Китайский рынок напольных покрытий — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Китайский рынок напольных покрытий сегментирован по материалам (ковровое покрытие, неэластичное напольное покрытие, эластичное напольное покрытие), конечному использованию (жилое и коммерческое строительство), строительству (новое строительство и ремонт/замена) и каналу сбыта (магазины, принадлежащие производителю, специализированные магазины). , Интернет и другие каналы распространения).

Обзор рынка

China Floor Covering Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: > 8 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что китайский рынок напольных покрытий будет демонстрировать сильный рост в течение прогнозируемого периода. В спросе на рынке напольных покрытий в Китае преобладают отрасли недвижимости и строительства, из которых доля спроса на жилое жилье для индустрии напольных покрытий относительно заметна. Спрос на напольные покрытия при ремонте коммерческих домов, новых домов, старых домов и подержанных домов неуклонно растет. В частности, рост вторичной отделки и улучшенного жилья способствует хорошему росту китайского рынка напольных покрытий высокого класса.

Напольное покрытие в Китае рассматривается как строительный материал, а не как украшение. Большая часть напольного покрытия продается и устанавливается производителями. Китайская индустрия напольных покрытий растет со скоростью 15% в год.

В период с настоящего момента до 2025 года ежегодно потребуется от 1 600 до 1 900 миллионов квадратных метров новых площадей для удовлетворения потребностей, вызванных городской миграцией. Это ошеломляющий спрос, поскольку каждый квадратный метр площади требует напольного покрытия, что, как ожидается, будет способствовать росту рынка.

Спрос на китайском рынке напольных покрытий растет с каждым годом. Развитие китайской индустрии недвижимости продолжает расти, и спрос на напольные покрытия в будущем развитии национальной экономики может сильно возрасти. Непрерывное развитие индустрии недвижимости и растущее признание эстетических потребностей напольных покрытий, вероятно, повысят спрос на напольные покрытия в Китае в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Объем отчета

В отчете представлен полный справочный анализ китайского рынка напольных покрытий, который включает оценку родительского рынка, новые тенденции по сегментам и региональным рынкам, значительные изменения в динамике рынка и обзор рынка. В отчете также представлена ​​качественная и количественная оценка путем анализа данных, полученных от отраслевых аналитиков и участников рынка в ключевых точках отраслевой цепочки создания стоимости.

By Material
Carpet Flooring
Non-resilient Flooring
Wood Flooring
Laminate Flooring
Stone Flooring
Ceramic Floor and Wall Tile
Resilient Flooring
Vinylsheet and Luxury Vinyl Tiles
Other Resilient Products
By End Use
Residential
Commercial
By Construction
New Construction
Renovation/ Replacement
By Distribution Channel
Manufacturer Owned Stores
Speciality Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Керамическая плитка — самая распространенная категория напольных покрытий в Китае

Что касается производства напольных покрытий, то производство керамических напольных покрытий в Китае относительно велико. Рост рынка керамической плитки связан с ростом строительной отрасли. Ожидается, что рост жилищного строительства повысит спрос на облицовку стен внутри и снаружи помещений керамической плиткой. Рост населения может значительно увеличить потребность в строительстве и, в свою очередь, увеличить спрос на керамическую плитку в стране. Высокий процент недорогой керамической плитки, которая составляет большую часть китайского рынка.

Среди основных категорий напольных покрытий керамические напольные покрытия занимают основную долю рынка в Китае. В 2018 году на рынок керамических напольных покрытий приходилось 44,7% доли, за ними следовали деревянные полы. Доля рынка напольных покрытий из камня и ламината относительно невелика.

China Floor Covering Market 1

Магазины, принадлежащие производителю, являются наиболее предпочтительным каналом сбыта

В Китае напольные покрытия можно купить в розничных магазинах и даже в Интернете, но нет групп покупателей или домашних центров, продвигающих напольные покрытия. Большинство розничных магазинов принадлежат производителям напольных покрытий, которые также укладывают полы и обслуживают их. Канал розничной торговли в Китае очень фрагментирован: на 50 крупнейших ритейлеров приходится менее 5% всего рынка.

Когда дело доходит до покупки напольных покрытий, в стране есть несколько вариантов розничной торговли. Основным фактором, влияющим на то, где приобретаются напольные покрытия, является то, что напольные покрытия считаются строительным материалом, а не украшением дома, и часто группируются с сантехникой и осветительными приборами. Магазины, принадлежащие производителям напольных покрытий, и торговые центры товаров для дома/дизайна являются крупнейшими торговыми точками для напольных покрытий в Китае. Фирменные магазины (например, Nature, Elegant Living, Power Dekor) могут быть автономными единицами или выставочными залами, расположенными в больших многоэтажных зданиях, где продаются другие товары для дома, такие как сантехника и осветительные приборы. Это наиболее предпочтительные каналы для покупки напольных покрытий в стране.

