企业移动管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

企业移动管理市场按类型(解决方案、服务)、最终用户(BFSI、医疗保健、IT 和电信、制造和零售)和地理位置进行细分。

企业移动管理市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
企业移动管理市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 12.84 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

企业移动管理市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

企业移动管理市场分析

企业移动管理市场在预测期内的复合年增长率为 12.84%。全面的 EMM 解决方案包含单一统一平台上的移动部署所需的功能,例如应用程序和内容级控制。由于越来越多的组织采用灵活的策略,他们正在转向 EMM,以取代允许个人设备访问公司数据的陷阱。

  • 由于一些主要的企业趋势,例如自带设备 (BYOD) 和选择您的设备 (CYOD) 政策(其中公司允许员工使用外部或外部设备),企业移动管理 (EMM) 解决方案日益受到重视。用于企业相关工作的内部设备。因此,在公司中部署适当的控制措施预计将使他们受益于移动机会,同时确保敏感数据和设备受到保护。
  • ERP 软件和 CRM 系统的不断增长的应用增加了移动解决方案在市场上的使用。 ERP 通常是一类业务管理软件,通常是一套集成应用程序,组织可以使用它来收集、存储、管理和解释来自各种业务活动的数据。据计算机周刊报道,企业资源规划 (ERP) 和客户关系管理 (CRM) 仍然是业务应用程序最重要的类别。
  • EMM 实践通常包含移动管理系统或服务,以提供知识产权保护和高度安全的数据管理环境。最终用户(例如零售商)需要 EMM,因为员工使用智能手机作为销售点 (POS) 设备来扫描条形码、进行付款和处理交易。与此同时,银行和盟友正在转向允许 BYOD 并要求 EMM 确保其金融交易的数据安全和监管合规性。
  • 员工使用的智能手机和相关设备除了运行企业应用程序外,还必须能够根据工作负载的要求处理数据和文件。将端点设备与所有组织系统集成并实现它们之间的无缝同步对于组织的 IT 团队来说是一个巨大的挑战,并且限制了市场的增长。
  • 随着 COVID-19 的爆发,由于封锁和社交距离措施,大多数组织已经从家庭模式转向工作模式,这对管理应用程序和设备同时远程监控应用程序方面产生了巨大的需求。因此,随着组织管理其移动设备需求的增加,一些提供应用程序和设备管理服务的公司正在更新并提供一套服务。

企业移动管理市场趋势

BFSI 行业贡献了重要份额

  • BFSI 服务在过去二十年经历了巨大转变。随着数字化的发展,互联网服务和国际交易需要快速纠正。银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI) 已从需要客户亲自上门获取服务的服务发展到银行为客户提供上门服务。 BFSI 存储客户和客户的关键财务和个人数据,并使用它们来提供服务。
  • 金融机构正在采用现代网络安全方法,例如零信任模型。采用这种模式可能有助于银行加强其安全态势。 EMS 的采用主要是由于满足 BFSI 领域安全合规性的需要。
  • 例如,设备配置可帮助 BFSI 组织远程配置移动设备并提供对企业数据资源和企业应用程序的访问。 EMM 的单点登录 (SSO) 功能允许经过身份验证的用户访问受信任设备和企业应用程序上的公司数据,从而帮助保护金融应用程序和客户数据。
  • 此外,EMM 解决方案可以帮助银行控制移动数据成本。 IT 管理员可以远程设置蜂窝数据阈值和相应的操作,例如触发警报或阻止移动数据。这些功能对于基于信息亭的服务变得更加突出,如果交易返回危险信号,银行和保险服务提供商可以管理这些设备。
  • 银行分行受企业移动管理监管的自助服务终端可以执行由数字标牌、自助服务终端锁定和安全浏览器技术保护的多种功能,从而改善客户体验。此外,不断增长的技术渗透和数字渠道,如网上银行和手机银行,正在成为客户银行服务的首选。银行更需要利用先进的身份验证和访问控制流程。
企业移动管理市场

北美占据最大份额

  • 随着企业日益关注,以及主要供应商的存在,北美预计将在企业移动管理市场中占据重要份额,成为推动该地区市场增长的主要因素。
  • 美国公司VMware为Workspace ONE平台引入了新的远程工作功能。该供应商宣布了新的工作场所解决方案,以帮助公司在继续抗击 COVID-19 爆发的影响的同时,让员工安全返回办公室。它还通过利用混合云规模以及与其他 VMware 技术的独特集成来改善办公体验和业务弹性。该公司的 Workspace ONE 允许用户安全地提供和管理任何设备上的任何应用程序。该解决方案将访问控制、应用程序管理和多平台端点管理集成到单个平台中,并可作为云服务或本地部署使用。
  • 美国是北美最重要的企业移动管理市场。银行、零售、制造和医疗保健行业移动解决方案的高采用率是该国对这些解决方案的主要需求来源。随着该国医疗保健生态系统中大数据分析的不断增长,医疗保健行业具有巨大的分析潜力。预计这将在预测期内促进该地区 EMM 的增长。
  • 随着混合和远程工作成为新常态,管理越来越多的移动设备对于企业来说变得更加重要。 2021 年 10 月,美国公司 Google 推出了 Android 12,为企业客户引入了更多功能,包括改进密码复杂性控制以更轻松地保护公司数据,以及禁用公司自有设备上的 USB 信号以限制基于 USB 的攻击。它还为 Android 工作配置文件推出了额外的隐私保护安全控制,例如工作应用程序的网络日志记录。
  • 各个行业垂直领域的北美公司越来越多地在其行业数字化战略中实施企业移动管理解决方案,因为这些解决方案可能有助于保护、管理和监控敏感的企业和客户数据。此外,这些解决方案还帮助公司根据该地区各个独立监管机构的指导方针满足所需的安全合规性。正因为如此,北美市场贡献了最高的市场份额,并且该地区的市场仍在增长。
企业移动管理市场

企业移动管理行业概述

企业移动管理市场竞争适度,由几家主要参与者组成。就市场份额而言,目前很少有重要参与者占据市场主导地位。从事这一领域的公司在研发上投入了大量资金。合作、合资和并购等商业策略使 EMM 公司能够在市场上保持竞争力。许多组织相信升级其当前的产品组合以吸引客户。各公司正在寻求企业移动公司提供的解决方案,以实现备受追捧的竞争优势。

  • 2021 年 2 月 - Checkmarx 为云原生应用程序推出了保持基础设施即代码安全,为开发人员提供了更高的基础设施即代码安全性。 KICS 是一个开源静态分析解决方案。
  • 2021 年 2 月 - Qualys Inc. 推出 Qualys SaaS 检测和响应 (SaaSDR),以进一步增强其 SaaS 应用程序安全平台产品。这将为用户提供所需的安全性,以应对日益复杂的应用程序。
  • 2021 年 1 月 - OpsRamp 通过 OpsRamp 平台中的新功能扩展了其网络、针对 WFH 世界的 UC 监控,为解决方案提供商提供了一种帮助客户管理混合和多云 IT 环境并满足在家工作员工需求的方法对云应用、统一通信(UC)和协作工具、视频会议和其他IT资源的需求显着增加。

企业移动管理市场领导者

  1. Citrix Systems, Inc.

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. Microsoft Corporation

  4. BlackBerry Limited

  5. AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

企业移动管理市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

企业移动管理市场新闻

  • 2022 年 5 月 - Day 2 Mobility, Ltd. 是一家企业移动和托管服务解决方案提供商,已被加拿大自动识别和数据捕获 (AIDC) 设备、软件和服务技术解决方案的顶级提供商 CR Canada Ltd 收购。此次收购将使该公司能够为企业提供企业移动解决方案,进一步实现现代化并改善员工和消费者的移动体验。
  • 2022年9月——vMOX提供完整的企业移动管理服务,并增加了托管移动服务组合,以满足美国跨国公司集中管理的需求。此外,该公司还计划将其服务扩展到全球110多个国家。

企业移动管理市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                          1. 4.4 市场驱动因素

                            1. 4.4.1 移动设备日益成为访问互联网、企业数据和各种其他信息的首选媒介

                              1. 4.4.2 最终用户行业的 BYOD 趋势不断上升

                              2. 4.5 市场限制

                                1. 4.5.1 与 EMM 部署升级复杂性相关的成本

                              3. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 类型

                                  1. 5.1.1 解决方案

                                    1. 5.1.1.1 设备管理

                                      1. 5.1.1.2 安全管理

                                        1. 5.1.1.3 应用管理

                                          1. 5.1.1.4 其他解决方案

                                          2. 5.1.2 服务

                                          3. 5.2 最终用户

                                            1. 5.2.1 BFSI

                                              1. 5.2.2 卫生保健

                                                1. 5.2.3 信息技术和电信

                                                  1. 5.2.4 制造业

                                                    1. 5.2.5 零售

                                                      1. 5.2.6 其他最终用户

                                                      2. 5.3 地理

                                                        1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                          1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                            1. 5.3.3 亚太地区

                                                              1. 5.3.4 拉美

                                                                1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.1.1 BlackBerry Limited

                                                                    1. 6.1.2 AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

                                                                      1. 6.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

                                                                            1. 6.1.6 Mobile Iron Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.1.7 Sophos Ltd.

                                                                                1. 6.1.8 Soti Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.1.9 Symantec Corporation (Broadcom)

                                                                                    1. 6.1.10 NetPlus Mobility (Ventraq Corporation)

                                                                                  2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                    1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      企业移动管理行业细分

                                                                                      企业移动管理 (EMM) 满足了管理设备的需求,同时提供了企业从传统中央办公室业务模式向移动设备和计算解决方案转变带来的更大灵活性。 EMM 软件还可以帮助员工提高工作效率,因为 IT 部门可以为他们提供在移动设备上执行与工作相关的任务所需的应用程序和数据。

                                                                                      企业移动管理市场按类型(解决方案、服务)、最终用户(BFSI、医疗保健、IT 和电信、制造和零售)和地理位置进行细分。

                                                                                      类型
                                                                                      解决方案
                                                                                      设备管理
                                                                                      安全管理
                                                                                      应用管理
                                                                                      其他解决方案
                                                                                      服务
                                                                                      最终用户
                                                                                      BFSI
                                                                                      卫生保健
                                                                                      信息技术和电信
                                                                                      制造业
                                                                                      零售
                                                                                      其他最终用户
                                                                                      地理
                                                                                      北美
                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                      亚太地区
                                                                                      拉美
                                                                                      中东和非洲

                                                                                      企业移动管理市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      企业移动管理市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 12.84%

                                                                                      Citrix Systems, Inc.、IBM Corporation、Microsoft Corporation、BlackBerry Limited、AirWatch (Vmware Inc.) 是企业移动管理市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                      2024年,北美将占据企业移动管理市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了企业移动管理市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了企业移动管理市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                      企业移动管理行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年企业移动管理市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。企业移动管理分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      企业移动管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Enterprise Mobility Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is segmented by Type (Solutions, Services), End User (BFSI, Healthcare, IT and Telecom, Manufacturing, And Retail), and Geography.

Enterprise Mobility Management Industry Overview

Enterprise Mobility Management Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.84 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Analysis

The Enterprise Mobility Management market is registering a CAGR of 12.84% over the forecast period. A comprehensive EMM solution comprises features required for mobile deployments, such as application and content-level control, on a single unified platform. Due to more organizations adopting flexible policies, they are turning toward EMM to supersede the pitfalls of allowing personal devices to access corporate data.

