北美物流自动化市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

北美物流自动化市场按解决方案类型(硬件、软件)、行业(日用品、服装、食品和饮料、杂货、邮政和包裹、制造(耐用和非耐用))和国家(美国,加拿大)。

市场快照

North America Logistics Automation Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 2.2 %
North America Logistics Automation Market Key Player

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在预测期内,北美物流自动化市场预计将达到 2.2%。冠状病毒大流行使物流部门采用自动化的情况变得复杂。通过带来社交距离和非接触式操作的独特挑战,它改变了标准操作程序,组织被迫限制劳动力,并应对不断增长的需求。COVID-19 在 2020 年并持续感染了美国的一些基本工人,导致一线公司实施新的安全流程。虽然病毒的传播已经严重到需要关闭食品生产设施,但其他多家企业已经能够通过增加新的卫生措施来继续运营。

  • 考虑到仓储和货运行业的组织,通常不被认为是自动化的早期采用者;事实上,根据 DHL 的研究,2016 年全球 80% 的仓库没有任何流程自动化。
  • 物流自动化是指使用控制系统、机械和软件来提高运营效率。它通常适用于在仓库或配送中心执行的流程,这需要最少的人工干预。自动化物流的一些好处是改善客户服务、可扩展性和速度、组织控制以及减少错误。
  • 根据田纳西大学的说法,就其扩散和应用而言,机器人技术一直是整个供应链中最先进的技术之一。电子商务的持续增长和对仓储服务的需求预计将继续增加。这进一步与该细分市场的加速保持一致,以便通过自动化找到降低成本的解决方案。
  • 电子商务的兴起带来了分箱订单甚至单件发货的增加,与整托盘订单相比,这些订单更依赖自动化技术来提高效率。此外,自动化存储解决方案能够将仓库的占地面积缩小到仅 15%,同时提高生产力。
  • 截至 2021 年 4 月,SoftBank Robotics 和 SB Logistics 与伯克希尔格雷合作,推动电子商务履行业务的创新。Berkshire Grey 的机器人拣选和包装系统将使 SB Logistics 通过机器人处理不同产品类别的多个 SKUS 来处理客户订单。SB Logistics 的 3PL 将使用智能企业机器人解决方案,包括领先的支持人工智能的机器人自动化解决方案,以自主挑选、放置和包装客户订单,以最好地满足日本市场普遍存在的极高标准。这标志着国内玩家在其他国家的扩张。

报告范围

仓库和配送中心是物流部门最重要的部分。他们执行产品运输,从生产设施的过程开始,确认,组织,以及在所需地址交付产品的标记。

硬件组件包括移动机器人、AS/RS、输送机和分拣系统、码垛机、取件机器人。鉴于 WMS/WCS/WES 也正在成为研究的一部分。还包括对美国和加拿大的地理分析。

 

By Solution Type
Hardware
Mobile Robots (Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV) and Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR))
Automated Storage and Retrieval System (AS/RS) (Unit Load - Fixed and Movable Aisle, Mini Load, Shuttle & Bot Systems and Other Systems - Carousels and Vertical Lift Modules)
Conveyor (Belt, Roller, Pallet and Overhead)
Palletizer/De-palletizer (Conventional - High Level + Low Level, and Robotic)
Sortation System
Software - Warehouse Management Systems (WMS), WES and WCS
Other Solutions
Transportation Management Solutions
Others (Piece-picking robots, collaborative robots, warehouse drones, and supporting infrastructure)
By Industry
General Merchandise
Apparel
Food and Beverages
Groceries
Post & Parcel
Manufacturing (Durable and Non-Durable)
Other Industries
By Country
United States
Canada

