Рынок бизнес-аналитики — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027)

Рынок бизнес-аналитики сегментирован по развертыванию (облачное, локальное, гибридное), отрасли конечных пользователей (BFSI, здравоохранение, производство, розничная торговля, ИТ и телекоммуникации) и географическому положению.

Обзор рынка

Business Analytics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок бизнес-аналитики оценивался в 67,92 млрд долларов США в 2020 году и, как ожидается, достигнет 103,65 млрд долларов США к 2026 году, а среднегодовой темп роста в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 годы) составит 7,3%. Стратегические решения во многих организациях традиционно основывались на бизнес-аналитике, которая полагалась на большие централизованно управляемые серверы данных или хранилища данных. Однако в последнее время все изменилось, и бизнес-аналитики извлекают данные из десятков разнородных источников данных. Организациям приходилось терпеть медленную разработку и развертывание BI, аналитики и вспомогательных решений по управлению данными. Однако более интеллектуальные, быстрые и автоматизированные технологии, а также гибкие методы разработки помогают сократить задержки.

  • Еще одна ключевая тенденция 2019 года, которая, вероятно, сохранится и в 2020 году, — использование расширенной аналитики. Здесь основное внимание уделяется выводам, которые наиболее важны или критически важны для бизнеса. Кроме того, ожидается, что расширенная подготовка данных приобретет популярность среди бизнес-пользователей, поскольку они смогут выполнять задачи по тестированию данных без помощи ИТ-персонала. Еще в 2018 году, когда предприятия получили доступ к интеллектуальным платформам обнаружения данных и расширенным аналитическим платформам для интерпретации огромных объемов данных. В традиционных системах бизнес-аналитики (BI) и аналитики более 80 % этих данных оставались неиспользованными или использовались недостаточно, что серьезно ограничивало полезность систем аналитики. Расширенное управление данными как процесс упускает из виду автоматическое уточнение данных с использованием методов машинного обучения и искусственного интеллекта.
  • Благодаря размещенным платформам бизнес-аналитики и устройствам Интернета вещей, передающим различные типы данных, набирают популярность расширенные инструменты каталогизации данных. Например, стартап Alation, специализирующийся на каталогизации данных на предприятии, в декабре 2019 года запустил аналитическое приложение в рамках своего каталога данных, предлагающее расширить управление и улучшить управление для своих клиентов. Визуализация и исследовательский анализ данных для бизнес-пользователей превратились в одну из наиболее важных тенденций на рынке бизнес-аналитики. Множество крупных отраслей также используют возможности бизнес-аналитики для принятия стратегических бизнес-решений. В то время как бизнес-аналитика помогает в управлении цепочками поставок, управлении запасами, измерении производительности целей, а также планах снижения рисков, в производстве она также расширена, чтобы включать обнаружение мошенничества и защиту.
  • Поскольку традиционным инструментам бизнес-аналитики не хватало отличных средств хранения данных или надлежащих инструментов визуализации данных, современные платформы бизнес-аналитики на основе машинного обучения предлагают улучшенную видимость и понимание данных. Более того, увеличение объемов данных привело к тому, что стартапы стали выступать против компаний с «голубыми фишками», создавая индивидуальные и превосходные аналитические предложения. Это очевидно, поскольку крупные организации приобретают стартапы. Кроме того, стартапы переработали процессы управления данными, чтобы автоматизировать процесс обращения данных и оптимизировать ход дальнейшего анализа. После того, как Salesforce .com приобрела Tableau, последняя в сентябре 2019 года запустила новые возможности управления данными с каталогом Tableau, а также представила надстройку для управления сервером.
  • Предприятия во всем мире изо всех сил пытаются реагировать на воздействие COVID-19. Менеджеры должны быстро принимать решения о контроле затрат и поддержании ликвидности, а также определять правильные приоритеты, оставаясь при этом активными и быстро корректируя свои решения в соответствии с происходящими изменениями. Согласно недавнему опросу, проведенному Burtch Works и Международным институтом аналитики, в котором приняли участие 300 специалистов по аналитике в Соединенных Штатах, 43 % респондентов заявили, что аналитика находится на переднем крае их деятельности, помогая их организациям принимать важные решения в ответ на Кризис COVID-19. Более 26 % респондентов заявили, что имеют дело со значительным количеством запросов, связанных с COVID-19, а более 10 % попросили сосредоточиться исключительно на аналитике, связанной с влиянием коронавируса.

