سوق مجسات السيارات في الولايات المتحدة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

تم تقسيم سوق مجسات السيارات في الولايات المتحدة حسب النوع (درجة الحرارة ، والضغط ، والسرعة ، والمستوى / الموضع ، والمستشعرات المغناطيسية ، والغاز ، والقصور الذاتي) ، والتطبيق (مجموعة نقل الحركة ، وإلكترونيات الجسم ، وأنظمة أمان المركبات ، والتليماتية) ، ونوع السيارة (دراجات نارية ، سيارات ركاب ، مركبات تجارية).

لقطة السوق

Us Automotive Sensors Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >10 %
Us Automotive Sensors Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق مجسات السيارات في الولايات المتحدة معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 10٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ ، 2020-2025.

  • الولايات المتحدة هي موطن لأكبر شركات أشباه الموصلات. مع التركيز المتزايد على الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) والتعلم الآلي في المركبات ، تستثمر شركات السيارات بشكل كبير في تكنولوجيا الاستشعار. مع توفر مجموعة واسعة من الرقائق الدقيقة وأجهزة النظام على الرقاقة ، أصبحت السلامة والراحة المحركين الأساسيين لسوق أجهزة استشعار السيارات في الولايات المتحدة.
  • قليل من تقنيات المستشعرات عند الطلب تشمل ADAS ، والتحذير من تغيير المسار ، ونظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق (ABS) ، والتحكم الإلكتروني في الثبات ، والتحكم التكيفي في التطواف (ADS) ، مما يساعد على تحسين السلامة وتوفير ظروف قيادة خالية من الإجهاد إلى سائق.
  • تعمل الكاميرات والرادار وبيانات LIDAR المضمنة على تعزيز تقنية ADAS في المركبات لرؤية العالم من حولها والتكيف معه. يخطط صانعو السيارات أيضًا لتقديم ميزات مختلفة في العديد من طرازات السيارات الجديدة لمنع ترك الأطفال أو الحيوانات الأليفة دون رقابة في المركبات. وفقًا للإدارة الوطنية لسلامة المرور على الطرق السريعة ، فقد ما يقرب من 50 شخصًا كل عام.

Scope of the report

The United States automotive sensors market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various market areas by type, application, and vehicle. The market share of automotive sensor manufacturing companies in the country will be provided in the report.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

أجهزة استشعار للسيارات تعزز سلامة السائق

فرضت الدول المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة العديد من اللوائح الصارمة لضمان سلامة السائق. نظرًا للمعايير الصارمة لانبعاثات الوقود وسلامة السائق ، سيزداد الطلب على أجهزة الاستشعار في قطاع السيارات ، لا سيما في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث سيكون معدل تركيب هذه المستشعرات بحد أقصى في فترة زمنية قصيرة للتوافق مع التغييرات المستمرة أنظمة.

من المتوقع أن تزيد من الطلب على مستشعرات الأمان ، مثل مستشعرات الحماية من السرقة ، ومستشعرات تأثير المقعد ، وشد الحزام ، وأجهزة استشعار وقوف السيارات. يغتنم كبار المصنّعين الفرصة ويساهمون بشكل كبير في نمو سوق أجهزة استشعار السيارات.

مع الزيادة السريعة في تكامل أنظمة السلامة في المركبات ، لا سيما في الولايات المتحدة ، يكتسب اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق شركات صغيرة أخرى لتحتل حصة كبيرة من السوق. على سبيل المثال ، في مارس 2020 ، أكملت TE Connectivity Ltd استحواذها على First Sensor AG. First Sensor هو لاعب عالمي في تكنولوجيا الاستشعار. خبرتها في تصميم وإنتاج الرقائق. تقوم بتطوير وتصنيع أجهزة الاستشعار القياسية وحلول الاستشعار الخاصة بالعميل. لديها مواقع إنتاج ومبيعات في الولايات المتحدة ، إلى جانب شبكة شركاء عالمية.

