智利体外诊断市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

智利体外诊断市场按测试类型(临床化学、分子诊断、免疫诊断、血液学和其他测试类型)、产品(仪器、试剂、其他产品)、可用性(一次性 IVD 设备、可重复使用 IVD 设备)、应用(传染病、糖尿病、癌症/肿瘤学、心脏病学、自身免疫性疾病和其他应用)和最终用户(诊断实验室、医院和诊所以及其他最终用户)。市场为上述细分市场提供了价值(单位:百万美元)。

INSTANT ACCESS

智利体外诊断市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
复合年增长率
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 6.20 %

主要参与者

智利体外诊断市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

智利体外诊断市场分析

预计智利体外诊断市场在预测期内(2022-2027年)复合年增长率为6.2%。

COVID-19 的出现导致了全世界目睹的健康危机,并对各个行业,特别是医疗保健和生物技术行业,包括体外诊断市场产生了前所未有的影响。严格的封锁和政府法规限制了人员流动,旨在减缓 COVID-19 的传播,但也导致供应链受到干扰,影响了向医院供应这些设备。 COVID-19的爆发对智利体外诊断市场初期的增长产生了不利影响;然而,由于对新推出的用于 COVID-19 检测的紧急使用授权体外测试的快速需求的巨大推动,预计该市场将获得牵引力。然而,这种不利影响正在被新推出的紧急使用授权体外诊断测试(用于检测 COVID-19)的快速需求所抵消。此外,疫苗接种率的上升预计也会激增对其他体外诊断测试的需求。

显着推动市场发展的因素是慢性病患病率的增加和床旁诊断(POC)的使用增加。癌症等慢性病发病率的增加正在推动智利体外诊断市场的发展。例如,国际癌症研究机构2021报告称,2020年智利有5.16万例癌症病例,预计到2040年该地区将增加8.52万例。因此,癌症病例的增加预计将推动对相关体外诊断设备的需求,从而促进了市场的增长。再比如,2022年一篇题为在智利圣地亚哥利用大规模社区快速检测诊断艾滋病毒感染的文章报道称,智利是过去十年来拉丁美洲新增艾滋病毒感染人数增幅最高的国家。该地区报告的艾滋病毒感染率为1.03%,是官方估计的两倍。例如,2021 年,联合国艾滋病规划署 (UNAIDS) 和智利卫生部估计,智利有 74,000 人(64,000-85,000)艾滋病毒感染者,其中艾滋病毒感染率为 0.5%(0.5-0.6)。 16-49岁的人。因此,该地区艾滋病毒病例的高患病率正在推动体外诊断测试具有足够的敏感性和特异性,从而推动市场的发展。

现场诊断的使用日益增多正在推动市场发展。即时检测的最大好处是它可以快速完成并由临床人员执行。快速测试结果可以为医生和其他临床人员提供可以快速帮助确定患者的行动或治疗方案的结果。一些最广泛使用的护理点 (POC) 设备,例如血糖测量和妊娠测试,表明患者在家中进行测试。例如,国际糖尿病联合会 (IDF) 2021 年报告称,智利地区有 170 万人患有糖尿病,比过去十年增加了 41.2%。因此,糖尿病病例的增加增加了体外诊断的需求,从而推动了市场的发展。

因此,由于上述原因,预计市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。然而,严格的监管可能会减缓市场的增长。

智利体外诊断市场趋势

预计在预测期内,糖尿病的应用将占据重要的市场份额。

糖尿病是一种由胰岛素缺乏和高血糖引起的慢性疾病,出现眼睛、肾脏、周围神经、心脏和血管并发症的风险很高。快速诊断和早期预防对于控制疾病状况至关重要。传统的生物传感器如血糖仪和糖化血红蛋白检测试剂盒在体外广泛用于此目的,因为它们是直接参与糖尿病诊断和长期管理的两个主要指标。对这些测试的巨大需求使其成为开发生物传感器新方法的模型疾病。

糖尿病的高发病率预计将推动该地区的市场。据国际糖尿病联合会(IDF)2021年数据报告,智利10.8%的人口患有糖尿病。同一消息来源还援引,每 1,747.1 名年龄在 (20 -79) 岁之间的成年人患有糖尿病。因此,预计这将增加对早期诊断测试(例如体外诊断测试)的总体需求,这将有助于智利市场的增长。

因此,由于上述原因,糖尿病细分市场预计将在预测期内占据重要的市场份额。

123

智利体外诊断行业概况

由于全球和区域运营的公司较少,智利体外市场本质上是整合的。竞争格局包括对一些占据市场份额的国际和本地公司的分析,这些公司包括 Abbott Laboratories、Becton、Dickinson and Company、BioMérieux、Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.、F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG 、QIAGEN NV、Siemens Healthcare GmbH、Sysmex Corporation 和 Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc。

智利体外诊断市场领导者

  1. Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc.

