IT服务市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

IT服务市场按服务类型(专业(系统集成和咨询)和托管服务),规模(大型企业和中小型企业),最终用户行业(电信,BFSI,医疗保健,零售,制造和政府)和地理(北美,欧洲,亚太地区,拉丁美洲,中东和非洲)进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以十亿美元的价格提供。

IT服务市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
IT服务市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
CAGR 8.38 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美洲
市场集中度

主要参与者

IT服务市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

IT服务市场分析

IT服务市场以10,451.5亿美元为基准年,预计在预测期内将以8.38%的复合年增长率增长,到未来五年将达到16,657.6亿美元。在全球范围内,IT支出的增加,加上软件即服务的广泛采用和基于云的产品的增加,表明了该行业对IT服务的需求。随着IT基础设施的改进,与数据相关的威胁(数据泄露)也在增加。这需要比传统解决方案更先进的安全解决方案。随着这一趋势在市场上越来越受欢迎,公司已开始投入资源来增强其高级安全产品。

  • 5G、区块链、AR和人工智能等趋势可能会对IT服务的产品产生影响。随着5G技术的到来,它可能会确保公司可以在其场所建立网络。数字化转型有望实现根据本地频率建立新网络或升级LTE上的现有网络。这需要创建实时IT位置,以促进复杂系统的自动化和自主性。
  • 在技术的支持下,数据驱动的分析正在推动全球战略决策。此外,全球产生的数据量正在大幅增加。根据希捷科技公司的数据,全球创建的数据量预计将从 2015 年的 12 泽字节分别增加到 2020 年的 47 泽字节和 163 泽字节。为了最佳地利用这些数据储备,IT服务提供商必须开发智能IT服务和平台来分析数据以进行提取和分析。
  • 由于最终用户行业的大规模云部署,IT云服务正在见证增长。例如,美国市场是全球领先的云提供商的总部,该国拥有巨大的云存储份额。该国产生的数据量导致了云采用的重要驱动力。
  • 越来越多的数据泄露、对产品定制的成本担忧和数据迁移是对市场构成威胁的一些原因。例如,2022 年 7 月,T-Mobile 同意支付 3.5 亿美元,以解决去年披露的一起影响数千万人的数据泄露事件在美国提起的多起集体诉讼。
  • 在 COVID-19 期间,供应链的脆弱性已经暴露出来。对于大多数 IT 组织而言,脆弱的生态系统包括关键 IT 服务提供商。在家工作要求促使服务提供商确保任务关键型企业客户拥有工具和技术,以实现服务的速度、安全性、质量和整体效率。此外,大流行后时期见证了该组织在 IT 服务市场的大量投资。由于各个最终用户行业的数字化转型不断上升,他们将寻求满足未来的需求和能力,并支持混合工作场所。

由于基于云的平台的出现,云服务正在获得牵引力

  • 过去几年中,云计算取得了重大突破,因为云解决方案提供了各种优势,但使托管的数据面临重大风险,包括隐私和身份盗用等。采用云计算的组织应考虑实施可以分析所有执行、应用程序和网络连接的 IT 服务。
  • 由于基于云的平台中 IT 运营的进步,IT 服务变得更加数据驱动和实时,为业务创造了更大的价值,尤其是在运营效率、业务机会发现和远程访问优化方面。
  • 根据 Cloudward 在 2022 年发布的一份报告,Google Drive 以 94.44% 的份额成为迄今为止全球使用最多的云存储服务。排在第二位的是Dropbox,用于云存储进行协作,仍然令人印象深刻,为66.2%,其次是OneDrive(39.35%),iCloud(38.89%),MEGA(5.09%),Box(4.17%)和pCloud(1.39%)。
  • 随着未来几年对云服务的需求预计将增长,随着IT和电信行业在不断增长的企业部门的巨大需求,这些最终用户的IT基础设施服务范围预计将迅速增长。
  • 为了提高生产力、治理和控制力,许多组织的目标是将其系统的核心部署到云中。各种市场供应商正在推动其投资,以加速数字化转型。例如,2022 年 11 月,IBM 宣布推出适用于 VMware 的 IBM 云即服务。新的解决方案将VMware功能与IBM的混合云部署目标相结合,帮助客户实现工作负载现代化。
IT 服务市场:全球云提供商使用情况:按组织划分(按供应商)(2022 年)