وبالمثل ، في عام 2019 ، وافقت شركة Measurement Specialities Inc. ، وهي شركة تابعة لشركة TE Connectivity ، على الاستحواذ على شركة Silicon Microstructures Inc. (SMI) من Elmos Semiconductor AG. تمتلك Silicon Microstructures مجموعة منتجات من مستشعرات الضغط القائمة على MEMS في الإصدارات الرقمية والتناظرية.

Us Automotive Sensors Market Key Trends

المركبات التجارية تقود الطلب على جهاز استشعار السيارات

تشهد الولايات المتحدة طفرة كبيرة في قطاع البناء والنقل. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على المركبات التجارية الثقيلة. نتيجة لذلك ، يستثمر العديد من مالكي ومشغلي أساطيل الشاحنات في ترقيات الأداء لتحسين كفاءة استهلاك الوقود وراحة القيادة.

تتبنى المركبات التجارية بشكل متزايد أنظمة الكبح المستقلة ، ومساعدة الحفاظ على الممرات ، وأنظمة التحكم في التطواف التكيفية. في الولايات المتحدة ، من المتوقع أن تستخدم الشاحنات ADAS وتكنولوجيا الاتصال للتسويق التجاري في مجال البناء والنقل ، مما سيزيد من تغلغل أجهزة الاستشعار ADAS في صناعة السيارات.

على سبيل المثال ، في مايو 2020 ، دخلت Doosan Bobcat North America في شراكة مع Ainstein AI، Inc. ، وهي شركة تقنيات رادار ، لتطوير أنظمة استشعار الرادار لمعدات Bobcat. ستعمل الشركات معًا لإنشاء حلول استشعار قائمة على الرادار لاكتشاف الأشياء والأشخاص في مواقع العمل. ستكون هذه التقنية ضرورية لتنفيذ معدات شبه مستقلة ومستقلة بالكامل في موقع البناء.

بينما في يناير 2020 ، أطلقت شركة Texas Instruments منصة المعالجات Jacinto ™ 7 الجديدة. توفر منصة المعالجات Jacinto الجديدة قدرات تعلم عميقًا محسّنة وشبكات متقدمة لحل تحديات التصميم في أنظمة مساعدة السائق المتقدمة (ADAS) وتطبيقات بوابة السيارات.

Us Automotive Sensors Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين والإقليميين على سوق أجهزة استشعار السيارات في الولايات المتحدة مثل Texas Instruments Incorporated و Continental AG و NXP Semiconductors و Robert Bosch GmbH. تطلق كبرى شركات تصنيع أجهزة استشعار السيارات في السوق منتجات جديدة لتتفوق على منافسيها. على سبيل المثال،

  • في مارس 2020 ، طورت Mitsubishi Electric مستشعرًا ليدار باستخدام مرآة النظام الكهروميكانيكي الصغير (MEMS) بزاوية مسح عريضة للغاية. يشع منتج الليدار للمركبات ذاتية القيادة أشعة الليزر. تستخدم مرآة MEMS ثنائية المحور لمسح الضوء المنعكس ، وتوليد صور ثلاثية الأبعاد للمركبات والمشاة.
  • في سبتمبر 2019 ، تعاونت Ouster مع NVIDIA لتوفير مستشعرات lidar لأنظمة القيادة الذاتية من المستوى 3 إلى المستوى 5. يعتمد النظام الجديد على نظام Ouster OS2 lidar عالي الدقة ويعمل على منصة NVIDIA DRIVE AGX.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 حسب النوع

