中国压力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖中国压力传感器制造商,市场按产品(电容式、MEMS、应变计、波登、真空压力)和最终用户垂直领域(汽车、航空航天和军事、化学和石化、医疗、暖通空调、发电)进行细分)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

中国压力传感器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中国压力传感器市场综述
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 11亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 16.5亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 8.24 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

中国压力传感器市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中国压力传感器市场分析

预计2024年中国压力传感器市场规模为11.0亿美元,预计到2029年将达到16.5亿美元,预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为8.24%。

压力传感器市场是由汽车领域不断增长的需求推动的,汽车领域将压力传感器用于各种应用,例如 TPMS 和 EGR 系统的废气压力。强制在汽车中使用压力传感器的政府法规也促进了压力传感器需求的增长。新兴和现有制造业需求的增加预计将在预测期内提振市场表现。然而,在 COVID-19 大流行期间,压力传感器制造的供应链因封锁而停止生产而受到干扰。

  • 开发基于 MEMS 的太空组件的主要驱动力之一是可实现的小型化。它不仅有助于节省电路板空间,而且还可以减少增加的冗余。在医疗保健行业,压力传感器可以监测呼吸,以检测诸如中断安宁睡眠的呼吸暂停等问题。这些传感器必须又小又轻,以便可以佩戴在安全带或睡衣上而不会造成不适。
  • 这些传感器还能够承受恶劣的环境,例如混合有高浓度腐蚀性气体(如发动机废气和卤素)的新鲜空气。它们还可以承受极端温度和动态环境变化。因此,它们在微控制器、稳压器、制造设备和其他专为恶劣环境设计的设备中的应用正在增加。
  • 尽管微型压力传感器已被应用于提高设备的灵敏度,但其复杂的制造工艺增加了成本,并成为压力传感器大规模制造的障碍。

中国压力传感器市场趋势

恶劣环境下需要稳健的设计和增强的性能来推动市场增长

  • 中国是世界领先的制造国家之一,腐蚀性介质的存在可能会对整个传感器的完整性构成威胁。制造过程中常见的介质包括工业酸、碱、海洋环境中的盐水,如果传感器要在室外或水下使用,甚至是淡水。
  • 在制药、药品和食品生产过程中,存在传感器腐蚀而污染产品的威胁,其中传感器中的材料可能会带来污染威胁。
  • 许多工业部门都需要极端温度下的压力传感,例如必须准确监控庞大管道网络的石化工业。必须在整个炼油和分销网络中的各个位置监测管道压力,这些网络可以跨越从近北极条件到沙漠高温的极端气候。
  • 中研院是中国高温压力传感器制造商,开发了用于高温气体或液体压力测量的高温压力传感器。如蒸汽压力。高温可达800摄氏度。
中国压力传感器市场:2016-2019年中国医疗器械出口总额(十亿美元)

医疗器械行业的需求推动市场增长

  • 制氧机设备制造商需要高精度且高度可重复的压力传感器。该市场包括商用(医院级)和家用便携式设备。随着世界人口老龄化和增长,对制氧机设备的需求也在增加。
  • 医用压力传感器测量氧气罐液位(约 2,000 psi(136 Bar)或更高)以及输送给患者的氧气流量(约 4 kPa)。直接从大气中浓缩氧气(通常为 2 bar)的模块中还需要压力传感器。
  • 制氧机还用于其他应用,例如吸入烟雾和其他肺部损伤的受害者。接受外科手术的患者在手术前后也需要浓缩氧气。 COVID-19 患者面临的主要问题之一是无法正常呼吸。随着疫情的到来,中国乃至全球对制氧机的需求突然上升。然而,中国作为全球制造中心,在传感器销售方面拥有巨大潜力。
中国压力传感器市场:2018-2021年中国半导体新设备支出(单位:十亿美元)

中国压力传感器行业概况

由于少数市场参与者占据重要市场份额,中国压力传感器市场的竞争格局十分激烈。。上海朝晖压力仪器有限公司是中国压力传感器市场的主要参与者之一。这些公司参与了许多增长和扩张战略以获得竞争优势。商业参与者也遵循价值链联盟,在价值链的各个环节进行商业交易。

随着技术的进步和时代的发展,我国传感器生产企业不断增多,发展迅速。南京沃天是中国重量级压力传感器制造商,拥有扩散硅压力传感器和玻璃微熔压力传感器核心技术。

中国压力传感器市场领导者

  1. Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd

  2. Ericco International Limited

  3. TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd.

  4. All Sensors Corporation

  5. Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co., Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

中国压力传感器市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中国压力传感器市场新闻

  • 2020 年 3 月 - TE Con​​nectivity Ltd. 完成了对传感器技术公司 First Sensor AG 的公开收购。 TE 目前持有 First Sensor 71.87% 的股份。 First Sensor 团队的能力及其产品与 TE 所服务的市场高度一致,从而创造了更大的机会,并致力于扩大其客户群和产品组合。

中国压力传感器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 新进入者的威胁

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.4 替代品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                          1. 4.4 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                          2. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场动态简介

                              1. 5.2 市场驱动因素

                                1. 5.2.1 设备小型化日益受到重视

                                  1. 5.2.2 恶劣环境中需要稳健的设计和增强的性能

                                  2. 5.3 市场挑战

                                    1. 5.4 与较小组件相关的技术问题

                                    2. 6. 市场细分

                                      1. 6.1 按产品分类

                                        1. 6.1.1 电容式

                                          1. 6.1.2 微机电系统

                                            1. 6.1.3 应变计

                                              1. 6.1.4 布尔登

                                                1. 6.1.5 真空压力

                                                  1. 6.1.6 其他产品类型

                                                  2. 6.2 按最终用户垂直领域

                                                    1. 6.2.1 汽车

                                                      1. 6.2.2 航空航天与军事

                                                        1. 6.2.3 化学与石化

                                                          1. 6.2.4 医疗的

                                                            1. 6.2.5 暖通空调

                                                              1. 6.2.6 发电

                                                                1. 6.2.7 其他最终用户

                                                              2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                  1. 7.1.1 Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd

                                                                    1. 7.1.2 Ericco International Limited

                                                                      1. 7.1.3 Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co.,Ltd

                                                                        1. 7.1.4 TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd.

                                                                          1. 7.1.5 All Sensors Corporation

                                                                            1. 7.1.6 First Sensor AG

                                                                              1. 7.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                                1. 7.1.8 Ninghai Sendo Sensor Co. Ltd

                                                                                  1. 7.1.9 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

                                                                                2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                  1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    中国压力传感器行业细分

                                                                                    该报告研究了市场驱动因素的关系,例如强调设备的小型化和稳健设计以及各种组件在恶劣环境下增强性能对中国压力传感器开发和生产的影响,以及与较小组件相关的技术问题的影响。该研究的范围包括按产品(电容式、MEMS、应变计、波登式、真空压力)和最终用户垂直领域(汽车、航空航天和军事、化学和石化、医疗、暖通空调、发电)对压力传感器进行细分。该研究还追踪了 COVID-19对该国行业格局的影响。

                                                                                    按产品分类
                                                                                    电容式
                                                                                    微机电系统
                                                                                    应变计
                                                                                    布尔登
                                                                                    真空压力
                                                                                    其他产品类型
                                                                                    按最终用户垂直领域
                                                                                    汽车
                                                                                    航空航天与军事
                                                                                    化学与石化
                                                                                    医疗的
                                                                                    暖通空调
                                                                                    发电
                                                                                    其他最终用户

                                                                                    中国压力传感器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    中国压力传感器市场规模预计到2024年将达到11.0亿美元,并以8.24%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到16.5亿美元。

                                                                                    2024年,中国压力传感器市场规模预计将达到11亿美元。

                                                                                    Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd、Ericco International Limited、TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd.、All Sensors Corporation、Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co., Ltd是中国压力传感器市场的主要公司。

                                                                                    2023年,中国压力传感器市场规模预计为10.2亿美元。该报告涵盖了中国压力传感器市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中国压力传感器市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                    中国压力传感器行业报告

                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年中国压力传感器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中国压力传感器分析包括对 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    中国压力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

China Pressure Sensor Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers China Pressure Sensors Manufacturers and the Market is segmented by Product (Capacitive, MEMS, Strain gauge, Bourdon, Vacuum Pressure), and End-user Vertical (Automotive, Aerospace & Military, Chemical & Petrochemical, Medical, HVAC, Power Generation). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

China Pressure Sensors Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
China Pressure Sensor Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 1.10 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 1.65 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 8.24 %
Market Concentration High

Major Players

China Pressure Sensor Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

China Pressure Sensors Market Analysis

The China Pressure Sensors Market size is estimated at USD 1.10 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 1.65 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 8.24% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The pressure sensors market is driven by the increasing demand from the automotive segment, which uses pressure sensors for various applications such as TPMS and exhaust gas pressure of EGR systems. Government regulations mandating the use of pressure sensors in automobiles have also contributed to the growth in demand for pressure sensors. Increasing demand in new and existing manufacturing industries is expected to boost the performance of the market during the forecast period. However, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the supply chain for manufacturing of pressure sensors was disrupted as production had been halted amid lockdown.

  • One of the main driver for developing MEMS-based components for space is the achievable miniaturization.It not only helps save space on boards, but can also allow reduction in increased redundancy. In healthcare industry, pressure sensors can monitor breathing to detect problems such as the apnea that interrupts restful sleep. These sensors need to be small and light so that they can be worn on a harness or sleeping clothes without introducing discomfort.
  • These sensors also have the ability to stands up to harsh environments, such as fresh air mixed with high concentrations of corrosive gases like engine exhaust and halogens. They can also withstand extreme temperatures and dynamic environmental changes. Hence their applications in microcontroller, voltage regulators, manufacturing equipments and other quipments designed for harsh environments is increasing.
  • Although the miniature pressure sensors have been applied to improve sensitivity of equipments, it's complex manufacturing processes raise the cost and act as an obstacle to enable large-scale manufacturing of pressure sensors.

China Pressure Sensors Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the China Pressure Sensors Market according to our research experts:

Need for Robust Design and Enhanced Performance in Rugged Environment to Drive the Market Growth

  • China is one of the world's leading manufacturing nation and presence of corrosive media can present a threat to the integrity of the sensor as a whole. Commonly encountered mediums during manufacturing processes include industrial acids, alkalis, salt water in a marine environment, or even fresh water if the sensor is to be used outdoors or underwater. 
  • In Pharmaceutical, Drugs and Food production processes there is a threat of corroded sensors to contaminate the product, where materials in the sensor may present a contamination threat.
  • Pressure sensing at extreme temperatures is required in numerous industrial sectors, such as in the petrochemical industry where vast networks of pipelines must be monitored accurately. Pipeline pressures must be monitored at locations throughout an entire refining and distribution network that can span extreme climates from near-arctic conditions to desert heat.
  • Sino-Inst is a manufacturer of high temperature pressure sensors in China has developed a high Temperature Pressure Sensor for pressure measurement of high temperature gas or liquid. Such as steam pressure. High temperature up to 800 degree centigrade.
China Pressure Sensor Market: Total Export Value of Medical Devices, China, in USD billion, 2016-2019

Demand from Medical Devices Industry to Drive the Market Growth

  • Manufacturers of oxygen concentrator devices require pressure sensors that are both highly accurate and highly repeatable. This market consists of both commercial (hospital grade) and portable devices used in the home. As the world's population ages and grows, so has the demand for oxygen concentrator devices.
  • Medical pressure sensors measure the oxygen tank level (about 2,000 psi (136 Bar) or more)as well as the flow of oxygen (about 4 kPa) being delivered to the patient. Pressure sensors are alsorequired in the module that concentrates oxygen (typically 2 bar) directly from the atmosphere.
  • Oxygen concentrators are also used for other applications such as victims of smoke inhalation and other lung injuries. Patients undergoing surgical procedures also require concentrated oxygen before and after surgery. One of the major issues that COVID-19 patients face is the inability to breathe properly. With the advent of the pandemic demand for oxygen concentrators rose suddenly in China and also globally. However, China, being a global manufacturing hub, holds immense potential for the sensors sales.
China Pressure Sensor Market: Semiconductor New Equipment Spending, China, in USD billion, 2018-2021

