سوق إدارة التنقل المؤسسي - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق إدارة التنقل للمؤسسات مقسم حسب النوع (الحلول ، الخدمات) ، المستخدم النهائي (التجزئة ، BFSI ، الرعاية الصحية ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، التصنيع) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.84 %
Enterprise Mobility Management Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق إدارة التنقل المؤسسي 5.79 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 11.96 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 12.84٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. يتكون حل EMM الشامل من الميزات المطلوبة للجوال عمليات النشر ، مثل التحكم في مستوى التطبيق والمحتوى ، على نظام أساسي واحد موحد. نظرًا لأن المزيد من المؤسسات تتبنى سياسات مرنة ، فإنها تتجه نحو إدارة الأجهزة الجوّالة للمؤسسات (EMM) لتحل محل مخاطر السماح للأجهزة الشخصية بالوصول إلى بيانات الشركة.

  • تكتسب حلول إدارة التنقل للمؤسسات (EMM) مكانة بارزة ، نظرًا لبعض الاتجاهات الرئيسية للمؤسسات ، مثل إحضار جهازك الخاص (BYOD) واختيار سياسات الجهاز الخاص بك (CYOD) ، حيث تسمح الشركات للموظفين باستخدام الأجهزة الخارجية أو الداخلية للأعمال المتعلقة بالمؤسسة.
  • في استخدام المستهلك ، تكون الأجهزة المحمولة في كل مكان تقريبًا وتعرض اتجاهات مماثلة في المؤسسة. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي نشر الضوابط المناسبة في الشركات إلى الاستفادة منها من فرص التنقل ، مع ضمان حماية البيانات والأجهزة الحساسة.
  • تضمن سياسة إدارة الأجهزة الجوّالة للمؤسسات (EMM) أن تطبيق المؤسسة ومحتواها وجهازها متكاملان تمامًا وآمنًا للاستخدام ، بما في ذلك آليات الوصول الآمن. يجب على المؤسسة أيضًا مراعاة التكلفة المالية لتنفيذ حلول إدارة الأجهزة الجوّالة للمؤسسات (EMM) لنفسها ولأجهزتها المملوكة للموظفين. وقد لوحظ أن البائعين يقدمون أيضًا برامج إدارة النفقات.
  • تتضمن ممارسات إدارة الأجهزة الجوّالة للمؤسسات (EMM) عادةً أنظمة وخدمات إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة لتقديم حماية الملكية الفكرية ، وبيئة غنية بالأمان لإدارة البيانات والتحكم فيها ، وتكامل النظام مع أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • يطلب المستخدمون النهائيون ، مثل تجار التجزئة ، إدارة الأجهزة الجوّالة للمؤسسات (EMM) حيث يستخدم الموظفون الهواتف الذكية كأجهزة نقاط البيع (POS) لمسح الرموز الشريطية وإجراء المدفوعات ومعالجة المعاملات. في حين أن البنوك والحلفاء يتمحورون للسماح باستخدام BYOD ويطلبون EMM للحصول على بيانات آمنة والامتثال التنظيمي لبورصاتهم المالية.
  • شهد التنقل المؤسسي اعتمادًا كبيرًا على مدار الأشهر العديدة الماضية. أصبح العمل عن بُعد أمرًا طبيعيًا جديدًا بسبب جائحة COVID-19 ، مما يعني أن المستخدمين يعتمدون على مجموعة من الأجهزة والتطبيقات بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل.
  • أدى تفشي COVID19 أيضًا إلى انهيار أسواق الأسهم ، مما أدى إلى قيام أمثال AWS و Microsoft و Salesforce بإلغاء المؤتمرات الشخصية ، ووقف خطط السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم. مثل هذه الأحداث تدفع بالحاجة الواضحة للتنقل المؤسسي.