China Floor Covering Market 2

Конкурентная среда

Китайский рынок напольных покрытий отличается высокой конкуренцией и фрагментирован благодаря наличию крупных игроков, таких как Elegant Living, Jiusheng Flooring Co. Ltd, Yihua Lifestyle Technology Co. Ltd и Kronowiss. Растущие инновации в области напольных покрытий, каналов сбыта и маркетинговой конструкции или открытие отраслевой цепочки становятся одним из основных способов для компаний, занимающихся напольными покрытиями, справляться с концентрацией брендов и осваивать новые рынки. Многие международные компании уже работают в Китае на рынке напольных покрытий. Новый рынок и покупательная способность из-за растущего потребительства в Китае имеют огромный потенциал для производителей во всем мире.

Основные игроки

  1. Milliken Flooring

  2. Forbo Flooring Systems

  3. Hanflor

  4. BeFlooring

  5. Hanse Tile

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

china.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS AND INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    6. 4.6 Insights on Ecommerce Impact on the Market

    7. 4.7 Insights on Government Regulations in the Market

    8. 4.8 Insights on Technological Advancements in the Market

    9. 4.9 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Material

      1. 5.1.1 Carpet Flooring

      2. 5.1.2 Non-resilient Flooring

        1. 5.1.2.1 Wood Flooring

        2. 5.1.2.2 Laminate Flooring

        3. 5.1.2.3 Stone Flooring

        4. 5.1.2.4 Ceramic Floor and Wall Tile

      3. 5.1.3 Resilient Flooring

        1. 5.1.3.1 Vinylsheet and Luxury Vinyl Tiles

        2. 5.1.3.2 Other Resilient Products

    2. 5.2 By End Use

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

    3. 5.3 By Construction

      1. 5.3.1 New Construction

      2. 5.3.2 Renovation/ Replacement

    4. 5.4 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.4.1 Manufacturer Owned Stores

      2. 5.4.2 Speciality Stores

      3. 5.4.3 Online

      4. 5.4.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Milliken Flooring

      2. 6.2.2 Forbo Flooring Systems

      3. 6.2.3 Elegant Living

      4. 6.2.4 Kronowiss

      5. 6.2.5 Hanfloor.com

      6. 6.2.6 Fujian Floors China Company

      7. 6.2.7 Hanse Tile

      8. 6.2.8 Yihua Lifestyle Technology

      9. 6.2.9 Berry Alloc

      10. 6.2.10 Beflooring

      11. 6.2.11 Shanghai Cimic Tiles Company Limited

      12. 6.2.12 China SPC Flooring

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE AND OPPORTUNITIES IN THE MARKET

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Китайский рынок напольных покрытий изучается с 2019 по 2028 год.

Китайский рынок напольных покрытий будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста более 8% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Milliken Flooring, Forbo Flooring Systems, Hanflor, BeFlooring, Hanse Tile — основные компании, работающие на рынке напольных покрытий Китая.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Floor Covering Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The China Floor Covering Market is segmented by Material (Carpet Flooring, Non-resilient Flooring, Resilient Flooring), End Use (Residential and Commercial), Construction (New Construction and Renovation/Replacement), and Distribution Channel (Manufacturer Owned Stores, Speciality Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels).

Market Snapshot

China Floor Covering Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The China floor covering market is expected to witness strong growth during the forecast period. The China floor market demand is dominated by the real estate and construction industries, of which the proportion of residential housing demand for the flooring industry is relatively prominent. The demand for flooring in the renovation of commercial houses, new houses, old houses, and second-hand houses has been steadily increasing. In particular, the growth of secondary decoration and improved housing is conducive to the good growth of the Chinese high-end flooring market.

Floor covering is viewed as a building material and not as a decoration in China. Most of the floor covering is retailed and installed by manufacturers. The Chinese flooring industry is growing at a rate of 15% per year.

Between 1,600 million and 1,900 million square meters of new floor space will be needed each year between now and 2025 to meet the needs caused by urban migration. This is a staggering demand with every square meter of floor space needing floor covering, which is expected to boost the market growth.

Chinese floor market demand is increasing year by year. The development of the Chinese real estate industry continues to rise, and the demand for flooring in the future development of the national economy may be strongly driven. The continuous development of the real estate industry and the increasing acceptance of flooring's aesthetic needs are likely to boost demand for flooring in China during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the Chinese Floor covering market, which includes an assessment of the parental market, emerging trends by segments and regional markets, significant changes in market dynamics, and market overview is covered in the report. The report also features the qualitative and quantitative assessment by analyzing data gathered from industry analysts and market participants across key points in the industry’s value chain.

