سوق محاقن الأسنان - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

سوق محاقن الأسنان مقسم حسب المنتج (محاقن أسنان قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، محاقن أسنان يمكن التخلص منها ، ومنتجات أخرى) ، نوع (محاقن شفط ومحاقن أسنان غير شفط) ، مادة (محاقن أسنان معدنية ومحاقن أسنان بلاستيكية) ، وجغرافيا (شمال) أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية). يقدم التقرير قيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Dental Syringes Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.1 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق محاقن الأسنان معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.1٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021-2026.

كما تأثرت ممارسة طب الأسنان بشكل كبير بسبب جائحة COVID-19. وفقًا لدراسة بحثية نُشرت في المجلة الدولية لطب الأسنان ، 2020 ، يتم وضع موظفي الرعاية الصحية للأسنان في فئة مخاطر التعرض عالية جدًا حيث يعمل أطباء الأسنان بالقرب من تجويف فم المريض من قبل إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية (OSHA). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتضمن إجراءات طب الأسنان استخدام الأدوات الدوارة مثل المقشرات اليدوية والمقلحة ، والتي تولد الهباء الجوي ويمكن أن تزيد من خطر انتقال فيروس SARS-CoV2 بين المرضى ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية. أيضا ، في مارس 2020 ، تقدم الجمعية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان (ADA) إرشادات مفادها أن ممارسات طب الأسنان يجب أن تؤجل إجراءات طب الأسنان الاختيارية وأن تقدم خدمات طب الأسنان للطوارئ فقط لحجز البنية التحتية للرعاية الصحية والموظفين لعلاج مرضى COVID-19 وتقليل انتقال الفيروس في الوقت نفسه ضمن ممارسات طب الأسنان . وبالتالي ، هناك انخفاض كبير في ممارسة طب الأسنان أثناء الوباء ، والذي من المتوقع أن يؤثر سلبًا على السوق على جائحة COVID-19.

حقنة الأسنان هي حقنة يستخدمها أطباء الأسنان لتخدير مناطق مختلفة من فم المريض استعدادًا لإجراءات العناية بالفم. لتجنب إصابات وخز الإبر (NSIs) والالتهابات الناتجة عنها ، يُفضل استخدام الحقن السنية على الإبر ، والتي قد تسبب خطر انتقال مسببات الأمراض المنقولة بالدم إلى مقدمي الرعاية الصحية للأسنان (DHCPs).

يعد ارتفاع معدل الإصابة بأمراض الأسنان والفم بسبب عادات الأكل غير الصحية ونقص الفيتامينات أحد محركات النمو الرئيسية. إلى جانب ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي ارتفاع عدد المسنين المعرضين لأمراض الأسنان المختلفة إلى زيادة النمو. وضعت العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل كندا والولايات المتحدة إرشادات ولوائح ومعايير تهدف إلى الحد من مخاطر إصابات وخز الإبر (NSI). ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة العالية لحقن الأسنان قد تعوق نمو هذا السوق.

نطاق التقرير

وفقًا لنطاق التقرير ، فإن حقنة الأسنان هي حقنة يستخدمها أطباء الأسنان لتخدير مناطق مختلفة من فم المريض استعدادًا لإجراءات العناية بالفم. يستخدم من قبل أطباء الأسنان لحقن مخدر. سوق محاقن الأسنان مقسم حسب المنتج (محاقن الأسنان القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، محاقن الأسنان التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، وغيرها من المنتجات) ، والنوع (محاقن الأسنان الشفافة ومحاقن الأسنان غير الشفافة) ، والمواد (محاقن الأسنان المعدنية والمحاقن البلاستيكية للأسنان) ، والجغرافيا (الشمال) أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية). يقدم التقرير قيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات أعلاه.

By Product
Reusable Dental Syringes
Disposable Dental Syringes
Other Products
By Type
Aspirating Dental Syringes
Non-aspirating Dental Syringes
By Material
Metallic Dental Syringes
Plastic Dental Syringes
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد جزء محاقن الأسنان القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام نموًا كبيرًا