预计北美在预测期内将录得显着的市场增长

  • 全球IT服务市场正在大幅扩张,美国是世界主要IT市场之一。智能技术的日益普及和安全投资的增加是推动美国IT服务需求的一些主要因素。
  • 美国的银行和金融机构正在加快信息技术服务的支出,这得益于银行业的更高增长和经济基本面的改善。一些金融服务组织拥有内部可用的资源和人员来满足这些需求,而其他组织则外包给合格的IT服务提供商。
  • 该地区的许多企业已经开始坚持使用更新的方法和流程来获得竞争优势,从而越来越多地采用新兴技术,如人工智能、物联网、机器学习 (ML)、区块链、机器人和数据科学。随着商业和工业中互联设备的数字化和使用日益增加,预计该地区的物联网应用和销售将增加。这种转变正在为该地区IT服务的增长创造空间。
  • 自大流行以来,远程工作迅速普及,数字化转型加速。因此,客户将期望与他们合作的IT解决方案顾问和与他们合作的咨询公司将强调数字化并使用技术进行数字化转型。主题专业知识 (SME)、客户投资回报率、对战略的强烈需求以及专业化的要求都将被优先考虑。为了保持竞争力,顾问必须紧跟新兴趋势。
  • 大多数北美组织都认识到,专业服务(如咨询、营销、培训和托管服务)可以帮助提高其业务绩效。然而,大多数国内IT服务的需求都是由外国公司满足的。例如,2022 年 4 月,Wipro 收购了融合加速解决方案(CAS 集团),这是一家位于美国的咨询和项目管理公司,专门为大型通信服务提供商提供业务和技术转型。此次收购旨在创建一个联合业务,为公司的客户提供从战略制定和规划到执行和实施的服务。
IT服务市场-按地区划分的增长率

IT 服务行业概述

IT服务市场竞争激烈,有几个主要参与者。在市场份额方面,一些参与者目前主导着市场。然而,随着IT咨询服务的进步,新的参与者正在增加其市场占有率,从而扩大其在新兴经济体的业务足迹。

  • 2023 年 2 月 - 总部位于英国的保险和金融服务提供商凤凰集团已向塔塔咨询服务公司提供了一份价值 6 亿欧元的数字化转型合同。作为该项目的一部分,TCS将创建自助服务功能,并为Phoenix提供端到端客户服务数字化。
  • 2022 年 6 月 - 思科和 Kyndryl 建立了技术联盟,以加快企业客户向数据驱动型公司的转型。两家公司都将通过提供云计算服务来支持组织改善其运营,这些服务通过提高可见性、可管理性和灵活性来简化困难的混合 IT 管理。

IT 服务市场领导者

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

  3. Fujitsu Ltd.

  4. Toshiba Corporation​

  5. Microsoft Corporation​

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

IT服务市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

IT服务市场新闻

  • 2022 年 8 月 - 数据基础设施 AI 的先驱 Torch.AI 宣布,美国国防部 (DOD) 已选择该公司的软件来提供新的网络和内部威胁分析功能,即内部威胁阻碍系统 (SITH)。借助 Torch.AI,新的 SITH 系统通过将不同、复杂的政府和商业数据集融合在一起,并将关键任务与高级机器学习自动化,极大地提高了信息的质量和可用性,以检测威胁。
  • 2022 年 2 月 - 思科与全球合作伙伴合作,计划为企业带来私有 5G 的承诺,降低企业客户与管理企业专用 5G 网络相关的技术、财务和运营风险。思科与两家领先的ORAN供应商密切合作,将ORAN技术整合到思科专用5G中,该5G目前正在与Airspan和JMA进行客户试验。

IT服务市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 新进入者的威胁

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 评估 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                          1. 4.4 市场驱动因素

                            1. 4.4.1 越来越重视通过外包非核心业务来利用核心能力​

                              1. 4.4.2 更容易获得更多人才和创新空间(与入职专业知识相反)​

                                1. 4.4.3 由于基于云的平台的出现,云服务正在受到关注

                                2. 4.5 市场挑战

                                  1. 4.5.1 运营挑战(例如感知的失控和关键目标的识别)​

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 服务类型

                                    1. 5.1.1 专业(系统集成与咨询)

                                      1. 5.1.2 管理

                                      2. 5.2 尺寸​

                                        1. 5.2.1 中小企业

                                          1. 5.2.2 大型企业​

                                          2. 5.3 最终用户行业

                                            1. 5.3.1 BFSI​​

                                              1. 5.3.2 电信​通讯

                                                1. 5.3.3 医疗保健​

                                                  1. 5.3.4 零售

                                                    1. 5.3.5 ​制造

                                                      1. 5.3.6 ​政府

                                                        1. 5.3.7 ​其他最终用户行业

                                                        2. 5.4 地理

                                                          1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                            1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                              1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                              2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                                1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                                    1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                                      1. 5.4.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                                      2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                        1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                          1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                            1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                              1. 5.4.3.4 新加坡

                                                                                1. 5.4.3.5 印度尼西亚

                                                                                  1. 5.4.3.6 马来西亚

                                                                                    1. 5.4.3.7 越南

                                                                                      1. 5.4.3.8 泰国

                                                                                        1. 5.4.3.9 亚太其他地区

                                                                                        2. 5.4.4 拉美

                                                                                          1. 5.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                                                        3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                          1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                            1. 6.1.1 Citrix Systems Inc.

