Marché de l'analyse commerciale - Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de l'analyse commerciale est segmenté par déploiement (cloud, sur site, hybride), industrie des utilisateurs finaux (BFSI, soins de santé, fabrication, vente au détail, informatique et télécommunications) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Business Analytics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de l'analyse commerciale était évalué à 67,92 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 103,65 milliards USD d'ici 2026 et fonctionner à un TCAC de 7,3 % sur la période de prévision (2021-2026). Les décisions stratégiques dans de nombreuses organisations étaient traditionnellement alimentées par des analyses commerciales qui s'appuyaient sur de grands serveurs de données ou des entrepôts de données gérés de manière centralisée. Cependant, les choses ont changé récemment et les analystes commerciaux extraient des données de dizaines de sources de données hétérogènes. Les organisations ont dû faire preuve de patience face à la lenteur du développement et du déploiement des solutions de BI, d'analyse et de gestion des données. Cependant, des technologies plus intelligentes, plus rapides et plus automatisées, ainsi que des méthodes de développement flexibles, contribuent à réduire les retards.

  • Une autre tendance clé en 2019 et susceptible de se poursuivre en 2020 est l'utilisation de l'analyse augmentée. Ici, les informations les plus importantes ou les plus critiques pour une entreprise sont ciblées. En outre, la préparation de données augmentée devrait gagner en popularité parmi les utilisateurs professionnels, car ils pourront effectuer des tâches de test de données sans l'aide du personnel informatique. En 2018, alors que les entreprises étaient exposées à des plateformes intelligentes de découverte de données et d'analyse augmentée, pour interpréter d'énormes volumes de données. Dans les systèmes traditionnels de Business Intelligence (BI) et d'analyse, plus de 80 % de ces données sont restées inutilisées ou sous-utilisées, ce qui limite considérablement l'utilité des systèmes d'analyse. La gestion des données augmentées en tant que processus néglige le raffinement automatique des données en utilisant des techniques d'apprentissage automatique et d'intelligence artificielle.
  • Avec les plateformes de BI hébergées et les appareils IoT déversant divers types de données, les outils avancés de catalogage des données gagnent du terrain. Par exemple, Alation, une startup axée sur le catalogage des données dans l'entreprise, a lancé en décembre 2019 une application d'analyse au sein de son offre Data Catalog pour étendre la gestion et une meilleure gouvernance pour ses clients. La visualisation et l'analyse exploratoire des données pour les utilisateurs professionnels sont devenues l'une des tendances les plus critiques du marché de l'analyse commerciale. De nombreuses industries majeures tirent également parti de la puissance de l'analyse commerciale pour prendre des décisions commerciales stratégiques. Alors que l'analyse commerciale aide à la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, à la gestion des stocks, à la mesure de la performance des objectifs, ainsi qu'aux plans d'atténuation des risques, dans la fabrication, elle est étendue pour inclure également la détection et la défense contre la fraude.
  • Comme les outils d'analyse d'entreprise traditionnels manquaient d'excellentes installations de stockage de données ou d'outils de visualisation de données appropriés, les plates-formes d'analyse d'entreprise modernes alimentées par ML offrent une visibilité et une compréhension améliorées des données. De plus, l'augmentation des données a conduit les startups à émerger dans l'espace face aux entreprises de premier ordre en créant une offre d'analyse personnalisée et supérieure. Cela est évident car de grandes organisations ont été observées pour acquérir des startups. De plus, les startups ont réorganisé les processus de gestion des données pour automatiser le processus de circulation des données et optimiser le déroulement des analyses ultérieures. Avec l'acquisition de Tableau par salesforce .com, ce dernier a lancé en septembre 2019 de nouvelles fonctionnalités de gestion des données avec Tableau Catalog tout en introduisant son module complémentaire de gestion de serveur.
  • Les entreprises du monde entier ont du mal à réagir à l'impact du COVID-19. Les gestionnaires doivent prendre des décisions rapides sur le contrôle des coûts et le maintien des liquidités et doivent définir les bonnes priorités tout en restant actifs et en adaptant rapidement leurs décisions aux changements en cours. Selon une récente enquête auprès de 300 professionnels de l'analytique à travers les États-Unis menée par Burtch Works et l'International Institute for Analytics, 43 % des personnes interrogées ont déclaré que l'analytique est au premier plan de leurs activités, aidant leurs organisations à prendre des décisions majeures en réponse à la Crise du COVID-19. Plus de 26 % des répondants ont déclaré qu'ils traitaient un nombre substantiel de demandes liées au COVID-19, et plus de 10 % ont été invités à se concentrer exclusivement sur les analyses associées à l'impact du coronavirus.

Portée du rapport

L'analyse commerciale fait généralement référence aux technologies, aux pratiques et aux compétences nécessaires à l'exploration continue étape par étape et à l'examen des performances passées des entreprises afin d'obtenir diverses informations et de piloter la planification des activités en conséquence. Les entreprises utilisent des logiciels d'analyse commerciale pour les outils de création de rapports et d'analyse des requêtes, l'analyse avancée et prédictive, l'intelligence de localisation, l'analyse de contenu, la plate-forme d'entreposage de données et la gestion des performances de l'entreprise.

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud-based
Hybrid
By End-user Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Telecom and IT
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

BFSI devrait détenir une part importante

  • La technologie transforme le secteur bancaire et financier. Avec l'utilisation croissante d'Internet et la prolifération d'appareils et d'applications mobiles, les institutions financières d'aujourd'hui sont confrontées à une concurrence croissante, à l'évolution des demandes des clients et à un contrôle et une gestion des risques stricts dans un marché très dynamique. Dans le même temps, la technologie a donné naissance à de puissants outils d'analyse commerciale. Outils d'analyse commerciale que le secteur bancaire et financier peut utiliser pour exploiter les données des clients afin d'obtenir des informations pouvant conduire à des pratiques de gestion plus intelligentes et efficaces et à de meilleures décisions commerciales. Les institutions bancaires et financières utilisent des solutions d'analyse commerciale pour stimuler la rentabilité, réduire les risques et créer un avantage concurrentiel.
  • En février 2020, Quantzig, une importante société d'analyse de données et de conseil qui fournit des solutions d'analyse exploitables pour résoudre des problèmes commerciaux complexes, a annoncé l'achèvement de son dernier engagement, au cours duquel elle a aidé une banque d'investissement de premier plan à améliorer les ventes et l'expérience client. en utilisant une stratégie d'analyse de données volumineuses robuste et efficace. La popularité croissante de l'analyse des mégadonnées dans le secteur de la banque d'investissement a incité les principales sociétés de banque d'investissement à analyser des ensembles de données et à tirer des conclusions sur le comportement des clients à l'aide d'analyses commerciales avancées. Le solide portefeuille de solutions d'analyse de données de Quantzig pour le secteur de la banque d'investissement vise à aider les entreprises à développer considérablement leurs opérations et à augmenter leur rentabilité grâce à une analyse précise des données.
  • Avec l'attention croissante portée aux clients de détail, Yes Bank exploite les données pour comprendre le comportement des clients. Il pourrait offrir la bonne combinaison de produits basée sur un modèle de prévisibilité particulier. La banque s'est déjà diversifiée dans le segment de la vente au détail et exploite désormais l'analyse des données pour proposer des modèles qui aident à comprendre le comportement des clients. La banque a constitué un trésor de guerre d'environ 120 à 150 crores INR pour sa stratégie de données jusqu'en 2022-2023 et prévoit d'embaucher des scientifiques et des experts en données qui feront partie du groupe TechTONic de la société qui compte 100 experts internes. La société a organisé un Datathon où les meilleurs modèles étaient basés sur la prestation de services prédictifs, ce qui permettrait aux banques de fournir un service actif, des modèles de recommandation de vente, un graphique de relation de transaction client, une détection de fraude et des analyses pour les clients de cartes.
Business Analytics Market Key Trends

L'Amérique du Nord devrait détenir une part importante

  • La région abrite des acteurs importants tels que Microsoft, Oracle et Salesforce.com, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Avec la croissance du traitement rapide, les modèles ont permis à la même instance de données de prendre en charge l'analyse par lots, l'analyse interactive, la messagerie globale, la base de données et les modèles basés sur des fichiers dans différents types d'organisations aux États-Unis. Une enquête réalisée en 2019 par Alteryx auprès de 350 détaillants et fabricants de marques a suggéré que près de 81 % des répondants recueillent des informations sur les acheteurs. Tandis que 76 % considèrent que les informations sont essentielles à leurs performances de ventes/revenus. Cependant, une simple collecte de données ne suffit pas. Selon l'étude, seuls 16 % ont pu passer activement à l'exploitation des données, tandis que 24 % et 60 %, respectivement, n'ont pas encore découvert et viennent de commencer.
  • En janvier 2020, Microsoft a annoncé de nouveaux produits de vente au détail liés à sa gamme Microsoft Dynamics 365. Ceci est conforme à l'offre aux clients de détail d'améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle et de mesurer les articles vendables dans leurs magasins tout en déterminant avec précision qui achète et comment attirer plus d'acheteurs. Par conséquent, la société a lancé un nouveau Dynamics 365 Customer Insights, qui maximise la valeur à vie du client en faisant apparaître une vue à 360 degrés du client. Cette approche à 360 degrés incite les détaillants à organiser des engagements personnalisés à grande échelle. L'application Dynamics 365 Connected Store ignore les informations en temps réel et prédictives sur l'espace de vente au détail en analysant les données des caméras vidéo et des capteurs IoT.
  • Plusieurs activités de fournisseurs ont été suivies en vue de l'acquisition. Par exemple, en juin 2019, Google Cloud a acquis une société d'analyse de données, nommée Looker. La plate-forme d'analyse de Looker fournit des applications d'intelligence d'affaires et des solutions spécifiques à des cas d'utilisation qui incluent Sales Analytics et un produit d'analyse flexible et intégré pour donner une conclusion sur les décisions commerciales. L'acquisition approfondira l'intégration de Looker dans Google Cloud Platform, afin que les clients bénéficient de la fonctionnalité multi-cloud de Looker et de l'analyse de données à partir d'applications SaaS telles que Salesforce, Marketo et Zendesk.
  • De plus, selon Telecom Advisory Services, en 2019, les États-Unis ont généré 41,52 millions d'exaoctets par mois de trafic Internet. Selon Cisco, le trafic cloud en Amérique du Nord devait atteindre 4 860 exaoctets par an en 2019. Environ 10 % des données générées par l'entreprise sont générées et traitées en dehors d'un centre de données centralisé conventionnel ou d'un cloud, ce qui suggère la nécessité d'analyses dans toutes les organisations. la région.
Business Analytics Market Growth by Region

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de l'analytique commerciale est très fragmenté en raison de la présence de nombreuses petites et moyennes entreprises qui sont en concurrence les unes avec les autres ainsi qu'avec les grandes entreprises. Les avancées technologiques sur le marché apportent également un avantage concurrentiel durable aux entreprises, et le marché connaît également de multiples partenariats et fusions. Certains acteurs clés du marché incluent IBM, Microsoft, Oracle, entre autres.

  • Mai 2020 - Microsoft a annoncé qu'Azure Synapse Analytics, la nouvelle génération d'Azure SQL Data Warehouse, est désormais disponible en préversion publique. Azure Synapse offre des performances exceptionnelles sur de gros volumes de données. Il dispose de capacités intégrées pour l'ingestion de données, la préparation des données, l'apprentissage automatique et la visualisation tout en accélérant le délai de rentabilisation et en réduisant le coût total de possession (TCO).
  • Mai 2020 - Oracle a annoncé la disponibilité d'Oracle Analytics pour Cloud HCM qui est basé sur Oracle Analytics Cloud et Oracle Autonomous Database, Oracle Analytics pour Cloud HCM fournit aux cadres RH, aux analystes et aux personnes liées aux entreprises de meilleures informations sur la gestion des effectifs en fournissant un vue complète sur les données de l'ensemble de l'organisation. Les capacités d'analyse en libre-service aident les clients à tirer le meilleur parti d'Oracle Cloud HCM.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. SAP SE

  4. Microsoft Corporation

  5. SAS Institute Inc.

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation,  SAP SE, Microsoft Corporation, Tibco Software, Inc., SAS Institute, Inc., Infor, Inc., Microstrategy Incorporated, QLIK Technologies, Inc.,  Salesforce.com Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact Of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Volumes of Data and Cloud Deployment

      2. 5.1.2 Business Analytics/Intelligence Providers’ Partnerships with Companies from Diversified Businesses to Leverage Analytics Capabilities

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 High Investment Costs and Significant Reliance on Traditional Processes

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

      3. 6.1.3 Hybrid

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      2. 6.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Retail

      5. 6.2.5 Telecom and IT

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 SAP SE

      4. 7.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Tibco Software, Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 SAS Institute, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Infor, Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Microstrategy Incorporated

      9. 7.1.9 QLIK Technologies, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.com Inc. (Tableau Software Inc.)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché Business Analytics est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché de l'analyse commerciale croît à un TCAC de 7,3 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Microsoft Corporation, SAS Institute Inc. sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché de l'analyse commerciale.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Business Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The business analytics market is segmented by Deployment (Cloud, On-premise, Hybrid), End-user Industry (BFSI, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail, IT and Telecom), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

7.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Business Analytics Market was valued at USD 67.92 billion in 2019 and is expected to reach USD 103.65 billion by 2025, at a CAGR of 7.3% over the forecast period from 2020 to 2025. Strategic decisions in many organizations were traditionally powered by business analytics that relied on big, centralized-managed data servers or data warehouses. However, things have been changing recently, and business analysts are pulling data from dozens of heterogeneous data sources. Organizations had to be patient with the slow development and deployment of BI, analytics and supporting data management solutions. However, smarter, faster, and more automated technologies, along with flexible development methods, are helping to reduce delays.

  • Another key trend in 2019 and likely to continue across 2020 is the use of augmented analytics. Here, the insights that are most important or critical to a business are focused upon. Also, augmented data preparation is expected to gain popularity among business users as they will be able to pursue data-testing tasks without IT staff's help. Back in 2018, as businesses were exposed to smart data discovery and augmented analytics platforms, to interpret massive volumes of data. In traditional Business Intelligence (BI) and Analytics systems, over 80 % of this data remained unused or underutilized, severely restricting the usefulness of the analytics systems. Augmented data management as a process overlooks automatic data refinement by using machine learning and artificial intelligence techniques.
  • With hosted BI platforms and IoT devices pouring out diverse types of data, advanced data cataloging tools are gaining traction. For instance, Alation, a startup focused on cataloging data in the enterprise, in December 2019, launched an analytics application within its Data Catalog offering to extend stewardship and better governance for its clients. Visualization and explorative data analysis for business users have evolved into one of the most critical trends in the business analytics market. A host of major industries are also leveraging the power of business analytics to make strategic business decisions. While business analytics helps in supply chain management, inventory management, measure performance of targets, as well as risk mitigation plans, in manufacturing, it is extended to include fraud detection and defense as well.
  • As traditional business analytics tools have been lacking in excellent data storage facilities or proper data visualization tools, the modern ML-powered business analytics platforms offer improved data visibility and comprehension. Moreover, increasing data has led startups to emerge in the space against blue-chip companies by building customized and superior analytics offering. This is evident as large organizations have been observed to acquire startups. Additionally, startups have revamped data management processes to automate the process of data circulation and optimize the course of further analysis. With salesforce .com acquiring Tableau, the latter in September 2019, launched new Data Management capabilities with Tableau Catalog while introducing its Server Management Add -On.
  • Businesses across the whole world are struggling to respond to the COVID-19 impact. Managers must make rapid decisions about controlling costs and maintaining liquidity and need to define the proper priorities while staying active and adjusting their decisions quickly to ongoing changes. According to a recent survey that included 300 analytics professionals across the United States conducted by Burtch Works and the International Institute for Analytics, 43 % of respondents stated that analytics is at the front of their activities, helping their organizations make major decisions in response to the COVID-19 crisis. More than 26 % of the respondents said that they were dealing with a substantial number of requests related to COVID-19, and more than 10% were asked to focus exclusively on the analytics associated with the impact of coronavirus.

Scope of the Report

Business analytics generally refers to the technologies, practices, and skills for continual step by step exploration, and investigation of the past performance of the businesses to gain various insights and drive business planning accordingly. Companies are using business analytics software for query reporting and analysis tools, advanced and predictive analytics, location intelligence, content analytics, data warehousing platform, and enterprise performance management.

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud-based
Hybrid
By End-user Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Telecom and IT
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • Technology is transforming the banking and finance industry. With the rising usage of the internet and the proliferation of mobile devices and apps, today's financial institutions face mounting competition, changing client demands, and strict control and risk management in a highly dynamic market. At the same time, technology has given rise to powerful business analytics tools. Business analytical tools that the banking and finance industry can use to leverage customer data for insights that can lead to smarter and efficient management practices and better business decisions. Banking and finance institutions are using Business Analytics solutions to drive profitability, reduce risk, and create a competitive advantage.
  • In February 2020, Quantzig which is a prominent data analytics and advisory firm that delivers actionable analytics solutions to resolve complex business problems has announced the completion of its latest engagement, during which they helped a leading investment banking firm for the improvement od sales and customer experience using a robust and efficient big data analytics strategy. The rising popularity of big data analytics in the investment banking sector has made leading investment banking companies to analyze data sets and get conclusions on the behavior of customers using advanced business analytics. Quantzig's robust data analytics solutions portfolio for the investment banking industry focuses on helping companies to significantly develop the operations and increase profitability using accurate data-driven analysis.
  • With the increasing focus on retail customers, Yes Bank is leveraging data to understand customer behavior. It could offer the right mixture of products based on a particular predictability model. The bank has already diversified into the retail segment and now harnessing data analytics to come up with models that help understand customer behavior. The bank has built a war chest of about INR 120-150 crore for its data strategy up to 2022-23 and plans to hire data scientists and experts who will be part of the company's TechTONic group has100 in-house experts. The company conducted a Datathon where the top models were based on predictive service delivery, which would enable the banks to provide active service, sales recommendation models, customer transaction relation graph, fraud detection, and analytics for card customers.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • The region houses significant players such as Microsoft, Oracle, and Salesforce.com, to name a few. With the growth of rapid processing, models enabled the same instance of data to support batch analytics, interactive analytics, global messaging, database, and file-based models in different types of organizations in the United States. A 2019 survey by Alteryx with 350 retailers and brand manufacturers suggested that almost 81% of respondents are gathering shopper insights. While 76% consider insights to be critical to their sales/revenue performance. However, a mere collection of data does not suffice. According to the study, only 16% have been able to actively move onto data harnessing, while 24% and 60%, respectively, are yet to discover and have just started.
  • As of January 2020, Microsoft announced new retail products related to its Microsoft Dynamics 365 line. This is in line with offering retail customers to improve operational efficiency and measure saleable items in their stores while accurately determining who is buying and how to get more buyers. Therefore, the company launched a new Dynamics 365 Customer Insights, which maximizes customer lifetime value by surfacing a 360-degree view of the customer. This 360-degree approach drives retailers to curate personalized engagements at scale. The Dynamics 365 Connected Store application overlooks real-time and predictive insight into the retail space by analyzing data from video cameras and IoT sensors.
  • Multiple vendor activities have been tracked towards acquisition. For instance, in June 2019, Google Cloud acquired a Data Analytics firm, named Looker. Looker’s analytics platform provides applications for business intelligence and use-case specific solutions which include Sales Analytics and a flexible, embedded analytics product to give a conclusion on business decisions. The acquisition will deepen the integration of Looker into Google Cloud Platform, so that the customers benefit from Looker’s multi-cloud functionality and data analytics from SaaS applications like Salesforce, Marketo, and Zendesk.
  • Also, according to Telecom Advisory Services, in 2019, the United States generated 41.52 million exabytes per month of internet traffic. According to Cisco, the cloud traffic in North America was expected to be 4,860 exabytes per year in 2019. About 10% of enterprise generated data is generated and processed outside a conventional centralized data center or cloud, which suggests the need for analytics across organizations in the region.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The business analytics market is highly fragmented due to the presence of many small and medium-sized companies that are competing with each other and also with large enterprises. Technological advancements in the market are also bringing sustainable competitive advantage to the companies, and the market is also witnessing multiple partnerships and mergers. Some key players in the market include IBM, Microsoft, Oracle, among others.

  • May 2020 - Microsoft announced that Azure Synapse Analytics, the next generation of Azure SQL Data warehouse, is now available for public preview. Azure Synapse provides overwhelming performance over large data volumes. It has built-in capabilities for data ingestion, data preparation, machine learning, and visualization while accelerating time to value and reducing the total cost of ownership (TCO).
  • May 2020 - Oracle announced the availability of Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM which is built on Oracle Analytics Cloud and Oracle Autonomous Database, Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM provides HR executives, analysts, and people related to business with better insights into workforce management by providing a comprehensive view into data from across the organization. The self-service analytics capabilities help customers get the maximum value of Oracle Cloud HCM.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact Of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Volumes of Data and Cloud Deployment

      2. 5.1.2 Business Analytics/Intelligence Providers’ Partnerships with Companies from Diversified Businesses to Leverage Analytics Capabilities

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 High Investment Costs and Significant Reliance on Traditional Processes

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

      3. 6.1.3 Hybrid

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      2. 6.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Retail

      5. 6.2.5 Telecom and IT

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 SAP SE

      4. 7.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Tibco Software, Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 SAS Institute, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Infor, Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Microstrategy Incorporated

      9. 7.1.9 QLIK Technologies, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.com Inc. (Tableau Software Inc.)

  8. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports