Marché des produits chimiques textiles – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des produits chimiques textiles est segmenté par type (produits chimiques de revêtement et d'encollage, colorants et auxiliaires, agents de finition, agents de désencollage et autres types), application (habillement, ameublement, textile automobile, textile industriel et autres applications) et géographie (Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Nord, Europe, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport présente la taille du marché et les prévisions de revenus de Textile Chemicals (en millions USD) pour les segments susmentionnés.

Aperçu du marché

Textile Chemicals Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 4 %
Textile Chemicals Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial des produits chimiques textiles était évalué à 24 308,38 millions USD en 2020, et il devrait enregistrer un TCAC d'environ 4 % au cours de la période de prévision (2021-2026).

Le COVID-19 a un impact énorme sur l'industrie du vêtement dans le monde en raison du verrouillage dans divers pays, impactant l'industrie chimique textile. L'industrie mondiale du textile et de l'habillement dépend énormément de la Chine en tant que base de fabrication, où le nouveau COVID-19 a frappé pour la première fois et la propagation ultérieure du virus à d'autres pays. Cela a entraîné des fermetures de magasins et une baisse de la demande de textiles, ce qui a eu un impact sur l'ensemble de l'industrie. La viabilité des industries du textile, de l'habillement, du cuir et de la chaussure s'effondre, car les travailleurs sont tenus de rester chez eux, les usines ont été fermées et les chaînes d'approvisionnement mondiales se sont arrêtées. L'annulation des commandes a durement touché des milliers d'entreprises et des millions de travailleurs. De plus, l'accent étant mis sur la santé, l'hygiène et les fournitures essentielles, les industries de la mode et du textile ont été mises en pause. Il y a moins ou pas de rendez-vous dans les magasins et les commandes en ligne ont ralenti, ce qui a affecté l'industrie du vêtement. De plus, le secteur du textile de maison est largement considéré comme un secteur de luxe et est sensible aux cycles économiques. Cette crise a eu un impact sérieux sur la demande de ces produits, en particulier dans les segments moyen, haut de gamme et haut de gamme. Même après que la situation devrait se redresser, l'industrie pourrait mettre un certain temps à se redresser dans les années à venir, ce qui aura un impact significatif sur la demande de produits chimiques textiles.

  • L'un des principaux moteurs du marché étudié est la croissance robuste du marché de l'habillement dans les économies en développement.
  • Cependant, les problèmes de pollution causés par l'industrie de la teinture et de l'ennoblissement textile sont susceptibles de freiner le marché.
  • L'Asie-Pacifique devrait dominer le marché au cours de la période de prévision.

Portée du rapport

Les textiles nécessitent une gamme de processus de traitement avant d'atteindre l'utilisateur final. Les produits chimiques textiles sont des produits chimiques spécialisés utilisés lors de la teinture et du traitement des textiles pour conférer les propriétés souhaitées au produit final. Le marché des produits chimiques textiles est segmenté par type, application et géographie. Par type, le marché est segmenté en produits chimiques de revêtement et d'encollage, colorants et auxiliaires, agents de finition, agents de désencollage et autres types. Par application, le marché est segmenté en vêtements, ameublement, textile automobile, textile industriel et autres applications. Le rapport couvre également la taille du marché et les prévisions du marché des produits chimiques textiles dans 16 pays des principales régions. Pour chaque segment, le dimensionnement et les prévisions du marché ont été effectués sur la base des revenus (en millions de dollars).

Type
Coating and Sizing Chemicals
Colorants and Auxiliaries
Finishing Agents
Desizing Agents
Other Types
Application
Apparel
Home Furnishing
Automotive Textile
Industrial Textile
Other Applications
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
ASEAN Countries
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of the Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Application de vêtements pour dominer le marché