  2. QIAGEN N.V.

  3. Abbott Laboratories

  4. Siemens Healthcare GmbH

  5. F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

截图2022-08-18 162046.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

智利体外诊断市场动态

  • 2022年1月,墨西哥平台宣布在拉丁美洲数字诊断取得进展。 Healthtech Eva 实现了远程测试分析,并扩大了大城市中心以外的用户获得医疗保健的机会。
  • 2021 年 11 月,Todos Medical, Ltd. 宣布已与其 PCR 检测试剂盒供应商确认,其位于亚特兰大的临床实验室改进修正案/社区获得性肺炎 (CLIA/CAP) 认证实验室 Provista Diagnostics 使用了 PCR 检测试剂盒, GA 区域可以根据计算机分析检测由 Omicron 变体以及所有其他相关变体引起的 SARS-CoV-2 感染。

智利体外诊断市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 慢性病患病率上升

                  1. 4.2.2 越来越多地使用现场护理 (POC) 诊断

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 严格的规定

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 按测试类型

                                1. 5.1.1 临床化学

                                  1. 5.1.2 分子诊断

                                    1. 5.1.3 免疫诊断

                                      1. 5.1.4 血液学

                                        1. 5.1.5 其他测试类型

                                        2. 5.2 按产品分类

                                          1. 5.2.1 乐器

                                            1. 5.2.2 试剂

                                              1. 5.2.3 其他产品

                                              2. 5.3 按可用性

                                                1. 5.3.1 一次性体外诊断设备

                                                  1. 5.3.2 可重复使用的 IVD 设备

                                                  2. 5.4 按申请

                                                    1. 5.4.1 传染病

                                                      1. 5.4.2 糖尿病

                                                        1. 5.4.3 癌症/肿瘤学

                                                          1. 5.4.4 心脏病学

                                                            1. 5.4.5 自身免疫性疾病

                                                              1. 5.4.6 其他应用

                                                              2. 5.5 由最终用户

                                                                1. 5.5.1 诊断实验室

                                                                  1. 5.5.2 医院和诊所

                                                                    1. 5.5.3 其他最终用户

                                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

                                                                        1. 6.1.2 Becton, Dickinson and Company

                                                                          1. 6.1.3 BioMérieux

                                                                            1. 6.1.4 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.1.5 F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

                                                                                1. 6.1.6 QIAGEN NV

                                                                                  1. 6.1.7 Siemens Healthcare GmbH

                                                                                    1. 6.1.8 Sysmex Corporation

                                                                                      1. 6.1.9 Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc.

                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                      **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      智利体外诊断行业细分

                                                                                      根据本报告的范围,体外诊断涉及用于对各种生物样本进行体外测试的医疗设备和消耗品。智利体外诊断市场按测试类型(临床化学、分子诊断、免疫诊断、血液学和其他测试类型)、产品(仪器、试剂、其他产品)、可用性(一次性 IVD 设备、可重复使用 IVD 设备)、应用(传染病、糖尿病、癌症/肿瘤学、心脏病学、自身免疫性疾病和其他应用)和最终用户(诊断实验室、医院和诊所以及其他最终用户)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                      按测试类型
                                                                                      临床化学
                                                                                      分子诊断
                                                                                      免疫诊断
                                                                                      血液学
                                                                                      其他测试类型
                                                                                      按产品分类
                                                                                      乐器
                                                                                      试剂
                                                                                      其他产品
                                                                                      按可用性
                                                                                      一次性体外诊断设备
                                                                                      可重复使用的 IVD 设备
                                                                                      按申请
                                                                                      传染病
                                                                                      糖尿病
                                                                                      癌症/肿瘤学
                                                                                      心脏病学
                                                                                      自身免疫性疾病
                                                                                      其他应用
                                                                                      由最终用户
                                                                                      诊断实验室
                                                                                      医院和诊所
                                                                                      其他最终用户

                                                                                      智利体外诊断市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      智利体外诊断市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 6.20%