                            1. 5.1.1 مجسات درجة الحرارة

                              1. 5.1.2 أجهزة استشعار الضغط

                                1. 5.1.3 مجسات السرعة

                                  1. 5.1.4 مستشعرات المستوى / الموضع

                                    1. 5.1.5 مجسات مغناطيسية

                                      1. 5.1.6 مجسات الغاز

                                        1. 5.1.7 مجسات بالقصور الذاتي

                                        2. 5.2 حسب نوع التطبيق

                                          1. 5.2.1 مجموعة نقل الحركة

                                            1. 5.2.2 إلكترونيات الجسم

                                              1. 5.2.3 أنظمة أمن المركبات

                                                1. 5.2.4 تقنيات المعلومات

                                                2. 5.3 حسب نوع المركبة

                                                  1. 5.3.1 دراجات نارية

                                                    1. 5.3.2 سيارات الركاب

                                                      1. 5.3.3 المركبات التجارية

                                                    2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                      1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                        1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                          1. 6.2.1 روبرت بوش شركة محدودة

                                                            1. 6.2.2 شركة دينسو

                                                              1. 6.2.3 Valeo SA

                                                                1. 6.2.4 HELLA GmbH & Co. KgaA

                                                                  1. 6.2.5 كونتيننتال ايه جي

                                                                    1. 6.2.6 شركة Texas Instruments Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.2.7 تقنية انفينيون

                                                                        1. 6.2.8 Nxp أشباه الموصلات

                                                                          1. 6.2.9 شركة الأجهزة التناظرية

                                                                            1. 6.2.10 شركة هيتاشي لأنظمة السيارات الأمريكية

                                                                              1. 6.2.11 شركة ميثود للإلكترونيات

                                                                            2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                              You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                              Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                              تمت دراسة سوق مجسات السيارات الأمريكية من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                                              ينمو سوق مجسات السيارات في الولايات المتحدة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 10٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                              إن شركة Texas Instruments Incorporated و Robert Bosch GmbH و Continental AG و Nxp Semiconductors و TE Connectivity هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أجهزة استشعار السيارات بالولايات المتحدة.

                                                                              80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                              Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                              Please enter a valid message!

US Automotive Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The United States Automotive Sensors Market has been segmented By Type (Temperature, Pressure, Speed, Level/Position, Magnetic, Gas, and Inertial Sensors), and Application (Powertrain, Body Electronics, Vehicle Security Systems, and Telematics), and Vehicle Type (Motorcycles, Passenger Cars, and Commercial Vehicles).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The United States Automotive Sensors Market is expected to register a CAGR of 10% during the forecast period, 2020-2025.

  • The United States is home to the largest semiconductor companies. With a growing focus towards artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning in vehicles, automotive companies are heavily investing in sensor technology. With the availability of a wide range of microchips and on-chip system devices, safety and comfort have become the primary drivers for the Unites States automotive sensor market.
  • Few of the in-demand sensor technologies include ADAS, lane change warning, anti-lock braking system (ABS), electronic stability control, and adaptive cruise control (ADS), which help improve the safety and provide stress-free driving conditions to the driver.
  • The in-bound cameras, radar, and LIDAR data enhance ADAS technology in vehicles to see and adapt to the world around them. The automakers are also planning to introduce the various features in several new vehicle models to prevent children or pets from being left unattended in vehicles. According to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, nearly 50 lives were lost each year.

Scope of the report

The United States automotive sensors market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various market areas by type, application, and vehicle. The market share of automotive sensor manufacturing companies in the country will be provided in the report.

By Type
Temperature Sensors
Pressure Sensors
Speed Sensors
Level/Position Sensors
Magnetic Sensors
Gas Sensors
Inertial Sensors
By Application Type
Powertrain
Body Electronics
Vehicle Security Systems
Telematics
By Vehicle Type
Motorcycles
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Automotive Sensors Enhancing Driver Safety

Developed nations like the United States have imposed various stringent regulations to ensure driver safety. Owing to stringent fuel emission norms and driver safety, sensors will be increasingly in demand for the automotive sector, especially in the United States, as the installation rate of these sensors will be maximum in a short amount of time to comply with the ever-changing regulations.

