السوق العالمية لمنع فقدان البيانات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لمنع فقدان البيانات حسب نوع النشر (محلي ، قائم على السحابة) ، حسب الحل (الشبكة DLP ، نقطة النهاية DLP ، مركز البيانات / DLP المستندة إلى التخزين) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، BFSI ، الحكومة والرعاية الصحية والتصنيع والتجزئة والخدمات اللوجستية) والجغرافيا.

INSTANT ACCESS

لقطة السوق

Data Loss Prevention Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 23.47 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة السوق العالمية لمنع فقدان البيانات 1،204.8 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 4،297.7 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 23.47٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026). علاوة على ذلك ، نتيجة لإغلاق COVID-19 الذي تم وضعه جنبًا إلى جنب مع التبديل إلى بيئات العمل عن بُعد ، يستخدم عدد غير مسبوق من الأشخاص الآن الأجهزة المحمولة كأداة اتصالاتهم الأساسية ، وبالتالي إنشاء المزيد من نقاط النهاية لـ منظمة لتأمينها من التهديدات السيبرانية المتزايدة.

  • مع زيادة الطلب على الأصول الرقمية ، كان هناك نمو في كمية هائلة من البيانات المهيكلة وغير المهيكلة ، مما أدى إلى الحاجة إلى خدمات حماية البيانات مع التركيز الاستراتيجي على المنظمات التي تركز على البيانات. العديد من الشركات الكبيرة في Fortune 500 العالمية تستثمر في سوق DLP لأكثر من عقد. في الوقت الحالي ، يظهر السوق المدروس كاستراتيجية أمنية مهمة في متناول الشركات متوسطة الحجم.
  • تاريخياً ، تم استخدام حلول DLP بشكل كبير في الصناعات المنظمة ، مثل الرعاية الصحية والخدمات المالية والتصنيع والطاقة والحكومة. ومع ذلك ، مع تزايد الحاجة إلى الحماية ، كان مقدمو حلول DLP يستهدفون شركات الاستشارات والخدمات التي تتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من صناعات المستخدم النهائي.
  • من المتوقع أن يشهد الطلب المتزايد على الأتمتة إلى جانب التطبيق المتزايد لأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء عبر مختلف قطاعات المستخدم النهائي ، مثل الرعاية الصحية والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والصناعية والسيارات و BFSI وتجارة التجزئة ، نموًا في اعتماد حلول DLP. نظرًا لأن هذه الأجهزة تنشئ المزيد من نقاط النهاية ، فقد أصبحت حماية البيانات من هذه النقاط النهائية أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.
  • يعد الافتقار إلى الوعي وعدم اليقين بشأن التكلفة وتأثير قيمة العلامة التجارية نتيجة للهجمات الإلكترونية وانتهاكات البيانات بين المحترفين أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل المنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم لا تزال تقع ضحية لهذه الأنواع من الهجمات. وفقًا لتقرير Verizon Data Breach Investigation Report لعام 2020 ، من بين 96٪ من جميع الخروقات التي تم التحقيق فيها ، لا تزال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي نقطة الدخول الرئيسية ، وكان ما يزيد قليلاً عن 1٪ مرتبطًا بالهاتف أو الرسائل القصيرة.

نطاق التقرير

تضمن حلول DLP التي تنشرها المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل أساسي معاملة بيانات آمنة لهذه المؤسسات. يغطي نطاق الدراسة نوع النشر (في مكان العمل والقائم على السحابة) ، وأنواع حلول DLP (Network DLP ، و Endpoint DLP ، و Datacenter / Storage-Based DLP) ، استنادًا إلى نسبة الرؤى المتعلقة بالنفقات من المصادر الثانوية .