  • L'habillement est l'un des besoins fondamentaux d'un être humain et est également l'une des entreprises à la croissance la plus rapide au monde. Les textiles et les vêtements sont des exportations clés, en particulier pour les pays à revenu faible ou intermédiaire. Le Bangladesh a la plus forte dépendance totale à l'égard des textiles et des vêtements en tant que part totale des exportations de marchandises (83%), suivi du Pakistan (66%) et du Sri Lanka (45%). Les principaux exportateurs de vêtements textiles sont la Chine, l'Inde, le Bangladesh, la Turquie, l'Indonésie et le Vietnam, représentant plus de 70 % du total des exportations mondiales de vêtements textiles.​
  • La demande croissante de textiles et de vêtements devrait stimuler la demande de produits chimiques textiles dans ces applications. En tant que plus grand marché pour les tissus tissés, l'Asie-Pacifique connaît une croissance saine en raison de la demande croissante dans des pays comme l'Inde et la Chine.
  • L'industrie chinoise du textile et de l'habillement est l'une des principales industries et le pays est le plus grand exportateur de vêtements au monde.
  • En Inde, la demande de vêtements a augmenté avec la préférence croissante des consommateurs en réponse à la croissance des marques textiles étrangères. La demande a été augmentée par la numérisation, les sites de réseaux sociaux et les applications, qui contribuent à augmenter la vente de vêtements. Certains fabricants de vêtements en Inde déclarent que le taux de croissance des marques de vêtements pour hommes est de 7 à 10 %, tandis que le taux de croissance des vêtements pour femmes et enfants est d'environ 15 à 20 %. En outre, le nombre croissant de femmes qui travaillent a augmenté la demande de vêtements pour femmes.
  • De petites régions, comme le Bangladesh, ont connu une augmentation de la population et du niveau de vie, entraînant la demande de tissus tricotés.
  • Cependant, le COVID-19 a un impact énorme sur l'industrie du vêtement dans le monde en raison du verrouillage dans divers pays. De plus, le ralentissement des activités manufacturières dû au ralentissement économique et aux blocages dus à l'épidémie de COVID-19 devrait avoir un impact négatif sur la croissance du marché étudié, mais il devrait se redresser d'ici la fin de 2021.
  • La crise du COVID-19 est un choc sans précédent pour cette chaîne d'approvisionnement, créant un effet domino dramatique de pertes de revenus. En Allemagne, les ventes au détail de mode hors ligne au cours des trois premières semaines de mars 2020 ont chuté de 42 %, par rapport à la même période l'année précédente. Au Bangladesh, des commandes ont été annulées dans les premiers jours de mai 2020, représentant une valeur de plus de 2 milliards d'euros.​
  • Dans l'ensemble, la demande de produits chimiques textiles devrait rebondir et croître considérablement à l'échelle mondiale au cours de la période de prévision, en raison de la demande du segment de l'habillement.​​
Textile Chemicals Market Key Trends

La Chine va dominer le marché Asie-Pacifique

  • Dans la région Asie-Pacifique, la Chine est la plus grande économie en termes de PIB. Le pays a connu une croissance d'environ 6,1% de son PIB en 2019, même après les perturbations commerciales causées par sa guerre commerciale avec les États-Unis. Le taux de croissance économique de la Chine en 2020 a augmenté de 2,3 % par rapport à l'année précédente.
  • L'industrie textile chinoise est la plus importante au monde, tant en termes de production que d'exportations. L'industrie textile en Chine est également en plein essor grâce à l'augmentation des investissements et au soutien gouvernemental du 13e plan quinquennal.
  • Les investissements dans l'industrie textile du pays ont augmenté en raison des tarifs d'électricité moins élevés, des subventions au transport et de la baisse des prix du coton brut.
  • Grâce à l'initiative Belt & Road, le pays a connu un afflux massif d'investissements, tant nationaux qu'étrangers, principalement axés sur l'augmentation de la capacité de production du pays et l'augmentation des exportations de textiles et de vêtements.
  • De plus, au milieu de la récente épidémie de COVID-19, il y a eu une augmentation exponentielle de la production de masques et de kits d'EPI, tant au niveau national qu'international, ce qui a considérablement amélioré l'utilisation de produits chimiques textiles. En mai 2020, la Chine produisait quotidiennement environ 116 millions de masques médicaux et des millions de kits d'EPI.
  • La Chine est le plus grand marché pour l'industrie textile automobile. Le plus grand constructeur automobile General Motors (GM) a déclaré avoir livré 771 400 véhicules en Chine au troisième trimestre 2020, après une baisse de 5 % au deuxième trimestre. Selon le rapport de GM, avec les progrès rapides dans le domaine et le besoin croissant de tissus haute performance technologiquement développés, de nombreux acteurs émergeront pour en bénéficier. On estime que la croissance de l'industrie textile automobile dans les prochaines années sera de 15% en Chine.
  • Par conséquent, à partir des facteurs susmentionnés, la demande de produits chimiques textiles en Chine est susceptible d'être affectée à court terme, et on estime qu'elle se redressera et augmentera potentiellement au cours de la période de prévision.
Textile Chemicals Market Growth Rate