                                                                                      Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc.、QIAGEN N.V.、Abbott Laboratories、Siemens Healthcare GmbH、F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG 是在智利体外诊断市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了智利体外诊断市场多年的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了智利体外诊断市场多年的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                      智利体外诊断行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年智利体外诊断市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。智利体外诊断分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      智利体外诊断市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Chile In Vitro Diagnostics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Chile in-vitro diagnostic market is segmented by Test Type (Clinical Chemistry, Molecular Diagnostics, Immuno Diagnostics, Hematology, and Other Test Types) Product (Instrument, Reagent, Other Products), Usability (Disposable IVD Devices, Reusable IVD Devices), Application (Infectious Disease, Diabetes, Cancer/Oncology, Cardiology, Autoimmune Disease, and Other Applications), and End User (Diagnostic Laboratories, Hospitals and Clinics, and Other End-Users). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 6.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Chile's in vitro diagnostics market is expected to register a CAGR of 6.2% over the forecast period (2022-2027).

The emergence of COVID-19 has led to the health crisis that the world has witnessed and had an unprecedented impact on various industries and specifically the healthcare and biotechnology industries, including the in-vitro diagnostic market. The strict lockdowns and government regulations resulted in the restriction on the movement of people that intended to slow down the spread of COVID-19 but also resulted in a disturbed supply chain, which impacted the supply of these devices to hospitals. The COVID-19 outbreak affected Chile’s in-vitro diagnostic market’s growth adversely in its preliminary phase; however, this market is expected to gain traction due to the significant urge by rapid demand for newly launched emergency use authorized in-vitro tests used for COVID-19 detection. However, this adverse impact is being compensated by the rapid demand for newly launched emergency use authorized in vitro diagnostic tests used for COVID-19 detection. Moreover, the rising vaccination rate is expected to surge the demand for other in vitro diagnostic tests as well.

The factors which are significantly driving the market are the increasing prevalence of chronic disease and the increasing use of point-of-care (POC) diagnostics. The increasing incidence of chronic diseases like cancer is driving the Chile in-vitro diagnostic market. For instance, International Agency for Research on Cancer 2021, reported that 51.6 thousand cancer cases in Chile in the year 2020, and this number is expected to increase by 85.2 thousand in the region by 2040. Thus, increasing cases of cancer are expected to drive the demand for associated in-vitro diagnostic devices, thereby contributing to the growth of the market. For another instance, in 2022 an article titled, "Diagnosis of HIV infection using mass community rapid testing in Santiago, Chile" reported that Chile has had the highest increase in new HIV infections in Latin America in the last ten years. The HIV infection prevalence rate in the region reported was 1.03% which was twice the estimate of official sources. For another instance, in 2021 Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS (UNAIDS) and the Chilean Ministry of Health estimated that 74,000 (64,000–85,000) people are living with HIV in Chile with a 0.5% (0.5–0.6) HIV prevalence among people aged 16 – 49 years. Therefore, the high prevalence of HIV cases in the region is driving the in-vitro diagnostic tests with adequate sensitivity and specificity, thereby driving the market.

The increasing use of point-of-care diagnostics is driving the market. The largest benefit of point of care testing is that it can be done rapidly and be performed by clinical personnel. Rapid test results can provide a physician and other clinical personnel with results that can quickly help determine a course of action or treatment for a patient. Some of the most widely used point of care (POC) devices, such as blood glucose measurements and pregnancy tests, indicate in-home testing by the patients. For instance, International Diabetes Federation (IDF) 2021 reported that 1.7 million people living with diabetes in the Chile region which was 41.2 % higher than in the past decade. Thus, increasing cases of diabetes are increasing the demand if in-vitro diagnostics, thereby driving the market.

Therefore, due to the above-mentioned reasons, the market is expected to show significant growth over the forecast period. However, stringent regulations may slow down the growth of the market.

