Marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux est segmenté par composant (solutions, services), type de déploiement (basé sur le cloud, sur site), type de solution (postes de travail, appareils mobiles, serveurs, terminaux de point de vente), taille de l'organisation (petites et moyennes entreprises , grandes entreprises), industrie de l'utilisateur final (BFSI, informatique et télécommunications, fabrication, soins de santé, vente au détail) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Endpoint Detection and Response Market Bar Graph
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 25.15 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial de la détection et de la réponse aux points finaux (EDR) était évalué à 1,76 milliard USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 6,72 milliards USD d'ici 2026, enregistrant un TCAC de 25,15 % au cours de la période 2021-2026. Les entreprises adoptent de plus en plus des techniques de sécurité plus décentralisées et basées sur la périphérie, en raison du nombre croissant de violations de données dans le monde. Cela stimule la demande de solutions de détection et de réponse aux points finaux (EDR).

  • Avec l'adoption croissante du cloud et des opérations basées sur le cloud, les bases de données cloud mal sécurisées continuent d'être un point faible pour les organisations, allant des simples problèmes de mauvaise configuration aux vulnérabilités des puces matérielles. Il existe plusieurs outils largement disponibles, qui permettent aux attaquants potentiels d'identifier les ressources cloud mal configurées sur Internet. Par conséquent, pour les organisations, l'adoption de solutions de sécurité efficaces est de la plus haute importance. De plus, une détection et une réponse rapides jouent également un rôle essentiel dans la lutte contre ces menaces.
  • La détection et la réponse aux terminaux utilisent plusieurs approches pour détecter les menaces avancées. L'analyse comportementale avancée et l'apprentissage automatique identifient les fichiers dangereux et suspects. Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux est principalement stimulé par l'unicité croissante des techniques d'attaque. De plus, les volumes croissants de données générées par différentes entreprises sont le facteur clé qui anime le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux.
  • Les entreprises sont continuellement impliquées dans les processus d'innovation de produits. Récemment, la société de cybersécurité basée à Mumbai, Sequretek, a annoncé le lancement de Sequretek Endpoint Detection Prevention Response (EDPR). Il s'agit d'un agent de point de terminaison complet qui offre un anti-malware, des correctifs, une liste blanche d'applications, une fuite de données, une détection avancée des menaces persistantes, une prévention et une protection.
  • Les fournisseurs proposant des solutions EDR sont impatients de collaborer sur leurs solutions avec d'autres fournisseurs de services de sécurité gérés. Par exemple, en janvier 2020, l'un des principaux fournisseurs d'EDR, SentinelOne, a annoncé son partenariat avec CriticalStart pour intégrer ses capacités de protection des terminaux dans les services EDR de Sentinel One. Cela a permis à la plate-forme de protection des terminaux de l'entreprise de centraliser, d'ingérer et de corréler les journaux de sécurité. Ces partenariats devraient se poursuivre à l'avenir.
  • Le COVID-19 a considérablement accéléré l'adoption de l'infrastructure et des services cloud ainsi qu'une augmentation du budget de sécurité déclenchée par la croissance des activités de phishing. Selon les résultats de l'enquête de Microsoft publiés en août 2020, 36 % des 800 répondants au total ont affirmé que le budget de la cybersécurité avait augmenté pendant la pandémie. De plus, 42 % des personnes interrogées ont affirmé que l'entreprise avait changé de personnel en embauchant des professionnels de la sécurité supplémentaires.

Portée du rapport

Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux est segmenté par composant (solutions, services), type de déploiement (basé sur le cloud, sur site), type de solution (postes de travail, appareils mobiles, serveurs, terminaux de point de vente), taille de l'organisation (petites et moyennes entreprises , grandes entreprises), industrie de l'utilisateur final (BFSI, informatique et télécommunications, fabrication, soins de santé, vente au détail) et géographie.

