سوق أدوات المطبخ اليابانية - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير Covid-19 ، والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم السوق حسب نوع المنتج (أجهزة تحضير الطعام ، وأجهزة الطهي الصغيرة ، وأجهزة المطبخ الكبيرة ، وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى) ، وقناة التوزيع (المتاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية ، والمتاجر الحصرية ، وعبر الإنترنت ، وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى) ، ويقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات لسوق أدوات المطبخ اليابانية بقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Japan Kitchen Appliances Market
Study Period: 2017- 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

كانت اليابان واحدة من الأسواق الرائدة لأجهزة المطبخ في العالم. تقدم الدولة السوق العالمية ، مع العديد من الابتكارات لسنوات عديدة. سوق أدوات المطبخ الياباني مدفوع بشكل كبير بابتكار المنتجات. لقد ثبت أن قدرة الشركة على تقديم منتجات متقدمة تقنيًا هي أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على حصتها في السوق في الدولة. كثيرًا ما يقوم اليابانيون بترقية مطابخهم ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة من وقت لآخر للاستمتاع بأحدث الميزات التي يتم تقديمها. إن تجديد أو استبدال عقار أو مبنى موجود ، وهو أمر شائع جدًا في اليابان بسبب محدودية المساحات المفتوحة المجانية والجديدة المتاحة ، يقود أيضًا نمو السوق. نظرًا لميزة توفير المساحة ، فإنها توفر أجهزة مدمجة أكثر شيوعًا في البلاد.

تجنبت اليابان بكفاءة حالة أزمات الصحة العامة مقارنة بالدول المتقدمة الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا والمملكة المتحدة ، إلخ ، على الرغم من أن البلاد لم تدخل في حالة إغلاق إجباري. ومع ذلك ، تسبب الفاشية العالمية في حدوث اضطرابات في التجارة مع البلدان الأخرى مما أثر بشكل كبير على سيناريو الاستيراد والتصدير. أدت الاضطرابات التجارية إلى وضع اقتصادي مضطرب في البلاد مما جعل العملاء يبطئون إنفاقهم في عام 2020. تمتلك اليابان واحدة من أكثر أسواق التجارة الإلكترونية تطوراً في جميع أنحاء العالم وتحتل المرتبة الثانية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وتسبقها الصين. خلال عام 2020 ، سجل السوق أيضًا نموًا مستدامًا خلال فترة الدراسة ، مدعومًا بمعدلات انتشار عالية للهاتف المحمول والإنترنت.

نطاق التقرير

يتم توفير تحليل الخلفية الكاملة للسوق ، بما في ذلك تحليل حجم السوق والتوقعات ، وحصص السوق ، واتجاهات الصناعة ، ومحركات النمو ، والموردين. تتضمن الدراسة أيضًا رؤى حول تجزئة السوق حسب النوع وقناة التوزيع والجغرافيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعرض التقرير التقييمات النوعية والكمية من خلال تحليل البيانات التي تم جمعها من محللي الصناعة والمشاركين في السوق عبر النقاط الرئيسية في سلسلة القيمة للصناعة. يتم تقسيم السوق حسب نوع المنتج إلى أجهزة تحضير الطعام ، وأجهزة الطهي الصغيرة ، وأجهزة المطبخ الكبيرة ، وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى ، وقناة التوزيع إلى متاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية ، ومتاجر حصرية ، وعبر الإنترنت ، وقنوات توزيع أخرى.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد الطلب على الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية

الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية التي تشتمل على تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي وإنترنت الأشياء (IoT) والتي تعد بخفض الوقت الذي يقضيه في الأعمال المنزلية ، ترفرف عن الرفوف في اليابان ، مدفوعة باحتياجات الأسر ذات الدخل المزدوج. في اليابان ، يقدر تغلغل التطبيقات المنزلية الذكية في المنازل بحوالي 12٪ في عام 2019 ومن المتوقع أن ينمو بقوة في السنوات القادمة. مع التحسن في البنية التحتية للشبكة ، زاد انتشار النطاق العريض والإنترنت ، ويختار المستهلكون بشكل متزايد المنتجات اللاسلكية والمتقدمة تقنيًا لضمان المزيد من الأمان لعائلاتهم. يمكن للنماذج المزودة بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي أيضًا اقتراح أطباق بناءً على تحليل عادات الأكل لدى المستخدم وطقس اليوم. لا داعي للعناية بالوعاء بمجرد تشغيله ، ترك الوقت للقيام بالأعمال أو الأنشطة الأخرى أثناء إعداد الوجبات. يبدو أن هذه الآلات تحظى بشعبية خاصة بين الأزواج في العشرينات والثلاثينيات من العمر.

