越野车市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

越野车市场按车辆类型(全地形车 (ATV) 和多功能任务车 (UTV))、应用类型(运动、农业和其他应用)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的越野车市场规模和价值(十亿美元)预测。

越野车市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
越野车市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
市场规模 (2023) USD 160.6亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 196.5亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 4.12 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美洲

主要参与者

越野车市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

越野车市场分析

越野车市场规模预计将从 2023 年的 160.6 亿美元增长到 2028 年的 196.5 亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028 年)的复合年增长率为 4.12%。

COVID-19大流行损害了市场,因为封锁和旅行限制导致需求放缓。然而,大流行后,随着限制的放松,娱乐和体育活动开始出现积极的趋势。因此,预计在预测期内对越野车的需求将增加。

越野运动的日益普及以及对坚固、紧凑设备的需求正在提升对越野车的需求。此外,由于越野车在农业、采矿、建筑和其他领域拥有广泛的用户,预计它们将出现乐观的增长。此外,最低的维护成本、更低的燃料消耗和低保险成本将有助于建筑行业对这些车辆的需求。

ATV和UTV不允许在高速公路和其他主要道路上运行,因此政府当局已分配更多资金用于建造新的越野小径,这可能对休闲爱好者有用,并促进全球的冒险运动活动。预计这将推动市场。此外,公司还专注于推出具有改进功能的新产品,以吸引更多客户并在市场上获得竞争地位。

新技术的发展,如电动传动系统,将为越野车市场创造新的增长机会。由于排放问题日益严重,电动越野车的日益普及将刺激越野车行业。

由于该地区的消费者需求不断增长,预计北美仍将是最大的越野车市场,其次是欧洲。由于高采用率和蓬勃发展的汽车行业,预计亚太地区将见证越野车市场增长最快的地区,从而导致越野车产量增加,尤其是在中国和印度。

全地形车细分市场可能会出现显着增长

随着汽车制造商正在为许多最终用途开发ATV,ATV市场正在迅速增长。人们对体育和娱乐活动的兴趣日益浓厚,已成为该细分市场的重要驱动因素。此外,制造商对各种环保车型开发频繁进步的兴趣可能会推动市场。

2022 年 8 月,北极星在印度推出了一款新的旗舰 RZR (R) Pro R Sport ATV 型号。新款ATV拥有强大的1997 cc 4冲程DOHC直列四缸发动机,可提供225 bhp的最大功率。2022 年,北极猫推出了四种不同装饰级别的新型 Alterra 600 ATV。2021 年 4 月,Arctic Cat 于 7 月宣布推出一款新 ATV,作为其 2022 年款经销商阵容的一部分。全新 Alterra 600 EPS 采用全新的发动机、传动系统和底盘产品,功率更大,操控性更好,维修更轻松。ATV的推出恰逢北极猫为动力运动带来新的创新产品60周年。2020 年 700 月,雅马哈推出了其最新的 ATV 型号、灰熊 2021 和科迪亚克 700 和 450 型号。该公司推出了其 2021 年青年 ATV 阵容,包括装甲灰 90(建议零售价 3,099 美元)、雅马哈蓝白队的猛禽 90(建议零售价 3,099 美元)和雅马哈蓝白队的 YFZ50(建议零售价 2,199 美元)。2020年9月,北极星宣布与零摩托车成立合资企业,开发电动全地形车和雪地摩托。

预计全地形车的市场份额将稳步增长。这是由于管理和定义ATV使用方式标准的规则和条例发生了变化。监管机构,如总部位于加利福尼亚州的非营利组织和全地形车辆安全研究所 (ASI),确定适当的 ATV 使用法规并推广经批准的产品和配件,例如安全带、脚凳、头盔和终止开关。

越野车市场:越野车市场-收入份额(%):按车辆类型(2021 年)

预计北美将在市场上占有重要份额

预计在预测期内,北美地区将在越野车市场中占据相当大的份额。尽管受到大流行,但在 2020 年,北美市场的销量非常成功,随着年轻人对体育和娱乐活动的偏好上升,全地形车出现了显着增长。