Объем отчета

Бизнес-аналитика обычно относится к технологиям, практикам и навыкам для постоянного пошагового изучения и изучения прошлой деятельности предприятий для получения различных идей и соответствующего планирования бизнеса. Компании используют программное обеспечение для бизнес-аналитики для инструментов отчетности и анализа запросов, расширенной и прогнозной аналитики, анализа местоположения, анализа контента, платформы хранения данных и управления производительностью предприятия.

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud-based
Hybrid
By End-user Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Telecom and IT
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что BFSI будет владеть основной долей

  • Технологии трансформируют банковскую и финансовую отрасли. С ростом использования Интернета и распространением мобильных устройств и приложений современные финансовые учреждения сталкиваются с растущей конкуренцией, меняющимися требованиями клиентов и жестким контролем и управлением рисками на высокодинамичном рынке. В то же время технологии породили мощные инструменты бизнес-аналитики. Инструменты бизнес-аналитики, которые банковская и финансовая отрасли могут использовать для использования данных о клиентах для получения информации, которая может привести к более разумным и эффективным методам управления и лучшим бизнес-решениям. Банковские и финансовые учреждения используют решения бизнес-аналитики для повышения прибыльности, снижения рисков и создания конкурентных преимуществ.
  • В феврале 2020 года Quantzig, известная аналитическая и консультационная фирма, предоставляющая действенные аналитические решения для решения сложных бизнес-проблем, объявила о завершении своего последнего взаимодействия, в ходе которого они помогли ведущей инвестиционно-банковской фирме улучшить продажи и качество обслуживания клиентов. используя надежную и эффективную стратегию анализа больших данных. Растущая популярность аналитики больших данных в инвестиционно-банковском секторе заставила ведущие инвестиционно-банковские компании анализировать наборы данных и делать выводы о поведении клиентов с помощью передовой бизнес-аналитики. Портфель надежных решений Quantzig по анализу данных для инвестиционно-банковской отрасли направлен на то, чтобы помочь компаниям значительно расширить операции и повысить прибыльность с помощью точного анализа данных.
  • В связи с растущим вниманием к розничным клиентам Yes Bank использует данные для понимания поведения клиентов. Он может предложить правильное сочетание продуктов на основе конкретной модели предсказуемости. Банк уже диверсифицировался в розничный сегмент и теперь использует аналитику данных для создания моделей, которые помогают понять поведение клиентов. Банк накопил около 120-150 крор индийских рупий для своей стратегии данных до 2022-2023 годов и планирует нанять специалистов по данным и экспертов, которые войдут в состав группы TechTONic компании, насчитывающей 100 штатных экспертов. Компания провела Datathon, где лучшие модели были основаны на предиктивном предоставлении услуг, что позволит банкам предоставлять активные услуги, модели рекомендаций по продажам, график взаимосвязей транзакций с клиентами, обнаружение мошенничества и аналитику для клиентов карт.
Business Analytics Market Key Trends

