菲律宾物流业规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

该报告涵盖了菲律宾的物流公司,市场按功能(货运、货运代理、仓储、增值服务和其他服务)和最终用户(制造和汽车、石油和天然气、采矿和采石业)进行细分、农业、渔业和林业、建筑业、分销贸易、医疗保健和制药以及其他最终用户)。

菲律宾货运与物流市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
菲律宾货运和物流市场概况
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR 7.08 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

菲律宾货运与物流市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

菲律宾货运与物流市场分析

2023年,菲律宾货运和物流市场规模预计为180.3亿美元,预计到2028年将达到253.8亿美元,预测期内复合年增长率为7.08%。

  • 由于谨慎的消费者呆在家里以避免接触疾病媒介,这种流行病增加了全国的电子商务。随着越来越多的人在网上购物并且该国有更多的在线零售商,这种趋势可能会持续下去。根据菲律宾贸工部 (DTI) 的数据,2020 年 3 月有 1,700 名在线卖家,2021 年 1 月有 93,318 名。
  • 在蓬勃发展的电子商务业务的推动下,仓储行业的需求仍然很高,这对工业和物流房地产行业在 2022 年的增长来说是个好兆头。根据高力菲律宾的一项调查,制造业、物流和电子商务2022年将继续增长。据高力国际称,甲美地-拉古纳-八打雁(CALABA)走廊的工业空置率从2020年的5.7%降至2021年上半年的5.6%。
  • 高力将这一减少归因于随着中国在线零售市场的持续扩张,快速消费品(FMCG)公司对仓库和存储空间的需求增加。根据 DTI 的电子商务路线图,预计到 2022 年,电子商务行业将贡献约 1.2 万亿比索(250 亿美元)。据高力菲律宾公司称,预计冷藏设施需求的增加将在未来 12 至 36 个月内支持工业资产的需求。投资委员会 (BOI) 预计,到 2023 年,该国的冷链行业将产生 200 亿比索(4.17 亿美元)的收入。
  • 数字化转型由 Lazada、Zalora 和 Shopee 等电子商务公司引领,它们与 Ninja Van 和 Lalamove 等技术驱动的物流公司合作运输物品,以便客户可以实时跟踪他们的订单。转向数字化将提高订单状态透明度,缩短交货时间,并将清关流程加快 80%,仅需 3-5 个工作日。

菲律宾货运与物流市场趋势

电子商务的增长推动菲律宾物流市场

Lazada 集团表示,预计菲律宾电子商务市场的增长速度将快于其区域竞争对手。尽管全球经济放缓、物价上涨,但未来五到十年,随着菲律宾和东南亚其他国家从疫情中恢复过来,Lazada 预计电子商务将大幅增长。

此外,2022年跨境电商销售额也出现增长,根据美国农业部(USDA)的研究,菲律宾有超过7000万网络用户参与跨境电商( CBE),主要是购买非食品商品,对电子商务销售市场的贡献排名第四。边境电商销售空前增长的主要原因是菲律宾消费者转向直接购买各种进口商品。

此外,菲律宾消费者对进口产品和食品和饮料的意识不断增强,进一步提振了 CBE 销售额,从 2019 年的零增加到 2022 年的近 100 万美元。此外,跨境电子商务销售的发展进一步推动了 CBE 销售额的增长。货运代理、仓储、其他增值服务等需求。同时,2022年,电子商品在电商平台的销售量较大,销售额超过60亿美元,其次是个人及家居护理、家具因此,不断增长的电子商务销售为该国的物流提供商创造了巨大的机会。

菲律宾货运和物流市场 - 2022 年菲律宾消费品电子商务支出(十亿美元)

增加基础设施支出以推动菲律宾的货运和物流市场

在交通、能源和WASH等常规领域,菲律宾宣布了2022年的新项目(水项目)。本土企业继续占据大部分市场份额,但当本土企业缺乏必要的技术专业知识时,一些新兴行业正在与国际企业进行合作(例如计划建立数据中心的公私合作伙伴关系)。

由美国资助的菲律宾冷链项目(PCCP)等政府项目也正在帮助改善这个东南部国家的冷链物流基础设施。 PCCP 是一个由美国农业部 (USDA) 资助的为期四年的项目。它试图通过提供改进的技术、扩大冷链相关市场和加强中间组织来组织生产者团体,以提高农业生产力并满足国际食品安全标准。

