البلازما الباردة في سوق الرعاية الصحية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم البلازما الباردة في سوق الرعاية الصحية حسب التطبيق (التئام الجروح وتخثر الدم وطب الأسنان وعلاج السرطان والتطبيقات الطبية الأخرى) والنظام (البلازما الباردة ذات الضغط المنخفض والبلازما الباردة في الغلاف الجوي) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا - المحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

cold plasma in healthcare market forecast
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.5 %
cold plasma in healthcare market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن تسجل البلازما الباردة في سوق الرعاية الصحية معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 12.5٪ خلال فترة التوقعات ، 2021-2026. من المتوقع أن يظهر السوق نموًا جيدًا بسبب الفوائد المرتبطة بتقنيات البلازما الباردة والاستخدام المتزايد للبلازما الباردة في التئام الجروح.

مع ارتفاع عدد مرضى COVID-19 ، أظهر العلاج بالبلازما نتائج إيجابية لعلاج فيروس كورونا. يتم أيضًا وصف علاج البلازما الباردة كعلاج فعال ضد جائحة COVID-19 المستمر. يتزايد الطلب على علاج البلازما بسبب استخدامه المحتمل في علاج فيروس كورونا. الولايات المتحدة والصين وتركيا وإسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة هي دول قليلة تبحث أيضًا في العلاج بالبلازما لمعالجة أزمة COVID-19 العالمية بسهولة أكبر. حتى في الهند ، وجد أنه في دلهي ، نجح المستشفى في علاج مريض COVID-19 باستخدام العلاج بالبلازما. تم العثور على المرضى مع زيادة معدل التنفس ومستوى تشبع الأكسجين.

وبالتالي فإن مجال البلازما الباردة في الطب ينمو بسرعة لأن البلازما الباردة لديها القدرة على قتل البكتيريا ومنع الالتهابات ، وقد ثبت نجاحها في علاج الحروق.

وفقًا لجمعية السرطان الكندية ، تم تشخيص ما يقدر بنحو 27400 امرأة بسرطان الثدي في البلاد في عام 2020. وهذا يمثل 25 ٪ من جميع حالات السرطان الجديدة لدى النساء بحلول عام 2020 ، مع وفاة 5100 امرأة بسبب سرطان الثدي. للبلازما الغازية أو الغازات المتأينة العديد من التطبيقات المتطورة في علاج السرطان ، وبالتالي ، مع زيادة حالات السرطان ، من المرجح أن ينمو السوق قريبًا.

أيضًا ، يتم دمج البلازما الباردة بشكل فعال مع العلاج الكيميائي في علاج السرطان وتعزز تعقيم الجروح وتخثر الدم وتكاثر الخلايا في التئام الجروح. يسمح استخدامه بعلاج طبي فعال للسرطان والإصابات والأمراض الجلدية المختلفة.

كما وجد أن البلازما الباردة استخدمت مؤخرًا أيضًا في ألمانيا في تجارب أولية محدودة كعلاج ملطف لمرضى سرطان الرأس والعنق. لذلك ، فإن التطبيقات المتزايدة للبلازما الباردة في التئام الجروح وعلاج السرطان والأمراض المعدية تزيد من نمو السوق المدروسة.

نطاق التقرير

وفقًا لنطاق التقرير ، فإن البلازما الباردة عبارة عن غاز مؤين في درجة حرارة الغرفة يتم إنشاؤه عن طريق التفريغ الكهربائي. العلاج بالبلازما الباردة هو إجراء غير مؤلم وغير ملامس لتعقيم الجروح وتعزيز التئام الجروح. التكاليف قابلة للمقارنة أو أقل من تلك الخاصة بمعالجة الجروح القياسية بمضادات الميكروبات. يتم تقسيم البلازما الباردة في سوق الرعاية الصحية حسب التطبيق (التئام الجروح ، تخثر الدم ، طب الأسنان ، علاج السرطان ، والتطبيقات الطبية الأخرى) ، والنظام (البلازما الباردة ذات الضغط المنخفض والبلازما الباردة في الغلاف الجوي) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا - المحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

By Application
Wound Healing
Blood Coagulation
Dentistry
Cancer Treatment
Other Medical Applications
By Regime
Low-pressure Cold Plasma
Atmospheric Cold Plasma
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يحتفظ جزء التئام الجروح بحصة سوقية كبيرة

من المتوقع أن يحتفظ قطاع التئام الجروح بحصة سوقية عالية لأن البلازما الباردة لديها القدرة على قتل البكتيريا ، بما في ذلك البكتيريا المقاومة للأدوية ، لمنع زيادة معدل العدوى وبالتالي تساعد في علاج الجروح المزمنة. كما وجد أنه يعزز عملية التئام الجروح ويزيل المزيد من المضاعفات.

مع ارتفاع COVID-19 ، وجد أن الطلب على البلازما الباردة يزداد. يتم توفير أساس هذا التطور من قبل Plasma Care وهو جهاز طبي معتمد من علامة CE ويولد بلازما باردة في الغلاف الجوي والتي تم تطويرها للعلاج المتنقل للجروح الحادة والمزمنة.

وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية 2020 ، هناك أكثر من 1.35 مليون شخص يموتون كل عام نتيجة حوادث الطرق والحوادث. تعد إصابات حوادث الطرق السبب الرئيسي للوفاة بين الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15 و 29 عامًا. في كل عام ، تُزهق أرواح أكثر من 1.35 مليون شخص نتيجة لحوادث الطرق. لذلك ، نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من حالات الصدمات والجروح التي يتم ملاحظتها سنويًا ، فمن المتوقع أن يكون معدل تبني البلازما الباردة مرتفعًا لالتئام الجروح عبر المستشفيات ومرافق الرعاية الصحية.

علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا لتقرير المكتب الإحصائي الفيدرالي الألماني لعام 2020 ، يوجد حاليًا حوالي 83 مليون شخص في ألمانيا ، منهم 16.2 مليون شخص فوق 67 عامًا ، ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 21.4 مليون بحلول عام 2040. مع الزيادة في السكان المسنين ، هناك زيادة في عدد مرضى السكري ، مما يؤدي إلى إصابات مزمنة مثل تقرحات القدم وبالتالي يعزز السوق بشكل عام.

على الرغم من وجود العديد من إجراءات العلاج الأخرى لشفاء الجروح ، فمن المتوقع أن تكون معالجة البلازما الباردة إحدى الطرق الفعالة التي تدفع القطاع العام إلى الأمام.

cold plasma in healthcare market trends

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة في السوق ومن المتوقع أن تفعل الشيء نفسه في فترة التنبؤ

تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على سوق البلازما الباردة نظرًا لوجود المشاركين الرئيسيين في الصناعة وتوافر العديد من المنتجات المعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء. كان هناك اعتماد متزايد للمنتجات المتقدمة تقنيًا والتي تغذي أيضًا نمو السوق.

مع ارتفاع COVID-19 ، يتزايد الطلب على العلاج بالبلازما. استنادًا إلى دراسة عام 2020 الأخيرة ، أوضح مهندسو وعلماء جامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس أن العلاجات ببلازما الغلاف الجوي الباردة في درجة حرارة الغرفة القريبة يمكن أن تقتل فيروس كورونا الموجود على مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح. تشير الدراسة التي نُشرت في مجلة Physics of Fluids إلى المرة الأولى التي يُظهر فيها أن البلازما الباردة تعقم بشكل فعال وسريع الأسطح الملوثة بفيروس SARS-CoV-2 الذي يسبب COVID-19. تعد احتمالية وجود بلازما الغلاف الجوي الباردة طريقة آمنة وفعالة لمحاربة انتقال الفيروس عن طريق قتله على مجموعة واسعة من الأسطح.

