سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND حسب النوع (SLC و MLC و TLC) ، حسب الهيكل (هيكل ثنائي الأبعاد وبنية ثلاثية الأبعاد) ، حسب التطبيق (الهواتف الذكية ، SSD ، بطاقات الذاكرة ، والأجهزة اللوحية) ، والجغرافيا.

INSTANT ACCESS

لقطة السوق

NAND Flash Memory Market Overview
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.33 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND 66.52 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2021 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى قيمة 94.24 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2027 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.33٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2022 - 2027. الاتجاهات الكلية الحالية للذكاء الاصطناعي و يعد التعلم الآلي والتنقل والاتصال مواتية لأسواق NAND ومن المتوقع أن تزيد حصتها في سوق أشباه الموصلات.

  • مع ظهور أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية ، يتزايد استهلاك فلاش NAND بشكل كبير ، ويعزى الكثير منه إلى نمو متوسط ​​السعة في الهواتف الذكية. من المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على عبوات فلاش NAND ، وبالتالي التأثير على الطلب على حزم الذاكرة.
  • وفقًا لـ Micron ، احتوى الهاتف الذكي المتوسط ​​على 43 جيجا بايت من تخزين فلاش NAND ، ومن المتوقع أن ينمو بشكل كبير خلال السنوات الأربع القادمة. بحلول عام 2021 ، تقدر الشركة أن الهاتف العادي قد يحتوي على 142 غيغابايت من مساحة تخزين فلاش NAND ، مع الأجهزة الرئيسية التي تحتوي على تيرابايت واحد من وحدة تخزين فلاش.
  • تعتمد المنتجات الاستهلاكية الأخرى مثل الأجهزة اللوحية والكاميرات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعدات الصناعية وأجهزة الاستشعار وأنظمة السيارات والأجهزة الطبية ، على ذاكرة فلاش مدمجة جنبًا إلى جنب مع معالجاتها ، والتي تخزن البيانات والرمز الذي تقوم بتنفيذه. مع تزايد الطلب على معالجة البيانات الضخمة للذكاء الاصطناعي وتطبيقات التعلم الآلي ، سيستمر اتجاه التخزين المعتمد على الفلاش في التطور.
  • لم يتأثر إنتاج بائعي فلاش NAND في الصين بشدة بتفشي COVID-19 الجديد. هذا لأن المصانع مؤتمتة للغاية ، ولها طلب منخفض نسبيًا على القوى العاملة ، كما يتم تخزين المشغلين بالمواد الخام قبل العام القمري الصيني الجديد. تم تسليم إنتاج المسبك للعملاء في الصين لأن مصانع تصنيع أشباه الموصلات تحمل تراخيص وطنية خاصة. هذه تسمح لهم بشحن منتجاتهم في جميع أنحاء الصين المحلية ، حتى مع وجود مدن تحت الحجر الصحي.
  • من المتوقع أن يتأثر قطاع الأجهزة الإلكترونية بشكل كبير بتفشي COVID-19 ، حيث تعد الصين أحد الموردين الرئيسيين للمواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية. واجهت الصناعة انخفاضًا في الإنتاج وتعطيلًا في سلسلة التوريد وتقلبات الأسعار. تأثرت مبيعات الشركات الإلكترونية البارزة خلال الفترة. أدى تقييد السفر لكل من الأشخاص والمنتج إلى إعاقة نمو السوق على المدى القصير.

نطاق التقرير

NAND Flash هي نوع من تقنيات التخزين غير المتطايرة التي لا تتطلب طاقة للاحتفاظ بالبيانات. بمعنى آخر ، إنه شكل من أشكال ذاكرة القراءة فقط القابلة للبرمجة إلكترونيًا (EEPROM). تمت برمجته ومحوه وإعادة برمجته في كتل كبيرة. يطلق عليه NAND لأنه على مستوى الدائرة ، يشبه وظيفة منطق NAND. يغطي نطاق الدراسة السوق على أساس نوع NAND والتطبيقات المختلفة في الهواتف الذكية و SSD وبطاقة الذاكرة والكمبيوتر اللوحي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يتم تقسيم سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND حسب النوع (SLC و MLC و TLC) ، والهيكل (هيكل ثنائي الأبعاد وبنية ثلاثية الأبعاد) ، حسب التطبيق (الهواتف الذكية ، SSD ، بطاقات الذاكرة ، والأجهزة اللوحية) ، والجغرافيا.

