Marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise est segmenté par type (solutions, services), utilisateur final (vente au détail, BFSI, soins de santé, informatique et télécommunications, fabrication) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.84 %
Enterprise Mobility Management Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise était évalué à 5,79 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 11,96 milliards USD d'ici 2026, avec un TCAC de 12,84 % sur la période de prévision 2021-2026. Une solution EMM complète comprend les fonctionnalités requises pour les applications mobiles. déploiements, tels que le contrôle au niveau des applications et du contenu, sur une plate-forme unifiée unique. Alors que de plus en plus d'organisations adoptent des politiques flexibles, elles se tournent vers l'EMM pour surmonter les pièges de l'autorisation des appareils personnels à accéder aux données de l'entreprise.

  • Les solutions de gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise (EMM) gagnent en importance, en raison de certaines des principales tendances des entreprises, telles que les politiques d'apport de votre propre appareil (BYOD) et de choix de votre propre appareil (CYOD), dans lesquelles les entreprises permettent aux employés d'utiliser périphériques externes ou internes pour le travail lié à l'entreprise.
  • Dans l'utilisation des consommateurs, les appareils mobiles sont presque omniprésents et affichent des tendances similaires dans l'entreprise. Ainsi, le déploiement de contrôles appropriés dans les entreprises devrait leur faire bénéficier des opportunités de la mobilité, tout en garantissant la protection des données et des appareils sensibles.
  • Une politique EMM garantit que l'application, le contenu et l'appareil de l'entreprise sont entièrement intégrés et sûrs à utiliser, y compris les mécanismes d'accès sécurisés. L'entreprise doit également tenir compte du coût financier de la mise en œuvre des solutions EMM pour elle-même et pour les appareils appartenant à ses employés. Des fournisseurs ont également été observés fournissant des logiciels de gestion des dépenses.
  • Les pratiques EMM intègrent généralement des systèmes et des services de gestion mobile pour offrir des protections de propriété intellectuelle, un environnement riche en sécurité pour la gestion et le contrôle des données, et l'intégration des systèmes avec les systèmes informatiques.
  • Les utilisateurs finaux, comme les détaillants, ont besoin d'EMM car les employés utilisent des smartphones comme appareils de point de vente (POS) pour scanner les codes-barres, effectuer des paiements et traiter des transactions. Alors que les banques et leurs alliés pivotent pour autoriser le BYOD et exigent l'EMM pour sécuriser les données et la conformité réglementaire pour leurs échanges financiers.
  • La mobilité d'entreprise a été largement adoptée au cours des derniers mois. Le travail à distance est devenu la nouvelle norme en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19, ce qui signifie que les utilisateurs comptent sur une gamme d'appareils et d'applications comme jamais auparavant.​
  • L'épidémie de COVID19 a également fait chuter les marchés boursiers, conduit des sociétés comme AWS, Microsoft et Salesforce à annuler des conférences en personne et à interrompre les projets de voyage dans le monde entier. Des événements comme ceux-ci renforcent le besoin explicite de mobilité d'entreprise.​

Portée du rapport

La gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise (EMM) fait référence à un ensemble d'individus, de procédures et de technologies qui se concentrent sur la gestion de l'équipement mobile, des solutions informatiques mobiles et plus encore dans un contexte commercial. En plus de résoudre les problèmes de sécurité, le logiciel EMM aide également les employés à être plus productifs, car les services informatiques peuvent leur fournir les applications et les données dont ils ont besoin pour effectuer des tâches professionnelles sur des appareils mobiles. La portée de l'étude comprend les solutions et les services, les utilisateurs finaux, tels que le commerce de détail, la BFSI et les soins de santé, entre autres, et l'analyse géographique tout au long de la période de prévision .

Type
Solutions
Device Management
Security Management
Application Management
Other Solutions
Services
End User
Retail
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

BFSI devrait croître à un rythme significatif

  • Les pratiques EMM intègrent généralement des systèmes et des services de gestion mobile pour offrir des protections de propriété intellectuelle, un environnement riche en sécurité pour la gestion et le contrôle des données, et l'intégration des systèmes avec les systèmes informatiques.
  • Les banques et leurs alliés pivotent pour autoriser le BYOD et exigent l'EMM pour sécuriser les données et la conformité réglementaire pour leurs échanges financiers. Avec la prolifération de plusieurs systèmes d'exploitation, tels que macOS, Windows 10 et les appareils renforcés, ainsi que l'Internet des objets (IoT), le contexte du matériel mobile s'élargit, permettant aux entreprises de se concentrer sur l'EMM.
  • Les violations de données entraînent une augmentation exponentielle des coûts et la perte d'informations précieuses sur les clients. Selon le rapport 2019 Data Breach Investigations Report (DBIR) publié par Verizon, 88 % de tous les cyberincidents dans le secteur des services financiers et des assurances ont été commis avec une motivation financière. Les cyber-attaquants à la recherche du chemin le plus simple possible vers le gain financier attaquent le secteur des services financiers.
  • Dans le but de sécuriser leurs processus et systèmes informatiques, de sécuriser les données critiques des clients et de se conformer aux réglementations gouvernementales, les instituts bancaires privés et publics se concentrent sur la mise en œuvre des dernières technologies pour prévenir les cyberattaques. De plus, avec des attentes accrues des clients, des capacités technologiques croissantes et des exigences réglementaires, les institutions bancaires sont poussées à adopter une approche proactive de la sécurité.
  • La pénétration technologique croissante, associée aux canaux numériques, tels que les services bancaires par Internet et les services bancaires mobiles, devient le choix préféré des clients pour les services bancaires. Les banques ont davantage besoin de tirer parti des processus avancés d'authentification et de contrôle d'accès.
Enterprise Mobility Management Market Key Trends

L'Amérique du Nord comptera pour une part plus importante

  • L'Amérique du Nord devrait détenir une part importante du marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise, avec l'attention croissante des entreprises, ainsi que la présence de grands fournisseurs agissant comme les principaux moteurs de la croissance du marché dans la région.
  • De plus, la région a une forte présence de fournisseurs, ce qui contribue à la croissance du marché. Certains d'entre eux incluent IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Citrix Systems Inc. et AirWatch (Vmware Inc.), entre autres.
  • En août 2020, VMware a introduit de nouvelles fonctionnalités de travail à distance sur la plateforme Workspace ONE. Le fournisseur a annoncé de nouvelles solutions sur le lieu de travail pour aider les entreprises à ramener leurs employés dans leurs bureaux en toute sécurité tout en continuant à lutter contre les effets de l'épidémie de COVID-19. Il permet également d'améliorer les expériences de bureau et la résilience de l'entreprise en tirant parti des intégrations hybrides à l'échelle du cloud et uniques avec d'autres technologies VMware.
  • Workspace ONE de la société permet aux utilisateurs de fournir et de gérer simplement et en toute sécurité n'importe quelle application sur n'importe quel appareil. La solution intègre le contrôle d'accès, la gestion des applications et la gestion des terminaux multiplateformes dans une seule plateforme et est disponible sous forme de service cloud ou de déploiement sur site.
  • Les États-Unis sont le marché le plus important pour la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise en Amérique du Nord. Le taux élevé d'adoption de solutions de mobilité dans les secteurs de la banque, de la vente au détail, de la fabrication et de la santé est la principale source de demande pour ces solutions dans le pays.
  • L'industrie de la santé représente l'énorme potentiel d'analyse avec l'analyse croissante des mégadonnées dans l'écosystème de la santé du pays. Cela devrait favoriser la croissance de l'EMM dans le pays au cours de la période de prévision.
  • De plus, l'avantage de la prédiction guide les hôpitaux dans la réduction des coûts fournisseur-payeur. Le secteur de la santé, avec l'aide d'EMM, assure la productivité des médecins et des autres personnels de santé, ce qui, à son tour, permet d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats cliniques
Enterprise Mobility Management Market Growth Rate

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise est modérément concurrentiel et se compose de plusieurs acteurs majeurs. En termes de part de marché, peu d'acteurs majeurs dominent actuellement le marché. Les entreprises travaillant dans ce domaine dépensent énormément en recherche et développement. Les stratégies commerciales telles que la collaboration, les coentreprises et les fusions et acquisitions ont permis aux entreprises EMM de rester compétitives sur le marché. De nombreuses organisations croient en la mise à niveau de leur portefeuille actuel pour attirer leurs clients. Afin d'obtenir un avantage concurrentiel extrêmement recherché, les entreprises s'intéressent aux solutions proposées par les sociétés de mobilité d'entreprise.