                                                                                              1. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

                                                                                                1. 6.1.3 Dell EMC

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.5 Hewlett Packard Enterprise

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.7 TCS Limited

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.8 Toshiba Corporation

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Verizon Communications Inc.

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Fujitsu Ltd

                                                                                                            2. 7. 主要供应商的相对定位

                                                                                                              1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                IT 服务行业细分

                                                                                                                IT 服务利用技术和业务专业知识来帮助组织创建、管理和优化信息和业务流程。在整个预测期内,市场范围按类型,规模,最终用户行业和地理分析进行考虑。在评估市场规模时,考虑的研究范围是面向项目(集成,咨询应用程序和开发),托管服务(应用程序管理,外包和基础设施服务)和支持服务(硬件和软件以及IT知识)。

                                                                                                                IT服务市场按服务类型(专业(系统集成和咨询)和托管服务),规模(大型企业和中小型企业),最终用户行业(电信,BFSI,医疗保健,零售,制造和政府)和地理(北美,欧洲,亚太地区,拉丁美洲,中东和非洲)进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以十亿美元的价格提供。

                                                                                                                IT服务市场以10,451.5亿美元为基准年,预计在预测期内将以8.38%的复合年增长率增长,到未来五年将达到16,657.6亿美元。

                                                                                                                服务类型
                                                                                                                专业(系统集成与咨询)
                                                                                                                管理
                                                                                                                尺寸​
                                                                                                                中小企业
                                                                                                                大型企业​
                                                                                                                最终用户行业
                                                                                                                BFSI​​
                                                                                                                电信​通讯
                                                                                                                医疗保健​
                                                                                                                零售
                                                                                                                ​制造
                                                                                                                ​政府
                                                                                                                ​其他最终用户行业
                                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                                新加坡
                                                                                                                印度尼西亚
                                                                                                                马来西亚
                                                                                                                越南
                                                                                                                泰国
                                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                拉美
                                                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                                                IT 服务市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                在预测期间(2023-2028 年),IT 服务市场的复合年增长率预计将达到 8.38%。

                                                                                                                IBM Corporation、Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company、Fujitsu Ltd.、Toshiba Corporation​、Microsoft Corporation​ 是在 IT 服务市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                                2023 年,北美占 IT 服务市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                                IT 服务行业报告

                                                                                                                2023 年 IT 服务市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。IT 服务分析包括 2023 年至 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取 此行业分析的样本作为免费报告PDF下载。

                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                IT服务市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

IT Services Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The IT Services Market is segmented by Service Type (Professional (System Integration & Consulting) and Managed Services), Size (Large Enterprise and Small and Medium Enterprise), End-user Industry (Telecommunication, BFSI, Healthcare, Retail, Manufacturing, and Government), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and Middle East and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided for a value of USD billion for all the above segments.

IT Services Market Size

IT Services Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2018 - 2028
Market Size (2023) USD 1.11 Trillion
Market Size (2028) USD 1.67 Trillion
CAGR (2023 - 2028) 8.38 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

IT Services Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

IT Services Market Analysis

The Global IT Services Market size is expected to grow from USD 1.11 trillion in 2023 to USD 1.67 trillion by 2028, at a CAGR of 8.38% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

Globally, the increased IT spending, coupled with the widespread adoption of software-as-a-service and increased cloud-based offerings, indicates the demand for IT services in the industry. With an improved IT infrastructure, threats related to data (data breaches) are also on the rise. This demands advanced security solutions over traditional ones. With this trend gaining traction in the market, companies have started to invest their resources in enhancing their advanced security offerings.

