中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场按废物类型(列出的废物、特征废物、通用废物和混合废物)、自动化产品(机械臂、伸缩桅杆、起重机、桁架和尺寸减小系统)细分、工业(制造、化工、能源、消费者护理和政府)和地理。

MEA 危险废物处理自动化市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
MEA 危险废物处理市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 6.80 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

MEA 危险废物处理市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

MEA 危险废物处理自动化市场分析

中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场在预测期内(2022-2027年)预计复合年增长率为6.8%。危险废物及其管理对于工人和社会的安全非常重要。多项政府法规和人们对可持续发展的认识不断提高是推动市场增长的一些关键因素。

危险废物由于其有毒、易燃、传染性和放射性特性,对人类健康和其他生物体或环境造成实际或潜在的危害。

危险废物管理是中东和非洲地区新出现的问题之一,发达地区的公司多年来一直在非洲倾倒有毒废物,而该地区尚未制定危险废物管理的规范措施。与国际立法同等。然而,由于意识到日益严重的健康问题,该地区各国政府正在采取行动并禁止这种做法。

在中东,很大一部分危险废物是由石油产品和频繁的战争产生的,包括炮击、炮弹和其他类型的战争遗迹。

其中一些废物可以手动处理,而另一些可能需要专业知识和自动化解决方案,以尽量减少人类与废物的接触。使用此类自动化解决方案处理废物还可以提高流程效率并减少对人工干预的依赖。因此,可以消除对正确处理这些有害物质的担忧。

危险废物处理自动化中使用的不同产品包括起重机、机械臂和尺寸减小臂。

随着COVID-19的爆发影响中东和非洲地区,产生了许多类型的额外医疗和危险废物,包括受感染的口罩、手套和其他防护设备。这进一步增加了该地区对有效危险废物处理实践的需求。

此外,美国国际开发署 (USAID) 和各合作伙伴发起的 Power Africa 等举措旨在到 2030 年在非洲新增 2500 万至 3000 万个太阳能连接点。这些举措预计将产生大量废物,包括过期的铅酸电池和备用电源系统。预计这将推动对自动化危险废物处理解决方案的需求,以实现高效、安全的处理。

MEA 危险废物处理自动化市场趋势

对自动化处理解决方案的需求可能会增加电子废物的更安全处理和处置

电子垃圾(e-waste)是指手机、电脑、荧光灯和白炽灯泡等电子产品、汽车中使用的电子产品以及电视机、冰箱、洗衣机等大型家用电器的剩余物。 ,它们无法正常工作或已接近使用寿命。

根据联合国的一份报告,每年产生约5000万吨电子垃圾,到2050年这一数字将增加一倍以上,达到1.1亿吨,成为世界上增长最快的废物流。然而,目前只有不到 20% 的废旧电子产品得到回收。非洲的正规电子废物回收率是世界上最低的。

Environmental Health Perspectives发表的一篇文章显示,仅尼日利亚拉各斯港每个月就有 100,000 台二手个人电脑抵达。加纳在管理进口电子废物方面也面临挑战。通常,这些电子废物最终会被送往垃圾填埋场。

电子产品中发现的重金属和其他危险化学品,如铅、镉、汞、溴化阻燃剂和聚氯乙烯 (PVC),会污染地下水并造成其他环境和公共条件健康风险。

为了避免此类风险并确保人民安全,该地区各国政府正在单独或与外部机构合作采取举措,安全处置危险废物。例如,位于迪拜的中东第一个全面运营的可持续社区可持续城市(TSC)就为该社区推出了新的电子垃圾(e-waste)收集和管理解决方案。与 EFATE 合作创建的 24 小时电子垃圾投放站将为居民和公众提供免费、高效的电子垃圾管理解决方案。

MEA 危险废物处理市场份额

沙特阿拉伯预计将占据重要的市场份额

沙特阿拉伯是中东和非洲地区最大的国家之一,由于多个行业的存在,产生了大量危险废物。这些行业大部分来自石油和天然气以及汽车行业。

据欧佩克称,沙特阿拉伯拥有世界已探明石油储量的 17% 左右。石油和天然气行业约占国内生产总值的50%,约占出口收入的70%。除石油外,沙特王国的其他自然资源包括天然气、铁矿石、黄金和铜。

由于可支配收入的增加,该国电子产品的消费大幅增加,这也是该国电子垃圾产生的主要原因。

根据训研所2021 年阿拉伯国家区域电子废物监测报告,沙特阿拉伯是阿拉伯国家中最大的电子废物产生国,2021 年电子废物产生量为 595 千吨(kt)(或 13.2 千克/英寸小时)。 2019。