By Component
Solutions
Services
By Deployment Type
Cloud-based
On-premise
By Solution Type
Workstations
Mobile Devices
Servers
Point of Sale Terminals
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Industry
BFSI
IT and Telecom
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Retail
Other End-user Industries
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Les violations de données dans le secteur de la santé pour stimuler le besoin de solutions EDR

  • La santé a été positivement impactée par la numérisation et a évolué au cours des deux dernières décennies pour devenir un secteur numérisé. Les dossiers de santé ont été stockés numériquement et contiennent des données privées.
  • Le secteur de la santé continue d'adopter de nouvelles technologies pour offrir des services et des traitements vitaux. Les cybermenaces sont en augmentation, en raison du risque d'exploitation des vulnérabilités, car l'accès non autorisé aux informations personnelles de santé et d'assurance peut entraîner des ramifications dramatiques et infliger d'énormes pertes personnelles et financières.
  • Le nombre croissant d'appareils connectés utilisés par les employés du secteur de la santé conduit à davantage de partage d'informations. Cependant, il expose le terminal à un risque plus élevé que jamais. Par exemple, selon un rapport ETNO, dans la seule région de l'UE, le nombre d'appareils connectés à l'IoT dans le secteur de la santé en 2019 s'élevait à 2,79 millions.
  • Il est courant de voir des smartphones, des tablettes et des ordinateurs portables utilisés dans les hôpitaux, et les données auxquelles on accède doivent être sécurisées d'Internet jusqu'au terminal. Ces données contiennent souvent des informations médicales sensibles partagées entre les professionnels de la santé, notamment des données d'imagerie médicale, des transcriptions, des ordonnances, etc., et doivent généralement être vérifiées par plusieurs personnes différentes (médecins, employeurs, agents de traitement des réclamations, etc.) pour déterminer protocoles et procédures.
Healthcare impo graph.png

L'Asie-Pacifique connaîtra la plus forte croissance

  • L'Asie-Pacifique, qui est la région de premier plan pour devenir le centre de fabrication, subit une transformation numérique, en raison de la population et de la hausse des coûts de main-d'œuvre, avec des pays comme la Chine en tête. Les fabricants du pays utilisent l'IoT pour le suivi des actifs, la maintenance préventive, l'augmentation de l'efficacité des équipements et la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Selon les estimations de la China Investment Corporation (CIC), l'IIoT en Chine devrait atteindre 150 milliards de yuans d'ici 2020. Selon la GSMA, la Chine représentera un tiers du marché mondial de l'IoT industriel d'ici 2025.
  • En août 2020, des chercheurs chinois ont observé une vulnérabilité d'exécution de commandes à distance dans Endpoint Secure Manager de Sangfor. Dans le pays, le produit est connu sous le nom de plate-forme Sangfor Endpoint Detection Response (EDR). La base de données nationale chinoise sur les vulnérabilités (CNVD) a attribué la vulnérabilité à CNVD-2020-46552. Cette vulnérabilité récemment découverte peut être exploitée pour des commandes système distantes et accéder à la plate-forme de détection et de gestion des réponses des terminaux. 
  • En janvier 2020, Mitsubishi Electric a déclaré que les pirates avaient exploité une vulnérabilité zero-day dans le logiciel antivirus avant que le fournisseur ne corrige la faille et ne vole les données des employés et les secrets commerciaux. La société affirme avoir restreint l'accès externe aux systèmes après la détection d'un accès non autorisé. Auparavant, Mitsubishi utilisait « OfficeScan » de Trend Micro, un logiciel de détection des points finaux qui utilise des techniques innovantes, telles que l'analyse de réputation et l'analyse comportementale, l'apprentissage automatique pour détecter les logiciels malveillants.
  • Les acteurs présents dans l'écosystème du marché lancent leurs solutions innovantes en Inde, ce qui renforce encore la croissance. Par exemple, en mai 2020, ESET, un fournisseur de cybersécurité, a annoncé le lancement d'ESET Enterprise Inspector, son produit EDR, en Inde. L'ESET Enterprise Inspector propose une détection basée sur l'apprentissage automatique sur un large éventail de télémétries, une corrélation d'événements pour les options d'investigation de la chaîne d'incidents, qui visent à fournir aux organisations des contre-mesures proactives face à l'augmentation des cyberattaques sophistiquées.
Endpoint Map.png

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux se fragmente en raison de l'augmentation des cas de violation de données dans le monde. Pour les grandes organisations, le stockage sécurisé des données personnelles, dans ce monde en évolution rapide, est devenu la tâche la plus critique. Des géants, comme Carbon Black, Cisco Systems et Symantec, développent des outils EDR pour répondre à ces organisations.