  • Enterprise mobility management (EMM) solutions are gaining prominence owing to some of the major enterprise trends, such as bring-your-own-device (BYOD) and choose your device (CYOD) policies, in which companies are allowing employees to use external or internal devices for enterprise-related work. Thus, deploying appropriate controls in companies is expected to benefit them from mobility opportunities while ensuring that sensitive data and devices are safeguarded.
  • The growing application of ERP software and CRM systems has increased the use of mobility solutions in the market. ERP is usually a category of business-management software, typically a suite of integrated applications that an organization may use to collect, store, manage, and interpret data from various business activities. According to Computer Weekly, enterprise resource planning (ERP) and customer relationship management (CRM) remain the most vital categories for business applications.
  • EMM practices usually incorporate mobile management systems or services to offer intellectual property protections and a security-rich environment for data management. End users, like retailers, require EMM as the employees use smartphones as point-of-sale (POS) devices to scan bar codes, conduct payments, and process transactions. At the same time, banks and allies are pivoting to allow BYOD and require EMM for secure data and regulatory compliance for their financial exchanges.
  • The smartphones and related devices used by employees must be able to process data and files in accordance with the workload's requirements in addition to running enterprise apps. Integrating endpoint devices with all organizational systems and achieving seamless synchronization between them is a big challenge for the organization's IT team and is restricting the market growth.
  • With the outbreak of COVID-19, most organizations have shifted to the work from the home model due to the lockdown ad social distancing measures that have created a significant demand for managing the application and devices while monitoring the application aspect remotely. Therefore, several companies offering application and device management services are updating and providing a suite of services with the increased demand from the organization for managing their mobile device needs.

Enterprise Mobility Management Industry Segments

Enterprise mobility management (EMM) addresses the need for managing the devices while providing greater agility brought on by a shift from the traditional central office business model among the enterprise to mobile equipment and computing solutions. EMM software also helps employees be more productive because IT departments can provide them with the applications and data they need to perform work-related tasks on mobile devices.

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is segmented by Type (Solutions, Services), End User (BFSI, Healthcare, IT and Telecom, Manufacturing, And Retail), and Geography.

Type
Solutions
Device Management
Security Management
Application Management
Other Solutions
Services
End User
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Manufacturing
Retail
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Enterprise Mobility Management Market according to our research experts:

BFSI Sector Is Contributing A Significant Share

  • BFSI services experienced an enormous transition in the past two decades. With digitization, internet services and international transactions require fast redressal. Banking, financial services, and insurance (BFSI) have evolved from a service that requires customers to visit for the service to a bank that reaches customers at their homes. BFSI stores the customer and clients' critical financial and personal data and uses them to provide services.
  • Financial institutions are employing modern approaches to cybersecurity, such as the Zero Trust model. Adopting this model may help banks strengthen their security posture. The adoption of EMS has been majorly driven owing to the need to meet security compliance in the BFSI sector.
  • Device provisioning, for instance, aids the BFSI organizations in remotely configuring mobile devices and providing access to corporate data resources and enterprise apps. The Single-Sign-On (SSO) feature of EMM helps to secure financial apps and customer data by allowing authenticated users to access corporate data on trusted devices and enterprise applications.
  • Moreover, EMM solutions may help banks keep mobile data costs under control. IT admins may remotely set cellular data thresholds and corresponding actions, like triggering an alert or blocking mobile data. These features become more prominent for Kiosks-based services, where the banks and insurance service providers may manage the devices if the transaction returns a red flag.
  • Enterprise Mobility Management regulated kiosks at bank branches may perform multiple functions secured by Digital Signage, Kiosk Lockdown, and Secure Browser technology that improve customer experience. Moreover, the growing technological penetration and digital channels, such as internet banking and mobile banking, are becoming customers' preferred choices for banking services. There is a greater need for banks to leverage advanced authentication and access control processes.
Enterprise Mobility Management Market

