التتبع كسوق خدمي - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم السوق حسب النشر (على السحابة ، في مكان العمل) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (البيع بالتجزئة ، والتصنيع ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، والنقل والخدمات اللوجستية ، والرعاية الصحية) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Tracking as a Service Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 25.08 %
Tracking as a Service Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق التتبع كخدمة معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 25.08٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). أدت التطورات التكنولوجية مثل روبوتات المستودعات في سلسلة التوريد ، ومركبة البضائع المتكاملة RFID ، والمركبات ذاتية القيادة إلى النمو السريع لقطاع الخدمات اللوجستية والنقل.

  • يساعد التتبع كخدمة الصناعات على مراقبة عمليات الأعمال اليومية. مع وجود حل تتبع مناسب ، يمكن للشركات الحصول على المعلومات المناسبة حول عملياتها وأصولها ، ومعرفة مدى توفر الأصول والإنتاجية ، والوصول إليها من مصدر واحد. تحتفظ هذه الحلول بسجل دقيق لجميع الأصول ، مما يوفر صورة واضحة لكيفية استخدام الأصول في كل عملية. في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن لكل الشركات التي تعتمد على الأصول لإنجاز المهام أن تستفيد من حل التتبع الذي تم تنفيذه بشكل صحيح.
  • أدت الأتمتة في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة إلى زيادة الطلب على الحلول القائمة على السحابة مثل التتبع كخدمة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاستخدام المتزايد للمراقبة الإلكترونية للأعمال الشخصية والمهنية إلى تعزيز نمو السوق في التتبع كخدمة.
  • عوامل معينة مثل زيادة استخدام تكنولوجيا الهاتف المحمول ، والحاجة المتزايدة لتحسين كفاءة مشغل الأسطول ، وظهور أنظمة تتبع العين ، واستخدام أنظمة المراقبة الإلكترونية لأغراض المراقبة هي عوامل معينة تقود السوق.
  • العامل الرئيسي الآخر الذي يحفز نمو السوق هو الاعتماد المتزايد لإنترنت الأشياء (IoT). تساعد الأجهزة المتصلة الذكية في تتبع شحنات البضائع في الوقت الفعلي. أيضًا ، تفرض الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) في جميع المركبات الجديدة في محاولة للحفاظ على سلامة السائق. تعمل حلول تتبع المركبات المقدمة من خلال السحابة على تحسين كفاءة مشغلي الأسطول بتكاليف أقل.
  • العديد من الصناعات لديها مخاوف تتعلق بالخصوصية فيما يتعلق بالمراقبة الإلكترونية ، وبالتالي تمنع الشركات من تبني الحل. حتى أن هناك فرصة لحدوث خرق أمني من قبل المتسللين الذين يقطعون برنامج التتبع.
  • لقد تحدى COVID-19 أيضًا نمو السوق إلى حد كبير. تضرر البائعون الذين يخدمون صناعة النقل واللوجستيات بشكل أكبر بسبب نقص الاستثمار في هذه القطاعات.

نطاق التقرير

يمكن تعريف التتبع كخدمة على أنه نظام أساسي أو حل قائم على السحابة يُستخدم في سلسلة التوريد وصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية لتتبع المخزونات والمركبات والأصول. يتم استخدام النظام الأساسي من قبل المؤسسات في صناعات البيع بالتجزئة والتصنيع ، حيث يتم تسليم البضائع بانتظام ، كما أن نشر نظام التتبع ضروري للمراقبة عن بُعد. تكتسب أنظمة التتبع القائمة على السحابة شعبية كبيرة لأنه يمكن نقل البيانات على الفور في البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات القائمة على السحابة.

Deployment
Cloud
On-Premise
End-user Industry
Retail
Manufacturing
E-commerce
Transportation & Logistics
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

أظهرت وسائل النقل واللوجستيات أعلى نسبة اعتماد لـ TaaS

  • النقل عنصر حاسم في المجتمع الحديث. تعمل حلول التتبع التي يعتمدها قطاع النقل والخدمات اللوجستية على تحسين صيانة المركبات. تساعد الصيانة المحسنة على إطالة عمر المركبات. قد يساعد أيضًا في منع التأخيرات التي قد تحدث عند تعطل المركبات.
  • شهدت الشركات الخاصة التي تقدم خدمات مشاركة الركوب والسيارات ، مثل Uber و Lyft و Roam ، من بين شركات أخرى ، نموًا متعاظمًا على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، مع كون بيانات الموقع للتتبع أحد الأصول الحاسمة لهذه الشركات.
  • في حين أن غالبية الشركات المعنية لديها قدرات تحليلية داخلية ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي الأحجام والتعقيدات المتزايدة التي تنطوي عليها البيانات إلى دفع التعاون بين هذه الشركات والتتبع كمقدمي خدمة خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • هناك اتجاه آخر يقود السوق في هذا القطاع وهو الاعتماد المتزايد لإنترنت الأشياء من قبل شركات النقل بالشاحنات والخدمات اللوجستية ، والتي تستخدم أيضًا إنترنت الأشياء لتتبع الطرود والتأكد من وصول عمليات التسليم للعملاء في الوقت المحدد ، فضلاً عن توفير الوقود وتنفيذ خطط الصيانة التنبؤية لمركباتهم ، باستخدام بيانات التتبع.
  • تقوم شركة Trafiksol بتطوير حل تتبع النقل العام (PTTS) باستخدام تطبيقات TaaS التي تساعد في السماح للأشخاص بمعرفة وصول ومغادرة وسائل النقل العام بموجب نظام PTTS وسيشير أيضًا إلى الموقف الحالي فيما يتعلق بالتوقفات / المحطات الفردية. سيتمكن المستخدم من تتبع سيارته من خلال تطبيق جوال لمعرفة الموقع الدقيق للسيارة على الخريطة. سيتم توفير بطاقة دفع مشتركة للمستخدمين يمكنهم من خلالها الدفع في أي وسيلة نقل عام تحت PTTS.
Location as a Service Market Share

أمريكا الشمالية تمتلك أكبر حصة في السوق

من المتوقع أن تكون أمريكا الشمالية أكبر سوق لسوق التتبع كخدمة. يقع معظم بائعي التتبع كخدمة مثل AT&T Inc. و Motorola Solutions، Inc. و Honeywell International Inc. في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية.

  • يمكن أن يعزى النمو إلى التقدم المتزايد في تكنولوجيا الأتمتة ، لا سيما في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية والنقل في المنطقة. يتزايد اعتماد روبوتات المستودعات أو روبوتات التسليم بوتيرة متزايدة ، وبالتالي ، يتزايد اعتماد هذه الخدمات.
  • كما تشهد المنطقة توسعاً في سوق مراقبة المجرمين. أجبرت غالبية المناطق في الولايات المتحدة على استخدام معدات تعقب المجرمين لمرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية. سيستمر السوق أيضًا في النمو في المنطقة حيث تشجع الهيئات التنظيمية في أمريكا الشمالية تركيب أجهزة تتبع GPS في سيارات الركاب الخاصة.
  • تساعد الشركات ، مثل FieldLogix ، مؤسسات نقل الركاب في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية على تحسين تخطيط الطريق وخدمة العملاء باستخدام تقنية تتبع أسطول GPS. تستخدم مؤسسات النقل نظام تتبع النقل في FieldLogix لتلبية متطلبات الأداء لعقودها.
  • وفقًا للمقابلات التي أجرتها ICCT ، فإن 40٪ إلى 50٪ من أساطيل النقل بالشاحنات في كندا تستخدم حاليًا أنظمة الاتصالات عن بُعد. لقد أوجد جهاز التسجيل الإلكتروني (ELD) في الولايات المتحدة وكندا سوقًا ناضجة لاعتماد أنظمة الاتصالات عن بُعد. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية،
  • قدّرت شركة CJ Driscoll & Associates في دراسة سوق أنظمة إدارة موارد الأجهزة المحمولة في الولايات المتحدة 2019-2020 أن معدل اعتماد أنظمة الاتصالات عن بُعد من قبل أساطيل النقل بالشاحنات الأمريكية قد نما من حوالي 35٪ في عام 2015 إلى 90٪ في عام 2019.
GPS as a Service Market Size

مشهد تنافسي

إن وجود العديد من البائعين يميز سوق التتبع كخدمة. يركز هؤلاء البائعون على تطوير حلول الحوسبة السحابية بميزات إضافية ويقومون بتزويدها بأسعار تنافسية. من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على خدمات الحوسبة السحابية إلى تعزيز البيئة التنافسية للسوق. لزيادة بصمتهم في هذا السوق العالمي ، يقوم البائعون باستثمارات ضخمة لتطوير حلول قائمة على السحابة محددة ومخصصة.