菲律宾耗资 110 亿比索(2.14 亿美元)的公私合作项目修复 Kennon 路,已收到包括中国第一公路工程公司和日本 JFE 工​​程公司 (PPP) 在内的潜在投标人的兴趣。当地建筑公司 First Balfour 和 Riofil Corporation 就是其中之一。 DPWH 将向菲律宾国家经济和发展局 (NEDA) 提交肯农路项目的最终批准。 33公里的道路需要拓宽,18座桥梁需要升级,并且需要修建护坡。

菲律宾的铁路网络在经历了数十年的忽视和支出不足后,正在经历重生,导致其处于破旧的状态。政府的首要任务之一是马尼拉旗舰南北通勤铁路,这是政府有史以来最大的个人基础设施投资。 NSCR 设想是一个全长 163 公里的郊区铁路网络,将北部的克拉克和新克拉克市的区域增长中心与首都南部的拉古纳省的马尼拉中部和卡兰巴市连接起来。

然而,根据公共工程和公路部的数据,2022年1月,菲律宾政府119个旗舰基础设施项目中的15个已经完成,其中包括巴石河沿岸剩余路段的改善。与此同时,77 个项目仍处于建设阶段,27 个项目正在筹备中。因此,全国范围内不断增加的物流和基础设施项目预计将推动货运和物流业务的发展。

菲律宾货运和物流市场 - 政府基础设施项目,单位价值,菲律宾,2023 年 3 月

菲律宾货运及物流业概况

菲律宾货运和物流市场的竞争较为分散,存在许多本地和国际物流服务提供商。市场上现有的一些主要参与者包括 FedEx、UPS、DHL、Kuehne + Nagel、PHL Post、Nippon Express 和 2GO Express。

国际企业纷纷进行战略投资,建立区域物流网络,例如开设新的配送中心、智能仓库等。电子商务的增长是刺激快递服务发展的重要因素。消费和互联网普及率的提高正在推动菲律宾的电子商务活动。

菲律宾货运与物流市场领导者

  1. DHL

  2. UPS

  3. FedEx

  4. PHL Post

  5. Nippon Yusen NYK (Yusen Logistics)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

菲律宾货运和物流市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

菲律宾货运及物流市场新闻

2023 年 7 月:全球物流提供商德铁信可 (DB Schenker) 与沃尔沃汽车建立了合作伙伴关系,以实现更可持续的海运,使用生物燃料在船上运输 12,000 个标准集装箱 (TEU) 和汽车零部件,这将使每个集装箱的二氧化碳排放量减少 84%。与化石燃料驱动的远洋货船相比,一年多来总共减少了约 9,000 吨二氧化碳排放。

2023 年 2 月:全球物流公司 DHL Express 将其专用飞机从 A300 升级为 A330-300,作为该公司对其菲律宾业务持续投资的一部分,以满足消费者不断增长的需求。此次升级由香港航空运营,运力将增加 31%,从 42 吨增至 55 吨,每周有 12 班航班,服务于香港-马尼拉-宿务-马尼拉-香港航线。

菲律宾货运与物流市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 2.1 分析方法

          1. 2.2 研究阶段

          2. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场洞察和市场动态

              1. 4.1 当前的市场情况

                1. 4.2 政府法规和举措简介

                  1. 4.3 市场动态

                    1. 4.3.1 司机

                      1. 4.3.1.1 电子商务销售额不断增长

                      2. 4.3.2 限制

                        1. 4.3.2.1 运输成本高

                        2. 4.3.3 机会

                          1. 4.3.3.1 增加基础设施项目投资

                        3. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                          1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.2 消费者的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                                1. 4.4.4 替代品的威胁

                                  1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 4.5 行业价值链/供应链分析

                                    1. 4.6 洞察技术趋势

                                      1. 4.7 电商行业洞察

                                        1. 4.8 菲律宾物流基础设施发展洞察

                                          1. 4.9 菲律宾快递、快递和包裹 (CEP) 市场简介(市场规模和预测)

                                            1. 4.10 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                                            2. 5. 市场细分

                                              1. 5.1 按功能分类

                                                1. 5.1.1 货运

                                                  1. 5.1.1.1 路

                                                    1. 5.1.1.2 海洋和内陆水域

                                                      1. 5.1.1.3 空气

                                                        1. 5.1.1.4 轨

                                                        2. 5.1.2 货运代理

                                                          1. 5.1.3 仓储

                                                            1. 5.1.4 增值服务及其他

                                                            2. 5.2 按最终用户

                                                              1. 5.2.1 制造和汽车

                                                                1. 5.2.2 石油和天然气、采矿和采石业

                                                                  1. 5.2.3 农业、渔业和林业

                                                                    1. 5.2.4 建造

                                                                      1. 5.2.5 经销贸易

                                                                        1. 5.2.6 医疗保健和制药

                                                                          1. 5.2.7 其他最终用户

                                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                          1. 6.1 概述(市场集中度和主要参与者)

