北美智能办公市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

北美智能办公市场按产品(智能办公照明、安全和访问控制、能源管理系统、智能暖通空调控制系统、音频视频会议系统、消防和安全控制系统)、建筑类型(改造、新建建筑)、和国家。

北美智能办公市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
北美智能办公市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 9.40 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

北美智能办公市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

北美智能办公市场分析

北美智能办公市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 10.5%。由于大流行的情况和恢复正常生活的不确定性,消费者采用安全解决方案的倾向上升。在北美各国,在新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 后的新常态下,智能办公室显得更加实用,预计将在市场上创造重大机遇。

  • 所研究的市场主要受到对智能办公解决方案不断增长的需求、智能办公产品中物联网的发展以及对工作场所安全和安保系统不断增长的需求的影响。
  • 工作场所中的物联网使用智能设备、机器人和人工智能等各种硬件和技术来提高生产力并发现机会。由于这些优势,Amazon Alexa for Business 允许公司在办公室环境中使用其 Alexa 数字助理。组织还可以在办公室使用 Amazon Echo 智能扬声器来提供信息,例如无近距离会议室或允许员工订购用品。
  • 对能源效率的日益关注是推动智能办公市场增长的另一个关键因素。日益严重的环境问题正在推动该地区的公司提高运营能源效率并减少环境足迹。
  • 智能设备数量的不断增加是该地区实施互联办公室的主要原因。更多的设备和对新兴云计算技术的严重依赖将成倍提高公司的产品和服务质量。此外,企业已经在日常运营中适应混合现实、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等创新。

北美智能办公市场趋势

安全和访问控制见证显着增长

  • 该地区正在见证网络监控的广泛采用,各个市场供应商正在通过网络监控和安全信息提供安全和访问控制系统。根据 CompTIA 的数据,2021 年,54% 的美国受访者目睹了使用网络监控作为其网络安全策略的一部分。
  • 此外,2021 年 3 月,Cyber​​Ark 宣布推出新的订阅、计划和工具,旨在加速组织的身份安全计划。这是影响业务的公司战略的一部分,这些新产品补充了以特权访问管理为中心的 Cyber​​Ark 身份安全产品组合。该公司继续投资并执行其身份安全愿景。
  • 在预测期内,安全访问服务边缘 (SASE) 的需求和企业兴趣预计将会增加,因为该技术可实现快速、安全的云采用,并确保用户和设备可以随时随地访问数据、应用程序和服务。
  • 此外,未来几年,预计很大一部分企业将采用零信任安全来确保公司网络上数据的安全;在大流行后的情况下,企业投资以确保大量远程员工的安全,预计这一数字将会增加。例如,2020 年 4 月,谷歌推出了基于零信任方法的 Beyond Corp 远程访问产品。
北美智能办公市场趋势

美国预计将占据重要市场份额

  • 随着 5G 在美国的大规模部署以及 Wi-Fi 6 等 Wi-Fi 技术的改进,智能办公解决方案正在通过更快、更强大的网络进行连接,这意味着可以更好地访问云中的处理和数据资源。 5G 技术还彻底改变了物联网服务的交付方式,包括智能办公技术,因为它允许设备无需电线和电缆即可工作,同时消耗最少的电量。
  • ATT、Verizon、T-Mobile 和 Sprint 将于 2020 年底推出其 5G 无线网络。因此,目前美国部分城市的客户可以使用 5G。然而,预计需要几年时间才能在全国范围内实现全面、高速的 5G 覆盖,例如 4G LTE。 T-Mobile还宣布将在2024年之前推出基于5G的家庭网络,目的是将覆盖范围扩大到美国以前服务不足的农村地区。目前,该公司正在其 4G LTE 网络上向部分 T-Mobile 客户提供该服务的试用版。
  • 在数字化转型和所有利益相关者不断变化的需求的推动下,多项进展加速了智能办公需求。推动因素之一是疫情对未来工作的影响以及混合工作模式的普及。然而,一些现有的驱动因素在该国变得越来越重要,针对各种用例提供​​了专用的智能物联网解决方案。
  • 市场供应商正在将多种数据驱动和数字化的服务和解决方案结合起来,以提高工作专业知识和效率,实现成本和能源节约,并通过为各个利益相关者提供的应用程序为办公室增加价值。
北美智能办公市场分析

