结构电子市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

结构电子市场按应用(汽车、航空航天、消费电子和医疗保健)和地理进行细分。

结构电子市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
结构电子市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 15.30 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

结构电子市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

结构电子市场分析

预计结构电子市场在预测期内(2021 - 2026 年)复合年增长率为 15.3%。 3D技术的进步和物联网的兴起是推动结构电子市场增长的因素。此外,对轻质、经济高效和紧凑产品的需求也在增加。结构电子学具有这些优点,从而扩大了它们在广泛应用中的使用。

  • 结构电子学正在用智能材料(例如智能皮肤、承重部件和电子纺织品)取代旧的盒装组件方法。结构电子的关键能力是减轻产品的重量,预计将颠覆汽车和航空航天领域。
  • 开发可拉伸导电材料的材料科学进步、应用多样性和政府资助预计将在推动结构电子行业的进步方面发挥重要作用。
  • 例如,日本最大的汽车公司之一尝试了基于鸟骨结构的超轻量汽车座椅的 3D 打印。该汽车预计将成为第一辆将电气和电子设备内置于座椅中的 3D-PE(3D 打印电子产品)汽车。
  • 然而,缺乏技术意识可能会阻碍预测期内市场的增长。

结构电子市场趋势

汽车行业将显着增长

  • 结构电子器件包括电子元件和电路,通过替换保形放置在其上的哑结构(例如汽车车身)来充当承重保护结构。
  • 结构电子产品减轻产品重量的关键能力预计将颠覆汽车行业。结构电子预计将成为智能汽车的下一个重要组成部分,因为结构电子元件将集成在车身和底盘内,以类似于人类神经系统,并使汽车能够立即识别触摸和损坏。
  • 此外,未来混合动力/电动汽车预计将使用结构电子器件,在车顶内外结合印刷OLED(有机发光二极管)。
  • 此外,随着新技术的应用,全球汽车生产的蓬勃发展也带来了变化。在预测期内,由于结构电子器件的发展,轻型和紧凑型零件预计将出现巨大需求。
  • 然而,全球新冠肺炎疫情爆发导致汽车供应零部件严重短缺,生产过程陷入严重停顿。因此,这可能会阻碍近期市场的增长。
结构电子市场

北美将占据结构电子市场最大份额

  • 北美稳健的财务状况使其能够大力投资先进的解决方案和技术。该地区结构电子产品的较高渗透率可归因于此类产品在高端汽车和航天器中使用的导体、光伏产品和传感器中的大量采用。
  • 结构电子学在美国取得了巨大进步,并得到了大量研发活动的支持。例如,为了推动柔性基板、印刷电路和薄型硅芯片耦合技术的发展,NextFlex 研究中心得到了约 1.65 亿美元的私人和公共支持。
  • 此外,电动汽车主要利用结构电子器件。随着北美越来越多地采用电动汽车,这一因素预计将推动所研究市场的增长。
  • 此外,预计各行业中物联网和 3D 技术的使用不断增加,将推动预测期内对结构电子产品的需求。

图片2.png

结构电子行业概述

结构电子市场高度整合。原因是结构电子学是一项高度复杂的技术,这使得新参与者很难进入这个市场。此外,顶级参与者在市场上占有主要份额。一些主要参与者包括波音公司、松下公司、TactoTek Oy、Canatu Oy、Neotech AMT GmbH、Toyobo Co. Ltd 等。

  • 2019 年 4 月 -BÖ-LA 和 TactoTek 联合宣布,双方签署了一项协议,由 BÖ-LA 营销和销售注塑结构电子 (IMSE) 解决方案。这种合作伙伴关系汇集了各自技术领域的领导者,以推动将电子功能集成到模制塑料中的市场。
  • 2019 年 4 月——波音公司和澳大利亚航天局签署了一份战略意向声明,以帮助推进该机构扩大澳大利亚国内航天工业的目标。

