سوق ماكينات صب القوالب - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق ماكينات صب القوالب مقسم إلى نوع الآلة (آلات صب القوالب بالغرفة الباردة وآلات صب القوالب بالغرفة الساخنة) ، الصناعة (السيارات ، صناعة 3C ، وغيرها من الصناعات) ، المواد الخام (الألمنيوم ، المغنيسيوم ، والمواد الخام الأخرى) ، و الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات لسوق ماكينات الصب بالقالب من حيث القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Die Casting Machinery Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: >6 %
Die Casting Machinery Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق آلات صب القوالب 2 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 4 مليارات في عام 2026 من خلال تسجيل معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ خلال فترة التوقعات ، 2021-2026.

كان لوباء COVID-19 تأثير عميق على عمليات التصنيع ، وشهد السوق تباطؤًا بسبب اضطرابات سلسلة التوريد والقيود التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، مع زيادة إنتاج المواد الخام ، من المتوقع أن يشهد السوق نموًا متفائلًا.

تعمل العوامل ، مثل السوق المتنامي للمركبات خفيفة الوزن والزيادة في اعتماد صب القوالب ذات الضغط العالي ، بسبب التقدم التكنولوجي على تعزيز نمو سوق آلات الصب. علاوة على ذلك ، يستخدم العديد من منتجي مكونات السيارات آلات صب الألمنيوم لتصنيع أجزاء الألمنيوم المصبوبة خفيفة الوزن المستخدمة في تجميع السيارات.

هذا الاتجاه المتزايد لإنتاج معادن خفيفة الوزن في صناعة السيارات ، إلى جانب النمو في مبيعات السيارات ، يعزز الطلب على آلات صب القوالب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أدت زيادة الإنتاج في قطاع السيارات إلى تحفيز الطلب على ماكينات صب القوالب في السوق.

من المقدر أن تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حصة بارزة في سوق ماكينات صب القوالب العالمية ، نظرًا لتزايد الصناعات التحويلية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. من المتوقع أن تحقق الاقتصادات الناشئة ، مثل الصين والهند ، وما إلى ذلك ، نموًا كبيرًا في صناعة السيارات والصناعات التحويلية الأخرى.

وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة الطلب بشكل كبير على آلات صب القوالب في المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الأدوات الصناعية إلى دفع نمو السوق لآلات صب القوالب في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية.

نطاق التقرير

الصب بالقالب هو عملية صب المعدن حيث يتم دفع المعدن المنصهر إلى تجويف القالب تحت ضغط عالٍ. تُعرف الآلة المستخدمة لهذا الغرض بآلة صب القوالب ، تُستخدم لإنتاج أشكال معقدة بدقة عالية واتساق ودقة. يقدم التقرير تفاصيل حول أحدث الاتجاهات والتقنيات والتطورات الأخيرة.

يغطي نطاق التقرير التجزئة بناءً على نوع الماكينة والصناعة والمواد الخام والجغرافيا. حسب نوع الماكينة ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى آلات صب القوالب بالغرفة الباردة ، وآلات صب القوالب بالغرفة الساخنة. حسب الصناعة ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى صناعة السيارات وصناعة 3C وصناعات أخرى.

حسب المواد الخام ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم وغيرها. حسب الجغرافيا ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم. لكل قطاع ، تم إجراء حجم السوق والتنبؤ به على أساس القيمة (بملايين الدولارات الأمريكية).

By Machine Type
Cold Chamber Die Casting Machines
Hot Chamber Die Casting Machines
By Industry
Automotive
3C Industry
Other Industries
By Raw Material
Aluminum
Magnesium
Other Raw Materials
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
South Korea
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد اعتماد الألومنيوم في سوق ماكينات صب القوالب

يتطلع مصنعو السيارات بشكل متزايد إلى الألومنيوم بدلاً من الفولاذ والحديد لإنتاج المكونات والأجزاء باستخدام آلات صب القوالب ، حيث أن الألمنيوم أخف بكثير من الفولاذ وبسبب مزاياه المتنوعة ، مثل الليونة على المواد الأخرى ، من المتوقع أن تهيمن على قطاع المواد الخام في السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التكلفة المتزايدة للوقود الأحفوري واعتماد السيارات الكهربائية المتنامية بمثابة محرك مهم في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم فرض لوائح بيئية صارمة ومعايير المقاهي عبر مناطق مختلفة لدعم اعتماد عملية الصب بالقالب والآلات ذات الصلة. على سبيل المثال،

  • في ديسمبر 2018 ، وضع الاتحاد الأوروبي لوائح جديدة لانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون لسيارات الركاب الجديدة والمركبات التجارية. تهدف الأهداف المتفق عليها إلى خفض متوسط ​​انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون من سيارات الركاب الجديدة بنسبة 15٪ في عام 2025 وبنسبة 37.5٪ في عام 2030 ، وكلاهما بالنسبة للرقم الأساسي لعام 2021. تم الاتفاق على تخفيض بنسبة 15٪ بحلول عام 2025 و 31٪ أخرى لعام 2030 للمركبات التجارية الخفيفة.