  • سبتمبر 2020 - أطلقت معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات أجهزة تتبع الأصول القابلة للتوسيع في سوق Geotab. تقدم Geotab نظامًا بيئيًا شاملاً للتطبيقات والوظائف الإضافية القيمة التي تركز على الأعمال عبر Geotab Marketplace ، مما يساعد على تزويد الشركات بالأدوات اللازمة لإدارة أساطيلها بشكل أفضل. مع إضافة Phillips Connect Technologies في Geotab Marketplace ، يمكن لعملاء Geotab الوصول إلى مجموعة من الحلول التي تساعد على زيادة وقت السائق إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال تحسين رؤية الأصول واستخدامها.
  • أغسطس 2020 - قامت Verizon ببناء ونشر محطات مرجعية RTK على الصعيد الوطني لتوفير دقة مستوى محدد لأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء المتوافقة مع RTK. يدعم RTK أيضًا التقنيات الناشئة التي تعتمد على دقة الموقع عالية المستوى - أشياء مثل الطائرات بدون طيار للتسليم وبيانات الموقع المعتمدة من العملاء للمستجيبين الأوائل أثناء حالات الطوارئ. موقع شديد الدقة باستخدام تقنية الحركة في الوقت الحقيقي (RTK) ، توفر تقنية تحديد الموقع فائقة الدقة دقة تحديد الموقع في حدود سنتيمتر واحد إلى سنتيمترين ، على شبكة Verizon.
  • يناير 2020 - أعلنت شركة Geotab ، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال إنترنت الأشياء ووسائل النقل المتصلة ، وشركة Eleos الرائدة في مجال البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) للنقل ، عن توفر UNIFY في يناير. تم إطلاق الحل المتكامل في Geotab Connect 2020 ، ويجمع بين نظام إدارة أسطول مفتوح قابل للتخصيص بدرجة عالية ومنصة سير عمل شاملة للسائق ونظام ELD متوافق مع FMCSA مع أفضل الحلول ورؤى بيانات غنية.
  • أبريل 2019 - أعلنت شركة WABCO ، المورد العالمي الرائد لأنظمة التحكم في الفرامل وغيرها من التقنيات المتقدمة ، عن إطلاق حلها الجديد لمراقبة المقطورات والتشخيص عن بُعد ، TX-TRAILERPULSE ، وهو حل اتصال إنترنت الأشياء يركز على المقطورات والذي يجمع بين المسار في الوقت الفعلي ووظيفة التتبع مع معلومات تشخيص وصحة المقطورة البعيدة الإضافية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Upsurge in Use of Mobile Technology

      2. 4.4.2 Need To Improve Fleet Operator Efficiency

      3. 4.4.3 Emergence of Eye Tracking Systems

      4. 4.4.4 Increasing Adoption of IoT

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Privacy Concerns Regarding Electronic Monitoring System

      2. 4.5.2 Limited Control Given To Customers

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-Premise

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Retail

      2. 5.2.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.2.3 E-commerce

      4. 5.2.4 Transportation & Logistics

      5. 5.2.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Motorola Solutions

      2. 6.1.2 Wabco (Asset Trackr)

      3. 6.1.3 AT&T Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Zebra Technologies Corp.

      5. 6.1.5 Verizon Communications

      6. 6.1.6 Geotab Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Blackline Safety Corp.

      8. 6.1.8 Spider Tracks Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Honeywell International, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Trimble Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق التتبع كخدمة من 2018 - 2026.