Japan Kitchen Appliances Market 1

يقود قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية المتنامي السوق

تحتل اليابان المرتبة الأولى بين أكبر خمسة أسواق للتجارة الإلكترونية في العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد سوق التجارة الإلكترونية في البلاد من بين الأسواق الأسرع نموًا على مستوى العالم ، مدعومًا باقتصاد متطور للغاية ، وسكان حضريون للغاية ، وانتشار عالٍ للإنترنت ، وثقافة لغة واحدة. نمت أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية بقوة خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، والتي تقدم للعملاء المزيد من أدوات المطبخ ، بما في ذلك أدوات المطبخ الصغيرة مثل أجهزة طهي الأرز ، والغلايات الكهربائية ، والخلاطات ، ومحمصات الأسماك ، والمحمصات ، وشوايات هيباتشي المنضدية ، وما إلى ذلك. تم تعيين صناعة التجارة لمزيد من النمو في المستقبل. توفر الدولة فرصة هائلة للشركات الناشئة وشركات التجارة الإلكترونية التي تتطلع إلى التوسع في أسواق جديدة ، مما يزيد من الفرص في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية أيضًا.

Japan Kitchen Appliances Market 2

مشهد تنافسي

يغطي التقرير اللاعبين الدوليين الرئيسيين العاملين في سوق أدوات المطبخ الياباني. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وابتكار المنتجات ، تعمل الشركات المتوسطة الحجم إلى الأصغر على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والاستفادة من أسواق جديدة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Panasonic

  2. Hitachi

  3. Haier

  4. Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

  5. Rinnai Corp.

Japan kitchen appliances market.png

مشهد تنافسي

يغطي التقرير اللاعبين الدوليين الرئيسيين العاملين في سوق أدوات المطبخ الياباني. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وابتكار المنتجات ، تعمل الشركات المتوسطة الحجم إلى الأصغر على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والاستفادة من أسواق جديدة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. إحصاءات وديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 تحليل سلسلة قيمة الصناعة

                    1. 4.5 تحليل القوة الخمسة بورتر

                      1. 4.5.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                        1. 4.5.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                          1. 4.5.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                            1. 4.5.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                              1. 4.5.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                              2. 4.6 تأثير COVID-19 على السوق

                              3. 5. تجزئة السوق

                                1. 5.1 المنتوج

                                  1. 5.1.1 أجهزة تحضير الطعام

                                    1. 5.1.2 أجهزة طبخ صغيرة

                                      1. 5.1.3 أجهزة مطبخ كبيرة

                                        1. 5.1.4 أنواع المنتجات الأخرى

                                        2. 5.2 قناة توزيع

                                          1. 5.2.1 متاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية

                                            1. 5.2.2 متاجر حصرية

                                              1. 5.2.3 متصل

                                                1. 5.2.4 قنوات التوزيع الأخرى

                                              2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                1. 6.1 نظرة عامة على تركز السوق

                                                  1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                    1. 6.2.1 باناسونيك

                                                      1. 6.2.2 ميتسوبيشي

                                                        1. 6.2.3 شركة Rinnai Corp.

                                                          1. 6.2.4 شركة اريافينا المحدودة

                                                            1. 6.2.5 إيريس أوهياما إنك.

                                                              1. 6.2.6 المجموعة SEB

                                                                1. 6.2.7 هيتاشي

                                                                  1. 6.2.8 مجموعة ميديا

                                                                    1. 6.2.9 هاير

                                                                  2. 7. مستقبل السوق

                                                                    1. 8. تنصل

                                                                      **Subject to Availability
                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                      تمت دراسة سوق أدوات المطبخ اليابانية من عام 2017 إلى عام 2026.

                                                                      ينمو سوق أجهزة المطبخ اليابانية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                      Panasonic و Hitachi و Haier و Mitsubishi Electric Corporation و Rinnai Corp. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أدوات المطبخ الياباني.

                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

Japan Kitchen Appliances Market - Growth, Trends, Covid-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Market is Segmented By Product Type (Food Preparation Appliances, Small Cooking Appliances, Large Kitchen Appliances, and Other Product Types), Distribution Channel (Multi-brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels), The report offers market size and forecasts for the Japan Kitchen Appliances Market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Japan Kitchen Appliances Market
Study Period: 2017- 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Japan has been one of the leading markets for kitchen appliances in the world. The country has been offering the global market, with several innovations for many years. The Japanese kitchen appliances market is highly driven by product innovation. A company’s ability to offer technologically advanced products has been proven to be one of the major factors which influence its market share in the country. Japanese people frequently upgrade their kitchens, including the appliances time to time to enjoy the latest features that are being introduced. The renovation or the replacement of an existing property or building, which is very common in Japan owing to the limited free and new open spaces available, is also driving the market growth. Owing to the space-saving feature, they offer built-in appliances that are more popular in the country. As the majority of Japanese households are smaller in size, which ultimately impacts the size of the kitchen, these built-in large kitchen appliances, including refrigerators and dishwashers, are gaining more traction in the country.