北美智能办公产业概况

北美智能办公本质上竞争中等。产品发布、高额研发费用、合作伙伴关系和收购是该地区公司为维持激烈竞争而采取的主要增长战略。

  • 2021 年 5 月 - 霍尼韦尔为建筑业主和管理者推出了基于云的解决方案,该解决方案简化并结合了运营和业务数据,以支持更好的决策、提高效率并实现可持续发展目标。
  • 2020 年 7 月——西门子宣布推出智能办公应用 Comfy,帮助员工在疫情期间安全返回工作岗位。西门子还表示,此次部署将针对约 600 个公司地点,为面向未来的数字工作场所和面向未来的工作环境奠定基础。

北美智能办公市场领导者

  1. Honeywell International Inc.

  2. ABB Ltd.

  3. Siemens AG

  4. Cisco Systems Inc.

  5. Schneider Electric SE

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

霍尼韦尔国际公司、ABB Ltd.、西门子股份公司、思科系统公司、施耐德电气 SE
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

北美智能办公市场动态

  • 2020 年 3 月 - ABB 收购了爱尔兰公司 Cylon Controls,以扩大其在智能建筑领域的业务。此次收购将扩大商业建筑解决方案组合,强调在能源优化和舒适度方面提供创新。

北美智能办公市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 评估 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                        3. 5. 市场动态

                          1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                            1. 5.1.1 对节能解决方案的需求不断增加

                              1. 5.1.2 对安全系统自动化的需求不断增长

                              2. 5.2 市场挑战

                                1. 5.2.1 安装和更换成本高昂以及隐私问题

                              3. 6. 市场细分

                                1. 6.1 按产品类型

                                  1. 6.1.1 智能办公照明

                                    1. 6.1.2 安全和访问控制系统

                                      1. 6.1.3 能源管理系统

                                        1. 6.1.4 智能暖通空调控制系统

                                          1. 6.1.5 音视频会议系统

                                            1. 6.1.6 消防安全控制系统

                                            2. 6.2 按建筑类型

                                              1. 6.2.1 改造

                                                1. 6.2.2 新建筑物

                                                2. 6.3 按国家/地区

                                                  1. 6.3.1 美国

                                                    1. 6.3.2 加拿大

                                                  2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                    1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                      1. 7.1.1 Koninklijke Philips NV

                                                        1. 7.1.2 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                          1. 7.1.3 ABB Ltd

                                                            1. 7.1.4 Schneider Electric SE

                                                              1. 7.1.5 Siemens AG

                                                                1. 7.1.6 United Technologies Corporation

                                                                  1. 7.1.7 Johnson Controls International PLC

                                                                    1. 7.1.8 Cisco Systems Inc.

                                                                      1. 7.1.9 Crestron Electronics Inc.

                                                                        1. 7.1.10 Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.

                                                                          1. 7.1.11 FogHorn Systems Inc.

                                                                            1. 7.1.12 Enlighted Inc.

                                                                          2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                            1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                              北美智能办公行业细分

                                                                              市场范围包括北美各个智能办公领域,如智能办公照明、安防与门禁、能源管理系统、智能暖通空调控制系统、音视频会议系统、消防与安全控制系统等。

                                                                              该研究涵盖了 COVID-19 对市场生态系统影响的分析以及美国和加拿大的地理分析。

                                                                              按产品类型
                                                                              智能办公照明
                                                                              安全和访问控制系统
                                                                              能源管理系统
                                                                              智能暖通空调控制系统
                                                                              音视频会议系统
                                                                              消防安全控制系统
                                                                              按建筑类型
                                                                              改造
                                                                              新建筑物
                                                                              按国家/地区
                                                                              美国
                                                                              加拿大

