Marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes est segmenté par type de produit (ligateurs à bande, sondes bipolaires, sondes laser, appareils de cryothérapie, coagulateurs infrarouges, injecteurs de sclérothérapie et autres) et par géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes

Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market Overview
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 4,7 % au cours de la période de prévision.

La pandémie de COVID-19 est un problème de santé sans précédent et affecte négativement les communautés, les industries, les entreprises et les vies dans le monde entier, et elle est toujours affectée par la montée de nouvelles variantes du virus. L'augmentation des cas de COVID-19 à travers le monde a un impact profond sur le marché. Diverses études de recherche ont été publiées pour donner un aperçu de l'impact de Covid sur le marché. Par exemple, en octobre 2020, une étude de recherche publiée intitulée "Impact of COVID-19 Quarantine on Advanced Hemorrhoidal Disease and the Role of Telemedicine in Patient Management" a déclaré que les retards liés au COVID-19 sont liés à une détérioration des symptômes hémorroïdaux et des patients ' bien-être. Les changements de poids et de style de vie ont été considérés comme des facteurs clés pour déterminer la gravité de la maladie. D'où, le confinement et d'autres impacts sociaux ont un impact négatif sur le marché. Cependant, à long terme, le marché va croître.

L'hémorroïde est une masse anormale de vaisseaux sanguins engorgés et dilatés dans un tissu enflé qui se produit à l'intérieur du canal anal ou à l'extérieur autour de l'anus, qui peut être caractérisée par des saignements, des douleurs ou des démangeaisons. Les hémorroïdes peuvent se développer à l'intérieur du rectum (hémorroïdes internes) ou sous la peau autour de l'anus (hémorroïdes externes). Les hémorroïdes ont plusieurs causes, mais souvent la cause est encore inconnue. Certaines options de traitement efficaces sont disponibles pour les hémorroïdes, mais la plupart des gens obtiennent un soulagement avec des traitements à domicile et des changements de mode de vie.

 Les lancements de produits fournissent de nouveaux dispositifs innovants qui augmentent l'efficacité du marché. Par exemple, en février 2019, Organisation de Scalene a lancé Cryocure, un dispositif médical abordable pour traiter les hémorroïdes sans chirurgie. Cryocure utilise une physique cryogénique avancée et une technologie polymoléculaire pour traiter les patients atteints d'hémorroïdes (Piles) en 15 jours sans chirurgie. De tels lancements de produits réduisent les complications et stimulent davantage la demande du marché. 

Les études de recherche sont un autre facteur de croissance du marché. Par exemple, en avril 2021, une étude de recherche publiée intitulée "Prévalence et facteurs associés des hémorroïdes chez les patients adultes visitant le service ambulatoire de chirurgie de l'hôpital spécialisé complet de l'Université de Gondar, dans le nord-ouest de l'Éthiopie" a déclaré que la prévalence globale des hémorroïdes était élevée et son la prévalence était plus élevée chez les hommes. Il a été constaté que la constipation et le surpoids augmentaient les risques d'hémorroïdes. Le dépistage pour l'identification et l'intervention précoces des hémorroïdes, en particulier pour les groupes à risque, est préférable d'être pratiqué par des professionnels de la santé. Par conséquent, l'augmentation du diagnostic conduira à un traitement élevé qui augmentera la croissance du marché dans le futur.

Cependant, la disponibilité de plusieurs médicaments comme option de traitement alternative entravera la croissance du marché dans un avenir proche.

Portée du rapport

L'hémorroïde est une masse anormale de vaisseaux sanguins engorgés et dilatés dans un tissu enflé qui se produit à l'intérieur du canal anal ou à l'extérieur autour de l'anus, qui peut être caractérisée par des saignements, des douleurs ou des démangeaisons. Le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes est segmenté par type de produit (ligateurs à bande, sondes bipolaires, sondes laser, appareils de cryothérapie, coagulateurs infrarouges, injecteurs de sclérothérapie et autres) et par géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport de marché couvre également la taille et les tendances estimées du marché pour 17 pays différents dans les principales régions du monde. Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

By Product Type
Band Ligators
Bipolar Probes
Laser Probes
Cryotherapy Devices
Infrared Coagulators
Sclerotherapy Injectors
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le segment Band Ligators devrait détenir une part de marché importante sur le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes

Pour les formes internes et sévères d'hémorroïdes, les ligateurs à bande offrent de meilleures solutions que d'autres en termes de résultats et d'efficacité du traitement. Selon une étude publiée dans l'International Surgery Journal, l'hémorroïde est l'un des troubles les plus courants chez les jeunes adultes et estime que plus de 50% des personnes souffrent d'hémorroïdes avant d'atteindre l'âge de 50 ans.