وفقًا لإحصاءات Breast Cancer.org ، فإن سرطان الثدي يحدث بشكل شائع بين النساء في أمريكا الشمالية. اعتبارًا من يناير 2020 ، كان لدى حوالي 3.5 مليون امرأة تاريخ من الإصابة بسرطان الثدي في الولايات المتحدة. كما أن سرطان الثدي هو أكثر أنواع السرطانات التي يتم تشخيصها بين النساء في الولايات المتحدة. كما تشير التقديرات إلى أن حوالي 30٪ من السرطانات التي تم تشخيصها حديثًا عند النساء هي سرطانات الثدي. بالإضافة إلى المصدر المذكور أعلاه ، من المتوقع أن يتم تشخيص ما يقدر بـ 276480 حالة من سرطان الثدي الغازي وحوالي 48530 حالة سرطان جديدة في الموقع (CIS) في عام 2020. علاوة على ذلك ، متوسط ​​خطر إصابة امرأة في الولايات المتحدة بسرطان الثدي في حياتها حوالي 13٪. لذلك ، مع زيادة انتشار السرطان والجروح المزمنة ، من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ نموًا مرتفعًا في المقام الأول بسبب الطلب المتزايد على تقنية البلازما الباردة وتركز غالبية الشركات العالمية على تطوير وتوسيع قدرات البحث والتطوير وشبكات التوزيع في هذه المنطقة. ومن المرجح أن يساهم الارتفاع في مستويات الدخل المتاح وتزايد القاعدة السكانية المستهدفة في نمو السوق بشكل عام.

cold plasma in healthcare market size

مشهد تنافسي

يتم تعزيز البلازما الباردة في سوق الرعاية الصحية بشكل تنافسي. بعض الشركات الرئيسية في سوق البلازما الباردة هي US Medical Innovations LLC و Bovie Medical Corporation و Neoplas Tools GmbH و Europlasma NV و P2i Limited. يقوم اللاعبون الرئيسيون المشاركون في توسيع السوق بتحليل التطورات التنافسية (مثل الشراكات والاتفاقيات والتعاون والتحالفات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وتطورات المنتجات الجديدة والتوسعات الجغرافية وأنشطة البحث والتطوير) وتحليل استراتيجي وشامل كفاءاتهم الأساسية في سوق البلازما الباردة.

مشهد تنافسي

يتم تعزيز البلازما الباردة في سوق الرعاية الصحية بشكل تنافسي. بعض الشركات الرئيسية في سوق البلازما الباردة هي US Medical Innovations LLC و Bovie Medical Corporation و Neoplas Tools GmbH و Europlasma NV و P2i Limited. يقوم اللاعبون الرئيسيون المشاركون في توسيع السوق بتحليل التطورات التنافسية (مثل الشراكات والاتفاقيات والتعاون والتحالفات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وتطورات المنتجات الجديدة والتوسعات الجغرافية وأنشطة البحث والتطوير) وتحليل استراتيجي وشامل كفاءاتهم الأساسية في سوق البلازما الباردة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Environment Friendliness and Other Benefits of Cold Plasma Techniques

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Use of Cold Plasma in Wound Healing

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness about Cold Plasma Technology in the Healthcare Industry

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Regulatory Policies

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Wound Healing

      2. 5.1.2 Blood Coagulation

      3. 5.1.3 Dentistry

      4. 5.1.4 Cancer Treatment

      5. 5.1.5 Other Medical Applications

    2. 5.2 By Regime

      1. 5.2.1 Low-pressure Cold Plasma

      2. 5.2.2 Atmospheric Cold Plasma

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ADTEC Plasma Technology Co. Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Wacker Chemie AG

      3. 6.1.3 Europlasma NV

      4. 6.1.4 Neoplas med GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Nordson Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 P2I Limited

      7. 6.1.7 Plasmatreat GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Tantec AS

      9. 6.1.9 U.S. Medical Innovations

      10. 6.1.10 Enercon Industries Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 terraplasma medical GmbH

      12. 6.1.12 VETAPHONE AS

      13. 6.1.13 TOMI Environmental Solutions Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة البلازما الباردة العالمية في سوق الرعاية الصحية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق البلازما الباردة العالمية في سوق الرعاية الصحية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 12.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Wacker Chemie AG و ADTEC Plasma Technology Co. Ltd. و Neoplas med GmbH و US Medical Innovations و terraplasma medical GmbH هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في مجال البلازما الباردة العالمية في سوق الرعاية الصحية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cold Plasma in Healthcare Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cold Plasma in Healthcare Market is Segmented by Application (Wound Healing, Blood Coagulation, Dentistry, Cancer Treatment, and Other Medical Applications), Regime (Low-pressure Cold Plasma and Atmospheric Cold Plasma), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Cold Plasma Market Bar Graph
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The cold plasma in healthcare market is expected to register a CAGR of 12.5% during the forecast period, 2021-2026. The market is expected to show good growth due to the benefits associated with cold plasma techniques and the increasing use of cold plasma in wound healing.

With the rising number of COVID-19 patients, plasma therapy has shown positive results for coronavirus treatment. Cold plasma treatment is also being touted as an effective remedy against the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The demand for plasma therapy is increasing due to its potential use in coronavirus treatment. The United States, China, Turkey, Spain, and the United Kingdom are few countries that are also looking at plasma therapy to more easily address the worldwide COVID-19 crisis. Even in India, it was found that in Delhi, a hospital has successfully cured a COVID-19 patient using plasma therapy. The patients were found with increased respiratory rate and oxygen saturation level.

The field of cold plasma in medicine is thus growing quickly as cold plasma has the ability to kill bacteria and prevent infections, and it has been proven to be successful in treating burns.

According to the Canadian Cancer Society, an estimated 27,400 women were diagnosed with breast cancer in the country in 2020. This represents 25% of all new cancer cases in women by 2020, with 5,100 women dying from breast cancer. Gas plasmas or ionized gases have many developing applications in cancer treatment, and hence, as the cancer cases increase, the market is likely to grow shortly.

Also, cold plasma is effectively combined with chemotherapy in cancer treatment and promotes wound sterilization, blood coagulation, and cell proliferation in wound healing. Its use allows for effective medical treatment of cancer and various skin injuries and diseases.

It has also been found that recently, cold plasma was also used in Germany in limited preliminary trials as palliative therapy for head and neck cancer patients. Therefore, the rising applications of cold plasma in wound healing, cancer treatment, and infective diseases are augmenting the growth of the market studied.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, cold plasma is an ionized gas at room temperature that is created by electric discharge. Cold plasma treatment is a contact-free and painless procedure to sterilize wounds and promote wound healing. The costs are comparable to or lower than those of standard antimicrobial wound treatment. The cold plasma in healthcare market is segmented by application (wound healing, blood coagulation, dentistry, cancer treatment, and other medical applications), regime (low-pressure cold plasma and atmospheric cold plasma), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Application
Wound Healing
Blood Coagulation
Dentistry
Cancer Treatment
Other Medical Applications
By Regime
Low-pressure Cold Plasma
Atmospheric Cold Plasma
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Wound Healing Segment is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share

The wound healing segment is expected to hold a high market share as cold plasma has the ability to kill bacteria, including drug-resistant bacteria, to prevent further infection rate and thus helps in treating chronic wounds. It is also found to boost the wound healing process and eliminates further complications.

With the rising COVID-19, the demand for cold plasma is found to increase. The basis for this development is provided by Plasma Care that is a CE-mark approved medical device that generates cold atmospheric plasma that was found to be developed for the mobile treatment of acute and chronic wounds.

According to the World Health Organization 2020, there are more than 1.35 million people that die every year as a result of road traffic crashes and accidents. Road traffic injuries are the leading cause of death among people aged between 15 and 29 years. Every year, the lives of more than 1.35 million people are cut short as a result of road traffic crashes. Therefore, since there are a large number of trauma and wound management cases observed yearly, the adoption rate of cold plasma is expected to be high for wound healing across hospitals and healthcare facilities.

Moreover, as per the Germany Federal Statistical Office 2020 report, currently, there are about 83 million people in Germany, of which 16.2 million people are above 67 years of age, and it is projected to reach 21.4 million by 2040. With the increase in the geriatric population, there is an increasing diabetic population, which results in chronic wounds such as foot ulcers and thus boosts the overall market.

Although many other treatment procedures are present for wound healing, cold plasma treatment is anticipated to be one of the effective ways that drive the overall segment further.

Cold Plasma Market Latest Trends

North America is Expected to Hold a Significant Share in the Market and is Expected to do the Same in the Forecast Period

North America dominates the cold plasma market owing to the presence of key industry participants and the availability of various FDA-approved products. There has been a rising adoption of technologically advanced products that also fuel the market growth.

With the rising COVID-19, the demand for plasma therapy is found increasing. Based on the recent 2020 study, UCLA engineers and scientists have demonstrated that treatments with near-room-temperature, cold atmospheric plasma can kill the coronavirus present on a variety of surfaces. The study published in the journal Physics of Fluids marks the first time cold plasma has been shown to effectively and quickly disinfect surfaces contaminated with the SARS-CoV-2 virus that causes COVID-19. The potential of cold atmospheric plasma is a safe and effective way to fight the transmission of the virus by killing it on a wide range of surfaces.

According to Breast Cancer.org statistics, breast cancer most commonly occurs among women in North America. As of January 2020, around 3.5 million women have a history of breast cancer in the United States. Also, breast cancer is the most diagnosed cancer among women in the United States. It is also estimated that around 30% of newly diagnosed cancers in women are breast cancers. In addition to the source mentioned above, an estimated 276,480 cases of invasive breast cancer and approximately 48,530 new carcinoma cases in situ (CIS) are expected to be diagnosed in 2020. Moreover, the average risk of a woman in the United States developing breast cancer in her life is about 13%. Therefore, with the increasing prevalence of cancer and chronic wounds, the market is expected to grow.

In addition, the Asia-Pacific market is expected to register high growth primarily due to the growing demand for cold plasma technology and a majority of global companies focusing on developing and expanding their R&D capabilities and distribution networks in this region. Rise in disposable income levels and the growing target population base are also likely to contribute to the overall market growth.

Cold Plasma Market Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

The cold plasma in the healthcare market is consolidated competitive. Some of the key companies in the cold plasma market are U.S. Medical Innovations LLC, Bovie Medical Corporation, Neoplas Tools GmbH, Europlasma NV, and P2i Limited. The key players involved in market expansion analyze competitive developments (such as partnerships, agreements, collaborations, alliances, mergers and acquisitions, new product developments, geographical expansions, and R&D activities) and strategically and comprehensively analyze their core competencies in the cold plasma market.

Recent Developments

In February  2020, Henniker Plasma signed a partnership with Irida (Spain), which helped the company to strengthen its geographic presence in Spain.

In February 2020, Adtech Plasma Technology initiated a new project in collaboration with Hull York Medical School for testing gas plasma on osteomyelitis bone infections. The project will assist in establishing a laboratory testing model for evaluating and optimizing plasma treatment for osteomyelitis biofilm infections.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Environment Friendliness and Other Benefits of Cold Plasma Techniques

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Use of Cold Plasma in Wound Healing

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness about Cold Plasma Technology in the Healthcare Industry

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Regulatory Policies

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Wound Healing

      2. 5.1.2 Blood Coagulation

      3. 5.1.3 Dentistry

      4. 5.1.4 Cancer Treatment

      5. 5.1.5 Other Medical Applications

    2. 5.2 By Regime

      1. 5.2.1 Low-pressure Cold Plasma

      2. 5.2.2 Atmospheric Cold Plasma

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ADTEC Plasma Technology Co. Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Wacker Chemie AG

      3. 6.1.3 Europlasma NV

      4. 6.1.4 Neoplas med GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Nordson Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 P2I Limited

      7. 6.1.7 Plasmatreat GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Tantec AS

      9. 6.1.9 U.S. Medical Innovations

      10. 6.1.10 Enercon Industries Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 terraplasma medical GmbH

      12. 6.1.12 VETAPHONE AS

      13. 6.1.13 TOMI Environmental Solutions Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Cold Plasma in Healthcare Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Cold Plasma in Healthcare Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Wacker Chemie AG, ADTEC Plasma Technology Co. Ltd., Neoplas med GmbH, U.S. Medical Innovations, terraplasma medical GmbH are the major companies operating in Global Cold Plasma in Healthcare Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!