Type
SLC (One-Bit Per Cell)
MLC (Two-Bit Per Cell)
TLC (Three-Bit Per Cell)
QLC (Quad Level Cell)
Structure
2D Structure
3D Structure
Application
Smartphone
SSD
Memory Card
Tablet
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد قطاع الهواتف الذكية نموًا كبيرًا

  • أصبح تخزين ذاكرة فلاش مكونًا أساسيًا في الهواتف الذكية. نما الطلب على فلاش NAND بشكل كبير ، مدفوعًا بشكل أساسي بنمو متوسط ​​السعة في الهواتف الذكية.
  • يمكن لذاكرة فلاش NAND في الهواتف الذكية أن تعزز بشكل كبير أداء تصفح الويب وتحميل البريد الإلكتروني والألعاب وحتى مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Facebook. مع تزايد اعتماد الهواتف الذكية ، تضيف الشركات ميزات وتطبيقات إضافية لتمييز منتجاتها عن الشركات المصنعة الأخرى.
  • على سبيل المثال ، يقوم المصنعون بدمج ميزات مثل التحكم بالإيماءات وماسحات بصمات الأصابع ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) في الأجهزة. يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة الطلب على ذاكرة فلاش NAND ، والتي تُستخدم كوسائط تخزين التعليمات البرمجية للهواتف الذكية.
  • مع وجود اتصال لاسلكي 5G في طريقه ، سيزيد استخدام الهواتف الذكية أضعافًا مضاعفة ، مما يزيد من الحاجة إلى أحدث الموديلات لرفع المستوى باستمرار. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لتقرير Ericsson Mobility ، في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية ، من المتوقع أن تمثل اشتراكات 5G 55٪ من اشتراكات الهاتف المحمول بحلول نهاية عام 2024.
NAND Flash Memory Market

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تحتفظ بحصة سوقية كبيرة

  • تعد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ واحدة من أكبر الأسواق لذكريات فلاش NAND في جميع أنحاء العالم. تشهد المنطقة طلبًا مرتفعًا للغاية من جميع تطبيقات المستخدم النهائي تقريبًا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى الطلب على الهواتف الذكية في العديد من البلدان النامية في المنطقة ، مثل الصين والهند وإندونيسيا.
  • أيضًا ، هناك نشاط كبير من منشآت تصنيع أشباه الموصلات في دول مثل الصين وكوريا وسنغافورة. يتم توجيه قدر هائل من رأس المال إلى السوق الصينية من قبل العديد من الشركات المصنعة للذاكرة متعددة الجنسيات ، ولا سيما بدعم من المبادرات الحكومية للبلاد ، مثل صنع في الصين 2025. والهدف الطموح للبلاد هو الوصول إلى 305 مليار دولار أمريكي من إنتاج أشباه الموصلات بحلول عام 2030 و تلبية ما لا يقل عن 80٪ من الطلب المحلي على أشباه الموصلات ، والتي من المتوقع أن تجتذب المزيد من الاستثمارات إلى الدولة خلال فترة التوقعات.
  • من المتوقع أن تستثمر العديد من الشركات الجديدة في الصين ، مثل Yangtze River Storage Technology و Fujian Jin Hua و Hua Li و Hefei Chang Xin Memory ، بكثافة في المنطقة. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تضاعف هذه الشركات استثماراتها في المعدات.
  • وبسبب هذا التطور في العديد من البلدان ، يكثف مختلف المنافسين في المنطقة جهودهم من أجل التوسع. على سبيل المثال ، اعتبارًا من فبراير 2019 ، أعلنت شركة SK Hynix ، إحدى أكبر شركات تصنيع شرائح الذاكرة في العالم ، أنها تخطط لاستثمار مبلغ ضخم قدره 106 مليار دولار أمريكي ، في المقام الأول لإنشاء أربعة مصانع جديدة لأشباه الموصلات في كوريا الجنوبية. في أبريل 2021 ، أقامت الشركة حفل الانتهاء من مصنعها الجديد M16 في المقر الرئيسي الواقع في Icheon ، Gyeonggi-do ، كوريا الجنوبية.
NAND Flash Memory Market

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن كبار البائعين على سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND ، مثل Intel و Micron Technology و Samsung Electronics و SanDisk و SK Hynix و Toshiba. نظرًا لارتفاع حواجز الدخول في السوق ، يكون دخول لاعبين جدد أمرًا صعبًا. يستثمر البائعون الحاليون في السوق بكثافة في البحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة ومبتكرة.

