سوق منتجات العناية بالبشرة الاحترافية في النرويج - اتجاهات ، توقعات - (2020-2025)

Looking to buy the report?

النرويج سوق منتجات العناية بالبشرة المهنية

بلغت قيمة السوق 26.23 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2016 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل القيمة السوقية إلى 35.76 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2022 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 5.76٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2017-2022. يشهد السوق ارتفاعًا بسبب النمو في التقنيات الجديدة في مجال تحسين الجمال وأيضًا بسبب تزايد عدد المسنين.

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، كان هناك تغيير تدريجي في خيارات المنتجات التي قام بها المستهلكون في سوق العناية بالبشرة. سجلت منتجات العناية بالبشرة الجماعية معدلات نمو منخفضة ، حيث يتجه المستهلكون بشكل متزايد نحو المنتجات الاحترافية المتميزة. أدى هذا التغيير في تفضيلات المستهلك إلى نمو متواضع في السوق.

أثر نمو السوق أيضًا بشكل كبير على الشركات التي تغامر في قطاع العناية بالبشرة المتميز. على سبيل المثال ، أظهر اللاعبون الرائدون في مجال العناية بالبشرة ، مثل L'Oreal Norge AS ، هيمنتهم من خلال الاستحواذ على Decléor و Carita ، وبالتالي إضافة علامتين تجاريتين راسختين إلى قائمة قوية بالفعل تحتوي على أسماء مثل Vichy و Biotherm و Lancôme .

يركز البائعون النرويجيون بشكل أكبر على الحملات التسويقية التي تختلف باختلاف التغيرات الموسمية في الدولة ، مما يمنحهم ميزة لتأكيد الهيمنة على سوق العناية بالبشرة المحترف. أيضًا ، يبدي الناس في هذا البلد اهتمامًا كبيرًا بإدارة عملية الشيخوخة ، حتى يتمكنوا من عيش حياة صحية ومتوازنة. علاوة على ذلك ، مع ظهور تقنيات جديدة لتعزيز الجمال ، فإنهم ينجذبون نحو مكافحة الشيخوخة وعلاجات ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة الاحترافية الأخرى.

المنتجات المضادة للشيخوخة من القطاعات الرائجة في البلد

يعمل أكثر من 40٪ من السكان النرويجيين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30 و 59 عامًا ، مما يمثل جزءًا كبيرًا من سوق المنتجات الاحترافية لمكافحة الشيخوخة. في حين أن العدد الإجمالي للمستهلكين في الدولة صغير ، فإن قطاع مكافحة الشيخوخة في سوق العناية بالبشرة الاحترافي النرويجي كبير الحجم ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى ارتفاع الطلب على المنتجات المتميزة ، حيث يُنظر إلى الأخيرة على أنها أكثر فعالية. تركز شركات مثل La Roche-Posay على كامل أبحاثها وخط إنتاجها على المكونات النشطة التي يمكن أن تكون فعالة في مواجهة مشاكل معينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يولي المستهلكون في الدولة قيمة كبيرة للإثبات العلمي للقدرات ، والذي ساعد تقليديًا منتجات العناية بالبشرة المحترفة على نظرائهم المنتجين بكميات كبيرة. تركز العلامات التجارية على توفير منتجات مستحضرات التجميل ،

قناة البيع بالتجزئة الإلكترونية لفتح فرص جديدة لسوق العناية بالبشرة الاحترافي

كان الاتجاه المتنامي لاستخدام "اصنع بنفسك" واضحًا في سوق العناية بالبشرة في النرويج ، مقارنةً بالأسواق الأخرى الناضجة. يعتمد السكان الذين يعتمدون على أنفسهم بشكل متزايد على الحد الأدنى جدًا من الاعتماد على الخدمات المهنية ويفضلون أداء معظم أعمال الصيانة الشخصية. أعاد خبراء العناية بالبشرة في المنطقة التأكيد على أهمية المنتجات المنزلية والعضوية في الحفاظ على بشرة ناعمة. يقدم قطاع التجزئة منصة قابلة للتطبيق وسهلة لشراء مثل هذه المنتجات في السوق. مع انتشار الإنترنت في البلاد بنسبة XX٪ تقريبًا ، يتمتع الناس بسهولة الوصول إلى الإنترنت. لذلك ، من المتوقع أن تشهد مبيعات قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية في منتجات العناية بالبشرة الاحترافية طفرة خلال فترة التوقعات.

UNILEVER ACUQUIRED DERMALOGICA ، شركة رائدة في العناية بالبشرة الاحترافية  

تستمر مسيرة Unilever للعناية بالبشرة ، حيث أعلنت العملاقة الأنجلو هولندية أنها ستستحوذ على العلامة التجارية المهنية الرائدة ، Dermalogica ، بهدف كسر سوق صحة الجلد ، بالنظر إلى مجموعة منتجات الشركة التي تتخذ من الولايات المتحدة مقراً لها.

تطورات السوق البارزة

  • أعلنت Estée Lauder عن إتمام استحواذها على BECCA ، وهي علامة تجارية مكياج عالية النمو تقدم منتجات للبشرة والألوان للون البشرة وتحسينات أخرى لميزات المرأة.
  • لوريال وبوايتيس توقعان شراكة بحثية حصرية لتطوير الطباعة الحيوية للشعر.