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Solution
Network DLP
Endpoint DLP
Datacenter/Storage-based DLP
By End-User Industry
IT and Telecommunication
BFSI
Government
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail and Logistics
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

صناعة الرعاية الصحية تشهد نموًا كبيرًا

  • إن التقدم التكنولوجي في المكونات ، مثل أجهزة الاستشعار ، وتطبيقها في الرعاية الصحية يفتح الأبواب لاعتماد الصناعة 4.0 وتحليلات البيانات. ومن ثم ، فإن التحول الرقمي يحدث بسرعة.
  • لذلك ، تنتقل البيانات المتعلقة بالصحة أكثر فأكثر من السجلات الورقية إلى السجلات الإلكترونية. إنه يحدد التغييرات في كيفية معالجة مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية لسجلات الرعاية الصحية وإدارة البيانات السرية وحمايتها اليوم. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة في السجلات الصحية / الطبية الإلكترونية ، الأمر الذي يتطلب حلولًا لمنع فقدان البيانات.
  • نما استخدام السحابة في الصناعة الصحية ، مما أدى إلى ظهور بعض العقبات على طول الطريق. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للسحابة إنشاء الشبكة بعد نقطة الرؤية ، وبالتالي الأمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز الرعاية الصحية بأنواع عديدة من الأجهزة ، وكلها تحتاج إلى حماية. يمكن أن تشمل هذه الأجهزة الطبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي يوفرها البائعون وإنترنت الأشياء (IoT). بعد كل شيء ، قد يوفر أي من هذه الأجهزة بوابة إلى شبكة الأعمال.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا لتقرير HIPAA ، كان عام 2020 هو ثالث أكثر الأعوام تضررًا بالنظر إلى انتهاكات سجل الرعاية الصحية في الولايات المتحدة ، على الرغم من أن السجلات التي تم اختراقها كانت أقل بنسبة 29.71٪ عن عام 2019.
Data Loss Prevention Market Share

أمريكا الشمالية لحساب أكبر حصة في السوق

  • تشهد الولايات المتحدة عددًا متزايدًا من انتهاكات البيانات. وفقًا لمركز موارد سرقة الهوية (ITRC) ، زاد متوسط ​​عدد الانتهاكات في الولايات المتحدة بشكل هامشي خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. ارتفع عدد خروقات البيانات التي واجهتها الولايات المتحدة من 785 انتهاكًا سنويًا في عام 2015 إلى 1108 انتهاكًا سنويًا في عام 2020.
  • أيضًا ، وفقًا لتقرير خرق البيانات لعام 2020 الصادر عن مركز تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (ITRC) ، أثر العدد المتزايد لانتهاكات البيانات في الدولة في عام 2020 على حوالي 300.56 مليون فرد. . من المتوقع أن تكون هذه الأنشطة المتزايدة لانتهاكات البيانات في مختلف الصناعات هي العامل الأساسي الذي يدفع الطلب على حلول منع فقدان البيانات خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • وفقًا لتقرير Global Security Insights الصادر عن شركة VMware ، زعم 86٪ من قادة الأمن الكنديين أن منظمتهم تعرضت لخرق في عام 2020 ، مع اعتبار 88٪ من الانتهاكات "مادية". علاوة على ذلك ، أشار 79٪ من القادة إلى أن الهجمات أصبحت معقدة بمرور الوقت ، و 56٪ من المستطلعين يخشون حدوث اختراق مادي في عام 2021.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لمسح أجرته شركة PLANT Magazine / Annex Business Media أجرته BDO Canada LLP على 251 مصنعًا ، خلص إلى أن 24٪ من المديرين التنفيذيين يستخدمون إنترنت الأشياء حاليًا ، وأن 36٪ من المديرين التنفيذيين يخططون أو يقيمون IIoT. تشجع هذه الاتجاهات على استخدام حلول منع فقدان البيانات لحماية المعلومات الصناعية.
dt.png

مشهد تنافسي

يتركز سوق منع فقدان البيانات مع وجود عدد قليل من اللاعبين المهيمنين في السوق. أيضًا ، يستثمر البائعون في السوق بكثافة لإحداث تأثير كبير على السوق.

