造血干细胞移植市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

全球造血干细胞移植(HSCT)市场按类型(自体移植和同种异体移植)、适应症(白血病、淋巴增殖性疾病和非恶性疾病)、应用(骨髓移植、外周血干细胞移植和脐带移植)细分血液移植)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东、非洲和南美洲)。以上所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

造血干细胞移植(HSCT)市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 6.20 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

全球造血干细胞移植市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

造血干细胞移植(HSCT)市场分析

造血干细胞移植市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为6.2%。

COVID-19 大流行的爆发促使医疗保健行业采取行动,竞相开发治疗和诊断设备。全球冠状病毒病例呈指数级增长,需要开发新的治疗方法,多项临床试验正在进行中。与此同时,整个医疗行业高度关注疫苗和药物的开发,这些疫苗和药物也可以应用于COVID-19的诊断和治疗,很大程度上提高了临床试验率。疫情期间,由于许多国家对白血病的治疗被推迟,市场增长缓慢。例如,根据2021年8月发表的题为急性白血病患者的COVID-19感染;伊斯坦布尔经验的研究,对急性白血病进行适当的治疗是必要的,因为如果不及时治疗,可能会导致死亡。这成为疫情期间的一个挑战。此外,还发布了几项降低急性白血病患者死亡率的指南。此外,它还表示,在大流行期间,感染COVID-19的白血病患者的管理也非常具有挑战性。造血干细胞移植是治疗白血病的有效方法之一。因此,此类情况表明,疫情期间市场增长缓慢。

白血病和淋巴增殖性疾病发病率的增加以及生物技术公司研发活动的增加是市场的主要驱动力。根据白血病与淋巴瘤协会(LLS)2021年公布的数据,预计2021年将有约61,090人被诊断出患有白血病。此外,该协会还报告称,美国约有397,501人患有白血病或处于缓解期2021年美国各州。此外,报告还指出,美国大约每3分钟就有1人被诊断出患有白血病、淋巴瘤或骨髓瘤。同样,根据 2021 年 4 月发表的题为儿童急性淋巴细胞白血病的发病率和趋势:一项流行病学研究的研究,急性淋巴细胞白血病(ALL)是儿童期最常见的癌症,患病率高达 25.0%。 15 岁以下儿童的癌症。因此,这些因素预计将推动市场增长。

然而,与移植手术相关的高成本可能会阻碍预测期内的市场增长。

造血干细胞移植(HSCT)市场趋势

骨髓移植领域预计将在预测期内出现增长

骨髓移植是将健康的造血干细胞注射到体内以替代不能产生足够健康血细胞的骨髓的过程。骨髓移植也称为干细胞移植。骨髓移植涉及对骨髓功能障碍或耗尽的患者施用健康的造血干细胞。该手术用于治疗某些类型的癌症,例如白血病、骨髓瘤、淋巴瘤以及其他影响骨髓的血液和免疫系统疾病。

不断增加的研发活动预计将在预测期内推动细分市场的增长。例如,2020 年 10 月,Gamida Cell Ltd. 宣布,omidubicel 的 3 期研究(正在开发的研究性先进细胞疗法)对于需要骨髓移植的患者来说是一种潜在的挽救生命的治疗选择,并且还满足了其所有三个要求次要终点。此外,公共和私营部门对骨髓移植积极活动的增加预计也将推动该领域的增长。例如,2022年9月,QUINT创始人捐赠约1600万美元在迪拜建立QUINT骨髓移植中心。此外,骨髓移植治疗急性髓系白血病的高效和优势也推动了该领域的增长。例如,根据加州大学旧金山分校 2021 年发表的研究,使用来自组织匹配的兄弟姐妹或无关捐赠者的干细胞或骨髓进行同种异体移植,对于患有以下疾病的患者来说,治愈率约为 50.0% 至 60.0%急性髓性白血病的中等风险。

因此,此类情况表明该细分市场在预测期内将出现相当大的增长。

1

预计北美将在预测期内主导造血干细胞移植市场

在预测期内,北美预计将主导整个造血干细胞移植市场。这一增长是由于白血病病例增加等因素造成的,公共和私营部门对研发的投资增加是北美地区市场的主要驱动力。例如,根据加拿大癌症协会2022年5月公布的数据,预计到2022年将有6,700名加拿大人被诊断出患有白血病。该协会还报告称,将有4,000名男性被诊断出患有白血病,约2,700名女性将被诊断出患有白血病。 1,300人将因此而死亡。干细胞移植通过让身体用健康的血细胞替换受损的血细胞来帮助治疗白血病。造血干细胞通过让身体用健康的血细胞替换受损的血细胞来帮助治疗白血病。干细胞可以转化为许多其他类型的细胞。因此,白血病病例的增加预计将推动造血干细胞移植的需求,从而推动预测期内的市场增长。

关键产品的推出、市场参与者或制造商的高度集中、主要参与者之间的收购和合作以及美国的增加是推动该国造血干细胞移植市场增长的一些因素。例如,根据白血病和淋巴瘤协会事实与统计发布的数据,预计 2021 年美国将有约 90,390 人被诊断患有淋巴瘤(其中 8,830 例霍奇金淋巴瘤病例和 81,560 例非霍奇金淋巴瘤病例)。

因此,由于上述因素,预计北美地区的研究市场将会增长。

1

造血干细胞移植(HSCT)行业概况

造血干细胞移植市场得到整合,由几家主导市场的主要参与者组成。竞争格局包括对一些拥有市场份额且知名的国际和本地公司的分析,包括 Merck KGaA、Talaris Therapeutics、Lonza Group、STEMCELL Technologies, Inc.、Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc. 和 ScienCell Research Laboratories,公司等。

造血干细胞移植 (HSCT) 市场领导者

  1. STEMCELL Technologies, Inc.

  2. Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc.

  3. Merck KGaA

  4. ScienCell Research Laboratories, Inc.

  5. Lonza Group

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

HSCTM.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

造血干细胞移植(HSCT)市场新闻

  • 2022年5月,Priothera获得美国食品和药物管理局批准的研究性新药(IND),开始使用mocravimod治疗接受同种异体造血干细胞移植(HSCT)的急性髓系白血病(AML)患者的2b/3期研究。
  • 2021 年 12 月,美国食品和药物管理局批准了该疗法,用于预防接受匹配或单一 HLA 不匹配造血干细胞移植的 2 岁或以上患者发生急性移植物抗宿主病 (GVHD)无关的捐赠者。

造血干细胞移植 (HSCT) 市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 白血病和淋巴增殖性疾病的发病率增加

                  1. 4.2.2 生物技术公司增加研发活动

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 与移植手术相关的高成本

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                              1. 5.1 按类型

                                1. 5.1.1 自体移植

                                  1. 5.1.2 同种异体移植

                                  2. 5.2 按指示

                                    1. 5.2.1 白血病

                                      1. 5.2.2 淋巴增殖性疾病

                                        1. 5.2.3 非恶性疾病

                                        2. 5.3 按申请

                                          1. 5.3.1 骨髓移植

                                            1. 5.3.2 外周血干细胞移植

                                              1. 5.3.3 脐带血移植

                                              2. 5.4 地理

                                                1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                    1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                      1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                      2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                          1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                            1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                              1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                                1. 5.4.2.5 西班牙

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                  2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                    1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                        1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                          1. 5.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                            1. 5.4.3.5 韩国

                                                                              1. 5.4.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.4.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                1. 5.4.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                  1. 5.4.4.2 南非

                                                                                    1. 5.4.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                    2. 5.4.5 南美洲

                                                                                      1. 5.4.5.1 巴西

                                                                                        1. 5.4.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                          1. 5.4.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                        1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                          1. 6.1.1 Talaris Therapeutics

                                                                                            1. 6.1.2 Thermo Fisher Scientific

                                                                                              1. 6.1.3 STEMCELL Technologies, Inc.

                                                                                                1. 6.1.4 Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc.

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.5 Merck KGaA

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.6 Lonza Group

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.7 Sartorius CellGenix GmbH (CellGenix GmbH)

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.8 ScienCell Research Laboratories, Inc.

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.9 ThermoGenesis Holdings, Inc.

                                                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                          **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                          造血干细胞移植(HSCT)行业细分

                                                                                                          根据报告的范围,造血干细胞移植是一种涉及静脉输注自体或同种异体干细胞以重建骨髓或免疫系统受损或有缺陷的患者造血功能的程序。造血干细胞移植市场按类型(自体移植和同种异体移植)、适应症(白血病、淋巴增殖性疾病和非恶性疾病)、应用(骨髓移植、外周血干细胞移植和脐带血移植)、和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东、非洲和南美洲)。该市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个不同国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了价值(以百万美元)用于上述部分。

                                                                                                          按类型
                                                                                                          自体移植
                                                                                                          同种异体移植
                                                                                                          按指示
                                                                                                          白血病
                                                                                                          淋巴增殖性疾病
                                                                                                          非恶性疾病
                                                                                                          按申请
                                                                                                          骨髓移植
                                                                                                          外周血干细胞移植
                                                                                                          脐带血移植
                                                                                                          地理
                                                                                                          北美
                                                                                                          美国
                                                                                                          加拿大
                                                                                                          墨西哥
                                                                                                          欧洲
                                                                                                          德国
                                                                                                          英国
                                                                                                          法国
                                                                                                          意大利
                                                                                                          西班牙
                                                                                                          欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                          亚太
                                                                                                          中国
                                                                                                          日本
                                                                                                          印度
                                                                                                          澳大利亚
                                                                                                          韩国
                                                                                                          亚太其他地区
                                                                                                          中东和非洲
                                                                                                          海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                          南非
                                                                                                          中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                          南美洲
                                                                                                          巴西
                                                                                                          阿根廷
                                                                                                          南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                          造血干细胞移植 (HSCT) 市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                          全球造血干细胞移植市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 6.20%

                                                                                                          STEMCELL Technologies, Inc.、Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc.、Merck KGaA、ScienCell Research Laboratories, Inc.、Lonza Group 是全球造血干细胞移植市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                          预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                          2024年,北美在全球造血干细胞移植市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                          该报告涵盖了以下年份的全球造血干细胞移植市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的全球造血干细胞移植市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                                                          骨髓移植行业报告

                                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年骨髓移植市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。骨髓移植分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                          造血干细胞移植市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation market is segmented by Type (Autologous Transplant and Allogenic Transplant), Indication (Leukemia, Lymphoproliferative Disorders, and Non-Malignant Disorders), Application (Bone Marrow Transplant, Peripheral Blood Stem Cell Transplant, and Cord Blood Transplant), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East, and Africa, and South America. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The hematopoietic stem cell transplantation market is expected to register a CAGR of 6.2% over the forecast period.

The outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic has pushed the healthcare industry into action, with a race to develop both therapeutic and diagnostic devices. Exponentially increasing cases of the coronavirus globally are leading to the need for the development of novel treatments, with several clinical trials underway. Meanwhile, the overall healthcare industry was highly focused on developing vaccines and drugs, which can also be applied in the diagnosis and treatment of COVID-19, increasing the rate of clinical trials to a great extent. The market witnessed slow growth during the pandemic as the treatment of leukemia was delayed in many countries. For instance, according to the study titled, "COVID-19 infection in patients with acute leukemia; Istanbul experience" published in August 2021, the proper management of acute leukemia is necessary as it may lead to death if it is not treated promptly. This became a challenge during the pandemic. In addition, several guidelines were also published to decrease mortality in acute leukemia patients. Moreover, it also stated that the management of leukemia patients with COVID-19 infection was also very challenging during the pandemic. Hematopoietic stem cell transplantation is one of the effective treatments for leukemia. Therefore, such instances indicate that the market witnessed a slow growth rate during the pandemic.

The increasing incidence of leukemia and lymphoproliferative disorders and increasing R&D activities by biotechnology companies are the major drivers for the market. According to the data published by the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS) in 2021, around 61,090 people were estimated to be diagnosed with leukemia 2021. In addition, it also reported that around 397,501 people were living with or in remission from leukemia in the United States in 2021. Furthermore, it also stated that around every 3 minutes, one person in the United States was diagnosed with leukemia, lymphoma, or myeloma. Similarly, according to the study titled, "Rates and trends of childhood acute lymphoblastic leukemia: an epidemiology study" published in April 2021, acute lymphoblastic leukemia (ALL) is the most common cancer in childhood, with a prevalence of up to 25.0% of cancers in children who are under the age of 15 years. Hence, these factors are expected to drive the market growth.

However, the high cost associated with the transplantation procedures may likely hinder the market growth over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, hematopoietic stem cell transplantation is a procedure that involves the intravenous infusion of autologous or allogeneic stem cells to reestablish hematopoietic function in patients whose bone marrow or immune system is damaged or defective. The hematopoietic stem cell transplantation market is segmented by Type (Autologous Transplant and Allogenic Transplant), Indication (Leukemia, Lymphoproliferative Disorders, and Non-Malignant Disorders), Application (Bone Marrow Transplant, Peripheral Blood Stem Cell Transplant, and Cord Blood Transplant), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East, and Africa, and South America. The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions, globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Type
Autologous Transplant
Allogenic Transplant
By Indication
Leukemia
Lymphoproliferative Disorders
Non-Malignant Disorders
By Application
Bone Marrow Transplant
Peripheral Blood Stem Cell Transplant
Cord Blood Transplant
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Bone Marrow Transplant Segment is Expected to Witness Growth Over the Forecast Period

A bone marrow transplant is a procedure in which healthy blood-forming stem cells are injected into the body to replace bone marrow that does not produce enough healthy blood cells. A bone marrow transplant is also called a stem cell transplant. The bone marrow transplant involves the administration of healthy hematopoietic stem cells in patients with dysfunctional or depleted bone marrow. This procedure is used to treat certain types of cancers, such as leukemia, myeloma, lymphoma, and other blood and immune system diseases that affect the bone marrow.

The increasing research and development activities are expected to boost segment growth over the forecast period. For instance, in Oct 2020, Gamida Cell Ltd., announced that the Phase 3 study of omidubicel, investigational advanced cell therapy in development is a potentially life-saving treatment option for patients in need of bone marrow transplant and also met all three of its secondary endpoints. In addition, increasing positive activities by public and private sectors toward bone marrow transplants are also anticipated to surge segment growth. For instance, in September 2022, QUINT founders donated around USD 16.0 million to establish the QUINT bone marrow transplant centre in Dubai. In addition, high efficacy and advantages of bone marrow transplant in treating acute myeloid leukemia is also driving the segment growth. For instance, as per the study published by the University of California San Francisco in 2021, allogeneic transplantation using stem cells or bone marrow from a tissue-matched brother or sister or unrelated donor produces cure rates of approximately 50.0% to 60.0% in patients with intermediate-risk of acute myeloid leukemia.

Therefore such instances indicate considerable growth of the segment over the forecast period.

1

North America is Expected to Dominate the Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation Market Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to dominate the overall hematopoietic stem cell transplantation market, over the forecast period. The growth is due to factors such as the rising cases of leukemia, and increasing investment in research and development by public and private sectors are the major drivers for the market in the North America region. For instance, as per the data published by the Canadian Cancer Society in May 2022, 6,700 Canadians is expected to be diagnosed with leukemia in 2022. It also reported that 4,000 men will be diagnosed with leukemia and around 2,700 women will be diagnosed with leukemia and 1,300 will die from it. Stem cell transplants help with leukemia by allowing the body to replace damaged blood cells with healthy ones. Hematopoietic stem cells help with leukemia by allowing the body to replace damaged blood cells with healthy ones. Stem cells can turn into many other types of cells. Therefore, increasing cases of leukemia are expected to propel the demand for hematopoietic stem cell transplantation, thereby propelling market growth over the forecast period.

Key product launches, high concentration of market players or manufacturer's presence, and acquisition & partnerships among major players, and increasing United States are some of the factors driving the growth of the hematopoietic stem cell transplantation market in the country. For instance, according to the data published by the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society's facts and Statistics, around 90,390 people in the United States were expected to be diagnosed with lymphoma in 2021 (8,830 Hodgkin Lymphoma cases of and 81,560 cases of Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma).

Therefore, owing to the aforesaid factors the growth of the studied market is anticipated in the North America Region.

1

Competitive Landscape

The hematopoietic stem cell transplantation market is consolidated and consists of a few major players, that dominate the market. The competitive landscape includes an analysis of a few international as well as local companies which hold the market shares and are well known including Merck KGaA, Talaris Therapeutics, Lonza Group, STEMCELL Technologies, Inc, Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc., and ScienCell Research Laboratories, Inc, among others.

Major Players

  1. STEMCELL Technologies, Inc.

  2. Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc.

  3. Merck KGaA

  4. ScienCell Research Laboratories, Inc.

  5. Lonza Group

HSCTM.png

Recent Development

  • In May 2022, Priothera received the United States Food and Drug Administration clearance of investigational new drug (IND) to start Phase 2b/3 study with mocravimod in Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML) Patients undergoing Allogeneic Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant (HSCT).
  • In December 2021, the United States Food and Drug Administration approved the treatment to prevent acute graft-versus-host disease (GVHD) in patients of 2 years of age or older receiving a hematopoietic stem cell transplant from a matched or single-HLA-mismatched unrelated donor.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Incidence of Leukemia and Lymphoproliferative Disorders

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing R&D Activities by Biotechnology Companies

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost Associated with the Transplantation Procedures

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD Million)

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Autologous Transplant

      2. 5.1.2 Allogenic Transplant

    2. 5.2 By Indication

      1. 5.2.1 Leukemia

      2. 5.2.2 Lymphoproliferative Disorders

      3. 5.2.3 Non-Malignant Disorders

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Bone Marrow Transplant

      2. 5.3.2 Peripheral Blood Stem Cell Transplant

      3. 5.3.3 Cord Blood Transplant

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Talaris Therapeutics

      2. 6.1.2 Thermo Fisher Scientific

      3. 6.1.3 STEMCELL Technologies, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Merck KGaA

      6. 6.1.6 Lonza Group

      7. 6.1.7 Sartorius CellGenix GmbH (CellGenix GmbH)

      8. 6.1.8 ScienCell Research Laboratories, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 ThermoGenesis Holdings, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

STEMCELL Technologies, Inc., Pluristem Therapeutics, Inc. , Merck KGaA, ScienCell Research Laboratories, Inc. , Lonza Group are the major companies operating in Global Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!