Scope of the report

As per the scope of this report, in vitro diagnostics involves medical devices and consumables that are utilized to perform in vitro tests on various biological samples. The Chile in-vitro diagnostic market is segmented by Test Type (Clinical Chemistry, Molecular Diagnostics, Immuno Diagnostics, Hematology, and Other Test Types) Product (Instrument, Reagent, Other Products), Usability (Disposable IVD Devices, Reusable IVD Devices), Application (Infectious Disease, Diabetes, Cancer/Oncology, Cardiology, Autoimmune Disease, and Other Applications), and End User (Diagnostic Laboratories, Hospitals and Clinics, and Other End-Users). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Test Type
Clinical Chemistry
Molecular Diagnostics
Immuno Diagnostics
Hematology
Other Test Types
By Product
Instrument
Reagent
Other Products
By Usability
Disposable IVD Devices
Reusable IVD Devices
By Application
Infectious Disease
Diabetes
Cancer/Oncology
Cardiology
Autoimmune Disease
Other Applications
By End Users
Diagnostic Laboratories
Hospitals and Clinics
Other End Users

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Application in Diabetes is Expected to Hold Significant Market Share Over the Forecast Period.

Diabetes is a chronic disorder resulting from insulin deficiency and hyperglycemia and has a high risk of development of complications for the eyes, kidneys, peripheral nerves, heart, and blood vessels. Quick diagnosis and early prevention are critical for the control of the disease status. Traditional biosensors such as glucose meters and glycohemoglobin test kits are widely used in vitro for this purpose because they are the two major indicators directly involved in diabetes diagnosis and long-term management. There has been a huge demand for these tests that make it a model disease to develop new approaches to biosensors.

The high incidence of diabetes is expected to drive the market in the region. According to International Diabetes Federation (IDF), 2021 data reported that 10.8% of Chile's population is prevalent in diabetes. The same source also quoted that 1,747.1 per 1000s adults aged between (20 –79) years are living with diabetes. Hence this is expected to increase the overall demand for early diagnostics tests like in-vitro diagnostics tests which will help the market to grow in Chile.

Thus, due to the above-mentioned reasons, the diabetes segment is expected to hold a significant market share over the forecast period.

123

Competitive Landscape

The Chile in-vitro market is consolidated in nature due to the presence of fewer companies operating globally as well as regionally. The competitive landscape includes an analysis of a few international as well as local companies which hold the market shares and are well known as Abbott Laboratories, Becton, Dickinson and Company, BioMérieux, Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc., F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG, QIAGEN NV, Siemens Healthcare GmbH, Sysmex Corporation, and Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc.

Major Players

  1. Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc.

  2. QIAGEN N.V.

  3. Abbott Laboratories

  4. Siemens Healthcare GmbH

  5. F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

Screenshot 2022-08-18 162046.png

Recent Development

  • In January 2022, the Mexican platform announced the advancement of digital diagnostics in Latin America. Healthtech Eva has enabled remote test analysis and broadens access to healthcare by users outside large urban centers.
  • In November 2021, Todos Medical, Ltd. announced it has confirmed with its PCR test kit providers that the PCR test kits utilized at its Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments/Community-Acquired Pneumonia (CLIA/CAP) certified lab Provista Diagnostics based in the Atlanta, GA area can detect a SARS-CoV-2 infection caused by the Omicron variant, as well as all other variants of concern, based on in silico analysis.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Prevalence of Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Use of Point-of-care (POC) Diagnostics

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Stringent Regulations

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Test Type

      1. 5.1.1 Clinical Chemistry

      2. 5.1.2 Molecular Diagnostics

      3. 5.1.3 Immuno Diagnostics

      4. 5.1.4 Hematology

      5. 5.1.5 Other Test Types

    2. 5.2 By Product

      1. 5.2.1 Instrument

      2. 5.2.2 Reagent

      3. 5.2.3 Other Products

    3. 5.3 By Usability

      1. 5.3.1 Disposable IVD Devices

      2. 5.3.2 Reusable IVD Devices

    4. 5.4 By Application

      1. 5.4.1 Infectious Disease

      2. 5.4.2 Diabetes

      3. 5.4.3 Cancer/Oncology

      4. 5.4.4 Cardiology

      5. 5.4.5 Autoimmune Disease

      6. 5.4.6 Other Applications

    5. 5.5 By End Users

      1. 5.5.1 Diagnostic Laboratories

      2. 5.5.2 Hospitals and Clinics

      3. 5.5.3 Other End Users

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

      2. 6.1.2 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      3. 6.1.3 BioMérieux

      4. 6.1.4 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

      6. 6.1.6 QIAGEN NV

      7. 6.1.7 Siemens Healthcare GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Sysmex Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Chile In Vitro Diagnostics Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Chile In Vitro Diagnostics Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.2% over the next 5 years.

Thermo Fischer Scientific Inc., QIAGEN N.V., Abbott Laboratories, Siemens Healthcare GmbH, F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG are the major companies operating in Chile In Vitro Diagnostics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!