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial de la chimie textile est fragmenté, avec la présence à la fois de multinationales et d'acteurs régionaux. Les 5 principaux acteurs représentent une part notable de la demande du marché mondial. Les principaux acteurs du marché étudié sont Archroma, Huntsman International LLC, Dow, Wacker Chemie AG et Evonik Industries AG.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Archroma

  2. Huntsman International LLC

  3. Dow

  4. Wacker Chemie AG

  5. Evonik Industries AG

Archroma, Huntsman International LLC, Dow, Wacker Chemie AG, Evonik Industries AG

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial de la chimie textile est fragmenté, avec la présence à la fois de multinationales et d'acteurs régionaux. Les 5 principaux acteurs représentent une part notable de la demande du marché mondial. Les principaux acteurs du marché étudié sont Archroma, Huntsman International LLC, Dow, Wacker Chemie AG et Evonik Industries AG.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Robust Growth in the Apparel Market in Developing Economies

      2. 4.1.2 Growing Demand for Industrial Fabrics in North America

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Pollution Problems Caused by the Textile Dyeing and Finishing Industry

      2. 4.2.2 Impact of COVID-19 Pandemic

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Coating and Sizing Chemicals

      2. 5.1.2 Colorants and Auxiliaries

      3. 5.1.3 Finishing Agents

      4. 5.1.4 Desizing Agents

      5. 5.1.5 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Apparel

      2. 5.2.2 Home Furnishing

      3. 5.2.3 Automotive Textile

      4. 5.2.4 Industrial Textile

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 ASEAN Countries

        6. 5.3.1.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of the Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share(%)/Ranking Analysis**

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Achitex Minerva SpA

      2. 6.4.2 Archroma

      3. 6.4.3 Arkema Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 GIOVANNI BOZZETTO SpA

      5. 6.4.5 Chemipol ( Kothari Group Of Industries)

      6. 6.4.6 CHT Group

      7. 6.4.7 Covestro AG

      8. 6.4.8 Croda International Plc

      9. 6.4.9 Dow

      10. 6.4.10 Evonik Industries AG

      11. 6.4.11 Formosa Organic Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd

      12. 6.4.12 Huntsman International LLC

      13. 6.4.13 Kemira

      14. 6.4.14 K-TECH (INDIA) LIMITED

      15. 6.4.15 L. N. Chemical Industries

      16. 6.4.16 Kiri Industries Ltd

      17. 6.4.17 Nouryon

      18. 6.4.18 Rudolf GmbH

      19. 6.4.19 Sarex

      20. 6.4.20 Tanatex Chemicals BV

      21. 6.4.21 The Lubrizol Corporation

      22. 6.4.22 Wacker Chemie AG

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Ongoing Research and Development in the Field of Smart Textile

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des produits chimiques textiles est étudié de 2016 à 2026.

Le marché des produits chimiques textiles croît à un TCAC de 4 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Archroma, Huntsman International LLC, Dow, Wacker Chemie AG, Evonik Industries AG sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des produits chimiques textiles.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Textile Chemicals Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Type (Coating and Sizing Chemicals, Colorants, and Auxiliaries, Finishing Agents, Desizing Agents, and Other Types), Application (Apparel, Home Furnishing, Automotive Textile, Industrial Textile, and Other Applications), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for Textile Chemicals in revenue (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Textile Chemicals Market - Market Summary
Study Period:

2016 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

Asia Pacific

CAGR:

