汽车电源模块市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球汽车电源模块行业规模和趋势,并按电力推进类型(全混合动力汽车、插电式混合动力汽车和纯电动汽车)、车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)和地理位置进行细分。

汽车电源模块市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
汽车电源模块市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR > 13.50 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区

主要参与者

汽车电源模块市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

汽车电源模块市场分析

在预测期内(2020-2025 年),汽车电源模块市场的复合年增长率将超过 13.5%。

  • 由于汽车销量较上年较低,汽车电源模块市场预计将稳步增长。功率模块对于最小化功率损耗、提高电池效率、增加功率密度、延长续航里程起着至关重要的作用。它被视为汽车工业的一个组成部分。
  • 功率模块组件制造商和汽车原始设备制造商 (OEM) 携手提高车辆性能、安全性和效率。他们正在共同开发用于电气辅助组件的电力电子器件。功率模块中半导体的使用对于实现电动汽车应用的成本竞争力至关重要。

汽车电源模块市场趋势

电动汽车的日益普及可能会推动市场发展

由于满足未来能源需求的需要,电动汽车需求正在快速增长。实现可持续交通的需求在推动电动汽车需求方面发挥着重要作用。电动汽车市场正在成为汽车行业不可或缺的一部分,代表着实现能源效率以及减少污染物和其他温室气体排放的一条途径。

日益增长的环境问题,加上政府的有利举措,是推动市场增长的一些主要因素。能源成本上升和新兴能效技术之间的竞争预计也将推动市场增长。 2017年,全球新电动汽车销量突破100万辆大关,较2016年增长约54%。2018年,该行业销量突破200万辆大关。在挪威等一些国家,内燃机 (ICE) 的销量已经饱和,与内燃机汽车相比,这些国家的客户购买电动汽车的比例更高。

由于移动领域的这种范式转变,甚至公司也在研究、开发和生产电动汽车的电源模块。英飞凌科技股份公司、富士电机、三菱电机和丹佛斯集团是积极开发相关产品的公司之一,预计这些公司将在未来几年改进其产品组合。预计这将有助于市场在预测期内增长。

2017 - 2019 年全球电动汽车销量(单位)

功率模块的生产和进口不断增长,主要集中在亚太地区

全球不断提高的排放标准可能会在预测期内推动电动汽车销量的增长。因此,为了满足对电动汽车不断增长的需求,汽车电源模块制造商已开始投资扩大产能,主要是在亚太地区,因为亚太地区的汽车销量和全球汽车出口量最高,以及非东盟国家之间的电动汽车零部件关税。

预测期内,汽车电源模块的生产可能主要在日本和中国进行。例如,日本今仙电机工业株式会社计划于2018年在其广岛工厂开始生产用于汽车锂离子电池的电池管理系统的电控单元。

由于东盟与中国之间的自由贸易协定以及东盟国家的非关税壁垒措施,预测期内东盟国家的汽车电源模块进口量可能会增加。例如,泰国投资委员会(BOI)于2017年批准了电动汽车的促销优惠,包括5至8年的免税期。促销对象包括轿车、皮卡、客车,根据生产技术不同,享受不同等级的优惠。 BOI 还同意增加 10 个重要的电动汽车零部件,并提供 8 年企业所得税豁免。电动汽车零部件包括电池、牵引电机、DC-DC转换器、逆变器、电池管理服务、断路器、便携式电动汽车充电器和电动汽车智能充电系统。泰国的上述非关税壁垒措施可能会推动从中国进口电动汽车零部件,这主要是鉴于东盟-中国自由贸易协定。

汽车电源模块市场 - 按地区划分的增长率(2020 - 2025)

汽车电源模块行业概况

汽车电源模块市场主要由大陆集团、罗伯特博世有限公司、电装公司、日立汽车系统有限公司和三菱电机公司等主导。

这些公司正在通过并购和开设新工厂来扩大市场份额,以满足功率模块的需求。例如-。

  • 2019年,三菱电机公司宣布将收购美国软件公司ICONICS Inc.的剩余股份。 ICONICS Inc. 专注于为工业、制造和楼宇自动化市场提供分析、移动、物联网和云软件产品。此次收购将使该公司成为三菱电机集团 100% 的子公司。
  • 2019年3月,德国制动系统制造商克诺尔股份公司成功完成对日本日立汽车系统有限公司商用车转向业务的收购。
  • 2018 年 8 月,FCA 宣布其位于俄亥俄州的托莱多加工工厂将为 2020 年推出的吉普牧马人 PHEV 生产汽车电源模块,例如电源逆变器和集成双充电器,其中包括车载充电器和 DC-DC 转换器到 2022 年,Jeep 牧马人 PHEV 将由 FCA 提供的 30 多种车型组成,并配备电气化解决方案。

