Markt für Gabelstapler – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Gabelstapler ist nach Antriebsstrangtyp (Verbrennungsmotor und Elektromotor), Fahrzeugklasse (Klasse I, Klasse II, Klasse III und Klasse IV), vertikaler Endbenutzer (Industrie, Bau und Fertigung) unterteilt. und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik und Rest der Welt). Der Bericht bietet die Marktgröße und Prognose des Gabelstapler-Marktwerts (in Mrd. USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Forklift Trucks Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: > 7 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Gabelstapler wurde 2020 auf 43 Mrd. USD geschätzt, und es wird erwartet, dass er bis 2026 70 Mrd. USD erreichen wird, was einer CAGR von über 7 % im Prognosezeitraum entspricht.

Die COVID-19-Pandemie hat sich negativ auf den Gabelstaplermarkt ausgewirkt. Mit der Schließung der Industrien und Lagerhäuser wurde die Notwendigkeit der Materialhandhabung und Bestandsverwaltung vollständig beseitigt. Bedingt durch den Lockdown stellten große Unternehmen ihren Betrieb an verschiedenen Standorten ein. Dies wirkte sich direkt auf den Bedarf an Flurförderzeugen aus. Die Aussichten nach der Pandemie sehen für die Branche jedoch hoffnungsvoll aus, da die Urbanisierung, der globale Handel und die schnelle Entwicklung von Lagerverwaltungstools, die den Materialtransport und die Lagerverwaltung erleichtern können, prognostiziert werden.

Es wird erwartet, dass der Markt im Prognosezeitraum wachsen wird, da Unternehmen im verarbeitenden Gewerbe die Automatisierung zur Steigerung ihrer Produktionskapazität einführen. Angetriebene Flurförderzeuge reduzieren die manuelle Arbeit, da sie Herstellern dabei helfen, verschiedene Teile und Materialien einfach und schnell vom Lager zur Produktionslinie zu transportieren. Darüber hinaus treiben die Entwicklungen im E-Commerce-Geschäft das Wachstum des globalen Gabelstaplermarktes voran.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum dominiert den Gabelstaplermarkt aufgrund des enormen Bedarfs an Gabelstaplern aus aufstrebenden Nationen. Die zunehmende Industrialisierung ist einer der Faktoren, die das Wachstum des Gabelstaplermarktes voraussichtlich unterstützen werden. Dieses Wachstum ist auch auf die steigende Nachfrage in Schwellenländern wie China und Indien zurückzuführen. In Nordamerika wird aufgrund der Präsenz prominenter Marktteilnehmer wie Crown Equipment Corporation, Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc. und CLARK mit einer beträchtlichen CAGR gerechnet. Der Markt für Gabelstapler in dieser Region wird von der wachsenden Nachfrage im US-Einzelhandel getrieben.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Markt für Gabelstapler ist nach Fahrzeugklasse mit Antriebsstrang, vertikaler Endverbraucher und Geografie segmentiert. Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognose des Marktwerts von Gabelstaplern (in Mrd. USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Nach Antriebsstrangtyp wird der Markt in Verbrennungsmotor und Elektromotor unterteilt.

Nach Fahrzeugklassen wird der Markt in Klasse I, Klasse II, Klasse III und Klasse IV unterteilt.

Nach Endverbraucher vertikal ist der Markt in Industrie, Bau und Fertigung unterteilt.

und nach Geographie ist der Markt in Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik und den Rest der Welt unterteilt.

Power-train Type
Internal Combustion Engine
Electric Motor
Vehicle Class
Class I
Class II
Class III
Class IV
End-user Vertical
Industrial
Construction
Manufacturing
Geography
North America
United states
Canada
Rest of North america
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Elektrisch betriebene Gabelstapler gewinnen in den Industrienationen an Popularität

Mit dem schnellen technologischen Fortschritt gibt es aufgrund ihrer wachsenden Anwendungen und Popularität ein großes Potenzial für elektrisch betriebene Gabelstapler. Diese Arten von elektrisch betriebenen Gabelstaplern sind ideal für den Einsatz in Innenräumen und können schwere Güter vom Boden oder von den Docks laden und entladen. Ein großer Vorteil des Einsatzes von elektrisch angetriebenen Gabelstaplern ist, dass der Kraftstoff für sie nicht am Einsatzort gelagert werden muss. Die kritischen Schadstoffemissionen dieser Gabelstapler treiben die Unternehmen auch dazu, elektrische Flurförderzeuge einzusetzen, die einfach in Lagern betrieben und gewartet werden können.