                                                                              北美智能办公室市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                              北美智能办公市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 9.40%

                                                                              Honeywell International Inc.、ABB Ltd.、Siemens AG、Cisco Systems Inc.、Schneider Electric SE 是北美智能办公市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                              该报告涵盖了北美智能办公市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了北美智能办公市场历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                              北美智能办公行业报告

                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年北美智能办公室市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 NA 智能办公分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                              close-icon
                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                              北美智能办公市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

North America Smart Office Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

North America Smart Office Market is Segmented by Product (Smart Office Lighting, Security and Access Control, Energy Management System, Smart HVAC Control System, Audio-Video Conferencing System, Fire and Safety Control System), Building Type ( Retrofits, New Building), and Country.

North America Smart Office Industry Overview

The North America Smart Office Market size
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 9.4 %

Major Players

The North America Smart Office Market key players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

North America Smart Office Market Analysis

The North America Smart Office Market is expected to register a CAGR of 10.5% during the forecast period. The consumer's propensity to adopt security solutions rises due to the pandemic scenario and the uncertainty of back into normal life. The aspect of a smart office is looking more practical in the new normal post-COVID-19 in various countries in North America, which is expected to create significant opportunities in the market.

  • The market being studied is primarily influenced by the rising demand for smart office solutions, the development of IoT in smart office offerings, and the increasing need for workplace safety and security systems.
  • IoT in the workplace uses a variety of hardware and technologies, such as smart devices, robots, and artificial intelligence, to improve productivity and identify opportunities.​ Owing to these benefits, Amazon Alexa for Business allows companies to use its Alexa digital assistant in an office setting. Organizations can also use Amazon Echo smart speakers in the office to provide information, such as the proximity-free meeting room or allow employees to order supplies.
  • The increasing focus on energy efficiency is another key factor driving the growth of the smart office market. The rising environmental concerns are pushing the companies in the region to improve the energy efficiency of operations and reduce their environmental footprint.
  • The rising number of smart devices has been the primary reason behind the implementation of connected offices in the region. More devices and a heavy dependence on emerging cloud computing technologies will exponentially improve the firms' quality of products and services.​ Further, businesses are already adapting to innovations, such as mixed reality, the internet of things (IoT), and artificial intelligence (AI), in their daily operations.

North America Smart Office Industry Segments

The scope of the market includes various smart office segments in North America, such as smart office lighting, security and access control, energy management systems, smart HVAC control systems, audio-video conferencing system, fire, and safety controlsystemsm.

The study covers the analysis of the impact of COVID-19 on the market ecosystem along with geographical analysis in the United States and Canada.

By Product Type
Smart Office Lighting
Security and Access Control System
Energy Management System
Smart HVAC Control System
Audio-video Conferencing System
Fire and Safety Control System
By Building Type
Retrofits
New Buildings
By Country
United States
Canada

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

North America Smart Office Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the North America Smart Office Market according to our research experts:

Security and Access Control to Witness Significant Growth

  • The region is witnessing significant adoption of Network monitoring, and various market vendors are offering security and access control systems through network monitoring and security information. According to CompTIA, In 2021, In 2021, 54% of respondents from the United States witnessed using Network Monitoring as part of their cybersecurity strategy.
  • Further, in March 2021, CyberArk announced the availability of new subscriptions, programs, and tools designed to accelerate organizations’ Identity Security initiatives. It is part of the company strategy to impact business, and these new offerings complement CyberArk’s Identity Security portfolio, which is centered on Privileged Access Management. The company continues to invest and execute its vision for Identity Security.
  • Over the forecast period, the demand and enterprise interest in Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) is expected to increase as the technology enables fast and secure cloud adoption and ensures that users and devices have access to data, applications, and services anywhere at any time.
  • Also, Over the coming years, a significant share of enterprises are expected to adopt zero trust security to ensure the safety of the data over the company network; the numbers are expected to increase in post-pandemic scenarios where the enterprises invest in securing a large number of remote workers. For instance, in April 2020, Google launched its Beyond Corp Remote Access product based on the Zero Trust approach.
The North America Smart Office Market trends

