Markt für Drucksensoren in China – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023–2028)

Der chinesische Markt für Drucksensoren ist nach Produkt (kapazitiv, MEMS, Dehnungsmessstreifen, Bourdon, Vakuumdruck) und vertikaler Endbenutzer (Automobil, Luft- und Raumfahrt und Militär, Chemie und Petrochemie, Medizin, HVAC, Stromerzeugung) unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2021-2026
CAGR: 9.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der chinesische Markt für Drucksensoren wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021–2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 9,5 % verzeichnen. Der Markt für Drucksensoren wird von der steigenden Nachfrage aus dem Automobilsegment angetrieben, das Drucksensoren für verschiedene Anwendungen wie TPMS und Abgasdruck von AGR-Systemen verwendet. Staatliche Vorschriften, die die Verwendung von Drucksensoren in Kraftfahrzeugen vorschreiben, haben ebenfalls zum Anstieg der Nachfrage nach Drucksensoren beigetragen. Es wird erwartet, dass die steigende Nachfrage in neuen und bestehenden Fertigungsindustrien die Leistung des Marktes im Prognosezeitraum ankurbeln wird. Während der COVID-19-Pandemie wurde die Lieferkette für die Herstellung von Drucksensoren jedoch unterbrochen, da die Produktion aufgrund der Sperrung gestoppt worden war.

  • Einer der Haupttreiber für die Entwicklung von MEMS-basierten Komponenten für den Weltraum ist die erreichbare Miniaturisierung. Sie hilft nicht nur, Platz auf Platinen zu sparen, sondern kann auch eine Verringerung der erhöhten Redundanz ermöglichen. In der Gesundheitsbranche können Drucksensoren die Atmung überwachen, um Probleme wie Apnoe zu erkennen, die den erholsamen Schlaf unterbrechen. Diese Sensoren müssen klein und leicht sein, damit sie ohne Beschwerden an einem Gurt oder Schlafkleidung getragen werden können.
  • Diese Sensoren sind auch in der Lage, rauen Umgebungen standzuhalten, wie z. B. Frischluft gemischt mit hohen Konzentrationen korrosiver Gase wie Motorabgase und Halogene. Sie können auch extremen Temperaturen und dynamischen Umweltveränderungen standhalten. Daher nehmen ihre Anwendungen in Mikrocontrollern, Spannungsreglern, Fertigungsanlagen und anderen Geräten zu, die für raue Umgebungen ausgelegt sind.
  • Obwohl die Miniatur-Drucksensoren zur Verbesserung der Empfindlichkeit von Geräten eingesetzt wurden, erhöhen ihre komplexen Herstellungsprozesse die Kosten und wirken als Hindernis für die Herstellung von Drucksensoren in großem Maßstab

Scope of the report

The report studies the relation of market drivers like emphasis on miniaturization of equipment and robust designing with enhanced performance in rugged environment of various components on Pressure Sensor development and production in China along with the effect of technical issues associated with the involvement of smaller components. The study's sope includes the segmentation of pressure sensors by Product (Capacitive, MEMS, Strain gauge, Bourdon, Vacuum Pressure), and by End-user Vertical (Automotive, Aerospace & Military, Chemical & Petrochemical, Medical, HVAC, Power Generation). The study also tracks the impact of COVID-19 on the industry landscape​ in the country. 

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Bedarf an robustem Design und verbesserter Leistung in rauer Umgebung, um das Marktwachstum voranzutreiben

  • China ist eine der weltweit führenden Fertigungsnationen, und das Vorhandensein korrosiver Medien kann eine Bedrohung für die Integrität des Sensors als Ganzes darstellen. Übliche Medien bei Herstellungsprozessen sind Industriesäuren, Laugen, Salzwasser in Meeresumgebung oder sogar Süßwasser, wenn der Sensor im Freien oder unter Wasser eingesetzt werden soll. 
  • In Produktionsprozessen von Pharmazeutika, Arzneimitteln und Lebensmitteln besteht die Gefahr, dass korrodierte Sensoren das Produkt kontaminieren, wobei Materialien im Sensor eine Kontaminationsgefahr darstellen können.
  • Die Druckmessung bei extremen Temperaturen ist in zahlreichen Industriezweigen erforderlich, beispielsweise in der petrochemischen Industrie, wo riesige Rohrleitungsnetze genau überwacht werden müssen. Pipelinedrücke müssen an Standorten in einem gesamten Raffinerie- und Vertriebsnetz überwacht werden, das extreme Klimazonen von nahezu arktischen Bedingungen bis hin zu Wüstenhitze umfassen kann.
  • Sino-Inst ist ein Hersteller von Hochtemperatur-Drucksensoren in China und hat einen Hochtemperatur-Drucksensor zur Druckmessung von Hochtemperaturgas oder -flüssigkeit entwickelt. Wie Dampfdruck. Hohe Temperatur bis zu 800 Grad Celsius.
China pressure sensor graph 1.png

Nachfrage der Medizinprodukteindustrie zur Förderung des Marktwachstums

  • Hersteller von Sauerstoffkonzentratorgeräten benötigen Drucksensoren, die sowohl hochpräzise als auch hochgradig wiederholbar sind. Dieser Markt besteht sowohl aus kommerziellen (Krankenhausqualität) als auch tragbaren Geräten, die zu Hause verwendet werden. Da die Weltbevölkerung altert und wächst, steigt auch die Nachfrage nach Sauerstoffkonzentratoren. 
  • Medizinische Drucksensoren messen den Füllstand des Sauerstofftanks (etwa 2.000 psi (136 bar) oder mehr) sowie den Sauerstofffluss (etwa 4 kPa), der dem Patienten zugeführt wird. Drucksensoren sind auch in dem Modul erforderlich, das Sauerstoff (typischerweise 2 bar) direkt aus der Atmosphäre konzentriert.
  • Sauerstoffkonzentratoren werden auch für andere Anwendungen wie Rauchvergiftung und andere Lungenverletzungen verwendet. Auch Patienten, die sich chirurgischen Eingriffen unterziehen, benötigen vor und nach der Operation konzentrierten Sauerstoff. Eines der Hauptprobleme, mit denen COVID-19-Patienten konfrontiert sind, ist die Unfähigkeit, richtig zu atmen. Mit dem Aufkommen der Pandemie stieg die Nachfrage nach Sauerstoffkonzentratoren in China und auch weltweit plötzlich an. Allerdings birgt China als globales Produktionszentrum ein immenses Potenzial für den Verkauf von Sensoren.
China pressure sensor graph 2.png

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbslandschaft des Marktes für Drucksensoren in China ist wettbewerbsintensiv, was auf die Präsenz einiger weniger Marktteilnehmer zurückzuführen ist, die einen erheblichen Marktanteil halten. . Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparstus Co., Ltd. gehört zu den Hauptakteuren auf dem chinesischen Markt für Drucksensoren. Die Unternehmen sind an vielen Wachstums- und Expansionsstrategien beteiligt, um sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Die Wirtschaftsteilnehmer folgen auch der Wertschöpfungskettenallianz mit Geschäftstransaktionen in verschiedenen Stufen der Wertschöpfungskette.

Mit dem Fortschritt der Technologie und der Entwicklung der Zeit haben Chinas Sensorhersteller schnell zugenommen und sich entwickelt. Nanjing Wotian, ein chinesischer Schwergewichts-Drucksensorhersteller, verfügt über die Kerntechnologie von Drucksensoren aus diffundiertem Silizium und Glas-Mikroschmelzdrucksensoren.

Hauptakteure

  1. Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd

  2. Ericco International Limited

  3. TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd.

  4. All Sensors Corporation

  5. Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co., Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

China pressure sensor market conc.png

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbslandschaft des Marktes für Drucksensoren in China ist wettbewerbsintensiv, was auf die Präsenz einiger weniger Marktteilnehmer zurückzuführen ist, die einen erheblichen Marktanteil halten. . Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparstus Co., Ltd. gehört zu den Hauptakteuren auf dem chinesischen Markt für Drucksensoren. Die Unternehmen sind an vielen Wachstums- und Expansionsstrategien beteiligt, um sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Die Wirtschaftsteilnehmer folgen auch der Wertschöpfungskettenallianz mit Geschäftstransaktionen in verschiedenen Stufen der Wertschöpfungskette.

Mit dem Fortschritt der Technologie und der Entwicklung der Zeit haben Chinas Sensorhersteller schnell zugenommen und sich entwickelt. Nanjing Wotian, ein chinesischer Schwergewichts-Drucksensorhersteller, verfügt über die Kerntechnologie von Drucksensoren aus diffundiertem Silizium und Glas-Mikroschmelzdrucksensoren.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. EINLEITUNG

    1. 1.1 Studienannahmen und Marktdefinition

      1. 1.2 Umfang der Studie

      2. 2. FORSCHUNGSMETHODIK

        1. 3. ZUSAMMENFASSUNG

          1. 4. MARKTEINBLICKE

            1. 4.1 Marktübersicht

              1. 4.2 Branchenattraktivität – Porters Fünf-Kräfte-Analyse

                1. 4.2.1 Bedrohung durch Neueinsteiger

                  1. 4.2.2 Verhandlungsmacht der Käufer

                    1. 4.2.3 Verhandlungsmacht der Lieferanten

                      1. 4.2.4 Bedrohung durch Stellvertreter

                        1. 4.2.5 Wettberbsintensität

                        2. 4.3 Analyse der Wertschöpfungskette der Branche

                          1. 4.4 Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf den Markt

                          2. 5. MARKTDYNAMIK

                            1. 5.1 Einführung in die Marktdynamik

                              1. 5.2 Marktführer

                                1. 5.2.1 Steigende Betonung der Miniaturisierung von Geräten

                                  1. 5.2.2 Bedarf an robustem Design und verbesserter Leistung in rauer Umgebung

                                  2. 5.3 Marktherausforderungen

                                    1. 5.4 Technische Probleme im Zusammenhang mit der Beteiligung kleinerer Komponenten

                                    2. 6. MARKTSEGMENTIERUNG

                                      1. 6.1 Nach Produkt

                                        1. 6.1.1 Kapazitiv

                                          1. 6.1.2 MEMS

                                            1. 6.1.3 Dehnungsmessstreifen

                                              1. 6.1.4 Bourdon

                                                1. 6.1.5 Vakuumdruck

                                                  1. 6.1.6 Andere Produkttypen

                                                  2. 6.2 Nach Endbenutzer Vertikal

                                                    1. 6.2.1 Automobil

                                                      1. 6.2.2 Luft- und Raumfahrt & Militär

                                                        1. 6.2.3 Chemie & Petrochemie

                                                          1. 6.2.4 Medizinisch

                                                            1. 6.2.5 HLK

                                                              1. 6.2.6 Stromerzeugung

                                                                1. 6.2.7 Andere Endbenutzer

                                                              2. 7. WETTBEWERBSLANDSCHAFT

                                                                1. 7.1 Unternehmensprofile

                                                                  1. 7.1.1 Shanghai Zhaohui Druckgerät Co., Ltd

                                                                    1. 7.1.2 Ericco International Limited

                                                                      1. 7.1.3 Xi'an UTOP-Messgerät Co., Ltd

                                                                        1. 7.1.4 TM Automatisierungsinstrumente Co., Ltd.

                                                                          1. 7.1.5 All Sensors Corporation

                                                                            1. 7.1.6 Erste Sensor AG

                                                                              1. 7.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                                1. 7.1.8 Ninghai Sendo Sensor Co. Ltd

                                                                                  1. 7.1.9 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

                                                                                2. 8. INVESTITIONSANALYSE

                                                                                  1. 9. ZUKUNFT DES MARKTES

                                                                                    You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                    Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                    Der chinesische Markt für Drucksensoren wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

                                                                                    Der chinesische Markt für Drucksensoren wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 9,5 %.

                                                                                    Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co., Ltd, Ericco International Limited, TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd., All Sensors Corporation, Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co., Ltd sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem chinesischen Markt für Drucksensoren tätig sind.

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                    Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                    Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

China Pressure Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The China Pressure Sensors Market is segmented by Product (Capacitive, MEMS, Strain gauge, Bourdon, Vacuum Pressure), and End-user Vertical (Automotive, Aerospace & Military, Chemical & Petrochemical, Medical, HVAC, Power Generation)

Market Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2021-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 9.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The China Pressure Sensor Market is expected to register a CAGR of 9.5% during the forecasted period (2021 - 2026). The pressure sensors market is driven by the increasing demand from the automotive segment, which uses pressure sensors for various applications such as TPMS and exhaust gas pressure of EGR systems. Government regulations mandating the use of pressure sensors in automobiles have also contributed to the growth in demand for pressure sensors. Increasing demand in new and existing manufacturing industries is expected to boost the performance of the market during the forecast period. However, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the supply chain for manufacturing of pressure sensors was disrupted as production had been halted amid lockdown.

  • One of the main driver for developing MEMS-based components for space is the achievable miniaturization.It not only helps save space on boards, but can also allow reduction in increased redundancy. In healthcare industry, pressure sensors can monitor breathing to detect problems such as the apnea that interrupts restful sleep. These sensors need to be small and light so that they can be worn on a harness or sleeping clothes without introducing discomfort.
  • These sensors also have the ability to stands up to harsh environments, such as fresh air mixed with high concentrations of corrosive gases like engine exhaust and halogens. They can also withstand extreme temperatures and dynamic environmental changes. Hence their applications in microcontroller, voltage regulators, manufacturing equipments and other quipments designed for harsh environments is increasing.
  • Although the miniature pressure sensors have been applied to improve sensitivity of equipments, it's complex manufacturing processes raise the cost and act as an obstacle to enable large-scale manufacturing of pressure sensors.​

Scope of the report

The report studies the relation of market drivers like emphasis on miniaturization of equipment and robust designing with enhanced performance in rugged environment of various components on Pressure Sensor development and production in China along with the effect of technical issues associated with the involvement of smaller components. The study's sope includes the segmentation of pressure sensors by Product (Capacitive, MEMS, Strain gauge, Bourdon, Vacuum Pressure), and by End-user Vertical (Automotive, Aerospace & Military, Chemical & Petrochemical, Medical, HVAC, Power Generation). The study also tracks the impact of COVID-19 on the industry landscape​ in the country. 

By Product
Capacitive
MEMS
Strain gauge
Bourdon
Vacuum Pressure
Other Product Types
By End-user Vertical
Automotive
Aerospace & Military
Chemical & Petrochemical
Medical
HVAC
Power Generation
Other End-users

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Need for Robust Design and Enhanced Performance in Rugged Environment to Drive the Market Growth

  • China is one of the world's leading manufacturing nation and presence of corrosive media can present a threat to the integrity of the sensor as a whole. Commonly encountered mediums during manufacturing processes include industrial acids, alkalis, salt water in a marine environment, or even fresh water if the sensor is to be used outdoors or underwater. 
  • In Pharmaceutical, Drugs and Food production processes there is a threat of corroded sensors to contaminate the product, where materials in the sensor may present a contamination threat.
  • Pressure sensing at extreme temperatures is required in numerous industrial sectors, such as in the petrochemical industry where vast networks of pipelines must be monitored accurately. Pipeline pressures must be monitored at locations throughout an entire refining and distribution network that can span extreme climates from near-arctic conditions to desert heat.
  • Sino-Inst is a manufacturer of high temperature pressure sensors in China has developed a high Temperature Pressure Sensor for pressure measurement of high temperature gas or liquid. Such as steam pressure. High temperature up to 800 degree centigrade.
China pressure sensor graph 1.png

Demand from Medical Devices Industry to Drive the Market Growth

  • Manufacturers of oxygen concentrator devices require pressure sensors that are both highly accurate and highly repeatable. This market consists of both commercial (hospital grade) and portable devices used in the home. As the world’s population ages and grows, so has the demand for oxygen concentrator devices. 
  • Medical pressure sensors measure the oxygen tank level (about 2,000 psi (136 Bar) or more)as well as the flow of oxygen (about 4 kPa) being delivered to the patient. Pressure sensors are alsorequired in the module that concentrates oxygen (typically 2 bar) directly from the atmosphere.
  • Oxygen concentrators are also used for other applications such as victims of smoke inhalation and other lung injuries. Patients undergoing surgical procedures also require concentrated oxygen before and after surgery. One of the major issues that COVID-19 patients face is the inability to breathe properly. With the advent of the pandemic demand for oxygen concentrators rose suddenly in China and also globally. However, China, being a global manufacturing hub, holds immense potential for the sensors sales.
China pressure sensor graph 2.png

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the Pressure Sensor market in China is competitive, owing to the presence of a few market players holding significant market share. . Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparstus Co.,Ltd, are among the major players in the Chinese Pressure Sensor market. The companies are involved in many growth and expansion strategies to get a competitive advantage. Business participants also follow the value chain alliance with business transactions in various steps of the value chain.

With the advancement of technology and the development of the times, China's sensor manufacturers have increased and developed rapidly. Nanjing Wotian, a Chinese heavyweight pressure sensor manufacturer, has the core technology of diffused silicon pressure sensors and glass micro-melt pressure sensors.

Recent Developments

  • March 2020- TE Connectivity Ltd. completed its public takeover of sensor technology company First Sensor AG. TE now holds 71.87% shares of First Sensor. The First Sensor team's capabilities, as well as their products, strongly align with the markets TE serves and thus creates greater opportunity and ais in increasing it's customer base and product portfoilio.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of the COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Introduction to Market Dynamics

    2. 5.2 Market Drivers

      1. 5.2.1 Rising Emphasis on Miniaturization of Equipment

      2. 5.2.2 Need for Robust Design and Enhanced Performance in Rugged Environment

    3. 5.3 Market Challenges

    4. 5.4 Technical Issues associated with the involvement of Smaller Components

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product

      1. 6.1.1 Capacitive

      2. 6.1.2 MEMS

      3. 6.1.3 Strain gauge

      4. 6.1.4 Bourdon

      5. 6.1.5 Vacuum Pressure

      6. 6.1.6 Other Product Types

    2. 6.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Aerospace & Military

      3. 6.2.3 Chemical & Petrochemical

      4. 6.2.4 Medical

      5. 6.2.5 HVAC

      6. 6.2.6 Power Generation

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-users

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Ericco International Limited

      3. 7.1.3 Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co.,Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd.

      5. 7.1.5 All Sensors Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 First Sensor AG

      7. 7.1.7 Honeywell International Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Ninghai Sendo Sensor Co. Ltd

      9. 7.1.9 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Pressure Sensors Market market is studied from 2021 - 2026.

The China Pressure Sensors Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.5% over the next 5 years.

Shanghai Zhaohui Pressure Apparatus Co.,Ltd , Ericco International Limited, TM Automation Instruments Co., Ltd. , All Sensors Corporation, Xi'an UTOP Measurement Instrument Co., Ltd are the major companies operating in China Pressure Sensors Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!