                                                                            1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                              1. 6.2.1 Deutsche Post DHL Group

                                                                                1. 6.2.2 FedEx Corporation

                                                                                  1. 6.2.3 United Parcel Service (UPS)

                                                                                    1. 6.2.4 日本邮船NYK(邮船物流)

                                                                                      1. 6.2.5 PHL Post

                                                                                        1. 6.2.6 Nippon Express

                                                                                          1. 6.2.7 LBC Express

                                                                                            1. 6.2.8 2GO Express

                                                                                              1. 6.2.9 JRS Express

                                                                                                1. 6.2.10 DB Schenker

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.11 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

                                                                                                    1. 6.2.12 CJ Logistics*

                                                                                                    2. 6.3 其他公司

                                                                                                    3. 7. 市场的未来

                                                                                                      1. 8. 附录

                                                                                                        1. 8.1 宏观经济指标

                                                                                                          1. 8.2 资本流动洞察

                                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                          菲律宾货运与物流行业细分

                                                                                                          货运是指通过空运、陆运或海运进行散装运输的任何类型的货物、物品或商品。物流是指管理资源的获取、存储和运输到最终目的地的方式。菲律宾货运和物流市场的完整背景分析,包括经济评估和各行业对经济的贡献、市场概况、关键细分市场规模估计、细分市场的新兴趋势、市场动态和地理趋势,并且 COVID-19 的影响已包含在报告中。

                                                                                                          菲律宾货运和物流市场按功能(货运、货运代理、仓储、增值服务和其他服务)和最终用户(制造和汽车、石油和天然气、采矿和采石业、农业、渔业和其他服务)细分。林业、建筑业、分销贸易、医疗保健和制药以及其他最终用户)。该报告提供了所有上述细分市场以美元计价的市场规模。

                                                                                                          按功能分类
                                                                                                          货运
                                                                                                          海洋和内陆水域
                                                                                                          空气
                                                                                                          货运代理
                                                                                                          仓储
                                                                                                          增值服务及其他
                                                                                                          按最终用户
                                                                                                          制造和汽车
                                                                                                          石油和天然气、采矿和采石业
                                                                                                          农业、渔业和林业
                                                                                                          建造
                                                                                                          经销贸易
                                                                                                          医疗保健和制药
                                                                                                          其他最终用户

                                                                                                          菲律宾货运与物流市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                          菲律宾货运和物流市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为7.08%

                                                                                                          DHL、UPS、FedEx、PHL Post、Nippon Yusen NYK (Yusen Logistics) 是在菲律宾货运和物流市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                          该报告涵盖了菲律宾货运和物流市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了菲律宾货运和物流市场历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                          菲律宾物流行业报告

                                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年菲律宾货运和物流市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。菲律宾货运和物流分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                          菲律宾物流业规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Logistics Industry in the Philippines Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers Logistics Companies in the Philippines and the market is segmented by function (freight transport, freight forwarding, warehousing, value-added services, and other services) and end-user (manufacturing and automotive, oil and gas, mining, and quarrying, agriculture, fishing and forestry, construction, distributive trade, healthcare, and pharmaceutical, and other end users).

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Philippines Freight and Logistics Market Summary
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2020 - 2022
CAGR 7.08 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market Analysis

The Philippines Freight and Logistics Market size is estimated at USD 18.03 billion in 2023, and it is expected to reach USD 25.38 billion by 2028, witnessing a CAGR of 7.08% during the forecast period.

  • The pandemic increased e-commerce in the nation as cautious consumers stayed home to avoid coming into contact with disease vectors. As more people purchase online and there are more online retailers in the country, this tendency will likely continue. According to the Philippines' Department of Trade and Industry (DTI), there were 1,700 online sellers in March 2020 and 93,318 in January 2021.
  • The warehouse industry was still in high demand, driven by the thriving e-commerce business, and this bode well for the industrial and logistics real estate sector's growth in 2022. According to a survey by Colliers Philippines, manufacturing, logistics, and e-commerce will continue to grow in 2022. According to Colliers, the industrial vacancy rate in the Cavite-Laguna-Batangas (CALABA) corridor decreased to 5.6% in the first half of 2021 from 5.7% in 2020.
  • Colliers attributed the reduction to the increase in the demand for warehouse and storage space from fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG) companies as the country's online retail market continues to expand. The e-commerce sector is anticipated to contribute around PHP 1.2 trillion (USD 25 billion) by 2022, according to the DTI's e-commerce roadmap. According to Colliers Philippines, the increased need for cold storage facilities is anticipated to support demand for industrial assets over the next 12 to 36 months. By 2023, the Board of Investments (BOI) expects the country's cold chain sector to generate PHP 20 billion (USD 417 million) in income.
  • The digital shift has been led by e-commerce firms like Lazada, Zalora, and Shopee, who work with tech-driven logistics firms like Ninja Van and Lalamove to transport items so that customers can track their orders in real-time. Switching to digital will increase order status transparency, reduce lead times, and speed up customs clearance processes by up to 80%, taking only 3-5 business days.