汽车电源模块市场领导者

  1. Continental AG

  2. Robert Bosch GmbH

  3. Denso Corporation

  4. Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd

  5. Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

汽车电源模块市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

汽车电源模块市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 电力推进

                            1. 5.1.1 全混合动力汽车

                              1. 5.1.2 插电式混合动力汽车

                                1. 5.1.3 纯电动汽车

                                2. 5.2 车辆类型

                                  1. 5.2.1 乘用车

                                    1. 5.2.2 商务车辆

                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                      1. 5.3.1 北美

                                        1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                          1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                            1. 5.3.1.3 北美其他地区

                                            2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                              1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                  1. 5.3.2.3 意大利

                                                    1. 5.3.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                    2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                      1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                        1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                          1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                            1. 5.3.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                            2. 5.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                              1. 5.3.4.1 南美洲

                                                                1. 5.3.4.2 中东和非洲

                                                            3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                              1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

                                                                    1. 6.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                                      1. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

                                                                        1. 6.2.4 Toyota Industries Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.2.5 Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.2.6 Meidensha Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.2.7 Aptiv PLC

                                                                                1. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

                                                                                  1. 6.2.9 Marelli Corporation

                                                                                    1. 6.2.10 Valeo Group

                                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                    **视供应情况而定
                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    汽车电源模块行业细分

                                                                                    该报告涵盖了功率模块市场的最新趋势和技术发展、电力推进的需求以及全球主要功率模块制造商的市场份额。

                                                                                    电力推进
                                                                                    全混合动力汽车
                                                                                    插电式混合动力汽车
                                                                                    纯电动汽车
                                                                                    车辆类型
                                                                                    乘用车
                                                                                    商务车辆
                                                                                    地理
                                                                                    北美
                                                                                    美国
                                                                                    加拿大
                                                                                    北美其他地区
                                                                                    欧洲
                                                                                    德国
                                                                                    英国
                                                                                    意大利
                                                                                    欧洲其他地区
                                                                                    亚太
                                                                                    中国
                                                                                    日本
                                                                                    印度
                                                                                    亚太其他地区
                                                                                    世界其他地区
                                                                                    南美洲
                                                                                    中东和非洲

                                                                                    汽车电源模块市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    汽车电源模块市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 13.5%

                                                                                    Continental AG、Robert Bosch GmbH、Denso Corporation、Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd、Mitsubishi Electric Corporation 是汽车电源模块市场的主要公司。

                                                                                    预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                    2024年,亚太地区将占据汽车电源模块市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                    该报告涵盖了汽车电源模块市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了汽车电源模块市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                    汽车电源模块行业报告

                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年汽车电源模块市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。汽车电源模块分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    汽车电源模块市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Automotive Power Modules Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Power Modules Market is segmented by Electric Propulsion Type (Full Hybrid Vehicle, Plug-in Hybrid Vehicle, and Battery Electric Vehicle), Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

market summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >13.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automotive power modules market is poised to register a CAGR of over 13.5% over the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • The automotive power modules market is anticipated to witness steady growth as the sales of vehicles have been low from the previous year. The power module plays a vital role in the minimization of power losses, improvement of battery efficiency, increase in power density, and extension of mileage. It is regarded as an integral part of the automotive industry.
  • Manufacturers of power module components and automotive original equipment manufacturers (OEM) have joined hands to improve vehicle performance, safety, and efficiency. They are working together to come up with power electronics for electric auxiliary components. The usage of semiconductors in power modules is vital for achieving cost competitiveness in electric vehicle applications.

 

Scope of the Report

The report covers the latest trends and technological developments in the power modules market, the demand for electric propulsion, and market shares of major power module manufacturers across the world.