نطاق التقرير

تشير إدارة التنقل المؤسسي (EMM) إلى مجموعة من الأفراد والإجراءات والتكنولوجيا التي تركز على إدارة المعدات المحمولة وحلول الحوسبة المحمولة والمزيد في سياق الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى معالجة المخاوف الأمنية ، يساعد برنامج EMM الموظفين أيضًا على أن يكونوا أكثر إنتاجية لأن أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات يمكنها تزويدهم بالتطبيقات والبيانات التي يحتاجون إليها لأداء المهام المتعلقة بالعمل على الأجهزة المحمولة. يشمل نطاق الدراسة الحلول والخدمات ، والمستخدمين النهائيين ، مثل البيع بالتجزئة ، و BFSI ، والرعاية الصحية ، من بين أمور أخرى ، والتحليل الجغرافي طوال فترة التنبؤ.

Type
Solutions
Device Management
Security Management
Application Management
Other Solutions
Services
End User
Retail
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تنمو BFSI بمعدل كبير

  • تتضمن ممارسات إدارة الأجهزة الجوّالة للمؤسسات (EMM) عادةً أنظمة وخدمات إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة لتقديم حماية الملكية الفكرية ، وبيئة غنية بالأمان لإدارة البيانات والتحكم فيها ، وتكامل النظام مع أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • تعمل البنوك والحلفاء على التمحور للسماح باستخدام BYOD وطلب EMM للحصول على بيانات آمنة والامتثال التنظيمي لبورصاتهم المالية. مع انتشار أنظمة تشغيل متعددة ، مثل macOS و Windows 10 والأجهزة القوية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) ، يتوسع سياق الأجهزة المحمولة ، مما يمكّن المؤسسات من التركيز على إدارة الأجهزة الجوّالة للمؤسسات (EMM).
  • تؤدي انتهاكات البيانات إلى ارتفاع أسي في التكاليف وفقدان معلومات العملاء القيمة. وفقًا لتقرير التحقيقات في خرق البيانات (DBIR) لعام 2019 الصادر عن شركة Verizon ، فإن 88٪ من جميع الحوادث الإلكترونية في قطاع الخدمات المالية والتأمين تمت بدوافع مالية. المهاجمون السيبرانيون في سعيهم وراء أسهل طريق ممكن لهجوم الكسب المالي على صناعة الخدمات المالية.
  • بهدف تأمين عمليات وأنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بهم ، وتأمين البيانات الهامة للعملاء ، والامتثال للوائح الحكومية ، تركز المؤسسات المصرفية الخاصة والعامة على تطبيق أحدث التقنيات لمنع الهجمات الإلكترونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع زيادة توقعات العملاء والقدرات التكنولوجية المتزايدة والمتطلبات التنظيمية ، يتم دفع المؤسسات المصرفية لاعتماد نهج استباقي للأمن.
  • أصبح الاختراق التكنولوجي المتزايد ، إلى جانب القنوات الرقمية ، مثل الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، والخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول ، الخيار المفضل للعملاء للخدمات المصرفية. هناك حاجة أكبر للبنوك للاستفادة من عمليات المصادقة المتقدمة والتحكم في الوصول.
Enterprise Mobility Management Market Key Trends

أمريكا الشمالية لحساب حصة أكبر

  • من المتوقع أن تحتفظ أمريكا الشمالية بحصة كبيرة في سوق إدارة التنقل المؤسسي ، مع التركيز المتزايد للشركات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وجود بائعين رئيسيين يعملون كعوامل أساسية تدفع نمو السوق في المنطقة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع المنطقة بموطئ قدم قوي للبائعين ، مما يساهم في نمو السوق. ومن بين هذه الشركات شركة IBM Corporation و Microsoft Corporation و Citrix Systems Inc. و AirWatch (Vmware Inc.) ، من بين آخرين.
  • في أغسطس 2020 ، قدمت VMware إمكانات جديدة للعمل عن بُعد إلى منصة Workspace ONE. أعلن البائع عن حلول جديدة لأماكن العمل لمساعدة الشركات على إعادة موظفيها إلى مكاتبهم بأمان بينما يواصلون مكافحة آثار تفشي COVID-19. كما أنه يتيح تجارب مكتبية محسّنة ومرونة أعمال من خلال الاستفادة من النطاق السحابي المختلط والتكامل الفريد مع تقنيات VMware الأخرى.
  • يسمح Workspace ONE الخاص بالشركة للمستخدمين بتوفير وإدارة أي تطبيق على أي جهاز بشكل بسيط وآمن. يدمج الحل التحكم في الوصول وإدارة التطبيقات وإدارة نقطة النهاية متعددة الأنظمة الأساسية في نظام أساسي واحد وهو متاح كخدمة سحابية أو نشر محلي.
  • تعد الولايات المتحدة أهم سوق لإدارة تنقل المؤسسات في أمريكا الشمالية. يعد المعدل المرتفع لاعتماد حلول التنقل في قطاعات البنوك والتجزئة والتصنيع والرعاية الصحية هو المصدر الرئيسي للطلب على هذه الحلول في البلاد.
  • تمثل صناعة الرعاية الصحية الإمكانات الهائلة للتحليلات من خلال تحليلات البيانات الضخمة المتزايدة بين نظام الرعاية الصحية في البلاد. من المتوقع أن يعزز هذا نمو EMM في البلاد خلال فترة التوقعات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن فائدة التنبؤ هي توجيه المستشفيات لتقليل تكاليف مقدم الخدمة. يضمن قطاع الرعاية الصحية ، بمساعدة EMM ، إنتاجية الأطباء وموظفي الصحة الآخرين ، والتي بدورها تعمل على تحقيق نتائج سريرية أفضل
Enterprise Mobility Management Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق إدارة التنقل المؤسسي سوقًا تنافسيًا معتدلًا ويتكون من عدة جهات فاعلة رئيسية. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. الشركات العاملة في هذا المجال تنفق بوفرة على البحث والتطوير. سمحت استراتيجيات الأعمال مثل التعاون والمشاريع المشتركة وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ لشركات EMM بالبقاء قادرة على المنافسة في السوق. تؤمن العديد من المؤسسات بضرورة ترقية محفظتها الحالية لجذب عملائها. من أجل تحقيق ميزة تنافسية مطلوبة للغاية ، تبحث الشركات في الحلول التي تقدمها شركات التنقل في المؤسسات.

  • يناير 2019 - أعلنت شركة Symantec Corp عن عدد من التحسينات الأمنية الفريدة وأيضًا عن توافر عمليات تكامل SEP و CASB و WSS مع SEP Mobile ، مما يعزز بشكل كبير عرض القيمة لعملاء Symantec من خلال حماية مستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة والأجهزة من مجموعة أوسع من حالات استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة مما هو متاح من أي بائع منفرد آخر.
  • ديسمبر 2019 - عرضت شركة IBM حل IBM MaaS360 الخاص بها ليتم نشره بواسطة Vodafone Idea Business Services (VIBS). تم إطلاق Vodafone Secure Device Manager (VSDM) مدعومًا بواسطة IBM Security MaaS360 لتمكين التطبيقات والمحتوى الموثوق به على أي جهاز أثناء التنقل ، مما يوفر أمان الهاتف المحمول. توفر المنصة رؤى AI وتحليلات سياقية ، وإمكانيات للدفاع بشكل استباقي ضد البرامج الضارة والتهديدات الأخرى ، وتسجيل الدخول الأحادي إلى تطبيقات الويب و SaaS على الأجهزة ، ولوحة معلومات الأعمال للتطبيقات.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Citrix Systems, Inc.

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. Microsoft Corporation

  4. BlackBerry Limited

  5. AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

Citrix Systems, Inc., IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, BlackBerry Limited, AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growth of Mobile Devices as the Preferred Medium of Accessing Internet, Enterprise Data, and Various Other Information

      2. 4.2.2 Rising BYOD Trend across End-user Industries

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Cost Associated with EMM Deployment Upgradation Complexities

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

        1. 5.1.1.1 Device Management

        2. 5.1.1.2 Security Management

        3. 5.1.1.3 Application Management

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Retail

      2. 5.2.2 BFSI

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 IT and Telecom

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 BlackBerry Limited

      2. 6.1.2 AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

      3. 6.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Mobile Iron Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Sophos Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Soti Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Symantec Corporation (Broadcom)

      10. 6.1.10 NetPlus Mobility (Ventraq Corporation)

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق إدارة التنقل المؤسسي من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق إدارة التنقل للمؤسسات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 12.84٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Citrix Systems، Inc.، IBM Corporation، Microsoft Corporation، BlackBerry Limited، AirWatch (Vmware Inc.) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في Enterprise Mobility Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Enterprise Mobility Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is segmented by Type (Solutions, Services), End User (Retail, BFSI, Healthcare, IT and Telecom, Manufacturing) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

enterprise mobility management market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

12.84 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Enterprise Mobility Management market was valued at USD 5.79 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 11.96 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 12.84% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. A comprehensive EMM solution comprises of features that are required for mobile deployments, such as application and content-level control, on a single unified platform. As more organizations adopt flexible policies, they are turning toward EMM to supersede the pitfalls of allowing personal devices to access corporate data.

  • Enterprise mobility management (EMM) solutions are gaining prominence, owing to some of the major enterprise trends, such as bring-your-own-device (BYOD) and choose your own device (CYOD) policies, in which companies are allowing employees to use external or internal devices for the enterprise-related work.
  • In consumer use, mobile devices are almost ubiquitous and are displaying similar trends in the enterprise. Thus, the deployment of appropriate controls in companies is expected to benefit them from mobility’s opportunities, while ensuring that sensitive data and devices are safeguarded.
  • An EMM policy ensures that the enterprise’s application, content, and device are fully integrated, safe to use, including secure access mechanisms. The enterprise must also consider the financial cost of implementing EMM solutions for itself and its employee-owned devices. Vendors have been observed providing expense management software as well.
  • EMM practices usually incorporate mobile management systems and services to offer intellectual property protections, a security-rich environment for data management and control, and system integration with IT systems.
  • End users, like retailers, require EMM as the employees are using smartphones as point-of-sale (POS) devices to scan bar codes, conduct payments, and process transactions. Whereas banks and allies are pivoting to allow BYOD and require EMM for secure data and regulatory compliance for their financial exchanges.
  • Enterprise mobility has witnessed significant adoption over the past several months. Working remotely has become the new normal owing to the COVID-19 pandemic, which means users are relying on a range of devices and apps like never before.​
  • The COVID19 outbreak has also crashed share markets, led to the likes of AWS, Microsoft, and Salesforce canceling in-person conferences, and halted travel plans around the globe. Events like these drive the explicit need for enterprise mobility.​

Scope of the Report

Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) refers to a set of individuals, procedures, and technology that concentrates on managing the mobile equipment, mobile computing solutions and more in a business context. In addition to addressing security concerns, EMM software also helps employees be more productive because IT departments can provide them with the applications and data they need to perform work-related tasks on mobile devices. The scope of the study includes solutions and services, end users, such as retail, BFSI, and healthcare, among others, and geographical analysis throughout the forecast period .

Type
Solutions
Device Management
Security Management
Application Management
Other Solutions
Services
End User
Retail
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI is Expected to Grow at a Significant Rate

  • EMM practices usually incorporate mobile management systems and services to offer intellectual property protections, a security-rich environment for data management and control, and system integration with IT systems.
  • The banks and allies are pivoting to allow BYOD and require EMM for secure data and regulatory compliance for their financial exchanges. With the proliferation of multiple OS, like macOS, Windows 10, and ruggedized devices, along with the Internet of Things (IoT), the mobile hardware context enlarges, enabling enterprises to focus on EMM.
  • Data breaches lead to an exponential rise in costs and loss of valuable customer information. According to the 2019 Data Breach Investigations Report (DBIR) released by Verizon, 88 % of all cyber incidents in the financial services and insurance sector were done with financial motivation. Cyber attackers in pursuit of the easiest path possible to financial gain attack the financial services industry.
  • With an aim to secure their IT processes and systems, secure customer critical data, and comply with government regulations, both private and public banking institutes are focused on implementing the latest technology to prevent cyber attacks. Additionally, with greater customer expectation, growing technological capabilities, and regulatory requirements, banking institutions are pushed to adopt a proactive approach to security.
  • The growing technological penetration, coupled with the digital channels, such as internet banking, and mobile banking, are becoming the preferred choice of customers for banking services. There is a greater need for banks to leverage advanced authentication and access control processes.
Enterprise Mob 1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Account for a Larger Share