4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Textile Chemicals Market was valued at USD 24,308.38 million in 2020 and the market is projected to register a CAGR of around 4% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The COVID-19 has a huge impact on the apparel industry globally, due to the lockdown in various countries thus impacting the textile chemicals industry. The global textile and apparel industry is hugely dependent on China as a manufacturing base, where the novel COVID-19 first struck, and the subsequent spread of the virus to other countries. This has led to store closures and dwindling demand for textiles, which had an overall impact on the industry. The viability of textiles, clothing, leather, and footwear industries is unraveling, as workers are instructed to stay at home, factories been close, and global supply chains grind to a halt. The cancellation of orders has hit thousands of firms and millions of workers very hard. Moreover, with the focus shifting toward health, hygiene, and essential supplies, the fashion and textile industries are on a pause mode. There have been fewer to none walk-ins at stores, and online orders too have slowed down, all of which have affected the apparel industry at present. Additionally, the home textile sector is widely considered a luxury sector and is sensitive to economic cycles. This crisis has left a serious impact on the demand for such products, especially in the mid, high, and premium segments. Even after the situation expected to recover, the industry may take some time to recover in the coming years. This may further impact the demand for textile chemicals at a significant pace.

  • One of the major factors driving the market studied is the robust growth of the apparel market in developing economies.
  • However, pollution problems caused by the textile dyeing and finishing industry are likely to restrain the market.
  • Asia-Pacific is likely to dominate the market during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

Textiles require a range of treatment processes before reaching the end user. Textile chemicals are specialty chemicals used during dyeing and processing of textiles to impart desired properties to the end product. The textile chemicals market is segmented by type, application, and geography. By type, the market is segmented by coating and sizing chemicals, colorants and auxiliaries, finishing agents, desizing agents, and other types. By application, the market is segmented into apparel, home furnishing, automotive textile, industrial textile, and other applications. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the Textile Chemicals Market in 16 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of revenue (USD Million).

Type
Coating and Sizing Chemicals
Colorants and Auxiliaries
Finishing Agents
Desizing Agents
Other Types
Application
Apparel
Home Furnishing
Automotive Textile
Industrial Textile
Other Applications
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
ASEAN Countries
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of the Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Apparel Application to Dominate the Market

  • Apparel is one of the fundamental needs of a human being and is also one of the fastest-growing businesses globally. Textiles and clothing are key exports, especially for low- to middle-income countries. Bangladesh has the highest total dependence on textiles and clothing as a total share of merchandise exports (83%), followed by Pakistan (66%) and Sri Lanka (45%). The top textile apparel exporters are China, India, Bangladesh, Turkey, Indonesia, and Vietnam, accounting for over 70% of the total world textile apparel exports.​
  • Increasing demand for textiles and apparel is expected to drive the demand for textile chemicals in these applications. Asia-Pacific, the largest market for woven fabrics, is witnessing healthy growth due to the increasing demand in countries, like India, China, etc.
  • China’s textile and apparel industry is one of the major industries, and the country is the largest clothing exporter across the world.
  • In India, the demand for apparel has increased with growing consumer preference, in response to growing foreign textile brands. The demand has been augmented by digitalization, social networking sites, and apps, which help in increasing the sale of garments. Some apparel manufacturers in India state that the growth rate in menswear brands is at 7-10%, while the growth rate of women and kids apparel is around 15-20%. Also, the growing number of working women has increased the demand for women's apparel.
  • Small regions, such as Bangladesh, witnessed an increase in population and living standards, driving the demand for knitted fabrics.
  • However, the COVID-19 has a huge impact on the apparel industry globally due to the lockdown in various countries. Moreover, the slowing down of manufacturing activities due to the economic slowdown and lockdowns due to the COVID-19 outbreak is expected to have a negative impact on the growth of the market studied but it is likely to recover by the end of 2021.
  • The COVID-19 crisis is an unprecedented shock to this supply chain, creating a dramatic domino effect of revenue losses. In Germany, offline fashion retail sales in the first three weeks of March 2020 dropped by 42%, compared to the same period the year before, and in Bangladesh, orders cancelled in the first few days of May 2020, which represents a value of over EUR 2 billion.​
  • Overall, the demand for textile chemicals is likely to reboud and grow substantially globally during the forecast period, owing to the demand from the apparel’s segment.​​
Textile Chemicals Market - Segmentation

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China to Dominate the Asia-Pacific Market