  • مايو 2021 - أطلقت Deloitte Cyber ​​و Forcepoint خدمة منع فقدان البيانات كخدمة لتزويد الشركات في هونغ كونغ بقدرة سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لمنع فقدان البيانات. سيستخدم الحل التحليلات السلوكية لتقليل احتمالية اختراق البيانات وحماية الشركات من التهديدات الداخلية.
  • يوليو 2021 - أعلنت شركة Trend Micro Inc. عن تعاون جديد مع Microsoft يهدف إلى إحداث تأثير أكبر على الأمن السيبراني للعملاء المشتركين. يحدد التعاون تعاونًا جديدًا بشأن تطوير حلول الأمن السيبراني المستندة إلى السحابة على Microsoft Azure وتوليد فرص البيع المشترك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تمكين التحول الرقمي المشترك للعملاء من خلال الاستفادة من منصة الحوسبة السحابية Azure وخبرة تريند مايكرو الأمنية الواسعة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies Inc.)

  2. مجموعة تاليس (Gemalto NV)

  3. تريند مايكرو إنكوربوريتد

  4. شركة GTB Technologies Inc.

  5. شركة سيسكو سيستمز

Dt1.png

مشهد تنافسي

يتركز سوق منع فقدان البيانات مع وجود عدد قليل من اللاعبين المهيمنين في السوق. أيضًا ، يستثمر البائعون في السوق بكثافة لإحداث تأثير كبير على السوق.

  • مايو 2021 - أطلقت Deloitte Cyber ​​و Forcepoint خدمة منع فقدان البيانات كخدمة لتزويد الشركات في هونغ كونغ بقدرة سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لمنع فقدان البيانات. سيستخدم الحل التحليلات السلوكية لتقليل احتمالية اختراق البيانات وحماية الشركات من التهديدات الداخلية.
  • يوليو 2021 - أعلنت شركة Trend Micro Inc. عن تعاون جديد مع Microsoft يهدف إلى إحداث تأثير أكبر على الأمن السيبراني للعملاء المشتركين. يحدد التعاون تعاونًا جديدًا بشأن تطوير حلول الأمن السيبراني المستندة إلى السحابة على Microsoft Azure وتوليد فرص البيع المشترك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تمكين التحول الرقمي المشترك للعملاء من خلال الاستفادة من منصة الحوسبة السحابية Azure وخبرة تريند مايكرو الأمنية الواسعة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Data Breaches and Cyber Attacks across the World

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Compliance and Regulatory Demands

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Awareness on Complete Solution Adoption

      2. 5.2.2 Deployment Challenges

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Network DLP

      2. 6.2.2 Endpoint DLP

      3. 6.2.3 Datacenter/Storage-based DLP

    3. 6.3 By End-User Industry

      1. 6.3.1 IT and Telecommunication

      2. 6.3.2 BFSI

      3. 6.3.3 Government

      4. 6.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 6.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 6.3.6 Retail and Logistics

      7. 6.3.7 Other End User Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

        1. 6.4.1.1 United States

        2. 6.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

        1. 6.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 6.4.2.3 France

        4. 6.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.4.3.1 China

        2. 6.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.4.3.3 India

        4. 6.4.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Broadcom Inc. (Symantec)

      2. 7.1.2 Trend Micro Incorporated

      3. 7.1.3 GTB Technologies Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Cisco Systems Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Digital Guardian Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Forcepoint LLC

      7. 7.1.7 McAfee LLC

      8. 7.1.8 Zecurion

      9. 7.1.9 Absolute Software Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Proofpoint Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Thales Group

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة السوق العالمية لمنع فقدان البيانات من 2019 - 2026.

ينمو السوق العالمي لمنع فقدان البيانات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 23.47٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد شركة Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies Inc.) ومجموعة Thales (Gemalto NV) و Trend Micro Incorporated و GTB Technologies Inc. و Cisco Systems Inc. من كبرى الشركات العاملة في السوق العالمية لمنع فقدان البيانات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Global Data Loss Prevention Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Global Data Loss Prevention Market is Segmented by Deployment Type (On-premise, Cloud-based), by Solution (Network DLP, Endpoint DLP, Datacenter/Storage-based DLP ), by End-user Industry (IT and Telecom, BFSI, Government, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail and Logistics), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Data Loss Prevention Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 23.47 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global data loss prevention market was valued at USD 1,204.8 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach a value of USD 4,297.7 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 23.47% during the forecast period (2021 – 2026). Moreover, as a result of the COVID-19 lockdowns that have been put in place along with the switch to remote working environments, an unprecedented number of people are now making usage of mobile devices as their primary communications device, thereby creating more endpoints for the organization to secure from the rising cyber threats.

  • As the demand for digital assets increases, there has been a growth in a massive amount of both structured and unstructured data, which is driving the need for data protection services with a strategic focus on data-centric organizations. Multiple large enterprises in the fortune global 500 have been investing in the DLP market for more than a decade. Currently, the market studied has been emerging as a critical security strategy within reach of mid-sized enterprises.
  • Historically, DLP solutions were majorly utilized in regulated industries, such as healthcare, financial services, manufacturing, energy, and government. However, with the rising need for protection, DLP solution providers have been targeting the advisory and services companies dealing with a wide range of end-user industries.
  • The rising demand for automation coupled with the growing application of IoT devices across various end-user verticals, such as healthcare, consumer electronics, industrial, automotive, BFSI, and retail, is further expected to witness growth in the adoption of DLP solutions. As these devices create much more endpoints, the protection of data from these endpoints has become very crucial.
  • The lack of awareness and unsurety about the cost and brand value impact as a result of cyberattacks and data breaches among the professional is one of the primary reasons that organizations across the world are still falling victim to these types of attacks. According to the Verizon Data Breach Investigation Report 2020, among 96% of all breaches investigated, e-mails continue to be the main entry point, and a little over 1% were associated with Phone or SMS.

Scope of the Report

The DLP solutions deployed by organizations across the world primarily ensures a secure data transaction for these organizations. The scope of the study covers the deployment type (on-premise and cloud-based), types of DLP solutions (Network DLP, Endpoint DLP, Datacenter/Storage-based DLP), based on the ratio of expenditure related insights from the secondary sources.

By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Solution
Network DLP
Endpoint DLP
Datacenter/Storage-based DLP
By End-User Industry
IT and Telecommunication
BFSI
Government
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail and Logistics
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Healthcare Industry to Witness Significant Growth

  • The technological advancement in components, such as sensors, and their application in healthcare is opening doors for the adoption of industry 4.0 and data analytics. Hence, digital transformation is taking place rapidly.
  • Therefore, health-related data is moving more and more from paper to electronic records. It is determining changes in how healthcare organizations processing healthcare records are managing and protecting confidential data today. This has resulted in an increase in electronic health/medical records, which requires data loss prevention solutions.
  • The use of the cloud in the health industry has grown, bringing some obstacles along the way. Furthermore, the cloud can create the network past the point of visibility, and thus, security. Additionally, healthcare features numerous kinds of devices, all of which need protection. These can include medical devices, personal computers, vendor-supplied computers, and the Internet of things (IoT). After all, any of these devices may provide a gateway into a business network.
  • Moreover, according to the HIPAA report, 2020 was the third-worst hit year considering the healthcare record breaches in the United States, though the records breached were 29.71% less than in 2019.
Data Loss Prevention Market Share