为了规范废物的安全处置,政府正在采取多项举措。例如,政府于2021年9月颁布了新的废物管理法,旨在规范废物的运输​​、分类、储存、进口、出口、安全处置以及所有其他相关活动。预计这些趋势将在预测期内推动该地区的市场增长。

MEA 危险废物处理市场增长

MEA危险废物处理自动化行业概况

由于对安全危险废物处理解决方案的需求不断增长,中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场的竞争加剧。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 PAR Systems、Konecranes 和 Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH Co. KG 等。

  • 2022 年 1 月 - Ramky Enviro Engineers Middle East 与哈伊马酋长国废物管理机构(公共服务部)建立战略合作伙伴关系,在阿联酋哈伊马角建立独家工业危险废物管理设施。
  • 2022 年 1 月 - 科尼与 Pesmel 合作提供自动化仓库集装箱搬运技术,彻底改变物流中心和配送中心的物料搬运。自动集装箱跟踪是管理系统的一部分,可以轻松地与设施的整体物流管理系统集成。

MEA 危险废物处理自动化市场领导者

  1. PAR Systems

  2. Konecranes

  3. Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KGPallman Gmbh

  4. Hosokawa Micron Powder Systems

  5. PENZ Crane Gmbh

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

PAR Systems、科尼和 Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH Co. KG
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

MEA 危险废物处理自动化市场新闻

  • 2021年12月,国家水务公司向威立雅授予利雅得首都和22个边远城市的供水和污水处理服务管理合同。威立雅还成为沙特阿美公司处理其工业和无害废物的独家合作伙伴。这些数量还不包括即将在朱拜勒处理的 120,000 吨危险废物,威立雅正在为萨达拉化学公司和附近其他工业公司完成焚烧厂的建设。

MEA 危险废物处理自动化市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 新进入者的威胁

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 评估 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                        3. 5. 市场动态

                          1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                            1. 5.1.1 政府和行业法规

                              1. 5.1.2 对废物管理日益关注

                              2. 5.2 市场限制

                                1. 5.2.1 成本高昂

                              3. 6. 市场细分

                                1. 6.1 自动化产品

                                  1. 6.1.1 机械臂

                                    1. 6.1.2 伸缩桅杆

                                      1. 6.1.3 起重机

                                        1. 6.1.4 桁架

                                          1. 6.1.5 尺寸减小系统

                                            1. 6.1.6 其他自动化产品

                                            2. 6.2 废物类型

                                              1. 6.2.1 列出的废物

                                                1. 6.2.2 特征废物

                                                  1. 6.2.3 通用废物

                                                    1. 6.2.4 混合废物

                                                    2. 6.3 行业

                                                      1. 6.3.1 制造业

                                                        1. 6.3.2 化学

                                                          1. 6.3.3 活力

                                                            1. 6.3.4 消费者关怀

                                                              1. 6.3.5 政府

                                                                1. 6.3.6 其他行业

                                                                2. 6.4 地理

                                                                  1. 6.4.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                    1. 6.4.2 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                      1. 6.4.3 以色列

                                                                        1. 6.4.4 南非

                                                                          1. 6.4.5 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                        2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                          1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                            1. 7.1.1 PAR Systems

                                                                              1. 7.1.2 Konecranes

                                                                                1. 7.1.3 DX Engineering

                                                                                  1. 7.1.4 Floatograph Technologies

                                                                                    1. 7.1.5 Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

                                                                                      1. 7.1.6 Hosokawa Micron Powder Systems

                                                                                        1. 7.1.7 PENZ Crane GmbH

                                                                                          1. 7.1.8 ACE Inc.

                                                                                            1. 7.1.9 Terex MHPS GmbH

                                                                                              1. 7.1.10 Hiab

                                                                                                1. 7.1.11 Ramky Enviro Engineers Ltd

                                                                                              2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                  MEA危险废物处理自动化行业细分

                                                                                                  危险废物管理是指有害物质的收集、处置和处理。如果处理不当,会对人体健康和环境造成重大危害。其中包括人们、发电厂和制造公司日常产生的废料。该报告包含有关领先市场参与者的广泛信息以及他们根据按废物类型、自动化产品和行业细分的市场分析而采取的主要策略。

                                                                                                  自动化产品
                                                                                                  机械臂
                                                                                                  伸缩桅杆
                                                                                                  起重机
                                                                                                  桁架
                                                                                                  尺寸减小系统
                                                                                                  其他自动化产品
                                                                                                  废物类型
                                                                                                  列出的废物
                                                                                                  特征废物
                                                                                                  通用废物
                                                                                                  混合废物
                                                                                                  行业
                                                                                                  制造业
                                                                                                  化学
                                                                                                  活力
                                                                                                  消费者关怀
                                                                                                  政府
                                                                                                  其他行业
                                                                                                  地理
                                                                                                  沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                  阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                                  以色列
                                                                                                  南非
                                                                                                  中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                  MEA 危险废物处理自动化市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                  中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 6.80%