يغطي تقريرنا عن سوق العناية بالبشرة الاحترافي ما يلي:

  • اتجاهات وديناميكيات سوق العناية بالبشرة المهنية
  • آخر الأخبار عن تطورات سوق العناية بالبشرة الاحترافية
  • تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر
  • نطاق الاستثمار 

1. INTRODUCTION

1.1 KEY DELIVERABLES OF THE STUDY

1.2 STUDY ASSUMPTIONS

1.3 MARKET DEFINITION

2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

4. MARKET DYNAMICS

4.1 MARKET OVERVIEW

4.2 MARKET DRIVERS

4.2.1 AGING POPULATION

4.2.2 NEW MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES FOR BEAUTY ENHANCEMENT

4.3 MARKET CHALLENGES

4.3.1 INCLINATION TOWARDS NATURAL AND ORGANIC PRODUCTS

4.4 DEMOGRAPHIC ANALYSIS

4.4.1 AGE STRUCTURE 

4.4.2 ETHNICITY (RACE)

4.4.3 INCOME

4.4.4 LOCATION (URBAN & RURAL)

4.5 CONSUMER BEHAVIOR ANALYSIS

5. NORWEGIAN PROFESSIONAL SKIN CARE MARKET SEGMENTATION

5.1 BY PRODUCT TYPE

5.1.1 ANTI–AGING

5.1.2 ANTI–ACNE

5.1.3 HYPER-PIGMENTATION CONTROL

5.1.4 FACIAL MOISTURIZERS

5.1.5 ANTI–CELLULITE

5.1.6 OTHERS

5.2 BY DISTRIBUTION CHANNEL

5.2.1 PROFESSIONAL

5.2.2 RETAIL

6. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE – KEY COMPANY PROFILES

6.1 PERRIGO PLC (OMEGA PHARMA NORDIC)

6.2 CHRISTIAN DIOR AS

6.3 LESLEY COSMETICS AS (MARY KAY INC.)

6.4 UNILEVER (DERMALOGICA)

6.5 BEIERSDORF AS

6.6 ESTEE LAUDER COSMETICS AS

6.7 L’OREAL NORGE AS

7. FUTURE OF THE NORWEGIAN PROFESSIONAL SKINCARE MARKET

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Thumbnail

Norway Professional Skincare Product Market - Trends, Forecast - (2020 - 2025)

Looking to buy the report?

Norway Professional Skincare Product Market

The market was valued at USD 26.23 million in 2016, and is expected to reach a market value of USD 35.76 million by 2022, at a CAGR of 5.76% during the forecast period of 2017-2022. The market is on the rise due to the growth in new technologies in beauty enhancement, and also due to the growing geriatric population.

Over the last few years, there has been a gradual change in the product choices made by the consumers in the skincare market. Mass skincare products have registered lower growth rates, as consumers are increasingly veering towards premium professional products. This change in consumer preference has prompted modest growth in the market.

The market growth has also majorly affected the companies venturing into the premium skincare segment. For instance, leading players in skincare, such as L’Oreal Norge AS, have displayed dominance through the acquisition of Decléor and Carita, thus adding two well-established brands to an already-strong list that contains names such as Vichy, Biotherm and Lancôme.

Norwegian vendors are focused more on marketing campaigns that vary with seasonal changes in the country, which gives them an edge to assert dominance over the professional skincare market. Also, people in this country show high interest in managing their aging process, so that they can live a healthy and balanced life. Furthermore, with the advent of new beauty-enhancement technologies, they are attracted toward anti-aging and other professional skincare treatments and products.

ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS ARE A TRENDING SEGMENT IN THE COUNTRY

Over 40% of the Norwegian population between the ages of 30 and 59 are working, representing a major chunk of the market for professional anti–aging products. While the overall number of consumers in the country is small, the anti-aging segment of the Norwegian professional skincare market is substantial is size, primarily due to the high demand for premium products, as the latter are perceived to be more effective. Companies like La Roche-Posay are focusing their entire research and product line on active ingredients that can be effective against specific problems. In addition, the consumers in the country place great value on scientific demonstration of capabilities, which has traditionally helped the professional skincare products over their mass-produced counterparts. The brands are focusing on providing cosmeceutical products, as these treatments are continuously gaining in market share.

E-RETAIL CHANNEL TO OPEN NEW OPPORTUNITIES FOR PROFESSIONAL SKINCARE MARKET

The growing DIY trend has been evident in the skincare market in Norway, when compared to other mature markets. The increasingly self-reliant population has a very minimal reliance on professional services and prefers to perform most of its personal maintenance. Skincare experts in the region have re-emphasized on the importance of homemade and organic products in maintaining a smooth skin. The retail sector presents a viable and easier platform for purchase of such products in the market. With the country having approximately XX% internet penetration, the people have a very easy access to the internet. Therefore, the e-commerce segment sales in professional skincare products is expected to experience a boom during the forecast period.

UNILEVER ACUQUIRED DERMALOGICA, A LEADING COMPANY IN PROEFESSIONAL SKINCARE  

The Unilever skin care march goes on, as the Anglo-Dutch giant announced that it will acquire the leading professional brand, Dermalogica, with the aim to crack the skin health market, given the United State-based firm’s portfolio of products.

NOTABLE MARKET DEVELOPMENTS

  • Estée Lauder declared the completion of its acquisition of BECCA, a high-growth makeup brand that offers complexion and color products for skin tones and other enhancements of women’s features.
  • L’oréal And Poietis sign an exclusive research partnership to develop bio-printing of hair.

Our report on professional skincare market covers the following:

  • Professional Skincare Market Trends and Dynamics
  • Latest News on Professional Skincare Market developments
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Scope of Investment 

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Our clients include:

prev-arrow
next-arrow

Looking to Customize Report?

Please Enter Email ID

Please Enter Message