اعتمد أخصائيو طب الأسنان بشكل كبير محاقن أسنان قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام لإدارة التخدير بسبب القدرة على تحمل التكاليف وطبيعتها القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. نظرًا لتزايد حالات الإصابة بأمراض الأسنان ، فقد ارتفع عدد المرضى الذين يزورون عيادات الأسنان على مر السنين ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى زيادة الطلب على مستهلكات طب الأسنان مثل المحاقن التي يعاد استخدامها. ميزة أخرى إضافية لاعتماد محاقن الأسنان القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام هي أنها صديقة للبيئة وتقلل من التلوث البيئي. وفقًا للمقال البحثي المنشور في The Scientific World Journal ، 2020 ، من المتوقع أن يتراوح معدل الانتشار العالمي لأمراض اللثة من 20٪ إلى 50٪. وبالتالي ، في ضوء فعالية تكلفة حقنة الأسنان القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام والعبء المتزايد لأمراض الأسنان ،

علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا للمقال البحثي المنشور في المجلة الدولية للبحوث البيئية في الصحة العامة ، 2020 ، فإن إجراءات طب الأسنان التي تتضمن استخدام حقنة الهواء والماء و / أو أدوات الدوران / الموجات فوق الصوتية / بيزو على وشك إنتاج الهباء الجوي والقطرات ، وبالتالي ، قد تسبب ارتفاع معدل انتقال الفيروس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تعقيم المحاقن القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وتعقيمها تمامًا بعد كل استخدام ، خاصةً لمكافحة عدوى COVID-19. وبالتالي ، مع توقع معدل مرتفع لانتقال الفيروس باستخدام محاقن قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، من المتوقع أن يكون الجزء المدروس مقيدًا قليلاً أثناء الجائحة.

Dental Syringes Market Growth

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية الحصة الرئيسية في السوق ومن المتوقع أن تفعل الشيء نفسه في فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن تحتل أمريكا الشمالية موقعًا مهيمنًا عالميًا في سوق محاقن الأسنان بسبب الانتشار المتزايد لأمراض الأسنان ، وارتفاع نفقات الرعاية الصحية ، ووجود اللاعبين الرئيسيين في المنطقة. تقدر الجمعية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان (ADA) أن 201117 طبيب أسنان يعملون في طب الأسنان في الولايات المتحدة ، اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، مع ما يقرب من 61.04 طبيب أسنان يعملون في طب الأسنان لكل 100،000 من السكان الأمريكيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا للدراسة البحثية المنشورة في مجلة Journal of Dental Research ، 2020 ، فإن حوالي 47 ٪ من السكان يعانون من التهاب اللثة ، وهو ما يمثل 65 مليون نسمة في الولايات المتحدة ، من بينهم حوالي 9 ٪ يعانون من أمراض اللثة الخفيفة ، و 30 ٪ بأمراض معتدلة. و 8.5٪ مرض شديد. هكذا،

ومع ذلك ، خلال جائحة COVID-19 ، من بين 98.9٪ من المشاركين في الاستطلاع الذي أجرته الجمعية الأمريكية لطب الأسنان في أغسطس 2020 ، أفاد 47.6٪ فقط أن ممارسة طب الأسنان والعمل كان كالمعتاد ، ولكن 51.3٪ كان لديهم عدد مرضى أقل من معتاد في الولايات المتحدة. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يؤثر جائحة COVID-19 بشكل كبير على ممارسة طب الأسنان ، والتي بدورها تقيد سوق محاقن الأسنان في المنطقة.

Dental Syringes Market Share By Region

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق محاقن الأسنان سوقًا تنافسيًا معتدلًا ويتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. فيما يتعلق بحصة السوق ، فإن القليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين يسيطرون حاليًا على السوق. بعض الشركات التي تهيمن على السوق حاليًا هي Septodont و Power Dental USA Inc. و A. Titan Instrument Inc. و Integra LifeSciences Corporation و 3M Company و Dentsply Sirona و RONVIG Dental Mfg AS ، من بين آخرين. تتوصل الشركات إلى استراتيجيات مختلفة مثل إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة والتعاون لتوسيع محافظ منتجاتها على مستوى العالم. على سبيل المثال ، في نوفمبر 2020 ، أطلقت شركة Septodont Dentapen ، وهو الجيل التالي من الحقن الإلكترونية لتخدير الأسنان.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Integra LifeSciences Corporation

  2. 3M Company

  3. Dentsply Sirona

  4. A. Titan Instrument Inc

  5. Septodont

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Dental Syringes Market Analysis