وسط جميع العوامل التي تعزز السوق ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي التفضيل المتزايد للعملاء تجاه منتجات الألمنيوم والاتجاه المستمر لزيادة استخدام الألمنيوم إلى نمو كبير في السوق.

Die Casting Machinery Market Share

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد نموًا ملحوظًا خلال فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن تشهد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ نموًا خلال فترة التوقعات بسبب توسع قطاع السيارات في المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يؤدي النمو في الاستثمارات في أنشطة البناء والارتفاع المفاجئ في مصنعي المعدات الميكانيكية والتصنيعية في الأسواق الناشئة إلى نمو سوق آلات الصب في المنطقة.

من المتوقع أن تحقق الاقتصادات الناشئة ، مثل الصين والهند ، وما إلى ذلك ، نموًا كبيرًا في صناعة السيارات والصناعات التحويلية الأخرى. تعد الصين من بين أكبر موردي قطع غيار السيارات في العالم ، حيث تصدر قطع غيار وإكسسوارات السيارات بقيمة 33.63 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2019. بالإضافة إلى تكاليف العمالة المنخفضة ، أصبحت الصين تُعرف باسم `` المصنع العالمي '' بسبب نظامها البيئي القوي للأعمال ، والافتقار الامتثال التنظيمي ، وانخفاض الضرائب والرسوم ، وممارسات العملة التنافسية.

وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة الطلب بشكل كبير على سوق ماكينات صب القوالب في المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الأدوات الصناعية إلى دفع نمو السوق لآلات صب القوالب في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية. من المقدر أيضًا أن يؤدي ارتفاع التصنيع الصناعي وصناعة السيارات في المنطقة الأوروبية إلى تعزيز نمو سوق آلات صب القوالب خلال فترة التوقعات.

Die Casting Machinery Market Report

مشهد تنافسي

إن سوق آلات صب القوالب ليس سوقًا موحدًا أو مجزأًا بسبب وجود كل من الشركات القائمة وكذلك الشركات المحلية والإقليمية. يتواجد معظم اللاعبين في منطقة جغرافية محدودة ، لكن الشركات الكبرى لديها بصمة ممتدة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تميل التوازن لصالحها. على سبيل المثال،

  • في يناير 2020 ، أطلق صندوق Yoshiaki Murakami عرضًا عدائيًا بقيمة 25.9 مليار ين ياباني لشراء Toshiba Machine ، حيث تعزز الحكومة إصلاح حوكمة الشركات لجعل الإدارة أكثر مساءلة أمام المستثمرين.
  • في مارس 2019 ، دخلت شركة Buhler Industries Inc. ، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع الآلات الموزعة تحت علامتي Versatile و Farm King ، في اتفاقية الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية (OEM) مع شركة Kubota Corp. لتطوير طاقتها الإنتاجية.

Buhler AG و Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd و Italpresse Gauss و LK Technology Holdings Ltd و Ube Industries Ltd و Toyo Machinery & Metal Co. Ltd هم بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Buhler AG

  2. Italpresse Gauss

  3. Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd

  4. LK Technology Holdings Ltd

  5. Ube Industries Ltd

Buhler AG, Italpresse Gauss, Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd, LK Technology Holdings Ltd, Ube Industries Ltd

مشهد تنافسي

إن سوق آلات صب القوالب ليس سوقًا موحدًا أو مجزأًا بسبب وجود كل من الشركات القائمة وكذلك الشركات المحلية والإقليمية. يتواجد معظم اللاعبين في منطقة جغرافية محدودة ، لكن الشركات الكبرى لديها بصمة ممتدة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تميل التوازن لصالحها. على سبيل المثال،

  • في يناير 2020 ، أطلق صندوق Yoshiaki Murakami عرضًا عدائيًا بقيمة 25.9 مليار ين ياباني لشراء Toshiba Machine ، حيث تعزز الحكومة إصلاح حوكمة الشركات لجعل الإدارة أكثر مساءلة أمام المستثمرين.
  • في مارس 2019 ، دخلت شركة Buhler Industries Inc. ، الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع الآلات الموزعة تحت علامتي Versatile و Farm King ، في اتفاقية الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية (OEM) مع شركة Kubota Corp. لتطوير طاقتها الإنتاجية.