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет владеть основной долей

  • В регионе находятся крупные игроки, такие как Microsoft, Oracle и Salesforce.com, и это лишь некоторые из них. С развитием быстрой обработки модели позволили одному и тому же экземпляру данных поддерживать пакетную аналитику, интерактивную аналитику, глобальный обмен сообщениями, базы данных и модели на основе файлов в различных типах организаций в США. Опрос, проведенный Alteryx в 2019 году среди 350 ритейлеров и производителей брендов, показал, что почти 81% респондентов собирают информацию о покупателях. В то время как 76% считают, что информация имеет решающее значение для их показателей продаж/доходов. Однако простого сбора данных недостаточно. Согласно исследованию, только 16% смогли активно перейти к использованию данных, в то время как 24% и 60% соответственно еще не открыли для себя и только начали.
  • По состоянию на январь 2020 года Microsoft анонсировала новые розничные продукты, связанные со своей линейкой Microsoft Dynamics 365. Это согласуется с предложением розничным покупателям повысить операционную эффективность и оценить товарные позиции в своих магазинах, точно определяя, кто покупает и как привлечь больше покупателей. Поэтому компания запустила новый Dynamics 365 Customer Insights, который максимизирует пожизненную ценность клиента, предоставляя 360-градусное представление о клиенте. Этот подход на 360 градусов побуждает розничных продавцов проводить персонализированные мероприятия в масштабе. Приложение Dynamics 365 Connected Store позволяет в режиме реального времени и прогнозировать состояние торговых площадей, анализируя данные с видеокамер и датчиков IoT.
  • Отслеживались действия нескольких поставщиков в направлении приобретения. Например, в июне 2019 года Google Cloud приобрела компанию Looker, занимающуюся аналитикой данных. Аналитическая платформа Looker предоставляет приложения для бизнес-аналитики и решения для конкретных случаев использования, включая Sales Analytics и гибкий встроенный аналитический продукт, позволяющий делать выводы о бизнес-решениях. Это приобретение улучшит интеграцию Looker в Google Cloud Platform, чтобы клиенты могли воспользоваться мультиоблачной функциональностью Looker и аналитикой данных из приложений SaaS, таких как Salesforce, Marketo и Zendesk.
  • Кроме того, по данным Telecom Advisory Services, в 2019 году в США ежемесячно генерировалось 41,52 млн эксабайт интернет-трафика. По данным Cisco, ожидается, что облачный трафик в Северной Америке в 2019 году составит 4860 эксабайт в год. Около 10% данных, генерируемых предприятием, генерируется и обрабатывается за пределами обычного централизованного центра обработки данных или облака, что предполагает необходимость аналитики в организациях в область.
Business Analytics Market Growth by Region

Конкурентная среда

Рынок бизнес-аналитики сильно фрагментирован из-за присутствия множества малых и средних компаний, которые конкурируют друг с другом, а также с крупными предприятиями. Технологические достижения на рынке также обеспечивают компаниям устойчивое конкурентное преимущество, и рынок также является свидетелем многочисленных партнерств и слияний. Некоторые ключевые игроки на рынке включают IBM, Microsoft, Oracle и другие.

  • Май 2020 г. — Microsoft объявила, что Azure Synapse Analytics, следующее поколение хранилища данных Azure SQL, теперь доступно для общедоступной предварительной версии. Azure Synapse обеспечивает превосходную производительность при работе с большими объемами данных. Он имеет встроенные возможности для приема данных, подготовки данных, машинного обучения и визуализации, а также ускорения окупаемости и снижения совокупной стоимости владения (TCO).
  • Май 2020 г. — Oracle объявила о выпуске решения Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM, созданного на основе Oracle Analytics Cloud и Oracle Autonomous Database. Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM предоставляет руководителям отдела кадров, аналитикам и людям, связанным с бизнесом, более полное представление об управлении персоналом, предоставляя комплексное представление данных по всей организации. Аналитические возможности самообслуживания помогают клиентам получить максимальную отдачу от Oracle Cloud HCM.

Основные игроки

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. SAP SE

  4. Microsoft Corporation

  5. SAS Institute Inc.

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation,  SAP SE, Microsoft Corporation, Tibco Software, Inc., SAS Institute, Inc., Infor, Inc., Microstrategy Incorporated, QLIK Technologies, Inc.,  Salesforce.com Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact Of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Volumes of Data and Cloud Deployment

      2. 5.1.2 Business Analytics/Intelligence Providers’ Partnerships with Companies from Diversified Businesses to Leverage Analytics Capabilities

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 High Investment Costs and Significant Reliance on Traditional Processes

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

      3. 6.1.3 Hybrid

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      2. 6.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Retail

      5. 6.2.5 Telecom and IT

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 SAP SE

      4. 7.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Tibco Software, Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 SAS Institute, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Infor, Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Microstrategy Incorporated

      9. 7.1.9 QLIK Technologies, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.com Inc. (Tableau Software Inc.)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Business Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Business Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Microsoft Corporation, SAS Institute Inc. are the major companies operating in Business Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Business Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The business analytics market is segmented by Deployment (Cloud, On-premise, Hybrid), End-user Industry (BFSI, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail, IT and Telecom), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

7.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Business Analytics Market was valued at USD 67.92 billion in 2019 and is expected to reach USD 103.65 billion by 2025, at a CAGR of 7.3% over the forecast period from 2020 to 2025. Strategic decisions in many organizations were traditionally powered by business analytics that relied on big, centralized-managed data servers or data warehouses. However, things have been changing recently, and business analysts are pulling data from dozens of heterogeneous data sources. Organizations had to be patient with the slow development and deployment of BI, analytics and supporting data management solutions. However, smarter, faster, and more automated technologies, along with flexible development methods, are helping to reduce delays.

  • Another key trend in 2019 and likely to continue across 2020 is the use of augmented analytics. Here, the insights that are most important or critical to a business are focused upon. Also, augmented data preparation is expected to gain popularity among business users as they will be able to pursue data-testing tasks without IT staff's help. Back in 2018, as businesses were exposed to smart data discovery and augmented analytics platforms, to interpret massive volumes of data. In traditional Business Intelligence (BI) and Analytics systems, over 80 % of this data remained unused or underutilized, severely restricting the usefulness of the analytics systems. Augmented data management as a process overlooks automatic data refinement by using machine learning and artificial intelligence techniques.
  • With hosted BI platforms and IoT devices pouring out diverse types of data, advanced data cataloging tools are gaining traction. For instance, Alation, a startup focused on cataloging data in the enterprise, in December 2019, launched an analytics application within its Data Catalog offering to extend stewardship and better governance for its clients. Visualization and explorative data analysis for business users have evolved into one of the most critical trends in the business analytics market. A host of major industries are also leveraging the power of business analytics to make strategic business decisions. While business analytics helps in supply chain management, inventory management, measure performance of targets, as well as risk mitigation plans, in manufacturing, it is extended to include fraud detection and defense as well.
  • As traditional business analytics tools have been lacking in excellent data storage facilities or proper data visualization tools, the modern ML-powered business analytics platforms offer improved data visibility and comprehension. Moreover, increasing data has led startups to emerge in the space against blue-chip companies by building customized and superior analytics offering. This is evident as large organizations have been observed to acquire startups. Additionally, startups have revamped data management processes to automate the process of data circulation and optimize the course of further analysis. With salesforce .com acquiring Tableau, the latter in September 2019, launched new Data Management capabilities with Tableau Catalog while introducing its Server Management Add -On.
  • Businesses across the whole world are struggling to respond to the COVID-19 impact. Managers must make rapid decisions about controlling costs and maintaining liquidity and need to define the proper priorities while staying active and adjusting their decisions quickly to ongoing changes. According to a recent survey that included 300 analytics professionals across the United States conducted by Burtch Works and the International Institute for Analytics, 43 % of respondents stated that analytics is at the front of their activities, helping their organizations make major decisions in response to the COVID-19 crisis. More than 26 % of the respondents said that they were dealing with a substantial number of requests related to COVID-19, and more than 10% were asked to focus exclusively on the analytics associated with the impact of coronavirus.

Scope of the Report

Business analytics generally refers to the technologies, practices, and skills for continual step by step exploration, and investigation of the past performance of the businesses to gain various insights and drive business planning accordingly. Companies are using business analytics software for query reporting and analysis tools, advanced and predictive analytics, location intelligence, content analytics, data warehousing platform, and enterprise performance management.

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud-based
Hybrid
By End-user Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Telecom and IT
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • Technology is transforming the banking and finance industry. With the rising usage of the internet and the proliferation of mobile devices and apps, today's financial institutions face mounting competition, changing client demands, and strict control and risk management in a highly dynamic market. At the same time, technology has given rise to powerful business analytics tools. Business analytical tools that the banking and finance industry can use to leverage customer data for insights that can lead to smarter and efficient management practices and better business decisions. Banking and finance institutions are using Business Analytics solutions to drive profitability, reduce risk, and create a competitive advantage.
  • In February 2020, Quantzig which is a prominent data analytics and advisory firm that delivers actionable analytics solutions to resolve complex business problems has announced the completion of its latest engagement, during which they helped a leading investment banking firm for the improvement od sales and customer experience using a robust and efficient big data analytics strategy. The rising popularity of big data analytics in the investment banking sector has made leading investment banking companies to analyze data sets and get conclusions on the behavior of customers using advanced business analytics. Quantzig's robust data analytics solutions portfolio for the investment banking industry focuses on helping companies to significantly develop the operations and increase profitability using accurate data-driven analysis.
  • With the increasing focus on retail customers, Yes Bank is leveraging data to understand customer behavior. It could offer the right mixture of products based on a particular predictability model. The bank has already diversified into the retail segment and now harnessing data analytics to come up with models that help understand customer behavior. The bank has built a war chest of about INR 120-150 crore for its data strategy up to 2022-23 and plans to hire data scientists and experts who will be part of the company's TechTONic group has100 in-house experts. The company conducted a Datathon where the top models were based on predictive service delivery, which would enable the banks to provide active service, sales recommendation models, customer transaction relation graph, fraud detection, and analytics for card customers.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • The region houses significant players such as Microsoft, Oracle, and Salesforce.com, to name a few. With the growth of rapid processing, models enabled the same instance of data to support batch analytics, interactive analytics, global messaging, database, and file-based models in different types of organizations in the United States. A 2019 survey by Alteryx with 350 retailers and brand manufacturers suggested that almost 81% of respondents are gathering shopper insights. While 76% consider insights to be critical to their sales/revenue performance. However, a mere collection of data does not suffice. According to the study, only 16% have been able to actively move onto data harnessing, while 24% and 60%, respectively, are yet to discover and have just started.
  • As of January 2020, Microsoft announced new retail products related to its Microsoft Dynamics 365 line. This is in line with offering retail customers to improve operational efficiency and measure saleable items in their stores while accurately determining who is buying and how to get more buyers. Therefore, the company launched a new Dynamics 365 Customer Insights, which maximizes customer lifetime value by surfacing a 360-degree view of the customer. This 360-degree approach drives retailers to curate personalized engagements at scale. The Dynamics 365 Connected Store application overlooks real-time and predictive insight into the retail space by analyzing data from video cameras and IoT sensors.
  • Multiple vendor activities have been tracked towards acquisition. For instance, in June 2019, Google Cloud acquired a Data Analytics firm, named Looker. Looker’s analytics platform provides applications for business intelligence and use-case specific solutions which include Sales Analytics and a flexible, embedded analytics product to give a conclusion on business decisions. The acquisition will deepen the integration of Looker into Google Cloud Platform, so that the customers benefit from Looker’s multi-cloud functionality and data analytics from SaaS applications like Salesforce, Marketo, and Zendesk.
  • Also, according to Telecom Advisory Services, in 2019, the United States generated 41.52 million exabytes per month of internet traffic. According to Cisco, the cloud traffic in North America was expected to be 4,860 exabytes per year in 2019. About 10% of enterprise generated data is generated and processed outside a conventional centralized data center or cloud, which suggests the need for analytics across organizations in the region.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The business analytics market is highly fragmented due to the presence of many small and medium-sized companies that are competing with each other and also with large enterprises. Technological advancements in the market are also bringing sustainable competitive advantage to the companies, and the market is also witnessing multiple partnerships and mergers. Some key players in the market include IBM, Microsoft, Oracle, among others.

  • May 2020 - Microsoft announced that Azure Synapse Analytics, the next generation of Azure SQL Data warehouse, is now available for public preview. Azure Synapse provides overwhelming performance over large data volumes. It has built-in capabilities for data ingestion, data preparation, machine learning, and visualization while accelerating time to value and reducing the total cost of ownership (TCO).
  • May 2020 - Oracle announced the availability of Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM which is built on Oracle Analytics Cloud and Oracle Autonomous Database, Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM provides HR executives, analysts, and people related to business with better insights into workforce management by providing a comprehensive view into data from across the organization. The self-service analytics capabilities help customers get the maximum value of Oracle Cloud HCM.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact Of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Volumes of Data and Cloud Deployment

      2. 5.1.2 Business Analytics/Intelligence Providers’ Partnerships with Companies from Diversified Businesses to Leverage Analytics Capabilities

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 High Investment Costs and Significant Reliance on Traditional Processes

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

      3. 6.1.3 Hybrid

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      2. 6.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Retail

      5. 6.2.5 Telecom and IT

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 SAP SE

      4. 7.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Tibco Software, Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 SAS Institute, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Infor, Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Microstrategy Incorporated

      9. 7.1.9 QLIK Technologies, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.com Inc. (Tableau Software Inc.)

  8. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports