سوق إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم سوق إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة حسب نوع النشر (محلي ، سحابي) ، حسب عمودي المستخدم النهائي (الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، BFSI ، الرعاية الصحية ، البيع بالتجزئة ، الحكومة ، التصنيع) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Mobile Device Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 21 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة 3.40 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 10.67 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 21٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. ومن المتوقع أن تعمل حلول إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة (MDM) على تمكين فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أي شركة ، عبر قطاعات مختلفة للمستخدم النهائي. في الوقت الحاضر ، يركز مقدمو الخدمات بشكل متزايد على حلول إدارة تنقل المؤسسات (EMM) الأوسع نطاقًا لالتقاط أفضل فرصة للهاتف المحمول وخدمتها. يعد تطبيق PIN ، والوصول عن بُعد ، وتحليل الأمان ، وكشف الجلبريك / الجذر ، وتشفير البيانات ، ومنع فقدان البيانات (DLP) ، وأنفاق التطبيق من الوظائف الهامة التي توفرها هذه الحلول.

  • يعد الاعتماد المتزايد على "إحضار جهازك (BYOD) والمخاوف الأمنية المتزايدة لحماية كمية هائلة من بيانات الشركة من العوامل المهمة التي تؤثر على نمو سوق MDM. أصبح انتشار BYOD قوة واضحة عبر المشهد التجاري. أصبح أسطول الأجهزة المحمولة سريع النمو أحد الاعتبارات الأساسية لكل مؤسسة. يدفعهم إلى نشر نظام أساسي يوفر مستوى عالٍ من الرقابة وحماية قوية للبيانات.
  • تتعرض الأجهزة التي لا تتمتع بحماية MDM لخطر متزايد من البرامج الضارة وهجمات الفيروسات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تعرض البيانات السرية المخزنة للخطر. يمكن أن يؤثر أي حل وسط في البيانات السرية بشكل دائم على سمعة المؤسسة مع عملائها وشركاء الأعمال الآخرين ، وهو أحد أهم العوامل التي تقود السوق.
  • في الوقت نفسه ، يعمل مصنعو الأجهزة المحمولة على تزويد الأجهزة بمكونات 5G مدمجة لاستغلال الإمكانات الكاملة لشبكات 5G. تعتبر هذه الجهود بمثابة المفتاح لإدارة وقت الاستجابة المنخفضة وعالية السرعة للأجهزة. من المتوقع أن تدعم خدمات 5G مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ومتطلبات الخدمة المرتبطة بها عبر سيناريوهات متعددة.
  • مع توقع وصول 5G إلى مساحة المؤسسة قريبًا ، ستحتاج الشركات إلى إعادة تصميم استراتيجيات التنقل المؤسسي الخاصة بها. وذلك لأن 5G ستزيد من اعتماد الأجهزة الذكية ، والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، وإنترنت الأشياء ، والواقع المعزز ، والواقع الافتراضي عبر الصناعات. لذلك ، تتطلب حلول إدارة مناسبة لتبسيط إدارة الجهاز.
  • نظرًا لانتشار Covid-19 ، تتبنى شركات الخدمات بشكل متزايد ثقافة العمل من المنزل. أي موظف يعمل عن بعد يزيد بشكل كبير من مخاطر نقص الامتثال ويشكل خطرًا على بيانات الشركات الأكثر حساسية. للتخفيف من هذه المخاطر ، تحتاج الشركات إلى اتخاذ تدابير مضادة مثل اعتماد تطبيقات إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة لزيادة ميزات الإشراف والأمان ، والتي ستعزز فقط طلب السوق لأنظمة MDM.

نطاق التقرير

إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة (MDM) هي برنامج يمكّن تكنولوجيا المعلومات والفرق من التحكم في السياسات وتأمينها وإنفاذها على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى. غالبًا ما يتم دمج برامج إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة مع خدمات وأدوات أمان إضافية مثل إدارة تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول لإنشاء جهاز محمول كامل وحل إدارة التنقل الأمني ​​للمؤسسات.

By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud
By End-user Vertical
Telecom and Information Technology
Banking and Financial Service
Healthcare
Retail
Government
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يهيمن النشر المستند إلى السحابة على السوق

  • من المتوقع أن يشهد النشر المستند إلى السحابة معدل نمو أسرع في السوق. يتم اعتماد الحل بسرعة من قبل العديد من المؤسسات في مشهد الشركات ، نظرًا لخصائصه المرنة والسلسة والقابلة للتطوير والميسورة التكلفة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة على تمكين فريق تقنية المعلومات وفرق العمل بوظائف مثل التسجيل والقفل والإدارة وحماية الأجهزة من موقع بعيد. تستخدم الأجهزة المحمولة الحديثة أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة تتطلب تحديثات منتظمة للبرامج الثابتة لأنظمتها الأساسية من أجل الأداء السلس للجهاز. يتيح حل MDM المستند إلى مجموعة النظراء استجابة أسرع لمتطلبات التحديث هذه من الحلول المحلية.
  • تفضل معظم قطاعات الصناعة ، مثل التصنيع والاتصالات والنقل والمرافق والخدمات اللوجستية وتجارة التجزئة ، حلول MDM المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء نظرًا لمزاياها المختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، تتجه الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم (SMEs) أيضًا بسرعة نحو حلول نشر السحابة ، نظرًا لقيود الميزانية وسهولة الوصول إلى حلول MDM المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء.
Mobile Device Management Market Key Trends

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة في السوق

  • أمريكا الشمالية هي واحدة من الأسواق البارزة ، ويعزى ذلك في المقام الأول إلى الطلب المتزايد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة عبر العديد من صناعات المستخدم النهائي في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد تطور تقنيات إدارة الأجهزة في نمو السوق في المنطقة.
  • أظهرت اتجاهات BYOD عبر المؤسسات الأمريكية ، التي كانت في يوم من الأيام 53٪ من الشركات التي لا تمتلك سياسة BYOD رسمية (وفقًا لمجموعة Champion Solutions Group ، 2015) ، ارتفاعًا مطردًا في السنوات القليلة الماضية. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الشركات الصغيرة تشكل 99.9٪ من جميع الأنشطة التجارية في المنطقة ، فإن المنطقة توفر فرصًا كبيرة لبائعي إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة.
  • تلعب الولايات المتحدة دورًا حاسمًا في توليد الطلب في المنطقة مقارنة بكندا بسبب زيادة اعتماد الهواتف الذكية ، والتقدم التكنولوجي ، وتغلغل BYOD المتزايد ، وزيادة نشر خدمات 5G ، والحاجة إلى الأمان. خلال فترة التوقعات ، من المتوقع أن تهيمن البلاد على السوق العالمية ، بسبب بنيتها التحتية المتطورة عبر مختلف صناعات المستخدم النهائي.
  • تنشر العديد من المؤسسات في المنطقة بشكل متزايد حلول التنقل المؤسسي التي تساعد في إدارة القوى العاملة الديناميكية المتنامية المتزايدة ، وحماية محتواها من انتهاكات البيانات ، والهجمات الإلكترونية ، وأمن تهديدات الويب والشبكات ، وفقدان البيانات الشديد. يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة الطلب على حلول إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.
  • مع جائحة الفيروس التاجي الأخير ، أغلقت حكومات المنطقة الوصول المادي للشركات. ونتيجة لذلك ، من المتوقع أن تزداد بيئات العمل عن بُعد في الأشهر المقبلة ، مما يمهد الطريق لمجرمي الإنترنت لاستغلال الفضول والخوف المحيطين بتفشي المرض. ومن ثم ، فمن الضروري إدارة تدفق المعلومات وتقييد الوصول إلى الدخلاء. قد تعمل هذه العوامل لصالح السوق المدروسة.
Mobile Device Management Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة سوقًا تنافسيًا للغاية ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من اللاعبين الصغار والكبار الذين يعملون ويقدمون حلولًا محلية ومحلية في السوق الدولية. يتبنى اللاعبون المهمون استراتيجيات مثل ابتكار المنتجات ، ويقدم معظم البائعين الكبار إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة كجزء من عروض إدارة التنقل المؤسسي (EMM). بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي:

  • يوليو 2020 - شراكة Citrix و Microsoft لتسريع مستقبل العمل. بموجب شروط الصفقة ، ستختار Microsoft Citrix Workspace باعتباره حل مساحة العمل الرقمية المفضل ، وستختار Citrix Microsoft Azure كمنصة سحابية مفضلة لنقل عملاء Citrix الداخليين الحاليين إلى Microsoft Azure وتمكين الأشخاص من العمل في أي مكان عبر الأجهزة.
  • أغسطس 2019 - أطلقت شركة VMware ، Inc. ، في VMworld 2019 ، ابتكارات لحل MDM / EMM ، منصة مساحة العمل الرقمية VMware Workspace ONE. تهدف الابتكارات إلى إشراك وتحسين إنتاجية الموظفين. تسمح الابتكارات أيضًا لفرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات بالاستفادة من الأتمتة وتحسين الإدارة والأمان لأي تطبيق ، يتم تسليمه إلى أي جهاز ، على أي سحابة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة سيسكو سيستمز

  2. SAP SE

  3. شركة Kaspersky Lab Inc.