                                                                                                  PAR Systems、Konecranes、Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KGPallman Gmbh、Hosokawa Micron Powder Systems、PENZ Crane Gmbh是在中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                  该报告涵盖了中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025 年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                                  中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化行业报告

                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                  中东和非洲危险废物处理自动化市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Middle-East & Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market is segmented by Type of Waste (Listed Waste, Characteristic Waste, Universal Wastes, and Mixed Wastes), Automation Product (Manipulator Arms, Telescopic Masts, Cranes, Trusses, and Size Reduction Systems), Industry (Manufacturing, Chemical, Energy, Consumer Care, and Government), and Geography.

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Market Size
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 6.80 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Analysis

The Middle-East and Africa hazardous waste handling automation market is expected to register a CAGR of 6.8% during the forecast period (2022-2027). Hazardous waste materials and their management are highly important for the safety of workers and society. Several government regulations and growing awareness among people about sustainability are some of the key factors driving the market growth.

Hazardous waste poses an actual or potential hazard to humans' health and other living organisms or the environment, owing to its toxic, flammable, infectious, and radioactive properties.

The management of hazardous waste is one of the emerging issues in the Middle-East and African region as companies from the developed regions have been dumping their toxic waste in Africa for many years, as regulating measures for hazardous waste management in the region are still not on a par with international legislation. However, the governments in the region are now taking initiatives and are banning this practice as a result of their awareness of growing health concerns.

In the Middle East, a large percentage of hazardous waste is produced from petroleum products and from frequent wars, including shellings, casings, and other types of war remain.

Some of these wastes can be handled manually, while some may require expertise and automation solutions to minimize human contact with the waste. The use of such automation solutions for handling waste also improves process efficiency and reduces the reliance on manual intervention. Thus, concerns about the proper handling of these harmful substances can be eliminated.

Different products used in hazardous waste handling automation include cranes, manipulator arms, and size reduction arms.

As the outbreak of COVID-19 impacted the Middle-East and African region, many types of additional medical and hazardous wastes were generated, including infected masks, gloves, and other protective equipment. This has further augmented the demand for effective hazardous waste handling practices in the region.

Moreover, initiatives such as Power Africa, taken by the United States Agency for International Development (U.S.A.I.D.) and various partners, aim to have 25 million to 30 million new solar connections across Africa by 2030. Such initiatives are expected to generate a significant amount of waste, including expired lead-acid batteries and power backup systems. This is expected to drive the demand for automated hazardous waste handling solutions for efficient and safe handling.

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market according to our research experts:

Demand for Automated Handling Solutions May Increase Safer Handling and Disposable of E-waste

Electronic waste (e-waste) is defined as the remains of electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, computers, fluorescent and incandescent light bulbs, electronic gadgets used in automobiles, and large household appliances such as television sets, refrigerators, washing machines, etc., which are not working or are nearing their end of life.

According to a report by the UN, about 50 million ton of e-waste is generated every year, which will more than double to 110 million ton by 2050, making it the fastest-growing waste stream in the world. However, less than 20% of used electronics are currently recycled. Africa holds the lowest rate of formal e-waste recycling in the world.

An article published by Environmental Health Perspectives shows that 100,000 used personal computers arrive at the Nigerian port of Lagos alone each month. Ghana also faces challenges in managing the e-waste imported. Usually, these e-wastes end up in landfills.

Heavy metals and other hazardous chemicals such as lead, cadmium, mercury, brominated flame-retardants, and polyvinyl chloride (PVC), found in electronics, contaminate groundwater and pose other environmental and public conditions health risks.

To avoid such risks and ensure the safety of people, the governments in the region are taking initiatives both standalone and in collaboration with external agencies for the safe disposal of hazardous waste. For instance, Sustainable City (TSC), the Middle East's first fully-operational sustainable community located in Dubai, has introduced new electronic waste (e-waste) collection and management solutions for the community. The 24-Hour e-Waste drop-off station, created in collaboration with EFATE, will provide a free and efficient e-waste management solution to residents and the general public.

MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Market Share

Saudi Arabia is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share

Saudi Arabia is among the largest countries in the Middle-East and African region and generates a significant amount of hazardous waste due to the presence of several industries. The majority of these industries are from the oil and gas and automotive sectors.

According to OPEC, Saudi Arabia possesses around 17% of the world's proven petroleum reserves. The oil and gas sector accounts for about 50% of gross domestic product and about 70% of export earnings. Apart from petroleum, the Kingdom's other natural resources include natural gas, iron ore, gold, and copper.