Japan efficiently avoided the situation of public health crises compared to other developed nations such as the United States, Germany, Italy, France, the United Kingdom, etc., even though the country has not gone into compulsory lockdown. However, the global outbreak caused disruptions in trade with other countries which largely affected the import–exports scenario. The trade disruptions resulted in a stressed economic situation in the country which made customers slow down their spending in 2020. Japan has one of the most developed e-commerce markets worldwide and is ranked second in the Asia-Pacific region preceded by China. During the year 2020, the market also registered sustainable growth over the study period, supported by high mobile and internet penetration rates. The end of the COVID-19 pandemic situation is expected to bring this industry significantly higher consumer traffic, most notably through the online channels, and the manufacturers will need to design their production plans and distribution networks in line with this changing business environment.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the market, including the analysis of market size and forecast, market shares, industry trends, growth drivers, and vendors, is provided. The study also includes insights into market segmentation, by type, distribution channel, and geography. Additionally, the report features qualitative and quantitative assessments by analyzing the data gathered from industry analysts and market participants across key points in the industry’s value chain. The Market is Segmented By Product Type into Food Preparation Appliances, Small Cooking Appliances, Large Kitchen Appliances, and Other Product Types, and Distribution Channel into Multi-brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels. The report offers market size and forecasts for the Japan Kitchen Appliances Market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Product
Food Preparation Appliances
Small Cooking Appliances
Large Kitchen Appliances
Other Product Types
Distribution Channel
Multi-brand Stores​
Exclusive Stores​
Online​
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Smart Home Appliances

Smart home appliances incorporating AI and internet of things (IoT) technology which promise to slash time spent on household chores are flying off the shelves in Japan, propelled by the needs of double-income families. In Japan, household penetration for smart home applications is estimated at around 12% in 2019 and it is expected to grow strongly in the upcoming years. With improvement in network infrastructure, broadband and internet penetration have increased, and consumers are increasingly opting for wireless and technologically advanced products to ensure more security for their families. Models with AI technology can also suggest dishes based on an analysis of the user’s eating habits and the day’s weather. There is no need to tend to the pot once it has been turned on, leaving time for other chores or activities while meals are being prepared. The machines are apparently especially popular among couples in their 20s and 30s.

Japan Kitchen Appliances Market 1

Growing E-Commerce Sector is Driving the Market

Japan has continuously ranked among the top five of the world’s largest e-commerce markets. Moreover, the country’s e-commerce market is among the fastest-growing markets globally, boosted by a very developed economy, a highly urbanized population, high internet penetration, and a single-language culture. The e-commerce business has grown strongly over the past few years, which is offering customers more kitchen appliances, including small kitchen appliances such as rice cookers, electric kettles, blenders, fish roasters, toasters, tabletop hibachi grills, etc. Japan’s e-commerce industry is set for further growth in the future. The country offers a massive opportunity for startups and e-commerce businesses looking to expand into new markets, increasing opportunities in the logistics segment as well.

Japan Kitchen Appliances Market 2

Competitive Landscape

The report covers major international players operating in the Japan kitchen appliances market. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with technological advancement and product innovation, mid-size to smaller companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and by tapping new markets.

Recent Developments

2020 - GE Appliances, a division of Haier introduced the newest version of its Kitchen Hub with a smart kitchen and ventilation system as well as new artificial intelligence (AI) technology to assist with meal planning and cooking.

November 2020 - a Japanese manufacturing firm of unique appliances and products for city dwellers Thanko came up with L’Aqua, a dishwashing solution for tiny apartments. Announced as a mini dishwasher that can fit anywhere, it works either by connecting to a faucet with the included hose or using the built-in water tank. It doesn’t need to be installed or hooked up to the water supply like conventional dishwashers.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product

      1. 5.1.1 Food Preparation Appliances

      2. 5.1.2 Small Cooking Appliances

      3. 5.1.3 Large Kitchen Appliances

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Multi-brand Stores​

      2. 5.2.2 Exclusive Stores​

      3. 5.2.3 Online​

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Panasonic

      2. 6.2.2 Mitsubishi

      3. 6.2.3 Rinnai Corp.

      4. 6.2.4 Ariafina Co. Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Iris Ohyama Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Groupe SEB

      7. 6.2.7 Hitachi

      8. 6.2.8 Midea Group

      9. 6.2.9 Haier

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Japan Kitchen Appliances Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The Japan Kitchen Appliances Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Panasonic, Hitachi, Haier, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation , Rinnai Corp. are the major companies operating in Japan Kitchen Appliances Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!