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق محاقن الأسنان سوقًا تنافسيًا معتدلًا ويتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. فيما يتعلق بحصة السوق ، فإن القليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين يسيطرون حاليًا على السوق. بعض الشركات التي تهيمن على السوق حاليًا هي Septodont و Power Dental USA Inc. و A. Titan Instrument Inc. و Integra LifeSciences Corporation و 3M Company و Dentsply Sirona و RONVIG Dental Mfg AS ، من بين آخرين. تتوصل الشركات إلى استراتيجيات مختلفة مثل إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة والتعاون لتوسيع محافظ منتجاتها على مستوى العالم. على سبيل المثال ، في نوفمبر 2020 ، أطلقت شركة Septodont Dentapen ، وهو الجيل التالي من الحقن الإلكترونية لتخدير الأسنان.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Geriatric Population

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 Growing Rate of Dental Complaints and Oral Problems

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Shortage of Expert Dental Specialists

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of Dental Syringes

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Reusable Dental Syringes

      2. 5.1.2 Disposable Dental Syringes

      3. 5.1.3 Other Products

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Aspirating Dental Syringes

      2. 5.2.2 Non-aspirating Dental Syringes

    3. 5.3 By Material

      1. 5.3.1 Metallic Dental Syringes

      2. 5.3.2 Plastic Dental Syringes

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 3M Company

      2. 6.1.2 A. Titan Instrument Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Delmarks Surgico

      4. 6.1.4 Dentsply Sirona

      5. 6.1.5 Integra LifeSciences Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Septodont

      7. 6.1.7 Vista Dental Products

      8. 6.1.8 Power Dental USA Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Ultradent Products

      10. 6.1.10 Accesia

      11. 6.1.11 Anthogyr SAS

      12. 6.1.12 Carl Martin GmbH

      13. 6.1.13 Asa Dental SpA

      14. 6.1.14 Faro SpA

      15. 6.1.15 Diadent Group International

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة السوق العالمي لحقن الأسنان من 2018 - 2028.

ينمو السوق العالمي لحقن الأسنان بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.1٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة Integra LifeSciences Corporation ، 3M Company ، Dentsply Sirona ، A. Titan Instrument Inc ، Septodont هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في السوق العالمية لحقن الأسنان.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Dental Syringes Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Dental Syringes Market is Segmented by Product (Reusable Dental Syringes, Disposable Dental Syringes, and Other Products), Type (Aspirating Dental Syringes and Non-aspirating Dental Syringes), Material (Metallic Dental Syringes and Plastic Dental Syringes), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Dental Syringes Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The dental syringes market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.1% over the forecast period, 2021-2026.

The dental practice has also been significantly impacted due to the COVID-19 pandemic. As per a research study published in the International Journal of Dentistry, 2020, dental health care personnel are placed in the very high exposure risk category as dentists work close to the patient’s oral cavity by the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA). Additionally, dental procedures involve the use of rotary instruments such as handpieces and scalers, which generate aerosols and can increase the risk of transmission of the SARS-CoV2 virus among patients and healthcare providers. Also, in March 2020, the American Dental Association (ADA) provides guidelines that dental practices should postpone elective dental procedures and provide emergency-only dental services to reserve the healthcare infrastructure and staff for the treatment for COVID-19 patients and simultaneously reduce the transmission of the virus within dental practices. Thus, there is a significant decline in dental practice during the pandemic, which is expected to negatively impact the market over the COVID-19 pandemic.

A dental syringe is a syringe used by dentists to numb various areas of a patient's mouth in preparation for oral care procedures. To avoid needle stick injuries (NSIs) and resulting infections, dental syringes are preferred over needle sticks, which may cause a risk of transmission of bloodborne pathogens to dental health care providers (DHCPs).

The rising incidence of dental and oral diseases due to unhealthy eating habits and lack of vitamins is one of the major growth drivers. Besides, the rising geriatric population prone to various dental conditions is expected to fuel the growth. Many regulating bodies across the globe like Canada and the United States have established guidelines, regulations, and standards aimed at reducing the risk of such needle stick injuries (NSIs). However, the high cost of dental syringes may hinder the growth of this market.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, the dental syringe is a syringe used by dentists to numb various areas of a patient's mouth in preparation for oral care procedures. It is used by dentists for the injection of an anesthetic. The dental syringes market is segmented by product (reusable dental syringes, disposable dental syringes, and other products), type (aspirating dental syringes and non-aspirating dental syringes), material (metallic dental syringes and plastic dental syringes), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
Reusable Dental Syringes
Disposable Dental Syringes
Other Products
By Type
Aspirating Dental Syringes
Non-aspirating Dental Syringes
By Material
Metallic Dental Syringes
Plastic Dental Syringes
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Reusable Dental Syringes Segment is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

Dental professionals significantly adopted reusable dental syringes for administering anesthesia due to greater affordability and their reusable nature. Due to the increasing incidence of dental diseases, the number of patients visiting dental clinics has been on the rise over the years, which in turn, surges the demand for dentistry consumables such as reusable syringes. Another added advantage of adopting reusable dental syringes is that they are eco-friendly and minimize environmental pollution. According to the research article published in The Scientific World Journal, 2020, the global prevalence of periodontal diseases is expected to range from 20% to 50%. Thus, in view of the cost-effectiveness of the reusable dental syringe and the growing burden of dental diseases, the studied segment is expected to witness tremendous growth over the forecast period.