Owing to the rising disposable income, the consumption of electronic gadgets in the country is increasing significantly, which is also the primary contributor to the generation of e-waste in the country.

According to the regional e-waste monitor report for the Arab States 2021, by UNITAR, Saudi Arabia is the largest generator of e-waste among Arab countries, with 595 kilotons (kt) (or 13.2 kg/inh) of e-waste in 2019.

To regulate the safe disposal of waste, the government is taking several initiatives. For instance, the government published a new Waste Management Law in September 2021, which aims to regulate the transport, segregation, storage, import, export, safe disposal of waste, and all other activities related to it. Such trends are expected to drive the market growth in the region during the forecast period.

MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Market Growth

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Industry Overview

The Middle-East and Africa hazardous waste handling automation market has increased competition due to the rising demand for such solutions for safe hazardous waste disposal. Some of the major players operating in the market include PAR Systems, Konecranes, and Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG, among others.

  • January 2022 - Ramky Enviro Engineers Middle East and Waste Management Agency (Public Services Department) of the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah entered a strategic partnership to set up an exclusive Industrial Hazardous Waste Management facility in RAK, UAE.
  • January 2022 - Konecranes partnered with Pesmel to supply automated warehouse container handling technology that revolutionizes material handling in logistics hubs and distribution centers. Automated container tracking is part of a management system that can be integrated easily with the facility's overall logistics management system.

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Leaders

  1. PAR Systems

  2. Konecranes

  3. Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KGPallman Gmbh

  4. Hosokawa Micron Powder Systems

  5. PENZ Crane Gmbh

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

 PAR Systems, Konecranes, and Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market News

  • In December 2021, the National Water Company awarded Veolia the Management Contract for water and wastewater services in Riyadh's capital and 22 outlying municipalities. Veolia is also becoming Saudi Aramco's exclusive partner for the treatment of its industrial and non-hazardous waste. These quantities are in addition to the 120,000 metric ton of hazardous waste that will soon be treated in Jubail, where Veolia is finalizing the construction of an incinerator for Sadara Chemical Company and other nearby industrial companies.

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Government and Industry Regulations

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Concerns about Waste Management

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Costs Involved

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Automation Product

      1. 6.1.1 Manipulator Arms

      2. 6.1.2 Telescoping Masts

      3. 6.1.3 Cranes

      4. 6.1.4 Trusses

      5. 6.1.5 Size Reduction Systems

      6. 6.1.6 Other Automation Products

    2. 6.2 Type of Waste

      1. 6.2.1 Listed Wastes

      2. 6.2.2 Charecteristic Wastes

      3. 6.2.3 Universal Waste

      4. 6.2.4 Mixed Waste

    3. 6.3 Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Manufacturing

      2. 6.3.2 Chemical

      3. 6.3.3 Energy

      4. 6.3.4 Consumer Care

      5. 6.3.5 Government

      6. 6.3.6 Other Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 Saudi Arabia

      2. 6.4.2 United Arab Emirates

      3. 6.4.3 Israel

      4. 6.4.4 South Africa

      5. 6.4.5 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 PAR Systems

      2. 7.1.2 Konecranes

      3. 7.1.3 DX Engineering

      4. 7.1.4 Floatograph Technologies

      5. 7.1.5 Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

      6. 7.1.6 Hosokawa Micron Powder Systems

      7. 7.1.7 PENZ Crane GmbH

      8. 7.1.8 ACE Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Terex MHPS GmbH

      10. 7.1.10 Hiab

      11. 7.1.11 Ramky Enviro Engineers Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Industry Segmentation

Hazardous waste management is the collection, disposal, and treatment of harmful materials. If improperly handled, it can cause substantial harm to human health and the environment. These include waste materials generated on a day-to-day basis by people, power plants, and manufacturing companies. The report contains a wide range of information about the leading market players and the major strategies adopted by them based on the analysis of the market segmented by type of waste, automation products, and industry.

Automation Product
Manipulator Arms
Telescoping Masts
Cranes
Trusses
Size Reduction Systems
Other Automation Products
Type of Waste
Listed Wastes
Charecteristic Wastes
Universal Waste
Mixed Waste
Industry
Manufacturing
Chemical
Energy
Consumer Care
Government
Other Industries
Geography
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Israel
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Research FAQs

The Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market is projected to register a CAGR of 6.80% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

PAR Systems, Konecranes, Pallmann Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KGPallman Gmbh, Hosokawa Micron Powder Systems and PENZ Crane Gmbh are the major companies operating in the Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market.

The report covers the Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Middle-East and Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Automation market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. MEA Hazardous Waste Handling Automation analysis includes a market forecast outlook 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle-East & Africa Hazardous Waste Handling Automation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)