  • Août 2021 - Remediant a annoncé l'interopérabilité entre la solution SecureONE et VMware Carbon Black Cloud pour fournir une PAM intégrée et une détection et une réponse aux terminaux. Une telle compatibilité technologique augmente les opportunités pour l'entreprise sur le marché.
  • Juillet 2021 - Cisco a clôturé son acquisition de Kenna Security et la société pourrait commencer à intégrer la technologie de gestion des vulnérabilités basée sur les risques de Kenna avec sa plate-forme SecureX.
  • Février 2020 - CrowdStrike a lancé ses services de récupération de terminaux. La nouvelle offre combine la puissance de la plate-forme CrowdStrike Falcon, des informations sur les menaces et une réponse en temps réel pour accélérer la reprise des activités après les cyber-intrusions. Les services de récupération des terminaux ont été introduits pour modifier fondamentalement l'approche traditionnelle de la façon dont les entreprises récupèrent après un incident de sécurité connu.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Noir de carbone inc.

  2. Cisco Systems Inc.

  3. Crowdstrike Inc.

  4. Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation)

  5. Cybereason Inc.

Endpoint Detection and Response Market Analysis

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux se fragmente en raison de l'augmentation des cas de violation de données dans le monde. Pour les grandes organisations, le stockage sécurisé des données personnelles, dans ce monde en évolution rapide, est devenu la tâche la plus critique. Des géants, comme Carbon Black, Cisco Systems et Symantec, développent des outils EDR pour répondre à ces organisations.

  • Août 2021 - Remediant a annoncé l'interopérabilité entre la solution SecureONE et VMware Carbon Black Cloud pour fournir une PAM intégrée et une détection et une réponse aux terminaux. Une telle compatibilité technologique augmente les opportunités pour l'entreprise sur le marché.
  • Juillet 2021 - Cisco a clôturé son acquisition de Kenna Security et la société pourrait commencer à intégrer la technologie de gestion des vulnérabilités basée sur les risques de Kenna avec sa plate-forme SecureX.
  • Février 2020 - CrowdStrike a lancé ses services de récupération de terminaux. La nouvelle offre combine la puissance de la plate-forme CrowdStrike Falcon, des informations sur les menaces et une réponse en temps réel pour accélérer la reprise des activités après les cyber-intrusions. Les services de récupération des terminaux ont été introduits pour modifier fondamentalement l'approche traditionnelle de la façon dont les entreprises récupèrent après un incident de sécurité connu.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Expansion of Enterprise Mobility

      2. 4.5.2 Bring your Own Device (BYOD) Adoption and Increased Remote Working

    6. 4.6 Market Challenges

      1. 4.6.1 Higher Innovation Costs

      2. 4.6.2 Endpoint Detection and Response Falling Short of Protecting Mobile Devices

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment Type

      1. 5.2.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 By Solution Type

      1. 5.3.1 Workstations

      2. 5.3.2 Mobile Devices

      3. 5.3.3 Servers

      4. 5.3.4 Point of Sale Terminals

    4. 5.4 By Organization Size

      1. 5.4.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large Enterprises

    5. 5.5 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.5.1 BFSI

      2. 5.5.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 5.5.3 Manufacturing

      4. 5.5.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.5.5 Retail

      6. 5.5.6 Other End-user Industries

    6. 5.6 By Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

        1. 5.6.1.1 United States

        2. 5.6.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

        1. 5.6.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.6.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.6.2.3 France

        4. 5.6.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.6.3.1 China

        2. 5.6.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.6.3.3 India

        4. 5.6.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 Latin America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Carbon Black Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 CrowdStrike Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation)

      5. 6.1.5 Cybereason Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Deep Instinct

      7. 6.1.7 Digital Guardian

      8. 6.1.8 FireEye Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 OpenText Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 McAfee Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 RSA Security (DELL EMC)

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché Endpoint Detection and Response Market est étudié de 2019 à 2026.

Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux croît à un TCAC de 25,15 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux est évalué à 1 milliard USD en 2019.

Le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux terminaux est évalué à 6 milliards USD en 2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Carbon Black Inc., Cisco Systems Inc., Crowdstrike Inc., Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation), Cybereason Inc. sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché de la détection et de la réponse aux points finaux.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Endpoint Detection and Response Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Endpoint Detection and Response Market is Segmented by Component (Solutions, Services), Deployment Type (Cloud-based, On-premise), Solution Type (Workstations, Mobile Devices, Servers, Point of Sale Terminals), Organization Size (Small and Medium Enterprises, Large Enterprises), End-user Industry (BFSI, IT and Telecom, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Retail), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Endpoint Detection and Response Market Bar Graph
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 25.15 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Endpoint Detection and Response (EDR) Market was valued at USD 1.76 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 6.72 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 25.15% during the period of 2021-2026. Enterprises are increasingly adopting more decentralized and edge-based security techniques, due to an increasing number of data breaches worldwide. This is driving the demand for endpoint detection and response (EDR) solutions.

  • With the increasing adoption of cloud and cloud-based operations, poorly secured cloud databases continue to be a weak point for organizations, ranging from simple misconfiguration issues to vulnerabilities in hardware chips. There are multiple tools available widely, which enable potential attackers to identify misconfigured cloud resources on the internet. Hence, for organizations, adopting effective security solutions is of utmost importance. Moreover, quick detection and response also play a vital role in addressing such threats.
  • Endpoint detection and response uses multiple approaches to detect advanced threats. Advance behavioral analysis and machine learning identify the dangerous and suspicious files. The endpoint detection and response market is mainly driven by increasing uniqueness in the attacking techniques. Furthermore, the growing volumes of data generated by different enterprises is the key factor driving the market for endpoint detection and response.
  • The companies are continuously involved in product innovation processes. Recently, Mumbai-based cybersecurity company Sequretek announced the launch of Sequretek Endpoint Detection Prevention Response (EDPR). It is a comprehensive endpoint agent which offers anti-malware, patching, application whitelisting, data leakage, advanced persistent threat detection, prevention, and protection.
  • The vendors offering EDR solutions are actively looking forward to collaborate their solutions with other managed security services providers. For instance, in January 2020, one of the key providers of EDR, SentinelOne, announced its partnership with CriticalStart for integrating its endpoint protection capabilities into Sentinel One’s EDR services. This has enabled the company’s endpoint protection platform to centralize, ingest, and correlate security logs. Such partnerships are expected to continue in the future.
  • COVID-19 has significantly accelerated the adoption of cloud infrastructure and services along with an increase in the security budget triggered by the growth in phishing activities. According to the survey results by Microsoft released in August 2020, 36% of the total 800 respondents claimed that the budget for cybersecurity increased during the pandemic. Additionally, 42% of the respondents claimed the business changed the staffing, hiring additional security professionals.

Scope of the Report

Endpoint Detection and Response Market is Segmented by Component (Solutions, Services), Deployment Type (Cloud-based, On-premise), Solution Type (Workstations, Mobile Devices, Servers, Point of Sale Terminals), Organization Size (Small and Medium Enterprises, Large Enterprises), End-user Industry (BFSI, IT and Telecom, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Retail), and Geography.

By Component
Solutions
Services
By Deployment Type
Cloud-based
On-premise
By Solution Type
Workstations
Mobile Devices
Servers
Point of Sale Terminals
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Industry
BFSI
IT and Telecom
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Retail
Other End-user Industries
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Data Breaches in Healthcare Industry to Drive the Need for EDR Solutions

  • Healthcare has been positively impacted by digitization and evolved over the past two decades to become a digitized sector. Healthcare records have been stored digitally and contain private data.
  • The healthcare sector continues to adopt new technologies to offer life-critical services and treatments. Cyber threats are on the rise, due to the risk of exploitation of vulnerabilities, as unauthorized access to personal health and insurance information can lead to drastic ramifications and inflict huge personal and financial losses.
  • The growing number of connected devices used by employees in the healthcare sector is leading to more information sharing. However, it is placing the endpoint at higher risk than ever before. For instance, according to an ETNO report, in the EU region alone, the number of IoT-connected devices in healthcare in 2019 amounted to 2.79 million.
  • It is widespread to see smartphones, tablets, and laptops being used inside hospitals, and the data that is being accessed needs to be secured from the Internet to the endpoint. This data often contains sensitive medical information that is being shared between healthcare professionals, including medical imaging data, transcriptions, prescriptions, and more, and typically needs to be vetted by several different individuals (physicians, employers, claims processors, etc.) to determine protocols and procedures.
Healthcare impo graph.png