By Material
Carpet Flooring
Non-resilient Flooring
Wood Flooring
Laminate Flooring
Stone Flooring
Ceramic Floor and Wall Tile
Resilient Flooring
Vinylsheet and Luxury Vinyl Tiles
Other Resilient Products
By End Use
Residential
Commercial
By Construction
New Construction
Renovation/ Replacement
By Distribution Channel
Manufacturer Owned Stores
Speciality Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Ceramic Tiles are The Most Dominant Flooring Category in China

In terms of floor output, China's ceramic floor output is relatively high. The growth in the market for ceramic tiles is linked to the growth of the construction industry. Increasing residential construction is expected to drive demand for indoor and outdoor wall coverings with ceramic tiles. The growth in the population may significantly boost construction needs and, in turn, increase demand for ceramic tiles in the country. The high percentage of low-cost ceramic tile that makes up the majority of the Chinese market.

Among the main flooring product categories, ceramic flooring occupies the major market share in China. In 2018, the ceramic flooring market accounted for 44.7% of the share, followed by wooden flooring. The market share of stone flooring and laminate flooring is relatively small.

China Floor Covering Market 1

Manufacturer Owned Stores are the Most Preferred Distribution Channel

In China, flooring can be purchased from retail stores and even the internet, but there are no buying groups or home centers promoting flooring. The majority of retail stores are owned by flooring manufacturers who also install and service the floor. The retail channel in China is very fragmented, with the 50 largest retailers accounting for less than 5% of the total market.

When it comes to purchasing flooring, there are a number of retail options available in the country. A major factor affecting where flooring is purchased is that flooring is considered a building material, not a home decoration, and is often grouped with plumbing fixtures and lighting. Flooring manufacturer-owned stores and home products/design malls are the largest retail outlets for flooring in China. Manufacturer stores (Nature, Elegant Living, Power Dekor, for example) can be stand-alone units or showrooms located within large, multi-story structures where other home products, such as plumbing and lighting fixtures, are sold. These are the most preferred channels for the purchase of flooring products in the country.

China Floor Covering Market 2

Competitive Landscape

The Chinese floor covering market is highly competitive and fragmented with the presence of major players, such as Elegant Living, Jiusheng Flooring Co. Ltd, Yihua Lifestyle Technology Co. Ltd, and Kronowiss. The rising innovation of flooring products, channel, and marketing construction, or opening up the industry chain, is becoming one of the main ways for flooring companies to deal with brand concentration and develop new markets. There are many international companies already operating inside China in the flooring market. The new market and spending power due to China’s rising consumerism hold enormous potential for manufacturers worldwide.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS AND INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    6. 4.6 Insights on Ecommerce Impact on the Market

    7. 4.7 Insights on Government Regulations in the Market

    8. 4.8 Insights on Technological Advancements in the Market

    9. 4.9 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Material

      1. 5.1.1 Carpet Flooring

      2. 5.1.2 Non-resilient Flooring

        1. 5.1.2.1 Wood Flooring

        2. 5.1.2.2 Laminate Flooring

        3. 5.1.2.3 Stone Flooring

        4. 5.1.2.4 Ceramic Floor and Wall Tile

      3. 5.1.3 Resilient Flooring

        1. 5.1.3.1 Vinylsheet and Luxury Vinyl Tiles

        2. 5.1.3.2 Other Resilient Products

    2. 5.2 By End Use

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

    3. 5.3 By Construction

      1. 5.3.1 New Construction

      2. 5.3.2 Renovation/ Replacement

    4. 5.4 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.4.1 Manufacturer Owned Stores

      2. 5.4.2 Speciality Stores

      3. 5.4.3 Online

      4. 5.4.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Milliken Flooring

      2. 6.2.2 Forbo Flooring Systems

      3. 6.2.3 Elegant Living

      4. 6.2.4 Kronowiss

      5. 6.2.5 Hanfloor.com

      6. 6.2.6 Fujian Floors China Company

      7. 6.2.7 Hanse Tile

      8. 6.2.8 Yihua Lifestyle Technology

      9. 6.2.9 Berry Alloc

      10. 6.2.10 Beflooring

      11. 6.2.11 Shanghai Cimic Tiles Company Limited

      12. 6.2.12 China SPC Flooring

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE AND OPPORTUNITIES IN THE MARKET

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Floor Covering Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Floor Covering Market is growing at a CAGR of >8% over the next 5 years.

Milliken Flooring, Forbo Flooring Systems, Hanflor, BeFlooring, Hanse Tile are the major companies operating in China Floor Covering Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!