  • In the Asia-Pacific region, China is the largest economy in terms of GDP. The country witnessed about 6.1% growth in its GDP during 2019, even after the trade disturbance caused due to its trade war with the United States. The economic growth rate of China in 2020 was increased by 2.3% compared to the previous year.
  • The Chinese textile industry is the largest in the world, both in terms of production and exports. The textile industry in China is also booming with increasing investments and government support from the 13th Five Year Plan.
  • Investment in the country’s textile industry has been increasing, owing to cheaper electricity rates, transportation subsidies, and lower raw cotton prices.
  • Besides, through the Belt & Road initiative, the country saw an in-flow of huge investments, both domestic and foreign, mainly focusing on increasing production capacity in the country and further increase exports of textiles and apparel.
  • Moreover, amid the recent COVID-19 outbreak, there has been an exponential increase in the production of masks and PPE kits, both domestically and internationally, which has enhanced the usage of textile chemicals significantly. As of May 2020, China produced around 116 million medical masks and millions of PPE kits daily.
  • China is the largest market for automotive textile industry. The largest automobile maker General Motors (GM) said that it has delivered 771,400 vehicles in China in the third quarter of 2020 that followed a second-quarter fall of 5%. According to the GM report, with the rapid advancements in the field and the growing need for technologically-developed high-performing fabrics, many players will emerge to benefit from it. It is estimated that the growth of the automobile textile industry in the next few years will be seen at 15% in China.
  • Hence, from the above-mentioned factors, the demand for textile chemicals in China is likely to be affected in the short run, and is estimated to recover and grow potentially over the forecast period.
Textile Chemicals Market - Regional Trend

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The global textile chemicals market is fragmented, with the presence of both multi-nationals and regional players. The top 5 players accounts for a noticeable share of the global's market demand. Key players in the market studied include Archroma, Huntsman International LLC, Dow, Wacker Chemie AG, and Evonik Industries AG, among others.

Recent Developments

  • In April 2020, Huntsman Textile Effects and Phong Phu International (PPJ) announced a partnership agreement, aiming to endorse the growth of Phong Phu International (PPJ) in Vietnam as a leading manufacturer of sustainable, high-performance textiles and garments for various leading brands and retailers, globally.​
  • In Jan 2020, Bozzetto Group and Asutex announced the finalization of an agreement deal to create a new leader in the specialty textile chemicals industry.​
  • In July 2019, Achitex Minerva successfully acquired the corporate assets of Minerva Color Columbiana to expand the market structure of Achitex Minerva Colombia LTD, placed in Bogota.​

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Robust Growth in the Apparel Market in Developing Economies

      2. 4.1.2 Growing Demand for Industrial Fabrics in North America

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Pollution Problems Caused by the Textile Dyeing and Finishing Industry

      2. 4.2.2 Impact of COVID-19 Pandemic

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Coating and Sizing Chemicals

      2. 5.1.2 Colorants and Auxiliaries

      3. 5.1.3 Finishing Agents

      4. 5.1.4 Desizing Agents

      5. 5.1.5 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Apparel

      2. 5.2.2 Home Furnishing

      3. 5.2.3 Automotive Textile

      4. 5.2.4 Industrial Textile

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 ASEAN Countries

        6. 5.3.1.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of the Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share(%)/Ranking Analysis**

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Achitex Minerva S.p.A.

      2. 6.4.2 Archroma

      3. 6.4.3 Arkema Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 GIOVANNI BOZZETTO S.p.A.

      5. 6.4.5 Chemipol ( Kothari Group Of Industries)

      6. 6.4.6 CHT Group

      7. 6.4.7 Covestro AG

      8. 6.4.8 Croda International Plc

      9. 6.4.9 Dow

      10. 6.4.10 Evonik Industries AG

      11. 6.4.11 Formosa Organic Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd

      12. 6.4.12 Huntsman International LLC

      13. 6.4.13 Kemira

      14. 6.4.14 K-TECH (INDIA) LIMITED

      15. 6.4.15 L. N. Chemical Industries

      16. 6.4.16 Kiri Industries Ltd

      17. 6.4.17 Nouryon

      18. 6.4.18 Rudolf GmbH

      19. 6.4.19 Sarex

      20. 6.4.20 Tanatex Chemicals B.V.

      21. 6.4.21 The Lubrizol Corporation

      22. 6.4.22 Wacker Chemie AG

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Ongoing Research and Development in the Field of Smart Textile

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Textile Chemicals Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Textile Chemicals Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

  • Archroma
  • Huntsman International LLC
  • Dow
  • Wacker Chemie AG
  • Evonik Industries AG

Are the major companies operating in Textile Chemicals Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!