حجم سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية وتحليل الأسهم - اتجاهات وتوقعات النمو (2024 - 2029)

يتم تقسيم سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية حسب الجغرافيا (كندا والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك). ويحلل التقرير الإنتاج (الحجم)، والاستهلاك (الحجم والقيمة)، والاستيراد (الحجم والقيمة)، والتصدير (الحجم والقيمة)، وتحليل اتجاهات الأسعار للسوق في المنطقة. يقدم التقرير حجم السوق وتوقعات سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية من حيث الحجم (طن متري) والقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

حجم سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية

رخصة لمستخدم واحد

$4750

رخصة لفريق

$5250

رخصة لشركة

$8750

الحجز قبل
نظرة عامة على سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية
share button
فترة الدراسة 2019 - 2029
السنة الأساسية للتقدير 2023
فترة بيانات التنبؤ 2024 - 2029
فترة البيانات التاريخية 2019 - 2022
CAGR 3.90 %

كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟

رخصة لمستخدم واحد

$4750

رخصة لفريق

$5250

رخصة لشركة

$8750

الحجز قبل

تحليل سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 3.9٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2022-2027).

لم يكن لجائحة كوفيد-19 تأثير يذكر على إنتاج الفاكهة والخضروات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. واتخذ المنتجون عدداً من الاحتياطات وإجراءات السلامة في الحقول والمستودعات، مثل تقييد المسافة بين العمال أثناء الحصاد والنقل.

تعد أمريكا الشمالية واحدة من أكبر منتجي البرتقال على مستوى العالم. في أمريكا الشمالية، تعد الولايات المتحدة بشكل عام الدولة المهيمنة في إنتاج البرتقال، تليها المكسيك وكندا. كان لدى كل من المكسيك والولايات المتحدة حجم إنتاج مماثل بلغ 4648.6 ألف طن متري و4766.3 ألف طن متري في عام 2020 وفقًا لبيانات منظمة الأغذية والزراعة. أصناف البرتقال الأساسية المنتجة في المنطقة هي السرة، هاملين، الأناناس، العنبر الحلو، وفالنسيا. في الولايات المتحدة، يتم استخدام حوالي 65% من البرتقال للمعالجة، كما هو الحال في شكل مركز أو مسحوق، بينما يتم استخدام حوالي 35% من البرتقال المكسيكي للمعالجة. ونظرًا للزيادة في استهلاك العصائر المصنوعة من البرتقال في المنطقة، فمن المتوقع أن يرتفع السوق بشكل مطرد خلال الفترة المتوقعة.

أمريكا الشمالية اتجاهات السوق البرتقالية

زيادة مستمرة في إنتاج البرتقال في المكسيك

المكسيك هي واحدة من الدول الرائدة في إنتاج البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية. زاد إنتاج البرتقال في المكسيك بشكل ملحوظ خلال العقد. بلغ الإنتاج في المكسيك في عام 2000 4051.6 فقط مقارنة بـ 4648.6 ألف طن متري في عام 2020. وتلبي المكسيك أيضًا الطلب على البرتقال للولايات المتحدة من خلال زيادة الصادرات، وذلك بشكل رئيسي بعد انخفاض الإنتاج المحلي للولايات المتحدة، والذي انخفض من 4.8 مليون طن متري عام 2019 إلى 4.7 مليون طن متري عام 2020 (الفاو). وقد نتجت هذه الزيادة في الإنتاج عن طريق اعتماد التكنولوجيات الجديدة، والاستخدام الفعال للمواد الكيميائية الزراعية، والسياسات المواتية. في عام 2018، صدرت المكسيك 835,786 طنًا متريًا إلى دول حول العالم (الخريطة التجارية لمركز التجارة الدولية). المستوردون الرئيسيون للبرتقال المكسيكي هم الولايات المتحدة وهولندا، تليها المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا واليابان. وبالتالي من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المحلي والإقليمي إلى دفع إنتاج البرتقال في المكسيك خلال الفترة المتوقعة.

سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية

الولايات المتحدة تهيمن على الصادرات

تعد الولايات المتحدة أكبر مصدر للبرتقال بين جميع دول أمريكا الشمالية. كما أنها أكبر دولة مستهلكة للبرتقال المعالج في العالم. يشتري المستهلكون في معظم البلدان البرتقال طازجًا وينتجون عصير البرتقال في المنزل. تعد البلاد أحد المنتجين الرئيسيين للبرتقال في العالم. إلا أن إنتاج البرتقال الأمريكي شهد مؤخراً انخفاضاً في الولايات الأربع الرئيسية المنتجة له، وهي فلوريدا، وكاليفورنيا، وتكساس، وأريزونا. ويرجع هذا الانخفاض بشكل رئيسي إلى المخاطر المناخية وتفشي الأمراض. أنتجت الولايات المتحدة 4.7 مليون طن متري من البرتقال في عام 2020 (منظمة الأغذية والزراعة) وصدرت حوالي 694,404 ألف طن متري من البرتقال في عام 2021 (خريطة التجارة الدولية). كان المستوردون الرئيسيون لبرتقال الولايات المتحدة هم دول مثل كندا وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان والصين والمكسيك وأستراليا. من المتوقع أن تؤدي علاقات التصدير مع هذه الدول جنبًا إلى جنب مع زيادة الطلب المحلي والعالمي إلى دفع السوق خلال الفترة المتوقعة.

سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية

تقرير سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية – جدول المحتويات

  1. 1. مقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                  2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                    1. 5.1 الجغرافيا (تحليل الإنتاج حسب الحجم، تحليل الاستهلاك حسب الحجم والقيمة، تحليل الواردات حسب الحجم والقيمة، تحليل الصادرات حسب الحجم والقيمة، وتحليل اتجاه الأسعار)

                      1. 5.1.1 الولايات المتحدة

                        1. 5.1.2 كندا

                          1. 5.1.3 المكسيك

                        2. 6. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                          1. 7. تقييم تأثير فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) على السوق

                            bookmark يمكنك شراء أجزاء من هذا التقرير. تحقق من الأسعار لأقسام محددة
                            احصل على تقسيم السعر الان

                            تجزئة صناعة البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية

                            ولأغراض التحليل، يتم أخذ المنتجات الطازجة فقط بعين الاعتبار ويستبعد التحليل أي شكل معالج من البرتقال. يتم تقسيم سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية حسب الجغرافيا (كندا والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك). يحلل التقرير الإنتاج (الحجم)، والاستهلاك (الحجم والقيمة)، والاستيراد (الحجم والقيمة)، والتصدير (الحجم والقيمة)، وتحليل اتجاهات الأسعار للسوق في المنطقة. يقدم التقرير حجم السوق وتوقعات لسوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية من حيث الحجم (طن متري) والقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

                            الجغرافيا (تحليل الإنتاج حسب الحجم، تحليل الاستهلاك حسب الحجم والقيمة، تحليل الواردات حسب الحجم والقيمة، تحليل الصادرات حسب الحجم والقيمة، وتحليل اتجاه الأسعار)
                            الولايات المتحدة
                            كندا
                            المكسيك

                            الأسئلة الشائعة حول أبحاث سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية

                            من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 3.9% خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2024-2029)

                            يغطي التقرير حجم سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية التاريخي للسنوات 2019 و 2020 و 2021 و 2022 و 2023. ويتوقع التقرير أيضًا حجم سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية للسنوات 2024 و 2025 و 2026 و 2027 و 2028 و 2029.

                            تقرير صناعة البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية

                            إحصائيات الحصة السوقية لأمريكا الشمالية البرتقالية وحجمها ومعدل نمو الإيرادات لعام 2024، التي أنشأتها تقارير صناعة Mordor Intelligence™. يتضمن تحليل أمريكا الشمالية أورانج توقعات السوق حتى عام 2029 ونظرة عامة تاريخية. احصل على عينة من تحليل الصناعة هذا كتقرير مجاني يمكن تنزيله بصيغة PDF.

                            close-icon
                            80% من عملائنا يسعون إلى تقارير مصممة حسب الطلب. كيف تريد منا تخصيص لك؟

                            الرجاء إدخال معرف بريد إلكتروني صالح

                            يُرجى إدخال رسالة صالحة

                            حجم سوق البرتقال في أمريكا الشمالية وتحليل الأسهم - اتجاهات وتوقعات النمو (2024 - 2029)

North America Orange Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The North American Orange Market is segmented by geography (Canada, United States, and Mexico). The report analyzes production (volume), consumption (volume and value), import (volume and value), export (volume and value), and price trend analysis of the market in the region. The report offers market size and forecasts for the North American Orange Market in volume (metric ton) and value (USD million) for all above the segments.

