سوق المركبات الشمسية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير فيروس كورونا المستجد والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق المركبات الشمسية حسب نوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية) ، ونوع السيارة الكهربائية (السيارة الكهربائية التي تعمل بالبطارية والمركبة الكهربائية الهجينة) ، ونوع البطارية (ليثيوم أيون ، وحمض الرصاص ، وأنواع البطاريات الأخرى) ، ونوع الألواح الشمسية ( أحادي البلورية ومتعدد البلورات) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Global Solar Vehicle Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: 18 %
Global Solar Vehicle Market Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق المركبات الشمسية 205 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 680 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026. ومن المتوقع أن يسجل السوق معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 18٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021-2026)

دفع تفشي فيروس كوفيد -19 إلى دفع العديد من التحديات لقطاع السيارات. قد يؤثر نقص الإنتاج الناتج عن اضطرابات سلسلة التوريد في جميع أنحاء العالم على شركات صناعة السيارات العالمية. مع تعافي الاقتصادات من تداعيات الوباء ، يهدف المصنعون إلى نمو أعمال مطرد. الآن ، مع عودة الطلب إلى التدفق ، تحاول الشركات تعديل الإنتاج والإمدادات للعملاء.

نظرًا لأن التكنولوجيا تتحسن يومًا بعد يوم ، فإنها تعزز قدرات البحث والتطوير في قطاع السيارات. بسبب المعايير البيئية ، يتحول تركيز صانعي السيارات نحو مصادر الطاقة البديلة. أحد هذه المصادر الموثوقة هو الطاقة الشمسية. على الرغم من أن المركبات التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في مراحل التطوير لفترة طويلة جدًا ، إلا أن وتيرتها تزداد خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. سيتم قريبًا إنتاج واستخدام المركبات التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية.

حاليًا ، يمكن تصنيف المركبات التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية على أنها نوع من المركبات الكهربائية الهجينة (HEV). لقد أعاقت المجموعة المحدودة من المركبات الكهربائية الابتكارات في مجال المركبات الكهربائية عالية الجهد ، ولا يترك المصنعون أي جهد في زيادة نطاق هذه المركبات الكهربائية الهائلة باستخدام مصادر الطاقة الإضافية. في حالة المركبات التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، تعتبر الأغشية الشمسية المثبتة على سطح السيارة مصدر الطاقة التي تساعد على شحن البطارية. يعد انخفاض الأسعار وزيادة الكفاءة والابتكارات التكنولوجية في الألواح الشمسية من العوامل الدافعة لسوق المركبات الشمسية. ستساعد خيارات تخزين البطاريات الأفضل والفعالة أيضًا على نمو السوق ، حيث ستساعد في الاحتفاظ بالطاقة المحولة لفترة أطول. تلعب أنظمة إدارة البطاريات الفعالة أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا في دفع السوق إلى الأمام.

من المتوقع أن يكون سوق الأفلام الشمسية أحادية البلورة أعلى لأنها أكثر كفاءة مقارنة بالأغشية متعددة البلورات وتتطلب السيارات كفاءة أعلى لأوقات شحن أفضل للبطاريات. من المتوقع أن تكون أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا هي الأسواق المهيمنة ، حيث تجري معظم الأبحاث حول هذه المركبات في هذه المناطق.

نطاق التقرير

يقدم تقرير سوق المركبات الشمسية أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية والاتجاهات والتحديثات من جميع القطاعات المذكورة.

تم تقسيم سوق المركبات الشمسية على أساس نوع السيارة ونوع السيارة الكهربائية ونوع البطارية ونوع الألواح الشمسية والجغرافيا.

بناءً على نوع السيارة ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية.

حسب نوع السيارة الكهربائية ، ينقسم السوق إلى مركبات كهربائية تعمل بالبطاريات وسيارات كهربائية هجينة.

حسب نوع البطارية ، يتم تقسيمها إلى بطاريات ليثيوم أيون وحمض الرصاص وأنواع بطاريات أخرى.

حسب نوع الألواح الشمسية ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى بلورات أحادية ومتعددة البلورات.

حسب الجغرافيا ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم.

Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Electric Vehicle Type
Battery Electric Vehicle
Hybrid Electric Vehicle
Battery Type
Lithium Ion
Lead Acid
Other Battery Types
Solar Panel Type
Mono-crystalline
Poly-crystalline
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Brazil
United Arab Emirates
Other Countries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تقود القواعد واللوائح الصارمة الخاصة بانبعاثات المركبات من الطلب على المركبات الهجينة

من أجل إنشاء أطر أكثر كفاءة فيما يتعلق بالانبعاثات ، تعمل العديد من البلدان على إنشاء بيئات مستدامة لقطاع السيارات. وضع الاتحاد الأوروبي لوائح جديدة لانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون لسيارات الركاب الجديدة والمركبات التجارية. حزمة 2020 عبارة عن مجموعة من القوانين التي تم تمريرها لضمان أن الاتحاد الأوروبي يلبي أهدافه المتعلقة بالمناخ والطاقة لعام 2020. تحدد الحزمة ثلاثة أهداف رئيسية: خفض انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري بنسبة 20٪ (من مستويات عام 1990). تهدف الأهداف المتفق عليها إلى خفض متوسط ​​انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون من سيارات الركاب الجديدة بنسبة 20٪ في عام 2025 وبنسبة 37.5٪ في عام 2030 ، وكلاهما بالنسبة للرقم الأساسي لعام 2021.

في مارس 2020 ، أنهت وكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية (EPA) و NHTSA قانون المركبات الأكثر أمانًا وكفاءة استهلاك الوقود (SAFE) [4754] ، والتي خففت من انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة ومعايير CAFE لمركبات MY 2021-2026. تزيد قاعدة 2020 من صرامة معايير CAFE وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون بنسبة 1.5٪ كل عام حتى عام الطراز 2026 ، بينما تتطلب معايير CO2 الصادرة في 2012 زيادات تقارب 5٪ سنويًا.

تساعد المركبات الهجينة الشركات المصنعة على تحقيق هذه الأهداف ، وتقوم الحكومات بمنح إعانات وخصومات مناسبة لنفسها. على سبيل المثال ، خفضت الحكومة الهولندية رسوم التسجيل بنسبة تصل إلى 7٪ للمركبة الهجينة الموصولة بالكهرباء. وبالمثل ، أعلنت هيئة الطرق والمواصلات في دبي عن خطط طموحة لنصف سيارات الأجرة في الإمارة لتكون مركبات هجينة بحلول عام 2021. حتى أن الحكومة المغربية أعلنت أنها ستلغي الرسوم الجمركية على السيارات الهجينة والكهربائية كجزء من مجموعة من التغييرات التي تهدف إلى تعزيز البيئة. سيارات صديقة. من المتوقع أن تعزز كل هذه المبادرات سوق المركبات الشمسية خلال فترة التنبؤ.

Global Solar Vehicle Market Trends

من المتوقع أن يظهر قطاع سيارات الركاب معدل نمو مرتفع

تمتلك سيارات الركاب حصة كبيرة في سوق المركبات التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. يكشف العديد من صانعي السيارات عن سيارات نموذجية ونماذج أولية ، والتي سيتم إنتاجها قريبًا. طورت شركة Lightyear الهولندية ، "Lightyear One" ، وهي سيارة كهربائية تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية مزودة بألواح على السقف وغطاء المحرك لشحن السيارة. من المتوقع أن تدخل السيارة حيز الإنتاج بحلول عام 2021 ، وستكون متاحة بسعر يقارب 149 ألف دولار أمريكي.

كشفت شركة Sono Motors الألمانية الناشئة عن تصميم سيارتها الكهربائية الشمسية Sion حيث يمكن شحن البطارية باستخدام الشبكة الكهربائية أو الخلايا الشمسية الخاصة بها. أعلنت الشركة عن خططها لبدء تصنيع السيارة بنهاية عام 2022. وأصدرت هيونداي نسخة من سيارة هيونداي سوناتا هايبرد 2021 التي تحتوي على فيلم شمسي مدمج على سطحها للمساعدة في شحن البطارية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تجميع 60٪ من إجمالي الطاقة لبطارية السيارة إذا تم استخدام السقف الشمسي لمدة 6 ساعات في اليوم. هذه القوة التي تم إنقاذها كافية لدفع السيارة لحوالي 1300 كيلومتر (800 ميل) في السنة. من المتوقع أن تساعد كل هذه التطورات هذا القطاع على النمو بشكل كبير بحلول عام 2026.

Global Solar Vehicle Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

سوق المركبات الشمسية ليس موحدا بالكامل ولا مجزأ. اعتبارًا من الآن ، عدد قليل جدًا من اللاعبين في السوق لديهم أنواع مختلفة من الطاقة الشمسية في مجموعة سياراتهم. بعض الشركات المصنعة لديها نماذج أولية فقط ومن المتوقع أن تطلق نماذج إنتاجها خلال السنوات القليلة القادمة. تتركز معظم الشركات العاملة في هذا السوق في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. تعد Ford و FCA و Volkswagen و General Motors و Toyota بعض الشركات العالمية العاملة في هذا السوق.