Buhler AG و Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd و Italpresse Gauss و LK Technology Holdings Ltd و Ube Industries Ltd و Toyo Machinery & Metal Co. Ltd هم بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Machine Type

      1. 5.1.1 Cold Chamber Die Casting Machines

      2. 5.1.2 Hot Chamber Die Casting Machines

    2. 5.2 By Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Automotive

      2. 5.2.2 3C Industry

      3. 5.2.3 Other Industries

    3. 5.3 By Raw Material

      1. 5.3.1 Aluminum

      2. 5.3.2 Magnesium

      3. 5.3.3 Other Raw Materials

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 South Korea

        4. 5.4.3.4 Japan

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Buhler AG

      2. 6.2.2 Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Italpresse Gauss

      4. 6.2.4 LK Technology Holdings Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Ube Industries Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Toyo Machinery & Metal Co. Ltd

      7. 6.2.7 Dynacast (Form Technologies)

      8. 6.2.8 Oskar Frech GmbH + Co. KG

      9. 6.2.9 IDRA Group

      10. 6.2.10 Zitai Precision Machinery Co. Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS**

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق ماكينات صب القوالب من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق ماكينات صب القوالب بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تقدر قيمة سوق ماكينات الصب بـ 2 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

تقدر قيمة سوق ماكينات الصب بـ 4 مليارات دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Buhler AG و Italpresse Gauss و Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd و LK Technology Holdings Ltd و Ube Industries Ltd هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق ماكينات صب القوالب.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Die Casting Machinery Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2021 - 2026)

The Die Casting Machinery Market is Segmented into Machine Type (Cold Chamber Die Casting Machines and Hot Chamber Die Casting Machines), Industry (Automotive, 3C Industry, and Other Industries), Raw Material (Aluminum, Magnesium, and Other Raw Materials), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecast for the die casting machinery market in value (in USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

market summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The die casting machinery market was valued at USD 2 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach 4 billion in 2026 by registering a CAGR of above 6% during the forecast period, 2021-2026.

The COVID-19 pandemic had a profound impact on manufacturing operations, and the market witnessed a slowdown due to supply chain disruptions and trade restrictions worldwide. However, as the production of raw materials is increasing, the market is expected to witness optimistic growth.

Factors, such as the growing market for lightweight vehicles and the increase in adoption of high pressure die casting, due to technological advancements fuel the die casting machines market growth. Moreover, many automotive component producers utilize aluminum die casting machines to manufacture lightweight aluminum cast parts used in automotive assembly.

This growing trend of producing lightweight metals in the automotive industry, coupled with the growth in automobile sales, boosts the demand for die casting machinery. Additionally, increasing production in the automotive sector has catalyzed the demand for die casting machines in the market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to hold a prominent share in the global die casting machines market, due to growing manufacturing industries across the region. Emerging economies, like China, India, etc., are expected to have significant growth in the automotive and other manufacturing industries.

Thus, this is projected to significantly drive the demand for die casting machines in the region. Furthermore, the growing demand for industrial instruments is expected to propel the market growth of die casting machines in the North American region.

Scope of the Report

Die casting is a metal casting process in which molten metal is forced into a mold cavity under high pressure. The machine used for that purpose is known as a die casting machine, used to produce complex shapes with high accuracy, consistency, and precision. The report offers details about the latest trends, technologies, and recent developments.

The scope of the report covers segmentation based on machine type, industry, raw material, and geography. By machine type, the market is segmented into cold chamber die casting machines, and hot chamber die casting machines. By industry, the market is segmented into automotive, 3C industry, and other industries.

By raw material, the market is segmented into aluminum, magnesium, and others. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and Rest of the World. For each segment, market sizing and forecast have been done on the basis of value (in USD million).

By Machine Type
Cold Chamber Die Casting Machines
Hot Chamber Die Casting Machines
By Industry
Automotive
3C Industry
Other Industries
By Raw Material
Aluminum
Magnesium
Other Raw Materials
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
South Korea
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Adoption of Aluminum in Die Casting Machinery Market

The largest segment automobile manufacturers are increasingly looking to is aluminum instead of steel and iron to produce components and parts using die casting machinery, as aluminum is much lighter than steel and due to its varied advantages, like ductility over other materials, aluminum is expected to dominate the raw material segment of the market.