North America Orange Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
North America orange market Overview
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 3.90 %
setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

North America Orange Market Analysis

The North American orange market is expected to register a CAGR of 3.9% over the forecast period (2022-2027).

The COVID-19 pandemic has had little effect on fruit and vegetable production throughout the country. Producers have taken a number of precautions and safety measures in the field and warehouses, such as distance restrictions between workers while harvesting and transportation.

North America is one of the largest producers of oranges, globally. In North America, the United States is generally the dominant country in orange production, followed by Mexico and Canada. Both Mexico and the United States had a similar volume of production at 4,648.6 thousand metric ton and 4,766.3 thousand metric ton in 2020 as per the FAO data. The primary varieties of oranges produced in the region are Navel, Hamlin, Pineapple, Amber sweet, and Valencia. In the United States, around 65% of the oranges are used for processing, such as in concentrate form or powder, while around 35% of Mexican oranges are used for processing. Owing to the increase in the consumption of juices made from oranges in the region, the market is expected to increase steadily during the forecast period.

North America Orange Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the North America Orange Market according to our research experts:

Continuous Increase in Production of Oranges in Mexico

Mexico is one of the leading producers of oranges in North America. Mexico's orange production has increased significantly over the decade. Production in Mexico in 2000 was just 4,051.6 as compared to 4,648.6 thousand metric ton in 2020. Mexico has also been fulfilling the orange demand of the United States via increased exports, mainly after the decrease in the local production of the United States, which fell from 4.8 million metric ton in 2019 to 4.7 million metric ton in 2020 (FAO). This increase in production was brought about by the adoption of new technologies, effective use of agro-chemicals, and favorable policies. In 2018, Mexico exported 835,786 metric ton to countries across the world (ITC Trade Map). Major importers of Mexican oranges are the United States and the Netherlands, followed by the United Kingdom, France, and Japan. The local and regional demand is thus expected to drive the production of oranges in Mexico in the forecast period.

North America Orange Market

The United States Dominates Export

The United States is the highest exporter of oranges among all the North American countries. It is also the largest processed orange-consuming country in the world. Consumers in most countries buy oranges in fresh form and produce orange juice at home. The country is one of the major producers of oranges in the world. However, recently, the US orange production witnessed a decline in the four major-producing States, Florida, California, Texas, and Arizona. The decline was caused mainly due to climatic hazards and the outbreak of diseases. The United States produced 4.7 million metric ton of oranges in 2020 (FAO) and exported about 694,404 thousand metric ton of oranges in 2021 (ITC Trade Map). Major importers of United States oranges were countries such as Canada, South Korea, Japan, China, Mexico, and Australia. Export ties with these nations combined with increased local and global demand are expected to drive the market during the forecast period.

North America Orange Market

North America Orange Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography (Production Analysis by Volume, Consumption Analysis by Volume and Value, Import Analysis by Volume and Value, Export Analysis by Volume and Value, and Price Trend Analysis)

      1. 5.1.1 United States

      2. 5.1.2 Canada

      3. 5.1.3 Mexico

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. ASSESSMENT OF THE IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

North America Orange Industry Segmentation

For the purpose of analysis, only fresh produce is considered and the analysis excludes any processed form of orange. The North American orange market is segmented by geography (Canada, United States, and Mexico). The report analyzes production( volume), consumption (volume and value), import (volume and value), export (volume and value), and price trend analysis of the market in the region. The report offers market size and forecasts for the North American orange market in volume (metric ton) and value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Geography (Production Analysis by Volume, Consumption Analysis by Volume and Value, Import Analysis by Volume and Value, Export Analysis by Volume and Value, and Price Trend Analysis)
United States
Canada
Mexico
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

North America Orange Market Research FAQs

The North America Orange Market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.9% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

The report covers the North America Orange Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the North America Orange Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

North America Orange Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 North America Orange market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. North America Orange analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

North America Orange Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)