Asia Pacific to Witness the Highest Growth

  • Asia-Pacific, which is the prominent region for becoming the manufacturing hub, is undergoing a digital transformation, due to the population and the rising labor costs, with countries, like China, being at the forefront. The country’s manufacturers use IoT for tracking assets, preventive maintenance, increasing equipment efficiency, and supply chain management. According to the China Investment Corporation (CIC) estimates, the IIoT in China is expected to reach CNY 150 billion by 2020. According to GSMA, China will account for one-third of the global industrial IoT market by 2025.
  • In August 2020, Chinese researchers observed a remote command execution vulnerability in Sangfor’s Endpoint Secure Manager. In the country, the product is known as Sangfor Endpoint Detection Response (EDR) Platform. The China National Vulnerability Database (CNVD) assigned the vulnerability to CNVD-2020-46552. This newly discovered vulnerability can be exploited to remote system commands and access the endpoint detection and response management platform. 
  • In January 2020, Mitsubishi Electric said hackers exploited a zero-day vulnerability in the anti-virus software before the vendor patching the flaw and stole employee data and trade secrets. The company says that it restricted external access to the systems after the detection of unauthorized access. Previously, Mitsubishi used Trend Micro’s ‘OfficeScan,’ which is an endpoint detection software that uses innovative techniques, such as reputation analysis and behavioral analysis, machine learning to detect malware.
  • Players present in the market ecosystem are launching their innovative solutions in India, which is further bolstering the growth. For instance, in May 2020, ESET, a cybersecurity provider, announced the ESET Enterprise Inspector's launch, its EDR product, in India. The ESET Enterprise Inspector features machine-learning-powered detection on a wide range of telemetries, event correlation for incident chain investigations options, which are aimed to provide organizations with proactive countermeasures to rising sophisticated cyberattacks.
Endpoint Map.png

Competitive Landscape

The market for endpoint detection and response is becoming fragmented due to the increasing data breaches cases, globally. For large organizations, storing personal data securely, in this fast-paced world, has become the most critical task. Giants, like Carbon Black, Cisco Systems, and Symantec, are developing EDR tools to cater to such organizations.

  • August 2021 - Remediant announced the interoperability between SecureONE Solution and VMware Carbon Black Cloud to deliver integrated PAM and endpoint detection and response. Such technological compatibility increases opportunities for the company in the market.
  • July 2021 - Cisco closed its Kenna Security acquisition, and the company may begin integrating Kenna’s risk-based vulnerability management technology with its SecureX platform.
  • February 2020 - CrowdStrike launched its endpoint recovery services. The new offering combines the power of the CrowdStrike Falcon platform, threat intelligence, and real-time response to accelerate business recovery from cyber intrusions. Endpoint recovery services was introduced to fundamentally shift the traditional approach of how businesses recover from known security incident.

Recent Developments

 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Expansion of Enterprise Mobility

      2. 4.5.2 Bring your Own Device (BYOD) Adoption and Increased Remote Working

    6. 4.6 Market Challenges

      1. 4.6.1 Higher Innovation Costs

      2. 4.6.2 Endpoint Detection and Response Falling Short of Protecting Mobile Devices

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solutions

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment Type

      1. 5.2.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 By Solution Type

      1. 5.3.1 Workstations

      2. 5.3.2 Mobile Devices

      3. 5.3.3 Servers

      4. 5.3.4 Point of Sale Terminals

    4. 5.4 By Organization Size

      1. 5.4.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large Enterprises

    5. 5.5 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.5.1 BFSI

      2. 5.5.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 5.5.3 Manufacturing

      4. 5.5.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.5.5 Retail

      6. 5.5.6 Other End-user Industries

    6. 5.6 By Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

        1. 5.6.1.1 United States

        2. 5.6.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

        1. 5.6.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.6.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.6.2.3 France

        4. 5.6.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.6.3.1 China

        2. 5.6.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.6.3.3 India

        4. 5.6.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 Latin America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Carbon Black Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 CrowdStrike Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation)

      5. 6.1.5 Cybereason Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Deep Instinct

      7. 6.1.7 Digital Guardian

      8. 6.1.8 FireEye Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 OpenText Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 McAfee Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 RSA Security (DELL EMC)

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Endpoint Detection and Response Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Endpoint Detection and Response Market is growing at a CAGR of 25.15% over the next 5 years.

The Endpoint Detection and Response Market is valued at 1 Billion USD in 2019.

The Endpoint Detection and Response Market is valued at 6 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Carbon Black Inc., Cisco Systems Inc., Crowdstrike Inc., Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation), Cybereason Inc. are the major companies operating in Endpoint Detection and Response Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!