China Pressure Sensors Industry Overview

The competitive landscape of the Pressure Sensor market in China is competitive, owing to the presence of a few market players holding significant market share. . Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparstus Co.,Ltd, are among the major players in the Chinese Pressure Sensor market. The companies are involved in many growth and expansion strategies to get a competitive advantage. Business participants also follow the value chain alliance with business transactions in various steps of the value chain.

With the advancement of technology and the development of the times, China's sensor manufacturers have increased and developed rapidly. Nanjing Wotian, a Chinese heavyweight pressure sensor manufacturer, has the core technology of diffused silicon pressure sensors and glass micro-melt pressure sensors.

China Pressure Sensors Market Leaders

  1. Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd

  2. Ericco International Limited

  3. TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd.

  4. All Sensors Corporation

  5. Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co., Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

China Pressure Sensor Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

China Pressure Sensors Market News

  • March 2020- TE Connectivity Ltd. completed its public takeover of sensor technology company First Sensor AG. TE now holds 71.87% shares of First Sensor. The First Sensor team's capabilities, as well as their products, strongly align with the markets TE serves and thus creates greater opportunity and ais in increasing it's customer base and product portfoilio.

China Pressure Sensors Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of the COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Introduction to Market Dynamics

    2. 5.2 Market Drivers

      1. 5.2.1 Rising Emphasis on Miniaturization of Equipment

      2. 5.2.2 Need for Robust Design and Enhanced Performance in Rugged Environment

    3. 5.3 Market Challenges

    4. 5.4 Technical Issues associated with the involvement of Smaller Components

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product

      1. 6.1.1 Capacitive

      2. 6.1.2 MEMS

      3. 6.1.3 Strain gauge

      4. 6.1.4 Bourdon

      5. 6.1.5 Vacuum Pressure

      6. 6.1.6 Other Product Types

    2. 6.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Aerospace & Military

      3. 6.2.3 Chemical & Petrochemical

      4. 6.2.4 Medical

      5. 6.2.5 HVAC

      6. 6.2.6 Power Generation

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-users

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Ericco International Limited

      3. 7.1.3 Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co.,Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd.

      5. 7.1.5 All Sensors Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 First Sensor AG

      7. 7.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Ninghai Sendo Sensor Co. Ltd

      9. 7.1.9 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

China Pressure Sensors Industry Segmentation

The report studies the relation of market drivers like emphasis on miniaturization of equipment and robust designing with enhanced performance in rugged environment of various components on Pressure Sensor development and production in China along with the effect of technical issues associated with the involvement of smaller components. The study's sope includes the segmentation of pressure sensors by Product (Capacitive, MEMS, Strain gauge, Bourdon, Vacuum Pressure), and by End-user Vertical (Automotive, Aerospace & Military, Chemical & Petrochemical, Medical, HVAC, Power Generation). The study also tracks the impact of COVID-19 on the industry landscape in the country.

By Product
Capacitive
MEMS
Strain gauge
Bourdon
Vacuum Pressure
Other Product Types
By End-user Vertical
Automotive
Aerospace & Military
Chemical & Petrochemical
Medical
HVAC
Power Generation
Other End-users
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

China Pressure Sensors Market Research FAQs

The China Pressure Sensors Market size is expected to reach USD 1.10 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 8.24% to reach USD 1.65 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the China Pressure Sensors Market size is expected to reach USD 1.10 billion.

Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd , Ericco International Limited, TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd. , All Sensors Corporation and Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co., Ltd are the major companies operating in the China Pressure Sensors Market.

In 2023, the China Pressure Sensors Market size was estimated at USD 1.02 billion. The report covers the China Pressure Sensors Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the China Pressure Sensors Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

China Pressure Sensors Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 China Pressure Sensors market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. China Pressure Sensors analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Pressure Sensor Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)