结构电子市场领导者

  1. TactoTek Oy.

  2. Panasonic Corporation

  3. Canatu Oy

  4. Neotech AMT GmbH

  5. Pulse Electronics (a Yageo Company)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

结构电子市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

结构电子市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                          1. 4.4 技术快照

                            1. 4.4.1 技术框架和路线图

                              1. 4.4.2 创新

                                1. 4.4.3 模内电子和功能材料

                                2. 4.5 市场驱动因素

                                  1. 4.5.1 对轻质、紧凑、经济高效产品的新兴需求

                                    1. 4.5.2 3D 技术的改进

                                    2. 4.6 市场限制

                                      1. 4.6.1 缺乏技术意识

                                      2. 4.7 Covid-19 对行业影响的评估

                                      3. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 按申请

                                          1. 5.1.1 汽车

                                            1. 5.1.2 航天

                                              1. 5.1.3 消费类电子产品

                                                1. 5.1.4 卫生保健

                                                  1. 5.1.5 其他应用

                                                  2. 5.2 地理

                                                    1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                      1. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                          1. 5.2.4 世界其他地区

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.1.1 TactoTek Oy

                                                              1. 6.1.2 Canatu Oy

                                                                1. 6.1.3 Neotech AMT GmbH

                                                                  1. 6.1.4 Pulse Electronics (a Yageo Company)

                                                                    1. 6.1.5 T-ink Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.1.6 Molex LLC

                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Panasonic Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.1.8 Odyssian Technology LLC

                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Optomec Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Aconity3D GmbH

                                                                            2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                              1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                结构电子行业细分

                                                                                结构电子学 (SE) 一词是指基于下一代的电子技术,涉及在不规则形状的架构上印刷功能电子电路。 SE 预计将用智能电子元件取代电路中笨重的承重结构,这些电子元件可以适应复杂的形状,以确保最佳的空间利用率。 SE 提供了在产品中实现电子功能的不同且更好的方法。

                                                                                按申请
                                                                                汽车
                                                                                航天
                                                                                消费类电子产品
                                                                                卫生保健
                                                                                其他应用
                                                                                地理
                                                                                北美
                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                亚太
                                                                                世界其他地区

                                                                                结构电子市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                结构电子市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 15.30%

                                                                                TactoTek Oy.、Panasonic Corporation、Canatu Oy、Neotech AMT GmbH、Pulse Electronics (a Yageo Company) 是结构电子市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                2024年,北美在结构电子市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                该报告涵盖了结构电子市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了结构电子市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                结构电子行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年结构电子市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。结构电子分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                结构电子市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Structural Electronics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Structural Electronics Market is segmented by Application (Automotive, Aerospace, Consumer Electronics, and Healthcare), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

structural electronics market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 15.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The structural electronics market is expected to register a CAGR of 15.3% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Improvements in 3D technology and the rise of IoT are the factors fueling the growth of structural electronics market. Additionally, there is an increase in the demand for lightweight, cost-effective, and compact products. Structural electronics offer these advantages, thereby augmenting their usage in a wide range of applications.

  • Structural electronics are replacing the old components-in-a-box approach with smart materials, such as smart skin, load-bearing parts, and e-textiles. The key capability of structural electronics is to reduce the weight of the product and is expected to disrupt the automotive and aerospace sectors.
  • Advancements in material science to develop stretchable conductive materials, application diversity, and government funding are expected to play important roles in driving the advancements in the structural electronics industry.
  • For instance, one of the largest Japanese car companies experimented with a 3D printing of ultra-lightweight vehicle seats based on bird-bone structure. The car is expected to become the first 3D-PE (3D Printed Electronics) with electrics and electronics built into the seat.
  • However, the lack of technological awareness might hamper the growth of the market during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

The term, structural electronics (SE), refers to a next-generation based electronics technology, which involves the printing of functional electronic circuitries, across irregular-shaped architectures. SE is expected to replace bulky load-bearing structures within a circuitry with smart electronic components that can conform to complex shapes for ensuring optimum space utilization. SE offers different and better ways of implementing electronic functionalities into the products.