Electric Propulsion
Full Hybrid Vehicle
Plug-in Hybrid Vehicle
Battery Electric Vehicle
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Adoption of Electric Vehicles May Drive the Market

The electric vehicle demand is growing rapidly due to the need for addressing future energy requirements. The need to attain sustainable transportation plays a significant role in driving electric vehicles’ demand. The EV market is coming up as an integral part of the automotive industry and represents a pathway toward achieving energy efficiency, along with reduced emission of pollutants and other greenhouse gasses.

Increasing environmental concerns, coupled with favorable government initiatives, are some of the major factors driving the market growth. Rising energy cost and competition among emerging energy-efficiency technologies are also expected to fuel the market growth. Sales of new electric cars globally breached the 1 million mark in 2017. This was an increase of about 54% compared to 2016. In 2018, the industry breached the 2 million sales mark. Sales of internal combustion engine (ICE) have saturated in some countries, such as Norway, where electric vehicles are being purchased by customers at a higher rate compared to ICE ones.

Due to this paradigm shift in the field of mobility, even companies are researching, developing, and producing power modules for electric vehicles. Infineon Technologies AG, Fuji Electric, Mitsubishi Electric, and Danfoss Group are some of the companies actively developing related products and that are expected to revamp their product portfolios over the years. This is expected to help the market grow over the forecast period.

Automotive Power Modules_segment

Growing Production and Imports of Power Modules Majorly in Asia-Pacific

The increasing emission standards across the world are likely to drive more electric vehicle sales during the forecast period. Thus, to meet the growing demand for EVs, the manufacturers of automotive power modules have started investing in extending their production capacity, majorly in Asia-Pacific, owing to its highest sales and large exports of vehicles across the world, as well as non-tariff on EV parts among ASEAN countries.

The production of automotive power modules is likely to be carried out majorly in Japan and China during the forecast period. For instance, Imasen Electric Industrial Co. Ltd, a Japan-based company, planned to start the production of electric control units for the battery management system of automotive lithium-ion batteries at its Hiroshima Plant in 2018.

The imports of automotive power modules across the ASEAN countries are likely to rise during the forecast period, due to the free trade agreement between ASEAN and China, as well as non-tariff barrier measures in ASEAN countries. For instance, in Thailand, the Board of Investment (BOI) approved promotional privileges for electric vehicles in 2017, including tax holidays of 5-8 years. The promotion includes cars, pickup trucks, and buses, with different rates of privileges based on production technology. The BOI also agreed to add 10 more important EV parts that will offer corporate income tax exemption for 8 years. The EV parts include batteries, traction motors, DC-DC converters, inverters, battery management services, electric circuit breakers, portable electric vehicle chargers, and EV smart charging systems. The above non-tariff barrier measures in Thailand are likely to drive EV parts imports from China, majorly in the light of the ASEAN-China free trade agreement.

Automotive Power Modules_geography

Competitive Landscape

The automotive power modules market is majorly led by Continental AG, Robert Bosch GmbH, Denso Corporation, Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd, and Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, among others.

The companies are expanding their presence in the market by engaging in mergers and acquisitions and opening new plants for sufficing the power module demand. For instance-

  • In 2019, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation announced that it would acquire the remaining shares of ICONICS Inc., a US-based software company. ICONICS Inc. is focused on analytics, mobile, IoT, and cloud software products for the industrial, manufacturing, and building-automation markets. The acquisition will make the company a 100% subsidiary of the Mitsubishi Electric Group.
  • In March 2019, Knorr-Bremse AG, German manufacturer of braking systems, successfully completed the acquisition of the commercial vehicle steering business of Japan-based Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd.
  • In August 2018, FCA announced that its Toledo Machining Plant in Ohio will build automotive power modules, such as power inverters and integrated dual chargers, which consist of the on-board charger and DC-DC converter, for Jeep Wrangler PHEV, launching in 2020. The Jeep Wrangler PHEV will consist of more than 30 vehicle models offered by FCA, with electrified solutions, by 2022. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Electric Propulsion

      1. 5.1.1 Full Hybrid Vehicle

      2. 5.1.2 Plug-in Hybrid Vehicle

      3. 5.1.3 Battery Electric Vehicle

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicles

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

      3. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Toyota Industries Corporation

      5. 6.2.5 Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Meidensha Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Aptiv PLC

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Marelli Corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Valeo Group

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Power Modules Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Power Modules Market is growing at a CAGR of >13.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Continental AG, Robert Bosch GmbH, Denso Corporation, Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation are the major companies operating in Automotive Power Modules Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!