  • ديسمبر 2021 - أعلنت شركة SK Hynix عن استحواذها على وحدة NAND التابعة لشركة Intel باستثمار قدره 9 مليار دولار أمريكي. تهدف الشركة إلى التركيز على استكمال عملية تكامل أخرى بحلول عام 2025. وبالتالي ، فإن مثل هذه التطورات تقود السوق.
  • نوفمبر 2021 - أعلنت شركة Mercury Systems ، Inc عن إطلاق جهاز ذاكرة NAND flash غير المتطايرة. يتميز الجهاز الجديد بحزمة مصفوفة كروية بلاستيكية (BGA) لتلبية إرشادات تطبيق فئة الفضاء EEE-INST-002 التابعة لوكالة ناسا لتطبيقات تخزين الذاكرة فائقة الكثافة في البيئات عالية الإشعاع مثل الفضاء.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  2. KIOXIA Corporation

  3. Micron Technology Inc.

  4. SK Hynix Inc.

  5. Intel Corporation

NAND Flash Memory Market Analysis

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن كبار البائعين على سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND ، مثل Intel و Micron Technology و Samsung Electronics و SanDisk و SK Hynix و Toshiba. نظرًا لارتفاع حواجز الدخول في السوق ، يكون دخول لاعبين جدد أمرًا صعبًا. يستثمر البائعون الحاليون في السوق بكثافة في البحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة ومبتكرة.

  • ديسمبر 2021 - أعلنت شركة SK Hynix عن استحواذها على وحدة NAND التابعة لشركة Intel باستثمار قدره 9 مليار دولار أمريكي. تهدف الشركة إلى التركيز على استكمال عملية تكامل أخرى بحلول عام 2025. وبالتالي ، فإن مثل هذه التطورات تقود السوق.
  • نوفمبر 2021 - أعلنت شركة Mercury Systems ، Inc عن إطلاق جهاز ذاكرة NAND flash غير المتطايرة. يتميز الجهاز الجديد بحزمة مصفوفة كروية بلاستيكية (BGA) لتلبية إرشادات تطبيق فئة الفضاء EEE-INST-002 التابعة لوكالة ناسا لتطبيقات تخزين الذاكرة فائقة الكثافة في البيئات عالية الإشعاع مثل الفضاء.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Demand for Data Centers

      2. 4.5.2 Increasing Proliferation of 5G and IOT Devices

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Reliability Issues

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 SLC (One-Bit Per Cell)

      2. 5.1.2 MLC (Two-Bit Per Cell)

      3. 5.1.3 TLC (Three-Bit Per Cell)

      4. 5.1.4 QLC (Quad Level Cell)

    2. 5.2 Structure

      1. 5.2.1 2D Structure

      2. 5.2.2 3D Structure

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Smartphone

      2. 5.3.2 SSD

      3. 5.3.3 Memory Card

      4. 5.3.4 Tablet

      5. 5.3.5 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 KIOXIA Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Micron Technology Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 SK Hynix Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Yangtze Memory Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 SanDisk Corp. (Western Digital Technologies, Inc) 

      8. 6.1.8 Powerchip Technology Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Cypress Semiconductor Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. VENDOR MARKET POSITIONING

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق NAND Flash Memory Market من 2020 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.33٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd و KIOXIA Corporation و Micron Technology Inc. و SK Hynix Inc. و Intel Corporation من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق ذاكرة فلاش NAND.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

NAND Flash Memory Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The NAND Flash Memory Market is segmented by Type (SLC, MLC, and TLC), Structure (2-D Structure and 3-D Structure), Application (Smartphones, SSD, Memory Cards, and Tablets), and Geography.