ينمو سوق التتبع كخدمة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 25.08٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Wabco (Asset Trackr) ، Zebra Technologies Corp. ، Geotab ، Inc. ، Blackline Safety Corp. ، Verizon Communications هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في التتبع كسوق خدمات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Tracking as a Service Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Deployment (On-Cloud, On-Premise), End-user Industry (Retail, Manufacturing, E-commerce, Transportation and Logistics, Healthcare), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

tracking as a service market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 25.08 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Tracking as a Service market is expected to register a CAGR of 25.08% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Technological advancements such as warehouse robotics in the supply chain, RFID integrated goods vehicle, and self-driving vehicles have resulted in the rapid growth of the logistics and transportation sector.

  • Tracking-as-a-service helps industries to monitor their day-to-day business processes. With a proper tracking solution in place, businesses can get proper information about their operations and assets, know about asset availability and productivity, and access them from a single source. Such solutions maintain an accurate record of all the assets, providing a clear picture of how assets are utilized in each process. Currently, almost every businesses that rely on assets to get things done, can benefit from a properly implemented tracking solution.
  • Automation in the retail industry has resulted in the increased demand for a cloud-based solution like tracking-as-a-service. Moreover, the growing use of electronic monitoring for personal and professional work is anticipated to boost the market growth of tracking-as-a-service.
  • Factors such as increasing usage of mobile technology, increasing need to improve fleet operator efficiency, the emergence of eye tracking systems, use of electronic monitoring systems for monitoring purposes are certain factors driving the market.
  • Another key factor stimulating the growth of the market is the increasing adoption of the Internet of things (IoT). Smart connected devices help to track the shipments of goods in real time. Also, governments worldwide are mandating GPS tracking in all new vehicles in a bid to maintain driver safety. Vehicle tracking solutions offered through the cloud improve fleet operator efficiencies at lower costs.
  • Many industries have privacy concerns regarding electronic monitoring hence restraining the enterprises from adopting the solution. There is even a chance of a security breach by intruders interrupting the tracking software.
  • COVID-19 has also challenged the market growth to a great extent. Vendors serving transporation and logsitics industry have been hit the most due to lack of investment in these sectors.

Scope of the Report

Tracking-as-a-service can is defined as a platform or cloud-based solution used in supply chain and logistics industry to track inventories, vehicles, and assets. The platform is used by enterprises in retail and manufacturing industries, where goods are delivered regularly, and deployment of a tracking system is necessary for remote monitoring. Cloud-based tracking systems are gaining popularity because the data can be transmitted instantly in a cloud-based ICT infrastructure.

Deployment
Cloud
On-Premise
End-user Industry
Retail
Manufacturing
E-commerce
Transportation & Logistics
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Transportation and Logistics have shown highest adoption of TaaS

  • Transportation is a crucial element in modern society. Tracking solutions adopted by transportation and logistics sector improves vehicle maintenance. Improved maintenance helps to extend the life of vehicles. It may also help in preventing delays that may be caused when the vehicles break down.
  • Private companies offering ride-sharing and car services, such as Uber, Lyft, and Roam, among others, have witnessed a snowballing growth over the past few years, with location data for tracking being a crucial asset to these companies.
  • While a majority of the companies involved have in-house analytical capabilities, the growing volumes and complexities involved in the data are expected to drive collaborations between these companies and tracking as a service providers over the forecast period.
  • Another trend driving the market in this sector is the increasing adoption of IoT by trucking and logistics companies, which are also using IoT to track packages and make sure deliveries reach customers on time, as well as saving fuel and implementing predictive maintenance plans for their vehicles, by using tracking data.
  • A Public Transport Tracking Solution (PTTS) is being developed by Trafiksol using TaaS applications that assists with letting people know about the arrivals and departure of public transport under PTTS and will also indicate the current position in respect to individual stops/ stations. A User will be able to track their respective vehicle through a mobile app to know the exact position of the vehicle on the map. A common payment card will be provided to users through which they can pay at any public transport under PTTS.
image_2020-11-23_194932.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America To Hold The Largest Market Share

North America is expected to be the largest market for Tracking-as-a-Service market. The majority of Tracking-as-a-Service vendors such as AT&T Inc., Motorola Solutions, Inc., and Honeywell International Inc. are based in the North America region.