مشهد تنافسي

سوق المركبات الشمسية ليس موحدا بالكامل ولا مجزأ. اعتبارًا من الآن ، عدد قليل جدًا من اللاعبين في السوق لديهم أنواع مختلفة من الطاقة الشمسية في مجموعة سياراتهم. بعض الشركات المصنعة لديها نماذج أولية فقط ومن المتوقع أن تطلق نماذج إنتاجها خلال السنوات القليلة القادمة. تتركز معظم الشركات العاملة في هذا السوق في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. تعد Ford و FCA و Volkswagen و General Motors و Toyota بعض الشركات العالمية العاملة في هذا السوق.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 Electric Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Battery Electric Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Hybrid Electric Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Battery Type

      1. 5.3.1 Lithium Ion

      2. 5.3.2 Lead Acid

      3. 5.3.3 Other Battery Types

    4. 5.4 Solar Panel Type

      1. 5.4.1 Mono-crystalline

      2. 5.4.2 Poly-crystalline

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.5.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.4.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.5.4.3 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share**

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Lightyear

      2. 6.2.2 Sono Motors

      3. 6.2.3 Toyota Motor Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Ford Motor Company

      5. 6.2.5 Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

      6. 6.2.6 America Cruise Car

      7. 6.2.7 The Solar Electric Vehicle Company

      8. 6.2.8 Venturi Automobiles

      9. 6.2.9 Hanergy

      10. 6.2.10 Mahindra Electric Mobility Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق السيارات الشمسية من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق المركبات الشمسية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب 18٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق السيارات الشمسية 205 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

تبلغ قيمة سوق المركبات الشمسية 680 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو أوروبا بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Lightyear و Ford Motor Company و Sono Motors و Cruise Car America و Toyota Motor Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق السيارات الشمسية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Solar Vehicle Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Solar Vehicle Market is segmented by Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), Electric Vehicle Type (Battery Electric Vehicle and Hybrid Electric Vehicle), Battery Type (Lithium-Ion, Lead Acid, and Other Battery Types), Solar Panel Type (Mono-crystalline and Poly-crystalline), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: 18 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The solar vehicle market was valued at USD 205 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 680 million by 2026. The market is anticipated to register a CAGR of 18% during the forecast period (2021-2026)

The COVID-19 outbreak has pushed several challenges on the automotive sector. Production shortfalls resulting from supply chain disruptions worldwide may impact global automakers. As the economies are recovering from the repercussions of the pandemic, the manufacturers are aiming for steady business growth. Now, as the demand comes back on stream, companies are trying to adjust production and supplies to customers.

As technology is improving day by day, it is pushing the R&D capabilities of the automobile sector. Due to environmental norms, the focus of automakers is shifting toward alternative energy sources. One such reliable source is solar power. Though solar-powered vehicles are in developmental stages for very long, the pace is picking up over the last few years. Solar-assisted vehicles are soon to be in production and use.

Currently, solar vehicles can be classified as a type of hybrid electric vehicle (HEV). The limited range of EVs has hindered innovations in the field of HEVs, and manufacturers are leaving no stoned unturned in increasing the range of these HEVs using ancillary power sources. In the case of solar vehicles, solar films mounted on the vehicle’s roof are the source of power that helps to charge the battery. Decreasing prices, increased efficiency, and technological innovations in solar panels are also some of the driving factors for the solar vehicle market. Better and efficient battery storage options will also help the market grow, as they will help retain the converted power for a longer time. Efficient battery management systems also play a key role in driving the market forward.

The market for mono-crystalline solar films is expected to be higher as they are more efficient compared to poly-crystalline films and automobiles demand higher efficiency for better charging times for the batteries. North America and Europe are expected to be the dominant markets, as most of the research around these vehicles is happening in these regions.

Scope of the Report

The solar vehicle market report offers the latest technological advancements, trends, and updates from all the mentioned segments.

The solar vehicle market has been segmented on the basis of vehicle type, electric vehicle type, battery type, solar panel type, and geography.

Based on vehicle type, the market is segmented into passenger cars and commercial vehicles.

By electric vehicle type, the market is divided into battery electric vehicles and hybrid electric vehicles.

By battery type, it is segmented into lithium-ion, lead-acid, and other battery types.

By solar panel type, the market is segmented into mono-crystalline and poly-crystalline.

By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World.

Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Electric Vehicle Type
Battery Electric Vehicle
Hybrid Electric Vehicle
Battery Type
Lithium Ion
Lead Acid
Other Battery Types
Solar Panel Type
Mono-crystalline
Poly-crystalline
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Brazil
United Arab Emirates
Other Countries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Stringent Vehicle Emission Norms and Regulations are Driving the Demand for Hybrid Vehicles

In order to create more efficient frameworks regarding emissions, many countries are creating sustainable environments for the automobile sector. The EU set new regulations for carbon dioxide emissions for new passenger cars and commercial vehicles. The 2020 package is a set of laws passed to ensure the EU meets its climate and energy targets for the year 2020. The package sets three key targets: a 20% cut in greenhouse gas emissions (from 1990 levels). The agreed-upon targets aim to reduce average CO2 emissions from new passenger cars by 20% in 2025 and by 37.5% in 2030, both relative to the 2021 base figure.

In March 2020, the United States EPA and NHTSA finalized the Safer Affordable Fuel-Efficient (SAFE) Vehicles Rule [4754], which relaxed the GHG emissions and CAFE standards for MY 2021-2026 vehicles. The 2020 rule increases the stringency of CAFE and CO2 emission standards by 1.5% each year through the model year 2026, while the CO2 standards issued in 2012 would have required increases of almost 5% per year.

Hybrid vehicles are helping manufacturers achieve these targets, and governments are awarding appropriate subsidies and rebates for the same. For instance, the Dutch government reduced the registration fees up to 7% for a plug-in hybrid vehicle. Similarly, Dubai’s Roads and Transport Authority announced ambitious plans for half of the emirate’s cabs to be hybrid vehicles by 2021. Even the Moroccan government announced that it would remove customs duties for hybrid and electric vehicles as part of a package of changes aimed at promoting eco-friendly cars. All these initiatives are expected to boost the solar vehicle market over the forecast period.

Plug-In Electric Vehicle Sales

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Passenger Cars Segment is Expected to Show the High Growth Rate

Passenger cars hold a major share in the solar-powered vehicles market. Many automakers are unveiling concept cars and prototypes, which are soon to be in production. Lightyear, a Dutch startup, developed the ‘Lightyear One’, a solar electric car with panels on the roof and bonnet which charge the vehicle. The car is expected to go into production by 2021, and it would be available at a price of around USD 149,000.

The German-based startup Sono Motors revealed the design of its solar electric car Sion where the battery can be charged using the electric grid or its own solar cells. The company announced its plans to start manufacturing the car by the end of 2022. Hyundai released a version of its 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid sedan that has solar film embedded on its roof to help charge the battery. Moreover, 60% of the total power for the car's battery could be gathered if the solar roof is used for 6 hours a day. This power salvaged is enough to propel the vehicle for around 1,300km (800miles) a year. All these developments are expected to help this segment grow considerably by 2026.

Solar Vehicle Market Revenue Share

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The solar vehicle market is neither completely consolidated nor fragmented. As of now, very few players in the market have solar variants in their vehicle portfolio. Some manufacturers only have prototypes and are expected to release their production models over the coming few years. Most of the companies operating in this market are concentrated within the United States, Europe, and Asia. Ford, FCA, Volkswagen, General Motors, and Toyota are some of the global firms operating in this market.

Recent Developments

  • In May 2021, MAN Trucks and Sono Motors partnered to analyze the technical and economic feasibility of integrating Sono Solar technology into MAN’s eTGE electric transporter.
  • In April 2021, Bridgestone partnered with the Netherlands-based startup Lightyear to provide specially developed tires for the upcoming Lightyear One solar car. Turanza Eco EV line of tires is being used, which is known to be helping to boost efficiency and reduce the environmental footprint of the vehicle.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 Electric Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Battery Electric Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Hybrid Electric Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Battery Type

      1. 5.3.1 Lithium Ion

      2. 5.3.2 Lead Acid

      3. 5.3.3 Other Battery Types

    4. 5.4 Solar Panel Type

      1. 5.4.1 Mono-crystalline

      2. 5.4.2 Poly-crystalline

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.5.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.4.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.5.4.3 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share**

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Lightyear

      2. 6.2.2 Sono Motors

      3. 6.2.3 Toyota Motor Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Ford Motor Company

      5. 6.2.5 Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

      6. 6.2.6 America Cruise Car

      7. 6.2.7 The Solar Electric Vehicle Company

      8. 6.2.8 Venturi Automobiles

      9. 6.2.9 Hanergy

      10. 6.2.10 Mahindra Electric Mobility Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Solar Vehicle Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Solar Vehicle Market is growing at a CAGR of 18% over the next 5 years.

The Solar Vehicle Market is valued at 205 Million USD in 2018.

The Solar Vehicle Market is valued at 680 Million USD in 2026.

Europe is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia-Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Lightyear, Ford Motor Company, Sono Motors, Cruise Car America, Toyota Motor Corporation are the major companies operating in Solar Vehicle Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!