Google, AWS, Microsoft, etc.), to choose the right cloud providers, migrate to the cloud, and manage cloud services after the transition.
  • With the increasing demand from enterprises, various companies, such as HC (Host Color), in 2019, launched a managed cloud infrastructure service. The managed services are available with public cloud servers, hybrid cloud, and hosted private cloud, where managed clouds infrastructure include installation of Linux or Windows-based operating system, regular maintenance and updates of software programs and applications.
  • Recent technology trends, such as enhanced cloud infrastructure, IoT enabled ecosystem have provided opportunities in creating new business imperatives across the US IT sector, and the penetration of public cloud in United States is predicted to be higher in 2020. Additionally, Fujitsu has been recognized by Amazon Web Services (AWS) as an official AWS managed infrastructure provider partner, thereby validating the company’s capabilities in accelerating cloud transformation, and helps fast-track digital transformation and accelerate innovation for enterprises and government. Such instances are expected to fuel the demand of the market across the United States during the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific Account for a Significant Market Growth

  • Asia-Pacific accounts to hold highest market growth due to dominating source of IT and IT-enabled services in various countries such as China and India. According to IBEF, the Indian IT and IT-enabled services industry accounted for over 55% of the global services sourcing businesses in 2018.
  • India most recently got its first hyper-scale data center park on September 27, 2019, where Yotta Infrastructure inaugurated this facility. Also most recently In July 2019, NTT Ltd launched its services in India and becomes the world’s top 11 ICT service provider to enter India. NTT plans to introduce an array of services for financial services, pharmaceuticals, telecommunications, energy & utilities, manufacturing, automotive and technology sectors`.
  • China is going through rapid development and is set to be the global leader in new emerging IT technologies like Edge computing, Artificial intelligence, Autonomous cars, and IoT. Due to which there is going to a surge in demand for managed infrastructure services in the future. The most recent development in August 2019 was from Shanghai, where the Government released the “Several Opinions on Promoting the Development of Multinational Corporation Regional Headquarters in Shanghai” to develop Shanghai as the headquarters for MNCs. This suggestion was made to boost foreign investment in the service sector of Shanghai.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The managed infrastructure services market is highly fragmented as many large, technologically established players present in the industry, the rivalry is expected to be on the higher side. Additionally, in order to sustain in the market and retain their clients, companies are employing powerful competitive strategies, thereby, intensifying competitive rivalry in the market. Key players are Fujitsu Ltd, Cisco Systems Inc., Dell Technologies Inc., etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • Sep 2019 - South Slope, a rural independent telecommunications cooperative, deployed the Cisco NCS5500 series platform to meet its growing capacity demands, and using its existing network to deliver data, voice, and video services, along with a variety of business ethernet and cellular backhaul services to its customers throughout eastern Lowa. To facilitate the transition, increase the power of the underlying transport network, and reduce operational complexity, Cisco and South Slope created a converged solution based on the Cisco NCS5500 router series. With this new solution, South Slope was able to utilize integrated multiplexing optics in the routing platform to exceed 200G wavelengths over the existing packet core. 

  • January 2019 - IBM Services signed a USD 540 million multi-year managed services agreement with Nordea Bank, a financial services company based in Sweden. Nordea may outsource its IBM Z operations to the company. The agreement reportedly outsources a majority of IBM Z infrastructure services in five countries, where Nordea operates. The deals also allow Nordea to have continued access to IBM's latest technology advancements, including the cognitive services while maintaining a sustainable IBM Z organization at the same time.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Technological Proliferation and Advancement of Cloud Based Technology Boosting the Demand

      2. 4.3.2 Improved cost and Operational Efficiency and Update of Outdated Hardware

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Declining Profit Margins and Integration and Reliability Concerns

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 5.1.1 On-premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 By Services Type

      1. 5.2.1 Desktop and Print Services

      2. 5.2.2 Servers

      3. 5.2.3 Inventory

      4. 5.2.4 Other Types

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 5.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.3.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.3.5 Retail

      6. 5.3.6 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Fujitsu Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Dell Technologies Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Hewlett Packard Enterprise

      6. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 TCS Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Canon Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Alcatel-Lucent SA (Nokia Corporation)

      10. 6.1.10 Toshiba Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Verizon Communications Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Citrix Systems Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Deutsche Telekom AG

      14. 6.1.14 Xerox Corporation

      15. 6.1.15 Ricoh Company Ltd

      16. 6.1.16 Lexmark International Inc.

      17. 6.1.17 Konica Minolta Inc.

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports