欧洲气雾罐市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

欧洲气雾罐市场按材料(铝、钢马口铁)、最终用户行业(化妆品和个人护理(除臭剂/止汗剂、发胶、摩丝)、家用、制药/兽医、油漆和清漆、汽车/工业细分)和国家/地区。

欧洲气雾罐市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
欧洲气雾罐市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 3.20 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

欧洲气雾罐市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

欧洲气雾罐市场分析

欧洲气雾罐市场在预测期内(2021-2026年)预计复合年增长率为3.2%。新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 疫情给欧洲众多行业带来了严重破坏。政府实施的宵禁和流动限制,包括跨境流动和公司全部或部分关闭,正在对紧密交织的国际供应链造成相当大的破坏。在许多欧洲国家,包装已被确定为向人们提供食品、医疗保健和药品系统的相关部分,并且不受国家施加的限制。因此,杂货店、药店和药店保持营业,以确保向公众提供所需的包装食品、化妆品和药品。

  • Aerosol 提供广泛的产品,从大众市场商品(例如家用和化妆品)到专用于工业或医疗目的的特定气雾剂类型。气雾罐用于涂料、清洁剂、空气清新剂、个人护理用品、杀虫剂和许多其他产品。尽管由于对 CFC 推进剂的担忧增加,市场在 90 年代初面临挑战,但喷雾技术的创新和环保推进剂的使用使得气雾罐在多个行业得到快速采用。
  • 由于欧洲领先经济体的个人护理和食品领域的需求不断增长,欧洲在所研究的市场中占据了重要份额。
  • 此外,据观察,制药行业对铝气雾罐表现出越来越大的兴趣,因为铝气雾罐具有高度的安全性,并且其操作方便,进一步补充了铝气雾罐的优点。预计这些因素将增加该地区的需求。政府推动可持续发展和行业接受度对该地区的铝气雾罐需求产生了巨大的积极影响。
  • 德国、法国和俄罗斯的人均气雾剂消费量预计将在预测期内提供更多需求。除了个人护理领域外,制药领域也在见证增长,因为气雾剂系统是为卫生、安全和精确的产品应用而定制的。此外,随着许多工业和汽车领域寻求创新的包装解决方案,这些领域的气雾剂产品的消费量迅速增加,大量产品采用气雾剂罐包装。
  • 此外,基础设施发展投资的增加和积极的经济趋势预计将进一步支持预测期内的工业需求。此外,由于气雾剂包装提供的便利性和强度,气雾剂罐已成为许多行业使用的标准包装。此外,市场上公司的不断创新和包装技术的发展预计将推动市场增长。
  • 此外,2020 年 9 月,来自完整包装价值链的超过 85 家公司和组织,包括拜尔斯道夫、宝洁、联合利华、欧莱雅、ALPLA 和汉高,联手评估数字技术是否可以实现更好的分拣。他们还致力于提高欧盟包装的回收率,以推动循环经济。
  • 近日,波尔公司在巴黎举行的 ADF PCD 展会上展示了其最新罐头技术——360 度定制成型。新技术带来了另一个维度的罐头轮廓,使用一种允许对称或不对称定制成型的工艺,直至罐头的整个圆周,使品牌所有者和最终消费者都受益。此外,随着法律、指令或规则中规定的规定,要求的指南也被放置在工业中,例如FEA(欧洲气溶胶联盟)标准。

欧洲气雾罐市场趋势

铝占据最大的市场份额

  • 铝是气雾罐包装解决方案中最受欢迎的金属之一。其用于广告印刷的金属帆布、快速冷却、100% 可回收性和惰性有助于减轻货运重量,从而降低运输成本并减少碳排放。人们对除臭剂的偏好增加以及消费者可支配收入的增加推动了欧洲对铝制气雾罐的需求。
  • 此外,欧洲家庭油漆和发胶的消费量出现了前所未有的激增。由于 2020 年 COVID-19 大流行相关的聚集限制,很少有欧洲人在酒吧使用发胶。带回家的发胶需求的增加也导致英国需要增加罐头片材的进口。该国依赖由 Ball 和 Crown 等公司将国产和进口的铝制发胶罐片混合制成罐头。
  • 总体而言,许多因素,例如成本、环境足迹、不同包装解决方案提供的便利性和灵活性,正在促使消费者远离金属罐。例如,铝使用铝土矿,而铝土矿开采是能源密集型的。这个过程需要大量的能源,并且需要转换成铝并成型来制造罐头。
  • 此外,铝罐还具有可回收性和易于印刷的优点。此外,它们重量轻,可以很好地阻隔气体。这些因素使得铝变体在个人护理行业中的渗透率高于其他金属罐和塑料或玻璃等其他材料。
  • 此外,除臭剂罐的铝基主要由铝组成,但含有少量其他金属,包括0.4%铁、0.2%硅、1%镁、1%锰和0.15%铜。除臭剂罐行业使用的铝很大一部分来自回收材料。欧洲铝供应总量的大约 25% 来自回收废料,个人护理罐行业是回收材料的用户。一些制造商表示,铝罐行业回收(回收)了65%以上的旧罐。
图片5.png

英国占据最大的市场份额

  • 包括英国在内的许多欧洲国家都有严格的回收法,鼓励公司采用铝而不是钢。铝气雾罐提供高灵活性和明亮的包装,这是个人护理行业的关键方面。此外,可回收材料的可用性增加了其可用性,从而推动了需求。
  • 2020年9月,英国莱斯特市与铝包装回收组织(Alupro)和MetalMatters合作,促进金属包装回收。由莱斯特市议会发起的让金属变得重要活动可能会针对该市超过 14 万户家庭,提醒人们回收所有家用金属包装废物。
  • 此外,据估计,莱斯特每年使用超过 1.68 亿个罐头、铝箔托盘和气雾剂容器,而它们所用的金属可以无限循环利用。据莱斯特市议会称,如果该市家庭使用的所有金属包装都被收集起来进行回收,可能有助于减少 4,500 吨碳排放,相当于一年减少当地道路上的 950 辆汽车。
  • 英国气雾剂制造商协会(BAMA)表示,由于国家封锁和非必要零售关闭,许多用户受到影响,气雾剂行业迅速适应不断变化的情况并响应新的市场需求,总体产量仍保持在2020 年销量将超过 15 亿台,仅比 2019 年下降 1.3%。
  • 此外,2020 年 9 月,英国品牌管理、数字印刷和互动媒体提供商 Springfield Solutions 推出了一项新的气雾剂数字装饰服务。到目前为止,为气溶胶添加优质效果,例如点清漆、金、银和多色箔、触感饰面和浮雕效果,一直是一个成本高昂、不灵活且漫长的过程。然而,由于斯普林菲尔德独特的数字标签装饰产品,这一切都将发生改变。
图片6.png

欧洲气雾罐行业概况

由于市场对价格敏感,欧洲气雾罐市场高度整合,只有少数重要参与者;因此,维持市场的要求很高。此外,市场上的供应商受到可持续性和产品增强的驱动,以获取市场份额和盈利能力。市场的一些最新发展是:。

  • 2021 年 3 月 - LINDAL 在德国推出在线 3D 气溶胶配置器,以改变传统的包装设计流程。新的 3D 气溶胶配置器专门托管在该公司的网站上。客户可以使用一套复杂的编辑和设计工具来立即轻松地创建 3D 气雾剂包装。
  • 2020 年 9 月 - 瑞典铝制整体罐制造商 Nussbaum Matzingen AG 推出了一款由 100% 消费后回收 (PCR) 铝制成的气雾罐。该产品是同类气雾罐中首款完全不含原铝的产品。 Nussbaum 的目标是用回收罐生产气雾罐,实现循环经济物质流。

欧洲气雾罐市场领导者

  1. Crown Holdings inc.

  2. Ball Corporation

  3. Toyo Seikan Group Holdings

  4. CCL Industries

  5. Can-Pack SA

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

图片7.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲气雾罐市场新闻

  • 2020 年 9 月 - 气雾剂分配公司 LINDAL Group 推出了一款主要为食用油等食品应用设计的新型执行器。这些产品于 2020 年 1 月在 ADFPCD 和 PLD 巴黎展会上正式亮相。35mm Olive 执行器可作为该公司 Cozy 执行器的替代品。

欧洲气雾罐市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 市场驱动因素

                            1. 4.4.1 化妆品行业不断增长的需求

                              1. 4.4.2 气雾罐的可回收性

                              2. 4.5 市场挑战

                                1. 4.5.1 替代包装的竞争加剧

                                2. 4.6 市场机会

                                  1. 4.6.1 新兴经济体提供高增长潜力

                                3. 5. COVID-19 对欧洲气雾罐行业的影响

                                  1. 6. 市场细分

                                    1. 6.1 按材质

                                      1. 6.1.1 铝

                                        1. 6.1.2 马口铁钢

                                          1. 6.1.3 其他材料

                                          2. 6.2 按最终用户行业

                                            1. 6.2.1 化妆品和个人护理(除臭剂/止汗剂、发胶、摩丝等)

                                              1. 6.2.2 家庭

                                                1. 6.2.3 制药/兽医

                                                  1. 6.2.4 油漆和清漆

                                                    1. 6.2.5 汽车/工业

                                                      1. 6.2.6 其他最终用户行业

                                                      2. 6.3 按国家/地区

                                                        1. 6.3.1 英国

                                                          1. 6.3.2 德国

                                                            1. 6.3.3 法国

                                                              1. 6.3.4 意大利

                                                                1. 6.3.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                              2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                  1. 7.1.1 Crown Holdings inc.

                                                                    1. 7.1.2 Ball Corporation

                                                                      1. 7.1.3 Toyo Seikan Group Holdings

                                                                        1. 7.1.4 CCL Industries

                                                                          1. 7.1.5 Can-Pack SA

                                                                            1. 7.1.6 Ardagh Group

                                                                              1. 7.1.7 Nampak Ltd

                                                                                1. 7.1.8 Mauser Packaging Solutions

                                                                                  1. 7.1.9 Nussbaum Matzingen AG

                                                                                    1. 7.1.10 Tecnocap SpA

                                                                                  2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                    1. 9. 未来市场前景

                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      欧洲气雾罐行业细分

                                                                                      气雾罐用作包装产品,借助阀门来分配内容物。大多数罐子是用铝、钢和玻璃制成的,而其他罐子是用塑料制成的。该研究重点关注欧洲主要国家,例如英国、德国、法国、意大利和欧洲其他国家。此外,该报告还涵盖了市场上 COVID-19 的竞争格局和分析。

                                                                                      按材质
                                                                                      马口铁钢
                                                                                      其他材料
                                                                                      按最终用户行业
                                                                                      化妆品和个人护理(除臭剂/止汗剂、发胶、摩丝等)
                                                                                      家庭
                                                                                      制药/兽医
                                                                                      油漆和清漆
                                                                                      汽车/工业
                                                                                      其他最终用户行业
                                                                                      按国家/地区
                                                                                      英国
                                                                                      德国
                                                                                      法国
                                                                                      意大利
                                                                                      欧洲其他地区

                                                                                      欧洲气雾罐市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      欧洲气雾罐市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 3.20%

                                                                                      Crown Holdings inc.、Ball Corporation、Toyo Seikan Group Holdings、CCL Industries、Can-Pack SA 是在欧洲气雾罐市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了欧洲气雾罐市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲气雾罐市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                      欧洲气雾罐行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲气雾罐市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲气雾罐分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      欧洲气雾罐市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Aerosol Cans Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Europe Aerosol Cans Market is segmented by Material (Aluminum, Steel-tinplate), End-user Industry (Cosmetic and Personal Care (Deodorants/Antiperspirants, Hairsprays, Hair Mousse), Household, Pharmaceutical/Veterinary, Paints and Varnishes, Automotive/Industrial), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Europe Aerosol Cans Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The European aerosol cans market is expected to register a CAGR of 3.2% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The COVID-19 pandemic is leaving a trail of devastation in its wake in numerous branches of the industry across Europe. Government-imposed curfews and restrictions on mobility, including cross-border movement and companies' complete or partial closures, are causing considerable disruption within the tightly woven international supply chains. In many European countries, packaging has already been identified as a relevant part of the system for supplying the population with food, healthcare, and pharmaceutical products and is exempted from state-imposed restrictions. Consequently, grocery stores, chemists, and pharmacies stay open for business to ensure that the public is supplied with the packaged food, cosmetics, and pharmaceutical products it needs.

  • Aerosol offers a wide range of products, from mass-market goods, such as household and cosmetic products, to specific aerosol types dedicated for industrial or medical purposes. The aerosol cans are used for coatings, cleaning agents, air fresheners, personal care items, insecticides, and a host of other products. While the market faced challenges in the early 1990s due to increased concerns about CFC propellants, innovations in spray technologies and the use of eco-friendly propellants have enabled rapid adoption of aerosol cans in multiple industries.
  • Europe accounts for a significant share in the market studied due to the increasing demand from the leading European economy's personal care and food segment.
  • Moreover, the pharmaceutical sector has been observed to have shown a growing interest in aluminum aerosol cans owing to the can's high level of security, further complemented by its convenient handling. Such factors are expected to add to the demand in the region. The government's push for sustainability and industrial acceptance of the same has been a huge positive impact on aluminum aerosol cans demand in the region.
  • The per capita consumption of aerosols in Germany, France, and Russia, is expected to provide more demand during the forecast period. Besides the personal care sector, the pharmaceutical segment is witnessing growth as the aerosol system is tailor-made for a hygienic, safe and precise application of products. Moreover, with many industrial and automotive segments looking for innovative packaging solutions, the consumption of aerosol products from these sectors has increased rapidly, with a wide range of products being packaging in aerosol cans.
  • Additionally, increasing investments in infrastructure development and positive economic trends are expected further to support the industrial demand over the forecast period. Moreover, owing to the convenience and strength offered by aerosol packaging, aerosol cans have become the standard packaging used in many industries. Besides, constant innovations by the companies in the market and technological developments in packaging are expected to drive market growth.
  • Further, In September 2020, over 85 companies and organizations from the complete packaging value chain, including Beiersdorf, Procter & Gamble, Unilever, L'Oréal, ALPLA, and Henkel, have joined forces to assess whether digital technology can enable better sorting. They also focus on improved recycling rates for packaging in the European Union to drive a circular economy.
  • Recently, Ball Corporation unveiled its latest can technology, 360-degree custom shaping, at the ADF & PCD exhibition in Paris. The new technology brought another dimension can contouring, using a process that allows custom shaping, symmetrically or asymmetrically, up to the entire circumference of the can, benefiting both brand owners and end consumers. Furthermore, with regulations specified in laws, directives, or rules, the guidelines of the requirements are also placed in industry, e.g., FEA (European Aerosol Federation) standards.

Scope of the report

Aerosol cans are used as a packaging product to dispense the contents with the help of a valve. Most cans are made using aluminum, steel, and glass, while the others are made with plastic. The study focuses on key countries in Europe, such as the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Italy, and the Rest of Europe. Further, the report also covers the competitive landscape and an analysis of COVID-19 on the market.

By Material
Aluminum
Steel-tinplate
Other Materials
By End-User Industry
Cosmetic and Personal Care (Deodorants/Antiperspirants, Hairsprays, Hair Mousse, and Others)
Household
Pharmaceutical/Veterinary
Paints and Varnishes
Automotive/Industrial
Other End-user Industries
By Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Aluminum Accounts For the Largest Market Share

  • Aluminum is one of the most popular metals for aerosol can packaging solutions. Its metal canvas for ad printing, fast cooling, 100% recyclability, and inertness is helping for the reduction in freight weight, resulting in low transportation costs and reduced carbon emission. Its increased preference for deodorants and rise in customers' disposable income drive the demand for aluminum aerosol cans in Europe.
  • Also, there was an unprecedented spike in at-home consumption of paints and hair spray in Europe. Few Europeans are using hairsprays at saloons because of gathering restrictions related to the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020. The increase in take-home sprays demand also necessitated higher UK imports of can sheets. The country relies on a mixture of domestic and imported aluminum hair sprays can sheet formed into cans by companies such as Ball and Crown.
  • Overall, many factors, such as costs, environmental footprint, convenience, and flexibility offered by different packaging solutions, are driving consumers away from metal cans. For instance, Aluminum uses bauxite, and bauxite mining is very energy-intensive. The process requires a lot of energy and the conversion to Aluminum and molding to make the cans.
  • Moreover, Aluminum cans offer the advantages of recyclability and ease of printing. Additionally, they are lightweight and act as excellent barriers to gases. Such factors allow a higher penetration of aluminum variants in the personal care industry than other metal cans and other materials such as plastic or glass.
  • Further, The aluminum base for deodorant cans consists primarily of Aluminum, but it contains small amounts of other metals, including 0.4% iron, 0.2% silicon, 1% magnesium, 1% manganese, and 0.15% copper. A significant portion of the Aluminum used in the deodorant can industry is derived from recycled material. Approximately 25% of the total European aluminum supply comes from recycled scrap, and the personal care can industry is the user of recycled material. Some of the manufacturers stated that the aluminum can industry reclaims (recycles) more than 65% of used cans.
Picture5.png

United Kingdom Accounts for the Largest Market Share

  • Many countries in Europe, including the United Kingdom, have strict recycling laws encouraging companies to adopt aluminum over steel. Aluminum aerosol cans offer high flexibility and bright packaging, crucial aspects of the personal care industry. Moreover, the eased recyclable material availability adds to its usability, thus, driving the demand.
  • In September 2020, the UK city of Leicester had partnered with the Aluminum Packaging Recycling Organisation (Alupro) and MetalMatters to promote metal packaging recycling. The Make Metals Matter campaign, launched by Leicester City Council, is likely to target over 140,000 homes in the city to remind people to recycle all of their household metal packaging waste.
  • Further, it is estimated that over 168 million cans, foil trays, and aerosol containers are used in Leicester every year, and the metal they are made of is endlessly recyclable. According to Leicester City Council, if all the metal packaging used in the city’s homes was collected for recycling, it may help save 4,500 metric tons in carbon emissions, equivalent to taking 950 cars off local roads for a year.
  • According to British Aerosol Manufacturers’ Association (BAMA), many users impacted due to the national lockdowns and the closure of non-essential retail, the aerosol industry was quick to adjust to the changing circumstances and respond to new market needs, with overall production still above 1.5 billion units in 2020, just 1.3% down on 2019.
  • Further, in September 2020, UK-based brand management, digital print, and interactive media provider Springfield Solutions have launched a new digital embellishment service for aerosols. Until now, adding premium effects to aerosols, such as spot varnishes, gold, silver, and multi-colored foils, tactile finishes, and emboss effects, has been a costly, inflexible, and lengthy process. However, this is all set to change because of Springfield’s unique digital label embellishment offerings.
Picture6.png

Competitive Landscape

The European aerosol cans market is highly consolidated with a few significant players as the market is price sensitive; hence sustaining in the market is demanding. Further, vendors in the market are driven by sustainability and product enhancements to capture the market share and profitability. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • March 2021 - LINDAL has launched an online 3D Aerosol Configurator in Germany to transform traditional packaging design processes. The new 3D Aerosol Configurator is hosted exclusively on the company’s website. Customers can gain access to a suite of sophisticated editing and design tools to instantly and easily create 3D aerosol packaging.
  • September 2020 - Nussbaum Matzingen AG, a Swedish manufacturer of aluminum monobloc cans, has launched an aerosol can made from 100% postconsumer recycled (PCR) aluminum. The product is the first of its kind of aerosol can containing no primary aluminum at all. The goal for Nussbaum is to produce an aerosol can made from recycled cans, implementing a circular economy material flow.

Recent Development

  • September 2020 - Aerosol dispensing firm, LINDAL Group, has launched a new actuator designed predominantly for food applications, such as edible oils. These products were officially unveiled at ADF&PCD and PLD Paris in January 2020. The 35mm Olive actuator is available as an alternative to the firm’s Cozy actuator.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Growing Demand from the Cosmetic Industry

      2. 4.4.2 Recyclability of aerosol cans

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Competition from Substitute Packaging

    6. 4.6 Market Opportunities

      1. 4.6.1 Emerging economies offer high growth potential

  5. 5. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE EUROPE AEROSOL CAN INDUSTRY

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material

      1. 6.1.1 Aluminum

      2. 6.1.2 Steel-tinplate

      3. 6.1.3 Other Materials

    2. 6.2 By End-User Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Cosmetic and Personal Care (Deodorants/Antiperspirants, Hairsprays, Hair Mousse, and Others)

      2. 6.2.2 Household

      3. 6.2.3 Pharmaceutical/Veterinary

      4. 6.2.4 Paints and Varnishes

      5. 6.2.5 Automotive/Industrial

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 United Kingdom

      2. 6.3.2 Germany

      3. 6.3.3 France

      4. 6.3.4 Italy

      5. 6.3.5 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Crown Holdings inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Ball Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Toyo Seikan Group Holdings

      4. 7.1.4 CCL Industries

      5. 7.1.5 Can-Pack SA

      6. 7.1.6 Ardagh Group

      7. 7.1.7 Nampak Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Mauser Packaging Solutions

      9. 7.1.9 Nussbaum Matzingen AG

      10. 7.1.10 Tecnocap SpA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Aerosol Cans Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Europe Aerosol Cans Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.2% over the next 5 years.

Crown Holdings inc., Ball Corporation, Toyo Seikan Group Holdings, CCL Industries, Can-Pack SA are the major companies operating in Europe Aerosol Cans Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!