  • Janvier 2019 - Symantec Corp. a annoncé un certain nombre d'améliorations de sécurité uniques ainsi que la disponibilité des intégrations SEP, CASB et WSS avec SEP Mobile, améliorant considérablement la proposition de valeur pour les clients de Symantec en protégeant les utilisateurs et les appareils mobiles d'un plus large éventail de cas d'utilisation mobiles que ce qui est disponible auprès de tout autre fournisseur unique.
  • Décembre 2019 - IBM a proposé que sa solution IBM MaaS360 puisse être déployée par Vodafone Idea Business Services (VIBS). Le Vodafone Secure Device Manager (VSDM) a été lancé avec IBM Security MaaS360 pour activer des applications et du contenu de confiance sur n'importe quel appareil en déplacement, offrant une sécurité mobile. La plate-forme offre des informations sur l'IA et des analyses contextuelles, des capacités de défense proactive contre les logiciels malveillants et autres menaces, l'authentification unique aux applications Web et SaaS sur les appareils et un tableau de bord commercial pour les applications.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Citrix Systems, Inc.

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. Microsoft Corporation

  4. BlackBerry Limited

  5. AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

Citrix Systems, Inc., IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, BlackBerry Limited, AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growth of Mobile Devices as the Preferred Medium of Accessing Internet, Enterprise Data, and Various Other Information

      2. 4.2.2 Rising BYOD Trend across End-user Industries

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Cost Associated with EMM Deployment Upgradation Complexities

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

        1. 5.1.1.1 Device Management

        2. 5.1.1.2 Security Management

        3. 5.1.1.3 Application Management

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Retail

      2. 5.2.2 BFSI

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 IT and Telecom

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 BlackBerry Limited

      2. 6.1.2 AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

      3. 6.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Mobile Iron Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Sophos Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Soti Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Symantec Corporation (Broadcom)

      10. 6.1.10 NetPlus Mobility (Ventraq Corporation)

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise connaît une croissance à un TCAC de 12,84 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Citrix Systems, Inc., IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, BlackBerry Limited, AirWatch (Vmware Inc.) sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché de la gestion de la mobilité d'entreprise.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Enterprise Mobility Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is segmented by Type (Solutions, Services), End User (Retail, BFSI, Healthcare, IT and Telecom, Manufacturing) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

enterprise mobility management market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

12.84 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Enterprise Mobility Management market was valued at USD 5.79 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 11.96 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 12.84% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. A comprehensive EMM solution comprises of features that are required for mobile deployments, such as application and content-level control, on a single unified platform. As more organizations adopt flexible policies, they are turning toward EMM to supersede the pitfalls of allowing personal devices to access corporate data.

  • Enterprise mobility management (EMM) solutions are gaining prominence, owing to some of the major enterprise trends, such as bring-your-own-device (BYOD) and choose your own device (CYOD) policies, in which companies are allowing employees to use external or internal devices for the enterprise-related work.
  • In consumer use, mobile devices are almost ubiquitous and are displaying similar trends in the enterprise. Thus, the deployment of appropriate controls in companies is expected to benefit them from mobility’s opportunities, while ensuring that sensitive data and devices are safeguarded.
  • An EMM policy ensures that the enterprise’s application, content, and device are fully integrated, safe to use, including secure access mechanisms. The enterprise must also consider the financial cost of implementing EMM solutions for itself and its employee-owned devices. Vendors have been observed providing expense management software as well.
  • EMM practices usually incorporate mobile management systems and services to offer intellectual property protections, a security-rich environment for data management and control, and system integration with IT systems.
  • End users, like retailers, require EMM as the employees are using smartphones as point-of-sale (POS) devices to scan bar codes, conduct payments, and process transactions. Whereas banks and allies are pivoting to allow BYOD and require EMM for secure data and regulatory compliance for their financial exchanges.
  • Enterprise mobility has witnessed significant adoption over the past several months. Working remotely has become the new normal owing to the COVID-19 pandemic, which means users are relying on a range of devices and apps like never before.​
  • The COVID19 outbreak has also crashed share markets, led to the likes of AWS, Microsoft, and Salesforce canceling in-person conferences, and halted travel plans around the globe. Events like these drive the explicit need for enterprise mobility.​

Scope of the Report

Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) refers to a set of individuals, procedures, and technology that concentrates on managing the mobile equipment, mobile computing solutions and more in a business context. In addition to addressing security concerns, EMM software also helps employees be more productive because IT departments can provide them with the applications and data they need to perform work-related tasks on mobile devices. The scope of the study includes solutions and services, end users, such as retail, BFSI, and healthcare, among others, and geographical analysis throughout the forecast period .

Type
Solutions
Device Management
Security Management
Application Management
Other Solutions
Services
End User
Retail
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI is Expected to Grow at a Significant Rate

  • EMM practices usually incorporate mobile management systems and services to offer intellectual property protections, a security-rich environment for data management and control, and system integration with IT systems.
  • The banks and allies are pivoting to allow BYOD and require EMM for secure data and regulatory compliance for their financial exchanges. With the proliferation of multiple OS, like macOS, Windows 10, and ruggedized devices, along with the Internet of Things (IoT), the mobile hardware context enlarges, enabling enterprises to focus on EMM.
  • Data breaches lead to an exponential rise in costs and loss of valuable customer information. According to the 2019 Data Breach Investigations Report (DBIR) released by Verizon, 88 % of all cyber incidents in the financial services and insurance sector were done with financial motivation. Cyber attackers in pursuit of the easiest path possible to financial gain attack the financial services industry.
  • With an aim to secure their IT processes and systems, secure customer critical data, and comply with government regulations, both private and public banking institutes are focused on implementing the latest technology to prevent cyber attacks. Additionally, with greater customer expectation, growing technological capabilities, and regulatory requirements, banking institutions are pushed to adopt a proactive approach to security.
  • The growing technological penetration, coupled with the digital channels, such as internet banking, and mobile banking, are becoming the preferred choice of customers for banking services. There is a greater need for banks to leverage advanced authentication and access control processes.
Enterprise Mob 1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Account for a Larger Share

  • North America is expected to hold a significant share in the enterprise mobility management market, with the increasing focus of the corporates, along with the presence of major vendors acting as the primary factors driving the growth of the market in the region.
  • Moreover, the region has a strong foothold of vendors, which contributes to the growth of the market. Some of them include IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Citrix Systems Inc., and AirWatch (Vmware Inc.), among others.
  • In August 2020, VMware introduced new remote work capabilities to the Workspace ONE platform. The vendor announced new workplace solutions to help companies return their employees to offices safely as they keep combatting the effects of the COVID-19 outbreak. It also enables improved office experiences and business resilience by leveraging hybrid cloud-scale and unique integrations with other VMware technologies.
  • The company’s Workspace ONE allows users to simply and securely provide and manage any app on any device. The solution integrates access control, application management, and multi-platform endpoint management into a single platform and is available as a cloud service or on-premises deployment.
  • The United States is the most significant market for enterprise mobility management in North America. The high rate of adoption of mobility solutions in the banking, retail, manufacturing, and healthcare sectors is the primary source of demand for these solutions in the country.
  • The healthcare industry accounts for the huge potential for analytics with growing big data analytics among the country’s healthcare ecosystem. This is expected to foster the growth of EMM in the country over the forecast period.
  • Moreover, the benefit of prediction is guiding hospitals to reduce provider-payer costs. The healthcare sector, with the help of EMM, ensures Doctors and other Heath staffs’ productivity which is, in turn, catering to better clinical outcomes
Enterprise Mob Map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The enterprise mobility management market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. Companies working in this space are spending abundantly on research and development. Business strategies such as collaboration, joint ventures, and mergers and acquisitions have allowed EMM firms to stay competitive in the market. Many organizations believe in upgrading their current portfolio to attract their customers. In order to achieve an extremely sought-after competitive advantage, firms are looking at the solutions offered by enterprise mobility companies.

  • Jan 2019 - Symantec Corp. announced a number of unique security enhancements and also the availability of SEP, CASB and WSS integrations with SEP Mobile, greatly enhancing the value proposition for Symantec customers by protecting mobile users and devices from a broader range of mobile use cases than is available from any other single vendor.
  • Dec 2019- IBM offered its IBM MaaS360 solution to be deployable by Vodafone Idea Business Services (VIBS). The Vodafone Secure Device Manager (VSDM) was launched being powered by IBM Security MaaS360 to enable trusted apps and content on any device on-the-go, delivering mobile security. The platform offers AI insights and contextual analytics, capabilities to proactively defend against malware and other threats, Single Sign on to Web & SaaS Apps on devices, and business dashboard for Apps.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growth of Mobile Devices as the Preferred Medium of Accessing Internet, Enterprise Data, and Various Other Information

      2. 4.2.2 Rising BYOD Trend across End-user Industries

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Cost Associated with EMM Deployment Upgradation Complexities

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

        1. 5.1.1.1 Device Management

        2. 5.1.1.2 Security Management

        3. 5.1.1.3 Application Management

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Retail

      2. 5.2.2 BFSI

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 IT and Telecom

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 BlackBerry Limited

      2. 6.1.2 AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

      3. 6.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Mobile Iron Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Sophos Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Soti Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Symantec Corporation (Broadcom)

      10. 6.1.10 NetPlus Mobility (Ventraq Corporation)

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.84% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Citrix Systems, Inc.
  • IBM Corporation
  • Microsoft Corporation
  • BlackBerry Limited
  • AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

Are the major companies operating in Enterprise Mobility Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!