North America To Account For The Largest Share

  • North America is expected to hold a significant share in the enterprise mobility management market, with the increasing focus of the corporates, along with the presence of major vendors acting as the primary factors driving the market growth in the region.
  • VMware, an American company, has introduced new remote work capabilities to the Workspace ONE platform. The vendor announced new workplace solutions to help companies return their employees to offices safely as they keep combatting the effects of the COVID-19 outbreak. It also improves office experiences and business resilience by leveraging hybrid cloud-scale and unique integrations with other VMware technologies. The company's Workspace ONE allows users to securely provide and manage any app on any device. The solution integrates access control, application management, and multi-platform endpoint management into a single platform and is available as a cloud service or on-premises deployment.
  • The United States is North America's most significant market for enterprise mobility management. The high adoption rate of mobility solutions in the banking, retail, manufacturing, and healthcare sectors is the primary source of demand for these solutions in the country. The healthcare industry accounts for the huge potential for analytics with growing big data analytics among the country's healthcare ecosystem. This is expected to foster the growth of EMM in the region over the forecast period.
  • With hybrid and remote work as the new norm, managing the growing number of mobile devices has become even more critical for businesses. In October 2021, the American company Google launched Android 12, introducing even more, features for enterprise customers, including improving password complexity controls to make it easier to protect company data and disabling USB signaling on company-owned devices to limit USB-based attacks. It has also launched additional privacy-preserving security controls for the Android work profile, like network logging of work apps.
  • North American Companies across various industry verticals are increasingly implementing Enterprise Mobily Management solutions in their industry digitalization strategy because these solutions may help safeguard, manage and monitor sensitive corporate and customer data. In addition, these solutions are helping the companies to have required security compliances according to the guidelines of various independent regulatory bodies in the region. Because of this, the North American market contributes the highest market share, and the market is still growing in the region.
Enterprise Mobility Management Market

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Competitor Analysis

The enterprise mobility management market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few significant players currently dominate the market. Companies working in this space are spending abundantly on research and development. Business strategies such as collaboration, joint ventures, and mergers and acquisitions have allowed EMM firms to stay competitive in the market. Many organizations believe in upgrading their current portfolio to attract their customers. Firms are looking at the solutions offered by enterprise mobility companies to achieve a highly sought-after competitive advantage.

  • February 2021 - Checkmarx launched Keeping Infrastructure as Code Secure for cloud-native applications, providing developers with increased security in Infrastructure as Code. KICS is an open-source static analysis solution.
  • February 2021 - Qualys Inc. launched Qualys SaaS Detection and Response (SaaSDR) to enhance its SaaS application security platform offerings further. This would give users the required security to combat the rising complexities of applications.
  • January 2021 - OpsRamp expanded its network, UC monitoring for the WFH world with new functionality in the OpsRamp platform that offers solutions providers a way to help customers manage hybrid and multi-cloud IT environments and meet the needs of work-from-home employees as demand for cloud applications, unified communications (UC) and collaboration tools, video conferencing, and other IT resources had increased significantly.

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Top Players

  1. Citrix Systems, Inc.

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. Microsoft Corporation

  4. BlackBerry Limited

  5. AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Enterprise Mobility Management Market

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Recent Developments

  • May 2022 - Day 2 Mobility, Ltd., a provider of enterprise mobility and managed services solutions, has been acquired by CR Canada Ltd, Canada's top provider of technological solutions for automatic identification and data capture (AIDC) devices, software, and services. This acquisition would enable the company to provide enterprise mobility solutions to businesses, further modernizing and improving the mobile experiences of its employees and consumers.
  • September 2022 - vMOX provides complete enterprise mobility management services and has increased the portfolio of its managed mobility services to meet the demands of multinational companies in the USA for centralized management. In addition, the company has planned to expand its services in more than 110 countries across the globe.

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Growth of Mobile Devices as the Preferred Medium of Accessing Internet, Enterprise Data, and Various Other Information

      2. 4.4.2 Rising BYOD Trend across End-user Industries

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Cost Associated with EMM Deployment Upgradation Complexities

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

        1. 5.1.1.1 Device Management

        2. 5.1.1.2 Security Management

        3. 5.1.1.3 Application Management

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 IT and Telecom

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.2.5 Retail

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 BlackBerry Limited

      2. 6.1.2 AirWatch (Vmware Inc.)

      3. 6.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Mobile Iron Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Sophos Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Soti Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Symantec Corporation (Broadcom)

      10. 6.1.10 NetPlus Mobility (Ventraq Corporation)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Enterprise Mobility Management Market Research FAQs

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Enterprise Mobility Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.84% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Citrix Systems, Inc., IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, BlackBerry Limited, AirWatch (Vmware Inc.) are the major companies operating in Enterprise Mobility Management Market.

Enterprise Mobility Management Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Enterprise Mobility Management sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Enterprise Mobility Management research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Enterprise Mobility Management report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!