  • Trends like 5G, Blockchain, AR, and AI, are likely to have an impact on the offerings of IT services. With 5G technology on its way, it is likely to ensure that companies may set up networks on their premises. The digital transformation is expected to enable either setting up new networks as per local frequencies or upgrading existing networks on LTE. This requires the creation of real-time IT locations to facilitate the automation and autonomy of complex systems.
  • Data-driven analysis, supported by technology, is driving strategic decisions globally. Moreover, the amount of data generated worldwide is increasing tremendously. According to Seagate Technology PLC, the volume of data created globally is expected to increase to 47 zettabytes and 163 zettabytes in 2020 and 2025, respectively, from 12 zettabytes in 2015. To optimally utilize these data reserves, IT service providers must develop smart IT services and platforms to analyze the data for extraction and analysis.
  • IT cloud services are witnessing growth due to the massive cloud deployments across the end-user industries. For instance, the US market houses the headquarters for the leading global cloud providers, where the country has a huge share of cloud storage. The amount of data being generated in the country has led to a significant driver of cloud adoption.
  • Growing data breaches, cost concerns over product customization, and data migration are some of the reasons posing a threat to the market. For instance, in July 2022, T-Mobile agreed to pay USD 350 million to settle multiple class-action suits in the US stemming from a data breach disclosed last year affecting tens of millions of people.
  • During COVID-19, the vulnerability of supply chains has been exposed. For most IT organizations, fragile ecosystems include providers of critical IT services. Work-from-home mandates have led the service providers to ensure that mission-critical enterprise customers have the tools and technologies to enable the speed, security, quality, and overall efficacy of services. Additionally, the post-pandemic period has witnessed significant investment by the organization in the IT Services market. They will look to meet future needs and capabilities owing to rising digital transformation across various end-user industries and to support the hybrid workplace.

IT Services Market Trends

Cloud Services is Gaining Traction Due to the Emergence of Cloud-based Platform

  • There has been a significant breakthrough in cloud computing over the past few years, as cloud solutions offer various advantages but expose data hosted to substantial risks, including privacy and identity theft, among others. Organizations adopting cloud computing should consider implementing IT services that can analyze all executions, applications, and network connections.
  • Due to advancements in IT operation across the cloud-based platform, IT services have become more data-driven and real-time, creating greater value for the business, especially in operational efficiency, business opportunity discovery, and remote access optimization.
  • According to a report published by Cloudward in 2022, with 94.44%, Google Drive was by far the most used cloud storage service globally. In next place is Dropbox, used for cloud storage for collaboration, with a still impressive 66.2%, followed by OneDrive (39.35%), iCloud (38.89%), MEGA (5.09 %), Box (4.17%), and pCloud (1.39%).
  • As the demand for cloud services is expected to grow over the next few years, with immense demand from the IT and telecommunication industry across the ever-growing corporate sector, the scope for IT infrastructure services from these end users is expected to grow rapidly.
  • To increase productivity, governance, and control, many organizations aim to deploy their systems' core to the cloud. Various market vendors are driving their investments to accelerate digital transformation. For instance, in November 2022, IBM announced the availability of IBM Cloud for VMware as a Service. The new solution combines VMware capabilities with IBM's hybrid cloud deployment ambitions to help its clients modernize workloads.
IT Services Market: Global Use of Cloud Providers by Organizations, in %, By Vendor, 2022

North America Expected to Register Significant Market Growth During the Forecast Period

  • The global IT services market is expanding significantly, and the United States represents one of the major IT markets in the world. The rising adoption of smart technologies and increasing security investment are some of the major factors driving the demand for IT services in the United States.
  • The banking and financial institutions in the United States are accelerating spending on information technology services, helped by higher growth in the banking sector and improving economic fundamentals. Some Financial Service organizations have the resources and staff available to meet these demands in-house, while others outsource to a qualified IT Service provider.
  • Many enterprises in the region have begun adhering to newer methods and processes to gain a competitive advantage, resulting in the increasing adoption of emerging technologies, like AI, IoT, machine learning (ML), Blockchain, robotics, and data science. With the growing digitalization and usage of connected devices in business and industry, IoT applications and sales are anticipated to increase in the region. This transformation is developing space for the growth of IT services in the region.
  • Since the pandemic, remote work has quickly gained popularity, and the digital transition has accelerated. Clients will thus anticipate that the IT Solution Consultants they work with and the consulting firms they work with will emphasize digitalization and use technologies for digital transformation. The importance of subject matter expertise (SMEs), client ROIs, a stronger need for strategy, and the requirement to specialize will all be given top priority. To maintain their competitiveness, consultants must stay current on emerging trends.
  • Most North American organizations recognize that professional services, such as consultancy, marketing, training, and managed services, can help enhance their business performance. However, most domestic IT services' demands are fulfilled by foreign companies. For instances, in April 2022, Wipro acquired Convergence Acceleration Solutions (CAS Group), a consultancy and program management firm located in the United States that specializes in business and technological transformation for large communications service providers. This acquisition has been aimed to create a joint business that provides the clients of the company with services spanning from strategy formulation and planning through execution and implementation.
IT Services Market - Growth Rate by Region

IT Services Industry Overview

The IT services market is highly competitive and has a few major players. In terms of market share, some of the players currently dominate the market. However, with the advancement in IT consultancy services, new players are increasing their market presence, thereby expanding their business footprint across emerging economies.