By Application
Automotive
Aerospace
Consumer Electronics
Healthcare
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Automotive Sector to Account for a Significant Growth

  • Structural electronics include electronic components and circuits that act as load-bearing protective structures by replacing the dumb structures (such as automobile bodies) conformally placed upon them.
  • The critical capability of structural electronics to reduce the weight of a product is projected to disrupt the automotive sector. Structural electronics is expected to be next important thing in smart cars, as the elements of structural electronics would be integrated within the vehicle's body and undercarriage for resembling the human nervous system and enabling cars to instantly recognize touch and damage.
  • In addition, in the future, hybrid/electric cars are expected to use structural electronics, with printed OLED (organic light emitting diode) incorporated inside and outside the car roof.
  • Moreover, the boom in automobile production across the world with adaption to new technology has brought in changes. Lightweight and compact parts are expected to witness significant demands because of structural electronics over the forecast period.
  • However, the global coronavirus outbreak has led to a mass shortage of automobile supply parts which has brought the production process to a major halt. Hence, this may hinder the market growth in the near future.
structural electronics market

North America to Account for the Largest Share in Structural Electronics Market

  • North America’s robust financial position enables it to invest heavily in advanced solutions and technologies. The higher penetration of structural electronics in the region can be attributed to the high adoption of such products in conductors, photovoltaic products, and sensors that are used in high-end cars and space vehicles.
  • Structural electronics has shown tremendous progress in the United States, and is supported by vast R&D activities. For instance, in order to drive the technology that couples flexible substrates, printed circuits, and thinned silicon die,  NextFlex research center has been formed with about USD 165 million in private and public backing.
  • Moreover, primarily electric vehicles utilize structural electronics. This factor is expected to propel the growth of the market studied, as the North Americans are increasingly adopting electric cars.
  • In addition, the increasing usage of IOT and 3D technology across various industries is projected to fuel the demand for structural electronics over the forecast period.

 

Picture2.png

Competitive Landscape

The structural electronics market is highly consolidated. The reason is that structural electronics is a highly sophisticated technology that makes it very tough for the new players to enter this market. Moreover, the top players have a major share in the market. Some of the key players include The Boeing Company, Panasonic Corporation, TactoTek Oy, Canatu Oy, Neotech AMT GmbH,  Toyobo Co. Ltd, among others.

  • April 2019 -  BÖ-LA and TactoTek jointly announced that they signed an agreement for BÖ-LA to market and sell injection molded structural electronics (IMSE) solutions. This partnership brings together the leaders in their respective technology domains to advance the market for integrating electronic functionality within molded plastics.
  • April 2019 - Boeing and the Australian Space Agency signed a statement of strategic intent to help advance the agency’s goals to expand Australia’s domestic space industry.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 Technology Framework and Roadmap​

      2. 4.4.2 Innovations​

      3. 4.4.3 In-mold Electronics and Functional Materials

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Emerging Need for Lightweight, Compact, Cost-effective Products

      2. 4.5.2 Improvements in 3D Technology

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Lack of Technological Awareness

    7. 4.7 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Automotive

      2. 5.1.2 Aerospace

      3. 5.1.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 5.1.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.1.5 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 TactoTek Oy

      2. 6.1.2 Canatu Oy

      3. 6.1.3 Neotech AMT GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Pulse Electronics (a Yageo Company)

      5. 6.1.5 T-ink Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Molex LLC

      7. 6.1.7 Panasonic Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Odyssian Technology LLC

      9. 6.1.9 Optomec Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Aconity3D GmbH

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Structural Electronics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Structural Electronics Market is growing at a CAGR of 15.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

TactoTek Oy., Panasonic Corporation, Canatu Oy, Neotech AMT GmbH, Pulse Electronics (a Yageo Company) are the major companies operating in Structural Electronics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!