NAND Flash Memory Industry Overview

NAND Flash Memory Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.33 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

NAND Flash Memory Market Analysis

The NAND flash memory market was valued at USD 66.52 billion in 2021, and it is expected to reach a value of USD 94.24 billion by 2027, registering a CAGR of 5.33% over the forecast period 2022 - 2027. The current macro trends of AI and machine learning, mobility, and connectivity are favorable to the NAND markets and are expected to increase their share in the semiconductor market.

  • With the rise of PCs and smartphones, NAND flash consumption is dramatically increasing, much of which is attributed to the growth of the average capacity in smartphones. This is expected to drive the demand for NAND flash packaging, thus influencing the demand for memory packaging.
  • According to Micron, an average smartphone contains 43 GB of NAND flash storage, and it is expected to grow substantially over the next four years. By 2021, the company estimates that the average phone may have 142 GB of NAND flash storage, with flagship devices having one terabyte of flash storage.
  • Other consumer products such as tablets and cameras, along with industrial equipment and sensors, automotive systems, and medical devices, rely upon flash memory, which is integrated alongside their processors, and stores both data and the code they execute. As demand for massive data processing for artificial intelligence and machine learning applications grows, the trend for flash-based storage will continue to evolve.
  • Production of China-based NAND flash vendors was not severely affected by the outbreak of novel COVID-19. This is because the plants are highly automated, have relatively low demands for manpower, and operators are also stocked up with raw materials before the Chinese Lunar New Year. Foundry output was delivered to customers in China because semiconductor fabrication plants hold national special licenses. These allow them to ship their products throughout domestic China, even with cities under quarantine.
  • The electronics device sector is anticipated to be impacted significantly by the COVID-19 outbreak, as China is one of the major suppliers of raw materials and finished products. The industry faced a reduction in production, disruption in the supply chain, and price fluctuations. The sales of prominent electronic companies were affected during the period. The travel restriction on both people and products hampered the market's growth in the short run.

NAND Flash Memory Industry Segments

NAND flash is a kind of non-volatile storage technology that does not require power to retain data. In other words, it is a form of electronically erasable programmable read-only memory (EEPROM). It is programmed, erased, and reprogrammed in large blocks. It's called NAND because, at the circuit level, it's similar to the NAND logic function. The scope of the study covers the market on the basis of the type of NAND and different applications in smartphones, SSD, Memory Card, and Tablet PC across the globe.

The NAND flash memory market is segmented by type (SLC, MLC, and TLC), structure (2-D structure and 3-D structure), application (smartphones, SSD, memory cards, and tablets), and geography.

Type
SLC (One-Bit Per Cell)
MLC (Two-Bit Per Cell)
TLC (Three-Bit Per Cell)
QLC (Quad Level Cell)
Structure
2D Structure
3D Structure
Application
Smartphone
SSD
Memory Card
Tablet
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

NAND Flash Memory Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the NAND Flash Memory Market according to our research experts:

The Smartphone Segment is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Flash memory storage has become an essential component in smartphones. The NAND flash demand has been growing exponentially, primarily driven by the growth of the average capacity in smartphones.
  • NAND flash memory in smartphones can significantly enhance the performance of web browsing, email loading, games, and even social network sites such as Facebook. With the increasing adoption of smartphones, companies are adding extra features and applications to differentiate their products from other manufacturers.
  • For instance, manufacturers are integrating features such as gesture control, fingerprint scanners, and GPS into the devices. This is boosting the demand for NAND flash memory, which is used as code storage media for smartphones.
  • With 5G wireless communication on its way, the use of smartphones would increase multifold, increasing the need for the latest models to raise the bar continuously. For instance, according to the Ericsson Mobility report, in the North American region, 5G subscriptions are expected to account for 55% of mobile subscriptions by the end of 2024.
NAND Flash Memory Market : Estimated Number of Mobile Phone Connections in Unit Billions, Global, 2021-2025