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

在硬件中,分拣系统有望见证显着增长

  • 分拣系统正在见证来自各个区域最终用户行业的需求增加,例如邮政和包裹服务、食品和饮料以及电子商务行业。劳动力成本的增加和消费者购买行为的改变等因素推动了对更快、更准确的交付操作的需求,这反过来又对自动分拣系统产生了相当大的需求。
  • 该地区的现代制造设施依靠新技术和创新以更快的速度和更低的成本生产更高质量的产品。实施智能软硬件被证明是在当前竞争激烈的市场中生存的唯一可行途径。
  • 此外,越来越多地采用工业自动化来提高制造和加工部门的效率,预计也将推动该地区分拣系统的采用。新技术和创新进一步要求整个行业制定多项法规。
  • 例如,FDA 食品安全现代化法案 (FSMA) 正在改变食品公司的运营,将重点从应对食源性疾病和外来物质污染转移到预防它。这使得该行业受到高度监管,以满足促进材料处理自动化的食品安全规范。预计这一因素将在预测期内推动食品和饮料行业的分拣系统。
  • 零售和电子商务部门的显着增长以及仓库扩张是所研究市场增长的另一个主要驱动力。2020年第三季度,电子商务销售额约占零售总额的14.3%,其中亚马逊占美国所有电子商务销售额的三分之一以上。
  • 该地区的大多数零售商都计划将其仓库设施自动化,而不是在如此高价的租赁环境中扩张。然而,该地区近 80% 的仓库仍由人工操作。

North America Logistics Automation Market Trends

预计美国将占主要市场份额

  • 美国是全球最大和最先进的自动化解决方案市场之一。强劲的经济、显着的港口交通、增加的电子商务活动和主要的制造业指数都导致制造业的显着增长,推动了该国物流行业对自动化解决方案的需求。
  • 零售、汽车、食品和饮料以及制药等行业是该国对自动化物流解决方案的最大需求来源。食品和饮料是最大的行业,每年占美国所有包装出货量的 35% 以上。
  • 这产生了对设备的巨大需求,例如码垛机、单元装载 AGV、拖船 AGV 和分拣系统,这些设备广泛部署在食品和饮料制造企业中。此外,严格的食品安全法规和对生产过程中低人为干预的偏好预计将在预测期内增加对食品和饮料行业的需求。
  • 该地区见证了众多合作伙伴关系,并依靠最新的技术和创新以更快的速度和更便宜的成本制造更高质量的产品。
  • 例如,最近,美国主要零售公司 Kroger 开始与英国在线超市 Ocado 建立合作伙伴关系,利用其技术处理该地区的仓库运营、物流、自动化和配送路线规划。这种伙伴关系将借助自动化解决方案改变美国的零售业。
  • 此外,由于空置率低和仓库租金上涨,企业正在逐步寻找较小的地方出租仓库。为了优化这些狭窄空间的生产力,预计他们将很快部署更多自动化解决方案。
  • 此外,拥有许多仓库和配送单位的大公司利用收购战略来降低劳动力成本并提高盈利能力。例如,零售巨头亚马逊在 2012 年斥资 7.75 亿美元收购了一家名为 Kiva Systems 的年轻机器人公司,该公司获得了新型移动机器人的所有权。这项投资为构建新版本的仓库机器人技术奠定了技术基础,为机器人的潜在未来奠定了基础。

North America Logistics Automation Market Growth

竞争格局

能够在批准的资本预算和预期的交货时间范围内制造和集成所需设备的市场供应商一直在市场上占据主导地位。物流自动化市场由多个全球参与者组成,在竞争激烈的市场空间中争夺注意力。 

技术颠覆一直是可持续竞争优势的关键因素。此外,为了区分产品,已经见证了玩家向服务能力迈进。例如,Locus 考虑了其技术的培训方面,其 LocusEmpower 解决方案有助于培训,该公司声称它将在几天内而不是几个月内让员工上岗。

市场上的一些知名企业包括霍尼韦尔、瑞仕格、大福、舍费尔等。这些参与者的存在及其不断的创新活动正在加剧市场情景。由于市场对新参与者的进入设置了适度的壁垒,一些由 VC 支持的新进入者已经能够在市场上获得牵引力。这可能会进一步加剧市场竞争。 

竞争格局

能够在批准的资本预算和预期的交货时间范围内制造和集成所需设备的市场供应商一直在市场上占据主导地位。物流自动化市场由多个全球参与者组成,在竞争激烈的市场空间中争夺注意力。 

技术颠覆一直是可持续竞争优势的关键因素。此外,为了区分产品,已经见证了玩家向服务能力迈进。例如,Locus 考虑了其技术的培训方面,其 LocusEmpower 解决方案有助于培训,该公司声称它将在几天内而不是几个月内让员工上岗。

市场上的一些知名企业包括霍尼韦尔、瑞仕格、大福、舍费尔等。这些参与者的存在及其不断的创新活动正在加剧市场情景。由于市场对新参与者的进入设置了适度的壁垒,一些由 VC 支持的新进入者已经能够在市场上获得牵引力。这可能会进一步加剧市场竞争。 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.3.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry Ecosystem

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increased E-commerce Activity

    6. 4.6 Market Challenge

      1. 4.6.1 High Capital Investment & Nascency Of The Technology

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Solution Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

        1. 5.1.1.1 Mobile Robots (Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV) and Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR))

        2. 5.1.1.2 Automated Storage and Retrieval System (AS/RS) (Unit Load - Fixed and Movable Aisle, Mini Load, Shuttle & Bot Systems and Other Systems - Carousels and Vertical Lift Modules)

        3. 5.1.1.3 Conveyor (Belt, Roller, Pallet and Overhead)

        4. 5.1.1.4 Palletizer/De-palletizer (Conventional - High Level + Low Level, and Robotic)

        5. 5.1.1.5 Sortation System

      2. 5.1.2 Software - Warehouse Management Systems (WMS), WES and WCS

      3. 5.1.3 Other Solutions

        1. 5.1.3.1 Transportation Management Solutions

        2. 5.1.3.2 Others (Piece-picking robots, collaborative robots, warehouse drones, and supporting infrastructure)

    2. 5.2 By Industry

      1. 5.2.1 General Merchandise

      2. 5.2.2 Apparel

      3. 5.2.3 Food and Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Groceries

      5. 5.2.5 Post & Parcel

      6. 5.2.6 Manufacturing (Durable and Non-Durable)

      7. 5.2.7 Other Industries

    3. 5.3 By Country

      1. 5.3.1 United States

      2. 5.3.2 Canada

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE ANALYSIS

    1. 6.1 Vendor Ranking Analysis

      1. 6.1.1 Mobile Robots

      2. 6.1.2 AS/RS

      3. 6.1.3 Collaborative Robots

      4. 6.1.4 Palletizers/De-palletizers

      5. 6.1.5 Conveyors/Sortation Systems

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 SSI SCHAEFER AG

      2. 6.2.2 Daifuku Co. Limited

      3. 6.2.3 Kardex Group

      4. 6.2.4 Honeywell Intelligrated

      5. 6.2.5 Beumer Group GMBH & Co. KG

      6. 6.2.6 Jungheinrich AG

      7. 6.2.7 Murata Machinery Limited

      8. 6.2.8 TGW Logistics Group GmbH

      9. 6.2.9 Witron Logistik

      10. 6.2.10 Mecalux SA

      11. 6.2.11 Viastore Systems GmbH

      12. 6.2.12 Swisslog Holdings AG (KUKA AG)

      13. 6.2.13 Kion Group AG (including Dematic)

      14. 6.2.14 Vanderlande Industries BV

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North America Logistics Automation Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The North America Logistics Automation Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.2% over the next 5 years.

SSI SCHÄEFER AG, Daifuku Co. Limited, Kardex Group, Honeywell Intelligrated, Beumer Group GMBH & Co. KG are the major companies operating in North America Logistics Automation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

North America Logistics Automation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The North America Logistics Automation Market is Segmented By Solution Type (Hardware, Software), Industry (General Merchandise, Apparel, Food and Beverages, Groceries, Post & Parcel, Manufacturing (Durable and Non-Durable)), and Country (United States, Canada).

North America Logistics Automation Industry Overview

North America Logistics Automation Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 2.2 %

Major Players

North America Logistics Automation Market Key Player

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

North America Logistics Automation Market Analysis

The North America Logistics Automation market is expected to reach 2.2% during the forecast period. The Coronavirus pandemic complicated the situation of automation adoption in logistics sector. By bringing in unique challenges of social distancing and contactless operation it has changed the standard operating procedure and organizations were forced to limit workforce, and deal with the increasing demand. COVID-19 over 2020 and continuing has infected a number of essential workers in the United States, leading companies on the front lines to implement new safety processes. While the spread of the virus has been grave enough to warrant shutdowns for instance, food production facilities, multiple other businesses have been able to continue operations with the addition of new health measures.

  • Organizations within the warehousing and trucking industries, when considered, are generally not known as early adopters to automation; in fact, 80% of warehouses globally didn’t have any process automation in 2016 as per DHL study.
  • Automation in logistics refers to the use of control systems, machinery, and software to enhance the efficiency of operations. It usually applies to the processes performed in a warehouse or distribution center, which requires minimal human intervention. Some of the benefits of automation logistics are improved customer service, scalability and speed, organizational control, and reduced mistakes.
  • As per the University of Tennessee, robotics has been one of the most advanced technologies across a supply chain in terms of its proliferation and application. The continued growth in e-commerce and the demand for warehousing services is expected to continue to increase. This is further aligned for acceleration in the segment in order to find cost-reduction solutions through automation.
  • The rise of e-commerce has brought a rise in split case orders and even single-unit shipments, which rely much more heavily on automation technologies to be efficient than full-pallet orders. Additionally, an automated storage solution serves an ability to shrink a warehouse’s footprint to just 15 percent while increasing productivity.
  • As of April 2021, SoftBank Robotics and SB Logistics collaborated with Berkshire Grey to drive innovation in E-Commerce fulfillment operations. Berkshire Grey’s robotic pick and pack systems would benefit SB Logistics to process customer orders by robotically handling multiple SKUS in different product categories. SB Logistics’ 3PL would use Intelligent Enterprise Robotics solutions, including leading AI-enabled robotic automation solutions to autonomously pick, place, and pack customer orders to best meet the extremely high standards prevalent in the Japanese market. This marks domestic player’s expanding in other countries.

North America Logistics Automation Industry Segments

Warehouses and distribution centers form the most vital part of the logistics sector. They perform products transit that starts from the process of the production facility, acknowledgment, organizing, and also the tagging for delivering product on the required address.

The Hardware component includes Mobile robots, AS/RS, Conveyor & Sortation Systems, Palletizers, Piece Picking Robots. Whereas, WMS/WCS/WES is also being made part of the study. Further a geographical analysis with the United States and Canada is covered.

 

By Solution Type
Hardware
Mobile Robots (Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV) and Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR))
Automated Storage and Retrieval System (AS/RS) (Unit Load - Fixed and Movable Aisle, Mini Load, Shuttle & Bot Systems and Other Systems - Carousels and Vertical Lift Modules)
Conveyor (Belt, Roller, Pallet and Overhead)
Palletizer/De-palletizer (Conventional - High Level + Low Level, and Robotic)
Sortation System
Software - Warehouse Management Systems (WMS), WES and WCS
Other Solutions
Transportation Management Solutions
Others (Piece-picking robots, collaborative robots, warehouse drones, and supporting infrastructure)
By Industry
General Merchandise
Apparel
Food and Beverages
Groceries
Post & Parcel
Manufacturing (Durable and Non-Durable)
Other Industries
By Country
United States
Canada

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

North America Logistics Automation Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the North America Logistics Automation Market according to our research experts:

Among Hardware, Sortation System is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Sortation systems are witnessing increased demands from various regional end-user industries, such as post and parcel services, food and beverages, and the e-commerce industry. Factors such as increasing labor costs and changing consumer buying behavior have bolstered the demand for faster and more accurate delivery operations, which have, in turn, developed a considerable demand for automated sortation systems.
  • Modern manufacturing facilities in the region rely on new technologies and innovations to produce higher quality products at faster speeds, with lower costs. Implementing smart software and hardware proves to be the only feasible way to survive in the current competitive market.
  • Further, the growing adoption of industrial automation to enhance efficiency in the manufacturing and processing sectors is also expected to boost the adoption of sortation systems in the region. New technologies and innovations have further mandated the need for several regulations across the industries.
  • For instance, the FDA Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) is transforming the operations of food companies by shifting the focus from responding to foodborne illness and foreign material contamination to preventing it. This makes the industry highly regulated to meet food safety norms that promote automation in material handling. This factor is expected to drive the sortation system in the food and beverage industry over the forecast period.
  • The significant growth of the retail and e-commerce sector and warehouse expansion is another primary driver of the studied market growth. E-commerce sales contributed to about 14.3% of total retail sales in the third quarter of 2020, of which Amazon accounted for more than a third of all e-commerce sales in the United States.
  • Most of the retailers in the region are planning to automate their warehouse establishments rather than expanding in such a high-priced rental environment. However, almost 80% of the warehouses in the region are still manually operated.

North America Logistics Automation Market Trends

United States is Expected to Account for Major Market Share

  • The United States is one of the largest and most advanced markets for automated solutions globally. The strong economy, with notable port traffic, increased e-commerce activity, and key manufacturing indices, all resulting in significant growth in manufacturing, drive the demand for automated solutions across the logistics sector in the country.
  • Sectors, including retail, automotive, food and beverage, and pharmaceutical, are the largest sources of demand for automated logistics solutions in the country. Food and beverage is the largest industry and represents more than 35% of all US packaging shipments annually.
  • This creates a significant demand for equipment, such as palletizers, unit load AGVs, tug AGVs, and sortation systems, which are extensively deployed in food and beverage manufacturing establishments. Moreover, the stringent food safety regulations and preference for low human intervention in the production process are expected to increase the demand for the food and beverage industry over the forecast period.
  • The region is witnessing numerous partnerships and is relying on the latest technologies and innovations to manufacture a higher quality of products at quicker speeds and cheaper costs.
  • For instance, recently, a principal American retail company, Kroger, started a partnership with the UK online supermarket, Ocado, to utilize its technology to handle warehouse operations, logistics, automation, and delivery route planning in the region. This partnership is set to transform the retail sector, with the aid of automation solutions, in the United States.
  • Additionally, owing to low vacancy and a surge in the rental prices of warehouses, enterprises are progressively looking for smaller places to rent out for warehouse purposes. In order to optimize the productivity of these narrow spaces, they are expected to deploy more automated solutions soon.
  • Also, the major companies with many warehouses and distribution units utilize acquisition strategies to reduce labor costs and increase their profitability. For instance, Amazon, the giant retail, has spent USD 775 million in 2012 to acquire a young robotics company called Kiva Systems that gave it ownership over a new breed of mobile robots. This investment gave a technical foundation for building new versions of warehouse robotics, setting the stage for a potential future of the robots.

North America Logistics Automation Market Growth

North America Logistics Automation Market Competitor Analysis

The market vendors that can fabricate and integrate the required equipment within the approved capital budgets and expected leads times have been continuing to dominate the market. The logistics automation market comprises several global players, vying for attention in a fairly-contested market space. 

Technological disruption has been a key factor in sustainable competitive advantage. Also, in order to differentiate amongst offerings, the players have been witnessed moving toward the service capabilities. For instance, Locus considered the training aspect of its technology, and its LocusEmpower solution aids in training and the company claims it would onboard workers in days, rather than months.

Some of the prominent players in the market include Honeywell, Swisslog, Daifuku, Schaefer, among others. The presence of these players and their constant innovative activities are intensifying the market scenario. As the market poses moderate barriers to entry for new players, several new entrants backed by VC’s have been able to gain traction in the market. This could further intensify the market competition. 