娱乐支出的增加和越野活动数量的增加是推动该地区ATV市场的因素。此外,预计以不同价格提供的各种产品将在预测期内促进增长。

2022 年 3 月,北极星公司展示了首款配备零摩托车动力总成的全尺寸越野电动 RANGER UTV 的测试,该车将于 2022 年底推出。2022 年 2 月,美国地主加入了电动 UTV 的竞争,在 1,200 门和 4X2 驾驶模式下提供牵引能力为 2 门和 4 门版本的电动 UTV。2022 年 2 月,赛格威动力体育将 Fugleman 并排扩展到美国各地的 40 多家经销商。2020年6月,川崎公布了其MULE和ATV系列车辆的2020年阵容。它由蛮力ATV系列,MULE PRO和SX系列组成。为了减少障碍的影响,休闲非公路车辆协会(ROHVA)、美国消费品安全委员会(CPSC)和美国环境保护署(EPA)等监管机构制定了许多关于全地形车使用和乘员安全的法规。因此,政府举措和年轻人对娱乐活动的兴趣日益浓厚,预计将在预测期内推动该地区越野车市场的增长。

越野车市场-按地区划分的增长率(2022-2027)

越野车产业概要

越野车市场由众多参与者主导。该行业的主要市场参与者强调引入新产品和技术,以吸引全球客户。一些主要参与者,如Arctic Cat,Polaris Industries和Bombardier Entertainment Products(BRP),占据了相当大的市场份额。预计电动ATV和UTV将在未来几年为该行业的参与者提供有利可图的机会。

  • 2022 年 3 月,北极星公司扩大了其在俄亥俄州威尔明顿的分销设施。通过此次扩张,该公司增强了分销能力,扩大了产品种类,改善了交付,客户服务并优化了整个北美的运营。
  • 2022 年 2 月,北极星公司与全球领先的电动汽车 (EV) 充电和能源管理解决方案提供商 Wallbox N.V. 合作。通过此次合作,Wallbox为美国和加拿大的北极星电动汽车提供充电解决方案。
  • 2021 年 3 月,北极猫宣布推出 2022 年雪地摩托系列。新款Thundercat首次在高性能涡轮增压雪橇上提供电子助力转向(EPS)。BLAST系列欢迎两个新的雪橇加入该系列,增加了BLAST XR 4000和BLAST XR Touring 4000,这是第一款中型旅行雪橇。
  • 2021年3月,BRP在未来5年内投资3亿美元,到2026年底实现现有产品线的电气化。BRP在内部开发了Rotax模块化电动动力单元技术,该技术可用于所有产品线。
  • 2020 年 11 月,美国地主公布了其全新的 2021 年并排阵容,称为地主。2021 Landmaster UTV 配备了 30 多种受客户和经销商启发的新功能、一流的悬架系统、汽车级组件和密封电气系统。

越野车市场领导者

  1. Arctic Cat Inc.

  2. Bombardier Recreational Products Inc.

  3. Honda Motor Co. Ltd

  4. Polaris Inc.

  5. Yamaha Motor Co. Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

越野车市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

越野车市场新闻

  • 2022年7月:美国地主在美国推出电动UTV。电动UTV由锂离子电池组成,并具有不同的电池选项,其入门级电池在充满电后可行驶45英里。
  • 2022 年 7 月:Volcon 在德克萨斯州推出了电动 UTV。电动UTV的峰值功率为107 kW(143 hp),峰值扭矩为265 lb-ft(360 Nm),最高时速为130 Kmph,一次充电可行驶超过160公里。

越野车市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 十亿美元)

                          1. 5.1 按车型分类

                            1. 5.1.1 全地形车(ATV)

                              1. 5.1.2 实用任务车(UTV)

                              2. 5.2 按申请

                                1. 5.2.1 运动的

                                  1. 5.2.2 农业

                                    1. 5.2.3 其他应用

                                    2. 5.3 按地理

                                      1. 5.3.1 北美

                                        1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                          1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                            1. 5.3.4 世界其他地区

                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                            1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                              1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                1. 6.2.1 Polaris Inc.

