Рынок антислеживателей в США — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок антислеживателей в США сегментирован по типу (соединения кальция, соединения натрия, соединения магния и другие) и по применению (продукты питания и напитки, косметика и средства личной гигиены, корма и другие).

Обзор рынка

United States Anti-Caking Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 5.23 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок антислеживателей в Соединенных Штатах будет расти, и среднегодовой темп роста составит 5,23% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.).

  • Устойчивый потребительский рынок, сохраняющийся в Соединенных Штатах, был основной причиной роста рынка добавок в стране, включая продажу средств против слеживания. Доступность сырья и новые технологические достижения являются другими факторами, обуславливающими рост рынка антислеживающих агентов в стране.
  • Потребление пищевых добавок против слеживания растет с увеличением числа применений в пищевой промышленности США. Рост на рынке связан с его функцией поглощения влаги, которая помогает пищевым продуктам сохранять свои органолептические свойства и увеличивает срок годности при производстве и переработке пищевых продуктов.

Scope of the report

The United States anti-caking market is segmented by type, application, and geography. On the basis of type, the market is segmented into Calcium Compounds, Sodium Compounds, Magnesium Compounds, Others. On the basis of application, the market is segmented into Food and Beverage, Cosmetic and Personal Care, Feed, and Others. The Food and Beverage segment is further segmented under Bakery Products, Dairy Products, Soups & Sauces, Beverages, and Others.

By Type
Calcium Compounds
Sodium Compounds
Magnesium Compounds
Others
By Application
Food and Beverage
Bakery Products
Dairy Products
Soups & Sauces
Beverages
Others
Cosmetic and Personal Care
Feed
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Соединения кальция занимают значительную долю

Соединения кальция лидируют по спросу на пищевые антислеживатели в стране благодаря своей функциональности и высокой пригодности в продукте. Например, силикат кальция (CaSiO3), обычно используемый агент против слеживания, добавляемый, например, к поваренной соли, поглощает как воду, так и масло. Силикат кальция представляет собой легкосыпучий и антислеживающий агент, используемый для предотвращения комкования и комкования порошкообразных пищевых продуктов во время производства, обработки, хранения и использования покупателем. Силикат кальция и карбонат кальция активно находят применение в разрыхлителях. Таким образом, широкое применение и разнообразная функциональность соединений кальция привели к тому, что они заняли значительную долю на рынке.

United States Anti Caking Market1

Растущий спрос на средства защиты от слеживания в кормовой промышленности

Включение агентов, препятствующих слеживанию, в кормовой промышленности, вероятно, приведет к самым быстрым темпам роста в течение прогнозируемого периода. Поскольку американская животноводческая отрасль растет высокими темпами, потребность в кормах для животных увеличивается, что, в свою очередь, способствует росту рынка кормовых добавок, таких как антислеживатели. В кормах для домашней птицы и крупного рогатого скота антислеживающий агент используется для предотвращения комкования и агломерации, а также для повышения текучести кормовых ингредиентов.

Ведущие производители сосредотачиваются на обновлении своих предложений средств, уменьшающих слеживание. Например, компания «Кемин Индастриз, Инк.» представила KALLSIL™ — минерал на основе цеолита с улучшенными характеристиками, который поддерживает производительность за счет снижения вредного воздействия природных метаболитов грибов и реакций слеживания, встречающихся в кормах для скота и птицы .

United States Anti Caking Market2

Конкурентная среда

Рынок средств против слеживания в Соединенных Штатах фрагментирован, на нем присутствуют различные малые и средние компании и несколько крупных игроков. Таким образом, на изучаемом рынке существует высокая конкуренция. Кроме того, на изучаемом рынке компании конкурируют не только за счет качества оборудования и продвижения, но также сосредотачиваются на стратегических шагах, чтобы занять наибольшую долю рынка. Ключевые игроки на рынке включают Cargill, Incorporated, Tate & Lyle, The Archer Daniels Midland Company, Agropur Ingredients и другие.

Основные игроки

  1. Cargill, Incorporated

  2. Tate & Lyle

  3. The Archer Daniels Midland Company

  4. Agropur Ingredients

  5. DuPont de Nemours, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

uscl.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Calcium Compounds

      2. 5.1.2 Sodium Compounds

      3. 5.1.3 Magnesium Compounds

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food and Beverage

        1. 5.2.1.1 Bakery Products

        2. 5.2.1.2 Dairy Products

        3. 5.2.1.3 Soups & Sauces

        4. 5.2.1.4 Beverages

        5. 5.2.1.5 Others

      2. 5.2.2 Cosmetic and Personal Care

      3. 5.2.3 Feed

      4. 5.2.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill, Incorporated

      2. 6.3.2 Tate & Lyle PLC

      3. 6.3.3 The Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.3.4 Agropur Ingredients

      5. 6.3.5 DuPont de Nemours, Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 BASF SE

      7. 6.3.7 Imac Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 PQ Corporation

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок антислеживателей США изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок антислеживателей в США будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста 5,23% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Cargill, Incorporated, Tate & Lyle, The Archer Daniels Midland Company, Agropur Ingredients, DuPont de Nemours, Inc. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке средств защиты от слеживания в США.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

United States Anti-Caking Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

United States anti-caking market is segmented by Type (Calcium Compounds, Sodium Compounds, Magnesium Compounds, and Others), and By Application (Food and Beverage, Cosmetic and Personal Care, Feed, and Others).