Der Einsatz von elektrisch betriebenen Gabelstaplern gewinnt in den entwickelten Regionen Nordamerikas, Europas und Asiens, die über eine etablierte E-Commerce-Branche und strenge Normen für Emissionen und Nachhaltigkeitsbedenken verfügen, enorm an Bedeutung. In den Schwellenländern werden Gabelstapler mit Verbrennungsmotor jedoch immer noch bevorzugt.

Darüber hinaus ist die Nachfrage nach elektrischen Gabelstaplern vor allem in ganz Nordamerika zu beobachten, und es wird prognostiziert, dass sie nach der gleichen Propaganda im Prognosezeitraum steigen wird. Nach Schätzungen der Clark Material Handling Company, USA, trägt die Branche jährlich über 25 Milliarden US-Dollar zum US-BIP bei und unterstützt jährlich mehr als 200.000 Arbeitsplätze in den USA.

Mit mehreren anderen Vorteilen wie Emissionsfreiheit, Geräuscharmut, besserer Sicht und der Fähigkeit, praktisch jede Aufgabe zu erledigen, die ein Verbrennungsmotor-Gabelstapler erledigen kann, wird erwartet, dass elektrische Gabelstapler einen höheren Marktanteil gewinnen und am schnellsten wachsen werden Gabelstaplertyp im Prognosezeitraum.

Forklift Truck Market _trend 1

Nordamerika soll einen bedeutenden Anteil am Gabelstaplermarkt ausmachen

Nordamerika wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021–2026) voraussichtlich das höchste Umsatzwachstum in der Region verzeichnen. Dieses erwartete Wachstum ist auf die Präsenz prominenter Akteure in den Vereinigten Staaten zurückzuführen. Diese Akteure sind daran beteiligt, hohe Investitionen in die Einführung fortschrittlicher und moderner Gabelstapler anstelle von herkömmlichen Gabelstaplern zu tätigen.

Auch Gabelstapler, die mit alternativen Energiequellen wie Wasserstoff betrieben werden, gewinnen auf dem globalen Gabelstaplermarkt an Bedeutung. Regierungen in verschiedenen Regionen unterstützen das Wachstum des Gabelstaplermarktes durch verschiedene Anreize und Richtlinien.

  • Die Vorschriften der Regierung von Chicago drängen Materialhandhabungsunternehmen zu Innovationen. Hyster Yale stellte zwei neue Produkte seiner Forschungs- und Entwicklungsinitiativen vor und präsentierte den ersten Elektro-Gegengewichtsstapler des Unternehmens mit einem werkseitig integrierten Lithium-Ionen-Akkupack.

Da dies mit den Interessen der derzeitigen US-Regierung übereinstimmt, Arbeitsplätze für US-Bürger zu schaffen, wird erwartet, dass der Verkauf dieser Geräte in der Region im Prognosezeitraum ein beträchtliches Wachstum verzeichnen wird, was Nordamerika zu einer der am schnellsten wachsenden Regionen für Gabelstapler macht Lkw-Markt.

Beispielsweise hat Toyota Material Handling North America (TMHNA) im Jahr 2019 vier Forschungsvorschläge ausgewählt, um der Branche intelligentere und effizientere Lösungen im Hinblick auf neue Technologien und innovative Ansätze bereitzustellen, die der Branche bei der Materialhandhabung, Lagerhaltung, Lieferkette und Logistik. Dieses Wachstum wird der Präsenz prominenter Marktteilnehmer wie Crown Equipment Corporation, Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc. und CLARK zugeschrieben.