Asia-Pacific to Hold a Significant Market Share

  • Asia-Pacific is one of the biggest markets for NAND flash memories across the globe. The region has a very high demand from almost all the end-user applications, primarily led by the demand for smartphones in multiple developing countries in the region, such as China, India, and Indonesia.
  • Also, there is a high activity from the semiconductor fabrication facilities in countries like China, Korea, and Singapore. An immense amount of capital is directed into the Chinese market by several multinational memory manufacturers, especially boosted by the country’s government initiatives, such as Made in China 2025. The country’s ambitious goal is to reach USD 305 billion in semiconductor output by the year 2030 and meet at least 80% of the domestic demand for semiconductors, which is expected to draw more investments into the country over the forecast period.
  • Multiple new companies in China, such as Yangtze River Storage Technology, Fujian Jin Hua, Hua Li, and Hefei Chang Xin Memory, are expected to invest heavily in the region. These companies are also expected to double their equipment investments.
  • Owing to such development in multiple countries, various competitors in the region are intensifying their efforts for expansion. For instance, as of February 2019, SK Hynix, one of the world’s largest memory-chip makers, announced that it is planning to invest a huge sum of USD 106 billion, primarily to establish four new semiconductor fabrication plants in South Korea. In April 2021, the company held a completion ceremony for its new fabrication plant M16 at headquarters located in Icheon, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea.
NAND Flash Memory Market : Growth Rate by Geography (2022-2027)

NAND Flash Memory Market Competitor Analysis

The NAND flash memory market is dominated by major vendors, such as Intel, Micron Technology, Samsung Electronics, SanDisk, SK Hynix, and Toshiba. As the entry barriers in the market are high, the entry of new players is difficult. The existing vendors in the market are investing heavily in the R&D of new and innovative products.

  • December 2021 - SK Hynix announced the acquisition of Intel's NAND unit for an investment of USD 9 billion. The company aims to focus on completing another integration process by 2025. Thus, such developments are driving the market.
  • November 2021 - Mercury Systems Inc. announced the launch of the NAND flash non-volatile memory device. The new device features a plastic ball-grid array (BGA) package to meet NASA's EEE-INST-002 space-grade application guidelines for ultra-high density memory storage applications in high-radiation environments like space.

NAND Flash Memory Market Top Players

  1. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  2. KIOXIA Corporation

  3. Micron Technology Inc.

  4. SK Hynix Inc.

  5. Intel Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

NAND Flash Memory Market Concentration

NAND Flash Memory Market Recent Developments

  • August 2022 - SK hynix announced its plans to mass-produce the industry‘s first 238-layer four-dimensional NAND flash memory in the first half of 2023. 
  • December 2021 - Floadia announced to have developed a flash memory that can store seven bits of data per cell (7bpc) for ten years at 150°C. Floadia's new memory can store more charges per cell and has longer retention than regular flash memory so that it can store data without power for longer periods.
  • June 2021 - Micron Technology unveiled recent memory and storage products that can serve data-driven businesses as the data economy continues to develop. The new flash memory and dynamic random-access memory (DRAM) chips were designed to deal with the bottleneck in feeding data between memory, storage, and processing solutions in modern computers.

NAND Flash Memory Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Demand for Data Centers

      2. 4.5.2 Increasing Proliferation of 5G and IOT Devices

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Reliability Issues

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 SLC (One-Bit Per Cell)

      2. 5.1.2 MLC (Two-Bit Per Cell)

      3. 5.1.3 TLC (Three-Bit Per Cell)

      4. 5.1.4 QLC (Quad Level Cell)

    2. 5.2 Structure

      1. 5.2.1 2D Structure

      2. 5.2.2 3D Structure

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Smartphone

      2. 5.3.2 SSD

      3. 5.3.3 Memory Card

      4. 5.3.4 Tablet

      5. 5.3.5 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 KIOXIA Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Micron Technology Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 SK Hynix Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Yangtze Memory Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 SanDisk Corp. (Western Digital Technologies Inc.) 

      8. 6.1.8 Powerchip Technology Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Cypress Semiconductor Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. VENDOR MARKET POSITIONING

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

NAND Flash Memory Market Research FAQs

The NAND Flash Memory Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The NAND Flash Memory Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.33% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd, KIOXIA Corporation, Micron Technology Inc., SK Hynix Inc., Intel Corporation are the major companies operating in NAND Flash Memory Market.

NAND Flash Memory Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the NAND Flash Memory sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The NAND Flash Memory research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the NAND Flash Memory report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!