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market Trends

Growth in e-Commerce to Drive the Logistics Market in Philippines

According to Lazada Group, the Philippine e-commerce market is expected to grow faster than its regional competitors. In the next five to ten years, Lazada expects e-commerce in the Philippines and the rest of Southeast Asia to grow "a lot higher" as these countries recover from the pandemic despite the global economic slowdown and rising prices.

Moreover, in 2022, cross-border e-commerce sales also witnessed a growth rate, and as per a United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) study, more than 70 million online users in the Philippines participated in cross-border e-commerce (CBE), mostly purchased non-food items accounting for the fourth largest contribution to the e-commerce sales market. The unprecedented growth in border e-commerce sales is majorly driven by Filipino consumers' shift towards acquiring a variety of imported goods directly.

In addition, the growing awareness among Filipino consumers regarding imported products and food and beverages further bolstered the CBE sales, from zero in 2019 to almost USD 1 million in purchases in 2022. Also, the developments in cross-border e-commerce sales further drive demand for freight forwarders, warehouses, other value-added services, etc. Meanwhile, in 2022, electronic goods witnessed significant sales from e-commerce platforms, and the sales amounted to more than USD 6 billion, followed by personal and household care, furniture, fashion, etc. Thus, the growing e-commerce sales create huge opportunities for logistics providers in the country.

Philippines Freight and Logistics Market - E-commerce Spending on Consumer Goods, Value in USD Billion, Philippines, 2022

Increased Spending on Infrastructure to Propel the Freight and Logistics Market in the Philippines

In the customary areas of transportation, energy, and WASH, the Philippines has announced new projects for 2022. (water projects). The local firms continue to hold the majority of the market share, but some collaborations with international players are being formed in new or emerging industries (such as a planned public-private partnership for a data center) when the local players lack the necessary technological expertise.

Government programs, such as the Philippines Cold Chain Project (PCCP), funded by the United States, are also helping to improve the Southeast nation's cold chain logistics infrastructure. The PCCP is a four-year project funded by the US Department of Agriculture (USDA). It is attempting to organize producer groups to increase agricultural productivity and meet international food safety standards by providing improved technologies, expanding cold chain-related markets, and strengthening intermediate organizations.

The Philippines' PHP 11 Bn (USD 214 Million) public-private partnership to rehabilitate Kennon Road has received expressions of interest from possible bidders, including China First Highway Engineering and JFE Engineering Corporation of Japan (PPP). Local building firms First Balfour and Riofil Corporation were among the others. The National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) of the Philippines is where the DPWH will present the Kennon Road project for final approval. The 33km road has to be widened, 18 bridges need to be upgraded, and slope protection needs to be built.

The Philippines' railway network is undergoing a rebirth after decades of neglect and underspending that has left it in a decrepit state. Among the government's top priorities is the flagship North-South Commuter Railway in Manila, its largest-ever individual infrastructure investment. NSCR is envisaged as a 163 route-km suburban railway network connecting the regional growth centers of Clark and New Clark City in the north with central Manila and Calamba City in Laguna province to the south of the capital.

However, in January 2022, according to the Department of Public Works and Highways, 15 out of 119 flagship infrastructure projects of the Philippine government had been completed, which includes the improvement of remaining sections along the Pasig River. Meanwhile, 77 projects remain at the construction stage, while 27 are in the pipeline. Thus, the increasing logistics and infrastructure projects across the country are expected to fuel the freight and logistics operations.

Philippines Freight and Logistics Market - Infrastructure Projects of the Government, Value in Units, Philippines, March 2023

Philippines Freight & Logistics Industry Overview

The competition in the Philippines freight and logistics market is fragmented, with the presence of many local and international logistics service providers. Some of the existing major players in the market include FedEx, UPS, DHL, Kuehne + Nagel, PHL Post, Nippon Express, and 2GO Express.

The international players are making strategic investments to establish a regional logistics network, such as opening new distribution centers, smart warehouses, etc. The growth of e-commerce is an essential factor spurring the development of courier services. Increasing consumption and Internet penetration are boosting e-commerce activity in the Philippines.