Moreover, the rising cost of fossil fuels and growing electric vehicle adoption act as a significant driver in the market. Additionally, stringent environmental regulations and cafe standards were imposed across various regions to support the adoption of the die casting process and related machinery. For instance,

  • In December 2018, the EU set new regulations for carbon dioxide emissions for new passenger cars and commercial vehicles. The agreed-upon targets aim to reduce average CO2 emissions from new passenger cars by 15% in 2025 and by 37.5% in 2030, both relative to the 2021 base figure. A 15% reduction by 2025 and a further 31% for 2030 were agreed upon for light-commercial vehicles.

Amidst all the factors promoting the market, the growing preference of the customers toward aluminum products and the ongoing trend of increased usage of aluminum is expected to provide significant growth in the market.

Die casting machinery market_key market trend 1

Asia Pacific to Witness Significant Growth During Forecast Period

The Asia Pacific region is projected to experience growth during the forecast period owing to the expansion of the automotive sector in the region. Moreover, growth in investments in construction activities and a surge in mechanical and manufacturing equipment manufacturers in the emerging markets are also expected to fuel the growth of the die casting machines market in the region.

Emerging economies, like China, India, etc., are expected to have significant growth in the automotive and other manufacturing industries. China is among the world’s largest suppliers of car parts, exporting motor vehicle parts and accessories worth USD 33.63 billion in 2019. In addition to its low labor costs, China has become known as 'the world's factory' because of its strong business ecosystem, lack of regulatory compliance, low taxes and duties, and competitive currency practices.

Thus, this is projected to significantly drive the demand for the die casting machinery market in the region. Furthermore, the growing demand for industrial instruments is expected to propel the market growth of die casting machinery in the North American region. The rising industrial manufacturing and automotive industry in the European region are also estimated to boost the growth of the die casting machinery market over the forecast period.

Die Casting Machinery Market _geography

Competitive Landscape

The market for die casting machinery is neither a consolidated nor a fragmented one due to the presence of both established companies as well as local and regional players. Most players have their presence in a limited geographical area, but major companies have an extended footprint, which is expected to tilt the balance in their favor. For instance,

  • In January 2020, Yoshiaki Murakami fund launched JPY 25.9 billion hostile bid for Toshiba Machine, as the government promotes corporate governance reform to make management more accountable to investors.
  • In March 2019, Buhler Industries Inc., a leading manufacturer of machinery distributed under the Versatile and Farm King brands, entered an original equipment manufacturer (OEM) agreement with Kubota Corp. to develop its production capacity.

Buhler AG, Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd, Italpresse Gauss, LK Technology Holdings Ltd, Ube Industries Ltd, and Toyo Machinery & Metal Co. Ltd, are some major players within the market.

Recent Developments

  • In February 2021, Nantong Jiangzhong Photoelectricity Co. Ltd Installed its Italpresse gauss TF5700 high pressure die casting (HPDC) machine at the company’s base in Jiangsu province, China. Jiangzhong has also purchased a Westomat 3100 from StrikoWestofen to integrate seamlessly with the machine.
  • In January 2021, the European Commission announced that it had approved the acquisition of joint control of a joint venture by Ube Industries and Mitsubishi Materials.
  • In May 2020, The Bühler Group and Premier Tech announced that the strategic cooperation to include a joint venture in China and a global partnership for bulk packaging. With this partnership, Bühler is expected to have access to Canadian-based Premier Tech’s technologies in bagging and pelletizing through the PT-Bühler joint venture in China or directly through Premier Tech’s facilities.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Machine Type

      1. 5.1.1 Cold Chamber Die Casting Machines

      2. 5.1.2 Hot Chamber Die Casting Machines

    2. 5.2 By Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Automotive

      2. 5.2.2 3C Industry

      3. 5.2.3 Other Industries

    3. 5.3 By Raw Material

      1. 5.3.1 Aluminum

      2. 5.3.2 Magnesium

      3. 5.3.3 Other Raw Materials

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 South Korea

        4. 5.4.3.4 Japan

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Buhler AG

      2. 6.2.2 Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Italpresse Gauss

      4. 6.2.4 LK Technology Holdings Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Ube Industries Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Toyo Machinery & Metal Co. Ltd

      7. 6.2.7 Dynacast (Form Technologies)

      8. 6.2.8 Oskar Frech GmbH + Co. KG

      9. 6.2.9 IDRA Group

      10. 6.2.10 Zitai Precision Machinery Co. Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS**

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Die Casting Machinery Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Die Casting Machinery Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

The Die Casting Machinery Market is valued at 2 Billion USD in 2018.

The Die Casting Machinery Market is valued at 4 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia-Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Buhler AG, Italpresse Gauss, Toshiba Machine Co. Ltd, LK Technology Holdings Ltd, Ube Industries Ltd are the major companies operating in Die Casting Machinery Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!