Safety sensors, such as anti-theft, seat impact sensors, belt tension, and parking sensors, are expected to increase demand. Significant manufacturers are taking the opportunity and contributing significantly to the growth of the automotive sensors market.

With the rapid increase in the integration of safety systems in vehicles, especially in the United States, major players in the market are acquiring other small companies to hold a major share of the market. For instance, in March 2020, TE Connectivity Ltd completed its takeover of First Sensor AG. First Sensor is a global player in sensor technology; its expertise is in chip design and production; it develops and manufactures standard sensors and customer-specific sensor solutions. It has production and sales sites in the United States, along with a worldwide partner network.

Similarly, in 2019, Measurement Specialties Inc., a subsidiary of TE Connectivity, has agreed to acquire Silicon Microstructures Inc. (SMI) from Elmos Semiconductor AG. Silicon Microstructures has a product portfolio of MEMS-based pressure sensors in digital and analog versions.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Commercial Vehicles Driving Demand for Automotive Sensor

The United States is witnessing a significant boom in the construction and transportation sector. This has resulted in the demand for heavy commercial vehicles. As a result, many truck fleet owners and operators invest in performance upgrades to improve fuel efficiency and driving comfort.

Commercial vehicles are increasingly adopting autonomous braking systems, lane-keeping assist, and adaptive cruise control systems. In the United States, trucks are anticipated to utilize ADAS and connectivity technology to commercialize in the construction and transport space, which will increase the ADAS penetration of sensors in the automotive industry.

For instance, in May 2020, Doosan Bobcat North America has partnered with Ainstein AI, Inc., a radar technologies company, to develop radar sensor systems for Bobcat equipment. The companies will work together to create radar-based sensing solutions to detect objects and people on job sites. This technology will be crucial for implementing either semi-autonomous and fully autonomous equipment on the construction site.

Whereas in January 2020, Texas Instruments launched the new Jacinto™ 7 processor platform. The new Jacinto processor platform brings enhanced deep learning capabilities and advanced networking to solve design challenges in advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) and automotive gateway applications.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The United States automotive sensors market is dominated by various international and regional players such as Texas Instruments Incorporated, Continental AG, NXP Semiconductors, and Robert Bosch GmbH. The major automotive sensors manufacturing companies in the market are launching new products to edge over their competitors. For instance,

  • In March 2020, Mitsubishi Electric developed a lidar sensor using a micro-electromechanical system (MEMS) mirror with an extra-wide scanning angle. The lidar product for autonomous vehicles irradiates objects by laser. It uses a dual-axis MEMS mirror to scan for the reflected light, generating three-dimensional images of vehicles and pedestrians.
  • In September 2019, Ouster teamed up with NVIDIA to provide lidar sensors for Level 3 to Level 5 autonomous driving systems. The new system is based on the high-resolution Ouster OS2 lidar and runs on the NVIDIA DRIVE AGX platform.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Temperature Sensors

      2. 5.1.2 Pressure Sensors

      3. 5.1.3 Speed Sensors

      4. 5.1.4 Level/Position Sensors

      5. 5.1.5 Magnetic Sensors

      6. 5.1.6 Gas Sensors

      7. 5.1.7 Inertial Sensors

    2. 5.2 By Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Powertrain

      2. 5.2.2 Body Electronics

      3. 5.2.3 Vehicle Security Systems

      4. 5.2.4 Telematics

    3. 5.3 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Motorcycles

      2. 5.3.2 Passenger Cars

      3. 5.3.3 Commercial Vehicles

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Robert Bosch GmbH

      2. 6.2.2 DENSO Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Valeo SA

      4. 6.2.4 HELLA GmbH & Co. KgaA

      5. 6.2.5 Continental AG

      6. 6.2.6 Texas Instruments Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 Infineon Technology

      8. 6.2.8 Nxp Semiconductors

      9. 6.2.9 Analog Devices Inc.

      10. 6.2.10 Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas Inc.

      11. 6.2.11 Methode Electronics Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports