Marché de la synthèse de peptides – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de la synthèse de peptides est segmenté par technologie (phase solide, phase liquide et hybride et recombinante), produit (équipement, réactifs et consommables et autres produits), utilisateur final (sociétés pharmaceutiques et biotechnologiques, organisation de développement et de fabrication sous contrat ( CDMO) et instituts universitaires et de recherche) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique et reste du monde). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments mentionnés ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché de la synthèse de peptides

Peptide Synthesis Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.5 %
Peptide Synthesis Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de la synthèse de peptides devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 5,5 % sur la période de prévision.

Dans la situation actuelle du COVID-19, les peptides sont de plus en plus développés et réutilisés à la recherche de thérapeutiques pour le traitement du COVID-19. En février 2020, la FDA a mis à jour sa définition d'un produit biologique pour inclure les polypeptides synthétisés chimiquement de plus de 40 acides aminés mais de taille inférieure à 100 acides aminés (protéines synthétiques) et les peptides synthétiques de 40 acides aminés ou moins. Selon les données de Clinical Trials.gov, en mai 2020, 21 médicaments peptidiques étaient en cours de développement pour le traitement du COVID-19, dont 15 peptides synthétiques pour le syndrome de détresse respiratoire aiguë (SDRA), une maladie potentiellement mortelle où les poumons ne peut pas fournir suffisamment d'oxygène aux organes vitaux du corps et d'autres maladies respiratoires causées par l'infection par le SRAS-Cov-2.

La principale croissance du marché est une forte augmentation de l'adoption des peptides dans les industries pharmaceutiques et de la santé grand public. Les peptides ont une large gamme d'applications dans le traitement de divers troubles du mode de vie, tels que les cancers, le diabète et l'obésité. L'incidence croissante de ces troubles métaboliques et liés au mode de vie ouvre la voie à l'application de thérapies peptidiques en oncologie et dans les troubles métaboliques. Selon le rapport de la Fédération internationale du diabète publié en 2020, environ 463 millions de personnes vivaient avec le diabète en 2019, et d'ici 2045, la prévalence atteindra 700 millions. Parmi la prévalence, le diabète de type 2 est le type de diabète le plus courant, représentant environ 90 % des cas de diabète dans le monde. Le diabète sucré (diabète de type 2) est un groupe de troubles métaboliques du métabolisme des glucides. Plusieurs thérapies peptidiques, telles que le peptide-1amide de type glucagon, libèrent de manière postprandiale ce qui stimule la sécrétion d'insuline, et elles sont populaires dans la thérapie pancréatique. Ainsi, en raison de l'augmentation du volume du bassin de patients atteints de diabète de type 2, la demande de peptides devrait augmenter, ce qui devrait alimenter le marché sur la période de prévision. L'augmentation des activités de recherche et des approbations de nouveaux produits en raison de l'augmentation du financement de la R&D et des avantages des synthétiseurs de peptides avancés a encore stimulé la croissance du marché de la synthèse de peptides tout au long de la période. Par exemple, en 2018, Novartis et Amgen ont reçu l'approbation dans les pays de l'Union européenne pour Aimovig (erenumab), un inhibiteur peptidique lié au gène de la calcitonine qui aide au traitement de la migraine chez les adultes. Selon Novartis, les patients ayant reçu de l'erenumab au cours des études cliniques ont présenté une réduction de près de 50 % des crises de migraine. Ainsi, des développements aussi importants dans les médicaments peptidiques devraient stimuler la demande.

Portée du rapport

Les peptides sont une classe unique de composés pharmaceutiques hautement actifs et spécifiques, moléculairement équilibrés entre de petites molécules et des protéines, mais biochimiquement et thérapeutiquement différents des deux. Les avantages des peptides, tels que la facilité relative de synthèse, la disponibilité immédiate et la faible toxicité, ont accru leurs applications dans les industries pharmaceutique, nutritionnelle et cosmétique, entraînant une forte demande de progrès rapides dans les technologies pour améliorer leur synthèse. Le marché de la synthèse de peptides est segmenté par technologie (phase solide, phase liquide, hybride et recombinante), produit (équipements, réactifs et consommables et autres produits), utilisateur final (sociétés pharmaceutiques et biotechnologiques, organisation de développement et de fabrication sous contrat ( CDMO), et instituts universitaires et de recherche), et géographique (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique et Reste du monde). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments mentionnés ci-dessus.

By Technology
Solid-Phase
Liquid-Phase
Hybrid and Recombinant
By Product
Equipment
Reagents and Consumables
Other Products
By End-User
Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Companies
Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization (CDMO)
Academic and Research Institutes
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Les sociétés pharmaceutiques et biotechnologiques devraient détenir une part de marché importante au cours de la période de prévision

Sur la base de l'utilisateur final, les sociétés pharmaceutiques et biotechnologiques devraient détenir un marché important en raison de l'adoption croissante des peptides pour le développement thérapeutique dans cette industrie. La recherche et les développements de thérapies peptidiques augmentent, car ils sont rentables, efficaces et ont une toxicité moindre. Ces peptides sont également une partie importante de la recherche liée au COVID-19 de nos jours. La société suisse Relief Therapeutics mène un essai clinique approuvé par la FDA, qui fait partie du programme d'accélération du traitement du coronavirus (CTAP) de la FDA, à l'Université de New York Langone (NYU Langone Health) pour évaluer l'effet d'Aviptadil, une forme synthétique brevetée de un polypeptide intestinal vasoactif humain (VIP) pour le SDRA lié au COVID-19. De nouveaux médicaments oraux sont développés par diverses sociétés pharmaceutiques et biotechnologiques,

Par exemple, en 2019, la FDA américaine a approuvé les comprimés oraux Rybelsus pour contrôler la glycémie chez les patients diabétiques de type 2. Il s'agit d'un traitement protéique récepteur du peptide de type glucagon (GLP-1) développé par Novo Nordisk. De plus, en novembre 2019, AstraZeneca a annoncé des initiatives à grande échelle en Chine pour faire progresser la recherche et le développement (R&D) mondiaux de médicaments innovants, y compris les thérapies peptidiques. Tous ces développements devraient propulser la croissance du segment des utilisateurs finaux pharmaceutiques et biotechnologiques.

Le graphique ci-dessous suggère que la prévalence du diabète augmente dans le monde, ce qui alimente également la demande pour le traitement de ce trouble métabolique, qui à son tour devrait stimuler la croissance du marché.

Peptide Synthesis Market Share

L'Amérique du Nord devrait dominer le marché au cours de la période de prévision

L'Amérique du Nord devrait dominer le marché global de la synthèse de peptides tout au long de la période de prévision. La dominance est due à la prévalence croissante de l'obésité avec une augmentation du mode de vie sédentaire, et le manque de régime alimentaire et d'activité physique appropriés, entraînant diverses maladies chroniques comme le diabète aux États-Unis, a nécessité un traitement efficace. Par exemple, selon la Fédération internationale du diabète en 2019, environ 48 millions d'adultes en Amérique du Nord vivent avec le diabète, et ils devraient continuer à entraîner une demande accrue de thérapies peptidiques qui stimulent le marché dans la région.

En outre, la disponibilité accrue d'infrastructures de soins de santé avancées et les énormes investissements des principaux acteurs de cette région pour développer de nouvelles technologies de synthèse de peptides sont également susceptibles d'alimenter la croissance du marché. Une approbation antérieure favorable des médicaments peptidiques en raison de l'initiative d'approbation accélérée des médicaments par l'USFDA est également susceptible d'alimenter la croissance du marché dans cette région au cours de la période de prévision, contribuant à sa part de marché exceptionnelle sur le marché mondial de la synthèse peptidique.

Peptide Synthesis Market Growth

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la synthèse de peptides est modérément concurrentiel, avec plusieurs acteurs majeurs. Certaines entreprises étendent leur position sur le marché en adoptant diverses stratégies, telles que des acquisitions, des fusions et des collaborations de recherche, tandis que d'autres introduisent de nouveaux produits pour conserver leur part de marché. En mai 2019, CEM Corporation a lancé Liberty PRO, le tout premier synthétiseur automatisé de peptides micro-ondes à grande échelle au monde. Le système peut synthétiser 1 kg de peptide brut par lot en utilisant un récipient de réaction, avec des tailles allant jusqu'à 15 litres avec une pureté, une vitesse et une réduction des déchets inégalées, alimentant la part des revenus du marché. Quelques-uns des principaux acteurs qui dominent actuellement l'industrie en termes de revenus sont AAPPTec, CSBio Company Inc., Biotage AB, Bachem Holding AG et CEM Corporation.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Bachem Holding SA

  2. AAPPTec

  3. CSBio Company Inc

  4. CEM Corporation

  5. Biotage AB

AAPPTec, CSBio Company Inc., Biotage AB, Bachem Holding AG, and CEM Corporation.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la synthèse de peptides est modérément concurrentiel, avec plusieurs acteurs majeurs. Certaines entreprises étendent leur position sur le marché en adoptant diverses stratégies, telles que des acquisitions, des fusions et des collaborations de recherche, tandis que d'autres introduisent de nouveaux produits pour conserver leur part de marché. En mai 2019, CEM Corporation a lancé Liberty PRO, le tout premier synthétiseur automatisé de peptides micro-ondes à grande échelle au monde. Le système peut synthétiser 1 kg de peptide brut par lot en utilisant un récipient de réaction, avec des tailles allant jusqu'à 15 litres avec une pureté, une vitesse et une réduction des déchets inégalées, alimentant la part des revenus du marché. Quelques-uns des principaux acteurs qui dominent actuellement l'industrie en termes de revenus sont AAPPTec, CSBio Company Inc., Biotage AB, Bachem Holding AG et CEM Corporation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Investments Along with Huge Funding for R&D of Genomics and Proteomics in Bio-pharmaceutical Industry

      2. 4.2.2 Rapid Technological Advancements in Peptide Synthesizers and Strong Peptide Therapeutics Pipeline

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Issues Pertaining to Large-scale Peptide Synthesis and Lack of Robust Distribution Network

      2. 4.3.2 Challenges in Development of Peptides and Instability of the Peptides

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Solid-Phase

      2. 5.1.2 Liquid-Phase

      3. 5.1.3 Hybrid and Recombinant

    2. 5.2 By Product

      1. 5.2.1 Equipment

      2. 5.2.2 Reagents and Consumables

      3. 5.2.3 Other Products

    3. 5.3 By End-User

      1. 5.3.1 Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Companies

      2. 5.3.2 Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization (CDMO)

      3. 5.3.3 Academic and Research Institutes

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AAPPTec

      2. 6.1.2 Anaspec Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Bachem Holding AG

      4. 6.1.4 Biotage AB

      5. 6.1.5 CEM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 CSBio Company Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Gyros Protein Technologies AB

      8. 6.1.8 Merck KGaA

      9. 6.1.9 Vivitide(Wheelock Partners LLC)

      10. 6.1.10 Thermo Fisher Scientific

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial du marché de la synthèse de peptides est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché mondial de la synthèse de peptides croît à un TCAC de 5,5 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Bachem Holding AG, AAPPTec, CSBio Company Inc, CEM Corporation, Biotage AB sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché mondial de la synthèse de peptides.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Peptide Synthesis Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2022 - 2027)

The Peptide Synthesis Market is Segmented by Technology (Solid-Phase, Liquid-Phase, and Hybrid and Recombinant), Product (Equipment, Reagents and Consumables, and Other Products), End User (Pharmaceutical & Biotechnology Companies, Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization (CDMO), and Academic and Research Institutes), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above-mentioned segments.

Peptide Synthesis Market Snapshot

Peptide Synthesis Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.5 %
Peptide Synthesis Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The peptide synthesis market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.5 % over the forecast period.

In the current COVID-19 situation, peptides are increasingly being developed and repurposed in search of therapeutics for the treatment of COVID-19. In February 2020, the FDA updated its definition of a biologic to include chemically synthesized polypeptides greater than 40 amino acids but less than 100 amino acids in size (synthetic proteins) and synthetic peptides 40 amino acids or less. As per the data on Clinical Trials.gov, in May 2020, 21 peptide drugs were in the development for the treatment of COVID-19, including 15 synthetic peptides for acute respiratory distress syndrome (ARDS), a life-threatening condition where the lungs cannot provide the body’s vital organs with enough oxygen, and other respiratory illnesses caused by SARS-Cov-2 infection.

The major growth of the market is a steep rise in the adoption of peptides in the pharmaceutical and consumer healthcare industries. The peptides have a wide range of applications in the treatment of various lifestyle disorders, such as cancers, diabetes, and obesity. The increasing incidence of these metabolic and lifestyle disorders is paving the way for the application of peptide therapeutics in oncology and metabolic disorders. According to the International Diabetes Federation report published in 2020, around 463 million people were living with diabetes in 2019, and by 2045, the prevalence will reach 700 million. Among the prevalence, type 2 diabetes is the most common type of diabetes, accounting for around 90% of diabetes globally. Diabetes mellitus (type 2 diabetes) is a group of metabolic disorders of carbohydrate metabolism. Several peptide therapies, such as Glucagon-like peptide-1amide, release postprandially that stimulates insulin secretion, and they are popular in pancreatic therapy. Thus, due to the rise in the volume of the patient pool with Type 2 diabetes, the demand for peptides is expected to increase, which is likely to fuel the market over the forecast period. The increased research activities and novel product approvals due to the rise in funding for R&D and the advantages of advanced peptide synthesizers have further boosted the growth of the peptide synthesis market throughout the period. For instance, in 2018, Novartis and Amgen received approval in European Union countries for Aimovig (erenumab), a calcitonin gene related-peptide inhibitor that helps in the treatment of migraine in adults. As per the Novartis, patients administered with erenumab during the clinical studies were reported with almost 50% reduction of migraine attacks. Thus, such significant developments in peptide drugs are expected to boost the demand.

Scope of the Report

Peptides are a unique class of highly active and specific pharmaceutical compounds, molecularly poised between small molecules and proteins, yet biochemically and therapeutically diverse from both. The advantages of peptides, such as relative ease of synthesis, ready availability, and low toxicity, increased their applications in the pharmaceutical, nutritional, and cosmetic industries, resulting in high demand for rapid advancements in the technologies to enhance their synthesis. The peptide synthesis market is segmented by technology (solid-phase, liquid-phase, and hybrid and recombinant), product (equipment, reagents and consumables, and other products), end user (pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, contract development and manufacturing organization (CDMO), and academic and research institutes), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above-mentioned segments.

By Technology
Solid-Phase
Liquid-Phase
Hybrid and Recombinant
By Product
Equipment
Reagents and Consumables
Other Products
By End-User
Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Companies
Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization (CDMO)
Academic and Research Institutes
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Companies are Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share Over the Forecast Period

Based on the end-user, pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies are expected to hold a significant market due to the increasing adoption of peptides for therapeutic development in this industry. The research and developments of peptide therapies are increasing, as they are cost-effective, efficient, and have lower toxicity. These peptides are also a major part of the COVID-19 related research these days. Swiss-based Relief Therapeutics is conducting an FDA-approved clinical trial, which is part of the FDA’s Coronavirus Treatment Acceleration Program (CTAP), at New York University Langone (NYU Langone Health) to assess the effect of Aviptadil, a patented synthetic form of a human vasoactive intestinal polypeptide (VIP) for COVID-19-related ARDS. New oral drugs are being developed by various pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, which is expected to boost the demand for this segment.

For instance, in 2019, the US FDA approved Rybelsus oral tablets for controlling blood sugar in type-2 diabetes patients. It is a glucagon-like peptide (GLP-1) receptor protein treatment developed by Novo Nordisk. Also, in November 2019, AstraZeneca announced large-scale initiatives in China to advance global research and development (R&D) for innovative medicines, including peptide therapies. All these developments are expected to propel the growth of the pharmaceutical and biotechnology end-user segment.

The graph below suggests that the prevalence of diabetes is increasing in the world, which is also fueling the demand for the treatment of this metabolic disorder, which in turn is expected to drive market growth.

Peptide Synthesis Market Share

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to dominate the overall peptide synthesis market throughout the forecast period. The dominance is due to the growing prevalence of obesity with a rise in sedentary deskbound lifestyle, and lack of proper diet and physical activity resulting in various chronic diseases like diabetes in the United States necessitated the efficient treatment. For instance, according to the International Diabetes Federation in 2019, about 48 million adults in North America live with diabetes, and they are expected to continue resulting in higher demand for peptide therapeutics driving the market in the region.

Furthermore, the increased availability of advanced healthcare infrastructure and huge investments by the key players in this region to develop new peptide synthesis technologies are also likely to fuel the market growth. A favorable earlier approval of peptide drugs owing to the accelerated drug approval initiative by the USFDA is also likely to fuel the market growth in this region across the forecast period, contributing to its outstanding market share in the global peptide synthesis market.

Peptide Synthesis Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The peptide synthesis market is moderately competitive, with several major players. Some companies are expanding their market position by adopting various strategies, such as acquisitions, mergers, and research collaborations, while others are introducing new products to maintain their market share. In May 2019, CEM Corporation launched Liberty PRO, the world’s first-ever large-scale automated microwave peptide synthesizer. The system can synthesize 1 kg of crude peptide per batch utilizing reaction vessel, with sizes up to 15 liters with unmatched purity, speed, and waste reduction fueling the market revenue share. A few of the major players currently dominating the industry in terms of revenue are AAPPTec, CSBio Company Inc., Biotage AB, Bachem Holding AG, and CEM Corporation.

Recent Developments

  • In April 2020, GenScript launched Neoantigen Specific Peptide Synthesis Service for precision Immuno-oncology therapeutic development.
  • In April 2020, JPT Peptide Technologies launched ready-to-use peptide tools to study and profile the immune response toward SARS-CoV-2 infection.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Investments Along with Huge Funding for R&D of Genomics and Proteomics in Bio-pharmaceutical Industry

      2. 4.2.2 Rapid Technological Advancements in Peptide Synthesizers and Strong Peptide Therapeutics Pipeline

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Issues Pertaining to Large-scale Peptide Synthesis and Lack of Robust Distribution Network

      2. 4.3.2 Challenges in Development of Peptides and Instability of the Peptides

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Solid-Phase

      2. 5.1.2 Liquid-Phase

      3. 5.1.3 Hybrid and Recombinant

    2. 5.2 By Product

      1. 5.2.1 Equipment

      2. 5.2.2 Reagents and Consumables

      3. 5.2.3 Other Products

    3. 5.3 By End-User

      1. 5.3.1 Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Companies

      2. 5.3.2 Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization (CDMO)

      3. 5.3.3 Academic and Research Institutes

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AAPPTec

      2. 6.1.2 Anaspec Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Bachem Holding AG

      4. 6.1.4 Biotage AB

      5. 6.1.5 CEM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 CSBio Company Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Gyros Protein Technologies AB

      8. 6.1.8 Merck KGaA

      9. 6.1.9 Vivitide(Wheelock Partners LLC)

      10. 6.1.10 Thermo Fisher Scientific

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Peptide Synthesis Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Peptide Synthesis Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Bachem Holding AG, AAPPTec, CSBio Company Inc, CEM Corporation, Biotage AB are the major companies operating in Global Peptide Synthesis Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!