Diverses études de recherche ont donné un aperçu du marché. Par exemple, en mars 2021, une étude de recherche intitulée "Ligature élastique contre hémorroïdectomie pour le traitement des hémorroïdes de grade II-III : une revue systématique et une méta-analyse d'essais contrôlés randomisés" a déclaré que l'hémorroïdectomie semble fournir un meilleur contrôle des symptômes mais à le coût de plus de douleur et de complications. L'hémorroïdectomie offre un meilleur contrôle des symptômes par rapport à la ligature élastique chez les patients atteints d'hémorroïdes de grade II-III, mais s'accompagne de plus de douleurs et de complications postopératoires. De telles études augmenteront la croissance du marché en fournissant de nouvelles méthodes de traitement des hémorroïdes.

Le segment Band Ligators détient une part de marché importante sur le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes et devrait afficher une tendance similaire au cours de la période de prévision en raison d'un risque de douleur plus faible par rapport aux traitements chirurgicaux des hémorroïdes et d'une période de récupération plus courte. 

image

L'Amérique du Nord devrait détenir une part importante du marché et devrait faire de même au cours de la période de prévision

L'Amérique du Nord devrait détenir une part de marché importante sur le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes en raison de la sensibilisation croissante à la disponibilité d'options de traitement avancées, de meilleures politiques de remboursement et de la commercialisation rapide de nouveaux produits dans cette région. En février 2019, un article publié intitulé "Epidemiology of Hemorrhoids" a déclaré que selon le HD Treatment Center de Caroline du Nord, environ 10,4 millions et 1 million de nouveaux cas d'hémorroïdes se produisent aux États-Unis chaque année. Parmi eux, 10 à 20 % de ces nouveaux cas nécessitent une intervention chirurgicale. De plus, environ la moitié des Américains développent des hémorroïdes à l'âge de 50 ans et seule une petite proportion de ces personnes consulte une thérapie.

La ligature élastique est l'une des méthodes les plus fréquemment utilisées dans le traitement de la maladie hémorroïdaire interne hémorragique. Les lancements de produits sont un des facteurs de croissance du marché. Par exemple, en mars 2020, Micro-Tech Endoscopy a lancé un nouveau produit dans son portefeuille d'hémostase avec le ligateur multi-bandes In-Sight. In-Sight a été conçu pour le traitement non endoscopique en cabinet des hémorroïdes internes de grade I, II et III.

De nombreuses études ont montré que ces méthodes sont sûres à utiliser. Par exemple, en février 2020, un essai clinique intitulé "L'effet de la ligature élastique sur les saignements des hémorroïdes internes" a déclaré avoir mené une étude pour observer l'effet de la ligature élastique. Dans ce cadre, les chercheurs ont cherché à étudier les avantages de l'ajout de la ligature élastique au traitement de la maladie hémorroïdaire interne hémorragique traitée avec le médicament anti-hémorroïdaire. De tels essais cliniques amélioreront la croissance du marché.

De plus, les progrès technologiques dans les dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes et la présence d'une infrastructure de soins de santé bien établie alimentent également dans une large mesure la croissance du marché régional global.

image

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes est fragmenté en termes de concurrence et se compose de plusieurs acteurs majeurs. En termes de part de marché, peu d'acteurs majeurs dominent actuellement le marché. Certaines des sociétés qui dominent actuellement le marché sont Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Cook Medical, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson), Integra LifeSciences Corporation, CONMED Corporation, Medline Industries, Inc, Surkon Medical Co., Ltd, Sklar Surgical Instruments et Privi Medical.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Société scientifique de Boston

  2. Medtronic SA

  3. Cuisinier Médical

  4. DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson)

  5. Integra LifeSciences Corporation

Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Cook Medical, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson), Integra LifeSciences Corporation

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes est fragmenté en termes de concurrence et se compose de plusieurs acteurs majeurs. En termes de part de marché, peu d'acteurs majeurs dominent actuellement le marché. Certaines des sociétés qui dominent actuellement le marché sont Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Cook Medical, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson), Integra LifeSciences Corporation, CONMED Corporation, Medline Industries, Inc, Surkon Medical Co., Ltd, Sklar Surgical Instruments et Privi Medical.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise in Prevalence of Hemorrhoids

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements in Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Availability of Several Drugs as an Alternate Treatment Option

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Band Ligators

      2. 5.1.2 Bipolar Probes

      3. 5.1.3 Laser Probes

      4. 5.1.4 Cryotherapy Devices

      5. 5.1.5 Infrared Coagulators

      6. 5.1.6 Sclerotherapy Injectors

      7. 5.1.7 Others

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.2.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.2.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.2.5 South America

        1. 5.2.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 A.M.I. GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Boston Scientific Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 CONMED Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Cook Medical

      5. 6.1.5 DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson)

      6. 6.1.6 Integra LifeSciences Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Medline Industries, Inc

      8. 6.1.8 Medtronic Plc

      9. 6.1.9 obp Surgical Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Privi Medical

      11. 6.1.11 Sklar Surgical Instruments

      12. 6.1.12 Surkon Medical Co., Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes est étudié de 2019 à 2027.

Le marché mondial des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes croît à un TCAC de 4,7 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Cook Medical, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson), Integra LifeSciences Corporation sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché mondial des dispositifs de traitement des hémorroïdes.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market is segmented By Product Type (Band Ligators, Bipolar Probes, Laser Probes, Cryotherapy Devices, Infrared Coagulators, Sclerotherapy Injectors, and Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market Snapshot

Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market Overview
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.7% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic is an unprecedented health concern and adversely affected communities, industries, businesses, and lives around the world, and it is still affected by the rise of new variants of the virus. The rising COVID-19 cases across the globe are having a profound impact on the market. Various research studies have been published to provide insight into Covid's impact on the market. For instance, in October 2020, a research study published titled "Impact of COVID-19 Quarantine on Advanced Hemorrhoidal Disease and the Role of Telemedicine in Patient Management" stated that COVID-19-related delays are linked to a deterioration of hemorrhoidal symptoms and patients' well-being. Weight and lifestyle changes were deemed key factors in determining disease severity. Hence, the lockdown and other social impacts have a negative impact on the market. However, in the long term, the market will grow.

Hemorrhoid is an abnormal mass of engorged and dilated blood vessels in swollen tissue that occurs internally in the anal canal or externally around the anus, that may be characterized by bleeding, pain, or itching. Hemorrhoids can develop inside the rectum (internal hemorrhoids) or under the skin around the anus (external hemorrhoids). Hemorrhoids have several causes, but often the cause is still unknown. Some effective treatment options are available for hemorrhoids but most people get relief with home treatments and lifestyle changes.

 Product launches provide new an innovative deivces which increases the efficiency in the market. For instance, in Febraury 2019, Organization de Scalene, launched Cryocure, an affordable medical device to treat piles without surgery. Cryocure uses advanced cryogenic physics and polymolecular technology to treat hemorrhoid-affected (Piles) patients in 15 days without surgery. Such product launches reduce complication and futher boost the demand of the market. 

Researech studies are another factor for the growth of the market. For instance, in April 2021, a research study publsihed titled "Prevalence and associated factors of hemorrhoids among adult patients visiting the surgical outpatient department in the University of Gondar Comprehensive Specialized Hospital, Northwest Ethiopia" stated that the overall prevalence of hemorrhoid was high and its prevalence was higher in male subjects. Constipation and being overweight were found to increase the odds of having hemorrhoids. Screening for early identification and intervention of hemorrhoids, especially for risk groups is better to be practiced by health professionals. Hence, increasing diagnosis will lead to high treatment which will increase the market growth in upcmoing future.

However, availability of several drugs as an alternate treatment option will hinder the market growth in upcoming future.

Scope of the Report

Hemorrhoid is an abnormal mass of engorged and dilated blood vessels in swollen tissue that occurs internally in the anal canal or externally around the anus, which may be characterized by bleeding, pain, or itching. Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market is segmented By Product Type (Band Ligators, Bipolar Probes, Laser Probes, Cryotherapy Devices, Infrared Coagulators, Sclerotherapy Injectors, and Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions, globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product Type
Band Ligators
Bipolar Probes
Laser Probes
Cryotherapy Devices
Infrared Coagulators
Sclerotherapy Injectors
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Band Ligators Segment is Expected to Hold a Major Market Share in the Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market

For internal and severe forms of hemorrhoids, band ligators offer better solutions than others in terms of outcomes and effectiveness in treatment. According to a study published in the International Surgery Journal, hemorrhoid is one of the most common disorders among young adults and estimates that over 50% of people suffer from piles before they reach the age of 50.

Various research studies have provided insight into the market. For instance, in March 2021, a research study titled "Rubber band ligation versus haemorrhoidectomy for the treatment of grade II–III hemorrhoids: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials" stated that haemorrhoidectomy seems to provide better symptom control but at the cost of more pain and complications. Haemorrhoidectomy offers better symptom control compared with rubber band ligation in patients with grade II–III hemorrhoids but is accompanied by more postoperative pain and complications. Such studies will increase the market growth by providing new methods of hemorrhoid treatment.

Band Ligators segment holds a significant market share in the hemorrhoid treatment devices market and is anticipated to show a similar trend over the forecast period due to lower risk of pain compared to surgical treatments of hemorrhoids and also shorter recovery period. 

image

North America is Expected to Hold a Significant Share in the Market and Expected to do Same in the Forecast Period

North America is expected to hold a major market share in the hemorrhoid treatment devices market due to increasing awareness about the availability of advanced treatment options, better reimbursements policies, and fast commercialization of novel products in this region. In February 2019, an article published titled "Epidemiology of Hemorrhoids" stated that according to the HD Treatment Center in North Carolina, an estimated around 10.4 million and 1 million new cases of hemorrhoids occur in the United States each year. Among them 10% to 20% of those new cases require surgery. In addition, around half of Americans develop hemorrhoids at the age of 50 years and only a small proportion of those people seek therapy.

Band ligation is one of the most frequently used methods in the treatment of hemorrhagic internal hemorrhoidal disease. Product launches are one of the factors for the growth of the market. For instance, in March 2020, Micro-Tech Endoscopy launched a new product in their hemostasis portfolio with the In-Sight Multi-Band Ligator. In-Sight was designed for office-based, non-endoscopic treatment of grade I, II, and III internal hemorrhoids.

Many studies have shown that these methods are safe to use. For instance, in February 2020, a clinical trial titled "The Effect of Rubber Band Ligation in Bleeding Internal Hemorrhoids" stated conducted a study to observe the effect of rubber band ligation. Under this, the investigators aimed to investigate the benefit of adding rubber band ligation to treatment in hemorrhagic internal hemorrhoidal disease treated with the anti hemorrhoidal drug. Such clinical trials will improve to market growth.

Moreover, technological advancements in the hemorrhoid treatment devices and presence of well-established healthcare infrastructure is also fueling the growth of the overall regional market to a large extent.

image

Competitive Landscape

The Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market is fragmented in terms of competition and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players are currently dominating the market. Some of the companies which are currently dominating the market are Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Cook Medical, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson), Integra LifeSciences Corporation, CONMED Corporation, Medline Industries, Inc, Surkon Medical Co., Ltd, Sklar Surgical Instruments and Privi Medical.

Recent Development

In February 2022, a clinical trial by the State Scientific Centre of Coloproctology, Russian Federation was conducted on the treatment of hemorrhoids with a 1940nm laser procedure. These clinical trials will increase the product pipeline in the future.

In January 2022, Cook Medical launched a medical device manufacturing facility in Indianapolis. The USD 15 million, 40,000 sq. foot facility, will begin production in the first quarter of the year 2022.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise in Prevalence of Hemorrhoids

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements in Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Availability of Several Drugs as an Alternate Treatment Option

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Band Ligators

      2. 5.1.2 Bipolar Probes

      3. 5.1.3 Laser Probes

      4. 5.1.4 Cryotherapy Devices

      5. 5.1.5 Infrared Coagulators

      6. 5.1.6 Sclerotherapy Injectors

      7. 5.1.7 Others

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.2.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.2.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.2.5 South America

        1. 5.2.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 A.M.I. GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Boston Scientific Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 CONMED Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Cook Medical

      5. 6.1.5 DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson)

      6. 6.1.6 Integra LifeSciences Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Medline Industries, Inc

      8. 6.1.8 Medtronic Plc

      9. 6.1.9 obp Surgical Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Privi Medical

      11. 6.1.11 Sklar Surgical Instruments

      12. 6.1.12 Surkon Medical Co., Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Cook Medical, DePuy Synthes (Johnson & Johnson), Integra LifeSciences Corporation are the major companies operating in Global Hemorrhoid Treatment Devices Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!