سوق التفاح الطازج - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق التفاح الطازج مقسم حسب الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير تحليل الإنتاج (الحجم) ، وتحليل الاستهلاك (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل الصادرات (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل الواردات (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل اتجاه السعر. يعرض التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) والحجم (طن متري) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Fresh Apples Market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: South America
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل الإنتاج العالمي للتفاح الطازج معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4.0٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2022-2027).

بسبب الوباء ، عانى قطاع التفاح الطازج من حيث الإنتاج والاستهلاك وأداء السوق المتذبذب. أدت قيود الإغلاق إلى معاناة القطاع من نقص العمالة وانخفاض كفاءة الإنتاج. بسبب مشاكل النقل ، تعطلت أنظمة سلسلة التوريد في السوق مما أدى إلى ضعف أداء السوق.

على مدى السنوات الأخيرة ، شهد سوق التفاح الطازج نموًا كبيرًا على خلفية زيادة الطلب على المنتجات الطازجة في الدول الناشئة والنامية في جميع أنحاء العالم. نظرًا للفوائد الصحية المتزايدة التي تقدمها ، وتطوير أصناف هجينة جديدة ، وزيادة الزراعة التعاقدية وعوامل أخرى ، يشهد السوق العالمي نموًا.

تعد الصين أكبر مستهلك للتفاح الطازج في السوق العالمية ، يليها الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى. إن استهلاك التفاح الطازج في الصين مدفوع بالزيادة التدريجية في الدخل والوعي الصحي بين السكان ، والتغيرات الغذائية ، وابتكارات التسويق ، والتحسينات في لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أدت التطورات في التجارة الإلكترونية ، ومتاجر الفاكهة المتسلسلة ، وتسويق We-chat إلى جعل استهلاك الفاكهة أكثر سهولة وسهولة ، وبالتالي زيادة قيمة الاستهلاك في مدن الدرجة الثالثة والرابعة في الصين.

نطاق التقرير

يقدم التقرير الخاص بسوق التفاح الطازج العالمي (يشار إليه من الآن فصاعدًا باسم السوق المدروسة) رؤى رئيسية حول أحدث التطورات في السوق. يحلل الاتجاهات الحديثة والمحركات والتحديات التي تؤثر على سوق التفاح الطازج في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

سوق التفاح الطازج مقسم حسب الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير تحليل الإنتاج (الحجم) ، وتحليل الاستهلاك (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل الصادرات (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل الواردات (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل اتجاه السعر. يعرض التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) والحجم (طن متري) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب على التفاح العضوي

يكتسب الطلب على التفاح العضوي زخمًا بين المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مدعومًا باهتمام المستهلكين المتزايد بالصحة والعافية. بالمقارنة مع الفواكه الأخرى والتفاح المزروع تقليديًا ، فإن التفاح العضوي يحتوي بشكل طبيعي على نسبة أقل من السكر وأعلى في الألياف. لذلك ، تشهد هذه الفاكهة إقبالاً هائلاً من المستهلكين العالميين ، وخاصة في الولايات المتحدة والمنطقة الأوروبية. بل إن الفئات ذات الدخل المرتفع في هذه المناطق مستعدة لدفع مبالغ إضافية بهدف حماية ظروفها الصحية. بينما تراجعت مساحة وإنتاج التفاح في الولايات المتحدة في السنوات الأخيرة ، حفز طلب المستهلكين على نمو قطاع التفاح العضوي سريعًا. يمثل التفاح المدار بموجب أنظمة الزراعة العضوية المعتمدة الآن حوالي 7 ٪ من إجمالي مساحة التفاح في الولايات المتحدة. في حين أن غلة التفاح التقليدية تميل إلى أن تكون أعلى من الغلة العضوية ، فإن التفاح العضوي يفرض علاوة سعرية على كل مستوى من مستويات بوابة المزرعة والبيع بالجملة والتجزئة في سلسلة التوريد. على الرغم من الانخفاض في إجمالي إنتاج التفاح خلال العقد الماضي ، فقد شهد قطاع التفاح الأمريكي تزايدًا سريعًا في الطلب على أنواع جديدة من التفاح وعلى التفاح المنتج عضويًا والذي يحصل على علاوات سعرية.

Fresh apples market1

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تتصدر استهلاك التفاح

تتصدر منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ الاستهلاك العالمي للتفاح الطازج ، بحصة 62٪ من السوق العالمية. الصين هي أكبر منتج للتفاح في العالم. التفاح هو الفاكهة الأكثر استهلاكًا في الصين. لا تزال الصين أكبر دولة مستهلكة للتفاح في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث يبلغ معدل استهلاكها 40 مليون طن متري ، والتي تشكل حوالي 48٪ من الحجم الإجمالي. علاوة على ذلك ، تجاوز استهلاك التفاح في الصين الاستهلاك الذي سجلته الولايات المتحدة بعشرة أضعاف. كانت الصين ثاني أكبر مستهلك ، حيث استهلكت 4 ملايين طن من التفاح. في عام 2019 ، زاد استهلاك الفرد في كوريا الجنوبية بنسبة 12٪ بسبب زيادة العرض المحلي وتفضيل المستهلكين المرتفع تجاه فاكهة التفاح بسبب الفوائد الصحية المختلفة على الفواكه المزروعة محليًا. وفقًا لوزارة الزراعة والغذاء والشؤون الريفية (MAFRA) ، في عام 2019 ،

Global apple market

Recent Development

In 2021, An apple orchard in Takayama, Japan used a robot to pollinate trees. The farm robot named XAG R150 was launched in Japan after a nationwide trial, including one conducted in April 2021 at Village Takayama, Nagano Prefecture of Japan, and watched by experts from Japan Agricultural Cooperatives.

The Government of India invested in initiatives to increase yield and rejuvenate orchards in Jammu and Kashmir and Himachal Pradesh. Most of the orchards are 30 to 35 years old and require tree rehabilitation, which primarily contains Red Delicious, Royal Delicious, and Rich Red varieties. With a goal to boost production, the Government of Jammu and Kashmir has brought 240 hectares of land under its “High-density apple plantation” scheme in 2020.

In 2018, leading fresh fruit importer, IG International had introduced organic apples from Wenatchee, the United States for the first time in India. The apples are imported by the company through its association with Stemlit Growers, Northwest’s largest grower-packer-shipper of organic apples, pears, and cherries. By adding organic apples to its assortment of exotic fruits, IG International aimed to cater to the increasingly health-conscious consumer base inclined towards organic fruits and vegetables.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 تعريف السوق وافتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 سلسلة التوريد / تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                  2. 5. تقسيم السوق (تحليل الإنتاج حسب الحجم ، تحليل الاستهلاك ، تحليل سوق الاستيراد حسب القيمة والحجم ، تحليل سوق التصدير حسب القيمة والحجم وتحليل اتجاهات السعر)

                    1. 5.1 جغرافية

                      1. 5.1.1 شمال امريكا

                        1. 5.1.1.1 الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

                          1. 5.1.1.2 كندا

                            1. 5.1.1.3 المكسيك

                            2. 5.1.2 أوروبا

                              1. 5.1.2.1 ألمانيا

                                1. 5.1.2.2 بولندا

                                  1. 5.1.2.3 إيطاليا

                                    1. 5.1.2.4 فرنسا

                                      1. 5.1.2.5 ديك رومى

                                      2. 5.1.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                        1. 5.1.3.1 الصين

                                          1. 5.1.3.2 كوريا الجنوبية

                                            1. 5.1.3.3 اليابان

                                              1. 5.1.3.4 الهند

                                              2. 5.1.4 امريكا الجنوبية

                                                1. 5.1.4.1 البرازيل

                                                  1. 5.1.4.2 الأرجنتين

                                                    1. 5.1.4.3 تشيلي

                                                    2. 5.1.5 الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

                                                      1. 5.1.5.1 جنوب أفريقيا

                                                        1. 5.1.5.2 مصر

                                                    3. 6. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                      1. 7. تأثير كوفيد -19 على السوق

                                                        You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                        Frequently Asked Questions

                                                        تمت دراسة سوق Fresh Apple Market من 2017 إلى 2027.

                                                        ينمو سوق التفاح الطازج بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                        تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

                                                        تمتلك أمريكا الجنوبية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                        Please enter a valid email id!