North America to Account for the Largest Market Share

  • The United States is witnessing an increased number of data breaches. According to the Identity Theft Resource Center (ITRC), the average number of breaches in the United States has increased marginally over the past few years. The number of data breaches faced by the United States increased from 785 breaches per year in 2015 to 1,108 breaches per year in 2020.
  • Also, According to ITRC’s Data Breach Report 2020, the increasing number of data breaches in the country in 2020 has impacted around 300.56 million individuals. . These increasing activities of data breaches in various industries are expected to be the primary factor driving the demand for data loss prevention solutions during the forecast period.
  • According to the Global Security Insights Report from VMware, 86% of Canadian security leaders claimed that their organization suffered a breach in 2020, with 88% of breaches considered to be “material.” Moreover, 79% of the leaders noted that the attacks became sophisticated over time, and 56% of the respondents feared a material breach in 2021.
  • Additionally, according to a survey for BDO Canada LLP by PLANT Magazine/Annex Business Media done on 251 manufacturers concluded that 24% of the executives are currently using IIoT, and about 36% of the executives are planning or evaluating the IIoT. Such trends encourage the use of Data Loss Prevention solutions to protect industrial information.
dt.png

Competitive Landscape

The data loss prevention market is concentrated with the presence of a few dominating players in the market. Also, vendors in the market are investing heavily to create a significant impact on the market.

  • May 2021 - Deloitte Cyber and Forcepoint launched Data Loss Prevention-as-a-Service to provide businesses in Hong Kong with a fast, cost-effective capability for data loss prevention. The solution will use behavioral analytics to reduce the possibility of data breaches and protect businesses from insider threats.
  • July 2021 - Trend Micro Inc. announced a new collaboration with Microsoft that aims to deliver greater impact to cybersecurity for joint customers. The collaboration outlines a new cooperation on developing cloud-based cybersecurity solutions on Microsoft Azure and generating co-selling opportunities. This will further enable joint customers’ digital transformation by leveraging both Azure’s cloud computing platform and Trend Micro’s expansive security expertise.

Recent Developments

March 2021 - Cisco launched a new and expanded Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) solution to facilitate network operations (NetOps) and security operations (SecOps) teams securely connect users to applications. The new enhancements to its SASE include Cisco Umbrella data loss prevention (DLP) to discover and block sensitive data being transmitted to unwanted destinations while preventing data exfiltration and supporting compliance mandates.

July 2021 - Digital Guardian announced the availability of its endpoint DLP visibility and security controls for Microsoft Teams. This integration provides enterprise-grade DLP to further protect sensitive data, given the growing use of Teams in hybrid work environments. Digital Guardian’s DLP for Teams is available as an add-on module to all Digital Guardian customers through certified partners or the Azure Marketplace.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Data Breaches and Cyber Attacks across the World

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Compliance and Regulatory Demands

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Awareness on Complete Solution Adoption

      2. 5.2.2 Deployment Challenges

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Network DLP

      2. 6.2.2 Endpoint DLP

      3. 6.2.3 Datacenter/Storage-based DLP

    3. 6.3 By End-User Industry

      1. 6.3.1 IT and Telecommunication

      2. 6.3.2 BFSI

      3. 6.3.3 Government

      4. 6.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 6.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 6.3.6 Retail and Logistics

      7. 6.3.7 Other End User Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

        1. 6.4.1.1 United States

        2. 6.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

        1. 6.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 6.4.2.3 France

        4. 6.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.4.3.1 China

        2. 6.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.4.3.3 India

        4. 6.4.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Broadcom Inc. (Symantec)

      2. 7.1.2 Trend Micro Incorporated

      3. 7.1.3 GTB Technologies Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Cisco Systems Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Digital Guardian Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Forcepoint LLC

      7. 7.1.7 McAfee LLC

      8. 7.1.8 Zecurion

      9. 7.1.9 Absolute Software Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Proofpoint Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Thales Group

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Data Loss Prevention Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Global Data Loss Prevention Market is growing at a CAGR of 23.47% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies Inc.), Thales Group (Gemalto NV), Trend Micro Incorporated, GTB Technologies Inc., Cisco Systems Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Data Loss Prevention Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!