                                                  1. 6.2.2 Bombardier Recreational Products Inc.

                                                    1. 6.2.3 Yamaha Motor Corporation

                                                      1. 6.2.4 Arctic Cat Inc.

                                                        1. 6.2.5 Kawasaki Motors Corp.

                                                          1. 6.2.6 Suzuki Motor Corporation

                                                            1. 6.2.7 American LandMaster

                                                              1. 6.2.8 Kwang Yang Motor Co. Ltd

                                                                1. 6.2.8.1 本田汽车有限公司

                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                              越野车行业细分

                                                              越野车是专门设计的车辆,用于在崎岖的道路和非公路应用中行驶。与普通车辆相比,这些车辆提供了更好的牵引力、耐用性和功率输出。越野车在农业、采矿、建筑和其他领域拥有广泛的用户。

                                                              越野车市场按车辆类型、应用和地理位置进行细分。根据车辆类型,市场分为多功能任务车辆(UTV)和全地形车(ATV)。根据应用类型,市场分为体育、农业和其他应用。根据地理位置,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区。每个细分市场的市场规模和预测是根据价值(十亿美元)计算的。

                                                              按车型分类
                                                              全地形车(ATV)
                                                              实用任务车(UTV)
                                                              按申请
                                                              运动的
                                                              农业
                                                              其他应用
                                                              按地理
                                                              北美
                                                              欧洲
                                                              亚太
                                                              世界其他地区

                                                              越野车市场研究常见问题解答

                                                              越野车市场规模预计将在2023年达到160.6亿美元,并以4.12%的复合年增长率增长,到2028年达到196.5亿美元。

                                                              到2023年,越野车市场规模预计将达到160.6亿美元。

                                                              Arctic Cat Inc.,Bombardier Recreational Products Inc.,Honda Motor Co. Ltd,Polaris Inc.,Yamaha Motor Co. Ltd是在越野车市场运营的主要公司。

                                                              据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                              到2023年,北美占越野车市场的最大市场份额。

                                                              越野车行业报告

                                                              2023 年越野车市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。越野车分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                              close-icon
                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                              越野车市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Off-Road Vehicle Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Off-Road Vehicle Market is Segmented by Vehicle Type (All-terrain Vehicle (ATV) and Utility Task Vehicle (UTV)), Application Type (Sports, Agricultural, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for the off-road vehicle market in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Off-Road Vehicle Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Off Road Vehicle Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 16.72 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 20.46 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 4.12 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Off-road Vehicle Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Off-Road Vehicle Market Analysis

The Off-road Vehicle Market size is estimated at USD 16.72 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 20.46 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 4.12% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The COVID-19 pandemic hurt the market as lockdowns and travel restrictions resulted in a slowdown in demand. However, post-pandemic, as restrictions eased, recreational and sports activities started seeing positive trends. Due to this, the demand for off-road vehicles is expected to increase during the forecast period.

The growing popularity of off-road sports and the need for robust, compact equipment are elevating the demand for off-road vehicles. Moreover, as off-road vehicles have a wide range of users across the agriculture, mining, construction, and other sectors, they are expected to witness optimistic growth. Additionally, minimal maintenance costs, reduced fuel consumption, and low insurance costs will aid the demand for these vehicles in the construction industry.

ATVs and UTVs are not allowed to operate on highways and other main roads, so government authorities have allocated more funds to build new off-road trails, which may be useful for recreational enthusiasts and boost adventure sports activities worldwide. This is expected to drive the market. In addition, companies are also focusing on introducing new products with improved features to attract more customers and gain a competitive position in the market.

New technological developments, such as electric drive trains, will create new growth opportunities for the off-road vehicles market. The growing popularity of electric off-road vehicles owing to rising emission concerns will spur the off-road vehicles industry.

North America is expected to remain the largest market for off-road vehicles, followed by Europe, owing to growing consumer demand in the region. Asia-Pacific is expected to witness the fastest growth in the off-road vehicle market, owing to the high adoption rate and the booming automotive sector, leading to increased production of off-road vehicles, especially in China and India.

Off-Road Vehicle Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Off-road Vehicle Market according to our research experts:

The All-Terrain Vehicle Segment is Likely to Witness Significant Growth

The ATV market is growing rapidly as vehicle manufacturers are developing ATVs for many end-use applications. The increasing interest of people in sports and recreational activities has emerged as a significant driving factor for the segment. Moreover, manufacturers' interest in frequent advancements in the development of various eco-friendly vehicle versions is likely to boost the market.

In August 2022, Polaris launched a new flagship RZR (R) Pro R Sport ATV model in India. The new ATV has a powerful 1997 cc 4-stroke DOHC inline four-cylinder engine responsible for delivering 225 bhp of maximum power. In 2022, Arctic Cat introduced the new Alterra 600 ATV in four different trim levels. In April 2021, Arctic Cat announced a new ATV as part of its model year 2022 line-up for dealerships in July. The new Alterra 600 EPS features an all-new engine, drivetrain, and chassis offering, with increased power, better handling, and easier servicing. The launch of the ATV coincides with Arctic Cat's 60th anniversary of bringing new and innovative products to power sports. In September 2020, Yamaha unveiled its latest ATV models, the Grizzly 2021 and Kodiak 700 and 450 models. The company unveiled its 2021 Youth ATV lineup, including the Grizzly 90 in Armor Gray (USD 3,099 MSRP), Raptor 90 in Team Yamaha Blue and White (USD 3,099 MSRP), and YFZ50 in Team Yamaha Blue and White (USD 2,199 MSRP). In September 2020, Polaris announced entering a joint venture with Zero Motorcycles to develop electric ATVs and snowmobiles.

ATVs' market share is projected to witness steady growth. This is owing to the change in the rules and regulations that govern and define the standards in the way ATVs are used. Regulatory authorities, such as the California-based non-profit organization and the All-terrain Vehicle Safety Institute (ASI), determine proper ATV usage regulations and promote approved products and accessories, such as seatbelts, footrests, helmets, and kill switches.

Off-road Vehicle Market: Off-road Vehicle Market - Revenue Share (%), By Vehicle Type, 2021

North America is Expected to Hold a Prominent Share in the Market

The North American region is anticipated to hold a significant share of the off-road vehicle market during the forecast period. Despite the pandemic, in 2020, the North American market had a very successful year in sales, with significant growth seen in all-terrain vehicles as the preference for sports and recreational activities rose among youth.

The increasing recreational expenditure and the increasing number of off-roading events are the factors driving the ATV market in the region. Furthermore, the availability of a wide range of products at varied prices is anticipated to enhance growth during the forecast period.

In March 2022, Polaris Inc. showed the testing of the first full-size off-road electric RANGER UTV with a Zero Motorcycles powertrain, which will be launched by the end of 2022. In February 2022, American Landmaster joined the electric UTV fray to provide electric-powered UTVs with a towing capacity of 1,200 LBS in 2-door and 4-door versions in 4X2 driving mode. In February 2022, Segway Powersports expanded the availability of Fugleman side-by-side to over 40 dealerships across the United States. In June 2020, Kawasaki unveiled the 2020 line-up for its MULE and ATV range of vehicles. It consists of the Brute Force ATV line-up, MULE PRO, and SX series. In order to reduce the impact of the hindrances, regulatory authorities, such as the Recreational Off-Highway Vehicle Association (ROHVA), the United States Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), and the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), established numerous regulations regarding the use of ATVs and occupant safety. Thus, government initiatives and the growing interest of the youth in recreational events are the factors expected to drive the growth of the off-road vehicles market in the region during the forecast period.

Off-road Vehicle Market- Growth Rate by Region, (2022-2027)

Off-Road Vehicle Industry Overview

The off-road vehicle market is dominated by numerous players. The key market players in the industry emphasize introducing new products and technologies to attract customers worldwide. Some of the major players, like Arctic Cat, Polaris Industries, and Bombardier Recreational Products (BRP), captured significant shares of the market. Electric ATVs and UTVs are expected to offer lucrative opportunities for players in the industry over the coming years.

  • In March 2022, Polaris Inc. expanded its distribution facility in Wilmington, Ohio. Through this expansion, the company enhanced distribution capacity, expanded product assortment, improved delivery, customer service, and optimized operations across North America.
  • In February 2022, Polaris Inc. collaborated with Wallbox N.V., a leading provider of electric vehicle (EV) charging and energy management solutions worldwide. Through this collaboration, Wallbox provides charging solutions for Polaris electric vehicles in the United States and Canada.
  • In March 2021, Arctic Cat announced the launch of the 2022 snowmobile line-up. The new Thundercat offers electronic power steering (EPS) for the first time on a high-performance, turbocharged sled. The BLAST line-up welcomes two new sleds to the family with the addition of the BLAST XR 4000 and BLAST XR Touring 4000, the first mid-sized touring sled.
  • In March 2021, BRP invested USD 300 million over the next five years to electrify its existing product lines by the end of 2026. BRP developed its Rotax modular electric powerpack technology in-house, which may be leveraged across all product lines.
  • In November 2020, American Landmaster revealed its all-new line-up of 2021 side-by-sides called the Landmaster. The 2021 Landmaster UTVs are equipped with over 30 new customer and dealer-inspired features, a best-in-class suspension system, automotive-grade components, and a weather-sealed electrical system.

Off-Road Vehicle Market Leaders

  1. Arctic Cat Inc.

  2. Bombardier Recreational Products Inc.

  3. Honda Motor Co. Ltd

  4. Polaris Inc.

  5. Yamaha Motor Co. Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Off Road Vehicle Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Off-Road Vehicle Market News

  • July 2022: American Landmaster launched the electric UTV in the United States. The electric UTV consists of a lithium-ion battery and has different battery options, the entry-level of which is good for 45 miles on a full charge.
  • July 2022: Volcon launched the electric UTV in Texas. The electric UTV has a peak power of 107 kW (143 hp) with a peak torque of 265 lb-ft (360 Nm), a top speed of 130 Kmph, and a range of more than 160 km on a single charge.

Off-Road Vehicle Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD Billion)

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 All-terrain Vehicle (ATV)

      2. 5.1.2 Utility Task Vehicle (UTV)

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Sports

      2. 5.2.2 Agricultural

      3. 5.2.3 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Polaris Inc.

      2. 6.2.2 Bombardier Recreational Products Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Yamaha Motor Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Arctic Cat Inc.

      5. 6.2.5 Kawasaki Motors Corp.

      6. 6.2.6 Suzuki Motor Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 American LandMaster

      8. 6.2.8 Kwang Yang Motor Co. Ltd

        1. 6.2.8.1 Honda Company Motor Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Off-Road Vehicle Industry Segmentation

Off-road vehicles are specially designed vehicles used for driving on rugged roads and off-highway applications. The vehicles provide improved traction, durability, and power output compared to regular vehicles. Off-road vehicles have a wide range of users across agriculture, mining, construction, and other sectors.

The off-road vehicle market is segmented by vehicle type, application, and geography. Based on the vehicle type, the market is segmented into utility task vehicles (UTV) and all-terrain vehicles (ATV). Based on the application type, the market is segmented into sports, agricultural, and other applications. Based on geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the World. The market size and forecast for each segment have been calculated based on value (USD billion).

By Vehicle Type
All-terrain Vehicle (ATV)
Utility Task Vehicle (UTV)
By Application
Sports
Agricultural
Other Applications
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Off-Road Vehicle Market Research FAQs

The Off-road Vehicle Market size is expected to reach USD 16.72 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 4.12% to reach USD 20.46 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Off-road Vehicle Market size is expected to reach USD 16.72 billion.

Arctic Cat Inc., Bombardier Recreational Products Inc., Honda Motor Co. Ltd, Polaris Inc. and Yamaha Motor Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in the Off-road Vehicle Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Off-road Vehicle Market.

In 2023, the Off-road Vehicle Market size was estimated at USD 16.06 billion. The report covers the Off-road Vehicle Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Off-road Vehicle Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Off-Road Vehicle Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Off-Road Vehicle market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Off-Road Vehicle analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Off-Road Vehicle Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)