United States Expected to Witness Significant Market Share

  • With the significant rollout of 5G in the United States and improved Wi-Fi technology, such as Wi-Fi 6, smart office solutions are witnessing being linked by faster, more powerful networks, meaning better access to processing and data resources in the cloud. 5G technology is also revolutionizing IoT services' delivery, including smart office technology, as it allows devices to work free of wires and cables while consuming a minimal amount of power. 
  • AT&T, Verizon, T-Mobile, and Sprint launched their 5G wireless networks toward the end of 2020. Hence, 5G is currently available to customers in select cities across the United States. However, it is expected to take a few years before full-fledged, top-speed 5G coverage is available across the country, like 4G LTE. T-Mobile also announced that it would be launching a 5G - based home network by 2024. The aim is to extend coverage to previously underserved rural areas across the United States. It is currently offering a trial version of the service on its 4G LTE network to a select number of T-Mobile customers.
  • Several progressions have accelerated smart office demand, driven by digital transformation and changing needs of all stakeholders. One of the drivers is the pandemic's impact on the future of work and the increased adoption of the hybrid work model. However, several existing drivers have grown in importance in the country, with dedicated, intelligent IoT solutions for various use cases.
  • The market vendors are combining several data-driven and digitally-enabled services and solutions to improve work expertise and efficiency, realize the cost and energy savings, and add value to the office through apps for various stakeholders.
The North America Smart Office Market analysis

North America Smart Office Market Competitor Analysis

The North America Smart Office is moderately competitive in nature. Product launches, high expense on research and development, partnerships, and acquisitions are the prime growth strategies adopted by the companies in the region to sustain the intense competition.

  • May 2021 - Honeywell launched a cloud-based solution for building owners and managers that simplifies and combines operational and business data to back up better decision-making, drive greater efficiencies, and achieve sustainability goals.
  • July 2020 - Siemens announced a smart office app, Comfy, to help employees return to work safely during the pandemic. Siemens also stated that the deployment would target approximately 600 company locations and lay the groundwork for future-proof digital workplaces and future-oriented working environments.

North America Smart Office Market Top Players

  1. Honeywell International Inc.

  2. ABB Ltd.

  3. Siemens AG

  4. Cisco Systems Inc.

  5. Schneider Electric SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Honeywell International Inc., ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Cisco Systems Inc., Schneider Electric SE

North America Smart Office Market Recent Developments

  • March 2020 - ABB acquired the Irish company Cylon Controls to expand its presence in the smart building segment. The acquisition will expand the portfolio of commercial building solutions, emphasizing delivering innovations in energy optimization and comfort.

North America Smart Office Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Energy Efficient Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Need for Automation of Security Systems

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 High Installation and Replacement Costs Along With Privacy Concerns

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product Type

      1. 6.1.1 Smart Office Lighting

      2. 6.1.2 Security and Access Control System

      3. 6.1.3 Energy Management System

      4. 6.1.4 Smart HVAC Control System

      5. 6.1.5 Audio-video Conferencing System

      6. 6.1.6 Fire and Safety Control System

    2. 6.2 By Building Type

      1. 6.2.1 Retrofits

      2. 6.2.2 New Buildings

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 United States

      2. 6.3.2 Canada

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Koninklijke Philips NV

      2. 7.1.2 Honeywell International Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 ABB Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Schneider Electric SE

      5. 7.1.5 Siemens AG

      6. 7.1.6 United Technologies Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Johnson Controls International PLC

      8. 7.1.8 Cisco Systems Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Crestron Electronics Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Lutron Electronics Co. Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 FogHorn Systems Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Enlighted Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

North America Smart Office Market Research FAQs

The NA Smart Office Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The NA Smart Office Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.4% over the next 5 years.

Honeywell International Inc., ABB Ltd., Siemens AG, Cisco Systems Inc., Schneider Electric SE are the major companies operating in NA Smart Office Market.

NA Smart Office Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the NA Smart Office sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The NA Smart Office research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the NA Smart Office report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!