Market Snapshot

United States Anti-Caking Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.23 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The United States anti-caking market is projected to grow, witnessing a CAGR of 5.23% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • Robust consumer market persisting in the United States has been a primary reason boosting the additives market in the country including the sale of anti-caking agents. The availability of raw materials and the new technological advancements are other factors resulting in the growth of the anti-caking agent market in the country.
  • The consumption of food-based anti-caking agents is growing with the increasing number of applications in the United States food industry. The growth in the market is attributed to its moisture absorption functionality, which aids food products in maintaining their organoleptic properties and enhances the shelf-life in food manufacturing and processing.

Scope of the report

The United States anti-caking market is segmented by type, application, and geography. On the basis of type, the market is segmented into Calcium Compounds, Sodium Compounds, Magnesium Compounds, Others. On the basis of application, the market is segmented into Food and Beverage, Cosmetic and Personal Care, Feed, and Others. The Food and Beverage segment is further segmented under Bakery Products, Dairy Products, Soups & Sauces, Beverages, and Others.

By Type
Calcium Compounds
Sodium Compounds
Magnesium Compounds
Others
By Application
Food and Beverage
Bakery Products
Dairy Products
Soups & Sauces
Beverages
Others
Cosmetic and Personal Care
Feed
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Calcium Compounds Holds a Significant Share

Calcium compounds lead the demand for food anti-caking agents in the country due to their functionality and high aptness in the product. For instance, Calcium Silicate (CaSiO3), a commonly used anti-caking agent, added to e.g. table salt, absorbs both water and oi. Calcium silicate is a free-flow and anticaking agent used to prevent caking and lumping of powdered food products during production, processing, storage, and customer use. The calcium silicate and calcium carbonate both are actively found application baking powder. Thus wide application and varied functionality of calcium compounds have resulted in occupying significant share in the market.

United States Anti Caking Market1

Increasing Demand For Anti-Caking in Animal Feed Industry

The incorporation of anti-caking agents in the animal feed industry is likely to achieve the fastest growth rate during the forecast period. As the American livestock industry is growing at a high rate, the requirement for animal feed in increasing which in turn helps feed additives such as anti-caking market to grow. In poultry and cattle, the anti-caking agent is used in feed to stop caking and agglomeration and increase the flow properties of feed ingredients.

Leading manufacturers are focusing to innovate their offerings of caking reduction agents. For instance, Kemin Industries, Inc. introduced KALLSIL™ is an enhanced zeolite-based mineral that supports performance by reducing the harmful effects of naturally-occurring fungal metabolites, and caking reactions found in livestock and poultry feeds.

United States Anti Caking Market2

Competitive Landscape

The United States anti-caking agent market is fragmented, with the presence of various small and medium-sized companies and a few major players. Thus, there is high competition in the market studied. Furthermore, in the market studied, companies are not only competing on the basis of the quality of equipment and promotion but also are focusing on strategic moves, in order to account for the largest market share. Key players in the market include Cargill, Incorporated, Tate & Lyle, The Archer Daniels Midland Company, Agropur Ingredients, and others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Calcium Compounds

      2. 5.1.2 Sodium Compounds

      3. 5.1.3 Magnesium Compounds

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food and Beverage

        1. 5.2.1.1 Bakery Products

        2. 5.2.1.2 Dairy Products

        3. 5.2.1.3 Soups & Sauces

        4. 5.2.1.4 Beverages

        5. 5.2.1.5 Others

      2. 5.2.2 Cosmetic and Personal Care

      3. 5.2.3 Feed

      4. 5.2.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill, Incorporated

      2. 6.3.2 Tate & Lyle PLC

      3. 6.3.3 The Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.3.4 Agropur Ingredients

      5. 6.3.5 DuPont de Nemours, Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 BASF SE

      7. 6.3.7 Imac Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 PQ Corporation

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The United States Anti-Caking Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The United States Anti-Caking Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.23% over the next 5 years.

Cargill, Incorporated, Tate & Lyle, The Archer Daniels Midland Company, Agropur Ingredients, DuPont de Nemours, Inc. are the major companies operating in United States Anti-Caking Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!