  4. شركة آي بي إم

  5. شركة Broadcom Inc. (شركة Symantec)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Cisco Systems Inc. SAP SE, Kaspersky Lab Inc., IBM Corporation, Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation)

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS​

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers​

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers​

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants​

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry​

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes​

    3. 4.3 Impact of COVID-19 on MDM and Allied Markets (Steep increase in demand for effective MDM policies due to lockdown measures imposed across the globe| Steady shift from workstations to portable BYOD devices| Impact on near & short- term demand forecasts to be comprehensively analyzed in the study)

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of BYOD

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Security Concerns to Protect Enormous Amount of Corporate Data

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Initial Investment during the Deployment in the Infrastructure

    3. 5.3 Analysis of Key Criteria for the Selection of MDM Solutions in Enterprises

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud

    2. 6.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Telecom and Information Technology

      2. 6.2.2 Banking and Financial Service

      3. 6.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.2.4 Retail

      5. 6.2.5 Government

      6. 6.2.6 Manufacturing

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Vmware, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Citrix Systems, Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 MobileIron Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation)

      6. 7.1.6 Sophos Group plc.

      7. 7.1.7 Centrify Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 Kaspersky Lab Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 SAP SE

      10. 7.1.10 Ivanti Software Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Cisco Systems Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 BlackBerry Limited

      13. 7.1.13 SOTI Inc

      14. 7.1.14 Miradore Ltd.

      15. 7.1.15 JAMF

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. VENDOR COMPARISON ANALYSIS (includes analysis on vendor selection criteria, such as ease-of deployment, integrations, solution flexibility, cost etc.)

  9. 9. VENDOR MARKET SHARE ANALYSIS – MDM MARKET

  10. 10. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  11. 11. MARKET OUTLOOK

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو سوق إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 21٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Cisco Systems Inc. و SAP SE و Kaspersky Lab Inc. و IBM Corporation و Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Mobile Device Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Mobile Device Management Market is segmented by Deployment Type (On-premise, Cloud), by End-user Vertical (Telecom and Information Technology, BFSI, Healthcare, Retail, Government, Manufacturing), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Mobile Device Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 21 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Mobile Device Management Market was valued at USD 3.40 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 10.67 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 21% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Mobile device management (MDM) solutions are expected to empower the IT team in any company, across various end-user verticals. In the present day, service providers are increasingly focusing on broader enterprise mobility management (EMM) solutions to capture better and serve the mobile opportunity. PIN enforcement, remotely access, security analysis, jailbreak/root detection, data encryption, data loss prevention (DLP), and application tunnels are some of the critical functions offered by these solutions.

  • The rising adoption of Bring Your Device (BYOD) and the growing security concerns to protect an enormous amount of corporate data are significant factors influencing the growth of the MDM market. The proliferation of BYOD has become an apparent force across the business landscape. The rapidly expanding fleet of mobile devices has become an essential consideration for every organization. It drives them to deploy a platform that offers a high level of oversight and robust data protection.
  • Devices without the protection of an MDM are at an increased risk of malware and other virus attacks that could compromise the confidential data stored. Any compromise in the confidential data can permanently affect an organization's reputation with its consumers and other business partners, which is one of the most critical factors driving the market.
  • At the same time, mobile device manufacturers are working towards equipping the devices with built-in 5G components towards exploiting the full potential of 5G networks. Such efforts are considered to be the key for low latency, high-speed management of the devices. 5G services are anticipated to support a wide array of services and associated service requirements across multiple scenarios.
  • With 5G expected to reach the enterprise space soon, businesses would need to redesign their enterprise mobility strategies. This is because 5G will increase the adoption of smart devices, wearables, AI, IoT, AR, and VR across industries. Therefore, requiring proper management solutions to simplify device management.
  • Due to the outbreak of Covid-19, service firms are increasingly embracing work-from-home culture. Any employee working remotely significantly increases the risk of a compliance deficiency and poses a risk to firms' most sensitive data. To mitigate these risks, firms need to undertake countermeasures like adopting mobile device management applications to increase supervision and security features, which will only boost MDM systems' market demand.

Scope of the Report

Mobile device management (MDM) is a software that enables IT, teams, to control, secure and enforce policies on smartphones, tablets, and other mobile devices. Mobile device management software is often combined with additional security services and tools such as mobile application management to create a complete mobile device and security enterprise mobility management solution.