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market Leaders

  1. DHL

  2. UPS

  3. FedEx

  4. PHL Post

  5. Nippon Yusen NYK (Yusen Logistics)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Philippines Freight and Logistics Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market News

Jul 2023: DB Schenker, a global logistics provider, and Volvo Cars entered a partnership for more sustainable ocean freight, shipping 12,000 standard containers (TEU) with automotive spare parts on vessels using biofuel that will reduce CO2 emissions by 84% per container. In total, over a year, this saves roughly 9,000 tons of CO2 compared to ocean freight vessels powered by fossil fuel.

Feb 2023: DHL Express, a global logistics company, upgraded its dedicated aircraft from A300 to A330-300 as part of the company's continued investment in its Philippine operations to serve the growing demand from consumers. The new upgrade, operated by Air Hong Kong, will provide a 31% increase in capacity from 42 tons to 55 tons with 12 weekly flights to serve the route of Hong Kong-Manila-Cebu-Manila-Hong Kong.

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Brief on Government Regulations and Initiatives

    3. 4.3 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.3.1 Drivers

        1. 4.3.1.1 Growing E-commerce Sales

      2. 4.3.2 Restraints

        1. 4.3.2.1 High Shipping Costs

      3. 4.3.3 Opportunities

        1. 4.3.3.1 Increasing Investments in Infrastructure Projects

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Insights into Technological Trends

    7. 4.7 Insights into the E-commerce Industry

    8. 4.8 Insights into Logistics Infrastructure Development in the Philippines

    9. 4.9 Brief on the Courier, Express, and Parcel (CEP) market in Philippines (Market Size and Forecast)

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Function

      1. 5.1.1 Freight Transport

        1. 5.1.1.1 Road

        2. 5.1.1.2 Sea and Inland Water

        3. 5.1.1.3 Air

        4. 5.1.1.4 Rail

      2. 5.1.2 Freight Forwarding

      3. 5.1.3 Warehousing

      4. 5.1.4 Value-added Services and Others

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Manufacturing and Automotive

      2. 5.2.2 Oil and Gas, Mining, and Quarrying

      3. 5.2.3 Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry

      4. 5.2.4 Construction

      5. 5.2.5 Distributive Trade

      6. 5.2.6 Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals

      7. 5.2.7 Other End Users

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Deutsche Post DHL Group

      2. 6.2.2 FedEx Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 United Parcel Service (UPS)

      4. 6.2.4 Nippon Yusen NYK (Yusen Logistics)

      5. 6.2.5 PHL Post

      6. 6.2.6 Nippon Express

      7. 6.2.7 LBC Express

      8. 6.2.8 2GO Express

      9. 6.2.9 JRS Express

      10. 6.2.10 DB Schenker

      11. 6.2.11 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      12. 6.2.12 CJ Logistics*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 6.3 Other Companies

  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 Macroeconomic Indicators

    2. 8.2 Insights into Capital Flows

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Philippines Freight & Logistics Industry Segmentation

Freight refers to any type of goods, items, or commodities that are transported in bulk via air transport, surface transport, or sea/ocean transport. Logistics refers to managing how resources are acquired, stored, and transported to their final destination. A complete background analysis of the Philippines freight and logistics market, including the assessment of the economy and contribution of sectors in the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market segments, market dynamics, and geographical trends, and COVID-19 impact is included in the report.

The Philippines freight and logistics market is segmented by function (freight transport, freight forwarding, warehousing, and value-added services and other services) and end user (manufacturing and automotive, oil and gas, mining, and quarrying, agriculture, fishing, and forestry, construction, distributive trade, healthcare and pharmaceutical, and other end users). The report offers the market size in value terms in USD for all the abovementioned segments.

By Function
Freight Transport
Road
Sea and Inland Water
Air
Rail
Freight Forwarding
Warehousing
Value-added Services and Others
By End User
Manufacturing and Automotive
Oil and Gas, Mining, and Quarrying
Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry
Construction
Distributive Trade
Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals
Other End Users
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Philippines Freight & Logistics Market Research FAQs

The Philippines Freight and Logistics Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.08% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

DHL, UPS, FedEx, PHL Post and Nippon Yusen NYK (Yusen Logistics) are the major companies operating in the Philippines Freight and Logistics Market.

The report covers the Philippines Freight and Logistics Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Philippines Freight and Logistics Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Logistics in the Philippines Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Philippines Freight and Logistics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Philippines Freight and Logistics analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Logistics Industry in the Philippines Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)