  • The growth can be attributed to increasing advances in automation technology, especially in the logistics and transportation sector in the region. The adoption of warehouse robots or the delivery robots is growing at an increasing pace, and hence, the adoption of these services is increasing.
  • The region is also witnessing an expansion in the criminal offender monitoring market. The majority of the areas in the US have compelled the use of offender tracking equipment for sexual offenders. The market will also continue to grow in the region as the regulatory bodies in North America are encouraging the installation of GPS tracking devices in private passenger vehicles.
  • Companies, such as FieldLogix, are helping its passenger transportation organizations throughout North America to improve their route planning and customer service with the GPS fleet tracking technology. Transportation organizations use FieldLogix’s transportation tracking system to meet the performance requirements of their contracts.
  • According to interviews by the ICCT, 40% to50% of trucking fleets in Canada are currently using telematics systems. The electronic logging device (ELD) mandates in the United States and Canada have created a ripe market for the adoption of telematics systems. In the United States,
  • It has been estimated by C.J. Driscoll & Associates in their 2019-20 U.S. Mobile Resource Management Systems Market Study that the adoption rate of telematics systems by U.S. trucking fleets has grown from roughly 35% in 2015 to 90% in 2019.
Picture1.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The presence of many vendors characterizes the tracking-as-a-service market. These vendors are focusing on the development of cloud computing solutions with added features and are supplying them at competitive prices. The increasing demand for cloud computing services is expected to strengthen the market’s competitive environment. To increase their footprint in this global market, the vendors are making huge investments towards the development of specific and customized cloud-based solutions.

  • September 2020 - PCT launched expandable asset tracking devices on the Geotab Marketplace. Geotab offers an extensive ecosystem of valuable, business-focused applications and add-ons via the Geotab Marketplace, which helps provide businesses with the tools needed to better manage their fleets. With the addition of Phillips Connect Technologies on the Geotab Marketplace, Geotab customers can access a suite of solutions that help to maximize driver time through enhanced asset visibility and utilization.
  • August 2020 - Verizon built and deployed RTK reference stations nationwide to provide pinpoint level accuracy to RTK compatible IoT devices. RTK also supports emerging technologies that depend on high level location accuracy – things like delivery drones and customer-approved location data for first responders during emergencies. Hyper Precise Location using Real Time Kinematics (RTK), hyper-precise location technology provides location accuracy within one to two centimeters, on the Verizon network.
  • January 2020 - Geotab, a global leader in IoT and connected transportation, and Eleos, a pioneer in software as a service (SaaS) for transportation, announced the availability of UNIFY in January. Launched at Geotab Connect 2020, the integrated solution combines a highly customizable open fleet management system, a comprehensive driver workflow platform and a FMCSA-compliant ELD with best-in-class solutions and rich data insights.
  • April 2019 - WABCO, the leading global supplier of braking control systems and other advanced technologies, announced that it was launching its new advanced trailer monitoring and remote diagnostics solution, TX-TRAILERPULSE, a trailer-focused IoT connectivity solution which combines real-time track and trace functionality with additional remote trailer health and diagnostic information.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Upsurge in Use of Mobile Technology

      2. 4.4.2 Need To Improve Fleet Operator Efficiency

      3. 4.4.3 Emergence of Eye Tracking Systems

      4. 4.4.4 Increasing Adoption of IoT

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Privacy Concerns Regarding Electronic Monitoring System

      2. 4.5.2 Limited Control Given To Customers

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-Premise

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Retail

      2. 5.2.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.2.3 E-commerce

      4. 5.2.4 Transportation & Logistics

      5. 5.2.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Motorola Solutions

      2. 6.1.2 Wabco (Asset Trackr)

      3. 6.1.3 AT&T Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Zebra Technologies Corp.

      5. 6.1.5 Verizon Communications

      6. 6.1.6 Geotab Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Blackline Safety Corp.

      8. 6.1.8 Spider Tracks Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Honeywell International, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Trimble Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Tracking as a Service Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Tracking as a Service Market is growing at a CAGR of 25.08% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Wabco (Asset Trackr), Zebra Technologies Corp., Geotab, Inc., Blackline Safety Corp., Verizon Communications are the major companies operating in Tracking as a Service Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!