  • North America is expected to hold a significant share in the enterprise mobility management market, with the increasing focus of the corporates, along with the presence of major vendors acting as the primary factors driving the growth of the market in the region.
  • Moreover, the region has a strong foothold of vendors, which contributes to the growth of the market. Some of them include IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Citrix Systems Inc., and AirWatch (Vmware Inc.), among others.
  • In August 2020, VMware introduced new remote work capabilities to the Workspace ONE platform. The vendor announced new workplace solutions to help companies return their employees to offices safely as they keep combatting the effects of the COVID-19 outbreak. It also enables improved office experiences and business resilience by leveraging hybrid cloud-scale and unique integrations with other VMware technologies.
  • The company’s Workspace ONE allows users to simply and securely provide and manage any app on any device. The solution integrates access control, application management, and multi-platform endpoint management into a single platform and is available as a cloud service or on-premises deployment.
  • The United States is the most significant market for enterprise mobility management in North America. The high rate of adoption of mobility solutions in the banking, retail, manufacturing, and healthcare sectors is the primary source of demand for these solutions in the country.
  • The healthcare industry accounts for the huge potential for analytics with growing big data analytics among the country’s healthcare ecosystem. This is expected to foster the growth of EMM in the country over the forecast period.
  • Moreover, the benefit of prediction is guiding hospitals to reduce provider-payer costs. The healthcare sector, with the help of EMM, ensures Doctors and other Heath staffs’ productivity which is, in turn, catering to better clinical outcomes
Enterprise Mob Map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The enterprise mobility management market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. Companies working in this space are spending abundantly on research and development. Business strategies such as collaboration, joint ventures, and mergers and acquisitions have allowed EMM firms to stay competitive in the market. Many organizations believe in upgrading their current portfolio to attract their customers. In order to achieve an extremely sought-after competitive advantage, firms are looking at the solutions offered by enterprise mobility companies.

  • Jan 2019 - Symantec Corp. announced a number of unique security enhancements and also the availability of SEP, CASB and WSS integrations with SEP Mobile, greatly enhancing the value proposition for Symantec customers by protecting mobile users and devices from a broader range of mobile use cases than is available from any other single vendor.
  • Dec 2019- IBM offered its IBM MaaS360 solution to be deployable by Vodafone Idea Business Services (VIBS). The Vodafone Secure Device Manager (VSDM) was launched being powered by IBM Security MaaS360 to enable trusted apps and content on any device on-the-go, delivering mobile security. The platform offers AI insights and contextual analytics, capabilities to proactively defend against malware and other threats, Single Sign on to Web & SaaS Apps on devices, and business dashboard for Apps.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growth of Mobile Devices as the Preferred Medium of Accessing Internet, Enterprise Data, and Various Other Information

      2. 4.2.2 Rising BYOD Trend across End-user Industries

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Cost Associated with EMM Deployment Upgradation Complexities

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

        1. 5.1.1.1 Device Management

        2. 5.1.1.2 Security Management

        3. 5.1.1.3 Application Management

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Retail

      2. 5.2.2 BFSI

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 IT and Telecom

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 BlackBerry Limited

      2. 6.1.2 AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

      3. 6.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Mobile Iron Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Sophos Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Soti Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Symantec Corporation (Broadcom)

      10. 6.1.10 NetPlus Mobility (Ventraq Corporation)

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.84% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Citrix Systems, Inc.
  • IBM Corporation
  • Microsoft Corporation
  • BlackBerry Limited
  • AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

Are the major companies operating in Enterprise Mobility Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!