Forklift Truck Market_geography

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Einige der wichtigsten Akteure auf dem globalen Gabelstaplermarkt sind Komastu Ltd (Japan), Toyota Industries Corporation (Japan), KION Group AG (Deutschland), Hyster-Yale Material Handling Inc. (USA), Jungheinrich Group (Deutschland) und Mitsubishi Nichiyu Forklift Corporation (Japan), Crown Equipment Corporation (Großbritannien), The Raymond Corporation (USA), Anhui HELI Co. Ltd (China) und Kalmar Global (Finnland).

Der Markt für Gabelstapler hat in den letzten Jahren verschiedene Wachstumsstrategien wie Akquisitionen, Fusionen und Kooperationen erlebt, die von den Marktteilnehmern übernommen wurden. Die Marktteilnehmer konzentrieren sich auf die Erweiterung ihres Produktportfolios, um ihren Umsatzanteil zu erhöhen.

Hauptakteure

  1. Toyota Industries Corporation

  2. KION Group AG

  3. Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc.

  4. Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd

  5. Godrej und Boyce Manufacturing Co. Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Toyota Industries Corporation, KION Group AG, Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc., Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd, Godrej and Boyce Manufacturing Co. Ltd

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Einige der wichtigsten Akteure auf dem globalen Gabelstaplermarkt sind Komastu Ltd (Japan), Toyota Industries Corporation (Japan), KION Group AG (Deutschland), Hyster-Yale Material Handling Inc. (USA), Jungheinrich Group (Deutschland) und Mitsubishi Nichiyu Forklift Corporation (Japan), Crown Equipment Corporation (Großbritannien), The Raymond Corporation (USA), Anhui HELI Co. Ltd (China) und Kalmar Global (Finnland).

Der Markt für Gabelstapler hat in den letzten Jahren verschiedene Wachstumsstrategien wie Akquisitionen, Fusionen und Kooperationen erlebt, die von den Marktteilnehmern übernommen wurden. Die Marktteilnehmer konzentrieren sich auf die Erweiterung ihres Produktportfolios, um ihren Umsatzanteil zu erhöhen.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Driver

    2. 4.2 Market Restraint

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness-Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Power-train Type

      1. 5.1.1 Internal Combustion Engine

      2. 5.1.2 Electric Motor

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Class

      1. 5.2.1 Class I

      2. 5.2.2 Class II

      3. 5.2.3 Class III

      4. 5.2.4 Class IV

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Industrial

      2. 5.3.2 Construction

      3. 5.3.3 Manufacturing

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United states

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North america

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Toyota Industries Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 KION Group

      3. 6.2.3 Jungheinrich AG

      4. 6.2.4 Crown Equipment Corp.

      5. 6.2.5 Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Hangcha Group Co.

      7. 6.2.7 Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks

      8. 6.2.8 Doosan Industrial Vehicles Co. Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Caterpillar Inc.

      10. 6.2.10 Anhui Heli

      11. 6.2.11 Komatsu Ltd

      12. 6.2.12 Clark Material Handling Company Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Gabelstapler wird von 2018 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Markt für Gabelstapler wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 4,16 %.

Der Markt für Gabelstapler wird 2018 auf 2262 Millionen USD geschätzt.

Der Markt für Gabelstapler wird im Jahr 2027 auf 2889 Millionen USD geschätzt.

Nordamerika wächst von 2021 bis 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Toyota Industries Corporation, KION Group AG, Crown Equipment Corporation, Jungheinrich AG und Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Group sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Gabelstaplermarkt tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Forklift Trucks Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2021 - 2026)

The Forklift Trucks Market is Segmented by Power-train Type (Internal Combustion Engine and Electric Motor), Vehicle Class (Class I, Class II, Class III, and Class IV), End-user Vertical (Industrial, Construction, and Manufacturing), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the market size and forecast of the forklift truck market value (in USD billion) for all the above-mentioned segments.

Market Snapshot

Forklift Trucks Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >7 %
Forklift Trucks Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The forklift trucks market was valued at USD 43 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 70 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of over 7% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic negatively impacted the forklift trucks market. With the industries and warehouses shutting down, the need for material handling and inventory management was completely removed. Major companies suspended their operations in different locations due to the lockdown. This directly impacted the requirement of material handling equipment. However, the post-pandemic prospects look hopeful for the industry, owing to the projected increase in urbanization, global trade, and rapid development in warehouse management tools, which can ease material handling and warehouse management.

The market is expected to witness growth during the forecast period, as companies within the manufacturing sector are adopting automation for enhancing their production capacity. Powered industrial trucks reduce manual work, as they help manufacturers transfer various parts and materials from warehouses to the production line with ease and speed. Moreover, the developments in te e-commerce business drive the growth of the global forklift trucks market.

Asia-Pacific dominates the forklift truck market because of the huge need for forklift trucks from advancing nations. The increase in industrialization is one of the factors that are expected to aid the growth of the forklift trucks market. This growt is also a result of the rising demand in developing economies, such as China and India. North America is expected to witness a considerable CAGR due to the presence of prominent market players, such as Crown Equipment Corporation, Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc., and CLARK. The market for forklifts in this region is driven by the growing demand in the US retail sector.

Scope of the Report

The forklift trucks market is segmented by power-train type vehicle class, end-user vertical, and geography The report offers market size and forecast of the forklift trucks market value (in USD billion) for all the above-mentioned segments.

By Power-train Type, the market is segmented as Internal Combustion Engine and Electric Motor.

By Vehicle Class, the market is segmented as Class I, Class II, Class III, and Class IV.

By End-user Vertical, the market is segmented as Industrial, Construction, and Manufacturing.

and by Geography, the market is segmented as North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the World.

Power-train Type
Internal Combustion Engine
Electric Motor
Vehicle Class
Class I
Class II
Class III
Class IV
End-user Vertical
Industrial
Construction
Manufacturing
Geography
North America
United states
Canada
Rest of North america
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Electric-powered Forklift Trucks are Gaining Popularity in Developed Nations

With the rapid advancement in technology, there is a lot of potential for electric-powered forklift trucks due to their growing applications and popularity. Such types of electrically-powered forklift trucks are ideal for use in indoor spaces, and they can load and unload heavy goods from the ground level or from the docks. A major advantage of using electrically powered forklift trucks is that there is no need to store the fuel for them at their place of operation. The critical pollutant emissions from these forklift trucks also drive the companies toward adopting electric material handling vehicles that can be easily operated and maintained inside warehouses.

The use of electrically powered forklift trucks is gaining huge ground in the developed regions of North America, Europe, and Asia that boast an established e-commerce industry and strict norms for emissions and concerns for sustainability. However, in emerging economies, there is still a preference for IC-engine forklift trucks.

Moreover, the demand for electric forklift trucks is witnessed majorly across North America, and it is also projected to grow following the same propaganda during the forecast period. According to the estimates of Clark Material Handling Company, US, the industry contributed over USD 25 billion annually to the US GDP, supporting more than 200,000 US jobs annually.

With several other advantages, like zero emission, low noise, better visibility, and the knack of virtually performing every task that an IC forklift can do, electric forklift trucks are expected to gain higher market share, and it is expected to be the fastest growing forklift type over the forecast period.

Forklift Trucks Market Key Trends

North America to Account for a Significant Portion in the Forklift Truck Market

North America is expected to witness the highest growth in sales in the region during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). This anticipated growth is because of the presence of prominent players in the United States. These players are involved in making heavy investments in adopting advanced and modern forklift trucks instead of conventional fork trucks.

Forklift trucks that are powered on alternative sources of energy, such as hydrogen, are also gaining traction in the global forklift trucks market. Governments across various regions are supporting the growth of the forklift trucks market through various incentives and policies. 

  • The Chicago government regulations are pushing materials handling companies to innovate. Hyster Yale introduced two new products of its research and development initiatives, showcasing the company’s first counterbalanced electrical forklift truck with a factory-integrated lithium-ion battery pack.

As this aligns with the interests of the current US government to create jobs for US citizens, the sales of this equipment are expected to witness considerable growth in the region over the forecast period, making North America one of the fastest-growing regions for the forklift trucks market.

For instance, in 2019, Toyota Material Handling North America (TMHNA) selected four research proposals to provide the industry with solutions that are smarter and more efficient in terms of new technology and innovative approaches, which can help the industry with material handling, warehouse, supply chain, and logistics. This growth is attributed to the presence of prominent market players such as Crown Equipment Corporation, Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc., and CLARK.

Forklift Trucks Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

Some of the key players of global forklift trucks market are Komastu Ltd (Japan), Toyota Industries Corporation (Japan), KION Group AG (Germany), Hyster-Yale Material handling Inc. (U.S.), Jungheinrich Group (Germany), Mitsubishi Nichiyu Forklift Corporation (Japan), Crown Equipment Corporation (U.K), The Raymond Corporation (U.S.), Anhui HELI Co. Ltd (China), and Kalmar Global (Finland).

The market for forklifts witnessed various growth strategies, such as acquisitions, mergers, and collaborations, which are being adopted by market players over the past few years. The market players are focusing on expanding their product portfolio to augment their revenue share.

Recent Developments

  • In July 2021, Hangcha has launched its new XH series 2.0t-3.5t electric forklift truck with high voltage lithium-ion batteries. these trucks are integrated with high voltage lithium batteries, which can be fully charged within one hour and perform up to 12 hours. Furthermore, with a rapid charging facility, these can be charged during regular work breaks, which will run for the entire day with no extra battery exchange.
  • In July 2021, KION Group AG has set up a new industrial truck plant in the Polish town of Kołbaskowo, near Szczecin. The site will produce counterbalance trucks for all brand companies within the KION Industrial Trucks & Services segment.
  • In May 2021, Jungheinrich has unveiled its new electric pallet truck ERD 220i. The new ERD 220i has L2 dimension of just 1,065 mm and is, therefore, the most compact truck in its class. Compared to its predecessor, the 220i is more than 300mm shorter thanks to its new lithium-ion battery concept, which results in a space reduction of approximately 25 percent.
  • In April 2021, Godrej Material Handing has launched the new Uno Electric Forklift truck. With advanced ergonomics, augmented safety, improved visibility, and a longer runtime on every charge, the new Uno Electric Forklift is a workhorse in the 1.5 to 3-tonne forklift category. Its performance is near comparable to a diesel forklift in the same tonnage category.
  • In January 2021, Doosan has launched the NX Plus Series – an enhanced low-cost range of four-wheel Diesel and LPG powered counterbalance forklift trucks – the successor to Doosan’s popular entry-level GX Series. Designed to offer occasional users and small-to-medium size enterprises (SMEs) a reliable low-cost ‘buy new’ alternative to purchasing a second-hand or reconditioned forklift truck, the all-new NX Plus offers simple, powerful performance with lower maintenance costs than the GX Series.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Driver

    2. 4.2 Market Restraint

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness-Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Power-train Type

      1. 5.1.1 Internal Combustion Engine

      2. 5.1.2 Electric Motor

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Class

      1. 5.2.1 Class I

      2. 5.2.2 Class II

      3. 5.2.3 Class III

      4. 5.2.4 Class IV

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Industrial

      2. 5.3.2 Construction

      3. 5.3.3 Manufacturing

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United states

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North america

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Toyota Industries Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 KION Group

      3. 6.2.3 Jungheinrich AG

      4. 6.2.4 Crown Equipment Corp.

      5. 6.2.5 Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Hangcha Group Co.

      7. 6.2.7 Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks

      8. 6.2.8 Doosan Industrial Vehicles Co. Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Caterpillar Inc.

      10. 6.2.10 Anhui Heli

      11. 6.2.11 Komatsu Ltd

      12. 6.2.12 Clark Material Handling Company Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Forklift Trucks Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Forklift Trucks Market is growing at a CAGR of >7% over the next 5 years.

The Forklift Trucks Market is valued at 43 Billion USD in 2018.

The Forklift Trucks Market is valued at 70 Billion USD in 2026.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Toyota Industries Corporation, KION Group AG, Hyster-Yale Materials Handling Inc., Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd, Godrej and Boyce Manufacturing Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in Forklift Trucks Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!