By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud
By End-user Vertical
Telecom and Information Technology
Banking and Financial Service
Healthcare
Retail
Government
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Cloud Based Deployment is Expected to Dominate the Market

  • The cloud-based deployment is expected to witness a faster growth rate in the market. The solution is being rapidly adopted by various organizations in the corporate landscape, owing to its flexible, smooth, scalable, and affordable characteristics.
  • Moreover, cloud-based solutions empower IT, teams, with functionality, such as enrolling, locking, managing, and protecting devices from a remote location. Modern mobile devices use different operating systems that demand regular firmware updates of their platforms for the device's smooth functioning. A cloud-based MDM solution enables faster response to such update requirements than an on-premises solution.
  • Most of the industry verticals, such as manufacturing, telecom, transportation, utilities, logistics, and retail, prefer cloud-based MDM solutions due to its various advantages. Moreover, the Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs) are also rapidly moving towards the cloud deployment solutions, due to budget constraints and the ease of accessibility of cloud-based MDM solutions.
Mobile Device Management Market Key Trends

North America is Expected to Hold the Largest Market Share

  • North America is one of the prominent markets, primarily attributed to the increasing demand for advanced technology across numerous end-user industries in the region. Additionally, the evolution of device management technologies is aiding the market's growth in the region.
  • BYOD trends across the US enterprises, which was once at 53% of enterprise not having a formal BYOD policy (according to systems integrator Champion Solutions Group, 2015), have shown a steady rise in the last few years. Further, with Small Businesses making up 99.9% of all business activity in the region, the region provides significant opportunities for mobile device management vendors.
  • The US plays a crucial role in generating the region's demand compared to Canada due to increased smartphone adoption, technological advancements, and rising BYOD penetration, increasing deployment of 5G services, and need for security. Over the forecast period, the country is expected to dominate the global market, owing to its developed infrastructure across various end-user industries.
  • Many organizations in the region are increasingly deploying enterprise mobility solutions that help manage the increasing dynamic mobile workforce, protect their content from data breaches, cyber-attacks, web and network threat security, and severe data losses. This is fueling the demand for mobile device management solutions across the region.
  • With the recent coronavirus pandemic, the region's governments have locked down the physical access for businesses. Owing to this, remote working environments are expected to rise in the coming months, paving the way for cybercriminals to exploit the curiosity and fear surrounding the outbreak. Hence, it is essential to manage the flow of information and restrict access to intruders. Such factors may act in favor of the market studied.
Mobile Device Management Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The mobile device management market is highly competitive, owing to the presence of many small and large players operating and providing domestic and domestic solutions in the international market. The significant players are adopting strategies like product innovation, and most of the large vendors offer Mobile Device Management as a part of their Enterprise Mobility Management(EMM) offerings. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • July 2020 - Citrix and Microsoft partnered to accelerate the future of work. Under the terms of the deal, Microsoft will select Citrix Workspace as a preferred digital workspace solution, and Citrix will select Microsoft Azure as a preferred cloud platform to move existing on-premises Citrix customers to Microsoft Azure and enable people to work anywhere across devices.
  • August 2019 - VMware, Inc., at VMworld 2019, rolled out innovations for its MDM/EMM solution, VMware Workspace ONE digital workspace platform. Innovations aim to engage and improve employee productivity. The innovations also allow IT teams to leverage automation and improve management and security for any application, delivered to any device, on any cloud.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS​

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers​

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers​

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants​

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry​

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes​

    3. 4.3 Impact of COVID-19 on MDM and Allied Markets (Steep increase in demand for effective MDM policies due to lockdown measures imposed across the globe| Steady shift from workstations to portable BYOD devices| Impact on near & short- term demand forecasts to be comprehensively analyzed in the study)

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of BYOD

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Security Concerns to Protect Enormous Amount of Corporate Data

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Initial Investment during the Deployment in the Infrastructure

    3. 5.3 Analysis of Key Criteria for the Selection of MDM Solutions in Enterprises

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud

    2. 6.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Telecom and Information Technology

      2. 6.2.2 Banking and Financial Service

      3. 6.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.2.4 Retail

      5. 6.2.5 Government

      6. 6.2.6 Manufacturing

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Vmware, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Citrix Systems, Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 MobileIron Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation)

      6. 7.1.6 Sophos Group plc.

      7. 7.1.7 Centrify Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 Kaspersky Lab Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 SAP SE

      10. 7.1.10 Ivanti Software Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Cisco Systems Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 BlackBerry Limited

      13. 7.1.13 SOTI Inc

      14. 7.1.14 Miradore Ltd.

      15. 7.1.15 JAMF

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. VENDOR COMPARISON ANALYSIS (includes analysis on vendor selection criteria, such as ease-of deployment, integrations, solution flexibility, cost etc.)

  9. 9. VENDOR MARKET SHARE ANALYSIS – MDM MARKET

  10. 10. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  11. 11. MARKET OUTLOOK

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Mobile Device Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Mobile Device Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 21% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Cisco Systems Inc., SAP SE, Kaspersky Lab Inc., IBM Corporation, Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation) are the major companies operating in Mobile Device Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!