North America Logistics Automation Market Top Players

  1. SSI SCHÄEFER AG

  2. Daifuku Co. Limited

  3. Kardex Group

  4. Honeywell Intelligrated

  5. Beumer Group GMBH & Co. KG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

SSI SCHÄEFER AG, Daifuku Co. Limited, Kardex Group, Honeywell Intelligrated, Beumer Group GMBH & Co. KG

North America Logistics Automation Market Recent Developments

  • February 2021 - Kardex Group signed up for a global partnership agreement with Autostore AS which is a high-performance and space-saving storage and picking solution for the rapid processing of small parts orders with the help of autonomous robots. As a global partner of AutoStore and Kardex will in the future sell, project-manage, and install AutoStore solutions worldwide. 
  • February 2021 - Urban Outfitters, Inc., one of the leading lifestyle products and services companies, which operates a portfolio of global consumer brands comprised of Anthropologie, BHLDN, Free People, Terrain, Urban Outfitters, Nuuly, and a Food and Beverage division has partnered with TGW to design and implement an automation solution for their new fulfillment center in Kansas City, in the US. According to the company, TGW’s FlashPick system is at the heart of the solution as the product picks orders fully automatically and ensures the next phase of picking is being addressed. These kinds of partnerships help the company to scale its business in the market. 

North America Logistics Automation Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.3.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry Ecosystem

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increased E-commerce Activity

    6. 4.6 Market Challenge

      1. 4.6.1 High Capital Investment & Nascency Of The Technology

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Solution Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

        1. 5.1.1.1 Mobile Robots (Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV) and Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR))

        2. 5.1.1.2 Automated Storage and Retrieval System (AS/RS) (Unit Load - Fixed and Movable Aisle, Mini Load, Shuttle & Bot Systems and Other Systems - Carousels and Vertical Lift Modules)

        3. 5.1.1.3 Conveyor (Belt, Roller, Pallet and Overhead)

        4. 5.1.1.4 Palletizer/De-palletizer (Conventional - High Level + Low Level, and Robotic)

        5. 5.1.1.5 Sortation System

      2. 5.1.2 Software - Warehouse Management Systems (WMS), WES and WCS

      3. 5.1.3 Other Solutions

        1. 5.1.3.1 Transportation Management Solutions

        2. 5.1.3.2 Others (Piece-picking robots, collaborative robots, warehouse drones, and supporting infrastructure)

    2. 5.2 By Industry

      1. 5.2.1 General Merchandise

      2. 5.2.2 Apparel

      3. 5.2.3 Food and Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Groceries

      5. 5.2.5 Post & Parcel

      6. 5.2.6 Manufacturing (Durable and Non-Durable)

      7. 5.2.7 Other Industries

    3. 5.3 By Country

      1. 5.3.1 United States

      2. 5.3.2 Canada

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE ANALYSIS

    1. 6.1 Vendor Ranking Analysis

      1. 6.1.1 Mobile Robots

      2. 6.1.2 AS/RS

      3. 6.1.3 Collaborative Robots

      4. 6.1.4 Palletizers/De-palletizers

      5. 6.1.5 Conveyors/Sortation Systems

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 SSI SCHAEFER AG

      2. 6.2.2 Daifuku Co. Limited

      3. 6.2.3 Kardex Group

      4. 6.2.4 Honeywell Intelligrated

      5. 6.2.5 Beumer Group GMBH & Co. KG

      6. 6.2.6 Jungheinrich AG

      7. 6.2.7 Murata Machinery Limited

      8. 6.2.8 TGW Logistics Group GmbH

      9. 6.2.9 Witron Logistik

      10. 6.2.10 Mecalux SA

      11. 6.2.11 Viastore Systems GmbH

      12. 6.2.12 Swisslog Holdings AG (KUKA AG)

      13. 6.2.13 Kion Group AG (including Dematic)

      14. 6.2.14 Vanderlande Industries BV

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

North America Logistics Automation Market Research FAQs

The North America Logistics Automation Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The North America Logistics Automation Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.2% over the next 5 years.

SSI SCHÄEFER AG, Daifuku Co. Limited, Kardex Group, Honeywell Intelligrated, Beumer Group GMBH & Co. KG are the major companies operating in North America Logistics Automation Market.

North America Logistics Automation Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the North America Logistics Automation sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The North America Logistics Automation research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the North America Logistics Automation report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!