                                                        Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Fresh Apple Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Fresh Apple Market is segmented on the basis of Geography into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa. The report offers Production Analysis (Volume), Consumption Analysis (Value and Volume), Export Analysis (Value and Volume), Import Analysis (Value and Volume) and Price trend analysis.

Market Snapshot

Fresh Apples Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: South America
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global production of fresh apples was 872 million metric ton in 2019, and is projected to register a CAGR of 4.0% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

Due to the pandemic, the fresh apple sector has suffered in terms of production, consumption, and staggered market performance. The lockdown restrictions have led the sector to suffer from insufficient labor and a decrease in production efficiency. Due to transport problems, the market supply chain systems are broken resulting in poor market performance.

Fresh apple consumption in China is driven by a gradual increase in income and health consciousness among the population, dietary changes, marketing innovations, and improvements in cold-chain logistics. Additionally, developments in e-commerce, chain fruit stores, and We-chat merchandising have made fruit consumption more accessible and convenient, thereby, increasing the consumption value in third and fourth-tier cities in China. During recent years, increasing health consciousness among the population has raised the sale of fresh organic apple produce in high-end supermarkets and health food stores, targeting upscale consumers with specialized eating habits. Food manufacturers are increasing the volume of organic apples used in their processed products, such as cereal bars and organic juices, which is, in turn, driving the overall consumption of apples in the country.

Scope of the Report

The report on the global fresh apple market (henceforth, referred to as the market studied) offers key insights into the latest market developments. It analyzes the recent trends, drivers, and challenges affecting the fresh apple market across the world. The study provides elaborated Production (Volume), Consumption (Value and Volume), Import (Value and Volume), Export (Value and Volume), and Price trend analysis of the fresh apple market in the emerging and established markets across the globe, including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa.

Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
Poland
Italy
France
Turkey
Asia-Pacific
China
South Korea
Japan
India
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Chile
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Egypt

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Preference for Organic Apples

The demand for organic apples is gaining traction among consumers across the globe, bolstered by consumers’ growing concern for health and wellness. In comparison with other fruits and conventionally-grown apples, organic apples are naturally lower in sugar and higher in fiber. Therefore, this variety is witnessing immense demand from global consumers, especially in the United States and the European region. The higher-income groups in these regions are even willing to pay additional amounts, with an aim to safeguard their health conditions. While US acreage and production of apples have declined in recent years, consumer demand has spurred a fast-growing organic apple sector. Apples managed under certified organic farming systems now account for about 7% of total US apple acreage. While conventional apple yields tend to be higher than organic yields, organic apples commanded a price premium at every level—farm-gate, wholesale, and retail—of the supply chain. Despite the drop in total apple production over the last decade, the US apple sector has seen fast-growing demand for new varieties of apples and for organically produced apples that garner price premiums.

Fresh apples market1

Asia-Pacific Leads Apple Consumption

Asia-Pacific leads the global consumption of fresh apples, with a share of 62% of the global market. China is the largest producer of apples in the world. Apples are the most popular fruit consumed in China. China remains the largest apple-consuming country worldwide, with a consumption rate of 40 million metric ton, which comprises approximately 48% of the total volume. Moreover, apple consumption in China exceeded the consumption recorded by the United States by tenfold. China was the second-largest consumer, with 4 million ton of apple consumption. In 2019, South Korea’s per capita consumption increased by 12% due to the increased domestic supply and consumers’ high preference toward apple fruit due to various health benefits over other domestically grown fruits. According to the Ministry of Agriculture, Food, and Rural Affairs (MAFRA), in 2019, the per capita consumption of apples in South Korea is 10.3 kilogram, which is second-highest after citrus.

Global apple market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Market Definition & Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis, Import Market Analysis by Value and Volume, Export Market Analysis by Value and Volume and Price Trend Analysis)

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 United States

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.1.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 Poland

        3. 5.1.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.1.2.4 France

        5. 5.1.2.5 Turkey

      3. 5.1.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 South Korea

        3. 5.1.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.1.3.4 India

      4. 5.1.4 South America

        1. 5.1.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.1.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.1.4.3 Chile

      5. 5.1.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.1.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.1.5.2 Egypt

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Fresh Apple Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Fresh Apple Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

South America holds highest share in 2020.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!