Furthermore, as per the research article published in the International Journal for Environmental Research in Public Health, 2020, the dental procedures that involve the use of air-water syringe and/or rotating/ultrasound/piezo tools are on the high verge of producing aerosols and droplets, and thus, may cause a high rate of viral transmission. Additionally, reusable syringes should be thoroughly autoclaved and sterilized after every use, especially to combat COVID-19 infection. Thus, with the expectation of a high rate of viral transmission with reusable syringes, the studied segment is predicted to be restrained slightly during the pandemic.

Dental Syringes Market Growth

North America Holds the Major Share in the Market and is Expected to do the Same in the Forecast Period

North America is expected to hold a dominating position globally in the dental syringes market due to the rising prevalence of dental diseases, the rise in healthcare expenditures, and the presence of key players in the region. The American Dental Association (ADA) estimates that 201,117 dentists are working in dentistry in the United States, as of 2020, with nearly 61.04 dentists working in dentistry per 100,000 American population. Additionally, as per the research study published in the Journal of Dental Research, 2020, about 47% of the population had periodontitis, accounting for 65 million population in the United States, among which about 9% had mild gum disease, 30% moderate disease, and 8.5% severe disease. Thus, the high incidence of dental disease and the presence of a good number of dentists in the United States are expected to drive the growth of the market in North America over the forecast period.

However, during the COVID-19 pandemic, out of 98.9% of respondents to the survey conducted by the American Dental Association in August 2020, only 47.6% reported that the dental practice and business was as usual, but 51.3% had lower patient volume than usual in the United States. Thus, the COVID-19 pandemic is expected to significantly impact dental practice, which in turn, restrains the dental syringes market in the region.

Dental Syringes Market Share By Region

Competitive Landscape

The dental syringes market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players are currently dominating the market. Some of the companies currently dominating the market are Septodont, Power Dental USA Inc., A. Titan Instrument Inc., Integra LifeSciences Corporation, 3M Company, Dentsply Sirona, and RONVIG Dental Mfg AS, among others. The companies are coming up with various strategies such as new product launches and collaborations to expand their product portfolios globally. For instance, in November 2020, Septodont launched the Dentapen, which is the next generation of electronic syringes for dental anesthesia.

Recent Developments

In October 2020, Accuro Technologies Inc. obtained FDA's 510(K) approval for its Arthrotap, which is intended for use by healthcare professionals for general purpose fluid aspiration/injection.

In April 2020, a 510(k) approval was received by Gemtier Medical (Shanghai) Inc. for its Sterile Syringe with Safety Needle for Single Use, which is intended for use in aspiration and injection of fluids for medical purposes.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Geriatric Population

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 Growing Rate of Dental Complaints and Oral Problems

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Shortage of Expert Dental Specialists

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of Dental Syringes

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Reusable Dental Syringes

      2. 5.1.2 Disposable Dental Syringes

      3. 5.1.3 Other Products

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Aspirating Dental Syringes

      2. 5.2.2 Non-aspirating Dental Syringes

    3. 5.3 By Material

      1. 5.3.1 Metallic Dental Syringes

      2. 5.3.2 Plastic Dental Syringes

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 3M Company

      2. 6.1.2 A. Titan Instrument Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Delmarks Surgico

      4. 6.1.4 Dentsply Sirona

      5. 6.1.5 Integra LifeSciences Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Septodont

      7. 6.1.7 Vista Dental Products

      8. 6.1.8 Power Dental USA Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Ultradent Products

      10. 6.1.10 Accesia

      11. 6.1.11 Anthogyr SAS

      12. 6.1.12 Carl Martin GmbH

      13. 6.1.13 Asa Dental SpA

      14. 6.1.14 Faro SpA

      15. 6.1.15 Diadent Group International

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Dental Syringes Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Dental Syringes Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.1% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Integra LifeSciences Corporation, 3M Company, Dentsply Sirona, A. Titan Instrument Inc, Septodont are the major companies operating in Global Dental Syringes Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!