  • February 2023 - The UK-based Phoenix Group, an insurance and financial services provider, has given Tata Consultancy Services a EUR 600 million contract for digital transformation. As part of the project, TCS would create self-service capabilities and offer Phoenix end-to-end customer service digitization.
  • June 2022 - Cisco and Kyndryl have established a technology alliance to speed up the conversion of enterprise clients into data-driven companies. Both companies would support organizations to improve their operations by offering cloud computing services that simplify difficult hybrid IT management with increased visibility, manageability, and flexibility.

IT Services Market Leaders

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

  3. Fujitsu Ltd.

  4. Toshiba Corporation​

  5. Microsoft Corporation​

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

IT Services Market Concentration

IT Services Market News

  • August 2022 - Torch.AI, pioneers of data infrastructure AI, announced that the United States Department of Defense (DOD) had selected the company's software for a new cyber and insider threat analysis capability, the System for Insider Threat Hindrance (SITH). With Torch.AI, the new SITH system dramatically increases the quality and availability of information to detect threats by fusing disparate, complex government and commercial datasets and automating key tasks with advanced machine learning.
  • February 2022 - In collaboration with global partners, Cisco has planned to bring the promise of private 5G to enterprises, reducing the enterprise customers' technical, financial, and operational risks associated with managing enterprise private 5G networks. Cisco has worked closely with two leading ORAN vendors to incorporate ORAN technology into Cisco Private 5G, which has currently in customer trials with Airspan and JMA.

IT Services Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the market

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Growing Emphasis on Leveraging the Core Competencies by Outsourcing Non-core Operations

      2. 4.4.2 Greater Access to a Larger Pool of Talent and Scope for Innovation (as Opposed to Onboarding Expertise)

      3. 4.4.3 Cloud Services is Gaining Traction Due to the Emergence of Cloud-based Platform

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges

      1. 4.5.1 Operational Challenge (such as Perceived Loss of Control and Identification of Key Goals)

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Service Type

      1. 5.1.1 Professional (System Integration and Consulting)

      2. 5.1.2 Managed

    2. 5.2 Size

      1. 5.2.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.2.2 Large Enterprises

    3. 5.3 End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Telecommunication

      3. 5.3.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.3.4 Retail

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Government

      7. 5.3.7 Other End-user Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Singapore

        5. 5.4.3.5 Indonesia

        6. 5.4.3.6 Malaysia

        7. 5.4.3.7 Vietnam

        8. 5.4.3.8 Thailand

        9. 5.4.3.9 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Citrix Systems Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Dell EMC

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Hewlett Packard Enterprise

      6. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 TCS Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Toshiba Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Verizon Communications Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Fujitsu Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. RELATIVE POSITIONING OF KEY VENDORS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

IT Services Industry Segmentation

IT services leverage technical and business expertise to help organizations create, manage, and optimize information and business processes. The scope of the market is considered by type, size, end-user industry, and geographical analysis throughout the forecast period. The scope of the study considered was project-oriented (integration, consulting application, and development), managed services (application management, outsourcing, and infrastructure services), and support services (hardware and software and IT knowledge) while evaluating the market size.

The IT Services Market is segmented by Service Type (Professional (System Integration & Consulting) and Managed Services), Size (Large Enterprise and Small and Medium Enterprise), End-user Industry (Telecommunication, BFSI, Healthcare, Retail, Manufacturing, and Government), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and Middle East and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided for a value of USD billion for all the above segments.

The IT services market is valued at USD 1,045.15 billion in the base year and is expected to grow at a CAGR of 8.38% during the forecast period to become USD 1,665.76 billion by the next five years.

Service Type
Professional (System Integration and Consulting)
Managed
Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
End-user Industry
BFSI
Telecommunication
Healthcare
Retail
Manufacturing
Government
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Singapore
Indonesia
Malaysia
Vietnam
Thailand
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

IT Services Market Research FAQs

The IT Services Market size is expected to reach USD 1.11 trillion in 2023 and grow at a CAGR of 8.38% to reach USD 1.67 trillion by 2028.

In 2023, the IT Services Market size is expected to reach USD 1.11 trillion.

IBM Corporation, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company, Fujitsu Ltd., Toshiba Corporation​ and Microsoft Corporation​ are the major companies operating in the IT Services Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2028).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in IT Services Market.

IT Services Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 IT Services market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. IT Services analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2023 to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!